سوق العبوات البلاستيكية البرازيلية - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2023-2028)

يتم تقسيم سوق التغليف البلاستيكية البرازيلية حسب المواد (البولي إيثيلين (PE) ، والبولي بروبيلين ثنائي الاتجاه (BOPP) ، والبولي بروبيلين المصبوب (CPP) ، والبولي فينيل كلوريد (PVC) ، وكحول الإيثيلين فينيل (EVOH) ، وأنواع المواد الأخرى) ، ونوع التغليف (صلبة ومرنة) ، المنتج (الزجاجات والجرار ، والحوض ، وأوعية الأكواب والصواني ، وحاويات السوائب الوسيطة ، والحقائب ، وغيرها) ، والمستخدم النهائي (الأطعمة والمشروبات ومستحضرات التجميل والعناية الشخصية ، وغيرها)

لقطة السوق

Brazil Plastic Packaging Market
Study Period: 2019-2026
CAGR: 1.47 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق العبوات البلاستيكية البرازيلية بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 1.47٪ خلال فترة التوقعات 2021-2026. قدم جائحة COVID-19 راحة كبيرة لبائعي العبوات البلاستيكية حيث كانت الدول تحظر ببطء مثل هذه العبوات وتروج للتغليف القابل لإعادة الاستخدام ؛ لقد أدى تفشي المرض إلى تغيير سلوك المستهلكين والحكومات تجاههم. بسبب تفشي مرض كوفيد -19 ، زاد الطلب على المشروبات الغذائية والأطعمة الصحية بشكل كبير. يتم تعبئة غالبية هذه المنتجات ببلاستيك للاستخدام مرة واحدة. كانت الطلبات ضخمة جدًا على المستوى العالمي لدرجة أن الشركات المصنعة وشركات التعبئة والتغليف في هذا المجال وسعت منشآتها ، والتي كانت مدعومة أيضًا من قبل معظم الحكومات.

  • أصبحت العبوات البلاستيكية جزءًا لا يتجزأ من العديد من الشركات بسبب تصميمها المتطور الذي يساعد في توفير حلول تغليف مبتكرة. من المتوقع أن يؤدي التوسع السريع في قطاعات الأغذية والمشروبات والعناية الشخصية والأدوية والتغلغل المتزايد لتجارة التجزئة المنظمة والإلكترونية في جميع أنحاء العالم إلى تعزيز نمو السوق.
  • يعد التركيز المتزايد على حلول التغليف المتقدمة إلى جانب نمو وتوسع صناعة التعبئة والتغليف أحد العوامل الرئيسية التي تغذي الطلب على العبوات البلاستيكية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الطلب المتزايد على حلول التغليف المريحة من قبل مختلف قطاعات المستخدم النهائي مثل الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية والمنتجات المنزلية وما إلى ذلك يعزز أيضًا معدل نمو السوق.
  • البولي إيثيلين منخفض الكثافة (LDPE) والبولي بروبيلين (PP) والبولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة (HDPE) والبولي إيثيلين تيريفثاليت (PET) هي المواد الأكثر استخدامًا لتصنيع المنتجات ، مثل الزجاجات والجرار والصواني والحاويات والأغلفة والأغشية والحقائب ، لأنها فعالة من حيث التكلفة وخفيفة الوزن ولها وظائف واسعة وخصائص قوية للحاجز ضد الرطوبة.
  • يدفع الطلب المتزايد على حلول التعبئة المستدامة الشركات المصنعة إلى استخدام الراتنجات البلاستيكية المعاد تدويرها لصنع مثل هذه المنتجات. أيضًا ، أدى نمط الحياة المتغير إلى إدخال عبوات أحادية الخدمة ساهمت بشكل كبير في نمو السوق في السنوات القليلة الماضية.
  • في أكتوبر 2020 ، أعلنت شركة Uniliver أنه بحلول عام 2025 ، أكدت الشركة أنها ستخفض استخدام البلاستيك البكر إلى النصف عن طريق تقليل استخدام العبوات البلاستيكية بأكثر من 100000 طن وتسريع استخدامها للبلاستيك المعاد تدويره.

