Рынок автомобильных камер — рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогноз (2022–2027 гг.)

Рынок автомобильных камер сегментирован по типу транспортного средства (легковые и коммерческие автомобили), типу (камера обзора и сенсорная камера), технологии (цифровая камера, инфракрасная и тепловизионная камеры), применению (ADAS, система помощи при парковке и другие приложения) и География (Северная Америка, Европа, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион и остальной мир). В отчете представлен размер рынка и прогноз рынка автомобильных камер в стоимостном выражении (млрд долларов США) для всех вышеупомянутых сегментов.

Обзор рынка

Automotive Camera Market Overview
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: >9 %
Automotive Camera Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Рынок автомобильных камер оценивался в 5 миллиардов долларов США в 2020 году, и ожидается, что к 2026 году он достигнет 8 миллиардов долларов США, а среднегодовой темп роста составит около 9% в течение прогнозируемого периода (2021–2026 годы).

Пандемия COVID-19 является серьезной проблемой для автомобильных заинтересованных сторон. Приостановка производства автомобилей и перебои с поставками привели к остановке автомобильной промышленности. Однако ожидается, что рынок автомобильных камер значительно вырастет с 2022 года из-за требований разных стран. Ожидается, что сокращение продаж автомобилей и резкая остановка в разработке новых автомобильных технологий приведут к вялому росту рынка автомобильных камер в 2021 году.

В первом квартале 2020 года на сегмент продвинутой безопасности и пользователей Aptiv пришлось 902 миллиона долларов США по сравнению с 1023 миллионами долларов США в первом квартале 2019 года. Компания приостановила производство в Китае, затем в Северной Америке и Европе. Поставщики камер сталкиваются с перебоями в цепочках поставок, поскольку страны находятся в состоянии блокировки, чтобы предотвратить распространение болезни.

Однако ожидается, что рынок вернется к норме, поскольку спрос на датчики помощи водителю и продажи парковочных камер на вторичном рынке значительно увеличиваются. Автомобильные камеры используются для различных автомобилей, особенно в легковых автомобилях, таких как системы ночного видения и системы управления круизером. Ожидается, что последние достижения в технологии камер, такие как 360-градусные камеры, которые объединяют изображения с нескольких камер и отображают объединенное изображение на разделенном экране, а также массовое производство этих устройств, резко снизят цену, создав масштаб предприятия в этом секторе. .

Ожидается, что Северная Америка будет доминировать на рынке автомобильных камер из-за растущего спроса на роскошные автомобили в США и Канаде. Ожидается, что в ближайшие годы увеличение количества устанавливаемых передовых систем помощи водителю (ADAS) повысит спрос на автомобильные камеры. Европа занимает заметную долю на рынке автомобильных камер из-за присутствия многих производителей автомобилей в регионе. Ожидается, что Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион также будет вносить значительный вклад в течение прогнозируемого периода.

Объем отчета

Автомобильная камера устанавливается спереди, сзади или внутри автомобиля в целях безопасности. Модули камеры содержат датчики изображения, которые связаны с электронными компонентами в транспортных средствах. Отчет о рынке автомобильных камер охватывает последние тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и технологические разработки на рынке. Объем отчета охватывает сегментацию на основе типа транспортного средства, типа, технологии, области применения и географии.

По типам транспортных средств рынок делится на легковые и коммерческие автомобили. По типу рынок делится на камеры просмотра и камеры обнаружения. По технологиям рынок делится на цифровые камеры, инфракрасные и тепловизионные камеры. По приложениям рынок делится на ADAS, помощь при парковке и другие приложения. По географическому признаку рынок разделен на Северную Америку, Европу, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион и остальной мир. Для каждого сегмента размер рынка и прогноз основаны на стоимости (млрд долларов США).

Vehicle Type
Passenger Vehicles
Commercial Vehicles
Type
Viewing Camera
Sensing Camera
Technology
Digital Camera
Infrared
Thermal
Application
ADAS
Parking Assist
Other Applications
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
France
United Kingdom
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South-Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
South America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Инновации для развития рынка автомобильных камер

Сенсорные камеры постепенно становятся неотъемлемой частью системы активной безопасности транспортных средств. Рост можно объяснить усилением беспокойства пассажиров о безопасности и строгими инициативами правительства. Камеры датчиков также обеспечивают более высокий уровень производительности, чем камеры для вождения общего назначения, поддерживая стандарты качества как экономически эффективные решения.

