配电板市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

市场按最终用户(电力公用事业、商业和工业以及住宅)和地理位置(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、南美洲、中东和非洲)进行细分

配电盘市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
配电板市场概况
share button
研究期 2020 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR > 3.00 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 亚太地区
市场集中度 低的

主要参与者

配电板市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

配电盘市场分析

预计在 2020 年至 2025 年的预测期内,配电板市场将以超过 3% 的复合年增长率增长。各行业能源需求的增加以及能源行业基础设施的快速发展等因素可能会推动配电板市场的发展。然而,配电项目的延迟实施预计将抑制配电板市场。

  • 由于越来越多的可再生能源装置需要配电板来保证各种电力设备的安全,电力公用事业部门预计将成为预测期内配电板市场增长最大的部门。
  • 智能配电板新技术能够主动查明过载和低效率,并做出明智的决策以提高运营效率,这可能会在未来为配电板市场创造一些机会。
  • 由于电力需求不断增加,以及发电项目不断增加并接入国家电网,亚太地区预计将成为最大的配电板市场。

配电板市场趋势

电力公用事业领域预计将主导市场

  • 配电板是指由母线、可能的开关、熔断器和自动保护设备、旁路设备组成的设备,用于连接、控制和保护建筑物或场所内布线装置的一个主电路馈送的多个分支电路用于轻松安全地处理输入电源。
  • 世界上大多数发达国家早已实现了100%的电力供应,目前正致力于对其落后的输配电系统进行升级改造。当今,发展中国家的能源需求快速增长,新的配电项目很可能会使用配电板。
  • 2019年,全球发电量为27004.7太瓦时(TWh),高于2018年全球发电量26652.7TWh。发电量的增加表明电力公司数量的增加,这些电力公司很可能使用新的配电板将电力安全地输送给消费者,而不会出现任何电气设备故障。
  • 2020 年 1 月,通用电气公司获得了一项价值数百万美元的项目,为苏格兰 Neart na Gauithe (NnG) 海上风电场设计、供应、施工和调试陆上和海上风变电站。 EDF Renewables 和 ESB 共同拥有该项目。 GE 负责周边所有基础设施的交付,包括地面工程和土木建筑。 NnG 计划于 2023 年底全面投入运营。该项目的变电站可能会使用配电盘来保管设备。
  • 2019年,国家电网启动美国纽约西阿什维尔变电站项目建设。采取这一措施是为了应对现有输电网的低电压问题,随着地区负荷的过度增长,这种问题将会减少。为了提高该地区的可靠性,国家电网决定在和谐镇建设一座新的变电站,以减轻现有系统的负荷。
  • 因此,由于上述几点,电力公用事业部门可能在预测期内主导配电板市场。
配电板市场主要趋势

亚太地区预计将主导市场

  • 亚太地区,由于能源需求迅速增长以及商业和工业运营数量不断增加,该地区很可能成为配电板的最大市场。此外,该国不断增长的电力需求预计将推动该地区的配电板。
  • 中国、印度和印度尼西亚等亚太地区国家由于城市化和工业化的快速发展,正在通过铺设新的输电线路和安装新的变电站来扩大现有的输配电系统,以填补能源供需缺口在各自的国家。此类开发可能会在每个最终用户级别使用多个配电板。
  • 2019年,亚太地区一次能源消费量为257.56艾焦耳,约占全球一次能源总量的44.1%。该地区在能源需求中所占的相当大的份额可能会在该地区的配电板上占据主导地位。
  • 2019年,中老铁路供电项目开工。该项目沿中老铁路穿越老挝北部5个省级行政区。预计将建设20条115kV输电线路,总长268公里,并延伸10个变电站的11个间隔,将国营老挝电力公司的电网向10个铁路牵引变电站供电。这几个规划的变电站预计将安装多块配电板,以保证项目网络和设备的安全。该项目计划于2021年底完成。
  • 2019 年,印度领先的私营输电公司 Sterlite Power 获得了 Udupi-Kasargode 和 WRSS 21(B 部分)两个价值超过 300 亿印度卢比的关键州际项目的中标函,涉及线路和气体绝缘变电站 (GIS) )。该变电站项目预计将使用配电板来安全地处理电力设备和网络,然后再将其传输到各个最终用户。该项目涉及765 KV线路和GIS变电站,预计将于2021年第一季度完工。
  • 因此,由于上述几点,预计亚太地区将在预测期内主导配电板市场。
配电板市场增长率

配电盘行业概况

配电板市场分散。该市场的一些主要参与者包括西门子股份公司、ABB 有限公司、伊顿公司、Larsen Toubro 有限公司和施耐德电气公司。

配电板市场领导者

  1. Siemens AG

  2. ABB Ltd.

  3. Eaton Corporation PLC

  4. Larsen & Toubro Limited

  5. Schneider Electric SE

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

西门子股份公司、ABB 有限公司、伊顿公司、Larsen Toubro Limited、施耐德电气 SE
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

