巴西塑料包装市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

巴西塑料包装市场按材料(聚乙烯(PE),双向聚丙烯(BOPP),浇注聚丙烯(CPP),聚氯乙烯(PVC),乙烯乙烯醇(EVOH),其他材料类型),包装类型(刚性和柔性),产品(瓶子和罐子,浴缸,杯碗和托盘,中型散装容器,袋子,其他),最终用户(食品,饮料,化妆品和个人护理,其他)进行细分

巴西的塑料包装市场规模

巴西塑料包装市场报告
share button
研究期 2018 - 2028
估计的基准年 2022
预测数据期 2023 - 2028
历史数据期 2018 - 2021
CAGR 1.47 %
市场集中度 中等

主要参与者

巴西塑胶包装市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

巴西的塑料包装市场分析

在 2021-2026 年的预测期内,巴西塑料包装市场预计将以 1.47% 的复合年增长率增长。COVID-19 大流行为塑料包装供应商提供了重大缓解,因为各国正在慢慢禁止此类包装并推广可重复使用的包装;疫情改变了消费者和政府对他们的行为。由于 COVID-19 的爆发,对营养饮料和健康食品的需求呈指数级增长。这些产品中的大多数都用一次性塑料包装。在全球范围内,订单如此之大,以至于该领域的制造商和包装公司甚至扩大了他们的设施,这也得到了大多数政府的支持。

  • 塑料包装已成为许多企业不可或缺的一部分,因为它的尖端设计有助于提供创新的包装解决方案。 食品和饮料,个人护理和制药行业的快速扩张以及全球组织和电子零售的渗透率不断提高,预计将推动市场增长。
  • 对先进包装解决方案的日益关注加上包装行业的增长和扩张是推动塑料包装需求的主要因素之一。此外,消费电子产品、家用产品等各种最终用户垂直行业对便捷包装解决方案的需求不断增长,也促进了市场增长率。
  • 低密度聚乙烯 (LDPE)、聚丙烯 (PP)、高密度聚乙烯 (HDPE) 和聚对苯二甲酸乙二醇酯 (PET) 是制造产品(如瓶子和罐子、托盘和容器、包装和薄膜以及小袋)的最广泛使用的材料,因为它们具有成本效益、重量轻、具有广泛的功能和强大的防潮性能。
  • 对可持续包装解决方案的需求不断增长,促使制造商使用再生塑料树脂来制造此类产品。此外,生活方式的改变导致单份包装的引入,在过去几年中为市场增长做出了重大贡献。
  • 2020年10月,Uniliver宣布,到2025年,该公司确认将通过减少10万吨以上的塑料包装使用量并加快再生塑料的使用量,将原生塑料的使用量减半。

柔性塑料包装有望占据较大的市场份额

  • 由于食品、饮料、化妆品和个人护理以及制药等最终用途行业的需求增加,预计软塑料包装市场未来将出现显着增长。
  • 现代零售的增长,高消费者收入以及电子商务活动的加速,特别是在新兴经济体,可能会在预测期内支持塑料包装市场的增长。
  • 由于需求不断增长,许多公司正在扩大其在巴西的设施。最近,Grupo Lantero 在巴西圣保罗开设了一个新的 7,000 平方米,以支持其运营并在同一工厂生产刚性和柔性塑料包装。
  • 由于 Covid 19 的爆发,人们通过在线渠道订购日常主食和新鲜食品,这导致对软塑料包装的需求增加。此外,随着医院、药品和个人防护装备制造商应对危机,制药行业对软塑料包装的需求仍然很高。
巴西塑胶包装市场趋势

按最终用户行业划分,食品预计将占据最大的市场份额

  • 食品包装是塑料的最大用户之一。食品行业对硬质塑料包装的需求正在见证需求,因为它们因其轻质和降低成本等有益特性而越来越多地取代纸板、金属和玻璃等传统材料。
  • 2020年,食品包装的持续透明度呈趋势。除了标签上列出的成分外,消费者还希望在购买前看到实物产品。聚对苯二甲酸乙二醇酯(PET)瓶正在取代单份番茄酱,调味品和烧烤酱市场的玻璃。
  • 乳制品、零食和糖果产品是软包装最重要的最终用户。包装技术的进步,如气调和高压加工,增加了肉类、家禽、水果和蔬菜的软包装形式的使用。
  • 冷冻产品,尤其是冰淇淋,在包装形状方面需要灵活性。因此,这些产品创造了对软塑料包装解决方案的需求。专注于健康并喜欢有机食品的消费者是软包装的其他主要用户,特别是在新鲜水果,健康棒,沙拉和其他新鲜农产品领域。
巴西塑胶包装市场规模

