电气外壳市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖了全球电子外壳市场概述,并按材料(金属、非金属)、最终用户行业(能源和电力、工业(汽车和制造)、流程工业)和地理进行细分。对于每个细分市场,市场规模和预测都是根据价值(百万美元)进行的。

电气外壳市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
电气外壳市场摘要
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
市场规模 (2024) USD 524.2亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 665.8亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 4.90 %
增长最快的市场 北美
最大的市场 亚太地区

主要参与者

电气外壳市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

电气外壳市场分析

电气外壳市场规模预计到 2024 年为 524.2 亿美元,预计到 2029 年将达到 665.8 亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率为 4.90%。

由于电力和工业基础设施不断增加,对工作场所和劳动力的保护需求也不断增加,这导致工业设备采用安全标准。它使电气外壳成为工业和住宅应用中的关键元件。

  • 随着世界互联趋势的加速,电力需求不断增加,全球能源消耗持续大幅增长。据英国石油公司称,冰岛是全球人均用电量最多的国家,2021年人均用电量为52.98兆瓦时。这是由于该国存在能源密集型产业。此类情况进一步推动了对电气外壳的需求。
  • 太阳能和风能产生的电力使用敏感的电气元件和电池,如果暴露在自然环境中,就会导致系统故障。因此,出于安全目的,能源发电行业大量使用电气外壳。
  • 工业和工厂自动化的接受允许进入更多出于安全和美观目的而需要封闭的机械、机电和固态设备、组件和控制装置,从而推动市场增长。因此,许多国家在全球范围内实施了严格的安全法规,这一参数极大地推动了电气外壳市场的增长。
  • 例如,缅因州建筑安全联盟、SafetyWorks 以及缅因州劳工部工作场所安全与健康部门于 2022 年 8 月联手促进工作场所安全与健康,并向该州的建筑雇主和工人通报安全与健康风险该联盟将通过降低和最大限度地减少与建筑相关的风险,例如跌倒、被物体击中受伤、触电以及被机械和车辆卷入或缠绕等风险来保护工人。
  • 市场正在见证各种发展,制造商和一级供应商不断开发用于保护性电池外壳的复合材料解决方案。例如,2022 年 3 月,总部位于墨西哥的汽车一级 Katcon 开发了一种多材料工具箱,用于经济高效、可扩展的电动汽车电池外壳设计。
  • 冠状病毒大流行使各个行业采用电气外壳的情况变得复杂化。它带来了社交距离和非接触式操作的独特挑战,改变了标准操作程序。组织被迫限制劳动力并应对不断增长的需求。随着多个行业停工,市场受到负面影响。尽管如此,随着限制的放松和行业的满负荷开放,市场已开始受到关注。

电气外壳市场趋势

能源和电力终端用户行业将占据重要份额

  • 与化石燃料和核能相关的环境问题正在促使太阳能和风能等替代能源的兴起。太阳能和风能被认为是安全、无污染的可再生能源。世界各国都在拥抱这项技术。
  • 太阳能和风能发电使用敏感的电气元件和电池,如果暴露在自然环境中,就会导致系统故障。因此,出于安全目的,能源发电行业大量使用电气外壳。
  • 风能和太阳能设备需要抗震保护、EMC屏蔽、电子冷却、安全、耐腐蚀以及功率转换和多组件系统的集成,这些都是通过电气外壳来实现的。
  • 由于电气外壳的部署是为了保护太阳能、风能和发电厂的电气和电子组件和系统,政府法规也支持采用可再生能源,从而增加了对电气外壳的需求。
  • 各地区正在提出各种举措来生产可再生能源,进一步刺激了对电气外壳的需求。例如,2021年8月,印度政府提出了一套规则2021年电力规则草案,通过绿色能源开放准入来促进可再生能源。拟议的规则旨在通过解决与绿色能源行业相关的各种问题来推动更快地采用可再生能源。
电气外壳市场:2021 年全球可再生能源装机容量(吉瓦),按国家/地区划分

北美预计将出现显着增长

  • 不断增长的工业自动化和智能家居集成预计将显着推动该地区的电气外壳市场,这主要是由于美国是工业自动化的早期采用者。
  • 2021年,约61%的发电来自化石燃料。约19%的化石燃料能源来自核能,约20%来自可再生能源。美国能源信息署估计,到 2021 年,小型太阳能光伏系统将新增 490 亿千瓦时的发电量。该地区的监管机构一直是刺激电气外壳需求的主要参与者。
  • 由于日益增长的安全问题和节能意识,智能家居在北美的普及率显着提高。由于消费者追求清洁环境的行为,智能设备的技术进步以及这些设备在许多家庭中的采用预计将为电气外壳市场带来机遇。
  • 此类工厂的不断增加以及与之相关的严格规则预计将推动北美地区的电子外壳市场呈指数级增长。美国能源部 (DOE) 最近宣布拨款 6100 万美元用于十个试点项目,以部署新技术,将数千个家庭和工作场所改造成节能建筑。
电气外壳市场

