Рынок автомобильного интеллектуального освещения: рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2023–2028 гг.)

Рынок автомобильного интеллектуального освещения сегментирован по типу транспортного средства (легковые и коммерческие автомобили), по типу применения (внутреннее и внешнее освещение), технологии (галогенные, ксеноновые, светодиодные и другие технологии), по типу канала продаж (OEM и послепродажный рынок). ), и по географии.

Обзор рынка автомобильного интеллектуального освещения

automotive smart lighting market
Study Period: 2018-2027
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: > 8 %

Major Players

 automotive exterior smart lighting market

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Рынок готов зарегистрировать среднегодовой темп роста более 8% в течение прогнозируемого периода (2020-2025 гг.).

  • Такие тенденции, как автономные транспортные средства и электромобили, развивают системы освещения транспортных средств. Участники отрасли интенсивно работают над различными новыми технологиями автомобильных фар с множеством новых функций, которые можно адаптировать к постоянно меняющимся требованиям будущих автомобилей.
  • Во всем мире растет обеспокоенность по поводу безопасности транспортных средств. Наружное освещение является важной частью безопасности автомобиля. Несколько стран ввели строгие правила освещения, которые требуют определенной яркости или температуры фар. Автомобили в развитых регионах уже придумали более высокий стандарт освещения; но для экономии затрат они часто не соответствуют правилам. Это приведет к тому, что развивающиеся рынки будут расти более высокими темпами.
  • Производители транспортных средств проектируют, создают прототипы и тестируют возможности внешнего освещения. Например, Volkswagen работает над технологией, которая проецирует на дорогу пару красных предупреждающих линий, когда автомобиль разворачивается, тем самым давая пешеходам понять, где находится опасная зона, и предположительно устраняя проблему выезда задним ходом из высокогорья. огороженный проезд, на пути велосипедиста на пешеходной дорожке.
  • Последние технологии, такие как автоматическое включение/выключение и помощь дальнему свету в легковых автомобилях, более применимы при использовании светодиодных фар. Кроме того, светодиоды в шесть раз эффективнее других ламп накаливания. Они потребляют меньше энергии и обеспечивают большую интенсивность освещения. Сейчас почти все новые легковые автомобили оснащены светодиодной системой освещения.
  • OLED ранее применялись в автомобилях класса люкс только для того, чтобы придать автомобилям премиальный вид. Этот свет не требует никаких отражателей, что делает его эффективным и легким. Хотя стоимость OLED выше по сравнению со светодиодами, они могут предложить большую гибкость, чем светодиоды.

Объем отчета

Рынок автомобильного интеллектуального освещения охватывает последние тенденции и технологические разработки, а также предоставляет анализ рыночного спроса по типу приложения, технологии, типу транспортного средства, географии и доле рынка крупных компаний-производителей автомобильного интеллектуального освещения по всему миру.

By Vehicle Type
Passenger Cars
Commercial Vehicles
By Application Type
Interior Lighting
Exterior Lighting
By Technology Type
Halogen
Xenon
LED
Other Technologies
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
India
China
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
Brazil
Mexico
United Arab Emirates
Other Countries

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Внешнее освещение станет лидером на рынке автомобильного интеллектуального освещения.

Ведущие автомобильные OEM-производители и производители систем освещения тратят огромные средства на исследования и разработку наружных огней для будущих автомобилей. OLED теперь используются автопроизводителями во внешних панелях для оповещения пешеходов и других транспортных средств о движении водителя.

HELLA разрабатывает новую технологию автомобильных фар Digital Light SSL, которая будет запущена в производство к 2022 году. С более чем 30 000 световых точек она обеспечивает широкий спектр новых функций, важных для безопасности и комфорта, таких как оптические ассистенты движения по полосе и проекционная защита. зоны для пешеходов и велосипедистов.

