سوق الأجهزة المنزلية في الصين - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

سوق الأجهزة المنزلية في الصين مقسم إلى شرائح حسب الأجهزة الرئيسية (الثلاجات والمجمدات وغسالات الصحون والغسالات والمواقد والأفران وغيرها) ، والأجهزة الصغيرة (المكانس الكهربائية ، وآلات صنع القهوة / الشاي ، والشوايات والمحامص ، ومحضرات الطعام وغيرها) ، وقناة التوزيع (المتاجر متعددة العلامات التجارية ، والمتاجر الحصرية ، وقنوات التوزيع عبر الإنترنت ، وقنوات التوزيع الأخرى). يقدم التقرير حجم السوق والتوقعات في القيمة (مليون دولار أمريكي) لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

china home appliances market
Study Period: 2017- 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >2 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

الصين هي أسرع أسواق الأجهزة المنزلية نموًا في العالم. يشهد سوق الأجهزة المنزلية الصيني نموًا مربحًا بسبب تحسين الدخل المتاح ، والتحضر ، وإعادة موازنة مزيج المنتجات ، وزيادة استهلاك السلع البيضاء في المناطق الريفية. نظرًا لأن لديها تقنيات أكثر تقدمًا وأرخص نسبيًا ، فإنها تتمتع بميزة تنافسية من بين أمور أخرى في السوق ، مما يضيف قيمة إلى صادراتها.

  • السوق الصينية لديها طلب كبير على السلع البيضاء والأجهزة الصغيرة. في سوق أجهزة المطبخ ، يتزايد الوعي بالعلامة التجارية للمستهلكين مع زيادة التركيز على وظائف التصميم والميزات ، بينما تنخفض حساسية السعر. كما أن الطلب على المنتجات الموفرة للطاقة والصديقة للبيئة آخذ في الازدياد حيث أصبح المستهلكون أكثر وعياً بالبيئة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تكتسب السلع البيضاء الممتازة أيضًا شعبية في السوق.
  • سيطر قطاع مكيفات الهواء على سوق الأجهزة المنزلية في الصين بسبب ارتفاع الطلب المحلي الذي تفضله نمو صادراتها. يتم دعم الغسالات والثلاجات بشكل كبير من خلال اتجاه التميز.

لوحظ تأثير COVID على كل من الأجهزة المنزلية الكبيرة والصغيرة في الصين. في حين أن القليل منهم حصل على عائدات مبيعات ضخمة ، إلا أن البعض الآخر انخفض من حيث الحجم بسبب الخدمات اللوجستية والقضايا الجغرافية الأخرى. وهكذا أثبت جائحة كوفيد أنه سلة مختلطة لسوق الأجهزة المنزلية الصينية. توقف العرض والطلب عن مستوى هذا العام الوبائي بأكمله بسبب جائحة COVID-19 ، مما خلق طلبًا غير مسبوق على كل من الأجهزة المنزلية الرئيسية والصغيرة.

نطاق التقرير

يتناول التقرير تحليل الخلفية الكاملة لسوق الأجهزة المنزلية في الصين ، والذي يتضمن تقييمًا للحسابات القومية والاقتصاد واتجاهات السوق الناشئة حسب القطاعات والتغيرات المهمة في ديناميكيات السوق ونظرة عامة على السوق. يتم تقسيم سوق الأجهزة المنزلية في الصين حسب الأجهزة الرئيسية إلى ثلاجات ، ومجمدات ، وغسالات أطباق ، وغسالات ، وأفران وأفران وغيرها ، وأجهزة صغيرة في مكانس كهربائية ، وآلات لتحضير القهوة / الشاي ، ومشاوي ومحامص ، ومعالجات طعام وغيرها ، والتوزيع قم بالتحويل إلى متاجر متعددة العلامات التجارية ، ومتاجر حصرية ، وعبر الإنترنت ، وقنوات توزيع أخرى. يقدم التقرير حجم السوق والتوقعات في القيمة (مليون دولار أمريكي) لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

زيادة المبيعات من خلال التجارة الإلكترونية متعددة في سوق الأجهزة المنزلية الصينية

نمت مساهمة التجارة الإلكترونية في الاستهلاك المحلي للأجهزة المنزلية في الصين إلى مستويات قياسية. يتم دعم الزيادة في قنوات التجارة الإلكترونية في الصين من خلال ملاءمتها ، من حيث مقارنة المنتجات والتسليم في المنزل ، وعروض المنتجات المتنوعة ، والأسعار التنافسية ، والقدرة على الوصول إلى المستهلكين الذين ليس لديهم وصول سهل إلى القنوات الأخرى.