电气外壳行业概览

电子外壳市场适度分散。工业4.0和不同地区不断增加的能源消耗为电子外壳市场提供了机遇。市场参与者正在采取产品创新、并购和战略合作等重大战略,以扩大产品组合并扩大地理覆盖范围。市场上的一些参与者包括 ABB Ltd、艾默生电气和施耐德电气 SE 等。

2022年7月——施耐德电气宣布推出PrismaSeT S系列新外壳,使商业和工业建筑中的配电安装在安装方面等同于住宅,但更能抵抗硬应用。 PrismaSeT S 支持施耐德电气的倡议,通过在制造过程中使用部分回收塑料材料来实现更可持续的目标。

2022 年 3 月 - 麦格纳国际公司宣布,该公司正在扩大其在加拿大的电池外壳业务,以支持福特汽车公司的新业务。新工厂占地 170,000 平方英尺,预计将创造多达 150 个新就业岗位,并为福特 F-150 Lighting 生产电池外壳。

电气外壳市场领导者

  1. Schneider Electric SE

  2. ABB Ltd

  3. Rittal GmbH & Co. KG

  4. Emerson Electric Co.

  5. Hubbell Inc.

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

电气外壳市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

电气外壳市场新闻

  • 2022 年 10 月 - 高性能热塑性零件制造商 Tri-Mack Plastics Manufacturing Corp 宣布开发出一种轻质、高强度外壳,由单向 (UD) 碳纤维增强热塑性塑料 (CFRTP) 胶带和仅四万分之一的一英寸(0.40 英寸)厚。
  • 2022 年 2 月 - 西门子与 Nexii Building Solutions 合作,宣布了一种新的可持续电动汽车充电概念结构,专为大规模电动车队和高需求充电应用而设计。新的 VersiCharge XL 概念旨在利用模块化、可扩展的设计快速高效地为新的或现有的停车场和建筑结构提供电力。

电气外壳市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场洞察

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业吸引力——波特五力

                1. 4.2.1 新进入者的威胁

                  1. 4.2.2 买家的议价能力

                    1. 4.2.3 供应商的议价能力

                      1. 4.2.4 替代产品的威胁

                        1. 4.2.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 4.3 行业价值链分析

                          1. 4.4 COVID-19 对市场影响的评估

                          2. 5. 市场动态

                            1. 5.1 市场驱动因素

                              1. 5.1.1 不断发展的电力基础设施

                                1. 5.1.2 工业自动化的采用率不断上升

                                2. 5.2 市场限制

                                  1. 5.2.1 质量和安全问题

                                3. 6. 市场细分

                                  1. 6.1 按材质

                                    1. 6.1.1 金属色

                                      1. 6.1.2 非金属

                                      2. 6.2 按最终用户行业

                                        1. 6.2.1 能源与电力

                                          1. 6.2.2 工业(汽车和制造)

                                            1. 6.2.3 流程工业

                                              1. 6.2.4 其他最终用户行业(交通、基础设施和电信)

                                              2. 6.3 地理

                                                1. 6.3.1 北美

                                                  1. 6.3.1.1 美国

                                                    1. 6.3.1.2 加拿大

                                                    2. 6.3.2 欧洲

                                                      1. 6.3.2.1 英国

                                                        1. 6.3.2.2 德国

                                                          1. 6.3.2.3 欧洲其他地区

                                                          2. 6.3.3 亚太

                                                            1. 6.3.3.1 中国

                                                              1. 6.3.3.2 印度

                                                                1. 6.3.3.3 日本

                                                                  1. 6.3.3.4 亚太其他地区

                                                                  2. 6.3.4 拉美

                                                                    1. 6.3.5 中东和非洲

                                                                  3. 7. 竞争格局

                                                                    1. 7.1 公司简介

                                                                      1. 7.1.1 Schneider Electric SE

                                                                        1. 7.1.2 Legrand SA

                                                                          1. 7.1.3 Hubbell Inc.

                                                                            1. 7.1.4 Emerson Electric Co.

