Markt für chemikalienbeständige Beschichtungen – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2023 – 2028)

Der Markt ist nach Harz (Epoxid, Polyester, Fluorpolymere, Polyurethan und andere Harze), Technologie (100 % Feststoffe, lösungsmittelbasiert, pulver- und wasserbasiert), Endverbraucherindustrie (Chemie, Öl und Gas, Schifffahrt) unterteilt und Bauwesen und Infrastruktur) und Geographie (Asien-Pazifik, Nordamerika, Europa, Südamerika sowie Naher Osten und Afrika)

Markt-Snapshot

Chemical Resistant Coatings Market - Market Summary
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: > 5 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Es wird erwartet, dass der Markt für chemikalienbeständige Beschichtungen im Prognosezeitraum bei einer CAGR von mehr als 5 % auf XX Millionen USD wachsen wird.

Aufgrund von COVID-19 wurde der Markt für chemikalienbeständige Beschichtungen negativ beeinflusst. Aufgrund der im ersten Halbjahr 2020 verhängten Ausgangsbeschränkungen und Reisebeschränkungen waren die Industrien im ersten Halbjahr größtenteils geschlossen. Die Öl- und Gasnachfrage ist aufgrund der von den Regierungen auf der ganzen Welt auferlegten Beschränkungen drastisch gesunken. In der zweiten Jahreshälfte arbeiteten die meisten Branchen jedoch mit einer Mindestauslastung, und die Aufhebung der Reisebeschränkungen und Lockerungen des Lockdowns sind ein positives Zeichen für den untersuchten Markt.

  • Kurzfristig sind der Hauptfaktor für das Wachstum des untersuchten Marktes wachsende Infrastruktur- und Industrialisierungsaktivitäten im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum und die Ausweitung der Öl- und Gasaktivitäten im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum und in Nordamerika.
  • Auf der anderen Seite wird erwartet, dass ein komplexer Produktionsprozess und hohe Investitionskosten sowie ungünstige Bedingungen, die sich aufgrund der Auswirkungen von COVID-19 auf den Gesamtmarkt ergeben, das Wachstum des untersuchten Marktes behindern werden.

Umfang des Berichts

Der Markt ist nach Harz, Technologie, Endverbraucherindustrie und Geographie unterteilt. Nach Harz ist der Markt in Epoxidharze, Polyester, Fluorpolymere, Polyurethane und andere Harze unterteilt. Nach Technologie ist der Markt in 100 % Feststoffe, auf Lösungsmittelbasis, auf Pulverbasis und auf Wasserbasis unterteilt. Nach Endbenutzerindustrie ist der Markt in Chemie, Öl und Gas, Schifffahrt sowie Bau und Infrastruktur unterteilt. Der Bericht deckt auch die Marktgröße und Prognosen für den Markt für chemikalienbeständige Beschichtungen in 17 Ländern in wichtigen Regionen ab. Für jedes Segment wurden die Marktgröße und Prognosen auf der Grundlage des Umsatzes (Mio. USD) erstellt.

Resin
Epoxy
Polyester
Fluoropolymers
Polyurethane
Other Resins
Technology
100% Solids
Solvent Borne
Powder
Water-borne
End-user Industry
Chemical
Oil and Gas
Marine
Construction and Infrastructural
Geography
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
Italy
France
Spain
Rest of Europe
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Qatar
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Öl- und Gassegment dominiert den Markt

