乳制品包装市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖了全球乳制品包装市场份额和公司,并按材料(塑料、纸张和纸板、玻璃)、产品(牛奶、酸奶、奶酪)、包装类型(瓶子、袋子、袋子和包装)和地理位置进行细分。

乳品包装市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
乳品包装市场规模
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR 4.61 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

乳制品包装市场公司

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

乳制品包装市场分析

2020年乳制品包装市场价值为215.1亿美元,预计到2026年将达到280.8亿美元,在预测期内(2021-2026年)复合年增长率为4.61%。健康零食文化的日益盛行、即食食品消费的增加以及在线和移动购物的兴起正在改变食品的购买和消费方式。再加上消费者生活方式的转变,饮食更加注重健康,预计将对市场产生影响。

  • 由于人口增长和饮食变化,加上消费者对蛋白质产品的偏好日益增加,包装乳制品通过各种零售渠道的供应量不断增加,预计将增加全球乳制品的采用率,推动市场向前发展。
  • 乳制品制造商越来越注重通过一流的国际出口和本地生产能力在全球乳制品贸易中占据份额,这刺激了对更好的乳制品包装解决方案的需求。
  • 乳制品销量扩大的主要因素是当今可用的不同类型的包装。例如,早期的牛奶只能装在山形顶纸盒中。尽管如此,牛奶仍然采用便携式、品牌友好的 PET 瓶包装,这对于日益忙碌的消费者来说是一个有吸引力的选择。

乳制品包装市场趋势

牛奶占据最大市场份额

  • 牛奶是全球消费量最大的乳制品。牛奶中水分和矿物质的含量很高,这使得供应商很难长期储存牛奶。这是牛奶被作为奶粉或加工奶进行交易的主要原因之一。
  • 按照目前的牛奶加工技术,瓶装液态奶在4-8℃保存时的保质期为10-21天。随着牛奶UHT(超高温)处理等工艺的出现,包装牛奶的保质期进一步延长至一年,无需冷藏。
  • 过去四年来,出现了鼓励本地生产的趋势,特别是在亚太地区。尽管印度等国家的牛奶产量占全球牛奶产量的近 16%,但供需仍存在相当大的差异。
  • 随着全球范围内牛奶产量的增加,包装解决方案的需求也将增加,这将推动市场向前发展。
乳制品包装市场增长

北美占据最大市场份额

  • 由于牛奶、奶酪和酸奶等乳制品的生产和销售增加,北美地区在全球乳制品包装市场中占据最大份额。过去几年,美国乳制品的消费量有所增加,尤其是奶酪、帕尔马干酪、波伏洛干酪和马苏里拉奶酪,这可能会提振该国的乳制品包装市场。
  • 消费者对包装食品的偏好迅速变化,经济形势不断变化,对美国乳制品包装市场产生了重大影响。乳制品产品组合的大幅扩展(主要是运动营养品)以及休闲用户数量的增加,预计将进一步推动市场发展。
  • 此外,与薄壁塑料容器相比,PET 瓶装酸奶越来越受欢迎,迫使制造商专注于产品的新包装。预计这将在预测期内推动乳制品包装市场的发展。
乳制品包装市场份额

乳品包装行业概况

由于市场上存在几家主要参与者,乳制品包装市场竞争非常激烈。市场似乎适度集中。凭借创新和可持续的包装,许多公司正在通过获得新合同和开拓新市场来扩大其市场份额。该市场的一些主要参与者包括 Berry Global Group, Inc.、Sealed Air Corporation、Amcor plc、Ball Corporation 等。

  • 2021 年 6 月 - Huhtamaki 宣布完成对中国公司江苏 Hihio-Art 包装有限公司的资产收购。此次收购有助于 Huhtamaki 巩固其在亚洲市场提供折叠纸盒、纸袋和包装纸等食品服务包装的地位。
  • 2021 年 1 月 - 波尔公司宣布计划在肯塔基州鲍灵格林建造一座新工厂,以生产和制造新型铝包装产品。该工厂将有助于为各种客户生产轻质且可回收的铝制端头。