配电板市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究范围

      1. 1.2 市场定义

        1. 1.3 研究假设

        2. 2. 执行摘要

          1. 3. 研究方法论

            1. 4. 市场概况

              1. 4.1 介绍

                1. 4.2 到 2025 年市场规模和需求预测(十亿美元)

                  1. 4.3 最新趋势和发展

                    1. 4.4 政府政策法规

                      1. 4.5 市场动态

                        1. 4.5.1 司机

                          1. 4.5.2 限制

                          2. 4.6 供应链分析

                            1. 4.7 波特五力分析

                              1. 4.7.1 供应商的议价能力

                                1. 4.7.2 消费者的议价能力

                                  1. 4.7.3 新进入者的威胁

                                    1. 4.7.4 替代产品和服务的威胁

                                      1. 4.7.5 竞争激烈程度

                                    2. 5. 市场细分

                                      1. 5.1 最终用户

                                        1. 5.1.1 电力公司

                                          1. 5.1.2 商业和工业

                                            1. 5.1.3 住宅

                                            2. 5.2 地理

                                              1. 5.2.1 北美

                                                1. 5.2.2 欧洲

                                                  1. 5.2.3 亚太

                                                    1. 5.2.4 南美洲

                                                      1. 5.2.5 中东和非洲

                                                    2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                      1. 6.1 兼并、收购、合作和合资企业

                                                        1. 6.2 主要参与者采取的策略

                                                          1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                            1. 6.3.1 Siemens AG

                                                              1. 6.3.2 ABB Ltd.

                                                                1. 6.3.3 Eaton Corporation PLC

                                                                  1. 6.3.4 Larsen & Toubro Limited

                                                                    1. 6.3.5 Schneider Electric SE

                                                                      1. 6.3.6 Legrand SA

                                                                        1. 6.3.7 Havells India Ltd

                                                                          1. 6.3.8 Alfanar Group

                                                                            1. 6.3.9 Hager Group

                                                                          2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                            **视供应情况而定
                                                                            bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                            立即获取价格明细

                                                                            配电盘行业细分

                                                                            配电板市场报告包括:。

                                                                            最终用户
                                                                            电力公司
                                                                            商业和工业
                                                                            住宅
                                                                            地理
                                                                            北美
                                                                            欧洲
                                                                            亚太
                                                                            南美洲
                                                                            中东和非洲

                                                                            配电盘市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                            预计配电板市场在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率将超过 3%

                                                                            Siemens AG、ABB Ltd.、Eaton Corporation PLC、Larsen & Toubro Limited、Schneider Electric SE 是在配电板市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                            预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                            2024年,亚太地区将占据配电板市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                            该报告涵盖了配电板市场历年市场规模:2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了配电板市场历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                            配电盘行业报告

                                                                            Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年配电板市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。配电板分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概览。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                            close-icon
                                                                            80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                            请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                            请输入有效的消息!

                                                                            配电板市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Distribution Board Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The market is segmented by End-User (Power Utilities, Commercial and Industrial, and Residential), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle-East and Africa)

Market Snapshot

Distribution Board- Market  Summary
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >3 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The distribution board market is expected to rise at a CAGR of more than 3% during the forecast period of 2020-2025. Factors such as increasing energy demands from the industries and rapid infrastructure growth in the energy sector are likely to drive the distribution board market. However, delays in the implementation of the distribution projects are expected to restrain the distribution board market.

  • Due to the increasing number of renewable energy installations that require a distribution board for the safety of various electric equipment, the power utilities segment is expected to be the largest growing segment for the distribution board market during the forecast period.
  • The new technology of smart distribution boards, which enable to pinpoint overloads and inefficiencies proactively, and make informed decisions that improve operational efficiency will likely create several opportunities for the distribution board market in the future.
  • Due to its increasing demand for electricity and the rising electricity generation projects and connecting them in the country's grid, Asia-Pacific is expected to be the largest market for distribution board.

