加拿大汽车摄像头市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

加拿大汽车摄像头市场报告按车辆类型(乘用车和商用车)、类型(查看摄像头和传感摄像头)、应用(ADAS 和停车)和国家/地区进行细分

加拿大汽车摄像头市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
加拿大汽车摄像头市场规模
share button
研究期 2024 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
CAGR > 6.00 %
市场集中度 高的

主要参与者

加拿大汽车摄像头市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

加拿大汽车摄像头市场分析

预计加拿大汽车摄像头市场在预测期内(2020年至2025年)复合年增长率将超过6%。

  • 该地区在全球车载摄像头市场中占有重要份额。高档汽车市场渗透率的提高和每辆车安全装置的增加等因素正在加速对汽车夜视系统和驾驶员监控系统的需求。继北美和欧洲明显的主动安全趋势之后,加拿大地区的汽车行业预计将在未来几年继续快速的技术发展。
  • 摄像头技术的最新进展,例如可拼接多个摄像头图像并在分屏上显示合并图像的 360 度摄像头、自动紧急制动、自适应巡航控制和碰撞警告系统,越来越受欢迎。相机单元的大规模生产预计将大幅降低价格。然而,由于生产技术要求先进,新玩家进入市场仍然是一个挑战。
  • 过去几年,该地区的汽车销量出现下滑,尤其是新冠肺炎 (COVID-19) 疫情对生产产生了巨大影响。加拿大政府降低了汽车税以增加销量。加拿大也是北美最大的汽车和汽车零部件出口国之一。预计在预测期内(2020年至2025年)将出现汽车产量增加的趋势。

加拿大汽车摄像头市场趋势

客户对安全功能的需求

在美国和加拿大市场的推动下,乘用车主被动安全系统市场正处于增长阶段。加拿大即将从 2018 年开始升级五星级要求,将主动安全和碰撞预防纳入其中。这也将有助于改变加拿大行业汽车安全系统的市场动态,在加拿大行业中,安全将成为重中之重。预测期内解决的最关键问题。排名前 5 位的 OEM 在其加拿大工厂生产了超过 200 万辆汽车。因此,对汽车安全的日益关注预计将有助于显着扩大汽车摄像头市场。

汽车摄像头是主动安全系统的一部分,通常被定义为有助于主动避免事故的系统。消费者对安全的日益关注是促进主动安全系统发展的关键因素。但主动安全系统的安装成本相当高,在一定程度上阻碍了安全系统的采用。原始设备制造商已开始在各种中价乘用车中安装更先进的主动安全系统,以使其产品在竞争激烈的汽车市场中脱颖而出。市场增长的另一个特点是该国乘用豪华车需求的增加。该行业的特点是重要的机械设备,用于研究、开发、制造和测试新设备。

加拿大汽车摄像头市场趋势

技术进步推动市场

高档汽车市场渗透率的提高和每辆车安全装置的增加等因素正在加速对汽车夜视系统和驾驶员监控系统的需求。在加拿大等发达国家,紧凑型和中型车辆配备的车载摄像头等安全系统非常先进,可以与欧洲的安全系统相媲美。这主要是由于当地居民的安全意识较高。汽车摄像头市场预计将受到欧洲和北美国家对停车辅助系统和车道偏离警告系统等其他先进驾驶员辅助系统的出口驱动需求的推动。

汽车摄像头已经发生了显着的发展,可以与车辆的其他安全系统集成并为驾驶员提供帮助。例如,采埃孚天合 (ZF TRW) 的车道偏离警告系统采用视频摄像头技术,该技术与电动转向装置集成,可为主动车道保持辅助提供快速反馈。摄像机检测车辆何时向车道标记漂移,电动转向系统通过方向盘引导驾驶员保持在车道上。基于摄像头的前方碰撞警告可识别车辆路径中最近的物体并确定其比例变化。如果物体的大小和光学生长表明可能发生碰撞,则会向驾驶员发出警告。

市场根据视觉技术类型、应用类型和车辆类型进行细分。特别是,汽车传感摄像头预计将在预测期内获得利润。

现代、起亚、日产等该地区的汽车制造商旨在通过战略性地制造先进的汽车摄像头技术(如行人检测、自动远光灯控制和限速标志识别系统)来增加收入。除此之外,罗伯特·博世、奥托立夫公司、大陆集团和天合汽车等全球企业在加拿大占有重要地位,预计这也将影响汽车驾驶员监控系统和汽车摄像头的市场需求。