زاد المستهلكون الصينيون من إنفاقهم على الأجهزة المنزلية في عام 2019 مع تقديم أكثر من 40٪ من الطلبات عبر الإنترنت. تقدم التجارة الإلكترونية أكبر مساهمة في المبيعات من أي وقت مضى ، حيث ارتفعت حصتها إلى حوالي 7.5٪ مقارنة بالفترة نفسها من عام 2018.

انخفضت مبيعات الأجهزة المنزلية التقليدية ، مثل أجهزة التلفزيون والغسالات ، ولكن من ناحية أخرى ، حظيت المنتجات الجديدة المتقدمة تقنيًا ، مثل المكانس الكهربائية الروبوتية وغسالات الصحون ومنظفات الوجه الإلكترونية ، بطلب قوي من المستهلكين. كما شهدت الأجهزة المنزلية الصغيرة نموًا هائلاً ، بينما شهدت فرش الأسنان الكهربائية زيادة هائلة في المبيعات.

سجل حجم المبيعات عبر الإنترنت وقيمة مكيفات الهواء معدلات نمو سنوية بلغت 105.1٪ و 124٪ ، على التوالي ، للشفاطات 99٪ و 92٪ ، ونطاق الغاز 94٪ و 70٪ على التوالي. نمت قيمة مبيعات أجهزة تنقية الهواء وأجهزة تنقية المياه بنسبة 91٪ و 50٪ على أساس سنوي ، على التوالي.

سيطر عملاق التجارة الإلكترونية الصيني JD.com ، الذي بدأ كبائع للسلع الإلكترونية ، على السوق في النصف الأول من عام 2019 بينما اتبعت منصات Sunning و Alibaba الاتجاه. تعمل الشركات على تسريع إنشاء متاجر الخبرة غير المتصلة بالإنترنت والمتاجر الرئيسية ، لتعزيز تجربة المستهلكين عبر الإنترنت وخارجه وتفاعلهم وجعل التسوق أسرع وأكثر ملاءمة.

Chinese Home Appliances Market

من المتوقع أن تؤدي زيادة شراء الأجهزة المنزلية الذكية إلى دفع نمو السوق

أدت التطورات التكنولوجية إلى تطوير الأجهزة الذكية ومن المتوقع أن تدفع نمو سوق الأجهزة المنزلية في الصين. أصبح الذكاء نقطة بيع لمعظم الأجهزة المنزلية. مع انتشار المنتجات التي تدعم Wi-Fi ، تتطور الأجهزة الذكية من المنتجات الفردية إلى المواقف الثابتة مع المنتجات المترابطة. تشهد الأجهزة ، مثل الغسالات وغسالات الصحون والثلاجات ، نموًا سريعًا.

في مرحلة الاستكشاف المبكر ، يحتاج كل من نموذج الأعمال والأجهزة الخاصة بالأجهزة الذكية إلى مزيد من الإنجازات. هناك العديد من المشكلات التي يجب معالجتها ، بما في ذلك المعايير غير الموحدة ، وتجربة المستخدم غير المرضية ، والعمليات غير الودية ، وما إلى ذلك.

في مارس 2017 ، أصدرت جمعية الأجهزة الكهربائية المنزلية الصينية معيارها السحابي للتوصيل البيني السحابي للأجهزة المنزلية الذكية. نظرًا لكونه الأول في الصناعة ، فقد مهد هذا المعيار الطريق لمزيد من تطوير الأجهزة الذكية.

في يوليو 2018 ، أطلقت Xiaomi منتجًا جديدًا لخط إنتاج Mijia. مكيف الهواء الذكي Mijia ، الحائز على جائزة 2017 Good Design الذهبية ، يتميز بهيكل راتينج بوليمر مضاد للأشعة فوق البنفسجية. يشتمل المنتج أيضًا على ميزات إضافية ، مثل شاشة LED في مقدمة الوحدة حيث يمكن للمستخدمين التحكم في درجة الحرارة وأوقات التبريد عبر تطبيق Mi Home من أجهزتهم الذكية.

