Marché des caméras automobiles – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le marché des caméras automobiles est segmenté par type de véhicule (véhicule de tourisme et véhicules utilitaires), type (caméra de visualisation et caméra de détection), technologie (caméra numérique, infrarouge et thermique), application (ADAS, aide au stationnement et autres applications) et Géographie (Amérique du Nord, Europe, Asie-Pacifique et Reste du Monde). Le rapport propose la taille du marché et les prévisions pour le marché des caméras automobiles en valeur (milliards USD) pour tous les segments mentionnés ci-dessus.

Aperçu du marché

Automotive Camera Market Overview
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: >9 %
Automotive Camera Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché des caméras automobiles était évalué à 5 milliards USD en 2020, et il devrait atteindre 8 milliards USD d'ici 2026, enregistrant un TCAC d'environ 9 % au cours de la période de prévision (2021 - 2026).

La pandémie de COVID-19 est une préoccupation majeure pour les acteurs de l'automobile. L'arrêt de la production de véhicules et les ruptures d'approvisionnement ont paralysé l'industrie automobile. Cependant, le marché des caméras automobiles devrait connaître une forte augmentation à partir de 2022, en raison des mandats de différents pays. La baisse des ventes de véhicules et l'arrêt brutal du développement de nouvelles technologies automobiles devraient entraîner une croissance lente du marché des caméras automobiles en 2021.

Le segment avancé de la sécurité et des utilisateurs d'Aptiv représentait 902 millions de dollars au premier trimestre 2020, contre 1 023 millions de dollars au premier trimestre 2019. La société a suspendu sa production en Chine, suivie de l'Amérique du Nord et de l'Europe. Les fournisseurs de caméras sont confrontés à des perturbations dans les chaînes d'approvisionnement, car les pays sont en état de confinement pour empêcher la propagation de la maladie.

Cependant, le marché devrait revenir à la normale, car la demande de capteurs d'aide à la conduite et les ventes de caméras de stationnement sur le marché secondaire augmentent considérablement. Les caméras automobiles sont utilisées pour diverses automobiles, en particulier dans les véhicules de tourisme tels que les systèmes de vision nocturne et les systèmes de contrôle de vitesse. Les dernières avancées en matière de technologie de caméra, telles que les caméras à 360 degrés qui assemblent les images de plusieurs caméras et affichent une image consolidée sur un écran partagé et la production de masse de ces unités, devraient réduire considérablement le prix, créant ainsi un champ d'activité dans le secteur. .

L'Amérique du Nord devrait dominer le marché des caméras automobiles, en raison de la demande croissante de véhicules de luxe aux États-Unis et au Canada. L'installation croissante de systèmes avancés d'aide à la conduite (ADAS) devrait stimuler la demande de caméras automobiles dans les années à venir. L'Europe détient une part importante du marché des caméras automobiles en raison de la présence de nombreux constructeurs automobiles dans la région. L'Asie-Pacifique devrait également contribuer pour une part considérable tout au long de la période de prévision.

Portée du rapport

Une caméra automobile est installée à l'avant, à l'arrière ou à l'intérieur d'un véhicule à des fins de sécurité. Les modules de caméra contiennent des capteurs d'image qui sont couplés à des composants électroniques dans les véhicules. Le rapport sur le marché des caméras automobiles couvre les dernières tendances, l’impact du COVID-19 et les développements technologiques sur le marché. La portée du rapport couvre la segmentation basée sur le type de véhicule, le type, la technologie, les applications et la géographie.

Par type de véhicule, le marché est segmenté en véhicules de tourisme et véhicules utilitaires. Par type, le marché est segmenté en caméras de visualisation et caméras de détection. Par technologie, le marché est segmenté en appareils photo numériques, infrarouges et thermiques. Par application, le marché est segmenté en ADAS, aide au stationnement et autres applications. Par géographie, le marché est segmenté en Amérique du Nord, en Europe, en Asie-Pacifique et dans le reste du monde. Pour chaque segment, la taille et les prévisions du marché sont basées sur la valeur (milliards USD).

Vehicle Type
Passenger Vehicles
Commercial Vehicles
Type
Viewing Camera
Sensing Camera
Technology
Digital Camera
Infrared
Thermal
Application
ADAS
Parking Assist
Other Applications
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
France
United Kingdom
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South-Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
South America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

Innovations pour diriger le développement du marché des caméras automobiles

Les caméras de détection deviennent progressivement partie intégrante d'un système de sécurité active dans les véhicules. La croissance peut être attribuée à l'augmentation des préoccupations de sécurité des passagers et aux initiatives gouvernementales strictes. Les caméras de détection offrent également un niveau de performance supérieur à celui des caméras de conduite à usage général en maintenant des normes de qualité en tant que solutions rentables.