Scope of the Report

The distribution board market report include:

End-User
Power Utilities
Commercial and Industrial
Residential
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
South America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Power Utilities Segment Expected to Dominate the Market

  • The distribution board refers to equipment which consists of bus bars, and possible switches, fuse-links and Automatic protective equipment, bypass equipment, for connecting, controlling and protecting several branch circuits fed from one main circuit of a wiring installation in a building or premises for easy and safe handling of incoming power supply.
  • Most of the developed countries in the world already achieved 100% access to electricity long ago and now working on the up-gradation of its outdated transmission and distribution systems. In contemporary, the developing nations are witnessing rapid growth in the energy demand, which is likely to use distribution boards in new electricity distribution projects.
  • In 2019, the global electricity generation was 27004.7 Terawatt-Hour (TWh), which was higher than what the world produced in 2018, 26652.7TWh. The increase in electricity generation exhibits an increase in the number of power utilities, which is likely to use new distribution boards to safely transfer electricity to the consumers without the failure of any electrical equipment.
  • In January 2020, General Electric Company was awarded a multi-million dollar project for the design, supply, construction, and commissioning of onshore and offshore wind substations for the Neart na Gaoithe (NnG) offshore wind farm, in Scotland. EDF Renewables and ESB jointly own the project. GE is responsible for the delivery of all infrastructures within the perimeter, including ground works and civil construction. NnG is scheduled to be fully operational by the end of 2023. The substations in the project are likely to use the distribution board for safekeeping of the equipments.
  • In 2019, National Grid started the construction of the West Ashville substation project in New York, United States. The step was taken regarding the low voltage concerns on the existing electric transmission grid that were going to decrease as the area load overgrows. To improve reliability to the region, National Grid decided to construct a new substation in the Town of Harmony to provide load relief to the existing system.
  • Hence, owing to the above points, the power utilities segment is likely to dominate the distribution board market during the forecast period.
Distribution Board Market - Electricity Generation

Asia-Pacific Expected to Dominate the Market

  • Asia-Pacific, due to the rapidly increasing energy demand and an increasing number of commercial and industrial operations, the region is likely to be the largest market for the distribution board. Moreover, the continually growing demand for power supply in the country is expected to drive the region's distribution board.
  • Countries in the Asia-Pacific region such as China, India, and Indonesia because of rapidly increasing urbanization and industrialization in the countries are expanding their existing transmission and distribution system by laying new transmission lines and installing new substations to fill the energy demand-supply gap in their respective country. Such developments are likely to use several distribution boards at every end-user level.
  • In 2019, the Asia-Pacific’s primary energy consumption was 257.56 Exajoules, which was about 44.1% of the world's total primary energy. The region's considerable share of energy demand is likely to create dominance over the region's distribution board.
  • In 2019, the power supply project for the China-Laos railway was inaugurated. The project is running along the China-Laos railway through five provincial administrative regions in northern Laos. It is likely to build twenty circuits of 115kV transmission lines with a total length of 268 km and extend 11 bays in 10 substations to supply power from the state-run Electricite du Laos' grid to 10 railway traction substations. Such several planned substations are expected to install several distribution boards for the safety of the network and equipment in the project. The project is scheduled to be complete by the end of 2021.
  • In 2019, Sterlite Power, India's leading private power transmission player, received a letter of award for two key inter-state projects worth over INR 3000 crore for Udupi-Kasargode and WRSS 21 (Part B) involving lines and gas-insulated substations (GIS). The substation project is expected to use a distribution board to safely handle the electric equipments and network before transmitting it to the various end-users. This project involves 765 KV lines and GIS substations and is expected to be completed by the first quarter of 2021.
  • Hence, owing to the above points, Asia-Pacific is expected to dominate the distribution board market during the forecast period.
Distribution Board Market - Growth Rate by Region, 2020-2025

Competitive Landscape

The distribution board market is fragmented. Some of the key players in this market include Siemens AG, ABB Ltd., Eaton Corporation PLC, Larsen & Toubro Limited, and Schneider Electric SE.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  3. 3. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Market Size and Demand Forecast in USD billion, till 2025

    3. 4.3 Recent Trends and Developments

    4. 4.4 Government Policies and Regulations

    5. 4.5 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.5.1 Drivers

      2. 4.5.2 Restraints

    6. 4.6 Supply Chain Analysis

    7. 4.7 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.7.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.7.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.7.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.7.4 Threat of Substitutes Products and Services

      5. 4.7.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 End-User

      1. 5.1.1 Power Utilities

      2. 5.1.2 Commercial and Industrial

      3. 5.1.3 Residential

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

      2. 5.2.2 Europe

      3. 5.2.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.2.4 South America

      5. 5.2.5 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers, Acquisitions, Collaboration and Joint Ventures

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Key Players

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Siemens AG

      2. 6.3.2 ABB Ltd.

      3. 6.3.3 Eaton Corporation PLC

      4. 6.3.4 Larsen & Toubro Limited

      5. 6.3.5 Schneider Electric SE

      6. 6.3.6 Legrand SA

      7. 6.3.7 Havells India Ltd

      8. 6.3.8 Alfanar Group

      9. 6.3.9 Hager Group

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Distribution Board Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Distribution Board Market is growing at a CAGR of >3% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

Siemens AG, ABB Ltd., Eaton Corporation PLC, Larsen & Toubro Limited , Schneider Electric SE are the major companies operating in Distribution Board Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!