复合管理市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

化合物管理市场按类型(产品(自动化化合物/样品存储系统、自动化液体处理系统、其他化合物/样品存储系统)、服务)、样品类型(化学化合物、生物样品)、应用(药物发现、基因合成、生物银行和其他应用)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、中东和非洲以及南美洲)。该报告提供了上述细分市场的价值(百万美元)。

复合管理市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
复合管理市场总结
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR 14.70 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美
市场集中度 低的

主要参与者

复合管理市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

复合管理市场分析

预计复合管理市场在预测期内的复合年增长率将接近 14.7%。

在 COVID-19 大流行期间,大多数疫苗和药物都在研发中。即使在病例下降之后,COVID-19 疫苗也变得相当重要。对 COVID-19 新变种出现的担忧增加了对疫苗的需求。因此,大量药品制造商开始开发 COVID-19 疫苗。据 ClinicalTrials.gov 称,截至 2022 年 5 月 31 日,超过 1,112 种 COVID-19 疫苗正在开发中。这可能会提高对 COVID-19 疫苗复合管理的需求。

药物发现活动的增加、制药和生物技术行业的增长以及对外包这些服务的需求不断增加是推动市场的关键因素。过去几年,药品管道出现了明显的激增。根据2022年制药研发年度回顾,2020年研发管线由17,737种药物组成,而2022年,在研药物数量升至20,109种。不断增长的药品管道预计将为市场创造机会。在 COVID-19 大流行期间,大多数疫苗和药物都在研发中。然而,根据2022年医药研发年度回顾,生物技术和抗癌药物是研发中的主要药物。由于全球对生物技术和抗癌药物的高需求,预计这些药物的管道在预测期内将得到改善。预计这将增加预测期内生物技术和抗癌药物复合管理的需求。

公司正在更频繁地合作和利用专业知识,预计这将推动市场发展。各组织正在与众多学术机构、风险投资家和其他私营或上市公司建立和扩大战略联盟,以支持药物发现。公共和私营实体之间不断增长的药物发现合作预计将推动全球对化合物管理服务的需求。例如,2022 年 1 月,制药公司阿斯利康 (AstraZeneca) 扩大了与 BenevolentAI 的人工智能药物发现合作伙伴关系,以发现治疗系统性红斑狼疮和心力衰竭等疾病的药物。这种合作伙伴关系可能会给市场带来利润。然而,复合管理的高成本可能会阻碍预测期内的业务增长。

复合管理市场趋势

自动化存储系统领域预计将在预测期内主导市场。

由于对管理化合物和图书馆的自动化需求不断增加,预计自动化存储系统领域将在预测期内呈现利润丰厚的增长。该产品提供的优势(例如增强的整体可靠性和效率)使用户能够专注于高价值的活动。新颖的系统还为小型公司提供了所需的灵活性,使其能够从系统集成中受益,最终扩大自动化存储系统的市场。自动化存储系统的技术进步预计也将促进市场增长。例如,Verso 自动化存储系统提供一系列适应性配置,包括入门级 Verso SE 系列,以满足复合存储不断变化的需求。

印版、化合物跟踪和重新格式化都可以使用自动液体处理机和化合物存储设备来完成。根据国家医学图书馆的数据,2021 年 9 月,自动化存储系统提高了整体效率和可靠性,使用户能够专注于高价值活动。许多更新的流程包括存储系统与带有移液机器人的样品处理工作站的完全集成。小型企业也可以从与新颖系统的系统集成中受益。例如,Verso 自动化存储系统提供多种可调节配置,以满足复合存储不断变化的需求。

化合物管理市场:2016-2020 年全球药物研发总支出(十亿美元)

北美地区在市场上占据主导地位,预计在预测期内将继续保持这一趋势。

由于参与药物发现活动的生物技术和制药公司基础雄厚,北美在收入份额方面主导着全球化合物管理市场。因此,该地区对产品和服务的需求不断增加。此外,疾病相关死亡率和发病率的增加导致更多候选药物的发现,从而促进了该地区的增长。在美国,大约有 5,000-10,000 种化合物在用于人类之前经过实验室筛选。在这些化合物中,大约 250 种进入临床前测试,其中 5 种开始临床试验。这种不断增加的药物发现活动预计将在全球范围内创造对化合物管理产品的需求。例如,Evotec在欧洲和美国拥有五个复合管理团队。 Evotec 的全球化合物管理站点可在不同温度下存储超过 1300 万种化合物,每年处理和交付超过 4500 万种化合物。

