Marché de la CAO dentaire – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le marché de la CAO dentaire est segmenté par composant (scanners, fraiseuses, logiciels et autres composants), application (prothèses dentaires et implants dentaires) et géographie (Amérique du Nord, Europe, Asie-Pacifique, Moyen-Orient et Afrique , et Amérique du Sud). Le rapport offre la valeur (en millions USD) pour les segments ci-dessus.

Aperçu du marché

Dental CAD Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 7.5 %
Dental CAD Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché de la CAO dentaire devrait connaître un TCAC de 7,5 % au cours de la période de prévision.

Les services dentaires font l'objet d'une attention accrue pendant la pandémie actuelle de COVID-19, car les procédures dentaires sont considérées comme l'une des sources les plus puissantes de transmission virale. Selon l'article de recherche publié dans BMC Oral Health, en 2020, la transmission virale du SRAS-CoV2 en dentisterie devait se produire par l'air, les gouttelettes et le contact. De plus, l'American Dental Association (ADA) a publié des directives pour une urgence dentaire et des soins non urgents en mars 2020. Selon l'ADA, les procédures orthodontiques en dehors des conditions avec douleur aiguë, infection, traumatisme, extraction de dents asymptomatiques et dentisterie restauratrice , y compris le traitement des lésions carieuses asymptomatiques et les procédures dentaires esthétiques, ont été classés comme non urgents. Cependant, les fractures dentaires, la cimentation des traitements dentaires, la péricoronite, etc., ont été répertoriés dans les procédures dentaires d'urgence pendant la pandémie de COVID-19. Ainsi, en raison de la pandémie de COVID-19 en cours et du risque élevé de transmission virale par les procédures dentaires, le marché de la CAO dentaire devrait être impacté pendant la pandémie.

Le fardeau croissant des maladies bucco-dentaires et du cancer de la bouche, à l'échelle mondiale, est le principal facteur de soutien à la croissance du marché de la CAO dentaire. De plus, la population gériatrique croissante, un nombre croissant de cliniques dentaires et de praticiens fournissant des services de soins dentaires à grande échelle sont les autres facteurs qui stimulent la croissance du marché de la CAO dentaire. Selon la population mondiale vieillissante des Nations Unies, en 2019, environ 703 millions de personnes étaient âgées de 65 ans ou plus dans le monde, et ce nombre devrait doubler pour atteindre 1,5 milliard en 2050. La santé bucco-dentaire est directement liée au vieillissement en raison des interactions de facteurs biologiques, comportementaux et socio-économiques et, par conséquent, entraîne le déclin de la santé bucco-dentaire au sein de la population gériatrique. Comme la population gériatrique devrait connaître une tendance à la hausse dans les années à venir, à l'échelle mondiale,

Cependant, le coût élevé des procédures et l'absence de politiques de remboursement appropriées sont susceptibles d'entraver la croissance du marché de la CAO dentaire.

Portée du rapport

La conception dentaire assistée par ordinateur (CAO) est un domaine de la dentisterie et de la prosthodontie, qui utilise la CAO pour améliorer la conception et la création de restaurations dentaires. La technologie CAO aide à la livraison de prothèses bien ajustées, esthétiques et durables pour le patient. Le marché de la CAO dentaire est segmenté par composant, application et géographie. Par composant, le marché est segmenté en scanners, fraiseuses, logiciels et autres composants. Par application, le marché est segmenté en prothèses dentaires et implants dentaires. Par géographie, le marché est segmenté en Amérique du Nord, Europe, Asie-Pacifique, Moyen-Orient et Afrique et Amérique du Sud. Le rapport offre la valeur (en millions USD) pour les segments ci-dessus.