Ce sont des systèmes de sécurité intelligents avec deux composants clés : Un capteur à distance est un appareil qui collecte des données sur les conditions du monde réel grâce à des capteurs, tels que des radars, des capteurs à ultrasons et des caméras. L'ordinateur de traitement reçoit les données de ces caméras, puis le capteur prend la décision et envoie des commandes aux sous-systèmes du véhicule.

  • En mars 2019, Garmin Ltd a annoncé une nouvelle itération de sa solution de caméra de recul avec la toute nouvelle BC 40, la première caméra de recul sans fil de la société avec un navigateur GPS Garmin compatible Wi-Fi qui permet aux conducteurs de voir en toute confiance une vue large et claire. de la caméra de recul sur l'écran de navigation pour favoriser une expérience de conduite plus sûre.

Avec l'adoption croissante des fonctionnalités ADAS dans les véhicules, la demande de caméras augmente considérablement.

  • En mars 2020, BMW a lancé les hybrides rechargeables 330e et 330e xDrive. Son ADAS comprend un régulateur de vitesse actif avec stop and go, qui peut accélérer et ralentir automatiquement pour maintenir la vitesse souhaitée définie par le conducteur. Il dispose également de fonctionnalités standard telles que la protection active, l'avertissement de collision frontale, l'atténuation des collisions en ville et l'avertissement de sortie de voie.

Les caméras de détection offrent un niveau de performance supérieur à celui des caméras de conduite à usage général tout en répondant aux normes de qualité automobile requises en tant que solutions rentables. Avec l'adoption croissante des fonctionnalités ADAS dans les véhicules, la demande de caméras a augmenté.

Automotive Camera Market Key Trends

L'Asie-Pacifique devrait connaître la croissance la plus rapide

L'Asie-Pacifique devrait être le marché à la croissance la plus rapide au cours de la période de prévision. L'hybridation et l'électrification des véhicules, l'augmentation de la production de véhicules électriques et l'augmentation des ventes de véhicules de tourisme sont les principaux facteurs qui animent le marché des caméras automobiles dans la région Asie-Pacifique.

Plusieurs fabricants d'équipements d'origine ont déplacé leurs usines de fabrication automobile vers des pays en raison des opportunités de forte croissance. L'augmentation de la population et les politiques gouvernementales favorisant la croissance industrielle ont fait de la région Asie-Pacifique une destination idéale pour l'implantation des constructeurs automobiles.

Ces facteurs ont contribué à faire de l'Asie-Pacifique le plus grand marché automobile avec une augmentation des ventes et de la production. La mise en œuvre de nouvelles technologies, l'établissement d'usines de fabrication supplémentaires et la création de chaînes d'approvisionnement à valeur ajoutée entre les équipementiers et les fabricants de composants ont créé une plateforme de croissance future dans cette région.

L'épidémie du virus en Chine a perturbé la chaîne d'approvisionnement automobile mondiale, le pays fournissant plus de 75 % des approvisionnements mondiaux. Selon la Conférence des Nations unies sur le commerce et le développement (CNUCED), il y aurait une réduction de 2 % des exportations de pièces et autres intrants automobiles intermédiaires de la Chine vers les constructeurs automobiles de l'UE, d'Amérique du Nord, du Japon, de la République de Corée, et d'autres grandes économies productrices d'automobiles soulignant la dépendance à l'égard de l'Asie-Pacifique pour les besoins automobiles mondiaux.

La région Asie-Pacifique comprend des zones géographiques telles que la Chine, l'Inde, l'Indonésie et la Thaïlande, où le revenu disponible des clients augmente.

Automotive Camera Market Growth Rate

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché des caméras automobiles est très fragmenté en raison de la présence de nombreux acteurs régionaux. Cependant, certains acteurs majeurs, tels que Garmin Ltd, Panasonic Corporation, Continental AG, Autoliv Inc., Bosch Mobility Solutions et Magna International, ont capturé des parts importantes du marché. Ces entreprises se concentrent sur des initiatives stratégiques de collaboration pour accroître leurs parts de marché et leur rentabilité.

