Wohnimmobilienmarkt – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2022 – 2027)

Der Wohnimmobilienmarkt ist nach Typ (Apartments und Eigentumswohnungen sowie Landhäuser und Villen) und Geografie (Nordamerika, Europa, Asien-Pazifik, Naher Osten und Afrika, Lateinamerika und Rest der Welt) segmentiert. Der Bericht bietet die Marktgrößen und Prognosen im Wert (Milliarden USD) für alle oben genannten Segmente.

Markt-Snapshot

residential real1
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: Asia-Pacific
CAGR: >9 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Wohnimmobilienmarkt wird im Prognosezeitraum (2022-2027) voraussichtlich eine CAGR von mehr als 9 % verzeichnen.

Die Märkte für Wohnimmobilien (RRE) wurden in mehrfacher Hinsicht von der COVID-19-Pandemie beeinflusst. Auf der einen Seite wird erwartet, dass Lockdowns und der verstärkte Einsatz von Fernarbeitspraktiken die Nachfrage nach Wohnimmobilien erhöhen werden, und eine entgegenkommende Geldpolitik soll ihre Erschwinglichkeit verbessern. Der Wirtschaftsabschwung und der Anstieg der Arbeitslosigkeit dürften die Nachfrage negativ belasten. Aufgrund von Lockdowns kamen die meisten Bauaktivitäten und Immobilientransaktionen während der Pandemie zum Erliegen. Im Jahr 2021, sobald die Lockdown-Lockerungen stattfanden, schoss der Wohnimmobilienmarkt in die Höhe.

Der Wohnimmobilienmarkt ist der Eckpfeiler für das Wohlergehen jeder Volkswirtschaft. Schutz gilt als Grundbedürfnis des Menschen und liegt der berühmten Bedürfnispyramide (Maslow) zugrunde. Daher versteht es sich, dass die Art und Weise, in der sich der Wohnimmobilienmarkt bewegt, eine sich ausbreitende Wirkung auf Menschen auf der ganzen Welt hat.

Auf dem Markt werden Wohnimmobilien wie Apartments, Bungalows und Villen gekauft und verkauft. Der Wohnimmobilienmarkt in Schwellenländern wird vor allem durch die Urbanisierung getrieben. Großstädte in Schwellenländern wie Indien, China, Brasilien, Argentinien und Südafrika expandieren schnell und benötigen zusätzlichen Wohnraum, um Menschen aus verschiedenen Regionen des Landes unterzubringen.

Darüber hinaus stimulieren staatliche Maßnahmen zur Förderung bezahlbaren Wohnraums die Marktexpansion. Beispielsweise haben Regierungen in Australien, den Vereinigten Staaten und Kanada Strategien wie Vergünstigungen für Erstkäufer, Subventionen für Veteranen, ein goldenes Visum, Programme für kostengünstigen, erschwinglichen Wohnraum und eine Senkung der Transaktionssteuern geplant werden voraussichtlich das Wachstum auf dem Wohnimmobilienmarkt ankurbeln. Auch die niedrigen Hypothekenzinsen befeuern den Wohnimmobilienmarkt in Ländern wie den USA, Kanada, Indien und Australien.

Umfang des Berichts

Wohnimmobilien sind ein Gebiet, das für Menschen zum Leben entwickelt wurde. Im Sinne der örtlichen Bebauungsordnung dürfen Wohnimmobilien nicht gewerblich oder industriell genutzt werden.

Der Bericht enthält eine gründliche Hintergrundanalyse des Wohnimmobilienmarktes, einschließlich einer Bewertung der Wirtschaft und des Beitrags der Sektoren zur Wirtschaft, einen Marktüberblick, Regierungsinitiativen, Einblicke in verschiedene Wohnimmobilientrends, Marktdynamik und geografische Trends .