乳制品包装市场领导者

  1. Huhtamaki Group

  2. Berry Global Group, Inc.

  3. Sealed Air Corporation

  4. Amcor plc

  5. Ball Corporation

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

Huhtamaki Group、Berry Global Group, Inc.、Sealed Air Corporation、Amcor plc、Ball Corporation
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

乳品包装市场新闻

  • 2021 年 9 月 - Greiner Packaging 宣布欧洲领先的即饮冰咖啡品牌 Emmi CAFFÈ LATTE 将开始将其新型化学回收聚丙烯融入包装中。 Greiner Packaging 采用来自北欧化工的化学回收材料制造这些杯子。
  • 2021 年 8 月 - Huhtamaki 宣布收购 Elif Holding AS,该公司是为非洲、中东和欧洲的全球主要快速消费品品牌生产和供应可持续软包装的领导者。此次收购有助于 Huhtamaki 巩固其在新兴包装市场的地位。
  • 2021 年 5 月 - 斯道拉恩索宣布与 Pulpex 合作生产纤维瓶。 Pulpex的包装技术将有助于木纤维纸浆容器和环保纸瓶的工业化生产,为玻璃和PET塑料瓶提供替代品。

乳制品包装市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场洞察

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                1. 4.2.1 供应商的议价能力

                  1. 4.2.2 买家的议价能力

                    1. 4.2.3 新进入者的威胁

                      1. 4.2.4 竞争激烈程度

                        1. 4.2.5 替代产品的威胁

                        2. 4.3 行业价值链分析

                          1. 4.4 COVID-19 的影响

                          2. 5. 市场动态

                            1. 5.1 市场驱动因素

                              1. 5.1.1 消费者对蛋白质产品的偏好不断增加

                                1. 5.1.2 越来越多地采用小份包装

                                2. 5.2 市场挑战

                                  1. 5.2.1 乳制品活动造成的温室气体排放导致立法问题

                                3. 6. 市场细分

                                  1. 6.1 按材质

                                    1. 6.1.1 塑料

                                      1. 6.1.2 纸和纸板

                                        1. 6.1.3 玻璃

                                          1. 6.1.4 金属

                                          2. 6.2 按产品分类

                                            1. 6.2.1 牛奶

                                              1. 6.2.2 奶酪

                                                1. 6.2.3 冷冻食品

                                                  1. 6.2.4 酸奶

                                                    1. 6.2.5 养殖产品

                                                    2. 6.3 按封装类型

                                                      1. 6.3.1 瓶子

                                                        1. 6.3.2 袋

                                                          1. 6.3.3 纸箱和盒子

                                                            1. 6.3.4 包袋和包装袋

                                                              1. 6.3.5 其他封装类型

                                                              2. 6.4 按地理

                                                                1. 6.4.1 北美

                                                                  1. 6.4.2 欧洲

                                                                    1. 6.4.3 亚太地区

                                                                      1. 6.4.4 拉美

                                                                        1. 6.4.5 中东和非洲

                                                                      2. 7. 竞争格局

                                                                        1. 7.1 公司简介*

                                                                          1. 7.1.1 Huhtamaki Group

                                                                            1. 7.1.2 Berry Global Group, Inc.

                                                                              1. 7.1.3 Amcor PLC

                                                                                1. 7.1.4 Ball Corporation

                                                                                  1. 7.1.5 Consolidated Container Company LLC

                                                                                    1. 7.1.6 Saudi Basic Industries Corporation

                                                                                      1. 7.1.7 International Paper Company

                                                                                        1. 7.1.8 Winpak Ltd.

                                                                                          1. 7.1.9 Sealed Air Corporation

                                                                                            1. 7.1.10 Stora Enso Oyj

                                                                                              1. 7.1.11 Greiner Packaging international GmbH

                                                                                            2. 8. 投资分析

                                                                                              1. 9. 市场的未来

                                                                                                **视供应情况而定
                                                                                                bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                乳品包装行业细分

                                                                                                随着千禧一代寻求健康和全天然的产品,乳制品通常被定位为有吸引力的选择。大量研究表明,乳制品,无论是低脂还是全脂,都对健康有益,从对抗糖尿病到提高骨密度、改善记忆力和全面的心理健康。