加拿大汽车摄像头市场分析

加拿大汽车摄像头市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

              1. 4.2 市场限制

                1. 4.3 波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 5. 市场细分

                          1. 5.1 车辆类型

                            1. 5.1.1 乘用车

                              1. 5.1.2 商用车

                              2. 5.2 按类型

                                1. 5.2.1 查看相机

                                  1. 5.2.2 感应相机

                                  2. 5.3 应用

                                    1. 5.3.1 高级驾驶辅助系统

                                      1. 5.3.2 停車處

                                    2. 6. 竞争格局

                                      1. 6.1 供应商市场份额

                                        1. 6.2 公司简介

                                          1. 6.2.1 Autoliv Inc

                                            1. 6.2.2 Continental AG

                                              1. 6.2.3 Delphi Automotive PLC

                                                1. 6.2.4 Denso Corporation

                                                  1. 6.2.5 Panasonic Corporation

                                                    1. 6.2.6 Valeo S.A.

                                                      1. 6.2.7 Magna International Inc

                                                        1. 6.2.8 ZF Friendrichshafen AG

                                                          1. 6.2.9 Garmin Ltd

                                                            1. 6.2.10 Robert Bosch GmbH

                                                          2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                            bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                            立即获取价格明细

                                                            加拿大汽车摄像头行业细分

                                                            加拿大汽车摄像头市场涵盖了该市场的最新趋势和技术发展、摄像头类型、应用、车辆类型以及该地区主要参与者的需求。

                                                            车辆类型
                                                            乘用车
                                                            商用车
                                                            按类型
                                                            查看相机
                                                            感应相机
                                                            应用
                                                            高级驾驶辅助系统
                                                            停車處

                                                            加拿大汽车摄像头市场研究常见问题解答

                                                            预计加拿大汽车摄像头市场在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率将超过 6%

                                                            该报告涵盖了加拿大汽车摄像头市场多年来的历史市场规模:。该报告还预测了2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年加拿大汽车摄像头市场规模。

                                                            加拿大汽车摄像头行业报告

                                                            Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年加拿大汽车摄像头市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。加拿大汽车摄像头分析包括 2024 年至 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                            close-icon
                                                            80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                            请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                            请输入有效的消息!

                                                            加拿大汽车摄像头市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Canada Automotive Camera Market - Growth, Trends and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

Canada Automotive Camera market report is segmented by Vehicle Type (Passenger and Commercial Vehicles), by Type (Viewing Camera and Sensing Camera), Application (ADAS and Parking) and Country

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2019-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

6 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Canada automotive camera market is expected to register a CAGR of over 6% during the forecasted period (2020 - 2025)

  • This region holds a significant share in the automotive camera market of the world. Factors such as increasing market penetration of premium cars and safety installations per vehicle are accelerating the demand for automotive night vision systems and driver monitoring systems. The automotive industry in Canada region is expected to continue the rapid technology evolution over the next few years, following the active safety trend evident in North America and Europe.
  • Latest advancements in the camera technology such as 360 degrees camera that stitch the images from multiple cameras and display a consolidated image on split screen, automatic emergency braking, adaptive cruise control and collision warning system are gaining popularity.  Mass production of camera units are expected to bring down the price drastically. However due to advance technology requirements for production, new player penetration into market remains a challenge.
  • Over the past few years, there has been a decline in the automotive sales in this region especially followed by COVID-19 which had huge impact on the production.  The Canadian government has cut down the taxes on cars to increase the sales. Canada is also one of the largest exporters of cars and automotive components in North America. The trend of increasing car production is expected to be seen during the forecasted period (2020 - 2025).

Scope of the report

The Canada automotive camera market covers the latest trends and technological developments in this market, demand by camera type, application, vehicle type, and major players across this region.