نطاق التقرير

يتم تقسيم سوق التغليف البلاستيكية البرازيلية حسب المواد (البولي إيثيلين (PE) ، والبولي بروبيلين ثنائي الاتجاه (BOPP) ، والبولي بروبيلين المصبوب (CPP) ، والبولي فينيل كلوريد (PVC) ، وكحول الإيثيلين فينيل (EVOH) ، وأنواع المواد الأخرى) ، ونوع التغليف (صلبة ومرنة) ، المنتج (الزجاجات والجرار ، الحوض ، أوعية الأكواب والصواني ، حاويات السوائب الوسيطة ، الحقائب ، أخرى) ، المستخدم النهائي (الأطعمة والمشروبات ومستحضرات التجميل والعناية الشخصية ، وغيرها)

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن تمتلك العبوات البلاستيكية المرنة حصة كبيرة في السوق

  • من المتوقع أن يشهد سوق العبوات البلاستيكية المرنة نموًا كبيرًا في المستقبل بسبب زيادة الطلب على صناعات الاستخدام النهائي ، مثل الأغذية والمشروبات ومستحضرات التجميل والعناية الشخصية والأدوية.
  • من المرجح أن يدعم النمو في تجارة التجزئة الحديثة ، وارتفاع دخل المستهلك ، وتسارع أنشطة التجارة الإلكترونية ، لا سيما في الاقتصادات الناشئة ، نمو سوق العبوات البلاستيكية خلال فترة التوقعات.
  • نظرًا للطلب المتزايد ، تقوم العديد من الشركات بتوسيع مرافقها في البرازيل. في الآونة الأخيرة ، افتتحت Grupo Lantero مساحة جديدة تبلغ 7000 متر مربع في ساو باولو ، البرازيل ، لدعم عملياتها وإنتاج عبوات بلاستيكية صلبة ومرنة في نفس المنشأة.
  • نظرًا لتفشي فيروس كوفيد 19 ، يطلب الناس أغذية أساسية وطازجة يوميًا من خلال القنوات عبر الإنترنت ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الطلب على العبوات البلاستيكية المرنة. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يزال الطلب على العبوات البلاستيكية المرنة في صناعة الأدوية مرتفعًا حيث تستجيب المستشفيات والأدوية ومصنعي معدات الوقاية الشخصية للأزمة.
Brazil Plastic Packaging Market

حسب "صناعة المستخدم النهائي" ، من المتوقع أن يحتفظ الغذاء بأكبر حصة في السوق

  • يعد تغليف المواد الغذائية أحد أكبر مستخدمي البلاستيك. يشهد الطلب على العبوات البلاستيكية الصلبة لصناعة المواد الغذائية طلبًا ، حيث إنها تحل بشكل متزايد محل المواد التقليدية مثل الورق المقوى والمعادن والزجاج ، نظرًا لخصائصها المفيدة ، مثل الوزن الخفيف والتكلفة المنخفضة.
  • في عام 2020 ، شوهدت الشفافية المستمرة في تغليف المواد الغذائية تتجه. بما يتجاوز مجرد المكونات المدرجة على الملصق ، يرغب المستهلكون أيضًا في رؤية المنتج المادي قبل الشراء. أصبحت زجاجات البولي إيثيلين تيريفثاليت (PET) محل الزجاج في أسواق الكاتشب والتوابل وصلصة الشواء ذات الخدمة الواحدة.
  • تعتبر منتجات الألبان والوجبات الخفيفة والحلويات من أهم المستخدمين النهائيين للعبوات المرنة. أدت التطورات في تكنولوجيا التغليف ، مثل الغلاف الجوي المعدل والمعالجة عالية الضغط ، إلى زيادة استخدام تنسيق التعبئة المرن للحوم والدواجن والفواكه والخضروات.
  • تتطلب المنتجات المجمدة ، وخاصة الآيس كريم ، مرونة من حيث شكل العبوة. ومن ثم ، فإن هذه المنتجات تخلق طلبًا على حلول التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية المرنة. المستهلكون الذين يركزون على الصحة ويفضلون الطعام العضوي هم مستخدمون بارزون آخرون للتعبئة المرنة ، لا سيما في قطاعات الفواكه الطازجة ، والحانات الصحية ، والسلطات ، وغيرها من المنتجات الطازجة.
Brazil Plastic Packaging Market

