سوق السيارات الكهربائية ذات القوة المحركة - النمو ، والاتجاهات ، وتأثير COVID-19 ، والتوقعات (2022 - 2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق مجموعة نقل الحركة للمركبة الكهربائية حسب نوع المكون (ناقل الحركة ، والمحركات ، والبطارية ، والمحرك ، ووحدة التحكم) ، والتكنولوجيا (السيارة الكهربائية للبطارية والمركبة الكهربائية الهجينة) ، والمركبة (سيارة الركاب والمركبات التجارية) ، والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

Electric Vehicle Powertrain Market Overview
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >15.6 %
electric powertrain market

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق توليد القوة للسيارات الكهربائية معدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 15.6٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة (2020-2025).     

  • يتوسع سوق السيارات الكهربائية بمعدل مرتفع ، مما أدى إلى ارتفاع الطلب على مجموعات نقل الحركة الكهربائية للسيارات. كان هناك نمو هائل في السيارات الكهربائية في جميع أنحاء العالم. تستثمر كبرى شركات تصنيع مكونات السيارات في محركات المحاور الكهربائية للاستفادة من المبيعات المتزايدة للسيارات الكهربائية والهجينة لزيادة حصتها في السوق. تعمل الشركات على زيادة الطاقة الإنتاجية ، لا سيما في أسواق السيارات الكهربائية الكبيرة ، مثل الصين والولايات المتحدة والمنطقة الأوروبية.
  • من المتوقع أن تؤدي الاستثمارات الضخمة في السيارات الكهربائية من قبل شركات السيارات الكبرى ، مثل تويوتا وهوندا وتيسلا وجنرال موتورز وفورد ، من بين أمور أخرى ، إلى دفع سوق المحركات الكهربائية في المستقبل القريب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المتوقع أن تعمل الشراكات المتطورة بين مصنعي السيارات وشركات السيارات على توسيع سوق مجموعة نقل الحركة للسيارات الكهربائية على مستوى العالم.
  • من المتوقع أن يواجه سوق المحركات الكهربائية تحديات في شكل شراء المعادن الأرضية النادرة المستخدمة في المغناطيس الدائم للمحركات المتزامنة ، حيث تخضع المعادن المستخدمة في هذه المحركات لقيود التصدير ومخاطر الإمداد. بصرف النظر عن الأنشطة المتزايدة في تطوير السيارات الكهربائية في السوق العالمية ، يعد استنفاد احتياطيات النفط والغاز أيضًا أحد العوامل الرئيسية التي تدفع صانعي السيارات للتحول من مجموعة نقل الحركة IC إلى مجموعة نقل الحركة الكهربائية.

نطاق التقرير

يتم تقسيم سوق مجموعة نقل الحركة في السيارة الكهربائية حسب نوع المكون (ناقل الحركة ، والمحركات ، والبطارية ، والمحرك ، ووحدة التحكم) ، والتكنولوجيا (السيارة الكهربائية بالبطارية والمركبة الكهربائية الهجينة) ، والمركبة (سيارات الركاب والمركبات التجارية) ، والجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وبقية العالم).

Component
Transmission
Motors
Battery
Engine
Controller
Technology
Battery Electric Vehicle
Hybrid Electric Vehicle
Vehicle
Passenger Car
Commercial Vehicle
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Norway
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
South America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن تؤدي زيادة مبيعات السيارات الكهربائية إلى دفع السوق

يعد التوسع في سوق السيارات الكهربائية والهجينة محركًا رئيسيًا لسوق مجموعة نقل الحركة في السيارات. كان هناك نمو هائل في سوق السيارات الكهربائية في جميع أنحاء العالم. لا تزال الصين اللاعب المهيمن عالميًا في سوق السيارات الكهربائية الخالصة ، بأكثر من 47٪ من حصة السوق العالمية تليها الولايات المتحدة في 2018.

من المتوقع أن ترتفع مبيعات السيارات الكهربائية ، بسبب انخفاض تكاليف البطاريات والتحسينات في التقنيات ، مثل زيادة سعة التخزين التي أدت إلى زيادة اعتماد المستهلكين. مع ارتفاع درجات الحرارة العالمية بمعدل ينذر بالخطر ، تعهدت الحكومات والصناعة في جميع أنحاء العالم بالحد من انبعاثات غازات الاحتباس الحراري.