巴西塑料包装产业概要

巴西塑料包装市场竞争激烈,有几个主要参与者。一些参与者享有更好的市场商誉和扩大的地理认可和存在。在市场上占有相对突出份额的主要参与者正专注于扩大其在最终用户行业的客户群。

  • 2020年12月 - 玛氏食品将与全球包装公司Amcor合作,从2021年开始将第一款食品安全的单一材料微波炉大米袋推向市场。突破性的包装技术将使Mars Food的家用品牌(如Ben's Original和Seed of Change)的袋子在基础设施存在的地方可回收利用。随着2021年上半年首次推出,该业务雄心勃勃地从今年下半年开始在其产品组合中扩展该技术。
  • 2021 年 10 月 - 全球领先的包装供应商之一 Mondi Group 宣布,他们将展示众多创新,以满足智能包装需求和 2022 年对可持续发展解决方案日益增长的呼声。

巴西塑料包装市场领导者

  1. DS Smith PLC

  2. Amcor Limited

  3. ES-Plastic GmbH

  4. Bemis Company, Inc.

  5. Anchor Packaging Ltd

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

DS Smith PLC Amcor Limited ES-Plastic GmbH Bemis Company, Inc. Anchor Packaging Ltd

巴西塑料包装市场新闻

  • 2020 年 9 月 - Amcor 与雀巢合作推出了可回收的柔性蒸煮袋,从湿猫粮开始,将消费品包装的环境足迹提高多达 60%。新袋符合CEFLEX联盟最近发布的循环经济包装指南。

巴西塑料包装市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业价值链分析

                1. 4.3 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 买家的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                          2. 4.4 评估持续流行的 COVID-19 对所研究市场的影响

                            1. 4.5 市场驱动因素

                              1. 4.5.1 老年人口的增长和疾病的流行

                                1. 4.5.2 产品创新,例如小型化和相对较低的成本

                                2. 4.6 市场限制

                                  1. 4.6.1 法规的动态性和无法支持重型货物

                                3. 5. 市场细分

                                  1. 5.1 按材质

                                    1. 5.1.1 聚乙烯(PE)

                                      1. 5.1.2 双向聚丙烯 (BOPP)

                                        1. 5.1.3 流延聚丙烯 (CPP)

                                          1. 5.1.4 聚氯乙烯 (PVC)

                                            1. 5.1.5 乙烯乙烯醇 (EVOH)

                                              1. 5.1.6 其他材料类型

                                              2. 5.2 按包装类型

                                                1. 5.2.1 死板的

                                                  1. 5.2.2 灵活的

                                                  2. 5.3 按产品分类

                                                    1. 5.3.1 瓶子和罐子

                                                      1. 5.3.2 浴缸、杯碗和托盘

                                                        1. 5.3.3 中型散装集装箱

                                                          1. 5.3.4 袋

                                                            1. 5.3.5 其他的

                                                            2. 5.4 按最终用户

                                                              1. 5.4.1 食物

                                                                1. 5.4.2 饮料

                                                                  1. 5.4.3 化妆品和个人护理

                                                                    1. 5.4.4 其他的

                                                                  2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                    1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                                      1. 6.1.1 DS Smith PLC

                                                                        1. 6.1.2 Amcor Limited

                                                                          1. 6.1.3 ES Plastic GmbH

                                                                            1. 6.1.4 Bemis Company Inc

                                                                              1. 6.1.5 Anchor Packaging Ltd

                                                                                1. 6.1.6 Berry Global Inc.

                                                                                  1. 6.1.7 Mondi PLC

                                                                                2. 7. 投资分析

                                                                                  1. 8. 市场的未来

                                                                                    巴西塑料包装行业细分

                                                                                    巴西塑料包装市场按材料(聚乙烯 (PE)、双向聚丙烯 (BOPP)、浇注聚丙烯 (CPP)、聚氯乙烯 (PVC)、乙烯乙烯醇 (EVOH)、其他材料类型)、包装类型(刚性和柔性)、产品(瓶子和罐子、浴缸、杯碗和托盘、中型散装容器、小袋、其他)、最终用户(食品、饮料、化妆品和个人护理、其他)进行细分。

                                                                                    按材质
                                                                                    聚乙烯(PE)
                                                                                    双向聚丙烯 (BOPP)
                                                                                    流延聚丙烯 (CPP)
                                                                                    聚氯乙烯 (PVC)
                                                                                    乙烯乙烯醇 (EVOH)
                                                                                    其他材料类型
                                                                                    按包装类型
                                                                                    死板的
                                                                                    灵活的
                                                                                    按产品分类
                                                                                    瓶子和罐子
                                                                                    浴缸、杯碗和托盘
                                                                                    中型散装集装箱
                                                                                    其他的
                                                                                    按最终用户
                                                                                    食物
                                                                                    饮料
                                                                                    化妆品和个人护理
                                                                                    其他的

                                                                                    报告范围可以根据您的要求定制。点击这里。

                                                                                    您也可以购买此报告的部分内容。您想查看逐节价格表吗?

