سوق اكتشاف الروبوتات - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2023 - 2028)

يتم تقسيم سوق اكتشاف الروبوتات حسب المكونات (الحل ، الخدمة) ، نوع النشر (في مكان العمل ، السحابة) ، حجم المؤسسة (الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، الشركات الكبيرة) ، قطاع المستخدم النهائي (البيع بالتجزئة ، BFSI ، السفر والضيافة ، تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ، الإعلام والترفيه) والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

botnet-detection-market_Market Summary
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 37.6 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق اكتشاف الروبوتات بمعدل CGAR بنسبة 37.6٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة من 2021 إلى 2026. وقد اكتسب اكتشاف الروبوتات اهتمامًا واسع النطاق بين متخصصي الأمن السيبراني وشركات التكنولوجيا في جميع أنحاء العالم. الروبوتات عبارة عن مجموعة من الأجهزة المتصلة عبر الإنترنت العام ، وتتألف عادةً من محطات عمل وخوادم تم اختراقها ، وتتأثر بمجموعة من البرامج والبرامج الضارة الخبيثة أو التي لم يتم التخلص منها. يتم تنظيم شبكات البوت نت من قبل مهاجم معين أو مجموعة معينة ، والذين يستخدمونها في الأساس لأغراض إجرامية أو ضارة. مع تقدم التكنولوجيا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، نمت أيضًا المخاطر المرتبطة بإساءة استخدام التكنولوجيا المتقدمة عن السنوات الماضية. يعتبر هجوم Botnet أحد هذه الانتهاكات في خصوصية المستخدم حيث يتم التحكم بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بالمستخدم وإدارته بواسطة طرف ثالث.

  • باستخدام قوة المعالجة غير المحدودة ظاهريًا لنقاط النهاية عبر الشبكة المرتبطة ، يمكن للمتطفلين استخدام الأنظمة أو الروبوتات المصابة لتلبية فئة واسعة من الغايات الخبيثة ، مثل بدء هجمات رفض الخدمة الموزعة (DDOS) ، والتسويق واسع النطاق للبريد العشوائي ، والتوسع الشامل. سرقة البيانات أو الازدواجية ، التحميل الزائد على الخوادم ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. وضعت هذه المحددات الأساس للتطور المتسارع لأنظمة وتقنيات اكتشاف الروبوتات المتعددة.
  • يتزايد عدد هجمات الروبوتات بسرعة ، ونتيجة لذلك ، من المتوقع أن يزداد الطلب على منع الروبوتات. على سبيل المثال ، في يوليو 2018 ، زعمت مجموعة من المتسللين أنها قامت باختراق حوالي 18000 جهاز توجيه هواوي ، والتي تم إنشاؤها من قبل شركات الأمن ، Qihoo ، 360 Netlab ، و Rapid7.
  • تقوم الشركات بإنشاء مرافق ، على وجه الخصوص ، لتقليل تأثير هجمات الروبوتات المختلفة ، مثل DDoS. على سبيل المثال ، في يوليو 2018 ، أعلنت Alibaba إنشاء مركز مرتبط بتخفيف هجمات DDoS في ماليزيا بحلول أغسطس 2018. ومن المتوقع أن يشجع هذا استخدام أدوات منع الروبوتات ، وبالتالي يكون له تأثير إيجابي على نمو السوق. والجدير بالذكر أن هجمات الروبوتات تؤثر على صناعات متنوعة ، بما في ذلك الألعاب.

نطاق التقرير

الروبوتات عبارة عن مجموعة من الأجهزة المتصلة التي قد تشمل الهواتف المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر والخادم والأجهزة في إنترنت الأشياء (IoT) من خلال نوع شائع أو واحد من البرامج الضارة ، حيث غالبًا ما يكون المستخدمون غير مدركين للكمبيوتر المتأثر. 

By Component
Solution
Service
By Deployment Type
On-premise
Cloud
By Organization Size
SMEs
Large Enterprise
By End-user Vertical
Retail
BFSI
Travel & Hospitality
IT &Telecom
Media & Entertainment
Other End-user Verticals (Education, Healthcare, and Real Estate)
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
India
Japan
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن تسجل صناعة الإعلام والترفيه نموًا كبيرًا

