Рынок электронных брокерских услуг в Нидерландах: рост, тенденции, влияние Covid-19 и прогнозы (2023–2028 гг.)

Рынок электронных брокерских услуг в Нидерландах сегментирован по типам клиентов (розничные и институциональные), по предоставляемым услугам (постоянные брокеры и брокеры со скидкой) и по форме собственности (частные и государственные). В отчете предлагается размер рынка и прогнозы для рынка управления активами в Латинской Америке в стоимостном выражении (млн долларов США) для всех вышеперечисленных сегментов.

Обзор рынка

E-Brokerage Market in Netherlands
Study Period: 2017-2026
CAGR: 14.7 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Нидерланды являются домом для одной из самых высокообразованных, гибких и мотивированных сотрудников в Европе. Нидерланды известны своим высококачественным сектором финансовых и деловых услуг, и в стране находятся одни из крупнейших в мире пенсионных фондов. Во всем мире финансовый сектор Нидерландов является одним из лучших в области пенсионного обеспечения и финансовой логистики, а также в качестве торговой площадки. Электронные брокеры из-за значительной волатильности фондовых рынков не могут позволить себе расширение любой ценой. Они стремятся к росту, но в то же время не могут пренебрегать строгим контролем затрат и доходов. Следовательно, электронные брокеры установили три основные финансовые цели: снижение затрат, стабилизация доходов и долгосрочный рост при разумных затратах.

Некоторые брокерские фирмы предоставляют хороший опыт торговли акциями с минимальной оплатой, а некоторые компании, такие как Robinhood, базирующаяся в США и работающая в Соединенном Королевстве, запустили мобильное приложение до веб-сайта. Также некоторые сервисы придумали торговлю акциями без комиссии, что мотивирует вкладывать деньги.

Амстердамская фондовая биржа является довольно привлекательной средой для местных малых и средних компаний, предлагающих электронные брокерские услуги, где можно покупать и продавать акции, взаимные фонды, товары, обыкновенные и привилегированные акции, фиксированный доход (облигации), опционы, варранты, ETF, Торговля страховыми и другими финансовыми продуктами осуществляется через электронную торговую площадку по телефону или ПК. Брокерская деятельность – это посредническая услуга, в основе которой лежит идея эффективной сделки с ценными бумагами. Эти ценные бумаги варьируются от акций, варрантов, деривативов, облигаций, взаимных фондов, ETF и т. д. Эта идея на протяжении многих лет адаптировалась в более широком смысле и превратилась в совершенно другой ландшафт в современном цифровом мире. Прошли те времена, когда люди полагались на телефонный обмен словами со своими брокерами для выполнения своих заказов.

Пандемия COVID-19 послужила замаскированным благословением, дав импульс онлайн-брокерству, поскольку отрасль зарегистрировала беспрецедентный трафик на своих торговых платформах, поскольку молодые инвесторы-миллениалы выходят на финансовые рынки. После того, как в этом году был зафиксирован рост с отрицательными цифрами, ожидается, что в 2022 финансовом году экономика восстановится на 2,6%, достигнув, таким образом, 99% своего докоронавирусного размера к концу 2021 года. Это хорошая новость для фондового рынка, который пострадал в 2020 году, поскольку все больше людей перешли на рынки, чтобы продать свои активы за наличные, что считалось более важным во время кризиса. Восстановление экономики означает, что различные рынки должны встать на ноги, предлагая множество возможностей для получения прибыли для всех. Основными факторами, которые привели к такому положительному влиянию, являются падение процентных ставок и снижение реальной доходности, что позволяет инвесторам искать долгосрочные инвестиции. Отраслевые гиганты, такие как Interactive Brokers, увеличили средний доход от сделок на 3 цифры по сравнению с тем же кварталом 2020 года.