Der Wohnimmobilienmarkt ist nach Typ (Wohnungen und Eigentumswohnungen sowie Landhäuser und Villen) und Geografie (Nordamerika, Europa, Asien-Pazifik, Naher Osten und Afrika, Lateinamerika und Rest der Welt) segmentiert. Der Bericht bietet die Marktgrößen und Prognosen im Wert (Milliarden USD) für alle oben genannten Segmente.

Type
Apartments and Condominiums
Landed Houses and Villas
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
France
Germany
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle East & Africa
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle East & Africa
Latin America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Das Wachstum der Urbanisierung treibt den Wohnimmobilienmarkt voran

Heute leben rund 55 % der Weltbevölkerung, also 4,2 Milliarden Einwohner, in Städten. Dieser Trend wird sich voraussichtlich fortsetzen. Bis 2050, wenn die städtische Bevölkerung mehr als verdoppelt wird, werden fast 7 von 10 Menschen auf der Welt in Städten leben.

Der größte Teil dieser Urbanisierung findet in den Entwicklungsländern in Städten wie Lagos, Bangalore, Peking und vielen anderen asiatischen, afrikanischen und lateinamerikanischen Städten statt. Es wird erwartet, dass Indien, China und Nigeria während dieses prognostizierten Wachstums 35 % der globalen Stadtbevölkerung ausmachen werden.

Da mehr als 80 % des globalen BIP in Städten erwirtschaftet werden, kann Urbanisierung zu nachhaltigem Wachstum beitragen, wenn sie gut gesteuert wird, indem sie die Produktivität steigert und Innovationen und neue Ideen entstehen lässt. Die Geschwindigkeit und das Ausmaß der Urbanisierung beschleunigen jedoch die Nachfrage nach bezahlbarem Wohnraum.

In den letzten Jahren wurde in Australien in den Wachstumskorridoren der Großstädte wesentlich mehr Land für die Besiedlung mit geringer Dichte freigegeben. Infolgedessen gab es einen Aufwärtstrend bei den Käufern von Erstwohnungen. Es gibt eine Verlagerung hin zu einem gemeinsamen urbanen Lebensstil in Wohnungen, wobei 30 % der Häuser in Sydney Wohnungen sind.

Da es in asiatischen Ländern wie Indien, China usw. ein Wachstum von Tier-2- und Tier-3-Städten gibt, ist die Nachfrage nach Wohnraum enorm gestiegen. Die Urbanisierung in diesen Ländern treibt Wohnimmobilien voran.

residential real 2

Anstieg der Wohnimmobilien in den Vereinigten Staaten aufgrund niedrigerer Hypothekenzinsen

Die Hypothekenzinsen wirken sich auch auf den Wohnimmobilienmarkt durch die Kosten für die Finanzierung eines Hauskaufs aus. Die meisten Amerikaner nehmen eine Hypothek auf, um ein Haus zu kaufen, und Hypothekenschulden machen etwa 70 % aller Haushaltsschulden aus. Die aggressive Zinssenkung der US-Notenbank und die quantitative Lockerung trieben die Renditen der Staatsanleihen und die Hypothekenzinsen nach unten.

Branchenexperten behaupten, dass der aktuelle Wohnungsboom aus einer Mischung aus niedrigen Zinsen, boomender Nachfrage und Angebotsengpässen entstanden ist. Es ist eine Situation, die vielen sehr am Herzen liegt, ohne dass eine einzelne Politik die Schuld trägt und es keine einfache Lösung gibt.

Banken vergaben 2021 geschätzte 1,61 Billionen US-Dollar für den Kauf von Eigenheimen, was einem Anstieg von 9 % gegenüber 2020 entspricht. Während der Pandemie erholte sich der Wohnungsmarkt, da viele Amerikaner dazu übergingen, zu Hause zu arbeiten, was zusätzlichen Wohnraum sehr teuer machte. Ein stetiges Beschäftigungswachstum, ein Aktienmarkt auf Allzeithochs, steigende Mieten und die Erwartung höherer Hypothekenzinsen haben auch Hauskäufer angespornt.