من ناحية التصنيع ، تكثف الشركات جهودها في إنشاء المصانع الذكية وتحسين العمليات. ينمو حاملو المعايير بسرعة خاصة في هذا المجال.

China Home Appliances Market

مشهد تنافسي

يتسم سوق الأجهزة المنزلية الصيني بقدرة تنافسية عالية مع سيطرة الشركات المحلية على السوق. يكثف مصنعو الأجهزة المنزلية التقليدية جهودهم لإطلاق أجهزة منزلية ذكية. تعتمد قوة الشركات المصنعة الصينية على فهمهم لخصوصيات الطلب المحلي ، وشبكات التوزيع الواسعة ، والأسعار المعقولة ، والالتزام بالابتكار التكنولوجي.

IoT is Among the Key Drivers for Home Appliances in China

  • The rise of the Internet of Things (IoT) and online brands may pose some threats to conventional home appliance companies, especially TV makers. Smart home appliances from leading loT brand Xiaomi are competitive on pricing and are internet-connected through mobile apps, which have greatly improved user experience and stickiness. The rise of online shopping should help IoT brands to increase their penetration, but most IoT brands bear the risk of inadequate product control as they outsource production to countries with cheap labor.
  • Demand for large appliances in China is mainly driven by the replacement of existing old products with new ones. In 2020, especially due to the lockdowns, the demand further went up. Thus, to put up with that demand for white home appliances, including washing machines, air conditioners, and refrigerators, Chinese giants' are giving a rosy performance in both market share and production capacity.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. مقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة وتعريف السوق

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. إحصاءات السوق

            1. 4.1 نظرة عامة على السوق

              1. 4.2 تحليل سلسلة القيمة

                1. 4.3 تحليل القوى الخمس لبورتر

                  1. 4.4 اللوائح والمبادرات الحكومية

                    1. 4.5 الابتكارات التكنولوجية في الصناعة

                      1. 4.6 تأثير COVID-19 على السوق

                      2. 5. ديناميكيات السوق

                        1. 5.1 السائقين

                          1. 5.2 القيود

                            1. 5.3 فرص

                            2. 6. تجزئة السوق

                              1. 6.1 ثانوية

                                1. 6.1.1 بواسطة الأجهزة الرئيسية

                                  1. 6.1.1.1 ثلاجات

                                    1. 6.1.1.2 مجمدات

                                      1. 6.1.1.3 ماكينات غسيل الصحون

                                        1. 6.1.1.4 غسالة ملابس

                                          1. 6.1.1.5 طباخات وأفران

                                            1. 6.1.1.6 آحرون

                                            2. 6.1.2 بواسطة الاجهزة الصغيرة

                                              1. 6.1.2.1 مكنسة كهربائية

                                                1. 6.1.2.2 ماكينات صنع القهوة / الشاي

                                                  1. 6.1.2.3 المشاوي والمحامص

                                                    1. 6.1.2.4 مصنعي الأغذية

                                                      1. 6.1.2.5 آحرون

                                                      2. 6.1.3 حسب قناة التوزيع

                                                        1. 6.1.3.1 متاجر متعددة العلامات التجارية

                                                          1. 6.1.3.2 متاجر حصرية

                                                            1. 6.1.3.3 متصل

                                                              1. 6.1.3.4 قنوات التوزيع الأخرى

                                                          2. 7. مشهد تنافسي

                                                            1. 7.1 نظرة عامة على تركز السوق

                                                              1. 7.2 ملف الشركة

                                                                1. 7.2.1 شركة مجموعة هاير للإلكترونيات المحدودة

                                                                  1. 7.2.2 إلى المجموعات

                                                                    1. 7.2.3 شركة جري للأجهزة الكهربائية

                                                                      1. 7.2.4 شركة اوكما المحدودة

                                                                        1. 7.2.5 مجموعة ميديا

                                                                          1. 7.2.6 هيسنس

                                                                            1. 7.2.7 كونكا

                                                                              1. 7.2.8 تشانغهونغ

                                                                                1. 7.2.9 فتيلي

                                                                                  1. 7.2.10 رئيس

                                                                                    1. 7.2.11 الفضل

                                                                                      1. 7.2.12 افترض

                                                                                        1. 7.2.13 جويونغ *

                                                                                      2. 8. مستقبل السوق

                                                                                        1. 9. تنصل

                                                                                          **Subject to Availability

                                                                                          You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                                          Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                                          تمت دراسة سوق الأجهزة المنزلية في الصين من عام 2017 إلى عام 2026.