كان قطاع النقل أحد مجالات التركيز الرئيسية ، حيث يمثل النقل والتنقل ثاني أكبر حصة من حيث الانبعاثات بعد توليد الكهرباء. ينمو إنتاج ومبيعات السيارات الكهربائية على مستوى العالم بمعدل مرتفع ، بسبب البيئة التنظيمية الإيجابية ، مثل الإعانات والإعفاءات الضريبية لكل من الصناعة والمستهلكين في منطقة أوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ.

تعهدت حكومات أسواق السيارات الرئيسية ، مثل الصين والهند ، بالسماح للسيارات الكهربائية فقط بالسير على طرقها بحلول عام 2030. كما زادت شركات صناعة السيارات الكبرى استثماراتها في تطوير السيارات الكهربائية لتلبية النمو المتوقع في الطلب على هذه المركبات في العقد القادم. أعلنت شركة فولفو للسيارات أنه اعتبارًا من عام 2020 ، ستقوم الشركة بتطوير وتصنيع السيارات الهجينة والكهربائية فقط.

ev powertrain manufacturers

من المتوقع أن تصبح الصين أكبر سوق للسيارات الكهربائية

يعتمد سوق محاور القيادة الكهربائية على مبيعات السيارات الكهربائية والهجينة. وصلت تسليمات السيارات القابلة للشحن على مستوى العالم إلى 1134000 وحدة في النصف الأول من عام 2019 ، بزيادة قدرها 46٪ عن عام 2018. ومن حيث الحجم ، بلغت الزيادة 3.58000 وحدة ، أي ما يعادل سوق السيارات الإضافية في الولايات المتحدة بالكامل في عام 2018 .

لا تزال الصين أكبر مساهم في النمو ، حيث تمت إضافة 2،57،000 وحدة (+66٪) إلى إجمالي 6،45،000 وحدة خلال النصف الأول من عام 2019. بلغ نمو أوروبا للنصف الأول 34٪ ، +67000 وحدة ، لا تزال متوقفة من خلال المخزونات الضيقة ، وقوائم الانتظار للمركبات الكهربائية المشهورة ونفاد سيارات PHEV عالية البيع.

مع زيادة مبيعات السيارات الكهربائية ، يقدم صانعو السيارات عددًا أكبر من هذه المركبات ذات الوظائف المتقدمة. على الرغم من أن نمو السوق الصينية في عام 2018 كان بطيئًا ، بسبب التغييرات في السياسة التنظيمية ، فمن المتوقع أن يرتد الإنتاج مرة أخرى حيث تمتص شركات صناعة السيارات هذه التغييرات مع تعديلات الأسعار. في قطاع المركبات التجارية ، ظلت الصين في الصدارة عالميًا ، حيث تم بيع أكثر من 90٪ من الحافلات الكهربائية في الصين.

تدخل الشركات المصنعة لمجموعة نقل الحركة الكهربائية في جميع أنحاء العالم السوق الصينية للاستفادة من الطلب المتزايد على السيارات الكهربائية من خلال إنشاء مشاريع مشتركة وشراكات مع مصنعي السيارات الكهربائية المحليين. على سبيل المثال ، أبرمت Magna International اتفاقية مع Huayu Automotive Systems لتوسيع نطاق محركها الكهربائي في الصين.

electric powertrain manufacturers

مشهد تنافسي

يهيمن عدد قليل من اللاعبين على سوق السيارات الكهربائية ، مثل Robert Bosch GmbH و ZF Friedrichshafen AG و Cummins Inc. و Dana Incorporated و GKN PLC و Magna International. من أجل التقدم في المنافسة ، يعقد اللاعبون شراكات وعمليات استحواذ وإطلاق منتجات جديدة. على سبيل المثال:

  • يوليو 2018: أعلنت شركة Cummins عن استحواذها على شركة Efficient Drivetrains ، التي تتخذ من الولايات المتحدة مقراً لها ، وهي شركة مصممة ومنتجة لحلول الطاقة الكهربائية الهجينة والبطارية للمركبات التجارية. تهدف الشركة إلى الظهور كشركة رائدة في سوق توليد القوة الكهربائية العالمي.
  • سبتمبر 2017: أقامت Bosch و Nikola شراكة لتطوير مجموعة نقل الحركة الكهربائية ، باستخدام تقنية Bosch's e-Axle ، والتي تنقل محرك الأقراص من المحرك. يتم تطوير مجموعات نقل الحركة الكهربائية هذه لشاحنات المسافات الطويلة.
  • أغسطس 2017: أطلقت بوش مجموعة نقل الحركة ذات المحور الإلكتروني للسيارات الكهربائية. يعمل المحرك وإلكترونيات الطاقة وناقل الحركة من الوحدة التي تدير محور السيارة على تعزيز كفاءة المحرك الكهربائي.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Component