  • En septembre 2019, Bosch a développé une caméra vidéo mono MPC3 pour des applications telles que le système avancé d'assistance à la conduite (ADAS) et la conduite autonome. La nouvelle caméra utilise une approche multi-chemins et l'intelligence artificielle (IA) pour une reconnaissance plus efficace.
  • En août 2019, Magna a ouvert un nouveau centre de fabrication de 50 millions de dollars près de Flint, dans le Michigan, pour répondre à la demande croissante d'appareils photo numériques de la part des clients.
  • En août 2019, Continental a dévoilé de nouvelles solutions système pour une conduite automatisée plus sûre. Elle a développé un système de caméra combiné comprenant une caméra infrarouge tournée vers l'intérieur et une caméra tournée vers l'extérieur. Le système peut surveiller simultanément le conducteur et les véhicules environnants.

Principaux acteurs

  1. Garmin Ltd

  2. Continental SA

  3. Société Panasonic

  4. Magna International Inc.

  5. Solutions de mobilité Bosch

Garmin Ltd, Continental AG, Panasonic Corporation, Magna International Inc., Bosch Mobility Solutions

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché des caméras automobiles est très fragmenté en raison de la présence de nombreux acteurs régionaux. Cependant, certains acteurs majeurs, tels que Garmin Ltd, Panasonic Corporation, Continental AG, Autoliv Inc., Bosch Mobility Solutions et Magna International, ont capturé des parts importantes du marché. Ces entreprises se concentrent sur des initiatives stratégiques de collaboration pour accroître leurs parts de marché et leur rentabilité.

  • En septembre 2019, Bosch a développé une caméra vidéo mono MPC3 pour des applications telles que le système avancé d'assistance à la conduite (ADAS) et la conduite autonome. La nouvelle caméra utilise une approche multi-chemins et l'intelligence artificielle (IA) pour une reconnaissance plus efficace.
  • En août 2019, Magna a ouvert un nouveau centre de fabrication de 50 millions de dollars près de Flint, dans le Michigan, pour répondre à la demande croissante d'appareils photo numériques de la part des clients.
  • En août 2019, Continental a dévoilé de nouvelles solutions système pour une conduite automatisée plus sûre. Elle a développé un système de caméra combiné comprenant une caméra infrarouge tournée vers l'intérieur et une caméra tournée vers l'extérieur. Le système peut surveiller simultanément le conducteur et les véhicules environnants.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining power of suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Vehicle Type

      1. 5.1.1 Passenger Vehicles

      2. 5.1.2 Commercial Vehicles

    2. 5.2 Type

      1. 5.2.1 Viewing Camera

      2. 5.2.2 Sensing Camera

    3. 5.3 Technology

      1. 5.3.1 Digital Camera

      2. 5.3.2 Infrared

      3. 5.3.3 Thermal

    4. 5.4 Application

      1. 5.4.1 ADAS

      2. 5.4.2 Parking Assist

      3. 5.4.3 Other Applications

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.5.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.5.2.2 France

        3. 5.5.2.3 United Kingdom

        4. 5.5.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 India

        3. 5.5.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.5.3.4 South-Korea

        5. 5.5.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.5.4.1 South America

        2. 5.5.4.2 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.2.1 Gentex Corporation

      2. 6.2.2 Continental AG

      3. 6.2.3 Autoliv Inc.

      4. 6.2.4 Hella KGaA Hueck & Co.

      5. 6.2.5 Bosch Mobility Solutions

      6. 6.2.6 Valeo SA

      7. 6.2.7 Magna International Inc.

      8. 6.2.8 ZF Friedrichshafen AG

      9. 6.2.9 Panasonic corporation

      10. 6.2.10 Garmin Ltd

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché du marché des caméras automobiles est étudié de 2018 à 2027.

Le marché des caméras automobiles croît à un TCAC de> 9% au cours des 5 prochaines années.

Le marché des caméras automobiles est évalué à 6 milliards USD en 2018.

Le marché des caméras automobiles est évalué à 8 milliards USD en 2027.

L'Asie-Pacifique affiche le TCAC le plus élevé sur la période 2021-2026.

