سوق التخزين السحابي - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

سوق التخزين السحابي العالمي مقسم حسب الوضع (السحابة الخاصة ، السحابة العامة ، السحابة المختلطة) ، المستخدم النهائي (BFSI ، التجزئة والسلع الاستهلاكية ، الرعاية الصحية ، وسائل الإعلام والترفيه ، تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ، التصنيع ، الحكومة وصناعة المستخدم النهائي الأخرى ) والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

Cloud Storage Market Overview
Study Period: 2019- 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 24.74 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق التخزين السحابي العالمي بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 24.74٪ خلال فترة التوقعات (2021 - 2026). تؤدي زيادة الطلب على النسخ الاحتياطي للبيانات والتخزين والحماية منخفضة التكلفة عبر جميع المؤسسات ، إلى جانب ضرورة التعامل مع البيانات الناتجة عن الاستخدام المعزز لتقنيات الأجهزة المحمولة ، إلى تفضيل معدل اعتماد التخزين السحابي.

  • أدى الحجم المتزايد للبيانات التي يتم تحميلها على خوادم المؤسسات إلى الحاجة إلى أمان متطور ، و SSL ، ومشاركة محددة جيدًا ، إلى جانب خيارات فعالة من حيث التكلفة داخل المنظمة. على سبيل المثال ، يتم تحميل ما يقرب من 60 مليون صورة يوميًا من قبل مستخدمي Instagram على مستوى العالم ، وهو ما يتزايد بسرعة بسبب سياسة الشركة الجديدة المرتبطة بالتحميلات المتعددة.
  • من المتوقع أن تؤدي الأتمتة المتزايدة في مجالات الطيران والدفاع إلى جانب ضرورة تحسين تخزين ومشاركة البيانات حول العمليات والجنود عبر سحابة الجيش إلى دفع السوق خلال فترة التوقعات.
  • يركز بائعو التكنولوجيا الرئيسيون الموجودون في السوق على التوسعات الجغرافية الناشئة لمحافظ التخزين السحابية الخاصة بهم. على سبيل المثال ، أنشأت Google Cloud البنية التحتية لشبكة الحوسبة السحابية الخاصة بها ، مع خطط لتوسيع عدد Google Cloud Platform المعلن عنها مع مراكز بيانات جديدة في سيول ، كوريا الجنوبية. يهدف توسيع البنية التحتية في المقام الأول إلى تلبية الطلب من عملاء السحابة العامة في جميع أنحاء المنطقة. علاوة على ذلك ، تهدف Google Cloud إلى تعزيز قطاع التخزين في كوريا الجنوبية عبر قطاعات الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والألعاب.
  • من خلال الشراكات الإستراتيجية وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ والبحث والتطوير ، تمكن بعض اللاعبين البارزين في السوق من تعزيز التكنولوجيا. من المتوقع أن يؤدي ذلك إلى زيادة الطلب على التخزين السحابي خلال فترة التنبؤ. على سبيل المثال ، في عام 2020 ، أعلنت Facilis Technology أنها دخلت في شراكة إستراتيجية مع Qualstar على حلول تخزين Object Cloud.
  • وفقًا لتحديثات Cushman & Wakefield's Datacenter لعام 2021 ، يجري إنشاء أكثر من 200 ميغاواط من مراكز البيانات في كل من شمال فيرجينيا ، ووادي السيليكون ، وشيكاغو ، وأتلانتا ، والتي يتم بناؤها ذاتيًا لـ Microsoft و Amazon و Facebook والتي تظهر بشكل بارز على مراحل.

نطاق التقرير

يمكّن التخزين السحابي المستخدم من تخزين البيانات على الإنترنت من خلال مزود الحوسبة السحابية الذي يدير ويشغل تخزين البيانات كخدمة. يتم تخزين البيانات في ويمكن الوصول إليها من عدة مصادر موزعة ومتصلة. يقسم هذا التقرير السوق حسب الوضع (السحابة الخاصة ، السحابة العامة ، السحابة المختلطة) ، المستخدم النهائي (BFSI ، التجزئة والسلع الاستهلاكية ، الرعاية الصحية ، وسائل الإعلام والترفيه ، تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ، التصنيع ، الحكومة وصناعة المستخدم النهائي الأخرى) والجغرافيا.