Точно так же компания разрабатывает новую систему освещения для грузовых автомобилей, в которой рабочие фары и отдельные светодиоды могут управляться независимо даже без жгута проводов. Это становится практичным благодаря новому шлюзу, который связывается с существующим пользовательским интерфейсом машины с помощью CAN- или LIN-BUS и передает команды рабочим фарам.

automotive exterior smart lighting market growth

Ожидается, что Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион станет лидером на рынке автомобильного интеллектуального освещения

Нормы наружного освещения различаются, когда мы перемещаемся из одного региона в другой, например, в США ближний свет любого автомобиля может использоваться для освещения обеих полос движения, в то время как в Европе основное внимание уделяется освещению своей полосы. Что касается законодательства, то в Соединенных Штатах для основного освещения разрешены функции ближнего, противотуманного и дальнего света, а в Европе разрешено динамическое распределение света вплоть до цифрового безбликового дальнего света.

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион является одним из ведущих производителей и рынков автомобилей в мире. В 2019 году Китай продал около 25,78 млн автомобилей. Китай, Индия и Япония являются крупнейшими экономиками на региональном рынке, которые, как ожидается, будут расти более высокими темпами на мировом рынке.

Местные производители автомобильных осветительных приборов сотрудничают с другими участниками рынка для разработки интеллектуальных фонарей следующего поколения для своих будущих автомобилей. Например, в январе 2020 года HELLA BHAP Electronics, совместное предприятие HELLA и BHAP, начало производство на своем новом заводе в Китае. Новый завод будет производить люки на крыше, светотехническую электронику, продукты, связанные с управлением энергопотреблением и системами помощи водителю.

automotive exterior smart lighting market trends

Конкурентная среда

Рынок автомобильного интеллектуального освещения умеренно консолидирован, и на нем в основном доминируют несколько игроков, таких как Hella, Osram. Рынок сильно зависит от таких факторов, как передовые технологии, более широкое использование датчиков, растущие инвестиции в проекты НИОКР и растущий рынок электрических и автономных транспортных средств. Чтобы предоставить владельцам автомобилей более роскошные впечатления, крупные производители автомобильного интеллектуального освещения разрабатывают новые технологии будущего и приобретают мелких игроков для расширения своего присутствия на рынке. Например,

  • В 2018 году OSRAM выпустила eXchangeable LED Signal, стандартизированные светодиодные источники света для приложений сигнального освещения. Это сочетание стандартизированных источников света и светодиодной технологии.
  • В 2019 году Minda Industries объявила в своем заявлении, что они планируют приобрести Delvis Group, немецкую компанию, занимающуюся проектированием и проектированием автомобильного освещения.

Основные игроки

  1. OsRam Licht AG

  2. Magneti Marelli SpA

  3. HELLA KGaA Hueck & Co.

  4. Hyundai Mobis

  5. Valeo Group

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Koninklijke Philips N.V., Lumax Industries,  Mitsuba Corporation,  Hyundai Mobis, HELLA KGaA Hueck & Co., Magneti Marelli SpA

Конкурентная среда

Рынок автомобильного интеллектуального освещения умеренно консолидирован, и на нем в основном доминируют несколько игроков, таких как Hella, Osram. Рынок сильно зависит от таких факторов, как передовые технологии, более широкое использование датчиков, растущие инвестиции в проекты НИОКР и растущий рынок электрических и автономных транспортных средств. Чтобы предоставить владельцам автомобилей более роскошные впечатления, крупные производители автомобильного интеллектуального освещения разрабатывают новые технологии будущего и приобретают мелких игроков для расширения своего присутствия на рынке. Например,

  • В 2018 году OSRAM выпустила eXchangeable LED Signal, стандартизированные светодиодные источники света для приложений сигнального освещения. Это сочетание стандартизированных источников света и светодиодной технологии.
  • В 2019 году Minda Industries объявила в своем заявлении, что планирует приобрести Delvis Group, немецкую компанию, занимающуюся проектированием и проектированием автомобильного освещения.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Vehicle Type

      1. 5.1.1 Passenger Cars

      2. 5.1.2 Commercial Vehicles

    2. 5.2 By Application Type

      1. 5.2.1 Interior Lighting

      2. 5.2.2 Exterior Lighting

    3. 5.3 By Technology Type

      1. 5.3.1 Halogen

      2. 5.3.2 Xenon

      3. 5.3.3 LED

      4. 5.3.4 Other Technologies

    4. 5.4 By Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 India

        2. 5.4.3.2 China

        3. 5.4.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.4.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.4.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.4.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.4.2 Mexico