By Component
Scanners
Milling Machines
Software
Other Components
By Application
Dental Prosthesis
Dental Implants
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

Le sous-segment des scanners au sein du segment des composants devrait détenir une part importante du marché de la CAO dentaire au cours de la période de prévision

Le sous-segment des scanners devrait croître rapidement, en raison de l'utilisation de scanners intra-oraux et de solutions à architecture ouverte. Les scanners intra-oraux sont les scanners les plus largement utilisés pour capturer des empreintes optiques directes en dentisterie. La plupart des dentistes utilisent des scanners intra-oraux très avancés pour prendre des empreintes des dents à grande vitesse. De plus, la plupart des fabricants de systèmes de CAO dentaire se tournent vers une architecture ouverte, car le logiciel peut être utilisé en collaboration avec n'importe quelle unité d'usinage. En raison de la demande croissante de scanners, les entreprises investissent dans ce segment. Certaines des sociétés proposant des scanners intra-oraux sont Kavo Kerr, 3Shape, Planmeca, Dental Wings Inc. et Carestream, entre autres.

Selon l'article de recherche publié dans le Journal of Healthcare Engineering, 2020, les scanners intra-oraux fournissent des empreintes numériques, ce qui contribue à réduire l'inconfort chez les patients. En outre, les scanners intra-oraux permettent de gagner du temps et de simplifier les procédures dentaires, éliminant ainsi le besoin de modèles en plâtre et améliorant la communication entre les prothésistes dentaires et les patients. De plus, en septembre 2019, Zimmer Biomet a conclu un accord de distribution multinational avec Align Technology Inc. pour distribuer la famille de scanners intra-oraux iTero Element, permettant ainsi à Zimmer Biomet d'établir une empreinte mondiale sur le marché des solutions numériques de dentisterie restauratrice. Ainsi, avec les avantages associés aux scanners, la demande accrue de scanners,

Dental CAD Market Key Trends

L'Amérique du Nord détient la majeure partie du marché de la CAO dentaire et devrait continuer de la même manière au cours de la période de prévision

Le fardeau croissant des maladies dentaires et la disponibilité d'infrastructures de soins de santé sophistiquées, ainsi que l'adoption croissante de procédures de traitement dentaire avancées, sont des facteurs majeurs de la croissance du marché de la CAO dentaire en Amérique du Nord. Selon l'American Cancer Society, en 2021, on estime qu'environ 54 010 habitants américains sont diagnostiqués avec un cancer de la cavité buccale ou de l'oropharynx, et on estime que près de 10 850 de ces personnes meurent de cancers de la bouche aux États-Unis. De plus, selon l'article de recherche publié dans Acta Scientific Dental Sciences, en 2019, la carie dentaire chez les enfants américains âgés de 5 à 17 ans était estimée à 5 fois plus que l'asthme et 7 fois plus fréquente que le rhume des foins. L'étude a révélé que la prévalence des caries dentaires était de 63,9% parmi tous les groupes. En particulier, pour les enfants âgés de 4-5 à 6-8 ans, la prévalence des caries dentaires était de 62,5 % et 71,2 % respectivement. Ainsi, le fardeau croissant des troubles dentaires devrait propulser la croissance du marché étudié dans la région.

De plus, les progrès technologiques des scanners intra-oraux et de la CAO offrent de multiples avantages, allant de la sécurité à l'amélioration des résultats du traitement. La population américaine est de plus en plus encline à la CAO dentaire, car les procédures de réparation des dents peuvent être effectuées en moins d'une journée et aucun rendez-vous dentaire supplémentaire ou répétitif ne peut être nécessaire. De plus, en février 2018, Nobel Biocare a lancé son nouveau produit CAD/CAM étendu, le scanner de bureau KaVo LS 3, en partenariat avec KaVo. Le produit a été conçu pour améliorer la flexibilité et la connectivité entre les prothésistes dentaires et les patients. Ainsi, le nombre croissant de problèmes dentaires et les avancées technologiques devraient augmenter la croissance du marché de la CAO dentaire en Amérique du Nord.

