Markt für Ultrakondensatoren für die Automobilindustrie – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2022 – 2027)

Der Markt für Ultrakondensatoren für die Automobilindustrie ist nach Anwendung (Start-Stopp-Betrieb, Regenerationsbremssystem und andere Anwendungen), Fahrzeugtyp (Pkw und Nutzfahrzeug) und Geografie (Nordamerika, Europa, Asien-Pazifik, Lateinamerika) unterteilt. und Naher Osten und Afrika).

Markt-Snapshot

automotive ultracapacitor market_overview
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Europe
CAGR: >5.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Automobilmarkt für Ultrakondensatoren wird im Prognosezeitraum (2020–2025) voraussichtlich eine CAGR von über 5,5 % verzeichnen.

Die Verwendung von Ultrakondensatoren hat die Batterielast erweitert und es den Fahrzeugherstellern ermöglicht, Kraftstoffeffizienz, verlängerte Batterielebensdauer, reduziertes Fahrzeuggewicht und reduzierte CO2-Emissionen zu erreichen. Um die immer strengeren Emissionsvorschriften auf der ganzen Welt zu erfüllen, werden Ultrakondensatoren wahrscheinlich schneller in alle Fahrzeugtypen eindringen, einschließlich konventioneller, Hybrid- und Elektrofahrzeuge.

Ultrakondensatoren, die typischerweise zusammen mit Fahrzeugbatterien verbunden sind, unterstützen Spitzenlastanforderungen für kurze Intervalle (die weniger als 30 Sekunden betragen), die während Start/Stopp- und Regenerationsbremsanwendungen auftreten. Die Fähigkeit zum schnellen Aufladen und Entladen hoher Energie, die Ultrakondensatoren bieten, hat Fahrzeughersteller veranlasst, sie in Start-/Stopp-Systemen und regenerativen Bremssystemen einzusetzen. Primärenergiequellen wie Verbrennungsmotoren, Brennstoffzellen und Batterien in den Fahrzeugen erwiesen sich als ineffizient bei der Bewältigung des Spitzenstrombedarfs oder der Rückgewinnung von Energie während der oben genannten Anwendungen.

Einige der wichtigsten Akteure auf dem globalen Markt für Ultrakondensatoren für die Automobilindustrie sind unter anderem Maxwell Technologies, NEC Tokin, Ioxus, Panasonic, LS Mtron, CAP-XX, Skeleton Technologies, Nesscap, Yunasko und Nippon Chemi-Conamong.

Scope of the report

The automotive ultra-capacitor market is segmented by application (start-stop operation, regenerative braking system, and other applications), vehicle type (passenger cars and commercial vehicles), and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, and Middle-East and Africa).

By Application
Start-stop Operation
Regenerative Braking System
Other Applications
By Vehicle Type
Passenger Car
Commercial Vehicle
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
India
China
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Mexico
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of Latin America
Middle-East and Africa
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Wachsende strengere Emissionsvorschriften