        3. 5.4.4.3 United Arab Emirates

        4. 5.4.4.4 Other Countries

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Koito Manufacturing Co. Ltd

      2. 6.2.2 Stanley Electric Co. Ltd

      3. 6.2.3 Valeo Group

      4. 6.2.4 OsRam Licht AG

      5. 6.2.5 Magneti Marelli SpA

      6. 6.2.6 HELLA KGaA Hueck & Co.

      7. 6.2.7 Hyundai Mobis

      8. 6.2.8 Mitsuba Corporation

      9. 6.2.9 Lumax Industries

      10. 6.2.10 Koninklijke Philips N.V.

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Рынок автомобильного интеллектуального освещения изучается с 2018 по 2028 год.

Рынок автомобильного интеллектуального освещения будет расти со среднегодовым темпом роста 9,09% в течение следующих 5 лет.

Рынок автомобильного интеллектуального освещения в 2018 году оценивается в 4097 миллионов долларов США.

Рынок автомобильного интеллектуального освещения оценивается в 6908 миллионов долларов США в 2028 году.

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион демонстрирует самый высокий среднегодовой темп роста в 2018–2028 годах.

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион будет иметь самую высокую долю в 2021 году.

OsRam Licht AG, HELLA KGaA Hueck & Co., Valeo Group, Koito Manufacturing Co., Ltd, Stanley Electric Co., Ltd. являются основными компаниями, работающими на рынке автомобильного интеллектуального освещения.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Automotive Smart Lighting Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The automotive smart lighting market is segmented by Vehicle Type (Passenger Cars and Commercial Vehicles), by Application Type (Interior Lighting and Exterior Lighting), Technology (Halogen, Xenon, LED, and Other Technologies), by Sales Channel type (OEM and Aftermarket), and by Geography.

Automotive Smart Lighting Market Snapshot

Automotive Smart Lighting Market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >8 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The market is poised to register a CAGR of over 8% during the forecast period (2020-2025).

  • Trends such as autonomous vehicles and electric vehicles are evolving vehicle lighting systems. Industry participants are working intensively on various new technology for vehicle lights with a variety of new functionalities and which can be adapted to the continuously changing requirements of future vehicles.
  • There have been growing concerns about vehicular safety, around the world. Exterior lighting forms an important part of vehicular safety. Several countries have come up with stringent lighting regulations, which require a specific brightness or temperature of the headlamps. Automobiles in the developed regions have already come up with a higher standard of lighting; but to save costs, they often do not meet the regulations. This will cause the developing markets to grow at a higher rate.
  • Vehicle manufacturers are designing, prototyping, and testing the possibilities for external lighting. For example, Volkswagen is working on a technology that projects a pair of red warning lines on the road, when a car is turning around, thereby, letting pedestrians know where the danger zone is and presumably eliminating the problem of backing out of a high-fenced driveway, into the path of a cyclist on the footpath.
  • The recent technology such as automatic on/off and high beam assist in the passenger vehicles is more applicable while adopting LED headlights. Also, LEDs are six times more efficient than other incandescent bulbs. They consume less power and provide greater illumination intensity. Now almost all the new passenger vehicles are equipped with an LED lighting system.
  • OLEDs are previously being adopted in the luxury vehicles only to give the premium touch to the vehicles, these light does not require any reflectors, which makes it efficient and lightweight. Although the cost of OLEDs is higher as compared to LEDs but it can offer more flexibility than LEDs.

Scope of the Report

The automotive smart lighting market covers the latest trends and technological development, and provide analysis on market demand by application type, technology, vehicle type, geography and market share of major automotive smart lighting manufacturing companies across the globe.

By Vehicle Type
Passenger Cars
Commercial Vehicles
By Application Type
Interior Lighting
Exterior Lighting
By Technology Type
Halogen
Xenon
LED
Other Technologies
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
India
China
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
Brazil
Mexico
United Arab Emirates
Other Countries

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Exterior lightening will lead the automotive smart lighting market.