NExT 多样性库包含十个商业供应商的化学支架和被选择属于类药物化学空间范围内的化合物(例如,Lipinski 的五规则,高 QED 分数)。它们主要被确定为药物靶标应用的新型调节剂。市售化学库有助于验证适合 HTS 的测定并确定潜在的小分子对照。它们用于测定验证和对照化合物鉴定。

复合管理市场 - 按地区划分的增长率

化合物管理行业概况

复合管理市场本质上属于适度竞争。各种公司正在通过采取合资企业和研究合作伙伴关系等竞争策略来努力获得市场份额。该市场的一些主要参与者包括 Brooks Life Sciences、Tecan、Hamilton Company、BioAscent、Titian Service Limited、Evotec、Beckman Coulter Inc.、LiCONiC Systems、AXXAM SpA 和 TTP Labtech。

复合管理市场领导者

  1. Brooks Life Sciences

  2. Titian Software Limited

  3. Beckman Coulter, Inc

  4. Hamilton Company

  5. Evotec

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

复合管理市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

复合管理市场新闻

  • 2021年2月:SPT Labtech宣布收购机器人自动化提供商BioMicroLab,以增强其自动化样本管理能力。
  • 2020 年 12 月:领先的样品/化合物管理解决方案提供商 Ziath 推出了一款名为 Datapaq 3.18 的新软件,该软件在 Cube、Mirage 或 Express tube 读卡器上运行 Acoustix 模块。该产品与最新一代声学分配器 Labcyte Echo 兼容。与许多其他可用的试管读取器相比,它具有更高的速度和效率。

复合管理市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2.1 增加药物发现活动

                  1. 4.2.2 生物制药行业的增长

                    1. 4.2.3 技术进步和优惠的报销

                    2. 4.3 市场限制

                      1. 4.3.1 与化合物管理相关的高成本

                      2. 4.4 波特五力分析

                        1. 4.4.1 新进入者的威胁

                          1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                            1. 4.4.3 供应商的议价能力

                              1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                                1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                              2. 5. 市场细分

                                1. 5.1 按类型

                                  1. 5.1.1 产品

                                    1. 5.1.1.1 自动化化合物/样品存储系统

                                      1. 5.1.1.2 自动化液体处理系统

                                        1. 5.1.1.3 其他化合物/样品存储系统

                                        2. 5.1.2 服务

                                        3. 5.2 按样品类型

                                          1. 5.2.1 化学化合物

                                            1. 5.2.2 生物样品

                                            2. 5.3 按申请

                                              1. 5.3.1 药物发现

                                                1. 5.3.2 基因合成

                                                  1. 5.3.3 生物银行

                                                    1. 5.3.4 其他应用

                                                    2. 5.4 按地理

                                                      1. 5.4.1 北美

                                                        1. 5.4.1.1 美国

                                                          1. 5.4.1.2 加拿大

                                                            1. 5.4.1.3 墨西哥

                                                            2. 5.4.2 欧洲

                                                              1. 5.4.2.1 德国

                                                                1. 5.4.2.2 英国

                                                                  1. 5.4.2.3 法国

                                                                    1. 5.4.2.4 意大利

                                                                      1. 5.4.2.5 西班牙

                                                                        1. 5.4.2.6 欧洲其他地区

                                                                        2. 5.4.3 亚太

                                                                          1. 5.4.3.1 中国

                                                                            1. 5.4.3.2 日本

                                                                              1. 5.4.3.3 印度

                                                                                1. 5.4.3.4 澳大利亚

                                                                                  1. 5.4.3.5 韩国

                                                                                    1. 5.4.3.6 亚太其他地区

                                                                                    2. 5.4.4 中东和非洲

                                                                                      1. 5.4.4.1 海湾合作委员会

                                                                                        1. 5.4.4.2 南非

                                                                                          1. 5.4.4.3 中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                                          2. 5.4.5 南美洲

                                                                                            1. 5.4.5.1 巴西

                                                                                              1. 5.4.5.2 阿根廷

                                                                                                1. 5.4.5.3 南美洲其他地区

                                                                                            2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                                              1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                                                                1. 6.1.1 AXXAM SpA

                                                                                                  1. 6.1.2 Beckman Coulter Inc.