  • Die Verwendung von Ultrakondensatoren hat die Batteriekapazität erweitert und ermöglicht es Fahrzeugherstellern, Kraftstoffeffizienz, verlängerte Batterielebensdauer, reduziertes Fahrzeuggewicht und reduzierte Kohlendioxidemissionen (CO2) zu erreichen. Um die strengen Emissionsvorschriften auf der ganzen Welt einzuhalten, wird ein Ultrakondensator wahrscheinlich schneller in alle Fahrzeugtypen eindringen, einschließlich konventioneller, Hybrid- und Elektrofahrzeuge.
  • Im Jahr 2013 lag der Kohlendioxidausstoß in den Vereinigten Staaten im Durchschnitt bei 369 Gramm pro Meile, was einem Rückgang von 7 Gramm pro Meile gegenüber dem Wert von 2012 entspricht. Gemäß der US EPA gingen die bereinigten CO2-Emissionswerte für 2014, 2015 und 2016 auf 369 g/Meile, 361 g/Meile bzw. 359 g/Meile zurück. Dieser Standard reduzierte den Emissionsstandard weiter auf 352 g/Meile (vorläufig) für die Fahrzeuge für das Geschäftsjahr 2017.
  • Die US-Umweltschutzbehörde (EPA) und die National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) ergreifen Initiativen zur Unterstützung der Produktion umweltfreundlicher Fahrzeuge (sowohl Personenkraftwagen als auch Nutzfahrzeuge), um einen verbesserten Kraftstoffverbrauch und reduzierte CO2-Emissionen zu gewährleisten. Durch diese Initiativen plant die Regierung, bis 2025 etwa 3.100 Millionen Tonnen CO2-Emissionen zu reduzieren und etwa 6 Milliarden Barrel Öl einzusparen.
  • Darüber hinaus hat die Europäische Union (EU) Emissionsnormen festgelegt, um die CO2-Emissionen von Personenkraftwagen und Nutzfahrzeugen zu regulieren. Die verkehrsbedingten Emissionen sind in den letzten Jahren gestiegen und machen nun ein Viertel der gesamten THG-Emissionen der EU aus. Die durchschnittliche CO2-Emission, basierend auf Labortests eines 2016 in der EU zugelassenen Neuwagens, lag bei etwa 118,1 Gramm pro Kilometer (g/km) und damit deutlich unter dem Ziel von 130 g für 2015. 
  • Infolgedessen bereiten die Europäische Kommission, das Europäische Parlament und die EU-Mitgliedstaaten eine Verlängerung der CO2-Verordnung für leichte Nutzfahrzeuge bis 2025-2030 vor. Darüber hinaus nimmt die Einführung des Ultrakondensators zu, um die oben genannten Standards zu erfüllen, und es wird erwartet, dass er im Prognosezeitraum den gleichen Trend verzeichnen wird.
automotive ultracapacitor market_segment

Asien-Pazifik und Europa dominieren den Automobilmarkt für Ultrakondensatoren

Der Trend zum Übergang von batteriebasierten zu ultrakondensatorbasierten Start-Stopp-Systemen hat seinen Ursprung in Europa im Modell 2010 von PSA Peugeot Citroen, was erfolgreich zu verbesserter Fahrzeugleistung und verlängerter Batterielebensdauer führte. Mit dem schnell wachsenden Absatz von Hybrid- und Elektrofahrzeugen in der europäischen Region wird die Nachfrage nach Ultrakondensatoren voraussichtlich steigen, um die optimale Nutzung elektrischer Energie in Fahrzeugen zu erreichen. Darüber hinaus ist das auf Ultrakondensatoren basierende Start-Stopp-System in den meisten europäischen Autos, wie dem Peugeot 3008, standardmäßig enthalten, und es wird erwartet, dass dies auch in den kommenden neuen Modellen auf dem Markt so bleibt.

Es wird erwartet, dass der asiatisch-pazifische Markt im Prognosezeitraum aufgrund der Entwicklung der Infrastruktur und des gestiegenen Fahrzeugabsatzes schneller wachsen wird. Darüber hinaus ist China aufgrund seines massiven Einsatzes elektronischer Komponenten in den Fahrzeugen umsatzführend, gefolgt von Japan, Korea und Indien.

  • China hat sowohl den europäischen als auch den US-Markt beim Jahresabsatz von Elektrofahrzeugen überholt (auf China entfällt fast das Vierfache des Absatzes von Plug-in-Elektrofahrzeugen im Vergleich zu den Vereinigten Staaten).
  • China setzt bereits Superkondensatoren in Hybridbussen ein. Diese Busse sind mit Stopp-Start-Motoren ausgestattet, bei denen Superkondensatoren die Belastung der Batterie reduzieren, was die Lebensdauer der Batterien erhöht.
  • Durch kontinuierliche Innovation konnten die chinesischen Hersteller ihr Superkondensator-Portfolio erweitern. CRRC, der staatliche chinesische Hersteller von Schienenfahrzeugen und der weltgrößte Zugbauer, hat Superkondensatoren auf Graphenbasis entwickelt, die Elektrobusse mit höherer Effizienz und über einen längeren Zeitraum mit Strom versorgen können.
  • Maxwell Technologies Inc. gab eine Technologiepartnerschaft mit der Zhejiang Geely Holding Group (Geely), der Muttergesellschaft führender Marken wie Volvo und Geely Auto, bekannt. Diese Partnerschaft konzentriert sich auf die Integration von Ultrakondensatoren und fortschrittlicher Leistungsumwandlungselektronik in die globale Fahrzeugpalette von Geely zur Unterstützung seiner Flottenelektrifizierungsstrategie.