Dental CAD Market Growth by Region

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché de la CAO dentaire est modérément concurrentiel et les principaux acteurs se concentrent sur l'expansion de leurs activités dans différents domaines en adoptant diverses stratégies de marché, telles que des partenariats, des collaborations, des acquisitions et des fusions, ainsi que des investissements dans les activités de R&D et le lancement de nouveaux produits. Par exemple, en janvier 2021, Dentsply Sirona a acquis Datum Dental Ltd, ce qui contribue à l'expansion de Dentsply Sirona au sein de son activité d'implants dentaires. Les principaux acteurs du marché de la CAO dentaire sont Dentsply Sirona, Align Technology Inc., Zimmer Biomet, 3Shape, Planmeca, Envista Holdings Corporation et Carestream Dental LLC, entre autres.

Principaux acteurs

  1. Planmeca

  2. Dentsply Sirona

  3. 3Shape

  4. Align Technology Inc.

  5. Zimmer Biomet (Zfx Dental)

Planmeca, Dentsply Sirona, Kelkar Dynamics LLP, 3Shape, Zimmer Biomet, Align Technology Inc., Carestream Dental LLC, Dental Wings Inc., Hexagon AB,  Roland DGA Corporation

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché de la CAO dentaire est modérément concurrentiel et les principaux acteurs se concentrent sur l'expansion de leurs activités dans différents domaines en adoptant diverses stratégies de marché, telles que des partenariats, des collaborations, des acquisitions et des fusions, ainsi que des investissements dans les activités de R&D et le lancement de nouveaux produits. Par exemple, en janvier 2021, Dentsply Sirona a acquis Datum Dental Ltd, ce qui contribue à l'expansion de Dentsply Sirona au sein de son activité d'implants dentaires. Les principaux acteurs du marché de la CAO dentaire sont Dentsply Sirona, Align Technology Inc., Zimmer Biomet, 3Shape, Planmeca, Envista Holdings Corporation et Carestream Dental LLC, entre autres.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Burden of Oral Diseases And Ageing Population

      2. 4.2.2 Technological Advancements in Dental Imaging Methodologies

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Excessive Costs Involved in Private Health Insurance

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Component

      1. 5.1.1 Scanners

      2. 5.1.2 Milling Machines

      3. 5.1.3 Software

      4. 5.1.4 Other Components

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Dental Prosthesis

      2. 5.2.2 Dental Implants

    3. 5.3 By Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.3.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.3.5 South America

        1. 5.3.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Planmeca

      2. 6.1.2 Dentsply Sirona

      3. 6.1.3 Kelkar Dynamics LLP

      4. 6.1.4 3Shape

      5. 6.1.5 Zimmer Biomet

      6. 6.1.6 Align Technology Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Carestream Dental LLC

      8. 6.1.8 Dental Wings Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Hexagon AB

      10. 6.1.10 Roland DGA Corporation

      11. 6.1.11 Institut Straumann AG

      12. 6.1.12 Datron AG

      13. 6.1.13 Amann Girrbach AG

      14. 6.1.14 Envista Holdings Corporatoion

      15. 6.1.15 Zirkonzahn

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché mondial du marché de la CAO dentaire est étudié de 2018 à 2026.

Le marché mondial de la CAO dentaire croît à un TCAC de 7,5 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

L'Asie-Pacifique affiche le TCAC le plus élevé sur la période 2021-2026.

L'Amérique du Nord détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

Planmeca, Dentsply Sirona, 3Shape, Align Technology Inc., Zimmer Biomet (Zfx Dental) sont les principales entreprises opérant sur le marché mondial de la CAO dentaire.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Dental CAD Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Dental CAD Market is Segmented by Component (Scanners​, Milling Machines​, Software​, and Other Components​), Application (Dental Prosthesis and Dental Implants), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Dental Cad  Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 7.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The dental CAD market is expected to witness a CAGR of 7.5% over the forecast period.