                                                                                    巴西塑料包装市场调查常见问题解答

                                                                                    巴西塑料包装市场预计在预测期间(2023-2028)的复合年增长率为1.47%。

                                                                                    DS Smith PLC,Amcor Limited,ES-Plastic GmbH,Bemis Company, Inc.,Anchor Packaging Ltd是在巴西塑料包装市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                    巴西塑料包装行业报告

                                                                                    2023 年巴西塑料包装市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多智能™行业报告创建。巴西塑料包装分析包括到 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告 PDF 下载。

                                                                                    close-icon
                                                                                    80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                    请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                    请输入有效的消息!

Brazil Plastic Packaging Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Brazil Plastic Packaging Market is segmented by By material (Polyethene (PE), Bi-orientated Polypropylene (BOPP), Cast polypropylene (CPP), Polyvinyl Chloride (PVC), Ethylene Vinyl Alcohol (EVOH), Other Material Types), Packaging Type (Rigid and Flexible), product (Bottles & Jars, Tub, Cup Bowls & trays, Intermediate Bulk containers, Pouches, Others), end user (Food, Beverage, Cosmetics & personal Care, Others)

Market Snapshot

Brazil Plastic Packaging Market
Study Period: 2019-2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 1.47 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Brazil plastic packaging market is anticipated to grow with a CAGR of 1.47% during the forecast period of 2021-2026. The COVID-19 pandemic provided significant relief to the plastic packaging vendors as the nations were slowly banning such packaging and promoting reusable packaging; the outbreak changed the consumers’ and governments’ behavior toward them. Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, the demand for nutritional drinks and healthy food increased exponentially. The majority of these products are packaged with single-use plastic. The orders were so huge on a global level that the manufacturers and packaging companies in the field even expanded their facilities, which was also supported by most of the governments.

  • Plastic packaging has become an integral part of many businesses because of its cutting-edge design that assists in providing innovative packaging solutions. The rapid expansion of the food and beverages, personal care, and pharmaceuticals sectors and the rising penetration of organized and e-retail across the world are expected to fuel market growth.
  • Rising focus on advanced packaging solutions coupled with the growth and expansion of the packaging industry is one of the major factors fuelling up the demand for plastic packaging. Moreover, the growing demand for convenient packaging solutions by the various end-user verticals such as consumer electronics, household products, and so on is also fostering the market growth rate.
  • Low-density polyethylene (LDPE), polypropylene (PP), high-density polyethylene (HDPE), and polyethylene terephthalate (PET) are the most widely used materials for the manufacturing of products, such as bottles and jars, trays and containers, wraps and films, and pouches, as they are cost-effective, lightweight and have extensive functionalities and strong barrier properties against moisture.
  • Growing demand for sustainable packing solutions is prompting manufacturers to use recycled plastic resins to make such products. Also, The changing lifestyle led to the introduction of single-serve packaging that significantly contributed to the market growth in the past few years.
  • In October 2020, Uniliver announced that by 2025, the company confirmed it would halve its use of virgin plastic by reducing its use of plastic packaging by more than 100,000 tonnes and accelerating its use of recycled plastic.

Scope of the Report

The Brazil Plastic Packaging Market is segmented by By material (Polyethene (PE), Bi-orientated Polypropylene (BOPP), Cast Polypropylene (CPP), Polyvinyl Chloride (PVC), Ethylene Vinyl Alcohol (EVOH), Other Material Types), Packaging Type (Rigid and Flexible), Product (Bottles and Jars, Tub, Cup Bowls and trays, Intermediate Bulk containers, Pouches, Others), end-user (Food, Beverage, Cosmetics and Personal Care, Others)

By Material
Polyethene (PE)
Bi-orientated Polypropylene (BOPP)
Cast polypropylene (CPP)
Polyvinyl Chloride (PVC)
Ethylene Vinyl Alcohol (EVOH)
Other Material Types
By Packaging Type
Rigid
Flexible
By Product
Bottles and Jars
Tub, Cup Bowls and Trays
Intermediate Bulk Containers
Pouches
Others
By End-User
Food
Beverage
Cosmetics and Personal Care
Others

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Flexible Plastic Packaging is expected to hold large market share

  • The flexible plastic packaging market is expected to witness significant growth in the future due to its increased demand in end-use industries, such as food, beverage, cosmetic and personal care, and pharmaceutical.
  • Growth in modern retailing, high consumer income, and acceleration in e-commerce activities, especially in the emerging economies, are likely to support the growth of the plastic packaging market during the forecast period.
  • Owing to the growing demand, many company's are expanding their facilities in Brazil. Recently, Grupo Lantero opened up a new 7,000 square meters in Sao Paulo, Brazil, to support its operations and produce rigid and flexible plastic packaging in the same facility.
  • Due to the Covid 19 outbreak, people are ordering daily staples and fresh food through online channels, which leads to an increase in the demand for flexible plastic packaging. Moreover, the demand for flexible plastic packaging in the pharmaceutical industry remains high as hospitals, drugs, and PPE manufacturers are responding to the crisis.
Brazil Plastic Packaging Market