By Mode
Private Cloud
Public Cloud
Hybrid Cloud
By End-user Industry
BFSI
Retail and Consumer Goods
Healthcare
Media & Entertainment
IT & Telecommunication
Manufacturing
Government
Other End-user Industry
By Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن يمتلك قطاع BFSI حصة كبيرة

  • من أجل تحسين توليد الإيرادات ، تعمل البنوك على زيادة رؤى العملاء ، واحتواء التكاليف ، وتقديم المنتجات ذات الصلة بالسوق بسرعة وكفاءة ، والمساعدة في تحقيق الدخل من أصول بيانات المؤسسة ، وقد بدأت في رقمنة أعمالها من خلال تقديم بوابات عبر الإنترنت يمكن للمستخدم من خلالها إكمال عمله مباشرة دون الحاجة إلى تدخل مسئول البنك. وقد أدى ذلك إلى زيادة هائلة في توليد البيانات ، مما دفع مثل هذه المؤسسات إلى توفير التخزين السحابي.
  • يتبنى مقدمو الخدمات المصرفية في جميع أنحاء العالم حلول التخزين السحابية لأنها تمكن البنوك من مزامنة المؤسسة وتفكيك صوامع التشغيل والبيانات عبر المخاطر والتمويل والتنظيم ودعم العملاء ، وتسمح للمؤسسات بدمج مجموعات البيانات الضخمة في مكان واحد من أجل التحليلات المتقدمة ورؤى متكاملة.
  • ذكرت JPMorgan Chase في تقريرها السنوي لعام 2020 أن الشركة سجلت 55 مليون عميل رقمي نشط ، بما في ذلك 41 مليون عميل نشط للهواتف المحمولة. كما سجلت الشركة معدل نمو بنسبة 10٪ لعملاء الهاتف المحمول النشطين. يشير هذا في حد ذاته إلى أن المؤسسات المصرفية قد تحتاج إلى حلول مثل التخزين السحابي للتعامل مع مثل هذه الكميات من البيانات.
  • وفقًا لـ Finder ، في عام 2021 ، تمتلك البنوك الرقمية فقط أكثر من 14 مليون عميل من بريطانيا ومن المتوقع أن تنمو بمقدار 10 ملايين بحلول عام 2026. وهذا في حد ذاته يشير إلى أن مثل هذه الزيادة تتطلب حلولًا مثل التخزين السحابي للتعامل مع الزيادة ، وبالتالي تعزيز نمو التخزين السحابي خلال فترة التنبؤ.
  • كما أن المبادرات المتزايدة من الحكومة أو الهيئات التنظيمية ذات الصلة فيما يتعلق بتخزين كميات كبيرة من البيانات تدفع المؤسسات إلى اختيار التخزين السحابي. تتعرض مؤسسات الخدمات المالية في جميع أنحاء العالم لتخزين كميات كبيرة من الاتصالات والاحتفاظ بها لضغط متزايد من MiFID II و MAR و Dodd-Frank و FX Code of Conduct حيث تنص اللوائح على تسجيل أعداد أكبر من المستخدمين الخاضعين للوائح وفئات الأصول والقنوات والأجهزة.
  • تدفع انتهاكات البيانات المتزايدة في القطاع المصرفي البنوك إلى اعتماد التخزين السحابي الذي يسمح لها بتخزين البيانات في مساحة يديرها ويملكها البنك أو طرف ثالث يوفر أمانًا أفضل للمستخدم النهائي. من المتوقع أن يعزز هذا اعتماد التخزين السحابي خلال فترة التنبؤ.
Cloud Storage Market