L'Amérique du Nord détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

Garmin Ltd, Continental AG, Panasonic Corporation, Magna International Inc., Bosch Mobility Solutions sont les principales entreprises opérant sur le marché des caméras automobiles.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Automotive Camera Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Automotive Camera Market is segmented by Vehicle Type (Passenger Vehicle and commercial vehicles), Type (Viewing Camera and Sensing Camera), Technology(Digital camera, Infrared, Thermal), Application (ADAS, Parking assist and others), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific and Rest of the world). The Report offers market size and forecast for Automotive Camera Market in value (USD billion) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Automotive Camera Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: >9 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Automotive Camera market was valued at USD 5 billion in 2020 and is expected to reach USD 8 billion by 2026 registering a CAGR of about 9% during the forecast period (2021 - 2026).

The COVID-19 pandemic has become a major concern for automotive stakeholders. Suspension of vehicle production and supply disruptions have brought the automotive industry to a halt. The automotive camera market, however, is expected to witness a significant boost from 2022, owing to the mandates by different countries. Reduced vehicle sales and abrupt stoppage in the development of new automotive technologies expected to result in sluggish growth of the automotive camera market in 2021.

For instance, Aptiv’s advanced safety and user segment logged revenue of USD 902 million in Q1 2020 compared to USD 1,023 million in Q1 2019. The company suspended production in China, followed by North America and Europe. Camera providers are facing disruptions in supply chains as countries are in a state of lockdown to prevent the spread of the disease.

However, market is expected to set back to normal condition as demand for drive assistance sensors and aftermarket sales of parking cameras is increasing significantly. Automotive cameras are used for various applications in automobiles, especially in passenger vehicles, such as night vision systems, cruiser control systems, etc. Latest advancements in the camera technology such as 360 degrees camera that stitch the images from multiple cameras and display a consolidated image on split screen and mass production of these units are expected to bring down the price drastically, creating a scope of venture in the sector.

North America is expected to dominate the automotive camera market owing to increasing demand for luxury vehicles in the U.S. and Canada. This, coupled with increasing installation of advanced driver-assistance systems (ADAS), is estimated to boost the demand for automotive camera market in the upcoming years. Europe holds a prominent share in the automotive camera market due to the presence of a large number of automobile manufacturers in the region. Asia Pacific is also expected to contribute a considerable share throughout the forecast period.

Scope of the Report

Automotive Camera is a camera installed on the front side, rear side, or inside a vehicle for safety purposes. Camera modules contain image sensors that are coupled with electronic components in vehicles. The Automotive Camera Market report covers the latest trends, covid-19 impact followed by technological developments in the market. The scope of the report covers segmentation based on Vehicle Type, type, Technology, Application, and Geography.

By Vehicle Type, the market is segmented into Passenger vehicles and commercial vehicles. By Type, the market is segmented into Viewing Camera and Sensing Camera. By Technology market is segmented into Digital camera, Infrared, Thermal. By Application, the market is segmented into ADAS, Parking assist, and others. By Geography the market is segmented into North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and the Rest of the world. For each segment, the market sizing and forecast have been done on basis of value (USD billion).

Vehicle Type
Passenger Vehicles
Commercial Vehicles
Type
Viewing Camera
Sensing Camera
Technology
Digital Camera
Infrared
Thermal
Application
ADAS
Parking assist
Others
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
France
United Kingdom
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
South America
Middle East &Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Innovations To Lead Development Of Automotive Camera Market

The sensing cameras are gradually becoming an integral part of an active safety system in vehicles. The growth can be attributed to the increase in safety concerns of the passengers, and strict government initiatives. Sensing cameras also provide a higher level of performance than general-purpose driving cameras by maintaining quality standards as cost-effective solutions.

These are intelligent safety systems with two key components: A remote sensor is a device that collects data about real-world conditions through sensors, such as radar, ultrasonic sensors, and cameras. The processing computer receives data from these cameras and sensors then makes the decision and sends commands to the vehicle subsystems. For instance,

  • In March 2019 Garmin Ltd. had announced a fresh iteration to its backup camera solution with the all-new BC 40, the company’s first wireless backup camera with a compatible Wi-Fi enabled Garmin GPS navigator and allows drivers to confidently see a wide, clear view from the backup camera on the navigation display to help encourage a safer driving experience.

With the increasing adoption of ADAS features in vehicles, the demand for cameras has been increasing significantly. For instance,

  • In March 2020 BMW has launched plug-in hybrid 330e and 330e xDrive. Its ADAS includes active cruise control with stop and go, which can accelerate and slows automatically to maintain the desired speed set by the driver. It also has standard features such as active guard, frontal collision warning, city collision mitigation, and lane departure warning.

Sensing cameras provide a higher level of performance than general-purpose driving cameras, while also meeting the required automotive quality standards as cost-effective solutions.With the increasing adoption of ADAS features in vehicles, the demand for cameras has been increasing. 