Объем отчета

Рынок электронных брокерских услуг в Нидерландах является одним из растущих и консолидированных рынков электронных брокерских услуг, поскольку люди больше предпочитают AuM из технологических и инновационных платформ, для которых фирмы электронных брокерских услуг признаны очень эффективными. В отчете представлен полный справочный анализ рынка электронных брокерских услуг в Нидерландах, который включает оценку экономики, обзор рынка, оценку размера рынка для ключевых сегментов, а также новые тенденции на рынке, динамику рынка и ключевые профили компаний. . Рынок электронных брокерских услуг в Нидерландах сегментирован по типу клиентов (розничные и институциональные), по предоставляемым услугам (постоянные брокеры и брокеры со скидкой) и по форме собственности (частные и государственные). Размер рынка и прогнозы были сделаны на основе стоимости (млн долларов США).

Client
Retailers
Institutional
Services Provided
Full Time Brokers
Discounted Brokers
Ownership
Privately Held
Publicly Held

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Рост домохозяйств-инвесторов свидетельствует о росте электронной брокерской деятельности в Нидерландах

В 2020 году число инвестирующих домохозяйств выросло неожиданно быстро с удвоенной скоростью. Это изменения на рынке частных инвесторов за последние 2 десятилетия, при этом доля промышленности в общем объеме инвестиций, охватывающая около одной трети, была примерно на 10 процентных пунктов выше, чем доля прошлого года в 2019 финансовом году. Ожидается, что общая объем инвестиций на прогнозный период будет иметь тенденцию к росту. Сберегательные вклады домашних хозяйств в Нидерландах неуклонно росли, достигнув общей суммы почти 390 миллиардов евро. В июле 2020 года домохозяйства Нидерландов также продемонстрировали значительные инвестиции домохозяйств в срочные депозиты.

Netherlands Households investments

Анализ поведения клиентов Ведущий рынок электронных брокерских услуг Нидерландов в направлении роста

Все банки и брокеры наблюдают, как число их клиентов в виде самостоятельных инвесторов увеличивается на рынке, который быстро растет. Тем не менее, между поставщиками есть существенные различия: у одних наблюдается многократный рост, а у других выгода весьма скромная. Это свидетельствует о том, что потребители очень избирательны в своем выборе. Клиенты становятся избирательными во имя безопасности предоставляемых услуг. Продажа финансовых услуг в режиме онлайн поднимает проблему безопасности транзакций, поскольку электронные брокеры и их клиенты работают через открытую сеть, включая шифрование информации, передаваемой по общедоступной сети, для обеспечения конфиденциальности, конфиденциальности, целостности сообщения и недоступности. отказ вместе с установкой доверенной операционной системы (с брандмауэрами, фильтрующими маршрутизаторами и т.

Потребители в Нидерландах воспринимают Интернет как менее безопасное средство связи, чем другие традиционные каналы связи, в то время как все наоборот, и электронные брокерские услуги сравнительно намного безопаснее, поскольку все заказы на продажу / покупку и цены являются стандартными для всей страны. и глобальные рынки и размер лота не могут быть монополизированы с помощью электронных брокерских услуг и электронного размещения заказов.

Customer Trust in E-Brokerage

Конкурентная среда

Рынок электронных брокерских услуг в Нидерландах является консолидированным, растущим и высококонкурентным в различных регионах Нидерландов, предлагая огромное количество конкурентоспособных игроков, доминирующих на рынке, которые в настоящее время сильнее захватывают рынок за счет слияний и поглощений и традиционных инвестиционных возможностей и во главе с международными компаниями. сделал нидерландский рынок электронных брокерских услуг очень конкурентоспособным и сильным. Отечественные и международные сети и их бренды, такие как FP Markets, Degiro, eToro, широко известны и лидируют на рынке, уделяя особое внимание технологическим инновациям и предлагая больше скидок и купонов для электронных брокерских операций, таким образом, лидируя на рынке электронных брокерских услуг в Нидерландах и ожидаемых вести в течение прогнозируемого периода.