Vehicle Type
Passenger Vehicle
Commercial Vehicle
By Type
Viewing Camera
Sensing Camera
Application
Advanced Driver Assistance System
Parking

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Customers Demand For Safety Features

The passenger car active and passive safety systems market is in its growth stage, driven by the market in the United States of America and Canada. Canada is on the verge of upgrading the five-star requirements to feature in the active safety and collision prevention, beginning in 2018. This would also help to change the market dynamics of the automotive safety systems in the Canadian industry, where safety would be the most critical issue addressed in the forecast period. Top 5 OEMs produce more than 2 million vehicles at their Canada facility. Thereby, an increased focus on automotive safety is predicted to help to augment the market for automotive camera significantly.

Automotive cameras are a part of the active safety systems that are typically defined as systems that contribute to the active avoidance of accidents. Increasing consumer concern over safety is a critical factor contributing to the growth of active safety systems. However, the installation costs for active safety systems are quite high, deterring the adoption of safety systems to some extent. OEMs have started to install more advanced active safety systems in an extensive range of passenger vehicle mid-price segments to differentiate their products in the highly competitive automotive market. The growth in the market is also characterized by the increase in the demand for passenger luxury vehicles in the country. The industry is characterized by significant machinery and equipment, which is used for researching, developing, manufacturing, and testing new equipment.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Technological Advancement to Drive Market

Factors such as increasing market penetration of premium cars and safety installations per vehicle are accelerating the demand for automotive night vision systems and driver monitoring systems. In advanced countries like Canada, the safety systems including automotive cameras featured in compact and mid-sized vehicles are advanced and can be compared to those available in Europe. This is primarily driven by the high level of safety awareness among the local population. The automotive camera market is expected to be driven by the export-driven demand for park assist systems and other advanced driver assistance systems like lane-departure warning systems in European and North American countries.

Automotive cameras have evolved significantly to integrate with the other safety systems of the vehicles and assist the driver. For instance, the ZF TRW's lane departure warning system uses video camera technology that is integrated with an electrically powered steering to enable quick feedback for active lane-keeping assistance. The video camera detects when the vehicle is drifting toward the lane markings, and the electric steering provides the driver with guidance through the steering wheel to stay in the lane. The camera-based forward collision warning identifies the closest object in the vehicle's path and determines its scale change. If the size and optical growth of the object indicate a potential collision, a warning is given to the driver.

The market has been segmented based on the vision technology type, application type, and vehicle type. The automotive sensing camera is forecasted to gain profit during the forecast period, specifically.

Automotive manufacturers in the region like Hyundai, Kia, Nissan aim to increase their revenue by strategically manufacturing advanced automotive cameras technology like pedestrian detection, automatic high-beam control, and speed limit sign recognition systems. Apart from these, global players such as Robert Bosch, Autoliv Inc., Continental, and TRW Automotive have their significant presence in Canada, and this is also expected to influence the market demand for automotive driver monitoring systems and automotive cameras in general.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The Canadian automotive camera market is consolidated. Industry participants are expected to expect intensive competition owing to aggressive strategies, including acquisitions, pricing, merges, and new product development. Major players in this market are Autoliv Inc, Continental AG, Delphi Automotive PLC, Denso Corporation, Panasonic Corporation, and Valeo S.A.  In 2013, Continental AG has acquired ASL vision surround view system. In 2016 May, Continental AG has acquired Advanced Scientific Concepts, a California based company that focuses on technology related to advanced imaging and applications. In 2017 Sep, Autoliv Inc has acquired Fotonic which specializes in real-time 3D imaging.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Vehicle Type

      1. 5.1.1 Passenger Vehicle

      2. 5.1.2 Commercial Vehicle

    2. 5.2 By Type

      1. 5.2.1 Viewing Camera

      2. 5.2.2 Sensing Camera

    3. 5.3 Application

      1. 5.3.1 Advanced Driver Assistance System

      2. 5.3.2 Parking

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Autoliv Inc

      2. 6.2.2 Continental AG

      3. 6.2.3 Delphi Automotive PLC

      4. 6.2.4 Denso Corporation

      5. 6.2.5 Panasonic Corporation

      6. 6.2.6 Valeo S.A.

      7. 6.2.7 Magna International Inc

      8. 6.2.8 ZF Friendrichshafen AG

      9. 6.2.9 Garmin Ltd

      10. 6.2.10 Robert Bosch GmbH

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports