Marché de la bionique – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2023-2028)

Le marché de la bionique est segmenté par type de bionique (Vision Bionics, Ear Bionics, Orthopaedic Bionic et Cardiac Bionics), Fixation (Implantable Bionics et External Bionics) et Géographie (Amérique du Nord, Europe, Asie-Pacifique, Moyen-Orient et Afrique , et Amérique du Sud).

Aperçu du marché

Bionics Market Overview
Study Period: 2018-2026
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 8.33 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché de la bionique devrait enregistrer un TCAC de près de 8,33 % au cours de la période de prévision, avec un chiffre d'affaires d'environ 16 573,46 millions USD en 2020, et il devrait atteindre 26 697,14 millions USD d'ici 2026.

Le COVID-19 a eu un impact négatif sur le marché de la bionique. La pandémie a créé des défis supplémentaires pour les patients qui souffrent d'une certaine forme de handicap et de défaillances d'organes. En raison de la distanciation sociale, de nombreux hôpitaux étaient limités aux procédures et chirurgies non électives, et ils proposaient plutôt aux patients handicapés des vidéoconférences pour surmonter les limites de la croissance du marché. De plus, il existe des limitations associées aux traitements, qui ont limité la croissance du marché étudié.

Les facteurs responsables de la croissance du marché comprennent l'augmentation de l'incidence des handicaps et des défaillances d'organes, les progrès technologiques et l'incidence élevée des accidents de la route entraînant des amputations. Par exemple, selon les données publiées par l'Organisation mondiale de la santé en octobre 2019, environ 2,2 milliards de personnes étaient atteintes de cécité ou de déficience visuelle, dont au moins 1 milliard de personnes souffraient de maladies non traitées ou évitables dans le monde. Ainsi, la prévalence croissante des handicaps ciblés, le marché est susceptible de croître à un rythme plus rapide dans les années à venir.

Un autre facteur primordial est la rareté des organes de donneurs. Le manque de disponibilité d'organes potentiels à transplanter a été un problème majeur. La demande de donneurs d'organes augmente et est très élevée par rapport à l'offre réelle. La bionique est en mesure de répondre aux besoins de ceux qui ont besoin de transplantations et de remplacements d'organes. Il peut reproduire la fonction des organes endommagés. La reproduction est presque la même. Ce niveau de pénurie d'organes s'est transformé en une aubaine pour les organes artificiels et l'industrie bionique.

L'approbation croissante des produits et les progrès technologiques dans cette industrie sont également susceptibles d'alimenter la croissance du marché dans les années à venir. Par exemple, en 2020, Edwards Lifesciences Corporation a annoncé que son conduit valvulaire aortique (AVC) KONECT RESILIA avait reçu l'approbation de la Food and Drug Administration (FDA) des États-Unis en tant que première solution prête à implanter pour les procédures bio-Bentall.

De plus, en 2018, la première technologie de valves cardiaques artificielles en Inde a été introduite sous le nom de marque Myval. L'appareil a été lancé par Meril Life Sciences dans le cadre de l'initiative de campagne "Make in India". Cela devrait stimuler la croissance de l'industrie dans les années à venir.

Cependant, des facteurs tels que la crainte d'un dysfonctionnement des appareils et ses conséquences, le coût élevé des appareils et les scénarios de remboursement incertains, entre autres, peuvent avoir un impact sur la croissance du marché.

Portée du rapport

La bionique est un dispositif artificiel qui peut être implanté ou intégré à l'homme pour remplacer un organe naturel ou fournir un support pour restaurer une fonction spécifique ou un groupe de fonctions connexes, aidant le patient à reprendre une vie normale. Le marché est segmenté par type de bionique (bionique de la vision, bionique de l'oreille, bionique orthopédique et bionique cardiaque), fixation (bionique implantable et bionique externe) et géographie (Amérique du Nord, Europe, Asie-Pacifique, Moyen-Orient et Afrique, et Amérique du Sud). Le rapport offre la valeur (en millions USD) pour les segments ci-dessus.

Type of Bionics
Vision Bionics
Ear Bionics
Cochlear Implant
Bone-anchored Hearing Aid (BAHA)
Orthopedic Bionic
Bionic Hand
Bionic Leg
Cardiac Bionics
Heart Valves
Ventricular-assisted Device
Pacemaker
Other Cardiac Bionics
Fixation
Implantable Bionics
External Bionics
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

On estime que la bionique implantable détient une part importante dans le segment des types de fixation du marché de la bionique

La bionique implantable détenait une part importante du marché de la bionique en 2020, et on s'attend à ce que cette tendance se poursuive au cours de la période de prévision. Cette part de marché importante de la bionique implantable est due au nombre croissant de bases de patients souffrant d'insuffisance organique et au nombre croissant de patients qui optent pour des greffes d'organes à travers le monde.

Au milieu de COVID-19, il y a une baisse de la production de produits bioniques implantables, ce qui devrait entraver la croissance du segment. Ainsi, la pandémie a un impact négatif sur le segment étudié.

Selon les informations du gouvernement américain sur le don et la transplantation d'organes, en 2019, il y avait 19 267 donneurs, 39 718 greffes et 112 568 listes d'attente aux États-Unis. Ainsi, les cas croissants de liste d'attente de greffe sont susceptibles de stimuler la croissance du marché.

De plus, les acteurs du marché se concentrent sur les progrès de la bionique implantable, ce qui est susceptible de propulser la croissance du marché. Par exemple, en janvier 2020, Bionic Vision Technologies a annoncé les résultats intermédiaires d'une étude pilote impliquant quatre patients atteints de rétinite pigmentaire (RP) à un stade avancé implantés avec une prothèse visuelle conçue pour améliorer la perception des objets externes et de l'environnement du patient. 

Bionics Market Latest Trends

L'Amérique du Nord domine le marché et devrait faire de même au cours de la période de prévision

Actuellement, l'Amérique du Nord domine le marché de la bionique, et on s'attend à ce qu'elle maintienne son emprise pendant encore quelques années. Dans la région nord-américaine, les États-Unis détiennent la plus grande part de marché. La prévalence croissante des maladies chroniques et la demande croissante de procédures chirurgicales non invasives contribuent à la domination de la région nord-américaine sur le marché de la bionique.

La communauté des personnes handicapées de la région est particulièrement touchée par la pandémie de COVID-19. Le verrouillage du coronavirus a rendu la vie particulièrement difficile pour la population handicapée de la région, comme les personnes ayant la vision, la population malentendante. Ainsi, dans des pays comme les États-Unis, en 2020, le Disability Inclusion Fund (DIF) a annoncé le lancement d'un fonds de réponse rapide de 200 000 USD pour répondre aux besoins des personnes handicapées liés à l'impact du COVID-19.

La présence d'infrastructures de soins de santé développées et d'acteurs majeurs du marché se concentrant sur diverses stratégies de marché afin d'acquérir un avantage concurrentiel devrait également propulser le marché. En juillet 2019, Advanced Bionics a lancé un nouveau système AIM (Active Insertion Monitoring), un programme informatique conçu pour aider les chirurgiens et les audioprothésistes à insérer l'électrode pour un implant cochléaire. Le logiciel fournit une rétroaction en temps réel au chirurgien pour guider le placement de l'insertion.

Bionics  Market Growth Rate By Region

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché de la bionique est modérément concurrentiel et se compose de différents acteurs majeurs. En termes de parts de marché, certains des principaux acteurs dominent actuellement le marché de la bionique. En raison de l'adoption croissante de la bionique médicale et du nombre croissant de personnes ayant besoin d'organes, peu d'autres petits acteurs devraient entrer sur le marché. Certains des principaux acteurs du marché sont Medtronic PLC, Edward Lifesciences Corporation, Ekso Bionics et Ossur (Touch Bionics), entre autres.

Principaux acteurs

  1. Medtronic PLC

  2. Edward Lifesciences Corporation

  3. Advanced Bionics AG

  4. Ekso Bionics

  5. Ossur (Touch Bionics)

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Bionics Market Analysis

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché de la bionique est modérément concurrentiel et se compose de différents acteurs majeurs. En termes de parts de marché, certains des principaux acteurs dominent actuellement le marché de la bionique. En raison de l'adoption croissante de la bionique médicale et du nombre croissant de personnes ayant besoin d'organes, peu d'autres petits acteurs devraient entrer sur le marché. Certains des principaux acteurs du marché sont Medtronic PLC, Edward Lifesciences Corporation, Ekso Bionics et Ossur (Touch Bionics), entre autres.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increased Incidence of Disabilities and Organ Failures

      2. 4.2.2 Technological Advancements

      3. 4.2.3 High Incidence of Road Accidents Leading to Amputations

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Cost of Devices and Uncertain Reimbursement Scenarios

      2. 4.3.2 Fear of Device Malfunction and Its Consequences

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type of Bionics

      1. 5.1.1 Vision Bionics

      2. 5.1.2 Ear Bionics

        1. 5.1.2.1 Cochlear Implant

        2. 5.1.2.2 Bone-anchored Hearing Aid (BAHA)

      3. 5.1.3 Orthopedic Bionic

        1. 5.1.3.1 Bionic Hand

        2. 5.1.3.2 Bionic Leg

      4. 5.1.4 Cardiac Bionics

        1. 5.1.4.1 Heart Valves

        2. 5.1.4.2 Ventricular-assisted Device

        3. 5.1.4.3 Pacemaker

        4. 5.1.4.4 Other Cardiac Bionics

    2. 5.2 Fixation

      1. 5.2.1 Implantable Bionics

      2. 5.2.2 External Bionics

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.3.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.3.5 South America