                                                                              1. 7.1.5 ABB Ltd

                                                                                1. 7.1.6 Eaton Corporation

                                                                                  1. 7.1.7 Eldon Holding AB

                                                                                    1. 7.1.8 AZZ Inc.

                                                                                      1. 7.1.9 Austin Electrical Enclosures

                                                                                        1. 7.1.10 Siemens AG

                                                                                          1. 7.1.11 Pentair PLC

                                                                                            1. 7.1.12 Rittal GmbH & Co. Kg.

                                                                                              1. 7.1.13 Adalet (Scott Fetzer Company)

                                                                                            2. 8. 投资分析

                                                                                              1. 9. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                **视供应情况而定
                                                                                                bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                电气外壳行业细分

                                                                                                电气外壳是电气或电子设备的柜子,用于安装开关、旋钮和显示器,以防止设备用户触电并保护内容物免受环境影响。电气外壳由金属和非金属两种材料制成。电气外壳用于能源、电力、工业、加工、运输、基础设施和电信行业。

                                                                                                市场范围包括基于材料的电气外壳细分及其在各种最终用户行业中的应用。此外,该报告还涵盖了市场上运营的主要供应商及其策略。该报告还对市场的地理细分以及 COVID-19 对市场的影响进行了全面研究。对于每个细分市场,市场规模和预测都是根据价值(百万美元)进行的。

                                                                                                按材质
                                                                                                金属色
                                                                                                非金属
                                                                                                按最终用户行业
                                                                                                能源与电力
                                                                                                工业(汽车和制造)
                                                                                                流程工业
                                                                                                其他最终用户行业(交通、基础设施和电信)
                                                                                                地理
                                                                                                北美
                                                                                                美国
                                                                                                加拿大
                                                                                                欧洲
                                                                                                英国
                                                                                                德国
                                                                                                欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                亚太
                                                                                                中国
                                                                                                印度
                                                                                                日本
                                                                                                亚太其他地区
                                                                                                拉美
                                                                                                中东和非洲

                                                                                                电气外壳市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                电气外壳市场规模预计到 2024 年将达到 524.2 亿美元,复合年增长率为 4.90%,到 2029 年将达到 665.8 亿美元。

                                                                                                2024年,电气外壳市场规模预计将达到524.2亿美元。

                                                                                                Schneider Electric SE、ABB Ltd、Rittal GmbH & Co. KG、Emerson Electric Co.、Hubbell Inc. 是电气外壳市场中运营的主要公司。

                                                                                                预计北美地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                2024年,亚太地区将占据电气外壳市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                2023年,电气外壳市场规模估计为499.7亿美元。该报告涵盖了电气外壳市场多年的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了电气外壳市场多年的规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                电气外壳行业报告

                                                                                                Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年电气外壳市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。电气外壳分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概览。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                close-icon
                                                                                                80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                电气外壳市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Electrical Enclosures Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The report covers Global Electronic Enclosure Market Overview and it is segmented by Material (Metallic, Non-metallic), End-user Industry (Energy and Power, Industrial (Automotive and Manufacturing), Process Industries), and Geography. For each segment, market sizing and forecasts have been done on the basis of value (USD million).

Electrical Enclosures Market Size

Electrical Enclosures Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2017-2027
Market Size (2023) USD 49.97 Billion
Market Size (2028) USD 63.47 Billion
CAGR (2023 - 2028) 4.90 %
Fastest Growing Market North America
Largest Market Asia Pacific

Major Players

Electrical Enclosures Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Electrical Enclosures Market Analysis

The Electrical Enclosures Market size is expected to grow from USD 49.97 billion in 2023 to USD 63.47 billion by 2028, at a CAGR of 4.90% during the forecast period (2023-2028).

Owing to the increasing power and industrial infrastructure, the need for protection of the workplace and workforce is also increasing, which has led to the adoption of safety standards for the equipment in the industries. It has made electrical enclosures a crucial element in industrial and residential applications.