Darüber hinaus wird erwartet, dass Nordamerika in Zukunft den Fußstapfen der europäischen Autohersteller folgen wird. Im Jahr 2015 führte Nordamerika erstmals ein kontinentales, auf Ultrakondensatoren basierendes Spannungsstabilisierungssystem (VSS) in General Motors-Fahrzeugmodellen von 2016 Cadillac ATS, CTS-Limousinen und ATS-Coupés ein. Danach haben sich die Autohersteller in der Region darauf vorbereitet, die Start-Stopp-Technologie unter Verwendung von Ultrakondensatoren in ihren kommenden Fahrzeugen hinzuzufügen, um bis 2025 das durchschnittliche Kraftstoffverbrauchsziel des Unternehmens von 54,5 mpg zu erreichen.

automotive ultracapacitor market_segment

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Automobilmarkt für Ultrakondensatoren ist moderat konsolidiert. Einige der Hauptakteure, die den Markt dominieren, sind unter anderem Maxwell Technologies, Skeleton Technologies, Kemet Corporation und Panasonic Corporation.

Im Dezember 2017 unterzeichnete Skeleton Technology, ein führender Hersteller von Ultrakondensatoren in Europa, eine Vertriebsvereinbarung mit der Sumitomo Corporation Europe, um Energiespeicherlösungen für die schnell wachsende Hybrid- und Elektrofahrzeugindustrie in der Region bereitzustellen.

Hauptakteure

  1. Maxwell Technologies

  2. Skeleton Technologies

  3. Nesscap

  4. Nippon Chem-Con Corporation

  5. Yunasko Ltd

automotive ultracapacitor market concentration.png

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness – Porter’s Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Application

      1. 5.1.1 Start-stop Operation

      2. 5.1.2 Regenerative Braking System

      3. 5.1.3 Other Applications

    2. 5.2 By Vehicle Type

      1. 5.2.1 Passenger Car

      2. 5.2.2 Commercial Vehicle

    3. 5.3 By Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Spain

        5. 5.3.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 India

        2. 5.3.3.2 China

        3. 5.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Mexico

        2. 5.3.4.2 Brazil

        3. 5.3.4.3 Argentina

        4. 5.3.4.4 Rest of Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.3.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Maxwell Technologies

      2. 6.2.2 Skeleton Technologies

      3. 6.2.3 Panasonic Corporation

      4. 6.2.4 Nesscap

      5. 6.2.5 Nippon Chem-Con Corporation

      6. 6.2.6 Hitachi AIC Inc.

      7. 6.2.7 ELNA America Inc.

      8. 6.2.8 LOXUS Inc.

      9. 6.2.9 Yunasko Ltd

      10. 6.2.10 Nichicon Corporation

      11. 6.2.11 LS Mtron Ltd

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für Ultrakondensatoren für die Automobilindustrie wird von 2018 bis 2027 untersucht.

Der Markt für Ultrakondensatoren für die Automobilindustrie wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von >5,5 %.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst zwischen 2021 und 2026 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Europa hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

Maxwell Technologies, Skeleton Technologies, Nesscap, Nippon Chem-Con Corporation und Yunasko Ltd sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Markt für Ultrakondensatoren für die Automobilindustrie tätig sind.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Automotive Ultra-capacitor Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Automotive Ultra-capacitor Market is segmented by Application (Start-stop Operation, Regeneration Braking System, and Other Applications), Vehicle Type (Passenger Cars and Commercial Vehicle), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, and Middle-East and Africa).

