分布式发电市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

市场报告涵盖全球分布式发电公司,并按技术(太阳能光伏、柴油发电机、天然气发电机、微电网和其他技术)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、南美洲、中东、和非洲)。分布式发电市场的市场规模和预测均按上述所有细分市场的收入(百万美元)提供。

分布式发电市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
分布式发电市场综述
share button
研究期 2020 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR > 8.00 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 亚太地区
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

分布式发电市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

分布式发电市场分析

预计分布式发电市场在预测期内的复合年增长率将超过8%。

COVID-19 对 2020 年市场产生了负面影响。目前,市场已达到大流行前的水平。

  • 从中期来看,由于可再生能源发电和系统成本下降,加上全球政府的支持性政策,越来越多的人转向可再生分布式发电,主要是分布式太阳能光伏安装。
  • 另一方面,由于初始投资低且不需要发电空间,消费者往往更喜欢电网电力而不是离网电力。预计这将阻碍预测期内分布式发电市场的增长。
  • 然而,日益增长的环境问题、遏制碳排放的国际要求以及一些国家政府安装可再生能源的有利政策为分布式发电市场提供了机会。
  • 亚太地区拥有最大的市场份额,中国、印度和东盟成员国等国家的能源需求不断增长。中国拥有广泛的制造业,这就产生了对电力的需求。因此,该地区采用分布式发电,提供不间断电力。

分布式发电市场趋势

太阳能光伏将主导市场

  • 预计住宅市场将在预测期内迅速扩张。配备能源电池存储系统的离网屋顶太阳能光伏发电为居民家庭提供可靠的二次电力,从而推动了整个细分市场的产品需求。为了防止峰值需求电力变化而部署大型存储系统,导致采用超大型屋顶太阳能光伏系统来将所需电力存储在电池中。
  • 根据需要,可以建造屋顶太阳能系统。它使消费者能够节省电费。家庭中的太阳能装置被称为电表后太阳能,因为电表记录了消费者从公用事业公司购买的电量。由于分布式太阳能系统被称为电表后面,因此消费者无需向公用事业公司支付费用。太阳能发电。
  • 根据该地点,太阳能电池板仅在阳光明媚的中午将总太阳辐射的 15% 至 20% 转化为电能。多晶或单晶电池板安装在屋顶、空地或墙壁上,正面朝向太阳,以产生足够一天的能量。
  • 据国际可再生​​能源机构(IRENA)统计,2022年,太阳能光伏发电装机容量约为10,46,614兆瓦,比上年增长22.4%。报告期内,各项数据呈现持续增长的趋势。
  • 随着太阳能电池板和电池存储价格的下降趋势以及建设成本的下降,建立带有电池存储系统的分布式光伏并在11 kV或33 kV下疏散太阳能是一个有吸引力的提议。它将减少输电线路损耗,提高农村支线的电网弹性,避免输配电损耗,降低发电成本,并减少新公用事业发电容量的投资成本。
  • 因此,由于太阳能光伏技术的干预,发电成本的下降和太阳能系统的易于建设预计将推动分布式发电市场的发展。
分布式发电市场:2012-2021 年全球太阳能光伏发电容量(兆瓦)

亚太地区将主导市场

  • 亚太地区拥有最大的市场份额,中国、印度和东盟成员国等国家的能源需求不断增长。中国拥有广泛的制造业,这就产生了对电力的需求。因此,该地区采用分布式发电,提供不间断电力。
  • 政府的大力支持、技术进步和碳排放管理意识是可再生能源市场的主要驱动力。这促进了中国可再生能源行业的快速发展。到2022年底,中国预计将安装48吉瓦分布式发电。我国分布式太阳能发电以工商企业为主,主要采用EMC(合同能源管理)模式建设DSPV电站。中国高昂的土地价格为部署太阳能屋顶创造了机会。
  • 在印度,预计2022年太阳能装机容量将达到61吉瓦。为了完成部署100吉瓦太阳能装机容量的目标,印度采取了一系列计划,如太阳能园区计划、VGF计划、CPSU计划、防御计划、运河计划等。岸运河顶方案、捆绑方案、太阳能屋顶并网方案等,近年来政策措施不断出台。
  • 印度计划到 2030 年在其电网中新增 500 吉瓦的可再生能源,因此规划什么样的电网架构将支持这种水平的可再生能源整合至关重要,这在世界其他任何地方可能都是前所未有的。分布式可再生能源为成为未来电网的重要组成部分提供了坚实的理由。
  • 此外,由于许多地方位于该国偏远地区,电网扩展不可行,分布式发电可以使企业和业主受益匪浅。
  • 亚太地区在扩展分布式能源系统(DES)方面拥有巨大潜力,特别是离网和住宅太阳能。电网基础设施效率低下、电力供应短缺以及分散技术的可扩展性正在推动该地区的部署,特别是在中国和印度。
分布式发电市场:2021 年亚太地区可再生能源发电

