Marché de la thérapie de la douleur froide – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le marché de la thérapie contre la douleur par le froid est segmenté par produit (OTC (crèmes, gels, patchs et autres) et produits sur ordonnance (produits pharmaceutiques et dispositifs médicaux)), application (médecine du sport, thérapies postopératoires, traumatologie et orthopédie et autres applications), et géographie (Amérique du Nord, Europe, Asie-Pacifique, Moyen-Orient et Afrique, et Amérique du Sud). Le rapport offre la valeur (en millions USD) pour les segments ci-dessus.

Aperçu du marché de la thérapie contre la douleur par le froid

cold pain therapy market analysis
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 4.5 %
cold pain therapy market key players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché de la thérapie contre la douleur froide devrait connaître un TCAC de 4,5 % au cours de la période de prévision. En raison de l'augmentation des cas de blessures liées au sport et de l'adoption de technologies de soulagement rapide de la douleur, le marché devrait croître à un rythme important.

En raison de l'impact de la pandémie de COVID-19, le marché de la thérapie contre la douleur par le froid devrait connaître une baisse à court terme en raison des situations de verrouillage et de la rareté des stocks en raison des perturbations de la chaîne d'approvisionnement, associées à la diminution des traumatismes et de la douleur. les hospitalisations liées. De plus, la prévalence croissante des troubles osseux, tels que l'arthrite et le vieillissement de la population, devrait stimuler la croissance du marché.

En outre, un nombre croissant d'accidents de la route et de blessures connexes sont responsables de la croissance du marché. Selon l'Organisation mondiale de la santé (OMS), chaque année, 20 à 50 millions de personnes souffrent de blessures non mortelles dans le monde. Cependant, le manque de sensibilisation à la thérapie par le froid devrait entraver la croissance du marché au cours de la période de prévision. Plusieurs facteurs déterminent le traitement des patients dans les hôpitaux des marchés développés et émergents et [principalement liés aux cas accidentels dans différentes industries, qui sont principalement contrôlés dans les établissements de santé. Ainsi, l'objectif principal des sociétés biopharmaceutiques et de dispositifs médicaux est d'améliorer leur réseau de distribution et leurs fournitures dans les établissements de santé, ce qui stimule la croissance du marché.

Portée du rapport

La thérapie de la douleur par le froid utilise le froid pour soulager la douleur causée par des blessures ou d'autres causes. Les produits vont des produits pharmaceutiques, des dispositifs médicaux et des produits en vente libre. La thérapie contre la douleur par le froid est principalement utilisée sur les blessures récentes, telles que les entorses ligamentaires, les entorses musculaires et les ecchymoses graves. Cette thérapie est utilisée pour les blessures chroniques de surutilisation ou de fatigue des tissus, telles que le coude de tennis, la tendinite du sus-épineux, le syndrome de la bande iliotibiale, le syndrome de douleur fémoro-patellaire et bien d'autres. Le marché de la thérapie contre la douleur par le froid est segmenté par produit (OTC (crèmes, gels, patchs et autres) et produits sur ordonnance (produits pharmaceutiques et dispositifs médicaux)), application (médecine du sport, thérapies postopératoires, traumatologie et orthopédie, et autres applications) , et géographique (Amérique du Nord, Europe, Asie-Pacifique, Moyen-Orient et Afrique, et Amérique du Sud).

By Product
OTC Products
Creams
Gels
Patches
Others
Prescription Products
Pharmaceuticals
Medical Devices
By Application
Sports Medicine
Post Operative Therapies
Trauma and Orthopaedic
Other Applications
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

Les produits OTC détiennent la majorité de la part du segment de produits suivis par les produits sur ordonnance

Le segment des produits OTC détient la majorité des parts de marché en raison de la facilité de disponibilité et de l'avènement du commerce électronique dans le monde entier. De plus, la forte prévalence des troubles musculo-squelettiques et les progrès des technologies de produits pour fournir un soulagement rapide de la douleur alimentent la croissance du segment. En outre, la disponibilité d'une large gamme de produits, tels que les gels, les patchs, les compresses froides, les roll-ons et les sprays, devrait stimuler le taux de croissance du segment des produits en vente libre au cours de la période de prévision. Par exemple, en mars 2019, Performance Health a élargi son portefeuille de produits avec le lancement du patch anti-douleur Biofreeze.

De plus, le segment de la médecine sportive devrait connaître un taux de croissance important au cours de la période de prévision en raison de l'incidence croissante des blessures sportives et de l'avènement de produits analgésiques instantanés. Une incidence croissante de la douleur post-traumatique et une accessibilité croissante des médicaments sont anticipées, renforçant ainsi la croissance du marché. Le vieillissement de la population, dans le monde entier, présentant un risque élevé de troubles musculo-squelettiques et de douleurs, complétant la croissance du marché de la thérapie de la douleur par le froid.