من المتوقع أن تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أكبر حصة

  • من المتوقع أن تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية حصة كبيرة بسبب التبني المبكر للتقنيات الجديدة والاستثمارات الضخمة في البحث والتطوير للحلول المستندة إلى السحابة والبنية التحتية المحسنة لتكنولوجيا المعلومات. علاوة على ذلك ، تؤدي خيارات التخزين الرخيصة والآمنة إلى تطور صناعي سريع.
  • تتمتع منطقة أمريكا الشمالية بموطئ قدم قوي للبائعين في السوق. تشمل بعضها شركة Google و LLC و IBM Corporation و Microsoft Corporation و Oracle Corporation و Amazon Web Services Inc.
  • تمكن هؤلاء اللاعبون البارزون في المنطقة ، من خلال البحث والتطوير ، من تطوير التكنولوجيا بشكل أكبر. من المتوقع أن يعزز هذا اعتماد التخزين السحابي ويقلل من تكلفة التخزين السحابي طوال فترة التنبؤ.
  • على سبيل المثال ، في الآونة الأخيرة ، أعلنت Google Cloud عن خطة أسعار جديدة لتخزين البيانات السحابية ، Google Cloud Storage. تهدف خطة التسعير هذه ، التي تسمى خطة نمو التخزين ، إلى تقليل الإنفاق السحابي الضائع للمؤسسات.
  • أفاد استطلاع أجرته شركة Cisco أن 69 ٪ من صانعي القرار في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات يفضلون BYOD كإضافة متفائلة لسياسة مكان العمل لأنه يوفر وقت العمال. في قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات في الولايات المتحدة ، تشير التقديرات إلى أن اعتماد BYOD شهد زيادة بنسبة 44.42 ٪ في السنوات الثلاث الماضية. ومن ثم ، مع تزايد عدد العمال المتنقلين في المنظمات وأماكن العمل ، كان هناك ارتفاع لاحق في البيانات التي تم إنشاؤها وإدارتها. من المتوقع أن يعزز هذا نمو سوق التخزين السحابي خلال فترة التوقعات.
Cloud Storage Market

مشهد تنافسي

التنافس التنافسي في سوق التخزين السحابي مرتفع بسبب وجود بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين مثل Microsoft و IBM و Oracle وغيرها. سمحت لهم قدرتهم على الابتكار المستمر في عروضهم باكتساب ميزة تنافسية على الآخرين. من خلال الشراكات الإستراتيجية ، والبحوث والتطورات ، وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ ، تمكن هؤلاء اللاعبون من اكتساب بصمة أكبر في السوق.

  • سبتمبر 2021 - دخلت Telefonica España في شراكة مع Oracle في تعاون متعدد السنوات لترحيل قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بها إلى Oracle Exadata Cloud. يساعد هذا التعاون في تبني السحابة وتطوير خدمات اتصالات جديدة للمستهلكين والشركات في شركات الاتصالات.
  • يوليو 2021 - دخلت AT&T في شراكة مع Microsoft لتزويد منصة الحوسبة السحابية الخاصة بها بتشغيل الأجزاء الأساسية من شبكتها اللاسلكية 5G. تم تصميم شبكات الجيل الجديد التي يتم طرحها بواسطة AT&T للاعتماد على البرامج ومراكز البيانات لتوجيه حركة مرور الشبكة بدلاً من معدات الاتصالات الخاصة.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. خدمات أمازون ويب

  2. شركة مايكروسوفت

  3. شركة IBM

  4. شركة هيوليت باكارد إنتربرايز

  5. Dropbox، Inc.

Cloud Storage Market

مشهد تنافسي

التنافس التنافسي في سوق التخزين السحابي مرتفع بسبب وجود بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين مثل Microsoft و IBM و Oracle وغيرها. سمحت لهم قدرتهم على الابتكار المستمر في عروضهم باكتساب ميزة تنافسية على الآخرين. من خلال الشراكات الإستراتيجية ، والبحوث والتطورات ، وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ ، تمكن هؤلاء اللاعبون من اكتساب بصمة أكبر في السوق.