Market Snapshot

automotive ultracapacitor market_overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Europe
CAGR: >5.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The automotive ultra-capacitor market is anticipated to register a CAGR of over 5.5%, during the forecast period (2020 - 2025).

The use of ultra-capacitors has expanded the battery load and enabled the vehicle manufacturers, to achieve fuel efficiency, extended battery life, reduced vehicle weight, and reduced CO2 emissions. To meet the growing stringent emission rules across the world, ultra-capacitor is likely to penetrate at a faster rate in all vehicle types, including conventional, hybrid, and electric vehicles.

Ultra-capacitors, typically connected in tandem with vehicle batteries, support peak load demands for short intervals (which is less than 30 seconds), encountered during start/stop and regeneration braking applications. The capacity for quick recharge and discharge of high energy offered by ultra-capacitors have driven vehicle manufacturers, to deploy them in the start/stop systems and regenerative braking systems. Primary energy sources, like internal combustion engines, fuel cells, and batteries in the vehicles, were identified to be inefficient in handling peak power demand or recapturing energy during the aforementioned applications.

Some of the key players of the global automotive ultra-capacitor market are Maxwell Technologies, NEC Tokin, Ioxus, Panasonic, LS Mtron, CAP-XX, Skeleton Technologies, Nesscap, Yunasko, and Nippon Chemi-Conamong, among others.

Scope of the report

The automotive ultra-capacitor market is segmented by application (start-stop operation, regenerative braking system, and other applications), vehicle type (passenger cars and commercial vehicles), and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, and Middle-East and Africa).

By Application
Start-stop Operation
Regenerative Braking System
Other Applications
By Vehicle Type
Passenger Car
Commercial Vehicle
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
India
China
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Mexico
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of Latin America
Middle-East and Africa
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Stringent Emission Regulations

  • The use of ultra-capacitor has expanded the battery capacity and enables vehicle manufacturers to achieve fuel efficiency, extended battery life, reduced vehicle weight, and reduced carbon dioxide (CO2) emissions. To adhere to the stringent emission regulations across the world, an ultra-capacitor is likely to penetrate at a faster rate in all vehicle types, including conventional, hybrid, and electric vehicles.
  • In 2013, in the United States, carbon dioxide emission averaged 369 grams per mile, which were down by 7 grams per mile from the 2012 figure. As per the US EPA, for 2014, 2015, and 2016, adjusted CO2 emission values went down to 369 g/mile, 361 g/mile, and 359 g/mile, respectively. This standard further reduced the emission standard to 352 g/mile (preliminary) for the vehicles for FY 2017.
  • The US Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) and National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) are taking initiatives to support the production of eco-friendly vehicles, (both passenger vehicles and commercial vehicles), to ensure improved fuel economy and reduced carbon emission. Through these initiatives, the government is planning to reduce about 3,100 million metric tons of CO2 emission and save about 6 billion barrels of oil, by 2025.
  • Additionally, the European Union (EU) has set emission standards to regulate the CO2 emission levels of passenger cars and commercial vehicles. Transport emissions have increased in recent years and now account for a quarter of the EU’s total GHG emission. The average carbon emission, based on laboratory tests of a new car registered in the EU’s in 2016, was about 118.1 grams per kilometer (g/km), well below the 2015 target of 130g. 
  • As a result, the European Commission, European Parliament, and EU member states are preparing to extend the light-duty vehicles’ CO2 regulation to 2025-2030. Furthermore, to meet the aforementioned standards, the adoption of the ultra-capacitor is increasing and is expected to witness the same trend, during the forecast period.
automotive ultracapacitor market_segment

Asia-Pacific and Europe to Dominate the Automotive Ultra-capacitor Market

The trend of shifting from the battery-based to ultra-capacitor-based start-stop systems originated in Europe in the 2010 PSA Peugeot Citroen model, which successfully resulted in improved vehicle performance and extended battery life expectancy. With the rapidly growing hybrid and electric vehicle sales in the European region, the demand for ultra-capacitor is anticipated to grow, in order to meet the optimal utilization of electric energy in vehicles. Additionally, the ultra-capacitor-based start-stop system comes as a standard feature in most of the European cars, such as Peugeot 3008, and it is expected to continue so in the coming new models in the market.