Cependant, avec l'impact de la pandémie de COVID-19, les segments d'application, tels que la médecine du sport et les thérapies post-opératoires, devraient connaître une légère baisse de leurs revenus en raison de la faible activité du segment. Cependant, la situation post-pandémique devrait offrir une opportunité lucrative de croissance au cours de la période de prévision.

cold pain therapy market growth

L'Amérique du Nord domine le marché de la thérapie de la douleur par le froid

L'Amérique du Nord détient une part importante en raison de facteurs tels que la sensibilisation et la disponibilité accrues des technologies de produits de pointe, y compris les appareils de traitement de la douleur par le froid non motorisés et motorisés. En outre, le vieillissement de la population et la disponibilité d'un grand nombre de patients souffrant de maux de dos et d'autres blessures devraient stimuler la croissance du marché au cours de la période de prévision. Selon la fiche d'information du Population Reference Bureau, le nombre d'Américains âgés de plus de 65 ans devrait presque doubler, passant de 52 millions en 2018 à 95 millions d'ici 2060. La part des 65 ans et plus dans la population totale pourrait passer de 16 % à 23 %. De plus, selon le rapport hebdomadaire sur la morbidité et la mortalité, Center for Disease Control and Prevention, 2018, la douleur chronique affecte environ 50 millions d'adultes aux États-Unis.

Au milieu de COVID-19, la gestion de la douleur chronique reste un processus assez difficile, en particulier avec des preuves de plus en plus nombreuses que l'infection virale est associée à des myalgies, à une douleur référée et à une hyperalgésie généralisée. Les professionnels de la santé en anesthésie et en médecine de la douleur chargés d'effectuer des interventions sur la colonne vertébrale et des blocages anesthésiques régionaux courent un risque d'infection plus élevé que les autres spécialités médicales.

L'Europe, suivie de l'Asie-Pacifique, devrait connaître une croissance importante en raison d'une prise de conscience croissante et de l'amélioration des infrastructures de santé dans les pays à revenu intermédiaire et faible. Selon l'Organisation mondiale de la santé (OMS), 93 % des décès dus aux accidents de la route dans le monde surviennent dans des pays à revenu faible ou intermédiaire, même si ces pays possèdent environ 60 % des véhicules dans le monde. Par conséquent, une augmentation de l'incidence des accidents de la route et la popularité croissante des produits OTC dans la région Asie-Pacifique alimentent la croissance du marché dans la région.

cold pain therapy market size

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché de la thérapie contre la douleur froide est modérément fragmenté, avec plus d'acteurs du marché. Il existe des acteurs du marché bien établis qui prennent de l'ampleur en utilisant le commerce électronique et en s'étendant dans de nouvelles régions. Les principaux acteurs du marché sont Breg Inc., Cardinal Health Inc., DJO Global Inc. et Össur hf, entre autres. De plus, le marché assiste à l'entrée de nouveaux acteurs sur le marché et au lancement de produits, ce qui devrait stimuler la croissance globale du marché. Par exemple, en mars 2020, Tammy Lee a fondé Xena Cool, une entreprise de fabrication proposant des dispositifs portables de thérapie par le froid pour les genoux, les épaules et le dos/la hanche conçus pour une utilisation active et la mobilité.

Principaux acteurs

  1. Breg Inc.

  2. Brown Med Inc.

  3. DJO Global Inc.

  4. Ossur hf

  5. Cardinal Santé Inc.

Breg Inc., Cardinal Health Inc., DJO Global Inc., and Ossur hf

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché de la thérapie contre la douleur froide est modérément fragmenté, avec plus d'acteurs du marché. Il existe des acteurs du marché bien établis qui prennent de l'ampleur en utilisant le commerce électronique et en s'étendant dans de nouvelles régions. Les principaux acteurs du marché sont Breg Inc., Cardinal Health Inc., DJO Global Inc. et Össur hf, entre autres. De plus, le marché assiste à l'entrée de nouveaux acteurs sur le marché et au lancement de produits, ce qui devrait stimuler la croissance globale du marché. Par exemple, en mars 2020, Tammy Lee a fondé Xena Cool, une entreprise de fabrication proposant des dispositifs portables de thérapie par le froid pour les genoux, les épaules et le dos/la hanche conçus pour une utilisation active et la mobilité.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Number of Road Accidents and Sports-related Injuries