  • سبتمبر 2021 - دخلت Telefonica España في شراكة مع Oracle في تعاون متعدد السنوات لترحيل قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بها إلى Oracle Exadata Cloud. يساعد هذا التعاون في تبني السحابة وتطوير خدمات اتصالات جديدة للمستهلكين والشركات في شركات الاتصالات.
  • يوليو 2021 - دخلت AT&T في شراكة مع Microsoft لتزويد منصة الحوسبة السحابية الخاصة بها بتشغيل الأجزاء الأساسية من شبكتها اللاسلكية 5G. تم تصميم شبكات الجيل الجديد التي يتم طرحها بواسطة AT&T للاعتماد على البرامج ومراكز البيانات لتوجيه حركة مرور الشبكة بدلاً من معدات الاتصالات الخاصة.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Cost/Price Trend Analysis Since Past Few Years

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increase in Cloud Adoption Across Organizations

      2. 5.1.2 Growing Demand for Low-cost Storage and Faster Data Accessibility

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Privacy and Security Concerns regarding Cloud Storage

  6. 6. IMPACT OF COVID -19 ON THE GLOBAL CLOUD STORAGE MARKET

  7. 7. TECHNOLOGY SNAPSHOT

    1. 7.1 Cloud Storage Gateway

    2. 7.2 Primary Storage

    3. 7.3 Backup Storage

    4. 7.4 Data Archiving

  8. 8. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 8.1 By Mode

      1. 8.1.1 Private Cloud

      2. 8.1.2 Public Cloud

      3. 8.1.3 Hybrid Cloud

    2. 8.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 8.2.1 BFSI

      2. 8.2.2 Retail and Consumer Goods

      3. 8.2.3 Healthcare

      4. 8.2.4 Media & Entertainment

      5. 8.2.5 IT & Telecommunication

      6. 8.2.6 Manufacturing

      7. 8.2.7 Government

      8. 8.2.8 Other End-user Industry

    3. 8.3 By Geography

      1. 8.3.1 North America

      2. 8.3.2 Europe

      3. 8.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 8.3.4 Latin America

      5. 8.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  9. 9. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 9.1 Company Profiles

      1. 9.1.1 Google LLC (Alphabet, Inc.)

      2. 9.1.2 Amazon Web Services, Inc.

      3. 9.1.3 Dropbox, Inc.

      4. 9.1.4 Dell EMC Corporation

      5. 9.1.5 Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company

      6. 9.1.6 IBM Corporation

      7. 9.1.7 Microsoft Corporation

      8. 9.1.8 Oracle Corporation

      9. 9.1.9 Rackspace Hosting, Inc.

      10. 9.1.10 NetApp Inc.

      11. 9.1.11 Alibaba Cloud (Alibaba Group)

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  10. 10. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  11. 11. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق التخزين السحابي من 2019 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق التخزين السحابي بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 24.74٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

تعد Amazon Web Services و Microsoft Corporation و IBM Corporation و Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company و Dropbox، Inc. من كبرى الشركات العاملة في سوق التخزين السحابي.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Cloud Storage Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Global Cloud Storage Market is Segmented by Mode (Private Cloud, Public Cloud, Hybrid Cloud), End-User (BFSI, Retail and Consumer Goods, Healthcare, Media & Entertainment, IT & Telecommunication, Manufacturing, Government and Other End-user Industry), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Cloud Storage Market Overview
Study Period: 2019- 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 24.74 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Global Cloud Storage Market is expected to grow at a CAGR of 24.74% over the forecast period (2021 - 2026). Increasing demand for low-cost data backup, storage, and protection across all enterprises, coupled with the necessity to handle data generated by augmented usage of mobile technologies, favors the rate of adoption of cloud storage.