      1. 5.1.1 Transmission

      2. 5.1.2 Motors

      3. 5.1.3 Battery

      4. 5.1.4 Engine

      5. 5.1.5 Controller

    2. 5.2 Technology

      1. 5.2.1 Battery Electric Vehicle

      2. 5.2.2 Hybrid Electric Vehicle

    3. 5.3 Vehicle

      1. 5.3.1 Passenger Car

      2. 5.3.2 Commercial Vehicle

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Norway

        5. 5.4.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.4.4.1 South America

        2. 5.4.4.2 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Hitachi Automotive Systems Ltd

      2. 6.2.2 BorgWarner Inc.

      3. 6.2.3 Bosch Limited

      4. 6.2.4 AVL List GmbH

      5. 6.2.5 Mitsubishi Electric Corp

      6. 6.2.6 Magna International Inc.

      7. 6.2.7 Cummins Inc.

      8. 6.2.8 GKN PLC (Melrose Industries PLC)

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق السيارات الكهربائية المحركة من 2018 إلى 2027.

ينمو سوق مجموعة نقل الحركة للمركبات الكهربائية بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب> 15.6٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

تعد شركة Hitachi Automotive Systems Ltd و Robert Bosch و Magna International و Cummins Inc. و GKN PLC من الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق مجموعة نقل الحركة للمركبات الكهربائية.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Electric Vehicle Powertrain Vehicle Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Electric Vehicle Powertrain Market is segmented by Component Type (Transmission, Motors, Battery, Engine, and Controller), Technology (Battery Electric Vehicle and Hybrid Electric Vehicle), Vehicle (Passenger Car and Commercial Vehicle), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

electric vehicle powertrain market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >15.6 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The electric vehicle powertrain market is anticipated to register a CAGR of over 15.6% during the forecast period (2020 – 2025).     

  • The market for electric vehicles has been expanding at a high rate, creating high demand for automotive electric powertrains. There has been a tremendous growth in the electric vehicles all over the world. Major automotive component manufacturers have been investing in electric axle drives to capitalize on the increasing sales of electric and hybrid vehicles to increase their market share. Companies have been increasing production capacity, particularly in large electric vehicle markets, such as China, the United States, and the European region.
  • Massive investments in electric vehicles by major automotive companies, such as Toyota, Honda, Tesla, General Motors, and Ford, among others, are expected to drive the electric motor market in the near future. Additionally, the evolving partnerships between motor manufacturers and automotive companies are expected to expand the electric vehicle powertrain market, globally.
  • The electric motor market is expected to face challenges in the form of procurement of rare earth metals used in permanent magnets for synchronous motors, as the metals used in these motors are subject to export restrictions and supply risks. Apart from the growing activities in the development of electric vehicles in the global market, depleting oil and gas reserves is also one of the major factors driving the automakers to shift from IC powertrain to electric powertrain.

Scope of the Report

The electric vehicle powertrain market is segmented by component type (transmission, motors, battery, engine, and controller), technology (battery electric vehicle and hybrid electric vehicle), vehicle (passenger car and commercial vehicle), and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Rest of the World).

Component
Transmission
Motors
Battery
Engine
Controller
Technology
Battery Electric Vehicle
Hybrid Electric Vehicle
Vehicle
Passenger Car
Commercial Vehicle
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Norway
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
South America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Sales of Electric Vehicles are Expected to Drive the Market

The expanding market for electric and hybrid vehicles is a major driver for the automotive powertrain market. There has been a tremendous growth in the electric vehicle market all over the world. China remains the dominant player, globally, in the pure electric vehicle market, with more than 47% of the global market share followed by the United States in 2018.

The sales of electric vehicles are expected to rise, owing to fall in costs of batteries and improvements in technologies, like increased storage capacity which has led to the increased adoption by consumers.  As the global temperatures are increasing at an alarming rate, governments and industry around the world have pledged to reduce greenhouse gas emissions.