分布式发电行业概况

分布式发电市场适度分散。该市场的一些主要参与者包括(排名不分先后)Ansaldo Energia SpA、Ballard Power Systems Inc.、Caterpillar Inc.、Siemens AG 和 General Electric Company。

分布式发电市场领导者

  1. Ansaldo Energia SpA

  2. Ballard Power Systems Inc.

  3. Caterpillar Inc.

  4. Siemens AG

  5. General Electric Co.

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

分布式发电市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

分布式发电市场新闻

  • 2022年12月:班加罗尔电力供应有限公司(BESCOM)启动并网屋顶太阳能计划第二期,预计重点安装太阳能电池板。 BESCOM 受联邦新能源和可再生能源部 (MNRE) 委托安装 10 MW 装机容量,以促进分布式能源发电。
  • 2022 年 11 月:密歇根州的分布式发电计划增长了 37%,增加了 3,709 个客户,使客户总数达到 14,262 个,分布式发电安装量达到 14,446 个。该计划使客户能够自己发电,主要是通过太阳能项目,从而降低家庭电费。

分布式发电市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究范围

      1. 1.2 市场定义

        1. 1.3 研究假设

        2. 2. 研究方法论

          1. 3. 执行摘要

            1. 4. 市场概况

              1. 4.1 介绍

                1. 4.2 到 2028 年市场规模和需求预测(百万美元)

                  1. 4.3 最新趋势和发展

                    1. 4.4 政府政策法规

                      1. 4.5 市场动态

                        1. 4.5.1 司机

                          1. 4.5.2 限制

                          2. 4.6 供应链分析

                            1. 4.7 波特五力分析

                              1. 4.7.1 供应商的议价能力

                                1. 4.7.2 消费者的议价能力

                                  1. 4.7.3 新进入者的威胁

                                    1. 4.7.4 替代产品和服务的威胁

                                      1. 4.7.5 竞争激烈程度

                                    2. 5. 市场细分

                                      1. 5.1 技术

                                        1. 5.1.1 太阳能光伏

                                          1. 5.1.2 柴油发电机组

                                            1. 5.1.3 天然气发电机组

                                              1. 5.1.4 微电网

                                                1. 5.1.5 其他技术

                                                2. 5.2 地理

                                                  1. 5.2.1 北美

                                                    1. 5.2.1.1

                                                    2. 5.2.2 欧洲

                                                      1. 5.2.3 亚太

                                                        1. 5.2.4 南美洲

                                                          1. 5.2.5 中东和非洲

                                                        2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                          1. 6.1 并购、合资、合作和协议

                                                            1. 6.2 领先企业采取的策略

                                                              1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                                1. 6.3.1 Ansaldo Energia SpA

                                                                  1. 6.3.2 Ballard Power Systems Inc.

                                                                    1. 6.3.3 Bloom Energy

                                                                      1. 6.3.4 Capstone Turbine Corporation

                                                                        1. 6.3.5 Caterpillar Inc.

                                                                          1. 6.3.6 Cummins Inc.

                                                                            1. 6.3.7 Fuelcell Energy Inc.

                                                                              1. 6.3.8 General Electric Co.

                                                                                1. 6.3.9 Schneider Electric SE

                                                                                  1. 6.3.10 Siemens AG

                                                                                    1. 6.3.11 Sunverge Energy

                                                                                      1. 6.3.12 Canadian Solar Inc.

                                                                                    2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                      **视供应情况而定
                                                                                      bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                      立即获取价格明细

                                                                                      分布式发电行业细分

                                                                                      分布式能源是指就地发电和利用电力。它也被称为分散式发电。分布式发电来源通常包括太阳能、风能、垃圾发电以及热电联产。由于许多国家选择分布式发电作为在未连接电网的地区发电的本地选择,分散式能源发电市场正在不断增长。

                                                                                      分布式发电市场按技术和地理位置(北美、欧洲、亚太、南美、中东和非洲)进行细分。按技术划分,市场分为太阳能光伏、柴油发电机组、天然气发电机组、微电网和其他技术。该报告涵盖了所有主要地区的市场规模和预测。对于每个细分市场,市场规模和预测都是根据收入(百万美元)进行的。

                                                                                      技术
                                                                                      太阳能光伏
                                                                                      柴油发电机组
                                                                                      天然气发电机组
                                                                                      微电网
                                                                                      其他技术
                                                                                      地理
                                                                                      北美
                                                                                      欧洲
                                                                                      亚太
                                                                                      南美洲
                                                                                      中东和非洲

                                                                                      分布式发电市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                      分布式发电市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率将超过 8%

                                                                                      Ansaldo Energia SpA、Ballard Power Systems Inc.、Caterpillar Inc.、Siemens AG、General Electric Co. 是分布式发电市场的主要运营公司。