                                                                                                按材质
                                                                                                塑料
                                                                                                纸和纸板
                                                                                                玻璃
                                                                                                金属
                                                                                                按产品分类
                                                                                                牛奶
                                                                                                奶酪
                                                                                                冷冻食品
                                                                                                酸奶
                                                                                                养殖产品
                                                                                                按封装类型
                                                                                                瓶子
                                                                                                纸箱和盒子
                                                                                                包袋和包装袋
                                                                                                其他封装类型
                                                                                                按地理
                                                                                                北美
                                                                                                欧洲
                                                                                                亚太地区
                                                                                                拉美
                                                                                                中东和非洲

                                                                                                乳制品包装市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                乳制品包装市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 4.61%

                                                                                                Huhtamaki Group、Berry Global Group, Inc.、Sealed Air Corporation、Amcor plc、Ball Corporation 是乳品包装市场的主要运营公司。

                                                                                                预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                2024年,北美将占据乳制品包装市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                该报告涵盖了乳制品包装市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了乳制品包装市场的几年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                乳品包装行业报告

                                                                                                Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2023 年乳制品包装市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。乳制品包装分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                close-icon
                                                                                                80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                乳制品包装市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Dairy Packaging Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Dairy Packaging Market is segmented by Material (Plastic, Paper & Paperboard, Glass), Product (Milk, Yogurt, Cheese), Package Type (Bottles, Pouches, Bags, and Wraps), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Dairy Packaging Market Overview
Study Period: 2019- 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 4.61 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The dairy packaging market was valued at USD 21.51 billion in 2020 and is expected to reach USD 28.08 billion by 2026 and grow at a CAGR of 4.61% over the forecast period (2021 - 2026). The growing culture of healthy snacking, higher consumption of ready-to-eat foods, and the rise in online and mobile shopping are altering how food is purchased and consumed. This, coupled with the changing consumer lifestyles to more health-conscious eating, is expected to impact the market.

  • The increasing availability of packaged dairy products through various retailing channels owing to the rising population and changing diets coupled with an increasing consumer preference toward protein-based products is expected to increase the adoption of dairy-based products across the world, driving the market forward.
  • The growing focus of the dairy manufacturers on capturing a share in the global dairy trade through best-in-class international export and local production capabilities has fueled the demand for better dairy-based packaging solutions.
  • The primary factor behind the expansion of sales of dairy products is the different types of packaging available nowadays. For instance, earlier milk was available only in gable-topped cartons. Still, milk is delivered in portable, brand-friendly PET bottles, which is an attractive option for increasingly busy consumers.

Scope of the Report

As millennials seek out healthy and all-natural products, dairy is often positioned as an attractive option. Numerous research studies have demonstrated that dairy, whether low or full-fat, offers health benefits, from combatting diabetes to boosting bone density, improving memory and complete mental health.

By Material
Plastic
Paper and Paperboard
Glass
Metal
By Product
Milk
Cheese
Frozen Foods
Yogurt
Cultured Products
By Package Type
Bottles
Pouches
Cartons and Boxes
Bags and Wraps
Other Package Types
By Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Milk Occupies the Largest Market Share

  • Milk is the most consumed dairy product across the globe. The high content of moisture and minerals present in the milk makes it very challenging for the vendors to store it for a longer period of time. This is one of the major reasons for milk being traded as milk powder or processed milk.
  • With the current milk processing technology, liquid milk packed in a bottle has a shelf-life between 10 to 21 days when stored at 4-8°C. With the emergence of processes like UHT (Ultra High Temperature) treatment of milk, the shelf life of packaged milk is further extended up to a year without refrigeration.
  • In the past four years, there has been a trend of encouraging local production, especially in the Asia Pacific region. Despite being responsible for almost 16% of the global milk production in countries like India, there is a considerable difference in supply and demand.
  • With the increased milk production on a global scale, packaging solutions will also witness an increased demand, which will drive the market forward.
Global Milk Production.png