مشهد تنافسي

يتميز سوق التغليف البلاستيكي البرازيلي بقدرة تنافسية عالية ولديه العديد من اللاعبين الرئيسيين. يتمتع عدد قليل من اللاعبين بحسن نية في السوق واعتراف وحضور جغرافي موسع. يركز اللاعبون الرئيسيون ، الذين لديهم حصة بارزة نسبيًا في السوق ، على توسيع قاعدة عملائهم عبر صناعات المستخدم النهائي.

  • كانون الأول (ديسمبر) 2020 - بالشراكة مع شركة Amcor العالمية للتعبئة والتغليف ، ستقدم شركة Mars Food أول كيس أرز آمن للطعام ، أحادي المواد يمكن تسويته بالميكروويف بداية من عام 2021. ستعمل تقنية التغليف المتطورة على صنع الأكياس للعلامات التجارية المنزلية لشركة Mars Food مثل Ben's Original وبذور التغيير قابلة لإعادة التدوير حيثما وجدت البنية التحتية. مع الإطلاق الأولي في النصف الأول من عام 2021 ، فإن الشركة لديها طموحات لتوسيع نطاق التكنولوجيا عبر محفظتها ، بدءًا من النصف الخلفي من العام.
  • أكتوبر 2021 - أعلنت مجموعة موندي ، إحدى الشركات الرائدة في مجال التعبئة والتغليف في جميع أنحاء العالم ، أنها ستعرض العديد من الابتكارات لتلبية متطلبات التعبئة الذكية والدعوة المتزايدة لحلول الاستدامة في عام 2022.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. DS Smith PLC

  2. Amcor Limited

  3. ES-Plastic GmbH

  4. Bemis Company, Inc.

  5. Anchor Packaging Ltd

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Brazil Plastic Packaging Market

مشهد تنافسي

يتميز سوق التغليف البلاستيكي البرازيلي بقدرة تنافسية عالية ولديه العديد من اللاعبين الرئيسيين. يتمتع عدد قليل من اللاعبين بحسن نية في السوق واعتراف وحضور جغرافي موسع. يركز اللاعبون الرئيسيون ، الذين لديهم حصة بارزة نسبيًا في السوق ، على توسيع قاعدة عملائهم عبر صناعات المستخدم النهائي.

  • كانون الأول (ديسمبر) 2020 - بالشراكة مع شركة Amcor العالمية للتعبئة والتغليف ، ستقدم شركة Mars Food أول كيس أرز آمن للطعام ، أحادي المواد يمكن تسويته بالميكروويف بداية من عام 2021. ستعمل تقنية التغليف المتطورة على صنع الأكياس للعلامات التجارية المنزلية لشركة Mars Food مثل Ben's Original وبذور التغيير قابلة لإعادة التدوير حيثما وجدت البنية التحتية. مع الإطلاق الأولي في النصف الأول من عام 2021 ، فإن الشركة لديها طموحات لتوسيع نطاق التكنولوجيا عبر محفظتها ، بدءًا من النصف الخلفي من العام.
  • أكتوبر 2021 - أعلنت مجموعة موندي ، إحدى الشركات الرائدة في مجال التعبئة والتغليف في جميع أنحاء العالم ، أنها ستعرض العديد من الابتكارات لتلبية متطلبات التعبئة الذكية والدعوة المتزايدة لحلول الاستدامة في عام 2022.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة وتعريف السوق