        1. 5.3.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Pixium Vision

      2. 6.1.2 Open Bionics

      3. 6.1.3 Bionics Scientific Technologies (P) Ltd

      4. 6.1.4 Advanced Bionics AG

      5. 6.1.5 Bionic Prosthetics and Orthotics

      6. 6.1.6 Cochlear Limited

      7. 6.1.7 Edward Lifesciences Corporation

      8. 6.1.8 Ekso Bionics

      9. 6.1.9 Medtronic PLC

      10. 6.1.10 Mobius Bionics

      11. 6.1.11 Ottobock

      12. 6.1.12 Össur Americas (Touch Bionics Inc.)

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape Covers - Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché mondial de la bionique est étudié de 2018 à 2028.

Le marché mondial de la bionique croît à un TCAC de 8,33 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

L'Asie-Pacifique affiche le TCAC le plus élevé de 2018 à 2028.

L'Amérique du Nord détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

Medtronic PLC, Edward Lifesciences Corporation, Advanced Bionics AG, Ekso Bionics, Ossur (Touch Bionics) sont les principales entreprises opérant sur le marché mondial de la bionique.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Bionics Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Bionics Market is segmented by Type of Bionics (Vision Bionics, Ear Bionics, Orthopedic Bionic, and Cardiac Bionics), Fixation (Implantable Bionics and External Bionics), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America).

Market Snapshot

Bionics Market Overview
Study Period: 2018-2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 8.33 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The bionics market is expected to register a CAGR of nearly 8.33% during the forecast period, with a revenue of approximately USD 16,573.46 million in 2020, and it is expected to reach USD 26,697.14 million by 2026.

COVID-19 negatively impacted the bionics market. The pandemic caused added challenges for patients who are having some form of disabilities and organ failures. Due to social distancing, many hospitals were restricted to non-elective procedures and surgeries, and they were instead offering patients video conferencing with disabilities to overcome the limitations of the market growth. Furthermore, there are limitations associated with treatments, which restricted the growth of the studied market.

Factors that are responsible for the growth of the market include increased incidence of disabilities and organ failures, technological advancements, and high incidence of road accidents leading to amputations. For instance, as per the data published by the World Health Organization in October 2019, approximately 2.2 billion people were affected with blindness or vision impairment, out of which at least 1 billion people had unaddressed or preventable conditions worldwide. Thus the increasing prevalence of targeted disabilities, the market is likely to grow at a faster pace in upcoming years.

Another primary factor is the scarcity of donor organs. The lack of availability of potential organs to transplant has been a major issue. The demand for organ donors is increasing and is very high compared to the actual supply. Bionics are able to cater to the needs of those in need of organ transplantations and replacements. It can replicate the function of damaged organs. The replication is almost the same. This level of scarcity of organs has turned into a boon for artificial organs and the bionics industry.

Rising product approval and technological advancement in this industry are also likely to fuel the market growth in upcoming years. For instance, in 2020, Edwards Lifesciences Corporation announced that its KONECT RESILIA aortic valved conduit (AVC) received approval from the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) as the first ready-to-implant solution for bio-Bentall procedures.

Also, in 2018, India’s first artificial heart valves technology was introduced under the brand name Myval. The device was launched by Meril Life Sciences under the “Make in India” campaign initiative. This is likely to boost the industry's growth in upcoming years.

However, the factors such as the fear of device malfunction and its consequences, high cost of devices, and uncertain reimbursement scenarios, among others, may impact market growth.

Scope of the Report

Bionics are artificial devices that can be implanted or integrated into humans to either replace a natural organ or provide support to restore a specific function, or a group of related functions, helping the patient to return to his normal life. The market is segmented by type of bionics (vision bionics, ear bionics, orthopedic bionic, and cardiac bionics), fixation (implantable bionics and external bionics), and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Type of Bionics
Vision Bionics
Ear Bionics
Cochlear Implant
Bone-anchored Hearing Aid (BAHA)
Orthopedic Bionic
Bionic Hand
Bionic Leg
Cardiac Bionics
Heart Valves
Ventricular-assisted Device
Pacemaker
Other Cardiac Bionics
Fixation
Implantable Bionics
External Bionics
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Implantable Bionics are Estimated to Hold a Significant Share in the Fixation Type Segment of the Bionics Market

Implantable bionics held a significant share in the bionics market in 2020, and it is expected to continue this trend during the forecast period. This significant market share of implantable bionics is due to the increasing number of organ-failure patient bases and the increasing number of patients who are opting for organ transplants across the world.

Amid COVID-19, there is a decline in the production of implantable bionics, which is projected to hamper the segment’s growth. Thus, the pandemic has a negative impact on the segment studied.