Основные игроки

  1. Degiro

  2. eToro

  3. IC Markets

  4. FP Markets

  5. Passfolio

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

ebrokerage market netherlands compppppp.png

Конкурентная среда

Рынок электронных брокерских услуг в Нидерландах является консолидированным, растущим и высококонкурентным в различных регионах Нидерландов, предлагая огромное количество конкурентоспособных игроков, доминирующих на рынке, которые в настоящее время сильнее захватывают рынок за счет слияний и поглощений и традиционных инвестиционных возможностей и во главе с международными компаниями. сделал нидерландский рынок электронных брокерских услуг очень конкурентоспособным и сильным. Отечественные и международные сети и их бренды, такие как FP Markets, Degiro, eToro, широко известны и лидируют на рынке, уделяя особое внимание технологическим инновациям и предлагая больше скидок и купонов для электронных брокерских операций, таким образом, лидируя на рынке электронных брокерских услуг в Нидерландах и ожидаемых вести в течение прогнозируемого периода.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXCEUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS AND DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

      1. 4.1.1 Regulations Governing the E-Brokerages over Various Regions

      2. 4.1.2 Insights on Products and Services Offered by Online Brokers Across The Europe

      3. 4.1.3 Variations Among North West region of Europe

      4. 4.1.4 Overview of E-Brokerage in Netherlands

      5. 4.1.5 Technological Advancements

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porters Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of new Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/ Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Impact of Covid-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Client

      1. 5.1.1 Retailers

      2. 5.1.2 Institutional

    2. 5.2 Services Provided

      1. 5.2.1 Full Time Brokers

      2. 5.2.2 Discounted Brokers

    3. 5.3 Ownership

      1. 5.3.1 Privately Held

      2. 5.3.2 Publicly Held

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Competition Overvier and Integration/ Competition with Tradional Financial Services Companies

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Revoult

      2. 6.2.2 Degiro

      3. 6.2.3 Passfolio

      4. 6.2.4 Saxo bank

      5. 6.2.5 eToro

      6. 6.2.6 Euronetic Amsterdam

      7. 6.2.7 LYNX

      8. 6.2.8 IC Markets

      9. 6.2.9 RoboForex

      10. 6.2.10 FP Markets

  7. 7. INVESTMENTS ANALYSIS

  8. 8. DISCLAIMER AND ABOUT US

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Рынок электронных брокерских услуг в Нидерландах изучается с 2019 по 2028 год.

Рынок электронных брокерских услуг в Нидерландах будет расти в среднем на 14,7% в течение следующих 5 лет.

Degiro, eToro, IC Markets, FP Markets, Passfolio — основные компании, работающие на рынке электронных брокерских услуг в Нидерландах.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

E-Brokerage Market In Netherlands Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The E- Brokerage Market in Netherlands is Segmented By Client type (Retail and Institutional), By Services Provided (Full time brokers and Discounted Brokers) and By Ownership (Privately held and Publicly held) . The report offers Market size and forecasts for Latin America Wealth Management Market in value (USD Million) for all the above segments.

Netherlands E-brokerage Market Size

Single User License
Team License
Corporate License
Book before:
View Global Report
E-Brokerage Market in Netherlands
share button
Study Period 2020 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Forecast Data Period 2024 - 2029
Historical Data Period 2020 - 2022
CAGR < 12.00 %
Market Concentration Medium

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

OFF

Team License

OFF

Corporate License

OFF
Book before:

Netherlands E-brokerage Market Analysis

The Netherlands E-brokerages Market is expected to grow at a CAGR of approximately 12% during the forecasted period.

The Netherlands is home to one of the most highly educated, flexible and motivated workforces in Europe. The Netherlands is known for its high-quality financial and business services sector, and the country is home to some of the world's largest pension funds. Globally, the Dutch financial sector is one of the best in the fields of retirement management and financial logistics and as a trading venue. E-brokers, due to the significant volatility of stock markets cannot afford expansion at any price. They pace towards the growth but at the same time cannot neglect the strict control of costs and revenues. Consequently, e-Brokers have fixed three basic financial goals of Cost Reduction, Revenue's stabilisation and Long-term growth at a reasonable cost.