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. ديناميكيات السوق

            1. 4.1 نظرة عامة على السوق

              1. 4.2 تحليل سلسلة قيمة الصناعة

                1. 4.3 جاذبية الصناعة - تحليل القوى الخمس لبورتر

                  1. 4.3.1 تهديد الوافدين الجدد

                    1. 4.3.2 القوة التفاوضية للمشترين

                      1. 4.3.3 القدرة التفاوضية للموردين

                        1. 4.3.4 تهديد المنتجات البديلة

                          1. 4.3.5 شدة التنافس تنافسية

                          2. 4.4 دراسة تقييم تأثير جائحة COVID-19 المستمر على السوق

                            1. 4.5 العوامل المحركة للسوق

                              1. 4.5.1 تزايد السكان المسنين وانتشار الأمراض

                                1. 4.5.2 ابتكارات المنتجات مثل تقليص الحجم مقترنًا بتكاليف منخفضة نسبيًا

                                2. 4.6 قيود السوق

                                  1. 4.6.1 الطبيعة الديناميكية للوائح وعدم القدرة على دعم البضائع الثقيلة

                                3. 5. تجزئة السوق

                                  1. 5.1 حسب المادة

                                    1. 5.1.1 البولي إيثيلين (PE)

                                      1. 5.1.2 مادة البولي بروبيلين ثنائية الاتجاه (BOPP)

                                        1. 5.1.3 البولي بروبلين المصبوب (CPP)

                                          1. 5.1.4 كلوريد البوليفينيل (PVC)

                                            1. 5.1.5 كحول الإيثيلين فينيل (EVOH)

                                              1. 5.1.6 أنواع المواد الأخرى

                                              2. 5.2 حسب نوع التغليف

                                                1. 5.2.1 جامد

                                                  1. 5.2.2 مرن

                                                  2. 5.3 ثانوية

                                                    1. 5.3.1 الزجاجات والجرار

                                                      1. 5.3.2 حوض وكوب وصواني

                                                        1. 5.3.3 حاويات السوائب الوسيطة

                                                          1. 5.3.4 الحقائب

                                                            1. 5.3.5 آحرون

                                                            2. 5.4 بواسطة المستخدم النهائي

                                                              1. 5.4.1 طعام

                                                                1. 5.4.2 مشروب

                                                                  1. 5.4.3 مستحضرات التجميل والعناية الشخصية

                                                                    1. 5.4.4 آحرون

                                                                  2. 6. مشهد تنافسي

                                                                    1. 6.1 ملف الشركة

                                                                      1. 6.1.1 DS سميث PLC

                                                                        1. 6.1.2 Amcor المحدودة

                                                                          1. 6.1.3 ES بلاستيك GmbH

                                                                            1. 6.1.4 شركة Bemis Company Inc

                                                                              1. 6.1.5 شركة انكور للتغليف المحدودة

                                                                                1. 6.1.6 شركة بيري جلوبال

                                                                                  1. 6.1.7 موندي بي إل سي

                                                                                2. 7. تحليل الاستثمار

                                                                                  1. 8. مستقبل السوق

                                                                                    You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                                    Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                                    تمت دراسة سوق التغليف البلاستيكية البرازيلية من 2018 إلى 2028.

                                                                                    ينمو سوق العبوات البلاستيكية البرازيلية بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 1.47 ٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                                                    DS Smith PLC ، Amcor Limited ، ES-Plastic GmbH ، Bemis Company ، Inc. ، Anchor Packaging Ltd هي الشركات الرئيسية العاملة في سوق تغليف البلاستيك في البرازيل.

                                                                                    close-icon
                                                                                    80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                                    Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                                    Please enter a valid message!

Brazil Plastic Packaging Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Brazil Plastic Packaging Market is segmented by By material (Polyethene (PE), Bi-orientated Polypropylene (BOPP), Cast polypropylene (CPP), Polyvinyl Chloride (PVC), Ethylene Vinyl Alcohol (EVOH), Other Material Types), Packaging Type (Rigid and Flexible), product (Bottles & Jars, Tub, Cup Bowls & trays, Intermediate Bulk containers, Pouches, Others), end user (Food, Beverage, Cosmetics & personal Care, Others)

Market Snapshot

Brazil Plastic Packaging Market
Study Period: 2019-2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 1.47 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Brazil plastic packaging market is anticipated to grow with a CAGR of 1.47% during the forecast period of 2021-2026. The COVID-19 pandemic provided significant relief to the plastic packaging vendors as the nations were slowly banning such packaging and promoting reusable packaging; the outbreak changed the consumers’ and governments’ behavior toward them. Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, the demand for nutritional drinks and healthy food increased exponentially. The majority of these products are packaged with single-use plastic. The orders were so huge on a global level that the manufacturers and packaging companies in the field even expanded their facilities, which was also supported by most of the governments.