                                                                                                    1. 6.1.3 BioAscent

                                                                                                      1. 6.1.4 Brooks Life Sciences

                                                                                                        1. 6.1.5 Evotec

                                                                                                          1. 6.1.6 Hamilton Company

                                                                                                            1. 6.1.7 LiCONiC AG

                                                                                                              1. 6.1.8 SPT Labtech

                                                                                                                1. 6.1.9 Tecan Trading AG

                                                                                                                  1. 6.1.10 Titian Software Limited

                                                                                                                2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                                  **视供应情况而定
                                                                                                                  **竞争格局涵盖 - 业务概览、财务、产品和战略以及最新发展
                                                                                                                  bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                                  立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                                  化合物管理行业细分

                                                                                                                  化合物管理,也称为化合物控制,被定义为化学品库的管理,包括过期化学品的更新、包含信息的数据库、经常涉及获取化学品的机器人以及存储环境的质量控制。

                                                                                                                  化合物管理市场按类型(产品(自动化化合物/样品存储系统、自动化液体处理系统、其他化合物/样品存储系统)、服务)、样品类型(化学化合物、生物样品)、应用(药物发现、基因合成、生物银行和其他应用)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、中东和非洲以及南美洲)。该研究还涵盖了全球主要地区 17 个国家的估计市场规模和趋势。该报告提供了上述细分市场的价值(百万美元)。

                                                                                                                  按类型
                                                                                                                  产品
                                                                                                                  自动化化合物/样品存储系统
                                                                                                                  自动化液体处理系统
                                                                                                                  其他化合物/样品存储系统
                                                                                                                  服务
                                                                                                                  按样品类型
                                                                                                                  化学化合物
                                                                                                                  生物样品
                                                                                                                  按申请
                                                                                                                  药物发现
                                                                                                                  基因合成
                                                                                                                  生物银行
                                                                                                                  其他应用
                                                                                                                  按地理
                                                                                                                  北美
                                                                                                                  美国
                                                                                                                  加拿大
                                                                                                                  墨西哥
                                                                                                                  欧洲
                                                                                                                  德国
                                                                                                                  英国
                                                                                                                  法国
                                                                                                                  意大利
                                                                                                                  西班牙
                                                                                                                  欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                                  亚太
                                                                                                                  中国
                                                                                                                  日本
                                                                                                                  印度
                                                                                                                  澳大利亚
                                                                                                                  韩国
                                                                                                                  亚太其他地区
                                                                                                                  中东和非洲
                                                                                                                  海湾合作委员会
                                                                                                                  南非
                                                                                                                  中东和非洲其他地区
                                                                                                                  南美洲
                                                                                                                  巴西
                                                                                                                  阿根廷
                                                                                                                  南美洲其他地区

                                                                                                                  复合管理市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                                  复合管理市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 14.70%

                                                                                                                  Brooks Life Sciences、Titian Software Limited、Beckman Coulter, Inc、Hamilton Company、Evotec 是复合管理市场中运营的主要公司。

                                                                                                                  预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                                  2024年,北美在复合管理市场中占据最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                                  该报告涵盖了复合管理市场历年市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了复合管理市场历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                                  复合管理行业报告

                                                                                                                  Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年复合管理市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。化合物管理分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概览。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                                  close-icon
                                                                                                                  80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                                  请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                                  请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                                  复合管理市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Compound Management Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The Compound Management Market is Segmented by Type (Product (Automated Compounds/Sample Storage Systems, Automated Liquid Handling Systems, Other Compounds/Sample Storage Systems), Service), Sample Type (Chemical Compounds, Bio Samples), Application (Drug Discovery, Gene Synthesis, Bio Banking, and Other Applications), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value in USD million for the above segments.

Compound Management Industry Overview

Compound Management Market Summary
Study Period: 2018 - 2028
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 14.7 %

Major Players

Compound Management Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Compound Management Market Analysis

The compound management market is expected to register a CAGR of nearly 14.7% during the forecast period.