Leading automotive OEMs and lighting system manufacturers are spending of huge amount on research and development of exterior lights for future vehicles. OLEDs are now been used in external panels by carmakers to alert the pedestrians and other vehicles about the driver's move.

HELLA is developing a new automotive headlamp technology Digital Light SSL, which will go into production by 2022. With over 30,000 light points, it provides a wide variety of new safety- and comfort-relevant function, such as optical lane assistants, and projected protection zones for pedestrians and cyclists.

Similarly, it is developing a new lighting system for commercial vehicles in which work light and individual LED can be controlled independently even without their wiring harness. It becomes practical due to a new gateway that communicates with the machine's existing user interface using CAN- or LIN- BUS and transfers command to the work lights.

Automotive Smart Lighting Market

Asia Pacific is Anticipated to Lead the Automotive Smart Lighting Market

Exterior lighting norms are different when we move from one region to another, for instance, in the United States low beam of any vehicle can be used for illuminating both lanes, while in Europe the focus is more on illuminating own lane. When it comes to legislation, in the United States there is permitted for the main light functions of low beam, fog light, and high beam, while in the Europe dynamic distribution of light up to digital glare-free high beam is permitted.

The Asia Pacific is among the leading automobile producer and market in the world in 2019 China sold around 25.78 million vehicles. China, India, and Japan are the major economies in the regional market that are anticipated to grow at a faster rate in the global market.

The local automotive lightning manufacturers are doing a partnership with other market participants to develop next-generation smart lights for their future vehicles. For instance, in January 2020, HELLA BHAP Electronics a joint venture of HELLA and BHAP started production in their new plant in China. The new plant will produce sunroofs, lighting electronics, products related to energy management, and driver assistance.

Automotive Smart Lighting Market

Competitive Landscape

The automotive smart lighting market is moderately consolidated and majorly dominated by a few players, such as Hella, Osram. The market is highly driven by factors like advanced technology, more use of sensors, growing investment in R&D projects, and growing market of electric and autonomous vehicles. To provide more luxurious experience to the car owner, major automotive smart lighting manufacturers are developing new technology for the future and acquiring small players to expand their market reach. For instance,

  • In 2018, OSRAM launched eXchangeable LED Signal, standardized LED light sources for signal light applications. It is the combination of standardized light sources and LED technology.
  • In 2019, Minda Industries announced in a statement that they are planning to acquire Delvis Group, a German company engaged in automotive lighting design and engineering.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Vehicle Type

      1. 5.1.1 Passenger Cars

      2. 5.1.2 Commercial Vehicles

    2. 5.2 By Application Type

      1. 5.2.1 Interior Lighting

      2. 5.2.2 Exterior Lighting

    3. 5.3 By Technology Type

      1. 5.3.1 Halogen

      2. 5.3.2 Xenon

      3. 5.3.3 LED

      4. 5.3.4 Other Technologies

    4. 5.4 By Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 India

        2. 5.4.3.2 China

        3. 5.4.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.4.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.4.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.4.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.4.2 Mexico

        3. 5.4.4.3 United Arab Emirates

        4. 5.4.4.4 Other Countries

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Koito Manufacturing Co. Ltd

      2. 6.2.2 Stanley Electric Co. Ltd

      3. 6.2.3 Valeo Group

      4. 6.2.4 OsRam Licht AG

      5. 6.2.5 Magneti Marelli SpA

      6. 6.2.6 HELLA KGaA Hueck & Co.

      7. 6.2.7 Hyundai Mobis

      8. 6.2.8 Mitsuba Corporation

      9. 6.2.9 Lumax Industries

      10. 6.2.10 Koninklijke Philips N.V.

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Automotive Smart Lighting Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Automotive Smart Lighting Market is growing at a CAGR of >8% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

OsRam Licht AG, Magneti Marelli SpA, HELLA KGaA Hueck & Co., Hyundai Mobis, Valeo Group are the major companies operating in Automotive Smart Lighting Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!