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing Geriatric Population and Adaptation of Cold Therapy Products

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of Awareness Regarding Cold Therapy

      2. 4.3.2 Lack of Reimbursement Policies For Cold Pain Therapy

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product

      1. 5.1.1 OTC Products

        1. 5.1.1.1 Creams

        2. 5.1.1.2 Gels

        3. 5.1.1.3 Patches

        4. 5.1.1.4 Others

      2. 5.1.2 Prescription Products

        1. 5.1.2.1 Pharmaceuticals

        2. 5.1.2.2 Medical Devices

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Sports Medicine

      2. 5.2.2 Post Operative Therapies

      3. 5.2.3 Trauma and Orthopaedic

      4. 5.2.4 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 By Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.3.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.3.5 South America

        1. 5.3.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Breg Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Brownmed Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Cardinal Health Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 DJO Global Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Össur hf

      6. 6.1.6 Performance Health

      7. 6.1.7 Medline Industries Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 IceWraps

      9. 6.1.9 Compass Health

      10. 6.1.10 Hisamitsu Pharmaceutical Co. Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 Romsons

      12. 6.1.12 Unexo Life Sciences Pvt. Ltd

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché mondial du marché de la thérapie de la douleur froide est étudié de 2018 à 2026.

Le marché mondial de la thérapie de la douleur froide croît à un TCAC de 4,5 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

L'Asie-Pacifique affiche le TCAC le plus élevé sur la période 2021-2026.

L'Amérique du Nord détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

Breg Inc., Brownmed Inc., DJO Global Inc., Össur hf, Cardinal Health Inc. sont les principales sociétés opérant sur le marché mondial de la thérapie de la douleur par le froid.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Cold Pain Therapy Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Cold Pain Therapy Market is Segmented by Product (OTC (Creams, Gels, Patches, and Others) and Prescription Products (Pharmaceuticals and Medical Devices)), Application (Sports Medicine, Post Operative Therapies, Trauma and Orthopedic, and Other Applications), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Cold Pain Therapy Market Snapshot

Cold pain therapy Market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 4.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The cold pain therapy market is projected to witness a CAGR of 4.5% over the forecast period. Due to increasing cases of injuries related to sports and the adoption of quick pain relieving technologies, the market is expected to grow at significant rates.

Due to the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic, the cold pain therapy market is projected to have a short-term decline due to the lockdown situations and scarcity of the stock due to the supply chain disruptions, coupled with the decreased trauma and pain-related hospital admissions. Additionally, the growing prevalence of bone disorders, such as arthritis and an aging population, is anticipated to boost the market growth.

Furthermore, an increasing number of road accidents and related injuries are responsible for market growth. According to the World Health Organization (WHO), each year, 20 to 50 million people suffer from non-fatal injuries, worldwide. However, the lack of awareness regarding cold therapy is expected to hinder the market growth over the forecast period. There are several factors that drive patient treatment in hospitals across developed and emerging markets and [primarily related to accidental cases across different industries, which is primarily controlled in the healthcare facilities. Thus, the major focus of the biopharmaceutical and medical device companies is to enhance their distribution network and supplies across healthcare facilities, which boosts the growth of the market.

Scope of the Report

Cold pain therapy is using the cold to relieve the pain caused by injuries or other causes. The products range from pharmaceuticals, medical devices, and OTC products. Cold pain therapy is primarily used on fresh injuries, such as ligament sprains, muscle sprains, and severe bruises. This therapy is used for chronic overuse or tissue fatigue injuries, such as tennis elbow, supraspinatus tendinitis, iliotibial band syndrome, patellofemoral pain syndrome, and many others. The cold pain therapy market is segmented by product (OTC (creams, gels, patches, and others) and prescription products (pharmaceuticals and medical devices)), application (sports medicine, post-operative therapies, trauma and orthopedic, and other applications), and geography (North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

By Product
OTC Products
Creams
Gels
Patches
Others
Prescription Products
Pharmaceuticals
Medical Devices
By Application
Sports Medicine
Post Operative Therapies
Trauma and Orthopaedic
Other Applications
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

OTC Products Holds Majority of the Share in Product Segment Followed by Prescription Based

The OTC product segment holds the majority of the market share owing to easy availability and the advent of e-commerce, worldwide. Moreover, the high prevalence of musculoskeletal disorders and advancements in product technologies in providing rapid pain relief is fuelling the segment growth. Furthermore, the availability of a wide range of products, such as gels, patches, cold packs, roll-ons, and sprays, is expected to boost the OTC product segment growth rate over the forecast period. For instance, in March 2019, Performance Health expanded its product portfolio with the launch of the Biofreeze pain relief patch.