  • The increasing volume of data being uploaded on the servers of the enterprises has resulted in the need for high-end security, SSL, well-defined sharing, along cost-effective options within the organization. For instance, on an average of approximately 60 million photos are uploaded daily by Instagram users globally, which is rapidly increasing, owing to the company's new policy associated with multiple uploads.
  • The increasing automation in the fields of aerospace and defense coupled with the necessity to improve storing and sharing data on operations and soldiers over the army cloud is expected to drive the market over the forecast period.
  • Major technology vendors present in the market are focusing on emerging geography expansions for their cloud storage portfolios. For example, Google Cloud built out its cloud computing network infrastructure, with plans to expand the number of its announced Google Cloud Platform with new data centers in Seoul, South Korea. The infrastructure expansion primarily is to cater to the demand from public cloud customers across the region. Further, Google Cloud aims to enhance the storage segment in South Korea across the telecommunications, information technology, and gaming sectors.
  • Through strategic partnerships, mergers & acquisitions, research & developments, some of the prominent players in the market have been able to further the technology. This is expected to fuel the demand for cloud storage over the forecast period. For instance, in 2020, Facilis Technology announced that it had entered into a strategic partnership with Qualstar on Object Cloud storage solutions.
  • According to Cushman & Wakefield's Datacenter updates 2021, Construction of more than 200 MW of Data Centers are underway in each Northern Virginia, Silicon Valley, Chicago, and Atlanta, of which self builds for Microsoft, Amazon, and Facebook featuring prominently in phased build.

Scope of the Report

Cloud storage enables the user to store the data on the Internet through a cloud computing provider that manages and operates data storage as a service. The data is stored in and is accessible from multiple distributed and connected resources. This report segments the market by Mode (Private Cloud, Public Cloud, Hybrid Cloud), End-User (BFSI, Retail, and Consumer Goods, Healthcare, Media & Entertainment, IT & Telecommunication, Manufacturing, Government and Other End-user Industry), and Geography.

By Mode
Private Cloud
Public Cloud
Hybrid Cloud
By End-user Industry
BFSI
Retail and Consumer Goods
Healthcare
Media & Entertainment
IT & Telecommunication
Manufacturing
Government
Other End-user Industry
By Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

BFSI Sector is Expected to Hold a Significant Share

  • In order to improve the revenue generation, banks increase customer insights, contain costs, deliver market-relevant products quickly and efficiently, and help monetize enterprise data assets, have started digitizing their working by introducing online portals through which a user can directly complete his work without any need for a bank official's intervention. This has resulted in a massive surge in data generation, propelling such institutions to have cloud storage in place.
  • Banking service providers across the world are adopting cloud storage solutions as it enables banks to synchronize the enterprise and breaks down operational and data silos across risk, finance, regulatory, customer support, and allows institutions to combine massive data sets in one place for advanced analytics and integrated insights.
  • In its 2020 annual report, JPMorgan Chase stated that the company had recorded 55 million active digital customers, including 41 million active mobile customers. The company also recorded a 10% active mobile customers growth rate. This in itself indicates that banking institutions could need solutions like cloud storage to handle such amounts of data.
  • According to Finder, in 2021, the Digital-only banks have a total of more than 14 million customers from Britain and are expected to grow by 10 million by the year 2026. This in itself indicates that such an increase would require solutions like cloud storage to handle the surge, thereby boosting the growth of cloud storage over the forecast period.
  • Also, the increasing initiatives from the government or related regulatory bodies pertaining to the storage of large volumes of data are propelling the institutions to opt for cloud storage. Financial services organizations worldwide to store and retain large volumes of communications are under increasing pressure from MiFID II, MAR, Dodd-Frank, and FX Code of Conduct as regulations mandate recording greater numbers of regulated users, asset classes, channels & devices.
  • The increasing data breaches in the banking sector are propelling the banks to adopt cloud storage that allows them to store data in a space managed and owned by the bank or a third party that offers better security to the end-user. This is expected to boost the adoption of cloud storage over the forecast period.
Cloud Storage Market

North America is Expected to Hold the Largest Share

  • North America is expected to hold a significant share owing to the early adoption of new technologies, huge investments in R&D for cloud-based solutions, and enhanced IT infrastructure. Moreover, cheap and secure storage options result in rapid industrial development.
  • The North American region has a strong foothold of vendors in the market. Some of them include Google, LLC, IBM Corporation, Microsoft Corporation, Oracle Corporation, and Amazon Web Services Inc.
  • These prominent players in the region, through research and development, have been able to develop the technology further. This is expected to boost the adoption of cloud storage and reduce the cost of cloud storage throughout the forecast period.
  • For instance, in recent times, Google Cloud announced a new pricing plan for its cloud-based data storage, Google Cloud Storage. This pricing plan, called the Storage Growth Plan, aims to reduce wasted cloud spend for enterprises.
  • A survey by Cisco reported that 69% of the IT decision-makers favor BYOD as an optimistic addition to workplace policy as it saves workers time. In the United States IT sector, it was estimated that BYOD adoption witnessed an increase of 44.42% in the past three years. Hence, with the growing number of mobile workers in organizations and workplaces, there has been a subsequent rise in the data generated and managed. This is expected to boost the cloud storage market’s growth over the forecast period.
Cloud Storage Market