During the COVID-19 pandemic, most vaccines and drugs were in the pipeline. COVID-19 vaccines gained considerable importance even after the decline in cases. The fear of the emergence of a new variant of COVID-19 increased the demand for vaccines. Thus, a significant number of drug manufacturers began developing COVID-19 vaccines. According to Clinicaltrials.gov, as of May 31, 2022, over 1,112 vaccines were under development for COVID-19. This is likely to improve the demand for compound management for COVID-19 vaccines.

Increasing drug discovery activities, growth in the pharmaceutical and biotechnology industries, and increasing demand for outsourcing these services are key factors driving the market. The drug pipeline has seen a visible surge in the last few years. According to Pharma R&D annual review 2022, the R&D pipeline consisted of 17,737 drugs in 2020, while in 2022, the number of drugs in the pipeline rose to 20,109. The growing drug pipeline is expected to create opportunities for the market. During the COVID-19 pandemic, most vaccines and drugs were in the pipeline. However, according to the Pharma R & D annual review 2022, biotechnology and anticancer drugs were the major ones in the pipeline. The pipeline for these drugs is expected to improve during the forecast period due to the high demand for biotechnology and anticancer drugs globally. This is expected to increase the demand for compound management of biotechnology and anticancer drugs during the forecast period.

Companies are collaborating and leveraging expertise more frequently, which is expected to drive the market. Organizations are forming and expanding strategic alliances with numerous academic institutions, venture capitalists, and other private or public companies to support drug discovery. Growing drug discovery collaborations between public and private entities are expected to boost the global demand for compound management services. For instance, in January 2022, the pharmaceutical company AstraZeneca expanded its AI-powered drug discovery partnership with BenevolentAI to discover drugs for diseases such as systemic lupus erythematosus and heart failure. Such partnerships are likely to be profitable for the market. However, the high cost of compound management may hamper business growth in the forecast period.

Compound Management Industry Segments

Compound management, also referred to as compound control, is defined as the management of chemical libraries, including renewal of outdated chemicals, databases containing the information, robotics often involved in fetching chemicals, and quality control of the storage environment. 

The Compound Management Market is Segmented by Type (Product (Automated Compounds/Sample Storage Systems, Automated Liquid Handling Systems, Other Compounds/Sample Storage Systems), Service), Sample Type (Chemical Compounds, Bio Samples), Application (Drug Discovery, Gene Synthesis, Bio Banking, and Other Applications), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa, and South America). The study also covers the estimated market sizes and trends for 17 countries across major global regions. The report offers the value in USD million for the above segments.

By Type
Product
Automated Compounds/Sample Storage Systems
Automated Liquid Handling Systems
Other Compounds/Sample Storage Systems
Service
By Sample Type
Chemical Compounds
Bio Samples
By Application
Drug Discovery
Gene Synthesis
Bio Banking
Other Applications
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Compound Management Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Compound Management Market according to our research experts:

The Automated Storage Systems Segment is Expected to Dominate the Market Over the Forecast Period.

The automated storage systems segment is expected to exhibit lucrative growth over the forecast period owing to increasing demand for automation to manage compounds and libraries. Benefits offered by this product, such as enhanced overall reliability and efficiency, allow users to focus on high-value activities. Novel systems also provide the flexibility required for smaller companies to benefit from the integration of the system, eventually increasing the market for automated storage systems. Technological advancements in automated storage systems are also projected to bolster market growth. For instance, the Verso automated storage system offers a range of adaptable configurations, comprising an entry-level Verso SE series to suit the changing needs of compound storage.

Plate stamping, compound tracking, and reformatting can all be accomplished using an automated liquid handler and compound store equipment. As per the National Library of Medicine, in September 2021, automated storage systems improved overall efficiency and reliability, allowing users to focus on high-value activities. Many updated processes include the complete integration of storage systems with sample processing workstations that have pipetting robots. Smaller businesses can also benefit from system integration with novel systems. The Verso automated storage system, for example, offers a variety of adjustable configurations to meet the changing needs of compound storage.

Compound Management Market: Total Spending on Pharmaceutical Research and Development (In USD Billion), Global,2016-2020

The North American Region Dominates the Market and is Expected to Continue the Same During the Forecast Period.