  • Chemikalienbeständige Beschichtungen sind eine Notwendigkeit in einer Vielzahl von Anwendungen im Bauwesen und in der Infrastruktur. Diese Beschichtungen werden unter anderem häufig für Beschichtungen, Lackierungen oder Bodenbeläge in Kläranlagen, Abwasserkanälen, Rückhaltezonen und Kraftwerken verwendet
  • Der weltweite Wasserverbrauch steigt alle zwanzig Jahre um 100 %. Die zunehmende Trinkwasserknappheit in Verbindung mit der wachsenden Bevölkerung und dem steigenden Wasserbedarf ist das Hauptanliegen, das die Nachfrage in der Wasseraufbereitungsindustrie antreibt. Die wachsende Zahl des Baus von Wasseraufbereitungsanlagen hat die Nachfrage für den untersuchten Markt hauptsächlich vorangetrieben. ​
  • Der Council on Energy, Environment & Water (CEEW) plant in Zusammenarbeit mit der 2030 Water Resources Group, das Abwassermanagement in Indien zu verbessern und private Investitionen zum Bau von Kläranlagen zu erhöhen
  • Darüber hinaus wird erwartet, dass die zunehmenden Investitionen und die Einrichtung neuer Produktionsstätten in der Lebensmittelindustrie den untersuchten Markt im Prognosezeitraum vorantreiben werden.
  • Der Bau neuer Kraftwerke hat in letzter Zeit auch die chemikalienbeständigen Beschichtungen für Fußböden vorangetrieben.
  • Daher wird erwartet, dass der zunehmende Bau von Wasseraufbereitungsanlagen, Kraftwerken und Lebensmittel- und Getränkeeinheiten in verschiedenen Ländern die Nachfrage nach dem untersuchten Markt im Prognosezeitraum ankurbeln wird. Der Zusammenbruch von COVID-19 hat jedoch dazu geführt, dass die Bautätigkeiten in vielen Ländern auf der ganzen Welt ins Stocken geraten sind. Dieses Szenario wird sich wahrscheinlich kurzfristig auf die Nachfrage nach dem untersuchten Markt auswirken. Es wird erwartet, dass sich die Situation in den kommenden Jahren allmählich erholen wird.
Chemical Resistant Coatings Market Segmentation Trends

China dominiert den asiatisch-pazifischen Markt

  • Im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum ist China gemessen am BIP die größte Volkswirtschaft. Das Land verzeichnete im Jahr 2019 ein BIP-Wachstum von etwa 6,1 %, selbst nach den Handelsstörungen, die durch den Handelskrieg mit den Vereinigten Staaten verursacht wurden.
  • Obwohl China das erste Land war, das von COVID-19 und dem damit verbundenen Lockdown betroffen war, ist es das erste Land, das aus dem Lockdown herausgekommen ist und seinen langen Weg in Richtung Normalität beginnt. Da jedoch ein großer Teil der chinesischen Wirtschaft an Auslandsexporte gebunden ist, wo die Nachfrage noch gering ist, wird sich dies in naher Zukunft negativ auf die chinesische Industrie auswirken.
  • In China wuchs die Bauindustrie 2020 stark, auch wenn sich das Wachstum in der ersten Jahreshälfte verlangsamte. Der Bausektor hat das Wirtschaftswachstum des Landes unterstützt, während der Handelskrieg zwischen den USA und China die Leistung anderer Branchen wie Automobil, Elektronik usw. beeinträchtigte.
  • <Ein solcher Anstieg der Zahl der Genehmigungen von Infrastrukturprojekten im Jahr 2020 dürfte die Infrastrukturausgaben in den folgenden zwei Jahren ankurbeln. Die Regierung hat die Investitionen in große Infrastrukturprojekte, die im Jahr 2020 genehmigt wurden, mit erwarteten Gesamtinvestitionen von rund CNY 849,3 Milliarden (USD 131 Milliarden) mehr als verdoppelt, um das stetige Wachstum der Wirtschaft sicherzustellen.
  • Im Jahr 2021 plante das Land weiterhin, sich auf staatliche Infrastrukturausgaben zu verlassen, um das erwartete Szenario einer stärkeren Verlangsamung abzuwenden. In dieser Hinsicht verfolgte das Land die Strategie, Infrastrukturinvestitionen anzukurbeln und mehr Spezialanleihen anzubieten.
  • Es wird auch erwartet, dass die Nichtwohninfrastruktur im Land erheblich wachsen wird. Die Ausbreitung von COVID-19 im Land treibt derzeit den Bau von Gesundheitseinrichtungen und neuen Krankenhäusern im Jahr 2020 voran, während die alternde Bevölkerung auch die Notwendigkeit erhöht hat, die heimische Gesundheitsinfrastruktur zu verbessern.
  • In den letzten Jahren hat der Eintritt großer Bauunternehmen (aus der Europäischen Union) in China das Wachstum dieser Branche weiter angeheizt. Darüber hinaus wird China voraussichtlich fast 13 Billionen US-Dollar für den Bau ausgeben.
  • Es gibt rund 1.944 kommunale Kläranlagen in Chinas Stadt-/Stadtregionen und 1.599 kommunale Kläranlagen in Chinas Bezirken, die eine tägliche Verarbeitungskapazität von 140 bzw. 29 Millionen Kubikmetern ausmachen. Im 13. FYP beabsichtigt China, rund 559 Milliarden RMB oder 0,75 % seines BIP für seine Wasseraufbereitungsindustrie auszugeben, um die Nachfrage des Sektors nach chemikalienbeständigen Beschichtungen anzukurbeln.
  • COVID-19 hat die chinesische Wirtschaft im ersten Quartal 2020 negativ beeinflusst. Die Kommunistische Partei Chinas nutzte die Investitionen im Bausektor als Instrument, um die Wirtschaft anzukurbeln, wenn sie mit einer Verlangsamung konfrontiert ist, und wir erwarten einen ähnlichen fiskalischen Schub der Regierung in der Realität Immobilien zur Bewältigung der Krise, die die Nachfrage nach chemikalienbeständigen Beschichtungen für Bauanwendungen im Land im Prognosezeitraum wiederbeleben wird.
Chemical Resistant Coatings Market Regional Trends