                                                                                      预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                      2024年,亚太地区将占据分布式发电市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                      该报告涵盖了2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年的分布式发电市场历史市场规模。该报告还预测了2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年的分布式发电市场规模。

                                                                                      分布式发电行业报告

                                                                                      Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年分布式发电市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。分布式发电分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                      close-icon
                                                                                      80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                      请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                      请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                      分布式发电市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Distributed Power Generation Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Market Report Covers Global Distributed Power Generation Companies and is segmented by technology (solar PV, diesel generators, natural gas generators, microgrids, and other technologies) and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, the Middle East, and Africa). The market size and forecasts for the distributed power generation market are provided in terms of revenue (USD million) for all the above segments.

Distributed Power Generation Market Size

Single User License
Team License
Corporate License
Book before:
Distributed Power Generation Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2020 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
CAGR > 8.00 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market Asia Pacific
Market Concentration Medium

Major Players

Distributed Power Generation Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

OFF

Team License

OFF

Corporate License

OFF
Book before:

Distributed Power Generation Market Analysis

The distributed power generation market is expected to register a CAGR of more than 8% during the forecasted period.

COVID-19 negatively impacted the market in 2020. Currently, the market has reached pre-pandemic levels.

  • Over the medium term, the increasing shift toward renewable distributed power generation, mainly distributed solar PV installation, owing to declining renewable power generation and system costs, coupled with supportive government policies worldwide.
  • On the other hand, consumers tend to prefer grid power over off-grid power owing to the low initial investment and no space requirement to generate electricity. This is expected to hamper the growth of the distributed power generation market over the forecast period.
  • Nevertheless, the growing environmental concerns, international mandates to curb carbon emissions, and conducive policies by the governments of several countries to install renewable energy sources provide an opportunity for the distribution power generation market.
  • Asia-Pacific holds the largest market share and has witnessed increasing energy demand in countries such as China, India, and ASEAN member states. China has a widespread manufacturing sector, which creates a need for power for operations. Thus, distributed power generation is used in this region to supply uninterrupted power.

Distributed Power Generation Market Trends

Solar PV to Dominate the Market

  • The residential segment is expected to expand rapidly over the forecast period. Off-grid rooftop solar PV equipped with an energy battery storage system provides reliable secondary power to residential households, thereby boosting product demand across the segment. The deployment of large-scale storage systems to protect against peak demand power changes has resulted in the adoption of extra-large rooftop solar PV systems to store desired power in batteries.
  • Rooftop Solar energy systems can be built, depending on the requirements. It enables consumers to save on their electric utility bills. Solar installations in households are called behind-the-meter solar," since the meter captures how much electricity the consumer is purchasing from a utility. Since distributed solar energy systems are called behind-the-meter, consumers do not pay the utility for the solar power generated.
  • According to the location, the solar panels only convert between 15% and 20% of the total solar irradiation at noon on a bright, sunny day into electricity. The polycrystalline or monocrystalline panels are installed on rooftops, open grounds, or walls, with the front facing the sun, to produce sufficient energy in a day.
  • As per International Renewable Energy Agency (IRENA) statistics, in 2022, the solar photovoltaic energy capacity was around 10,46,614 MW, up by 22.4% from the previous year. In the period under consideration, figures presented a trend of continuous growth.
  • With the downward trend of solar panel and battery storage prices and declining construction costs, establishing distributed PV with a battery storage system and evacuating solar energy at 11 kV or 33 kV is an attractive proposition. It will reduce transmission line losses, increase grid resilience for rural feeders, avoid transmission distribution losses, reduce generation costs, and reduce investment costs in new utility generation capacity.
  • Hence, due to technological interventions in solar PV, the declining cost of electricity generation and ease of construction of solar systems are expected to drive the distributed power generation market.
Distributed Power Generation Market: Solar PV Capacity, in MW, Global, 2012-2021