Some brokerage firms provide a good stock trading experience with a minimal charge and some companies such as Robinhood that is based in the United States and operating in the United Kingdom have launched the mobile app before the website. Also, some services have come up with commission-free stock trading, which motivates one to invest.

Amsterdam Stock Exchange is quite attractive medium to domestic small and mid-sized companies offering the E-brokerage where, buying and selling of stocks, mutual funds, commodities, common and preferred stocks, fixed income (bonds), option, warrants, ETFs, Insurance and other financial products are traded via an electronic trading platform by phone or PC. Broking is a mediator service which is based on the idea of an efficient transaction of securities. These securities range from stocks, warrants, derivatives, bonds, mutual funds, ETF etc. This idea adapted a broader sense over the years and has evolved a completely different landscape in today's digital world. Gone are the days when people used to rely on telephonic exchange of words with their brokers to execute their orders. While this might sound inefficient in current financial markets it has rather become impossible where trades can be as short as seconds resulting in making E-brokerage at Netherland very efficient and catchy platform for investments intermediary through an online medium and obtaining information through websites.

The COVID-19 pandemic has served as a blessing in disguise by giving impetus to the online brokerage as the industry registered unprecedented traffic over their trading platforms as a younger breed of millennial investor, is entering the financial markets. After recording a growth of negative digits this year, the economy is expected to bounce back in FY 2022 by 2.6%, thereby reaching 99% of its pre-corona size by the end of 2021. This is good news for the stock market, which has suffered in 2020 as more people moved to markets to liquidate their assets for cash, which was deemed more vital during the crisis. A bounce back for the economy means various markets should be back to their feet, offering plenty of profit-making opportunities for all. The major factors that have led to such positive impact are falling interest rates and flattening real yield allowing investors to look for long term investments. Industry giants such as Interactive Brokers' average revenue trades increased by 3 digits as compared to the same quarter of 2020.

Netherlands E-brokerage Market Trends

Growing Investing Household Signifying Rising E-Brokerage in Netherlands

The number of investing households grew unexpectedly fast in 2020 with double diit rate. This is the developments in the private investor market since 2 decades straight with the share of industrial in the total investment volume covering about one third portion was approximately 10 percentage points higher than the share last year witnessed in FY 2019. It is expected that the total investment volume for the forecast period will be leading towards upward trend. Household savings deposits in the Netherlands increased steadily reaching a total value of nearly EUR 390 billion . In July 2020, Dutch households also showed a significant household investment in the fixed-term deposits.

Netherlands Households investments

Client Behavior Analysis Leading Netherlands e-Brokerage Market towards Growth

All banks and brokers are seeing their clients of self-investors increase in a market that is growing fast. However, there are major differences between providers, with some seeing multiples of growth while others benefiting only very modestly. This shows that consumers are very selective in their choice. The Clients are turning selective on the behalf of security of services provided. The sales of on-line financial services raise the problem of transaction security because e-brokers and their clients deal through an open network including encryption of the information being transmitted across the public network to ensure privacy, confidentiality, integrity of the message and non-repudiationalong with the installation of the trusted operating system (with firewalls, filtering routers etc.) to provide protection for information stored on the broker's side.

Consumers in Netherlands perceive the Internet as a less secure means of communication than other traditional communication channels, while it is the other way round, and e-Brokerage is comparatively far safer because all the sell/ buy orders and prices are standard for the whole nation and global markets and lot size cannot be monopolized by e-brokerage and electronically placing the orders.

Customer Trust in E-Brokerage

Netherlands E-brokerage Industry Overview

The E-Brokerage Market in Netherlands is consolidated, growing and highly competitive across the different regions of netherlands offering a huge number of competitive players dominating the market, nowadays grabbing market more powerfully by the mergers and acquisitions and traditional investment opportunities and led by international companies has made the Netherlands E-Brokerage Market very competitive and strong. Domestic and International chains and their brands such as FP Markets, Degiro, eToro are widely famous and leading the market by focusing on technology innovations and offering more discounts and coupons for e-Brokerage, thus, leading the E-Brokerage Market in Netherlands and expected to lead through out the forecast period.