  • تنفق المؤسسات الإعلامية والترفيهية حصة كبيرة على الإعلانات لخلق وعي بالعلامة التجارية وجذب عملاء جدد. يتم اعتماد تقنيات اكتشاف الروبوتات بشكل كبير في صناعات الإعلام والترفيه لتقليل نقاط الضعف تجاه الإعلانات. من المتوقع أن يكون هذا القطاع هو الأسرع نموًا ، نظرًا لتزايد هجمات الروبوتات على هذا القطاع من خلال عمليات الاحتيال على الإعلانات. قد تؤدي هجمات Botnet إلى أنشطة غير قانونية مثل نشر محتوى احتيالي وكشط الأسعار وغير ذلك من الأنشطة التي تؤثر على العلامة التجارية بسبب قيام المعلنين بمراقبة الشبكات والخوادم باستمرار لاكتشاف أي أنماط مرور غير عادية ، وتقييم سبب انخفاض أداء المبيعات ، وغيرها.
  • مع التحول الرقمي والانتشار ، أدركت وسائل الإعلام وشركات الترفيه الحاجة إلى حلول الكشف عن شبكات الروبوتات لحماية وتأمين قواعد بياناتها وتطبيقاتها ومواقعها الإلكترونية. تتوسع صناعة وسائل الإعلام والترفيه عبر الإنترنت بوتيرة عالية ، نظرًا لتزايد القبول ، وهي مدفوعة بشكل أساسي بالوسائط الرقمية. على سبيل المثال ، أصدرت Netflix أرباحها للربع الأول من عام 2019. وتقول الشركة إنها شهدت نموًا بلغ 9.6 مليون مشترك مدفوع ، بزيادة قدرها 16 بالمائة على أساس سنوي. علاوة على ذلك ، دخلت الشركة في شراكة مع صانعي أجهزة التلفاز المتنوعين لتقديم تطبيقاتها إلى أجهزة التلفزيون الذكية ، والتي من المتوقع أن تزيد من عدد المستخدمين. نتيجة لذلك ، من المتوقع أن تزداد حادثة هجمات الروبوتات ، والتي من المرجح أن تعزز نمو السوق على مدى السنوات الست المقبلة.
Z1

أمريكا الشمالية تحتفظ بحصة سوقية كبيرة

  • من المقدر أن تكون أمريكا الشمالية أكبر منطقة مدرة للدخل لبائعي إدارة اكتشاف الروبوتات في عام 2019. تركز الولايات المتحدة وكندا بشدة على الابتكارات التي تم الحصول عليها من البحث والتطوير (R&D) والتقنيات. من المتوقع أن تكون المنطقة أكبر منطقة مدرة للدخل في السوق العالمية ، بسبب الاستثمارات المتزايدة في حلول اكتشاف الروبوتات لحماية مواقع الويب وواجهات برمجة التطبيقات وتطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة من هجمات الروبوتات.

  • من المتوقع أن تكون أمريكا الشمالية سوقًا إقليمية منتجة بشكل ملحوظ. إن الخطر المتزايد للضرر الذي يمكن أن تحدثه شبكات الروبوت في جميع أنحاء الحكومة في بلدان هذه المناطق يعزز الطلب. على سبيل المثال ، قدمت وزارة الدفاع الأمريكية (DoD) ملاحظة جادة حول الانتشار السريع للبرامج الضارة التي تؤثر على الأنظمة الخاصة والعمليات الحكومية وطالبت بأساليب أتمتة متقدمة لمواجهة الهجمات.

  • أيضًا ، يمكن أن يُعزى ذلك إلى الوعي المتزايد بين السكان فيما يتعلق بخصوصية البيانات والتي من المفترض أن تعزز الطلب على حلول اكتشاف الروبوتات في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية. علاوة على ذلك ، من المفترض أن تعزز اللوائح الحكومية القاسية المتزايدة بشأن خصوصية البيانات نمو السوق بشكل كبير في السنوات المقبلة

Picture1

مشهد تنافسي

يتسم سوق اكتشاف الروبوتات بقدرة تنافسية معتدلة ويتكون من العديد من اللاعبين الرئيسيين. من حيث الحصة السوقية ، يهيمن عدد قليل من اللاعبين الرئيسيين على السوق حاليًا. يرتبط الطلب على الخدمات ارتباطًا مباشرًا بمستوى اعتماد حلول الكشف عن شبكات الروبوت بين المؤسسات. تستفيد هذه الشركات من المبادرات التعاونية الاستراتيجية لزيادة حصتها في السوق وزيادة ربحيتها. تستحوذ الشركات العاملة في السوق أيضًا على شركات ناشئة تعمل على تقنيات معدات شبكات المؤسسة لتعزيز قدرات منتجاتها.

  • فبراير 2019 - أقامت شركة Akamai Technologies، Inc. و Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group مشروعًا مشتركًا ، وهو Global Open Network، Inc. (GO-NET) وأعلنا عن خططهما لتقديم شبكة دفع عبر الإنترنت جديدة قائمة على blockchain تتيح معاملات الجيل التالي الأمان والحجم والاستجابة. 

  • أغسطس 2018 - استحوذت Imperva Inc. على شركة رائدة في Runtime Application Self-Protection ، Prevoty Inc. ، لتعزيز مكانتها في السوق ، لا سيما في حلول الأمن السيبراني. 