  • Plastic packaging has become an integral part of many businesses because of its cutting-edge design that assists in providing innovative packaging solutions. The rapid expansion of the food and beverages, personal care, and pharmaceuticals sectors and the rising penetration of organized and e-retail across the world are expected to fuel market growth.
  • Rising focus on advanced packaging solutions coupled with the growth and expansion of the packaging industry is one of the major factors fuelling up the demand for plastic packaging. Moreover, the growing demand for convenient packaging solutions by the various end-user verticals such as consumer electronics, household products, and so on is also fostering the market growth rate.
  • Low-density polyethylene (LDPE), polypropylene (PP), high-density polyethylene (HDPE), and polyethylene terephthalate (PET) are the most widely used materials for the manufacturing of products, such as bottles and jars, trays and containers, wraps and films, and pouches, as they are cost-effective, lightweight and have extensive functionalities and strong barrier properties against moisture.
  • Growing demand for sustainable packing solutions is prompting manufacturers to use recycled plastic resins to make such products. Also, The changing lifestyle led to the introduction of single-serve packaging that significantly contributed to the market growth in the past few years.
  • In October 2020, Uniliver announced that by 2025, the company confirmed it would halve its use of virgin plastic by reducing its use of plastic packaging by more than 100,000 tonnes and accelerating its use of recycled plastic.

Scope of the Report

The Brazil Plastic Packaging Market is segmented by By material (Polyethene (PE), Bi-orientated Polypropylene (BOPP), Cast Polypropylene (CPP), Polyvinyl Chloride (PVC), Ethylene Vinyl Alcohol (EVOH), Other Material Types), Packaging Type (Rigid and Flexible), Product (Bottles and Jars, Tub, Cup Bowls and trays, Intermediate Bulk containers, Pouches, Others), end-user (Food, Beverage, Cosmetics and Personal Care, Others)

By Material
Polyethene (PE)
Bi-orientated Polypropylene (BOPP)
Cast polypropylene (CPP)
Polyvinyl Chloride (PVC)
Ethylene Vinyl Alcohol (EVOH)
Other Material Types
By Packaging Type
Rigid
Flexible
By Product
Bottles and Jars
Tub, Cup Bowls and Trays
Intermediate Bulk Containers
Pouches
Others
By End-User
Food
Beverage
Cosmetics and Personal Care
Others

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Flexible Plastic Packaging is expected to hold large market share

  • The flexible plastic packaging market is expected to witness significant growth in the future due to its increased demand in end-use industries, such as food, beverage, cosmetic and personal care, and pharmaceutical.
  • Growth in modern retailing, high consumer income, and acceleration in e-commerce activities, especially in the emerging economies, are likely to support the growth of the plastic packaging market during the forecast period.
  • Owing to the growing demand, many company's are expanding their facilities in Brazil. Recently, Grupo Lantero opened up a new 7,000 square meters in Sao Paulo, Brazil, to support its operations and produce rigid and flexible plastic packaging in the same facility.
  • Due to the Covid 19 outbreak, people are ordering daily staples and fresh food through online channels, which leads to an increase in the demand for flexible plastic packaging. Moreover, the demand for flexible plastic packaging in the pharmaceutical industry remains high as hospitals, drugs, and PPE manufacturers are responding to the crisis.
Brazil Plastic Packaging Market