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Markt für chemikalienbeständige Beschichtungen ist fragmentiert, mit der Präsenz von hauptsächlich multinationalen Akteuren. Einige der Hauptakteure sind unter anderem PPG Industries Inc., Sika AG, The Sherwin-Williams Company, BASF SE und Jotun.

Hauptakteure

  1. PPG Industries Inc

  2. The Sherwin-Williams Company

  3. BASF SE

  4. Jotun

  5. Sika AG

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Chemical Resistant Coatings Market - Market Concentration.png

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Expansion of Oil and Gas Activities in APAC and North America

      2. 4.1.2 Growing Infrastructure and Industrialization in the Asia-Pacific Region

    2. 4.2 Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 Complex Production Process and High Investment Cost

      2. 4.2.2 Unfavorable Conditions Arising due to COVID-19 Impact

    3. 4.3 Industry Value-Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Resin

      1. 5.1.1 Epoxy

      2. 5.1.2 Polyester

      3. 5.1.3 Fluoropolymers

      4. 5.1.4 Polyurethane

      5. 5.1.5 Other Resins

    2. 5.2 Technology

      1. 5.2.1 100% Solids

      2. 5.2.2 Solvent Borne

      3. 5.2.3 Powder

      4. 5.2.4 Water-borne

    3. 5.3 End-user Industry

      1. 5.3.1 Chemical

      2. 5.3.2 Oil and Gas

      3. 5.3.3 Marine

      4. 5.3.4 Construction and Infrastructural

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.1.1 China

        2. 5.4.1.2 India

        3. 5.4.1.3 Japan

        4. 5.4.1.4 South Korea

        5. 5.4.1.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      2. 5.4.2 North America

        1. 5.4.2.1 United States

        2. 5.4.2.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.2.3 Mexico

      3. 5.4.3 Europe

        1. 5.4.3.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.3.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.3.3 Italy

        4. 5.4.3.4 France

        5. 5.4.3.5 Spain

        6. 5.4.3.6 Rest of Europe

      4. 5.4.4 South America

        1. 5.4.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.4.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.4.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.4.5.3 Qatar

        4. 5.4.5.4 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers & Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Market Ranking Analysis

    3. 6.3 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 BASF SE

      2. 6.4.2 Akzonobel NV

      3. 6.4.3 Daikin Industries Ltd

      4. 6.4.4 Hempel AS

      5. 6.4.5 Jotun

      6. 6.4.6 Kansai Paint Co. Ltd

      7. 6.4.7 PPG Industries Inc.

      8. 6.4.8 RPM International Inc.

      9. 6.4.9 Sika AG

      10. 6.4.10 The Sherwin-Williams Company

      11. 6.4.11 VersaFlex Incorporated

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

    1. 7.1 Development of Lignin-based Polyurethanes

    2. 7.2 Increasing Demand due to the Growing Applications in Various Industries

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für chemikalienbeständige Beschichtungen wird von 2018 bis 2028 untersucht.