  • Global energy consumption continues to grow significantly, as electricity demand is increasing as the trend for an ever-connected world accelerates. According to BP, Iceland has the largest per capita electricity consumption worldwide, averaging 52.98 megawatt-hours per person in 2021. It is due to the presence of energy-intensive industries in the country. Such instances are further driving the demand for electrical enclosures.
  • Power generated from solar and wind sources uses sensitive electrical components and batteries that, if exposed to the elements, cause a system failure. Therefore, the energy generation sector uses electrical enclosures significantly for safety purposes.
  • The acceptance of industrial and factory automation allows the entry of more mechanical, electromechanical, and solid-state devices, components, and controls that need to be enclosed for safety and aesthetic purposes, thereby driving the market growth. As a result, many countries have implemented stringent safety regulations globally, and this parameter is significantly driving the growth of the electrical enclosures market.
  • For instance, the Construction Safety Alliance of Maine, SafetyWorks, and the Workplace Safety and Health Division of the Maine Department of Labor joined forces in August 2022 to promote workplace safety and health and inform construction employers and workers in the state about safety and health risks.The alliance will safeguard workers by lowering and minimizing exposure to construction-related risks like falls, injuries from being struck by objects, electrocution, and getting entangled in or between machinery and vehicles.
  • The market is witnessing various developments as fabricators, and tier suppliers continue to develop composite solutions for protective battery enclosures. For instance, in March 2022, Mexico-based automotive tier 1 Katcon developed a multi-material toolbox for cost-effective, scalable EV battery enclosure design.
  • The Coronavirus pandemic complicated the situation of the adoption of electrical enclosures in various sectors. It has changed the standard operating procedure by bringing in unique challenges of social distancing and contactless operation. Organizations were forced to limit their workforce and deal with the increasing demand. With the shutdown of several industries, the market witnessed a negative impact. Although, with the ease of restrictions and the opening of industries at full capacity, the market has started to gain traction.

Electrical Enclosures Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Electrical Enclosures Market according to our research experts:

Energy and Power End-User Industry to Hold a Significant Share

  • Environmental issues related to fossil fuels and nuclear energy are prompting a rise in alternative energy sources, such as solar and wind energy. Solar and wind energy are considered safe, pollution-free renewable energy. Countries around the world are embracing this technology.
  • Power generated from solar and wind sources uses sensitive electrical components and batteries that, if exposed to the elements, cause a system failure. Therefore, the energy generation sector uses electrical enclosures significantly for safety purposes.
  • Wind and solar energy equipment require seismic protection, EMC shielding, electronics cooling, security, resistance to corrosion, and integration of power conversion and multi-component systems, which are achieved using electrical enclosures.
  • As electrical enclosures are deployed to protect the electrical and electronic components and systems of solar, wind, and electrical power plants, government regulations also support the adoption of renewable energy sources, thereby boosting the demand for electrical enclosures.
  • Regions are coming up with various initiatives to produce renewable energy sources, further fueling the demand for electrical enclosures. For instance, in August 2021, the Indian Government proposed a set of rules, "Draft Electricity Rules, 2021," for promoting renewable energy through green energy open access. The proposed rules aim to push for faster adoption of renewable power by addressing various concerns related to the green energy sector.
Electrical Enclosures Market : Installed Renewable Energy Capacity, In Gigawatts, By Country, Global, 2021

North America Is Expected To Witness Significant Growth Rate

  • The growing industrial automation and smart home integration are expected to drive the electrical enclosures market significantly in this region, mainly due to the United States being an early adopter of industrial automation.
  • About 61% of electricity generation was from fossil fuels in 2021. About 19% of the energy from fossil fuels was from nuclear energy, and about 20% was from renewable energy sources. The U.S. Energy Information Administration estimates an additional 49 billion kWh of electricity generation from small-scale solar photovoltaic systems in 2021. The regulating bodies in the region have been the prime players in stimulating the demand for electrical enclosures.
  • There is a significant penetration of smart homes in North America owing to growing security concerns and awareness of energy conservation. The technological advancements in smart devices and the adoption of those devices into many households are expected to act as opportunities for the electrical enclosures market, owing to the consumer behavior of having a clean environment.
  • The increasing establishment of such plants and the stringent rules associated with them are expected to drive the electronic enclosures market exponentially in the North American region. The U.S. Department of Energy (DOE) recently announced USD 61 million for ten pilot projects to deploy new technology for transforming thousands of homes and workplaces into energy-efficient buildings.
Electrical Enclosures Market

Electrical Enclosures Industry Overview

The electronic enclosure market is moderately fragmented. Industry 4.0 and the increasing energy consumption in different regions provide opportunities in the electronic enclosures market. The players in the market are adopting major strategies, like product innovations, mergers and acquisitions, and strategic partnerships, to widen their product portfolio and expand their geographical reach. Some of the players in the market are ABB Ltd, Emerson Electric, and Schneider Electric SE, among others.