North America dominates the global compound management market in terms of revenue share due to the strong base of biotechnology and pharmaceutical companies that are involved in drug discovery activity. Thus, there is an increasing demand for products and services in this region. Moreover, the increase in disease-related mortality and morbidity has led to the discovery of more drug candidates, thereby augmenting the growth in this region. Approximately 5,000–10,000 chemical compounds in the US undergo laboratory screening before being used on humans. Out of these compounds, about 250 enter preclinical testing, and five begin with the clinical trial. Such rising drug discovery activities are expected to create a demand for compound management products worldwide. For instance, Evotec has five compound management teams in Europe and the United States. Together, Evotec’s global compound management sites can store over 13 million compounds at different temperatures and process and deliver more than 45 million compounds annually.

NExT Diversity Libraries contain chemical scaffolds across ten commercial suppliers and compounds selected to fall within the boundaries of drug-like chemical space (e.g., Lipinski's rule of five, high QED scores). They mainly were identified as novel modulators for the drug target application. Commercially available chemical libraries help validate HTS-amenable assays and identify potential small molecule controls. They are used in assay validation and control compound identification.

Compound Management Market - Growth Rate by Region

Compound Management Market Competitor Analysis

The compound management market is moderately competitive in nature. Various companies are striving to gain market share by adopting competitive strategies such as joint ventures and research partnerships. Some key players operating in the market include Brooks Life Sciences, Tecan, Hamilton Company, BioAscent, Titian Service Limited, Evotec, Beckman Coulter Inc., LiCONiC systems, AXXAM SpA, and TTP Labtech.

Compound Management Market Top Players

  1. Brooks Life Sciences

  2. Titian Software Limited

  3. Beckman Coulter, Inc

  4. Hamilton Company

  5. Evotec

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Compound Management Market Concentration

Compound Management Market Recent Developments

  • February 2021: SPT Labtech announced the acquisition of BioMicroLab, a robotics automation provider, to strengthen its capabilities in automatic sample management.
  • December 2020: Ziath, a leading sample/compound management solutions provider, introduced a new software called Datapaq 3.18 that runs the Acoustix module on a Cube, Mirage, or Express tube, reader. The product is compatible with Labcyte Echo, the latest generation of acoustic dispensers. It offers higher speed and efficiency than many other tube readers available.

Compound Management Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Drug Discovery Activities

      2. 4.2.2 Growth in the Bio-pharmaceutical Industry

      3. 4.2.3 Technological Advancement and Favorable Reimbursement

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Cost Associated with Compound Management

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Product

        1. 5.1.1.1 Automated Compounds/Sample Storage Systems

        2. 5.1.1.2 Automated Liquid Handling Systems

        3. 5.1.1.3 Other Compounds/Sample Storage Systems

      2. 5.1.2 Service

    2. 5.2 By Sample Type

      1. 5.2.1 Chemical Compounds

      2. 5.2.2 Bio Samples

    3. 5.3 By Application

      1. 5.3.1 Drug Discovery

      2. 5.3.2 Gene Synthesis

      3. 5.3.3 Bio Banking

      4. 5.3.4 Other Applications

    4. 5.4 By Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.4.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.4.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.4.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.4.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of Middle East and Africa

      5. 5.4.5 South America

        1. 5.4.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 AXXAM SpA

      2. 6.1.2 Beckman Coulter Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 BioAscent

      4. 6.1.4 Brooks Life Sciences

      5. 6.1.5 Evotec

      6. 6.1.6 Hamilton Company

      7. 6.1.7 LiCONiC AG

      8. 6.1.8 SPT Labtech

      9. 6.1.9 Tecan Trading AG

      10. 6.1.10 Titian Software Limited

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Compound Management Market Research FAQs

The Compound Management Market is studied from 2018 - 2028.

The Compound Management Market is growing at a CAGR of 14.7% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2018 - 2028.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Brooks Life Sciences , Titian Software Limited , Beckman Coulter, Inc , Hamilton Company , Evotec are the major companies operating in Compound Management Market.

Compound Management Industry Reports

In-depth industry statistics and market share insights of the Compound Management sector for 2020, 2021, and 2022. The Compound Management research report provides a comprehensive outlook of the market size and an industry growth forecast for 2023 to 2028. Available to download is a free sample file of the Compound Management report PDF.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!