Moreover, the sports medicine segment is expected to have a significant growth rate over the forecast period owing to the increasing incidence of sports injuries and the advent of instant pain-relieving products. An increasing incidence of post-traumatic pain and growing affordability of medicine are anticipated, thus, bolstering the market growth. The aging population, worldwide, having a high risk of musculoskeletal disorders and pain, complementing the growth of the cold pain therapy market.

However, with the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic, application segments, such as sports medicine and post-operative therapies, are expected to witness a slight decline in revenue due to the low activity in the segment. However, the post-pandemic situation is expected to provide a lucrative opportunity for growth over the forecast period.

% of people aged 65 and above -  Image

North America Dominates the Cold Pain Therapy Market

North America holds a significant share owing to factors, such as increased awareness and availability of advanced product technologies, including non-motorized and motorized cold pain therapy devices. Furthermore, the aging population and availability of a large pool of patients with back pain and other injuries are anticipated to drive the market growth over the forecast period. As per the Population Reference Bureau's fact sheet, the number of Americans aged above 65 is projected to nearly double from 52 million in 2018 to 95 million by 2060. The 65-and-older age group's share in the total population may rise from 16% to 23%. Additionally, according to the Morbidity and Mortality Weekly Report, Centre for Disease Control and Prevention, 2018, chronic pain affects about 50 million adults in the United States. High-impact chronic pain has affected around 20 million adult populations in the United States.

Amid COVID-19, chronic pain management is still quite a challenging process, especially with growing evidence that the virus infection is associated with myalgias, referred pain, and widespread hyperalgesia. Anesthesia and pain medicine healthcare professionals responsible for performing spinal interventions and regional anesthetic blockades are at a higher risk of infection than other medical specialties.

Europe, followed by the Asia Pacific, is expected to grow at significant rates owing to growing awareness and improving healthcare infrastructure in middle and low-income countries. According to the World Health Organization (WHO), 93% of the world fatalities due to road accidents happen in low and middle-income countries, even though these countries have approximately 60% of the world's vehicles. Hence, an increase in the incidence of road accidents and the increasing popularity of OTC products in the Asia Pacific are fueling the market growth in the region.

Cold Pain Therapy Market - Growth Rate by Region - Imange

Competitive Landscape

The cold pain therapy market is moderately fragmented, having more market players. There are well-established market players that are gaining momentum utilizing e-commerce and expanding into new regions. The key market players include Breg Inc., Cardinal Health Inc., DJO Global Inc., and Össur hf, among others. Additionally, the market is witnessing the entry of new market players and product launches, which is likely to boost the overall market growth. For instance, in March 2020, Tammy Lee founded Xena Cool, a manufacturing company offering wearable cool therapy knee, shoulder, and back/hip devices designed for active use and mobility.

Recent Developments

In April 2021, Battle Creek Equipment Co. launched a line of cold therapy wraps into the market to help treat chronic pain, acute pain, and engagement of inflammation.

In February 2021, Breg Inc. partnered with Club Warehouse, an Australian distributor, to expand the delivery of its premium, high-value orthopedic products in the Australian market, including cold pain therapy products.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Number of Road Accidents and Sports-related Injuries

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing Geriatric Population and Adaptation of Cold Therapy Products

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of Awareness Regarding Cold Therapy

      2. 4.3.2 Lack of Reimbursement Policies For Cold Pain Therapy

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product

      1. 5.1.1 OTC Products

        1. 5.1.1.1 Creams

        2. 5.1.1.2 Gels

        3. 5.1.1.3 Patches

        4. 5.1.1.4 Others

      2. 5.1.2 Prescription Products

        1. 5.1.2.1 Pharmaceuticals

        2. 5.1.2.2 Medical Devices

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Sports Medicine

      2. 5.2.2 Post Operative Therapies

      3. 5.2.3 Trauma and Orthopaedic

      4. 5.2.4 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 By Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.3.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.3.5 South America

        1. 5.3.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Breg Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Brownmed Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Cardinal Health Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 DJO Global Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Össur hf

      6. 6.1.6 Performance Health

      7. 6.1.7 Medline Industries Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 IceWraps

      9. 6.1.9 Compass Health

      10. 6.1.10 Hisamitsu Pharmaceutical Co. Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 Romsons

      12. 6.1.12 Unexo Life Sciences Pvt. Ltd

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Cold Pain Therapy Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Global Cold Pain Therapy Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.5% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Breg Inc., Brownmed Inc., DJO Global Inc., Össur hf, Cardinal Health Inc. are the major companies operating in Global Cold Pain Therapy Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!