Netherlands E-brokerage Market Leaders

  1. Degiro

  2. eToro

  3. Interactive Brokers

  4. XTB S.A.

  5. Saxo Bank

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

ebrokerage market netherlands compppppp.png
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Netherlands E-brokerage Market News

  • In September 2022, the leading European digital invetment platform, Scalable Capital expanded its presence in the Netherlands. Its subsidiaries Scalable Crypto and Scalable Broker are providing cost-effective and convenient trading and saving plans for Dutch retail clients with products like exchange traded funds (ETFs), stocks, cryptocurrencies, and mutual funds. 
  • In 2020, Flatex acquired 9.4% of DEGIRO for EUR 23.6 million in cash with the acquisition of the remaining 90.6% being subject to the approval of the responsible authorities. De Nederlandsche Bank (DNB) today granted approval in the form of a declaration of no-objection. As a consequence, flatex will execute on the purchase of the remaining 90.6% holding subsequently 100% of DEGIRO B.V., financed by carrying out a capital increase against contribution in kind. In this context, up to 7.5 million new flatex shares will be issued to the current DEGIRO shareholders precluding the subscription rights of existing shareholders. In addition, flatex will pay on a debt-and-cash-free basis EUR 36.4 million in cash.

Netherlands E-brokerage Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXCEUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS AND DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porters Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of new Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/ Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Insights on Various Regulations Governing the E-Brokerages Market In Netherlands

    6. 4.6 Technological Advancements Impacting the Market

    7. 4.7 Insights on Volumes of Securities Traded by Security Type in the Dutch Market (Equity, Cash, Bonds, F&O, Mutual Funds, ETFs, etc.)

    8. 4.8 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Investor Type

      1. 5.1.1 Retail

      2. 5.1.2 Institutional

    2. 5.2 Services Provided

      1. 5.2.1 Full Time Brokers

      2. 5.2.2 Discount Brokers

    3. 5.3 Operation

      1. 5.3.1 Domestic

      2. 5.3.2 International

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Concentration Overview

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Interactive Brokers

      2. 6.2.2 Degiro

      3. 6.2.3 XTB S.A.

      4. 6.2.4 Saxo bank

      5. 6.2.5 eToro

      6. 6.2.6 Euronext Group

      7. 6.2.7 LYNX

      8. 6.2.8 IC Markets

      9. 6.2.9 RoboForex

      10. 6.2.10 FP Markets*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. DISCLAIMER AND ABOUT US

bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Netherlands E-brokerage Industry Segmentation

The E-Brokerage market in Netherlands is one of the growing and consolidated E-Brokerage Market as the people are more preferring the AuM from technology driven and innovative platforms for which the e-Brokerage firms are found much efficient. A complete background analysis of the E-Brokerage market in Netherlands, which includes an assessment of the economy, market overview, market size estimation for key segments, and emerging trends in the market, market dynamics, and key company profiles are covered in the report. The E-Brokerage market in Netherlands is Segmented By Client type (Retail and Institutional), By Services Provided (Full time brokers and Discount Brokers) and By Operation (Domestic and International). The market sizing and forecasts have been done on the basis of value (USD million).

Investor Type
Retail
Institutional
Services Provided
Full Time Brokers
Discount Brokers
Operation
Domestic
International
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Netherlands E-brokerage Market Research FAQs

The Netherlands E-Brokerage Market is projected to register a CAGR of less than 12% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

Degiro, eToro, Interactive Brokers, XTB S.A. and Saxo Bank are the major companies operating in the Netherlands E-Brokerage Market.

The report covers the Netherlands E-Brokerage Market historical market size for years: 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Netherlands E-Brokerage Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

E-Brokerage In Netherlands Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 E-Brokerage In Netherlands market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. E-Brokerage In Netherlands analysis includes a market forecast outlook to for 2024 to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

E-Brokerage Market In Netherlands Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)