Die mageren Hypothekenzinsen, die dazu beigetragen haben, die Nachfrage auf dem Wohnungsmarkt zu intensivieren, werden voraussichtlich im Jahr 2022 weiter steigen. Dies treibt also den Wohnimmobilienmarkt an.

Residential real3

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Wohnimmobilienmarkt ist hart umkämpft, mit der Präsenz regionaler und internationaler Akteure. Zu den internationalen multinationalen Konzernen gehören Savills PLC und Sun Hung Kai Properties. Die regionalen Akteure dominieren in ihren jeweiligen Ländern, wie DLF in Indien und KB Homes in den Vereinigten Staaten. Große Unternehmen auf dem Markt haben Strategien wie Akquisitionen, Geschäftsentwicklungen, Joint Ventures, Partnerschaften und Produkteinführungen eingeführt, um Kunden auf dem Wohnimmobilienmarkt bessere Dienstleistungen anzubieten. Beispielsweise ging Savills 2021 eine strategische Allianz mit SRS Real Estate Partners ein. Im Jahr 2021 erwarb die Lennar Group RealStar Homes, einen in Privatbesitz befindlichen Betreiber in Coastal Carolinas, um auf dem Markt zu expandieren.

Hauptakteure

  1. Christie International Real Estate

  2. ColdWell Banker Real estate Company

  3. Al Habtoor Group

  4. DLF Ltd

  5. Hochtief Corporation

Residential Real Estate mkt Conc.jpg

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Wohnimmobilienmarkt ist hart umkämpft, mit der Präsenz regionaler und internationaler Akteure. Zu den internationalen multinationalen Konzernen gehören Savills PLC und Sun Hung Kai Properties. Die regionalen Akteure dominieren in ihren jeweiligen Ländern, wie DLF in Indien und KB Homes in den Vereinigten Staaten. Große Unternehmen auf dem Markt haben Strategien wie Akquisitionen, Geschäftsentwicklungen, Joint Ventures, Partnerschaften und Produkteinführungen eingeführt, um Kunden auf dem Wohnimmobilienmarkt bessere Dienstleistungen anzubieten. Beispielsweise ging Savills 2021 eine strategische Allianz mit SRS Real Estate Partners ein. Im Jahr 2021 erwarb die Lennar Group RealStar Homes, einen in Privatbesitz befindlichen Betreiber in Coastal Carolinas, um auf dem Markt zu expandieren.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

    1. 2.1 Analysis Methodology

    2. 2.2 Research Phases

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Current Market Scenario

    2. 4.2 Residential Real Estate Buying Trends - Socioeconomic and Demographic Insights

    3. 4.3 Government Initiatives and Regulatory Aspects Pertaining to the Residential Real Estate Sector

    4. 4.4 Insights into the Size of Real Estate Lending and Loan-to-value Trends

    5. 4.5 Insights into the Interest Rates for the General Economy and Real Estate Lending

    6. 4.6 Insights into the Rental Yields in the Residential Real Estate Sector

    7. 4.7 Insights into the Capital Market Penetration and REIT Presence in the Residential Real Estate Sector

    8. 4.8 Insights into the Support Provided by the Government and Public-private Partnerships for Affordable Housing

    9. 4.9 Insights into the Tech and Startups Active in the Real Estate Sector (Broking, Social Media, Facility Management, and Property Management)

    10. 4.10 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Drivers

    2. 5.2 Restraints

    3. 5.3 Opportunities

    4. 5.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 5.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 5.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 5.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 5.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 5.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Type

      1. 6.1.1 Apartments and Condominiums

      2. 6.1.2 Landed Houses and Villas

    2. 6.2 Geography

      1. 6.2.1 North America

        1. 6.2.1.1 United States

        2. 6.2.1.2 Canada

      2. 6.2.2 Europe

        1. 6.2.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 6.2.2.2 France

        3. 6.2.2.3 Germany

        4. 6.2.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 6.2.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 6.2.3.1 China

        2. 6.2.3.2 India

        3. 6.2.3.3 Japan

        4. 6.2.3.4 South Korea

        5. 6.2.3.5 Australia

        6. 6.2.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.2.4 Middle East & Africa

