中国电池市场规模及份额分析 - 增长趋势及预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖了中国电池制造商和市场,按类型(一次电池和二次电池)、技术(铅酸电池、锂离子电池和其他技术)和应用(汽车、工业电池、便携式电池和其他应用)。

中国电池市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
市场综述-中国电池市场
share button
研究期 2020 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2020 - 2022
CAGR > 7.50 %
市场集中度 低的

主要参与者

中国电池市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

中国电池市场分析

预计2022年至2027年期间,中国电池市场的复合年增长率将超过7.5%。COVID-19的爆发并未对所研究的市场造成任何重大负面影响,但它使家庭的平均收入降低至买得起电子电器。然而,2020年中国储能系统(ESS)项目并未受到负面影响。全球ESS项目增长了50%,中国是2020年安装项目最多的国家之一。推动储能系统(ESS)项目增长的主要因素市场包括电动汽车的快速采用、可再生能源行业的不断增长以及消费电子产品销量的增加。另一方面,原材料供需不匹配可能会阻碍市场增长。

  • 由于该国生产的新车的需求不断增加,预计汽车电池领域在预测期内将出现显着增长。
  • 将可再生能源与国家电网整合的计划预计将在不久的将来为锂离子电池制造商和供应商创造大量机会。
  • 锂离子电池价格下降可能是预测期内推动中国电池市场的重要因素之一。

中国电池市场趋势

汽车电池领域预计将出现巨大需求

  • 预计汽车行业很快将成为锂离子电池的主要最终用户领域之一。电动汽车的普及预计将为锂离子电池行业的增长提供巨大动力。
  • 汽车使用电池作为辅助动力装置为其组件提供动力或在启动时支持发动机。铅酸电池和镍氢电池主要用于传统汽车,而锂离子电池则用于电动汽车。
  • 电动汽车 (EV) 行业采用锂离子电池的原因与消费电子产品中使用锂离子电池的原因相同。近年来,电动汽车行业的快速发展使得汽车行业取代消费电子行业成为锂离子电池的主要消费领域。
  • 中国是最大的电动汽车(EV)市场,预计仍将是全球最大的电动汽车市场。
  • 此前,外国汽车制造商面临25%的进口关税,或者被要求在中国建厂,持股比例不得超过50%。 2022年1月,放宽了乘用车50%所有权的规定,并取消了限制外国公司在中国设立两家以上生产同类汽车的合资企业的规定。
  • 此外,由于中国电动汽车行业目前取得了成功,中国政府预计将在 2022 年将电动汽车补贴削减 30%,并在年底前完全取消电动汽车补贴。计划削减补贴的目的是减少制造商对政府资金开发新技术和车辆的依赖。电动汽车制造商预计将最先受益于这一变化,从而增加汽车电池领域的需求。
  • 因此,基于上述因素,预计汽车电池在预测期内将出现显着增长。
中国电池市场 - 电动汽车(BEV 和 PHEV)库存

锂离子电池价格下降可能推动市场发展

  • 过去十年来,锂离子电池的价格急剧下降。 2021年,锂离子电池价格为132美元/kWh。锂离子电池价格持续下跌,2019年价格同比下降12.2%,同比下降10.2%。
  • 产量的增加,特别是在中国,有助于实现锂离子电池制造的规模经济。除此之外,产能的大量增加也加剧了制造商之间的竞争,进一步降低了价格,但却牺牲了制造商的盈利能力。
  • 亚太地区,特别是中国的电池制造商的价格甚至低于全球平均价格。中国物价下降的主要原因之一是劳动力成本下降。
  • 因此,锂离子电池预计将在未来十年内主导整个电池市场,因为它们广泛应用于手机、平板电脑和笔记本电脑等电子产品,这些产品的需求在全球范围内以显着的速度增长,特别是在中国、印度等国家
  • 中国在锂离子电池制造中的份额正在快速增长,宁德时代等制造商在顶级锂离子电池制造商中的收入和电池产量增长最高。中国在锂离子电池制造中所占份额的不断增加预计将支持锂离子电池成本的进一步下降。
  • 这种大幅且持续的成本降低预计将有助于巩固锂离子作为所有储能市场(包括电网规模、用户侧储能、住宅储能和微电网)首选电池化学材料的地位。此外,电池价格的下降预计将在2030年之前为所有主要轻型汽车细分市场带来具有价格竞争力的电动汽车,从而迎来电动汽车的强劲增长期。
  • 因此,成本的持续下降导致锂离子电池的广泛使用,预计将在预测期内推动市场增长。
中国电池市场-锂离子电池成本