Это интеллектуальные системы безопасности с двумя ключевыми компонентами. Удаленный датчик — это устройство, которое собирает данные о реальных условиях с помощью датчиков, таких как радар, ультразвуковые датчики и камеры. Компьютер обработки получает данные с этих камер, а затем датчик принимает решение и отправляет команды подсистемам автомобиля.

  • В марте 2019 года компания Garmin Ltd объявила о новой версии своего решения для камеры заднего вида с совершенно новой BC 40, первой беспроводной камерой заднего вида компании с совместимым GPS-навигатором Garmin с поддержкой Wi-Fi, который позволяет водителям уверенно видеть широкий и четкий обзор. с камеры заднего вида на навигационный дисплей, чтобы способствовать более безопасному вождению.

С ростом внедрения функций ADAS в транспортных средствах спрос на камеры значительно возрастает.

  • В марте 2020 года BMW выпустила подключаемый гибрид 330e и 330e xDrive. Его ADAS включает в себя активный круиз-контроль с функцией остановки и движения, который может автоматически ускоряться и замедляться, чтобы поддерживать желаемую скорость, заданную водителем. Он также имеет стандартные функции, такие как активная защита, предупреждение о лобовом столкновении, смягчение последствий столкновения в городе и предупреждение о выходе из полосы движения.

Камеры датчиков обеспечивают более высокий уровень производительности, чем камеры для вождения общего назначения, а также соответствуют требуемым автомобильным стандартам качества в качестве экономичных решений. С ростом внедрения функций ADAS в транспортных средствах растет спрос на камеры.

Automotive Camera Market Key Trends

Ожидается, что Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион испытает самый быстрый рост

Ожидается, что Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион станет самым быстрорастущим рынком в течение прогнозируемого периода. Гибридизация и электрификация транспортных средств, увеличение производства электромобилей и увеличение продаж легковых автомобилей являются ключевыми факторами, определяющими рынок автомобильных камер в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе.

Несколько производителей оригинального оборудования переместили свои заводы по производству автомобилей в страны из-за возможностей быстрого роста. Рост населения и государственная политика, способствующая промышленному росту, сделали Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион идеальным местом для размещения своих предприятий производителями автомобилей.

Эти факторы помогли сделать Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион крупнейшим автомобильным рынком с растущими продажами и производством. Внедрение новых технологий, создание дополнительных производственных предприятий и создание цепочек поставок с добавленной стоимостью между OEM-производителями и производителями компонентов создали платформу для будущего роста в этом регионе.

Вспышка вируса в Китае нарушила глобальную цепочку поставок автомобилей, поскольку страна обеспечивает более 75% мировых поставок. По данным Конференции Организации Объединенных Наций по торговле и развитию (ЮНКТАД), экспорт запчастей и других промежуточных материалов для автомобилей из Китая производителям автомобилей в ЕС, Северной Америке, Японии, Республике Корея, и другие крупные страны-производители автомобилей, подчеркивающие зависимость глобальных автомобильных потребностей от Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона.

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион включает в себя такие географические регионы, как Китай, Индия, Индонезия и Таиланд, где располагаемый доход клиентов увеличивается.

Automotive Camera Market Growth Rate

Конкурентная среда

Рынок автомобильных камер сильно фрагментирован из-за присутствия множества региональных игроков. Однако некоторые крупные игроки, такие как Garmin Ltd, Panasonic Corporation, Continental AG, Autoliv Inc., Bosch Mobility Solutions и Magna International, захватили значительные доли рынка. Эти компании сосредоточены на стратегических совместных инициативах по расширению своей доли рынка и прибыльности.

  • В сентябре 2019 года компания Bosch разработала монофоническую видеокамеру MPC3 для таких приложений, как усовершенствованная система помощи водителю (ADAS) и автономное вождение. В новой камере используется многоканальный подход и искусственный интеллект (ИИ) для более эффективного распознавания.
  • В августе 2019 года Magna открыла новый производственный центр стоимостью 50 миллионов долларов США недалеко от Флинта, штат Мичиган, чтобы удовлетворить растущий спрос на цифровые камеры со стороны клиентов.
  • В августе 2019 года Continental представила новые системные решения для более безопасного автоматизированного вождения. Она разработала комбинированную систему камер, включающую инфракрасную камеру внутреннего обзора и камеру внешнего обзора. Система может одновременно контролировать водителя и окружающие транспортные средства.