        1. 6.2.4.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 6.2.4.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 6.2.4.3 South Africa

        4. 6.2.4.4 Rest of Middle East & Africa

      5. 6.2.5 Latin America

        1. 6.2.5.1 Brazil

        2. 6.2.5.2 Argentina

      6. 6.2.6 Rest of the World

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Market Concentration Overpower

    2. 7.2 Company Profiles

      1. 7.2.1 Christie International Real Estate

      2. 7.2.2 ColdWell Banker Real Estate Company

      3. 7.2.3 Al Habtoor Group

      4. 7.2.4 DLF Ltd

      5. 7.2.5 Hochtief Corporation

      6. 7.2.6 IJM Corporation Berhad

      7. 7.2.7 Engel & Volkers AG

      8. 7.2.8 Lennar Corporation

      9. 7.2.9 Raubex Group Ltd

      10. 7.2.10 Pultegroup Inc.

      11. 7.2.11 Dr Hortons

      12. 7.2.12 Savills PLC

      13. 7.2.13 Sotheby International Realty Affiliates LLC

      14. 7.2.14 Sun Hung Kai Properties Ltd*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  9. 9. APPENDIX

    1. 9.1 Macroeconomic Indicators (GDP Breakdown by Sector, Contribution of Construction to Economy, etc.)

    2. 9.2 Key Production, Consumption, and Export and Import Statistics of Construction Materials

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für Wohnimmobilien wird von 2018 bis 2027 untersucht.

Der Markt für Wohnimmobilien wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von >9 %.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst von 2021 bis 2026 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Asien-Pazifik hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

Christie International Real Estate, ColdWell Banker Real Estate Company, Al Habtoor Group, DLF Ltd und Hochtief Corporation sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Wohnimmobilienmarkt tätig sind.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Residential Real Estate Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Residential Real Estate Market is Segmented by Type (Apartments and Condominiums and Landed Houses and Villas) and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East & Africa, Latin America, and Rest of the World). The report offers the market sizes and forecasts in value (USD billion) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

residential real estate market
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: Asia-Pacific
CAGR: >9 %
us real estate market

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The residential real estate market is expected to register a CAGR of more than 9% during the forecast period (2022-2027).

The residential real estate (RRE) markets were impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic in several ways. On the one hand, lockdowns and the increased use of remote working practices are expected to increase the demand for RRE, and accommodative monetary policies are anticipated to improve its affordability. The economic downturn and increases in unemployment are expected to weigh negatively on demand. Due to lockdowns, most of the construction activity and property transactions came to a halt during the pandemic. In 2021, as soon as the lockdown relaxation took place, the residential real estate market surged.

The residential real estate market is the cornerstone of the well-being of any economy. Shelter is considered a basic need for humans and lies at the base of the famous hierarchy of needs pyramid (Maslow). Therefore, it is understood that the manner in which the residential real estate market moves has a rippling effect on people around the world.

Residential properties such as apartments, bungalows, and villas are bought and sold on the market. The residential real estate market in emerging nations is mostly driven by urbanization. Major cities in emerging nations such as India, China, Brazil, Argentina, and South Africa are fast expanding and require additional housing to accommodate people migrating from various regions of the country.

Furthermore, government measures promoting affordable housing stimulate market expansion. For example, governments in Australia, the United States, and Canada have planned strategies such as concessions for first-time buyers, veterans' subsidies, a golden visa, low-cost affordable housing schemes, and a reduction in transactional taxes, all of which are expected to boost growth in the residential real estate market. Even the low mortgage interest rates are fueling the residential real estate market in countries like the United States, Canada, India, and Australia.

Scope of the Report

Residential real estate is an area developed for people to live. As defined by local zoning ordinances, residential real estate cannot be used for commercial or industrial purposes.

The report includes a thorough background analysis of the residential real estate market, including an assessment of the economy and the contribution of sectors to the economy, a market overview, government initiatives, insights into various residential real estate trends, market dynamics, and geographical trends.