Automotive Camera Market Revenue Share

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Asia Pacific Region Expected To Have Fastest Growth

The Asia Pacific region is expected to be the fastest-growing market during the forecast period. Vehicle hybridization and electrification, increasing production of electric vehicles, and increasing sales of passenger vehicles are the key factors driving the automotive camera market in the Asia Pacific region.

 Several original equipment manufacturers have shifted their automobile manufacturing plants to countries because of the high-growth opportunities. Rising population and government policies promoting industrial growth have made the Asia Pacific region a perfect destination for automobile manufacturers to set up their facilities. 

These factors have helped make Asia Pacific the largest automotive market with increasing sales and production. The implementation of new technologies, the establishment of additional manufacturing plants, and the creation of value-added supply chains between OEMs and component manufacturers have created a platform for future growth in this region.

The outbreak of the virus in China has disrupted the global automotive supply chain as the country provides more than 75% of the supplies to the world. According to the United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD), there would be a reduction by 2% in exports of parts and other intermediate automotive inputs from China to automotive manufacturers in the EU, North America, Japan, the Republic of Korea, and other major automotive producing economies highlighting dependence on Asia pacific for global automotive needs. 

Asia Pacific region comprises of geographies such as China, India, Indonesia and Thailand where disposable income of customers is increasing.

Automotive Camera Market Growth Rate By Region

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The automotive camera market is highly fragmented, due to the presence of many regional players. However, some of the major players, like Garmin Ltd, Panasonic Corporation, Continental AG, Autoliv Inc., Bosch Mobility Solutions and Magna international, among others, have captured significant shares in the market. These companies are focusing on strategic collaborative initiatives to expand their market shares and profitability. For instance,

  • In September 2019, Bosch has developed an MPC3 mono video camera for applications such as advanced driver assistance system (ADAS) and autonomous driving. The new camera utilizes a multi-path approach and artificial intelligence (AI) for more efficient recognition.
  • In August 2019, Magna opened a new USD 50 million manufacturing center near Flint, Michigan, to cater to the increased demand for digital cameras from customers.
  • In August 2019, Continental unveiled new system solutions for safer automated driving. It developed a combined camera system comprising an inward looking infra-red camera and an outward looking camera. The system can simultaneously monitor the driver as well as surrounding vehicles.

Recent Developments

  • In February 2020, Continental announced the construction of a new plant in New Braunfels in Texas, US. The purpose of the new building is to expand its capacity for the production of radar sensors in advanced driver assistance systems (ADAS).
  • In June 2020, Omnivision launced the world's first image sensor for vehicle cameras.It offers a combination of STEREO flicker mitigation (LFM) and 3 micron pixel size camera integrated with 140db HDR accomodating features such as lens correction and defect pixel correction.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining power of suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Vehicle Type

      1. 5.1.1 Passenger Vehicles

      2. 5.1.2 Commercial Vehicles

    2. 5.2 Type

      1. 5.2.1 Viewing Camera

      2. 5.2.2 Sensing Camera

    3. 5.3 Technology

      1. 5.3.1 Digital Camera

      2. 5.3.2 Infrared

      3. 5.3.3 Thermal

    4. 5.4 Application

      1. 5.4.1 ADAS

      2. 5.4.2 Parking assist

      3. 5.4.3 Others

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.5.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.5.2.2 France

        3. 5.5.2.3 United Kingdom

        4. 5.5.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 India

        3. 5.5.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.5.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.5.4.1 South America

        2. 5.5.4.2 Middle East &Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Gentex Corporation

      2. 6.2.2 Continental AG

      3. 6.2.3 Autoliv Inc.

      4. 6.2.4 Hella KGaA Hueck & Co.

      5. 6.2.5 Bosch Mobility Solutions

      6. 6.2.6 Valeo SA

      7. 6.2.7 Magna International Inc.

      8. 6.2.8 ZF Friedrichshafen AG

      9. 6.2.9 Panasonic corporation

      10. 6.2.10 Garmin Ltd

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Automotive Camera Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Automotive Camera Market is growing at a CAGR of >9% over the next 5 years.

The Automotive Camera Market is valued at 6 Billion USD in 2018.

The Automotive Camera Market is valued at 8 Billion USD in 2026.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Garmin Ltd, Continental AG, Panasonic Corporation, Magna International Inc., Bosch Mobility Solutions are the major companies operating in Automotive Camera Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!