Competitive Landscape

The competitive rivalry in the cloud storage market is high owing to the presence of some major players such as Microsoft, IBM, Oracle, amongst others. Their ability to continually innovate their offerings has allowed them to gain a competitive advantage over others. Through strategic partnerships, research and developments, and mergers & acquisition, these players have been able to gain a greater footprint in the market.

  • September 2021 - Telefonica España partnered with Oracle in a multi-year collaboration for migration of its database to Oracle Exadata Cloud. This collaboration aids in the cloud adoption and the development of new communication services for consumers and businesses of telecom companies.
  • July 2021 - AT&T partnered with Microsoft to provide Its cloud computing platform run core parts of its 5G wireless network. The new generation networks being rolled out by AT&T are designed to rely on software and data centers to routing network traffic rather than Telecommunications specific gear.

Recent Developments

  • May 2021 - Hewlett Packard Enterprise expanded their HPE GreenLake with breakthrough storage-as-a-service business transformation. The new platform is designed to address the data explosion edge-to-cloud, collapse the silos and complexity that plague data environments, maximize agility and innovation, and reduce business risk.
  • April 2021 - IBM announced the launch of Advanced Storage Solutions Designed to Simplify Data Accessibility & Availability Across Hybrid Clouds. This storage portfolio is designed to improve data access and management across increasingly complex hybrid cloud environments for greater data availability and resilience.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Cost/Price Trend Analysis Since Past Few Years

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increase in Cloud Adoption Across Organizations

      2. 5.1.2 Growing Demand for Low-cost Storage and Faster Data Accessibility

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Privacy and Security Concerns regarding Cloud Storage

  6. 6. IMPACT OF COVID -19 ON THE GLOBAL CLOUD STORAGE MARKET

  7. 7. TECHNOLOGY SNAPSHOT

    1. 7.1 Cloud Storage Gateway

    2. 7.2 Primary Storage

    3. 7.3 Backup Storage

    4. 7.4 Data Archiving

  8. 8. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 8.1 By Mode

      1. 8.1.1 Private Cloud

      2. 8.1.2 Public Cloud

      3. 8.1.3 Hybrid Cloud

    2. 8.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 8.2.1 BFSI

      2. 8.2.2 Retail and Consumer Goods

      3. 8.2.3 Healthcare

      4. 8.2.4 Media & Entertainment

      5. 8.2.5 IT & Telecommunication

      6. 8.2.6 Manufacturing

      7. 8.2.7 Government

      8. 8.2.8 Other End-user Industry

    3. 8.3 By Geography

      1. 8.3.1 North America

      2. 8.3.2 Europe

      3. 8.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 8.3.4 Latin America

      5. 8.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  9. 9. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 9.1 Company Profiles

      1. 9.1.1 Google LLC (Alphabet, Inc.)

      2. 9.1.2 Amazon Web Services, Inc.

      3. 9.1.3 Dropbox, Inc.

      4. 9.1.4 Dell EMC Corporation

      5. 9.1.5 Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company

      6. 9.1.6 IBM Corporation

      7. 9.1.7 Microsoft Corporation

      8. 9.1.8 Oracle Corporation

      9. 9.1.9 Rackspace Hosting, Inc.

      10. 9.1.10 NetApp Inc.

      11. 9.1.11 Alibaba Cloud (Alibaba Group)

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  10. 10. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  11. 11. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Cloud Storage Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The Cloud Storage Market is growing at a CAGR of 24.74% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Amazon Web Services, microsoft corporation, IBM corporation, Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company, Dropbox, Inc. are the major companies operating in Cloud Storage Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!