中国电池行业概况

中国电池市场较为分散。主要参与者包括宁德时代新能源科技有限公司、GS汤浅国际有限公司、天津力神电池股份有限公司、CD Technologies Inc.和East Penn Manufacturing Co. Inc.等。

中国电池市场领导者

  1. Contemporary Amperex Technology Co. Limited

  2. TianJin Lishen Battery Joint-Stock Co. Ltd

  3. C&D Technologies, Inc.

  4. GS Yuasa International Ltd.

  5. East Penn Manufacturing Co. Inc.

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

市场集中度-中国电池市场.png
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

中国电池市场动态

  • 2021年7月,宁德时代新能源科技有限公司(CATL)推出了该公司第一代钠离子电池及其AB电池包解决方案,该解决方案可以将钠离子电芯和锂离子电芯集成到一个电池包中。该公司表示,钠离子电池将为清洁能源的使用和交通电气化提供新的解决方案。

中国电池市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究范围

      1. 1.2 市场定义

        1. 1.3 研究假设

        2. 2. 研究方法论

          1. 3. 执行摘要

            1. 4. 市场概况

              1. 4.1 介绍

                1. 4.2 到 2027 年市场规模和需求预测(十亿美元)

                  1. 4.3 最新趋势和发展

                    1. 4.4 政府政策法规

                      1. 4.5 市场动态

                        1. 4.5.1 司机

                          1. 4.5.2 限制

                          2. 4.6 供应链分析

                            1. 4.7 杵分析

                            2. 5. 市场细分

                              1. 5.1 类型

                                1. 5.1.1 原电池

                                  1. 5.1.2 二次电池

                                  2. 5.2 技术

                                    1. 5.2.1 铅酸蓄电池

                                      1. 5.2.2 锂离子电池

                                        1. 5.2.3 其他技术

                                        2. 5.3 应用

                                          1. 5.3.1 汽车

                                            1. 5.3.2 工业电池

                                              1. 5.3.3 便携式电池

                                                1. 5.3.4 其他应用

                                              2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                1. 6.1 并购、合资、合作和协议

                                                  1. 6.2 领先企业采取的策略

                                                    1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                      1. 6.3.1 Contemporary Amperex Technology Co. Limited

                                                        1. 6.3.2 EnerSys

                                                          1. 6.3.3 GS Yuasa International Ltd

                                                            1. 6.3.4 TianJin Lishen Battery Joint-Stock Co. Ltd

                                                              1. 6.3.5 建发科技公司

                                                                1. 6.3.6 East Penn Manufacturing Co. Inc.

                                                                  1. 6.3.7 FIAMM Energy Technology SpA

                                                                    1. 6.3.8 Tesla Inc.

                                                                      1. 6.3.9 Saft Groupe SA

                                                                        1. 6.3.10 Panasonic Corporation

                                                                          1. 6.3.11 LG Chem Ltd

                                                                        2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                          **视供应情况而定
                                                                          bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                          立即获取价格明细

                                                                          中国电池行业细分

                                                                          中国电池市场报告包括:。

                                                                          类型
                                                                          原电池
                                                                          二次电池
                                                                          技术
                                                                          铅酸蓄电池
                                                                          锂离子电池
                                                                          其他技术
                                                                          应用
                                                                          汽车
                                                                          工业电池
                                                                          便携式电池
                                                                          其他应用

                                                                          中国电池市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                          预计中国电池市场在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率将超过7.5%

                                                                          Contemporary Amperex Technology Co. Limited、TianJin Lishen Battery Joint-Stock Co. Ltd、C&D Technologies, Inc.、GS Yuasa International Ltd.、East Penn Manufacturing Co. Inc.是中国电池市场的主要运营公司。

                                                                          该报告涵盖了中国电池市场历年市场规模:2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。报告还预测了中国电池市场历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                          中国电池行业报告

                                                                          Mordor Intelligence™行业报告创建的2024年中国电池市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。中国电池分析包括对2029年的市场预测展望和历史回顾。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                          close-icon
                                                                          80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                          请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                          请输入有效的消息!