The residential real estate market is segmented by type (apartments and condominiums and landed houses and villas) and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East & Africa, Latin America, and Rest of the World). The report offers the market sizes and forecasts in value (USD billion) for all the above segments.

Type
Apartments and Condominiums
Landed Houses and Villas
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
France
Germany
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle East & Africa
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle East & Africa
Latin America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growth of Urbanization is Propelling the Residential Real Estate Market

Today, around 55% of the world’s population, i.e., 4.2 billion inhabitants, live in cities. This trend is expected to continue. By 2050, with the urban population more than doubling its current size, nearly 7 of 10 people in the world will live in cities.

Most of this urbanization occurs in the developing world in cities such as Lagos, Bangalore, Beijing, and many other Asian, African, and Latin American cities. India, China, and Nigeria are expected to account for 35% of the global urban population during this projected growth.

With more than 80% of the global GDP generated in cities, urbanization can contribute to sustainable growth if managed well by increasing productivity and allowing innovation and new ideas to emerge. However, the speed and scale of urbanization accelerate the demand for affordable housing.

In recent years in Australia, there has been substantially more land released for low-density in growth corridors of major cities. As a result, there has been an uptick in first-home buyers. There is a shift to a shared urban lifestyle in apartments, with 30% of Sydney homes being apartments.

Since there is a growth of Tier 2 and Tier 3 cities across Asian countries like India, China, etc., there has been a huge surge in housing demands. Urbanization in these countries is driving residential real estate.

canada housing market

Increase in Residential Properties across the United States due to Less Mortgage Rates

The lending mortgage rates also affect the residential real estate market through the cost of financing a home purchase. Most Americans take out a mortgage to purchase a home, and mortgage debt accounts for about 70% of all household debts. The Federal Reserve's aggressive interest rate reduction and quantitative easing drove down treasury yields, lowering mortgage rates.

Industry experts claim the current residential boom emerged from a mix of low-interest rates, booming demand, and supply bottlenecks. It is a situation that many are feeling acutely about with no single policy to blame and no easy fix.

Banks lent an estimated USD 1.61 trillion for home purchases in 2021, up by 9% from 2020. During the pandemic, the housing market strengthened as many Americans transitioned to working at home, which put additional living space at a premium. Steady job growth, a stock market at all-time highs, rising rents, and expectations of higher mortgage rates have also spurred homebuyers.

The meager mortgage rates that have helped intensify housing market demand are expected to continue to grow higher in 2022. Thus, this is driving the residential real estate market.

uae real estate market

Competitive Landscape

The residential real estate market is highly competitive, with the presence of regional and international players. International MNCs include Savills PLC and Sun Hung Kai Properties. The regional players are dominant in their respective countries, like DLF in India and KB Homes in the United States. Major companies in the market have adopted strategies such as acquisitions, business developments, joint ventures, partnerships, and product launches to offer better services to customers in the residential real estate market. For instance, in 2021, Savills formed a strategic alliance with SRS Real Estate Partners. In 2021, Lennar Group acquired RealStar Homes, a privately-held Coastal Carolinas operator, to expand in the market.

Major Players

  1. Christie International Real Estate

  2. ColdWell Banker Real estate Company

  3. Al Habtoor Group

  4. DLF Ltd

  5. Hochtief Corporation

Christie International Real Estate, ColdWell Banker Real Estate Company, Al Habtoor Group,  DLF Ltd, Hochtief Corporation,  IJM Corporation Berhad

Recent Developments

In January 2022, Pulte Homes announced its newest community for the Seattle market, Arborwood. Bordering North Kitsap Heritage Park and in close proximity to the White Horse Golf Club, Arborwood is a new construction community located in Kingston on the Olympic Peninsula. With the first phase of the community expected to open in spring 2022, Arborwood will feature 410 single-family homes at buildout and introduce several new floor plans to the market.