North America Occupies the Largest Market Share

  • The North American region occupies the largest share in the global dairy packaging market due to the increased production and sale of dairy products, such as milk, cheese, and yogurt. Over the past few years, the consumption of dairy products in the United States has increased, especially cheese, parmesan, provolone, and mozzarella, which is likely to boost the dairy packaging market in the country.
  • The rapidly changing consumer preferences towards packaged food and changing economic scenarios are significantly affecting the US dairy packaging market. Considerable expansion of dairy product portfolio, primarily into sports nutrition, along with an increasing number of casual users, is expected to drive the market further.
  • Moreover, the increasing popularity of yogurt in PET bottles than thin wall plastic containers is compelling the manufacturers to focus on new packaging for the product. This is expected to fuel the dairy product packaging market over the forecast period.
Dairy Packaging Market Growth Rate By Region

Competitive Landscape

The dairy packaging market is highly competitive, owing to the presence of several major players in the market. The market appears to be moderately concentrated. With innovative and sustainable packaging, many companies are increasing their market presence by securing new contracts and tapping new markets. Some of the major players in the market are Berry Global Group, Inc., Sealed Air Corporation, Amcor plc, Ball Corporation, among others.

  • June 2021 – Huhtamaki announced the completion of an asset acquisition of Chinese company Jiangsu Hihio-Art Packaging Co. Ltd. This acquisition helps Huhtamaki strengthen its position in providing food service packagings like folding cartons, paper bags, and wraps in the Asian market.
  • January 2021 - Ball Corporation announced the plans to build a new facility in Bowling Green, Kentucky, to produce and manufacture new aluminum packaging products. This facility will help to produce lightweight, and recyclable aluminum ends for various customers.

Recent Developments

  • September 2021 - Greiner Packaging announced Emmi CAFFÈ LATTE, Europe’s leading ready-to-drink iced coffee brand, will start incorporating its new chemically recycled polypropylene into packaging. Greiner Packaging makes these cups from chemically recycled material that comes from Borealis.
  • August 2021 – Huhtamaki announced the acquisition of Elif Holding A.S., which is a leader in producing and supplying sustainable, flexible packaging to major global FMCG brands in Africa, the Middle East, and Europe. This acquisition helps Huhtamaki to reinforce its position in emerging packaging markets.
  • May 2021 - Stora Enso announced a partnership with Pulpex to produce fiber-based bottles. The packaging technology of Pulpex will help to industrialize the production of containers made from wood fiber pulp and eco-friendly paper bottles, offering an alternative to glass and PET plastics bottles.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGTHS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

      5. 4.2.5 Threat of Substitute Product

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Impact of COVID-19

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Consumer Preference Towards Protein-based Products

      2. 5.1.2 Increasing Adoption of Packages Incorporating Small Portion Size

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges

      1. 5.2.1 Greenhouse Gas Emission due to Dairy Activities Leading to Legislative Issues

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Material

      1. 6.1.1 Plastic

      2. 6.1.2 Paper and Paperboard

      3. 6.1.3 Glass

      4. 6.1.4 Metal

    2. 6.2 By Product

      1. 6.2.1 Milk

      2. 6.2.2 Cheese

      3. 6.2.3 Frozen Foods

      4. 6.2.4 Yogurt

      5. 6.2.5 Cultured Products

    3. 6.3 By Package Type

      1. 6.3.1 Bottles

      2. 6.3.2 Pouches

      3. 6.3.3 Cartons and Boxes

      4. 6.3.4 Bags and Wraps

      5. 6.3.5 Other Package Types

    4. 6.4 By Geography

      1. 6.4.1 North America

      2. 6.4.2 Europe

      3. 6.4.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 6.4.4 Latin America

      5. 6.4.5 Middle East and Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 7.1.1 Huhtamaki Group

      2. 7.1.2 Berry Global Group, Inc.

      3. 7.1.3 Amcor PLC

      4. 7.1.4 Ball Corporation

      5. 7.1.5 Consolidated Container Company LLC

      6. 7.1.6 Saudi Basic Industries Corporation

      7. 7.1.7 International Paper Company

      8. 7.1.8 Winpak Ltd.

      9. 7.1.9 Sealed Air Corporation

      10. 7.1.10 Stora Enso Oyj

      11. 7.1.11 Greiner Packaging international GmbH

  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Dairy Packaging Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The Dairy Packaging Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.61% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Huhtamaki Group, Berry Global Group, Inc., Sealed Air Corporation, Amcor plc, Ball Corporation are the major companies operating in Dairy Packaging Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!