According to the US Government Information on Organ Donation and Transplantation, in 2019, there were 19,267 donors, 39,718 transplants, and 112,568 waiting lists in the United States. Thus, the growing transplant waiting list cases are likely to boost the market growth.

Furthermore, market players are focussing on advancements in implantable bionics, which is likely to propel market growth. For instance, In January 2020, Bionic Vision Technologies announced the interim results of a pilot study involving four patients with late-stage Retinitis Pigmentosa (RP) implanted with a visual prosthesis designed to improve awareness of external objects and patient surroundings. 

Bionics Market Latest Trends

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America Dominates the Market and is Expected to Do Same During the Forecast Period

Currently, North America dominates the market for bionics, and it is expected to continue its stronghold for a few more years. In the North American region, the United States holds the largest market share. The rising prevalence of chronic diseases and increasing demand for non-invasive surgical procedures are helping in the dominance of the North American region in the bionics market.

The disabled community around the region is affected especially hard by the COVID-19 pandemic. Coronavirus lockdown has made life especially tough for the region's disabled population, such as people having the vision, hearing impaired population. Thus, in countries, such as the United States, in 2020, the Disability Inclusion Fund (DIF) announced the launch of a USD 200,000 rapid response fund to support the needs of people with disabilities related to the impact of COVID-19.

The presence of developed healthcare infrastructure and major market players focussing on various market strategies so as to gain a competitive edge is also expected to propel the market. In July 2019, Advanced Bionics launched a new AIM system (active insertion monitoring), a computer program designed to help surgeons and hearing care professionals with the insertion of the electrode for a cochlear implant. The software provides real-time feedback to the surgeon to guide the insertion placement.

Bionics  Market Growth Rate By Region

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The bionics market is moderately competitive and consists of various major players. In terms of market share, some of the major players currently dominate the bionics market. Owing to the rising adoption of medical bionics and an increasing number of people in need of organs, few other smaller players are expected to enter the market. Some of the major players of the market are Medtronic PLC, Edward Lifesciences Corporation, Ekso Bionics, and Ossur (Touch Bionics), among others.

Recent Developments

  • In October 2020, Medtronic Private Limited launched the Azure pacemaker with BlueSync technology that can communicate directly with patients’ smartphones and tablets. It offers improved longevity (up to 13.7 years), so patients potentially need fewer device replacements and allows patients to have MRI (magnetic resonance imaging) scans in either 1.5 or 3 Tesla (T) machines.
  • In March 2020, Widex launched the Moment hearing device. The Widex Moment has the ‘classic’ Widex signal pathway, which is paired with a second ultra-fast signal pathway that adds extra gearing to the platform.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increased Incidence of Disabilities and Organ Failures

      2. 4.2.2 Technological Advancements

      3. 4.2.3 High Incidence of Road Accidents Leading to Amputations

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Cost of Devices and Uncertain Reimbursement Scenarios

      2. 4.3.2 Fear of Device Malfunction and Its Consequences

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type of Bionics

      1. 5.1.1 Vision Bionics

      2. 5.1.2 Ear Bionics

        1. 5.1.2.1 Cochlear Implant

        2. 5.1.2.2 Bone-anchored Hearing Aid (BAHA)

      3. 5.1.3 Orthopedic Bionic

        1. 5.1.3.1 Bionic Hand

        2. 5.1.3.2 Bionic Leg

      4. 5.1.4 Cardiac Bionics

        1. 5.1.4.1 Heart Valves

        2. 5.1.4.2 Ventricular-assisted Device

        3. 5.1.4.3 Pacemaker

        4. 5.1.4.4 Other Cardiac Bionics

    2. 5.2 Fixation

      1. 5.2.1 Implantable Bionics

      2. 5.2.2 External Bionics

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.3.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.3.5 South America

        1. 5.3.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Pixium Vision

      2. 6.1.2 Open Bionics

      3. 6.1.3 Bionics Scientific Technologies (P) Ltd

      4. 6.1.4 Advanced Bionics AG

      5. 6.1.5 Bionic Prosthetics and Orthotics

      6. 6.1.6 Cochlear Limited

      7. 6.1.7 Edward Lifesciences Corporation

      8. 6.1.8 Ekso Bionics

      9. 6.1.9 Medtronic PLC

      10. 6.1.10 Mobius Bionics

      11. 6.1.11 Ottobock

      12. 6.1.12 Össur Americas (Touch Bionics Inc.)

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape Covers - Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Bionics Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Bionics Market is growing at a CAGR of 8.33% over the next 5 years.

The Bionics Market is valued at 16573 Million USD in 2018.

The Bionics Market is valued at 26697 Million USD in 2026.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Medtronic PLC, Edward Lifesciences Corporation, Advanced Bionics AG, Ekso Bionics, Ossur (Touch Bionics) are the major companies operating in Bionics Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!