The Asia-Pacific market is expected to grow at a faster pace during the forecast period, owing to development in infrastructure and increased vehicle sales. Furthermore, China is leading the market, in terms of revenue, due to its massive use of electronic components in the vehicles followed by Japan, Korea, and India.

  • China overtook both the European and US markets in the annual sales of electric vehicles, (China has accounted for almost four times the sales of plug-in electric vehicles compared to the United States) .
  • China is already using super capacitors in hybrid buses. These buses are equipped with stop-start engines, in which super capacitors reduce the load on the battery, which increases the lifetime of the batteries.
  • Due to continuous innovation, the Chinese manufacturers have been able to expand their super capacitor portfolio. The CRRC, the Chinese state-owned rolling stock manufacturer and the world's largest train builder, developed graphene-based super capacitors that may power electric buses with higher efficiency and for a longer period.
  • Maxwell Technologies Inc. announced a technology partnership with Zhejiang Geely Holding Group (Geely), the parent company of leading brands, such as Volvo and Geely Auto. This partnership focuses on the integration of ultra-capacitors and advanced power conversion electronics into Geely's global automotive vehicle lineup, in support of its fleet electrification strategy.

Additionally, North America is expected to follow the footprints of European automakers in the future. In 2015, North America debuted continental ultra-capacitor-based voltage stabilization system (VSS) in General Motors vehicle models of 2016 Cadillac ATS, CTS sedans, and ATS coupes. Thereafter, automakers in the region have geared up to add the start/stop technology, using ultra-capacitor in their coming vehicles, to help meet a 54.5 mpg corporate average fuel economy target, by 2025.

automotive ultracapacitor market_segment

Competitive Landscape

The automotive ultra-capacitor market is moderately consolidated. Some of the major players dominating the market are Maxwell Technologies, Skeleton Technologies, Kemet Corporation, and Panasonic Corporation, among others.

In December 2017, Skeleton Technology, a leading ultra-capacitor manufacturer in Europe, signed a distribution agreement with the Sumitomo Corporation Europe, to provide energy storage solutions for the rapidly growing hybrid and electric vehicle industry in the region.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness – Porter’s Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Application

      1. 5.1.1 Start-stop Operation

      2. 5.1.2 Regenerative Braking System

      3. 5.1.3 Other Applications

    2. 5.2 By Vehicle Type

      1. 5.2.1 Passenger Car

      2. 5.2.2 Commercial Vehicle

    3. 5.3 By Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Spain

        5. 5.3.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 India

        2. 5.3.3.2 China

        3. 5.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Mexico

        2. 5.3.4.2 Brazil

        3. 5.3.4.3 Argentina

        4. 5.3.4.4 Rest of Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.3.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Maxwell Technologies

      2. 6.2.2 Skeleton Technologies

      3. 6.2.3 Panasonic Corporation

      4. 6.2.4 Nesscap

      5. 6.2.5 Nippon Chem-Con Corporation

      6. 6.2.6 Hitachi AIC Inc.

      7. 6.2.7 ELNA America Inc.

      8. 6.2.8 LOXUS Inc.

      9. 6.2.9 Yunasko Ltd

      10. 6.2.10 Nichicon Corporation

      11. 6.2.11 LS Mtron Ltd

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Automotive Ultra-capacitor Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Automotive Ultra-capacitor Market is growing at a CAGR of >5.5% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Europe holds highest share in 2020.

Maxwell Technologies, Skeleton Technologies, Nesscap, Nippon Chem-Con Corporation, Yunasko Ltd are the major companies operating in Automotive Ultra-capacitor Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!