Der Markt für chemikalienbeständige Beschichtungen wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von >5 %.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst von 2018 bis 2028 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Asien-Pazifik hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

PPG Industries Inc, The Sherwin-Williams Company, BASF SE, Jotun, Sika AG sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Markt für chemikalienbeständige Beschichtungen tätig sind.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Chemical Resistant Coatings Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The market is segmented by Resin (Epoxy, Polyester, Fluoropolymers, Polyurethane, and Other Resins), Technology (100% solids, Solvent-borne, Powder, and Water-borne), End-user Industry (Chemical, Oil and Gas, Marine, and Construction and Infrastructure), and Geography (Asia-Pacific, North America, Europe, South America, and Middle-East and Africa)

Market Snapshot

Chemical Resistant Coatings Market - Market Summary
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The market for chemical resistant coatings is expected to grow to reach USD XX million at a CAGR of more than 5% during the forecast period.

Due to COVID-19, the chemical resistant coatings market has been negatively impacted. Due to the imposed lockdowns in the first half of 2020, and travel restrictions, the industries were shut for the most part of the first half of the year. The Oil and gas demand has fallen drastically due to the restrictions imposed by the governments across the globe. However, in the second half of the year most of the industries were working at a minimum capacity, and the lifting of travel restrictions and relaxation of the lockdowns are a positive sign for the market studied.

  • Over the Short term, The major factor driving the growth of the market studied include growing infrastructure and industrialization activities in Asia-Pacific region and expansion in oil and gas activities in Asia-pacific and North America region.
  • On the flipside, complex production process and high investment cost, and unfavorable conditions arising due to COVID-19 impact on the overall market are expected to hinder the growth of the market studied.

Scope of the Report

The market is segmented by Resin, technology, end-user Industry and geogrphy. By Resin the market is segmented into Epoxy, Polyester, Fluoropolymers, Polyurethane, and Other Resins. By Technology the market is segmented into 100% solids, Solvent-borne, Powder, and Water-borne. By End-user Industry the market is segmented into Chemical, Oil and Gas, Marine, and Construction and Infrastructure. The report also covers the market size and forecasts for the chemical resistant coatings market in 17 countries across major regions. For each segment, the market sizing and forecasts have been done based on revenue (USD million).

Resin
Epoxy
Polyester
Fluoropolymers
Polyurethane
Other Resins
Technology
100% Solids
Solvent Borne
Powder
Water-borne
End-user Industry
Chemical
Oil and Gas
Marine
Construction and Infrastructural
Geography
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
Italy
France
Spain
Rest of Europe
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Qatar
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Oil and Gas Segment to Dominate the Market

  • Chemical resistance coatings have been a necessity in a variety of applications in construction and infrastructure. These coatings are often used for layering, varnishing, or flooring applications in wastewater treatment plants, sewer, containment zones, and power plants, among others.​
  • The global water consumption rate has been increasing by 100%, every twenty years. The rising scarcity for potable water, coupled with the growing population and increasing water demand, is the major concern that has been driving the demand for the water treatment industry. The growing number of construction of water treatment plants has been mainly driving the demand for the market studied. ​
  • The Council on Energy, Environment & Water (CEEW), in association with the 2030 Water Resources Group, has been planning to improve wastewater management in India, along with increasing private investments to build wastewater treatment plants.​
  • Additionally, the increasing investments and establishment of new manufacturing plants in the food processing industry are expected to drive the market studied, during the forecast period.
  • Construction of new power plants have also been boosting the chemical resistant coatings for flooring in the recent times.
  • Therefore, the growing construction of water treatment plants, power plants, and food and beverage units in various countries is expected to boost the demand for the market studied, during the forecast period. However, the COVID-19 breakdown has resulted in the stalling of construction activities in many countries all over the world. This scenario is likely to have an impact on the demand for market studied in a short-term. The situation is expected to recover gradually in the coming years.
Chemical Resistant Coatings Market Segmentation Trends