Dental services are of increased focus during the current COVID-19 pandemic as dental procedures are considered one of the most potent sources of viral transmission. According to the research article published in BMC Oral Health, in 2020, the SARS-CoV2 viral transmission in dentistry was expected to occur through air, droplets, and contact. Additionally, the American Dental Association (ADA) issued guidance for a dental emergency and non-emergency care in March 2020. As per ADA, Orthodontic procedures apart from those conditions with acute pain, infection, trauma, removal of asymptomatic teeth, and restorative dentistry, including treatment of asymptomatic carious lesions and aesthetic dental procedures, were categorized as non-emergency. However, tooth fractures, dental treatment cementation, pericoronitis, etc., were listed under emergency dental procedures during the COVID-19 pandemic. Thus, owing to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic and the high risk of viral transmission through dental procedures, the dental CAD market is expected to be impacted during the pandemic.

The increasing burden of oral diseases and oral cancer, globally, is the major factor bolstering the growth of the dental CAD market. Additionally, the rising geriatric population, an increasing number of dental clinics and practitioners providing large-level dental care services are the other factors driving the growth of the dental CAD market. According to the United Nations' World Ageing Population, in 2019, approximately 703 million persons were aged 65 years or above, globally, and this number is expected to double to 1.5 billion in 2050. Oral health is directly linked to aging due to the interactions of biological, behavioral, and socioeconomic factors, and thus, results in the declination of oral health among the geriatric population. As the geriatric population is expected to witness an increasing trend in the coming years, globally, the demand for dental procedures is also expected to surge, which, in turn, leads to the healthy growth of the dental CAD market over the forecast period.

However, the high cost of the procedures and lack of proper reimbursement policies are likely to hamper the growth of the dental CAD market.

Scope of the Report

Dental computer-aided design (CAD) is a field in dentistry and prosthodontics, which uses CAD to enhance the design and creation of dental restorations. CAD technology helps in the delivery of well-fitting, aesthetic, and durable prostheses for the patient. The dental CAD market is segmented by component, application, and geography. By component, the market is segmented into scanners​, milling machines​, software​, and other components. By application, the market is segmented into dental prostheses and dental implants. By geography, the market is segmented into North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America. The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

By Component
Scanners
Milling Machines
Software
Other Components
By Application
Dental Prosthesis
Dental Implants
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

The Scanners Sub-Segment within Component Segment is Expected to Hold Significant Share in Dental CAD Market over the Forecast Period

The Scanners' sub-segment is expected to grow rapidly, due to the use of intra-oral scanners and open architecture solutions. Intraoral scanners are the most widely used scanners to capture direct optical impressions in dentistry. Most dentists use highly advanced intra-oral scanners to take impressions of the teeth at high speed. Moreover, most dental CAD system manufacturers are shifting toward open architecture, as the software can be used in collaboration with any milling unit. Due to the increased demand for scanners, companies are investing in this segment. Some of the companies offering intraoral scanners are Kavo Kerr, 3Shape, Planmeca, Dental Wings Inc., and Carestream, among others.

According to the research article published in the Journal of Healthcare Engineering, 2020, intraoral scanners provide digital impressions, which helps in the reduction of discomfort among patients. Also, intraoral scanners are time-efficient and aids in simplifying dental procedures, thereby, eliminating the need for plaster models and improving the communication between dental technicians and patients. Additionally, in September 2019, Zimmer Biomet entered a multinational distribution agreement with Align Technology Inc. to distribute the iTero Element family of intraoral scanners, thus enabling Zimmer Biomet to establish a global footprint in the digital restorative dentistry solutions market. Thus, with the advantages associated with the scanners, the increased demand for scanners, and the growing focus by key players in the development and commercialization of advanced scanners, the studied sub-segment is expected to grow over the forecast period.