                                                                                          ينمو سوق الأجهزة المنزلية في الصين بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 2٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                                                          Haier Group Corporation ، Aux Group ، Gree Electric Appliances Inc. ، Aucma Co. Ltd ، Midea Group هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق الأجهزة المنزلية في الصين.

                                                                                          80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                                          Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                                          Please enter a valid message!

China Home Appliances Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The China Home Appliances Market is segmented by Major Appliances (Refrigerators, Freezers, Dishwashing Machines, Washing Machines, and Cookers and Ovens), Small Appliances (Vacuum Cleaners, Small Kitchen Appliances, Hair Clippers, Irons, Toasters, Grills and Roasters, and Hair Dryers), and Distribution Channel (Departmental Stores, Specialty Stores, Online, and Other Distribution Channels).

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2016 - 2026

Base Year:

2020

CAGR:

>1 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

China is the fastest-growing home appliances market in the world. The Chinese home appliances market is undergoing a lucrative growth due to improving disposable incomes, urbanization, product mix rebalancing, and increasing consumption of white goods in rural areas. Since it has more advanced technologies and is relatively cheaper, it has a competitive advantage among others in the market, which adds value to its exports.

  • The Chinese market has a high demand for white goods and small appliances. In the kitchen appliances market, consumer brand awareness is increasing with more emphasis on the design and feature functions, while price sensitivity is falling. The demand for energy-efficient and environment- friendly products is also rising as consumers are becoming more environmentally conscious. Meanwhile, premium white goods are also gaining popularity in the market.
  • The air conditioner segment dominated China’s home appliances market due to its high domestic demand favored by growth in its exports. Washing machines and refrigerators are majorly supported by the trend of premiumization.

Scope of the Report

A complete background analysis of China’s home appliances market, which includes an assessment of the national accounts, economy, and emerging market trends by segments, significant changes in the market dynamics, and the market overview are covered in the report.

By Product
By Major Appliances
Refrigerators
Freezers
Dishwashing Machines
Washing Machines
Cookers and Ovens
By Small Appliances
Vacuum Cleaners
Small Kitchen Appliances
Hair Clippers
Irons
Toasters
Grills and Roasters
Hair Dryers
By Dsitribution Channel
Specialty Stores
Departmental Stores
Online
Other Distribution Channels

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Sales Through E-commerce Increased Manifold in the Chinese Home Appliances Market

E-commerce’s contribution to China’s domestic consumption of home appliances has grown to record levels. The increase in e-commerce channels in China is being supported by their convenience, in terms of product comparison and at-home delivery, diverse product offers, competitive pricing, and the capacity to reach consumers who do not have easy access to other channels.

Chinese consumers increased their spending on home appliances in 2019 with more than 40% of orders placed online. E-commerce is making the greatest contribution to sales than ever, as its share increased to about 7.5% as compared to the same period in 2018.

The sales of traditional home appliances, such as TVs and washing machines, declined but on the other hand, new technologically advanced products, such as robot vacuum cleaners, dishwashers, and electronic face cleansers, enjoyed strong demand from the consumers. Small home appliances also saw explosive growth, while electric toothbrushes saw a huge increase in sales.

Online sales volume and value of air conditioners posted year-on-year growth rates of 105.1% and 124%, respectively, of hoods 99% and 92%, and of gas range 94% and 70%, respectively. Sales value of air purifiers and water purifiers grew by 91% and 50% year-on-year, respectively.

Chinese e-commerce giant JD.com, which started as a seller of electronic goods, dominated the market in the first half of 2019 while Sunning and Alibaba platforms followed the trend. Companies are speeding up the establishment of offline experience stores and flagship stores, to reinforce consumers’ online and offline experience and interaction and make shopping quicker and more convenient.

spain trend 1

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Increasing Purchase of Smart Home Appliances is Expected to Drive the Market Growth

Technological advancements have led to the development of smart appliances and are expected to drive the growth of the household appliances market in China. Smartness has become a selling point for most home appliances. With Wi-Fi-capable products becoming commonplace, smart appliances are evolving from individual products to established situations with interconnected products. Appliances, such as washing machines, dishwashers, and refrigerators, are experiencing rapid growth.