In October 2021, Lennar, one of the leading US homebuilders, and ICON, a construction technology company pioneering large-scale 3D printing, announced a commitment to build the largest community of 3D-printed homes to date using ICON's innovative robotics, software, and advanced materials. Breaking ground in 2022, the 100-home community will be co-designed by the acclaimed architecture firm BIG-Bjarke Ingels Group. The announcement deepens a relationship that began with Lennar's investment in Austin-based ICON's recent USD 207-million financing round and offers a promising path toward delivering affordable, technology-driven homes that meet the rising demand.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

    1. 2.1 Analysis Methodology

    2. 2.2 Research Phases

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Current Market Scenario

    2. 4.2 Residential Real Estate Buying Trends - Socioeconomic and Demographic Insights

    3. 4.3 Government Initiatives and Regulatory Aspects Pertaining to the Residential Real Estate Sector

    4. 4.4 Insights into the Size of Real Estate Lending and Loan-to-value Trends

    5. 4.5 Insights into the Interest Rates for the General Economy and Real Estate Lending

    6. 4.6 Insights into the Rental Yields in the Residential Real Estate Sector

    7. 4.7 Insights into the Capital Market Penetration and REIT Presence in the Residential Real Estate Sector

    8. 4.8 Insights into the Support Provided by the Government and Public-private Partnerships for Affordable Housing

    9. 4.9 Insights into the Tech and Startups Active in the Real Estate Sector (Broking, Social Media, Facility Management, and Property Management)

    10. 4.10 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Drivers

    2. 5.2 Restraints

    3. 5.3 Opportunities

    4. 5.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 5.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 5.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 5.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 5.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 5.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Type

      1. 6.1.1 Apartments and Condominiums

      2. 6.1.2 Landed Houses and Villas

    2. 6.2 Geography

      1. 6.2.1 North America

        1. 6.2.1.1 United States

        2. 6.2.1.2 Canada

      2. 6.2.2 Europe

        1. 6.2.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 6.2.2.2 France

        3. 6.2.2.3 Germany

        4. 6.2.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 6.2.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 6.2.3.1 China

        2. 6.2.3.2 India

        3. 6.2.3.3 Japan

        4. 6.2.3.4 South Korea

        5. 6.2.3.5 Australia

        6. 6.2.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.2.4 Middle East & Africa

        1. 6.2.4.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 6.2.4.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 6.2.4.3 South Africa

        4. 6.2.4.4 Rest of Middle East & Africa

      5. 6.2.5 Latin America

        1. 6.2.5.1 Brazil

        2. 6.2.5.2 Argentina

      6. 6.2.6 Rest of the World

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Market Concentration Overpower

    2. 7.2 Company Profiles

      1. 7.2.1 Christie International Real Estate

      2. 7.2.2 ColdWell Banker Real Estate Company

      3. 7.2.3 Al Habtoor Group

      4. 7.2.4 DLF Ltd

      5. 7.2.5 Hochtief Corporation

      6. 7.2.6 IJM Corporation Berhad

      7. 7.2.7 Engel & Volkers AG

      8. 7.2.8 Lennar Corporation

      9. 7.2.9 Raubex Group Ltd

      10. 7.2.10 Pultegroup Inc.

      11. 7.2.11 Dr Hortons

      12. 7.2.12 Savills PLC

      13. 7.2.13 Sotheby International Realty Affiliates LLC

      14. 7.2.14 Sun Hung Kai Properties Ltd*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  9. 9. APPENDIX

    1. 9.1 Macroeconomic Indicators (GDP Breakdown by Sector, Contribution of Construction to Economy, etc.)

    2. 9.2 Key Production, Consumption, and Export and Import Statistics of Construction Materials

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Residential Real Estate Market market is studied from 2018 - 2027.

The Residential Real Estate Market is growing at a CAGR of >9% over the next 5 years.

Asia-Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia-Pacific holds highest share in 2021.

Christie International Real Estate, ColdWell Banker Real estate Company, Al Habtoor Group, DLF Ltd, Hochtief Corporation are the major companies operating in Residential Real Estate Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!