By End User Industry, Food is expected to hold the largest market share

  • Food packaging is one of the largest users of plastics. The demand for rigid plastic packaging for the food industry is witnessing demand, as they are increasingly replacing traditional materials such as paperboard, metals, and glass, owing to their beneficial properties, such as lightweight and reduced cost. ​
  • In 2020, continued transparency in food packaging was seen trending. Going beyond just the listed ingredients on the label, consumers also want to see the physical product before purchase. Polyethylene terephthalate (PET) bottles are taking over for glass in the single-serve ketchup, condiments, and barbecue sauce markets.
  • Dairy, snacks, and confectionery products are the most significant end users of flexible packaging. Advancements in packaging technology, such as modified atmosphere and high-pressure processing, have increased the use of the flexible packaging format for meat, poultry, fruits, and vegetables.
  • Frozen products, especially ice creams, require flexibility in terms of the packaging shape. Hence, these products create a demand for flexible plastic packaging solutions. Consumers who are focused on health and prefer organic food are other prominent users of flexible packaging, particularly in the segments of fresh fruits, health bars, salads, and other fresh produce.
Brazil Plastic Packaging Market

Competitive Landscape

The Brazil Plastic Packaging Market is highly competitive and has several major players. A few of the players enjoy better market goodwill and extended geographical recognition and presence. The major players, who have a relatively prominent share in the market, are focusing on expanding their customer base across the end-user industries.

  • Dec 2020- In partnership with global packaging company Amcor, Mars Food will bring the first food-safe, mono-material microwavable rice pouch to market beginning in 2021. The breakthrough packaging technology will make the pouches for Mars Food’s household brands such as Ben’s Original and Seeds of Change recyclable where infrastructure exists. With an initial launch in the first half of 2021, the business has ambitions to scale the technology across its portfolio, beginning at the back half of the year.
  • October 2021- Mondi Group, one of the leading providers of packaging across the globe, announced that they are going to showcase numerous innovations to fulfill the smart packaging demands and the rising call for sustainability solutions in the year 2022.

Recent Development

  • Sept 2020- Amcor collaborated with Nestle to launch recyclable flexible retort pouches that will improve the environmental footprint of consumer packaging by up to 60%, starting with wet cat food. The new pouch meets the packaging guidelines for a circular economy recently published by the CEFLEX Consortium.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Assessment of the Impact of the Ongoing Pandemic COVID-19 on the Market Studied

    5. 4.5 Market Drivers

      1. 4.5.1 Growing Geriatric Population and Prevalence of Diseases

      2. 4.5.2 Product Innovations such as Downsizing coupled with Relatively Low Costs

    6. 4.6 Market Restraints

      1. 4.6.1 Dynamic Nature of Regulations and Inability to Support Heavy Goods

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Material

      1. 5.1.1 Polyethene (PE)

      2. 5.1.2 Bi-orientated Polypropylene (BOPP)

      3. 5.1.3 Cast polypropylene (CPP)

      4. 5.1.4 Polyvinyl Chloride (PVC)

      5. 5.1.5 Ethylene Vinyl Alcohol (EVOH)

      6. 5.1.6 Other Material Types

    2. 5.2 By Packaging Type

      1. 5.2.1 Rigid

      2. 5.2.2 Flexible

    3. 5.3 By Product

      1. 5.3.1 Bottles and Jars

      2. 5.3.2 Tub, Cup Bowls and Trays

      3. 5.3.3 Intermediate Bulk Containers

      4. 5.3.4 Pouches

      5. 5.3.5 Others

    4. 5.4 By End-User

      1. 5.4.1 Food

      2. 5.4.2 Beverage

      3. 5.4.3 Cosmetics and Personal Care

      4. 5.4.4 Others

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 DS Smith PLC

      2. 6.1.2 Amcor Limited

      3. 6.1.3 ES Plastic GmbH

      4. 6.1.4 Bemis Company Inc

      5. 6.1.5 Anchor Packaging Ltd

      6. 6.1.6 Berry Global Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Mondi PLC

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Brazil Plastic Packaging Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The Brazil Plastic Packaging Market is growing at a CAGR of 1.47% over the next 5 years.

DS Smith PLC, Amcor Limited, ES-Plastic GmbH, Bemis Company, Inc., Anchor Packaging Ltd are the major companies operating in Brazil Plastic Packaging Market .

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!