Asia-Pacific to Dominate the Market

  • Asia-Pacific holds the largest market share and has witnessed increasing energy demands in countries such as China, India, and ASEAN member states. China has a widespread manufacturing sector, which creates a need for power for operations. Thus, distributed power generation is used in this region to supply uninterrupted power.
  • Strong government support, technological progress, and awareness regarding managing carbon emissions are the main drivers for the renewable energy market. This has facilitated the rapid development of China's renewable energy sector. By the end of 2022, China was expected to install 48 GW of distributed generation. China's distributed solar power is dominated by industrial and commercial enterprises, which mainly adopt the EMC (energy management contract) model to build DSPV power plants. The high price of land in China is creating opportunities for deploying solar rooftops.
  • In India, the installed capacity of solar was expected to reach 61 GW in 2022. To complete the target of deploying 100 GW of solar installed capacity, a slew of schemes such as solar park schemes, VGF schemes, CPSU schemes, defense schemes, canal bank and canal top schemes, bundling schemes, grid-connected solar rooftop schemes, etc., and policy measures have been introduced in recent years.
  • With India planning to add a massive 500 GW of renewable energy to its electric grid by 2030, it is critical to plan what kind of grid architecture will support this level of renewable integration, which is likely unprecedented anywhere else in the world. Distributed renewables present a solid case for being a big part of the future grid.
  • Additionally, with various places located in remote parts of the country where grid expansion is not feasible, distributed generation can significantly benefit businesses and owners.
  • Asia-Pacific holds vast potential for expanding distributed energy systems (DES), notably off-grid and residential solar. Inefficiencies in the power grid infrastructure, power supply shortages, and the scalability of decentralized technology are driving the deployment in the region, particularly in China and India.
Distributed Power Generation Market: Renewable Energy Generation, Asia-Pacific, 2021

Distributed Power Generation Industry Overview

The distributed power generation market is moderately fragmented. Some key players in this market include (in no particular order) Ansaldo Energia SpA, Ballard Power Systems Inc., Caterpillar Inc., Siemens AG, and General Electric Company.

Distributed Power Generation Market Leaders

  1. Ansaldo Energia SpA

  2. Ballard Power Systems Inc.

  3. Caterpillar Inc.

  4. Siemens AG

  5. General Electric Co.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Distributed Power Generation Market Concentration
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Distributed Power Generation Market News

  • December 2022: Phase 2 of the grid-connected rooftop solar scheme was commenced by Bangalore Electricity Supply Company Limited (BESCOM), which was expected to focus on the installation of solar panels. BESCOM was given a mandate to install 10 MW of capacity by the Union Ministry of New and Renewable Energy (MNRE) to promote distributed energy generation.
  • November 2022: Michigan's distributed generation program rose by 37% and added 3,709 customers, taking the total to 14,262 customers with 14,446 distributed generation installations. The program enabled the customers to produce their own electricity, mostly through solar projects, so that they could lower their household electricity bills.

Distributed Power Generation Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Market Size and Demand Forecast in USD Million, till 2028

    3. 4.3 Recent Trends and Developments

    4. 4.4 Government Policies and Regulations

    5. 4.5 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.5.1 Drivers

      2. 4.5.2 Restraints

    6. 4.6 Supply Chain Analysis

    7. 4.7 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.7.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.7.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.7.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.7.4 Threat of Substitutes Products and Services

      5. 4.7.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Technology

      1. 5.1.1 Solar PV

      2. 5.1.2 Diesel Gensets

      3. 5.1.3 Natural Gas Gensets

      4. 5.1.4 Microgrids

      5. 5.1.5 Other Technologies

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

        1. 5.2.1.1

      2. 5.2.2 Europe

      3. 5.2.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.2.4 South America

      5. 5.2.5 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Ansaldo Energia SpA

      2. 6.3.2 Ballard Power Systems Inc.

      3. 6.3.3 Bloom Energy

      4. 6.3.4 Capstone Turbine Corporation

      5. 6.3.5 Caterpillar Inc.

      6. 6.3.6 Cummins Inc.

      7. 6.3.7 Fuelcell Energy Inc.

      8. 6.3.8 General Electric Co.

      9. 6.3.9 Schneider Electric SE

      10. 6.3.10 Siemens AG

      11. 6.3.11 Sunverge Energy

      12. 6.3.12 Canadian Solar Inc.

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Distributed Power Generation Industry Segmentation

Distributed energy refers to the on-site generation and utilization of electricity. It is also termed the decentralized generation of electricity. The distributed generation sources typically include solar, wind, waste-to-energy, and combined heat and power. The market for decentralized energy generation is increasing since many countries are opting for distributed generation as a local option for producing electricity in areas that are not connected to the grid.

The distributed power generation market is segmented by technology and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, the Middle East, and Africa). By technology, the market is segmented into solar PV, diesel gensets, natural gas gensets, microgrids, and other technologies. The report covers the market size and forecasts for all the major regions. For each segment, market sizing and forecasts have been done based on revenue (USD million).

Technology
Solar PV
Diesel Gensets
Natural Gas Gensets
Microgrids
Other Technologies
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
South America
Middle-East and Africa
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Distributed Power Generation Market Research FAQs

The Distributed Power Generation Market is projected to register a CAGR of greater than 8% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

Ansaldo Energia SpA, Ballard Power Systems Inc., Caterpillar Inc., Siemens AG and General Electric Co. are the major companies operating in the Distributed Power Generation Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the Asia Pacific accounts for the largest market share in Distributed Power Generation Market.

The report covers the Distributed Power Generation Market historical market size for years: 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Distributed Power Generation Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Distributed Power Generation Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Distributed Power Generation market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Distributed Power Generation analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Distributed Power Generation Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)