                                                                          中国电池市场规模及份额分析 - 增长趋势及预测(2024 - 2029)

China Battery Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The China Battery Market is segmented by Type (Primary Battery and Secondary Battery), Technology (Lead-acid Battery, Lithium-ion Battery, and Other Technologies), and Application (Automotive, Industrial Batteries, Portable Batteries, and Other Applications).

China Battery Market Size

Market Summary - China Battery Market
share button
Study Period 2019 - 2028
Base Year For Estimation 2022
Forecast Data Period 2023 - 2028
Historical Data Period 2018 - 2021
CAGR > 7.50 %
Market Concentration Low

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

China Battery Market Analysis

The Chinese battery market is expected to register a CAGR of greater than 7.5% during the forecast period of 2022 – 2027. The COVID-19 outbreak had not caused any major negative impact on the market studied, but it reduced the average income of families to afford electronic appliances. However, the country witnessed no negative impact on the energy storage systems (ESS) projects in 2020. ESS projects grew by 50% globally, and China was among the top countries to install the highest number of projects in 2020. The major factors driving the market include the rapid adoption of electric vehicles, the growing renewable sector, and increased sales of consumer electronics. On the other hand, the demand-supply mismatch of raw materials is likely to hinder the market growth.

  • The automotive batteries segment is expected to witness significant growth during the forecast period, owing to the increasing demand for new vehicles produced in the country.
  • Plans to integrate renewable energy with the national grids are expected to create a significant amount of opportunity for lithium-ion battery manufacturers and suppliers in the near future.
  • Declining lithium-ion battery prices are likely to be one of the significant factors driving the battery market in China during the forecast period.

China Battery Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the China Battery Market according to our research experts:

The Automotive Batteries Segment is Expected to Witness Significant Demand

  • The automotive sector is expected to be one of the major end-user segments for lithium-ion batteries soon. The penetration of electric vehicles is anticipated to provide a massive impetus for the lithium-ion battery industry's growth.
  • Automobile uses a battery as a secondary power unit to power its components or support the engine while cranking. Lead-acid batteries and nickel-metal-hydride batteries are primarily used in conventional automobiles, while lithium-ion batteries are used in electric vehicles.
  • The electric vehicle (EV) industry has adopted lithium-ion batteries due to the same reasons for which these batteries are used in consumer electronics. The fast growth of the EV industry in recent years has resulted in the automobile sector replacing the consumer electronics sector as the leading consumer of lithium-ion batteries.
  • China is the largest market for electric vehicles (EV), and it is expected to remain the world’s largest electric car market.
  • Earlier, foreign automakers faced a 25% import tariff, or they were required to build a factory in China with a cap of 50% ownership. In January 2022, the 50% ownership rule was relaxed for passenger cars, added to which the rules restricting a foreign company from establishing more than two joint ventures producing similar vehicles in the country were also removed.​
  • Furthermore, the government of China is expected to cut subsidies on electric vehicles by 30% in 2022 and completely eliminate it by the end of the year, as the electric vehicle industry in the country is now successful. The planned subsidy cut is aimed at reducing the reliance of manufacturers on government funds for the development of new technologies and vehicles.​ Electric vehicle makers are expected to be the first to benefit from this change, thus increasing the demand in the automotive batteries segment.
  • Therefore, based on the above-mentioned factors, automotive batteries are expected to witness significant growth during the forecast period.
China Battery Market - Electric Car (BEV and PHEV) Stock