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. شركة Imperva Inc.

  2. شركة PerimeterX

  3. Akamai Technologies Inc.

  4. Instart Logic Inc.

  5. شركة أوراكل

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

z3

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Increasing Number of Connected Devices

      2. 4.3.2 Increasing Need For Security against Botnet in Organizations

      3. 4.3.3 Increasing Usage of APIs By Online Businesses

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Lack of Education among Users and Low Usage of Tools

      2. 4.4.2 Use of Conventional BOT Protection Methods, Such as Captcha Or Create Account

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Technology Overview

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Component

      1. 5.1.1 Solution

      2. 5.1.2 Service

    2. 5.2 By Deployment Type

      1. 5.2.1 On-premise

      2. 5.2.2 Cloud

    3. 5.3 By Organization Size

      1. 5.3.1 SMEs

      2. 5.3.2 Large Enterprise

    4. 5.4 By End-user Vertical

      1. 5.4.1 Retail

      2. 5.4.2 BFSI

      3. 5.4.3 Travel & Hospitality

      4. 5.4.4 IT &Telecom

      5. 5.4.5 Media & Entertainment

      6. 5.4.6 Other End-user Verticals (Education, Healthcare, and Real Estate)

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.5.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.5.2.3 France

        4. 5.5.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 India

        3. 5.5.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.5.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.5.4.1 Latin America

        2. 5.5.4.2 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Imperva Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 PerimeterX Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Akamai Technologies Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Instart Logic Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Oracle Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Reblaze Technologies Ltd

      7. 6.1.7 ShieldSquare (Radware Ltd)

      8. 6.1.8 White Ops

      9. 6.1.9 Intechnica Ltd

      10. 6.1.10 InfiSecure Technologies Private Limited (Barracuda Networks Inc.)

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق اكتشاف الروبوتات من 2018 إلى 2028.

ينمو سوق Botnet Detection بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 40.11٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2018-2028.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Imperva Inc. و Akamai Technologies Inc. و PerimeterX Inc. (HUMAN Security ، Inc.) و Cloudflare ، Inc. و DATADOME Group هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق Botnet Detection.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Botnet Detection Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Botnet Detection Market is segmented by Component (Solution, Service), Deployment Type (On-premise, Cloud), Organization Size (SMEs, Large Enterprises), End-user Vertical (Retail, BFSI, Travel & Hospitality, IT & Telecom, Media & Entertainment), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

botnet-detection-market_Market Summary
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 37.6 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Botnet Detection Market is estimated to grow with a CGAR of 37.6% over the forcasted period of 2021 - 2026. Botnet detection has accumulated widespread attention among cybersecurity professionals and technology company’s world over. The botnet is a collection of connected devices over the public internet, typically consisting of compromised workstations and servers, affected by a set of malicious or ill-disposed software and malware. Botnets are regulated by a particular attacker or a group, who use them primarily for criminal or malicious purpose. As technology progresses across the globe, the risk connected with the misuse of advanced technology has also grown from the past years. Botnet attack is one such violation in the privacy of the user in which the computer of a user is being controlled and managed by a third party. The botnet has been developing as one of the principal threats owing to growing cybercriminals capacity to infiltrate in any of the devices which are attached to the internet across the globe.

  • Using the ostensibly limitless processing power of endpoints over the associated network, intruders can use the infected systems or bots to meet a wide category of malicious ends, such as to start distributed denial of service (DDOS) attacks, extensive scale spam marketing, and extensive data thefts or duplicities, overload servers, to name a few. These determinants set the foundation for the accelerated evolution of multiple botnet detections systems and techniques.
  • The number of botnet attacks is quickly rising, due to which, the demand for botnet prevention is expected to grow. For instance, in July 2018, a group of hackers alleged to have compromised about 18,000 Huawei routers, which was further established by security firms, Qihoo, 360 Netlab, and Rapid7.
  • Companies are setting up facilities, especially, to decrease the impact of various botnet attacks, such as DDoS. For instance, in July 2018, Alibaba declared to set up a center associated with DDoS attack mitigation in Malaysia by August 2018. This is expected to encourage the usage of botnet prevention tools, thereby having a positive impact on market growth. Notably, botnet attacks are affecting diverse industries, including gaming.

Scope of the Report

A botnet is a gathering of connected devices which may include mobiles, PCs, server, and devices in the Internet of Things (IoT) by a common or single type of malware, wherein often the users are unaware of the affected computer. 