By End User Industry, Food is expected to hold the largest market share

  • Food packaging is one of the largest users of plastics. The demand for rigid plastic packaging for the food industry is witnessing demand, as they are increasingly replacing traditional materials such as paperboard, metals, and glass, owing to their beneficial properties, such as lightweight and reduced cost. ​
  • In 2020, continued transparency in food packaging was seen trending. Going beyond just the listed ingredients on the label, consumers also want to see the physical product before purchase. Polyethylene terephthalate (PET) bottles are taking over for glass in the single-serve ketchup, condiments, and barbecue sauce markets.
  • Dairy, snacks, and confectionery products are the most significant end users of flexible packaging. Advancements in packaging technology, such as modified atmosphere and high-pressure processing, have increased the use of the flexible packaging format for meat, poultry, fruits, and vegetables.
  • Frozen products, especially ice creams, require flexibility in terms of the packaging shape. Hence, these products create a demand for flexible plastic packaging solutions. Consumers who are focused on health and prefer organic food are other prominent users of flexible packaging, particularly in the segments of fresh fruits, health bars, salads, and other fresh produce.
Brazil Plastic Packaging Market

Competitive Landscape

The Brazil Plastic Packaging Market is highly competitive and has several major players. A few of the players enjoy better market goodwill and extended geographical recognition and presence. The major players, who have a relatively prominent share in the market, are focusing on expanding their customer base across the end-user industries.

  • Dec 2020- In partnership with global packaging company Amcor, Mars Food will bring the first food-safe, mono-material microwavable rice pouch to market beginning in 2021. The breakthrough packaging technology will make the pouches for Mars Food’s household brands such as Ben’s Original and Seeds of Change recyclable where infrastructure exists. With an initial launch in the first half of 2021, the business has ambitions to scale the technology across its portfolio, beginning at the back half of the year.
  • October 2021- Mondi Group, one of the leading providers of packaging across the globe, announced that they are going to showcase numerous innovations to fulfill the smart packaging demands and the rising call for sustainability solutions in the year 2022.

Recent Development

  • Sept 2020- Amcor collaborated with Nestle to launch recyclable flexible retort pouches that will improve the environmental footprint of consumer packaging by up to 60%, starting with wet cat food. The new pouch meets the packaging guidelines for a circular economy recently published by the CEFLEX Consortium.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Assessment of the Impact of the Ongoing Pandemic COVID-19 on the Market Studied

    5. 4.5 Market Drivers

      1. 4.5.1 Growing Geriatric Population and Prevalence of Diseases

      2. 4.5.2 Product Innovations such as Downsizing coupled with Relatively Low Costs

    6. 4.6 Market Restraints

      1. 4.6.1 Dynamic Nature of Regulations and Inability to Support Heavy Goods

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Material

      1. 5.1.1 Polyethene (PE)

      2. 5.1.2 Bi-orientated Polypropylene (BOPP)

      3. 5.1.3 Cast polypropylene (CPP)

      4. 5.1.4 Polyvinyl Chloride (PVC)

      5. 5.1.5 Ethylene Vinyl Alcohol (EVOH)

      6. 5.1.6 Other Material Types

    2. 5.2 By Packaging Type

      1. 5.2.1 Rigid

      2. 5.2.2 Flexible

    3. 5.3 By Product

      1. 5.3.1 Bottles and Jars

      2. 5.3.2 Tub, Cup Bowls and Trays

      3. 5.3.3 Intermediate Bulk Containers

      4. 5.3.4 Pouches

      5. 5.3.5 Others

    4. 5.4 By End-User

      1. 5.4.1 Food

      2. 5.4.2 Beverage

      3. 5.4.3 Cosmetics and Personal Care

      4. 5.4.4 Others

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 DS Smith PLC

      2. 6.1.2 Amcor Limited

      3. 6.1.3 ES Plastic GmbH

      4. 6.1.4 Bemis Company Inc

      5. 6.1.5 Anchor Packaging Ltd

      6. 6.1.6 Berry Global Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Mondi PLC

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Brazil Plastic Packaging Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The Brazil Plastic Packaging Market is growing at a CAGR of 1.47% over the next 5 years.

DS Smith PLC, Amcor Limited, ES-Plastic GmbH, Bemis Company, Inc., Anchor Packaging Ltd are the major companies operating in Brazil Plastic Packaging Market .

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!