Declining Lithium-ion Battery Prices May Drive the Market

  • The price of lithium-ion batteries has fallen steeply over the past ten years. In 2021, the lithium-ion battery price was USD 132 per kWh. Lithium-ion battery prices are falling continuously, and the price decreased by 10.2% year-on-year in comparison to 12.2% in 2019.
  • An increase in production volume, particularly in China, helped in achieving the economies of scale in lithium-ion battery manufacturing. In addition to these, the large capacity additions also increased the competition among manufacturers, further declining the prices but at the expense of the profitability of the manufacturers.
  • The battery manufacturers in Asia-Pacific, particularly in China, have even lower prices than the global average prices. One of the major causes of lower prices in China is lower labor costs.
  • Hence, lithium-ion batteries are expected to dominate the overall battery market over the next ten years, as they are widely used in cell phones, tablets, and laptops, among other gadgets, whose demand has been increasing at a significant rate globally, especially in countries like China, India, etc.
  • The share of China in lithium-ion battery manufacturing is growing rapidly, with manufacturers like CATL registering the highest revenue and battery production growth among the top lithium-ion battery manufacturers. The increasing share of China in lithium-ion battery manufacturing is expected to support a further decline in the Li-ion battery costs.
  • This sharp and sustained cost reduction is expected to help cement lithium-ion as the battery chemistry of choice in all energy storage markets, including grid-scale, behind-the-meter storage, residential storage, and micro-grids. Additionally, falling battery prices are expected to bring price-competitive electric vehicles to all the major light-duty vehicle segments before 2030, ushering in a period of intense growth for electric vehicles.
  • Hence, the continuous declining cost, leading to the widespread use of lithium-ion batteries, is expected to drive the market growth during the forecast period.
China Battery Market - Lithium Ion Battery costs

China Battery Industry Overview

The Chinese battery market is fragmented. Some of the major players include Contemporary Amperex Technology Co. Limited, GS Yuasa International Ltd, TianJin Lishen Battery Joint-Stock Co. Ltd, C&D Technologies Inc., and East Penn Manufacturing Co. Inc., among others.

China Battery Market Leaders

  1. Contemporary Amperex Technology Co. Limited

  2. TianJin Lishen Battery Joint-Stock Co. Ltd

  3. C&D Technologies, Inc.

  4. GS Yuasa International Ltd.

  5. East Penn Manufacturing Co. Inc.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Market Concentration- China Battery Market.png

China Battery Market News

  • In July 2021, Contemporary Amperex Technology Co. Limited (CATL) unveiled the company’s first-generation sodium-ion battery, together with its AB battery pack solution, which can integrate sodium-ion cells and lithium-ion cells into one pack. The company stated that sodium-ion batteries will provide a new solution for the use of clean energy and transportation electrification.

China Battery Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Market Size and Demand Forecast in USD billion, till 2027

    3. 4.3 Recent Trends and Developments

    4. 4.4 Government Policies and Regulations

    5. 4.5 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.5.1 Drivers

      2. 4.5.2 Restraints

    6. 4.6 Supply Chain Analysis

    7. 4.7 PESTLE Analysis

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Primary Battery

      2. 5.1.2 Secondary Battery

    2. 5.2 Technology

      1. 5.2.1 Lead-acid Battery

      2. 5.2.2 Lithium-ion Battery

      3. 5.2.3 Other Technologies

    3. 5.3 Application

      1. 5.3.1 Automotive

      2. 5.3.2 Industrial Batteries

      3. 5.3.3 Portable Batteries

      4. 5.3.4 Other Applications

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Contemporary Amperex Technology Co. Limited

      2. 6.3.2 EnerSys

      3. 6.3.3 GS Yuasa International Ltd

      4. 6.3.4 TianJin Lishen Battery Joint-Stock Co. Ltd

      5. 6.3.5 C&D Technologies Inc.

      6. 6.3.6 East Penn Manufacturing Co. Inc.

      7. 6.3.7 FIAMM Energy Technology SpA

      8. 6.3.8 Tesla Inc.

      9. 6.3.9 Saft Groupe SA

      10. 6.3.10 Panasonic Corporation

      11. 6.3.11 LG Chem Ltd

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

China Battery Industry Segmentation

The Chinese battery market report includes:

Type
Primary Battery
Secondary Battery
Technology
Lead-acid Battery
Lithium-ion Battery
Other Technologies
Application
Automotive
Industrial Batteries
Portable Batteries
Other Applications

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

China Battery Market Research FAQs

The China Battery Market is projected to register a CAGR of greater than 7.5% during the forecast period (2023-2028).

Contemporary Amperex Technology Co. Limited, TianJin Lishen Battery Joint-Stock Co. Ltd, C&D Technologies, Inc., GS Yuasa International Ltd. and East Penn Manufacturing Co. Inc. are the major companies operating in the China Battery Market.

China Battery Industry Report

Statistics for the 2023 China Battery market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. China Battery analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2028 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!