China to Dominate the Asia-Pacific Market

  • In Asia-Pacific, China is the largest economy, in terms of GDP. The country witnessed about 6.1% growth in its GDP during 2019, even after the trade disturbance caused due to its trade war with United States.
  • Although China was the first country affected by the COVID-19 and its related lockdown, it is the first country that has come out of the lockdowns and is starting its long journey towards normalcy. However, as a major chunk of the Chinese economy is linked to foreign exports where demand is still low will negatively affect the Chinese industry in the near future.
  • In China, the construction industry grew at a strong pace in 2020, even though the growth slowed down during the first half of the year. The construction sector has supported the economic growth in the country, while the US-China trade war affected the performance in other industries, such as automotive, electronics, etc.
  • <Such increase in the number of infrastructure project approvals during 2020 is likely to stimulate infrastructure spending over the following two years. The government more than doubled the investment on large-scale infrastructure projects approved during 2020 with total expected investment around CNY 849.3 billion (USD 131 billion) in order to ensure the steady growth of the economy.
  • In 2021, the country still planned to rely on state infrastructure spending to avert the anticipated scenario of sharper slowdown. In this regards, the country strategized to boost infrastructure investment and offer more special bonds.
  • The non-residential infrastructure is also expected to grow considerably in the country. The spread of COVID-19 in the country is currently driving the construction of healthcare facilities and new hospitals in 2020, while aging population has also been adding to the need to increase domestic healthcare infrastructure.
  • In the recent years, the entry of major construction players (from the European Union) in China has further fueled the growth of this industry. Moreover, China is expected to spend nearly USD 13 trillion on building.
  • There are around 1,944 municipal wastewater treatment plants across China’s city/urban regions and 1,599 municipal wastewater treatment plants across China’s counties, accounting for daily processing capacities of 140 and 29 million cubic meters, respectively. In the 13th FYP, China aims to spend around RMB 559 billion or 0.75% of its GDP on its water treatment industry, driving chemical resistant coatings demand from the sector.
  • COVID-19 has negatively affected the Chinese economy in the first quarter of 2020. The communist party of China used the investment in the construction sector as a tool to fuel economy when it faces slowdown and we are expecting a similar fiscal push by government in real estate to manage the crisis which will revive the demand for chemical resistant coatings for construction applications in the country during the forecast period.
Chemical Resistant Coatings Market Regional Trends

Competitive Landscape

The chemical resistant coatings market is fragmented, with the presence of majorly multi-national players. Some of the major players include PPG Industries Inc., Sika AG, The Sherwin-Williams Company, BASF SE, and Jotun, among others.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Expansion of Oil and Gas Activities in APAC and North America

      2. 4.1.2 Growing Infrastructure and Industrialization in the Asia-Pacific Region

    2. 4.2 Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 Complex Production Process and High Investment Cost

      2. 4.2.2 Unfavorable Conditions Arising due to COVID-19 Impact

    3. 4.3 Industry Value-Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Resin

      1. 5.1.1 Epoxy

      2. 5.1.2 Polyester

      3. 5.1.3 Fluoropolymers

      4. 5.1.4 Polyurethane

      5. 5.1.5 Other Resins

    2. 5.2 Technology

      1. 5.2.1 100% Solids

      2. 5.2.2 Solvent Borne

      3. 5.2.3 Powder

      4. 5.2.4 Water-borne

    3. 5.3 End-user Industry

      1. 5.3.1 Chemical

      2. 5.3.2 Oil and Gas

      3. 5.3.3 Marine

      4. 5.3.4 Construction and Infrastructural

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.1.1 China

        2. 5.4.1.2 India

        3. 5.4.1.3 Japan

        4. 5.4.1.4 South Korea

        5. 5.4.1.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      2. 5.4.2 North America

        1. 5.4.2.1 United States

        2. 5.4.2.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.2.3 Mexico

      3. 5.4.3 Europe

        1. 5.4.3.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.3.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.3.3 Italy

        4. 5.4.3.4 France

        5. 5.4.3.5 Spain

        6. 5.4.3.6 Rest of Europe

      4. 5.4.4 South America

        1. 5.4.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.4.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.4.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.4.5.3 Qatar

        4. 5.4.5.4 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers & Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Market Ranking Analysis

    3. 6.3 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 BASF SE

      2. 6.4.2 Akzonobel NV

      3. 6.4.3 Daikin Industries Ltd

      4. 6.4.4 Hempel AS

      5. 6.4.5 Jotun

      6. 6.4.6 Kansai Paint Co. Ltd

      7. 6.4.7 PPG Industries Inc.

      8. 6.4.8 RPM International Inc.

      9. 6.4.9 Sika AG

      10. 6.4.10 The Sherwin-Williams Company

      11. 6.4.11 VersaFlex Incorporated

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

    1. 7.1 Development of Lignin-based Polyurethanes

    2. 7.2 Increasing Demand due to the Growing Applications in Various Industries

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Chemical Resistant Coatings Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Chemical Resistant Coatings Market is growing at a CAGR of >5% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

PPG Industries Inc, The Sherwin-Williams Company, BASF SE, Jotun, Sika AG are the major companies operating in Chemical Resistant Coatings Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!