In July 2022 - Schneider Electric announced the launch of PrismaSeT S, a new series of enclosures that makes the installation of electrical distribution in commercial and industrial buildings equivalent to residential in terms of installation but more resistant to hard applications. PrismaSeT S supports Schneider Electric's initiative for being more sustainable by using parts of recycled plastic materials in its manufacturing process.

In March 2022 - Magna International Inc. announced that the company is expanding its battery enclosures operations in Canada to support new business from Ford Motor Company. The new 170,000-square-foot facility is expected to generate up to 150 new jobs and produce battery enclosures for the Ford F-150 Lighting.

Electrical Enclosures Market Leaders

  1. Schneider Electric SE

  2. ABB Ltd

  3. Rittal GmbH & Co. KG

  4. Emerson Electric Co.

  5. Hubbell Inc.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Electrical Enclosures Market Concentration

Electrical Enclosures Market News

  • Oct 2022 - Tri-Mack Plastics Manufacturing Corp, a high-performance thermoplastic parts manufacturer, announced the development of a lightweight, high-strength enclosure made from unidirectional (UD) carbon fiber-reinforced thermoplastic (CFRTP) tape and only forty-thousandths of an inch (0.40-inch) thick.
  • Feb 2022 - Siemens, in partnership with Nexii Building Solutions, has announced a new sustainable EV charging concept structure designed for electrifying fleets and high-demand charging applications at scale. The new VersiCharge XL concept was created to electrify new or existing parking lots and building structures quickly and efficiently using a modular, scalable design.

Electrical Enclosures Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter Five Forces

      1. 4.2.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Growing Power Infrastructure Developments

      2. 5.1.2 Rising Adoption of Industrial Automation

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Quality and Safety Concerns

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Material

      1. 6.1.1 Metallic

      2. 6.1.2 Non-metallic

    2. 6.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.2.1 Energy and Power

      2. 6.2.2 Industrial (Automotive and Manufacturing)

      3. 6.2.3 Process Industries

      4. 6.2.4 Other End-user Industries (Transportation, Infrastructure, and Telecommunication)

    3. 6.3 Geography

      1. 6.3.1 North America

        1. 6.3.1.1 United States

        2. 6.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 6.3.2 Europe

        1. 6.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 6.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 6.3.2.3 Rest of Europe

      3. 6.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 6.3.3.1 China

        2. 6.3.3.2 India

        3. 6.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 6.3.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.3.4 Latin America

      5. 6.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Schneider Electric SE

      2. 7.1.2 Legrand SA

      3. 7.1.3 Hubbell Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 Emerson Electric Co.

      5. 7.1.5 ABB Ltd

      6. 7.1.6 Eaton Corporation

      7. 7.1.7 Eldon Holding AB

      8. 7.1.8 AZZ Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 Austin Electrical Enclosures

      10. 7.1.10 Siemens AG

      11. 7.1.11 Pentair PLC

      12. 7.1.12 Rittal GmbH & Co. Kg.

      13. 7.1.13 Adalet (Scott Fetzer Company)

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

Electrical Enclosures Industry Segmentation

An electrical enclosure is a cabinet for electrical or electronic equipment to mount switches, knobs, and displays to prevent electrical shock to equipment users and protect the contents from the environment. Electrical enclosures are made of two types of material, metallic and non-metallic. The electrical enclosures are used in energy, power, industrial, process, transportation, infrastructure, and telecommunication industries.

The scope of the market includes segmentation of electrical enclosures based on material and their applications in various end-user industries. Further, the report covers the major vendors operating in the market and their strategies. The report also presents a comprehensive study of the Geographical segmentation of the market and the impact of COVID-19 on the market. For each segment, market sizing and forecasts have been done based on of value (USD million).

By Material
Metallic
Non-metallic
By End-user Industry
Energy and Power
Industrial (Automotive and Manufacturing)
Process Industries
Other End-user Industries (Transportation, Infrastructure, and Telecommunication)
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Electrical Enclosures Market Research FAQs

The Electrical Enclosures Market size is expected to reach USD 49.97 billion in 2023 and grow at a CAGR of 4.90% to reach USD 63.47 billion by 2028.

In 2023, the Electrical Enclosures Market size is expected to reach USD 49.97 billion.

Schneider Electric SE, ABB Ltd, Rittal GmbH & Co. KG, Emerson Electric Co. and Hubbell Inc. are the major companies operating in the Electrical Enclosures Market.

North America is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2023-2027).

In 2023, the Asia Pacific accounts for the largest market share in the Electrical Enclosures Market.

Electrical Enclosure Industry Report

Statistics for the 2023 Electrical Enclosure market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Electrical Enclosure analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2028 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!