Основные игроки

  1. Garmin Ltd

  2. Continental AG

  3. Panasonic Corporation

  4. Magna International Inc.

  5. Bosch Mobility Solutions

Garmin Ltd, Continental AG, Panasonic Corporation, Magna International Inc., Bosch Mobility Solutions

Конкурентная среда

Рынок автомобильных камер сильно фрагментирован из-за присутствия множества региональных игроков. Однако некоторые крупные игроки, такие как Garmin Ltd, Panasonic Corporation, Continental AG, Autoliv Inc., Bosch Mobility Solutions и Magna International, захватили значительные доли рынка. Эти компании сосредоточены на стратегических совместных инициативах по расширению своей доли рынка и прибыльности.

  • В сентябре 2019 года компания Bosch разработала монофоническую видеокамеру MPC3 для таких приложений, как усовершенствованная система помощи водителю (ADAS) и автономное вождение. В новой камере используется многоканальный подход и искусственный интеллект (ИИ) для более эффективного распознавания.
  • В августе 2019 года Magna открыла новый производственный центр стоимостью 50 миллионов долларов США недалеко от Флинта, штат Мичиган, чтобы удовлетворить растущий спрос на цифровые камеры со стороны клиентов.
  • В августе 2019 года Continental представила новые системные решения для более безопасного автоматизированного вождения. Она разработала комбинированную систему камер, включающую инфракрасную камеру внутреннего обзора и камеру внешнего обзора. Система может одновременно контролировать водителя и окружающие транспортные средства.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining power of suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Vehicle Type

      1. 5.1.1 Passenger Vehicles

      2. 5.1.2 Commercial Vehicles

    2. 5.2 Type

      1. 5.2.1 Viewing Camera

      2. 5.2.2 Sensing Camera

    3. 5.3 Technology

      1. 5.3.1 Digital Camera

      2. 5.3.2 Infrared

      3. 5.3.3 Thermal

    4. 5.4 Application

      1. 5.4.1 ADAS

      2. 5.4.2 Parking Assist

      3. 5.4.3 Other Applications

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.5.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.5.2.2 France

        3. 5.5.2.3 United Kingdom

        4. 5.5.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 India

        3. 5.5.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.5.3.4 South-Korea

        5. 5.5.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.5.4.1 South America

        2. 5.5.4.2 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.2.1 Gentex Corporation

      2. 6.2.2 Continental AG

      3. 6.2.3 Autoliv Inc.

      4. 6.2.4 Hella KGaA Hueck & Co.

      5. 6.2.5 Bosch Mobility Solutions

      6. 6.2.6 Valeo SA

      7. 6.2.7 Magna International Inc.

      8. 6.2.8 ZF Friedrichshafen AG

      9. 6.2.9 Panasonic corporation

      10. 6.2.10 Garmin Ltd

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Automotive Camera Market market is studied from 2018 - 2027.

The Automotive Camera Market is growing at a CAGR of >9% over the next 5 years.

The Automotive Camera Market is valued at 6 Billion USD in 2018.

The Automotive Camera Market is valued at 8 Billion USD in 2027.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Garmin Ltd, Continental AG, Panasonic Corporation, Magna International Inc., Bosch Mobility Solutions are the major companies operating in Automotive Camera Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Automotive Camera Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Automotive Camera Market is segmented by Vehicle Type (Passenger Vehicle and commercial vehicles), Type (Viewing Camera and Sensing Camera), Technology(Digital camera, Infrared, Thermal), Application (ADAS, Parking assist and others), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific and Rest of the world). The Report offers market size and forecast for Automotive Camera Market in value (USD billion) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Automotive Camera Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: >9 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Automotive Camera market was valued at USD 5 billion in 2020 and is expected to reach USD 8 billion by 2026 registering a CAGR of about 9% during the forecast period (2021 - 2026).