The transportation sector has been one of the major focus areas, as transportation and mobility account for second largest share in terms of emissions after electricity generation. The production and sales of electric vehicles globally have been growing at a high rate, owing to positive regulatory environment, such as subsidies and tax exemptions for both the industry and consumers in the European and Asia-Pacific region.

Governments of major automotive markets, such as China and India, have pledged to allow only electric vehicles on their roads by 2030. Major automakers have also increased their investments in the development of electric vehicles to cater to the anticipated growth in demand for such vehicles in the coming decade. Volvo Motors announced that starting from 2020, the company will develop and manufacture only hybrid and electric cars.

Electric Vehicle Powertrain Vehicle_segment

China is Expected to Become the Largest Market for Electric Vehicles

The market for electric drive axles is dependent on the sales of electric and hybrid vehicles. Global plug-in vehicle deliveries reached 11,34,000 units in the 1st half of 2019, 46 % higher than for 2018. In terms of volumes, the increase was 3,58,000 units, equal to the entire US plug-in vehicle market in 2018.

China is still the largest growth contributor, with 2,57,000 units (+66 %) added to a total of 6,45,000 units during the first half of 2019. Europe’s growth for H1 was 34 %, +67 000 units, still held back by tight inventories, waiting lists for popular BEVs and the run-out of high-selling PHEVs.

With the increasing sales of the electric vehicles, automakers are introducing a greater number of such vehicles with advanced functionalities. Although the growth of the Chinese market in 2018 had been sluggish, owing to changes in regulatory policy, the production is expected to bounce back as automakers absorb these changes with price adjustments. In the commercial vehicle segment, China remained the leader globally, with over 90% of electric busses being sold in China.

Electric powertrain manufacturers across the world are entering the Chinese market to capitalize on the increasing demand for electric vehicles by establishing joint ventures and partnerships with local electric vehicle manufacturers. For example, Magna International entered an agreement with Huayu Automotive Systems to expand its electric drive footprint in China.

Electric Vehicle Powertrain Vehicle_geography

Competitive Landscape

The electric vehicle powertrain vehicle market is majorly dominated few players, such as Robert Bosch GmbH, ZF Friedrichshafen AG, Cummins Inc., Dana Incorporated, GKN PLC, and Magna International. For being ahead in the competition, the players are making partnerships, acquisitions, and launching new products. For instance:

  • Jul 2018: Cummins Inc. announced its acquisition of the US-based Efficient Drivetrains, Inc., a designer and producer of hybrid and battery electric power solutions for commercial vehicles. The company aims to emerge as the leader in the global electric powertrain market.
  • Sep 2017: Bosch and Nikola established partnership to develop an electric powertrain, using Bosch’s e-Axle technology, which transmits drive from the engine. These electric powertrains are being developed for long-haul trucks.
  • Aug 2017: Bosch launched e-axle powertrain for electric cars. The motor, power electronics, and transmission from unit that drives the car’s axle enhance the efficiency of the electric drive.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Component

      1. 5.1.1 Transmission

      2. 5.1.2 Motors

      3. 5.1.3 Battery

      4. 5.1.4 Engine

      5. 5.1.5 Controller

    2. 5.2 Technology

      1. 5.2.1 Battery Electric Vehicle

      2. 5.2.2 Hybrid Electric Vehicle

    3. 5.3 Vehicle

      1. 5.3.1 Passenger Car

      2. 5.3.2 Commercial Vehicle

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Norway

        5. 5.4.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.4.4.1 South America

        2. 5.4.4.2 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Hitachi Automotive Systems Ltd

      2. 6.2.2 BorgWarner Inc.

      3. 6.2.3 Bosch Limited

      4. 6.2.4 AVL List GmbH

      5. 6.2.5 Mitsubishi Electric Corp

      6. 6.2.6 Magna International Inc.

      7. 6.2.7 Cummins Inc.

      8. 6.2.8 GKN PLC (Melrose Industries PLC)

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Electric Vehicle Powertrain Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Electric Vehicle Powertrain Market is growing at a CAGR of >15.6% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

Hitachi Automotive Systems Ltd, Robert Bosch, Magna International, Cummins Inc., GKN PLC are the major companies operating in Electric Vehicle Powertrain Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!