Dental Cad Market Latest Trends

North America Holds the Major Share in the Dental CAD Market and is Anticipated to Continue the Same Over the Forecast Period

The growing burden of dental diseases and the availability of sophisticated healthcare infrastructure, along with the increasing adoption of advanced dental treatment procedures, are major factors driving the growth of the dental CAD market in North America. According to the American Cancer Society, in 2021, approximately 54,010 American population are estimated to be diagnosed with oral cavity or oropharyngeal cancer, and nearly 10,850 of these people are estimated to die of oral cancers in the United States. Additionally, as per the research article published in Acta Scientific Dental Sciences, in 2019, dental caries among American Children aged 5-17 years was estimated to be 5 times more than asthma and 7 times more common than hay fever. The study revealed that the prevalence of dental caries was 63.9% among all groups. In particular, for children aged between 4-5 to 6-8 years, the prevalence of dental caries was 62.5%, and 71.2% was observed, respectively. Thus, the growing burden of dental disorders is expected to propel the studied market growth in the region.

Furthermore, the technological advancements in intraoral scanners and CAD provide multiple benefits, ranging from safety to improved treatment outcomes. There has been a growing inclination of the American population toward dental CAD, as tooth repair procedures can be completed in less than a day, and no further or repetitive dental appointments may be required. Additionally, in February 2018, Nobel Biocare launched its newly expanded CAD/CAM product, KaVo LS 3 desktop scanner, in partnership with KaVo. The product was designed to enhance flexibility and connectivity between dental technicians and patients. Thus, the increasing number of dental problems and technological advancements are expected to increase the growth of the dental CAD market in North America.

Dental Cad Market Geography Trends

Competitive Landscape

The dental CAD market is moderately competitive, and the major players are focused on expanding their business in different areas by adopting various market strategies, such as partnerships, collaborations, acquisitions, and mergers, along with investment in R&D activities and new product launches. For instance, in January 2021, Dentsply Sirona acquired Datum Dental Ltd, which helps in the expansion of Dentsply Sirona within its dental implants business. The major players of the Dental CAD market include Dentsply Sirona, Align Technology Inc., Zimmer Biomet, 3Shape, Planmeca, Envista Holdings Corporation, and Carestream Dental LLC, among others.

Recent Developments

In November 2020, Planmeca USA launched two new CAD/CAM products, namely Planmeca PlanMill 50 S 5-axis mill and Planmeca PlanCAD Premium design software, for developing dental prosthetics.

In April 2020, Align Technology Inc., completed the acquisition of exocad Global Holdings GmbH, which is one of the major players in the dental CAD/CAM software market.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Burden of Oral Diseases And Ageing Population

      2. 4.2.2 Technological Advancements in Dental Imaging Methodologies

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Excessive Costs Involved in Private Health Insurance

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Component

      1. 5.1.1 Scanners

      2. 5.1.2 Milling Machines

      3. 5.1.3 Software

      4. 5.1.4 Other Components

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Dental Prosthesis

      2. 5.2.2 Dental Implants

    3. 5.3 By Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.3.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.3.5 South America

        1. 5.3.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Planmeca

      2. 6.1.2 Dentsply Sirona

      3. 6.1.3 Kelkar Dynamics LLP

      4. 6.1.4 3Shape

      5. 6.1.5 Zimmer Biomet

      6. 6.1.6 Align Technology Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Carestream Dental LLC

      8. 6.1.8 Dental Wings Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Hexagon AB

      10. 6.1.10 Roland DGA Corporation

      11. 6.1.11 Institut Straumann AG

      12. 6.1.12 Datron AG

      13. 6.1.13 Amann Girrbach AG

      14. 6.1.14 Envista Holdings Corporatoion

      15. 6.1.15 Zirkonzahn

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Dental CAD Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Global Dental CAD Market is growing at a CAGR of 7.5% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Planmeca, Dentsply Sirona, 3Shape, Align Technology Inc., Zimmer Biomet (Zfx Dental) are the major companies operating in Global Dental CAD Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!