The COVID-19 pandemic has become a major concern for automotive stakeholders. Suspension of vehicle production and supply disruptions have brought the automotive industry to a halt. The automotive camera market, however, is expected to witness a significant boost from 2022, owing to the mandates by different countries. Reduced vehicle sales and abrupt stoppage in the development of new automotive technologies expected to result in sluggish growth of the automotive camera market in 2021.

For instance, Aptiv’s advanced safety and user segment logged revenue of USD 902 million in Q1 2020 compared to USD 1,023 million in Q1 2019. The company suspended production in China, followed by North America and Europe. Camera providers are facing disruptions in supply chains as countries are in a state of lockdown to prevent the spread of the disease.

However, market is expected to set back to normal condition as demand for drive assistance sensors and aftermarket sales of parking cameras is increasing significantly. Automotive cameras are used for various applications in automobiles, especially in passenger vehicles, such as night vision systems, cruiser control systems, etc. Latest advancements in the camera technology such as 360 degrees camera that stitch the images from multiple cameras and display a consolidated image on split screen and mass production of these units are expected to bring down the price drastically, creating a scope of venture in the sector.

North America is expected to dominate the automotive camera market owing to increasing demand for luxury vehicles in the U.S. and Canada. This, coupled with increasing installation of advanced driver-assistance systems (ADAS), is estimated to boost the demand for automotive camera market in the upcoming years. Europe holds a prominent share in the automotive camera market due to the presence of a large number of automobile manufacturers in the region. Asia Pacific is also expected to contribute a considerable share throughout the forecast period.

Scope of the Report

Automotive Camera is a camera installed on the front side, rear side, or inside a vehicle for safety purposes. Camera modules contain image sensors that are coupled with electronic components in vehicles. The Automotive Camera Market report covers the latest trends, covid-19 impact followed by technological developments in the market. The scope of the report covers segmentation based on Vehicle Type, type, Technology, Application, and Geography.

By Vehicle Type, the market is segmented into Passenger vehicles and commercial vehicles. By Type, the market is segmented into Viewing Camera and Sensing Camera. By Technology market is segmented into Digital camera, Infrared, Thermal. By Application, the market is segmented into ADAS, Parking assist, and others. By Geography the market is segmented into North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and the Rest of the world. For each segment, the market sizing and forecast have been done on basis of value (USD billion).

Vehicle Type
Passenger Vehicles
Commercial Vehicles
Type
Viewing Camera
Sensing Camera
Technology
Digital Camera
Infrared
Thermal
Application
ADAS
Parking assist
Others
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
France
United Kingdom
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
South America
Middle East &Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Innovations To Lead Development Of Automotive Camera Market

The sensing cameras are gradually becoming an integral part of an active safety system in vehicles. The growth can be attributed to the increase in safety concerns of the passengers, and strict government initiatives. Sensing cameras also provide a higher level of performance than general-purpose driving cameras by maintaining quality standards as cost-effective solutions.

These are intelligent safety systems with two key components: A remote sensor is a device that collects data about real-world conditions through sensors, such as radar, ultrasonic sensors, and cameras. The processing computer receives data from these cameras and sensors then makes the decision and sends commands to the vehicle subsystems. For instance,

  • In March 2019 Garmin Ltd. had announced a fresh iteration to its backup camera solution with the all-new BC 40, the company’s first wireless backup camera with a compatible Wi-Fi enabled Garmin GPS navigator and allows drivers to confidently see a wide, clear view from the backup camera on the navigation display to help encourage a safer driving experience.

With the increasing adoption of ADAS features in vehicles, the demand for cameras has been increasing significantly. For instance,

  • In March 2020 BMW has launched plug-in hybrid 330e and 330e xDrive. Its ADAS includes active cruise control with stop and go, which can accelerate and slows automatically to maintain the desired speed set by the driver. It also has standard features such as active guard, frontal collision warning, city collision mitigation, and lane departure warning.

Sensing cameras provide a higher level of performance than general-purpose driving cameras, while also meeting the required automotive quality standards as cost-effective solutions.With the increasing adoption of ADAS features in vehicles, the demand for cameras has been increasing. 