At a stage of early exploration, both the business model and hardware of smart appliances need more breakthroughs. There are several issues to be addressed, including non-unified standards, unsatisfying user experience, hardly friendly operations, etc.

In March 2017, the China Household Electrical Appliances Association released its standard Cloud to Cloud Interconnection for Smart Household Appliances. Being the first of the industry, this standard paved the way for the further development of smart appliances.

In July 2018, Xiaomi launched a new product to its Mijia product line. Mijia Smart Air Conditioner, which won the 2017 Good Design gold award, features an anti-UV ABS polymer resin body. The product further includes additional features, such as an LED display on the front of the unit where users can control the temperature and cooling times via the Mi Home app from their smart devices.

Manufacturing wise, enterprises are stepping up their efforts in smart plant establishments and process improvements. Standard bearers grow particularly fast in this field.

spain trend 2

Competitive Landscape

The Chinese home appliances market is highly competitive with domestic companies dominating the market. Traditional home appliance manufacturers are stepping up their efforts to launch smart home appliances. The strength of Chinese manufacturers is underpinned by their understanding of the particularities of local demand, extensive distribution networks, affordable pricing, and commitment to technological innovation.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. Introduction

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. Research Methodology

  3. 3. Executive Summary

  4. 4. Market Insights

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

    4. 4.4 Government Regulations and Initiatives

    5. 4.5 Insights into Customs Duties for Home Appliances

    6. 4.6 Insights into Setting up Home Appliance Manufacturing Plants

    7. 4.7 Insights into Consumer Expenditure on Household Goods and White Goods

    8. 4.8 Insights into Imports and Exports (Detailed Analysis of Imports and Exports by Product and Country over the Past Five Years)

    9. 4.9 Major Players' Strategies in the Production and Sales

    10. 4.10 Technology Innovations in the Industry

  5. 5. Market Dynamics

    1. 5.1 Drivers

    2. 5.2 Restraints

    3. 5.3 Opportunities

  6. 6. Market Segmentation

    1. 6.1 By Product

      1. 6.1.1 By Major Appliances

        1. 6.1.1.1 Refrigerators

        2. 6.1.1.2 Freezers

        3. 6.1.1.3 Dishwashing Machines

        4. 6.1.1.4 Washing Machines

        5. 6.1.1.5 Cookers and Ovens

      2. 6.1.2 By Small Appliances

        1. 6.1.2.1 Vacuum Cleaners

        2. 6.1.2.2 Small Kitchen Appliances

        3. 6.1.2.3 Hair Clippers

        4. 6.1.2.4 Irons

        5. 6.1.2.5 Toasters

        6. 6.1.2.6 Grills and Roasters

        7. 6.1.2.7 Hair Dryers

      3. 6.1.3 By Dsitribution Channel

        1. 6.1.3.1 Specialty Stores

        2. 6.1.3.2 Departmental Stores

        3. 6.1.3.3 Online

        4. 6.1.3.4 Other Distribution Channels

  7. 7. Competitive Landscape

    1. 7.1 Market Concentration Overview

    2. 7.2 Company Profiles

      1. 7.2.1 Haier Electronics Group Co. Ltd

      2. 7.2.2 Aux Group

      3. 7.2.3 Gree Electric Appliances Inc.

      4. 7.2.4 Aucma Co. Ltd

      5. 7.2.5 Midea Group

      6. 7.2.6 Hisense

      7. 7.2.7 Konka

      8. 7.2.8 Changhong

      9. 7.2.9 Fotile

      10. 7.2.10 Boss

      11. 7.2.11 Vantage

      12. 7.2.12 Supor

      13. 7.2.13 Joyoung

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. Future of the Market and Analyst Recommendations

  9. 9. Investment Analysis

  10. 10. Disclaimer

  11. 11. About Us

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The China Home Appliances Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The China Home Appliances Market is growing at a CAGR of >1% over the next 5 years.

  • Haier Group Corporation
  • Aux Group
  • Gree Electric Appliances Inc.
  • Aucma Co. Ltd
  • Midea Group

Are the major companies operating in China Home Appliances Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!