By Component
Solution
Service
By Deployment Type
On-premise
Cloud
By Organization Size
SMEs
Large Enterprise
By End-user Vertical
Retail
BFSI
Travel & Hospitality
IT &Telecom
Media & Entertainment
Other End-user Verticals (Education, Healthcare, and Real Estate)
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
India
Japan
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Media and Entertainment Industry is Expected to Register a Significant Growth

  • Media & entertainment enterprises spend a major share on advertisements to create brand awareness and attract new customers. Botnet detection techniques are majorly adopted in media & entertainment industries to reduce vulnerabilities towards advertisements. This sector is expected to be the fastest growing, due to the increasing bot attacks on this sector through ad frauds. Botnet attacks may run illegal activities such as spreading fraudulent content, price scraping, and others which affect the brand due to which advertisers are constantly monitoring networks and servers to detect any unusual traffic patterns, to evaluate the reason for declining sales performance, and others.
  • With digitalization and the proliferation, the media and entertainment companies have realized the need for botnet detection solutions to protect and secure their databases, applications, and websites. The online media and entertainment industry is expanding at a high pace, due to the increasing acceptability, and is primarily driven by digital media. For instance, Netflix released its earnings for the first quarter of 2019. The company says it saw growth of 9.6 million paying subscribers, up 16 percent year-over-year. Furthermore, the company is partnering with diverse TV makers to offer its application to smart TVs, which is expected to further increase the number of users. As a result, the incident for botnet attacks is projected to increase, which is likely to foster market growth over the next six years.
Z1

North America to Hold a Major Market Share

  • North America, is estimated to be the largest revenue-generating region for the botnet detection management vendors in 2019. The US and Canada have a sharp focus on innovations obtained from Research and Development (R&D), and technologies. The region is anticipated to be the largest revenue-generating region in the global market, owing to the rising investments in botnet detection solutions to safeguard websites, APIs, and mobile apps from bot attacks.

  • North America is anticipated to be a markedly productive regional market. The rising menace of the damage that can be done by botnets across the government in countries of these regions is boosting the demand. For instance, the U.S. Department of Defense (DoD) has made a serious note to the accelerated propagation of malware affecting private systems and government operations and has demanded advanced automation methods to counter the attacks.

  • Also, this can be attributed to the growing awareness among the population regarding data privacy which is supposed to promote the demand for botnet detection solutions across North America. Furthermore, increasingly harsh government regulations regarding data privacy are supposed to promote the growth of the market significantly in the future years

Picture1

Competitive Landscape

The botnet detection market is moderately competitive and consists of several major players. In terms of market share, few of the major players currently dominate the market. The demand for services is directly related to the adoption level of botnet detection solutions among organizations. These companies are leveraging on strategic collaborative initiatives to increase their market share and increase their profitability. The companies operating in the market are also acquiring start-ups working on enterprise network equipment technologies to strengthen their product capabilities.

  • February 2019 - Akamai Technologies, Inc. and Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group have established a joint venture, the Global Open Network, Inc. (GO-NET) and announced their plans to offer a new blockchain-based online payment network enabling next-generation transaction security, scale, and responsiveness. 

  • Aug 2018 - Imperva Inc. acquired a leader in Runtime Application Self-Protection, Prevoty Inc., to strengthen its market position, particularly in cybersecurity solutions. 

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Increasing Number of Connected Devices

      2. 4.3.2 Increasing Need For Security against Botnet in Organizations

      3. 4.3.3 Increasing Usage of APIs By Online Businesses

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Lack of Education among Users and Low Usage of Tools

      2. 4.4.2 Use of Conventional BOT Protection Methods, Such as Captcha Or Create Account

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Technology Overview

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Component

      1. 5.1.1 Solution

      2. 5.1.2 Service

    2. 5.2 By Deployment Type

      1. 5.2.1 On-premise

      2. 5.2.2 Cloud

    3. 5.3 By Organization Size

      1. 5.3.1 SMEs

      2. 5.3.2 Large Enterprise

    4. 5.4 By End-user Vertical

      1. 5.4.1 Retail

      2. 5.4.2 BFSI

      3. 5.4.3 Travel & Hospitality

      4. 5.4.4 IT &Telecom

      5. 5.4.5 Media & Entertainment

      6. 5.4.6 Other End-user Verticals (Education, Healthcare, and Real Estate)

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.5.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.5.2.3 France

        4. 5.5.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 India

        3. 5.5.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.5.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.5.4.1 Latin America

        2. 5.5.4.2 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Imperva Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 PerimeterX Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Akamai Technologies Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Instart Logic Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Oracle Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Reblaze Technologies Ltd

      7. 6.1.7 ShieldSquare (Radware Ltd)

      8. 6.1.8 White Ops

      9. 6.1.9 Intechnica Ltd

      10. 6.1.10 InfiSecure Technologies Private Limited (Barracuda Networks Inc.)

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Botnet Detection Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Botnet Detection Market is growing at a CAGR of 37.6% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Imperva Inc., PerimeterX Inc., Akamai Technologies Inc., Instart Logic Inc., Oracle Corporation are the major companies operating in Botnet Detection Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!