Automotive Camera Market Revenue Share

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Asia Pacific Region Expected To Have Fastest Growth

The Asia Pacific region is expected to be the fastest-growing market during the forecast period. Vehicle hybridization and electrification, increasing production of electric vehicles, and increasing sales of passenger vehicles are the key factors driving the automotive camera market in the Asia Pacific region.

 Several original equipment manufacturers have shifted their automobile manufacturing plants to countries because of the high-growth opportunities. Rising population and government policies promoting industrial growth have made the Asia Pacific region a perfect destination for automobile manufacturers to set up their facilities. 

These factors have helped make Asia Pacific the largest automotive market with increasing sales and production. The implementation of new technologies, the establishment of additional manufacturing plants, and the creation of value-added supply chains between OEMs and component manufacturers have created a platform for future growth in this region.

The outbreak of the virus in China has disrupted the global automotive supply chain as the country provides more than 75% of the supplies to the world. According to the United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD), there would be a reduction by 2% in exports of parts and other intermediate automotive inputs from China to automotive manufacturers in the EU, North America, Japan, the Republic of Korea, and other major automotive producing economies highlighting dependence on Asia pacific for global automotive needs. 

Asia Pacific region comprises of geographies such as China, India, Indonesia and Thailand where disposable income of customers is increasing.

Automotive Camera Market Growth Rate By Region

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The automotive camera market is highly fragmented, due to the presence of many regional players. However, some of the major players, like Garmin Ltd, Panasonic Corporation, Continental AG, Autoliv Inc., Bosch Mobility Solutions and Magna international, among others, have captured significant shares in the market. These companies are focusing on strategic collaborative initiatives to expand their market shares and profitability. For instance,

  • In September 2019, Bosch has developed an MPC3 mono video camera for applications such as advanced driver assistance system (ADAS) and autonomous driving. The new camera utilizes a multi-path approach and artificial intelligence (AI) for more efficient recognition.
  • In August 2019, Magna opened a new USD 50 million manufacturing center near Flint, Michigan, to cater to the increased demand for digital cameras from customers.
  • In August 2019, Continental unveiled new system solutions for safer automated driving. It developed a combined camera system comprising an inward looking infra-red camera and an outward looking camera. The system can simultaneously monitor the driver as well as surrounding vehicles.

Recent Developments

  • In February 2020, Continental announced the construction of a new plant in New Braunfels in Texas, US. The purpose of the new building is to expand its capacity for the production of radar sensors in advanced driver assistance systems (ADAS).
  • In June 2020, Omnivision launced the world's first image sensor for vehicle cameras.It offers a combination of STEREO flicker mitigation (LFM) and 3 micron pixel size camera integrated with 140db HDR accomodating features such as lens correction and defect pixel correction.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining power of suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Vehicle Type

      1. 5.1.1 Passenger Vehicles

      2. 5.1.2 Commercial Vehicles

    2. 5.2 Type

      1. 5.2.1 Viewing Camera

      2. 5.2.2 Sensing Camera

    3. 5.3 Technology

      1. 5.3.1 Digital Camera

      2. 5.3.2 Infrared

      3. 5.3.3 Thermal

    4. 5.4 Application

      1. 5.4.1 ADAS

      2. 5.4.2 Parking assist

      3. 5.4.3 Others

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.5.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.5.2.2 France

        3. 5.5.2.3 United Kingdom

        4. 5.5.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 India

        3. 5.5.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.5.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.5.4.1 South America

        2. 5.5.4.2 Middle East &Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Gentex Corporation

      2. 6.2.2 Continental AG

      3. 6.2.3 Autoliv Inc.

      4. 6.2.4 Hella KGaA Hueck & Co.

      5. 6.2.5 Bosch Mobility Solutions

      6. 6.2.6 Valeo SA

      7. 6.2.7 Magna International Inc.

      8. 6.2.8 ZF Friedrichshafen AG

      9. 6.2.9 Panasonic corporation

      10. 6.2.10 Garmin Ltd

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Automotive Camera Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Automotive Camera Market is growing at a CAGR of >9% over the next 5 years.

The Automotive Camera Market is valued at 6 Billion USD in 2018.

The Automotive Camera Market is valued at 8 Billion USD in 2026.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Garmin Ltd, Continental AG, Panasonic Corporation, Magna International Inc., Bosch Mobility Solutions are the major companies operating in Automotive Camera Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!