سوق تمويل السيارات - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير كوفيد -19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

تم تقسيم سوق تمويل السيارات إلى شرائح حسب النوع (سيارة جديدة وسيارة مستعملة) ، ونوع المصدر (مصنعي المعدات الأصلية ، والبنوك ، واتحاد الائتمان ، والمؤسسات المالية) ، ونوع الغرض (قرض وإيجار) ، ونوع السيارة (سيارات الركاب والمركبات التجارية) ، والجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وبقية العالم). يقدم التقرير حجم السوق والتنبؤات لسوق تمويل السيارات بقيمة مليار دولار أمريكي لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

automotive financing market
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >6 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق تمويل السيارات 213 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى 300 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026 ، مسجلاً معدل نمو سنوي مركب بنسبة 6٪ خلال فترة التوقعات (2021 - 2026).

يتسبب جائحة الفيروس التاجي في حدوث اضطراب وصعوبات اقتصادية في جميع أنحاء العالم مع إغلاق المصانع ، وتعطل سلسلة التوريد ، وحالات الإغلاق التي تقلل الطلب ، مما يخلق وضعًا صعبًا أمام شركات التمويل للبقاء على قيد الحياة أثناء الوباء. ومع ذلك ، من المتوقع أن ينمو السوق على مستوى كبير خلال فترة التوقعات حيث تقدم الشركات بيئات تمويل مبسطة وبسيطة عبر الإنترنت لعملائها.

أجبرت حالة عدم اليقين الاقتصادي مشتري السيارات على تأجيل شراء السيارات الجديدة أو السيارات المستعملة. على الرغم من التباطؤ في مبيعات السيارات ، سيتعين على مقرضي السيارات استيعاب الزيادة المفاجئة في نشاط الخدمة ، مثل إعادة التمويل والتمديدات. مقرضو السيارات يستخدمون أدوات رقمية لتسريع عمليات الخدمة عن بعد.

ومع ذلك ، فقد أدى جائحة كوفيد -19 إلى زيادة نمو القنوات الإلكترونية والرقمية لعمليات الشراء بين الشركات والمستهلكين. رداً على هذه الاتجاهات ، بدأت الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية والجهات الفاعلة في الصناعة في تحويل الوكلاء أو الاتفاقيات الخاصة بهم إلى الوضع الافتراضي والعمل عن بُعد ، ومن العوامل الأخرى التي تدفع نمو السوق استثمارات البحث والتطوير الضخمة من العديد من المستخدمين النهائيين في المركبات ذاتية القيادة التي تنسب حصة الأغلبية في السوق أثناء التوقعات فترة.

علاوة على ذلك ، تساهم الاستثمارات المفرطة في السيارات المستقلة جنبًا إلى جنب مع التمويل الفوري من التجار والبنوك والاتحادات الائتمانية في نمو سوق تمويل السيارات العالمي. من المتوقع أن تقود منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ السوق تليها أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا. من المتوقع أن تقدم منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ العديد من فرص النمو لبائعي السوق خلال فترة التوقعات.

نطاق التقرير

تم تقسيم سوق تمويل السيارات إلى شرائح حسب النوع (سيارة جديدة وسيارة مستعملة) ، ونوع المصدر (مصنعي المعدات الأصلية ، والبنوك ، واتحاد الائتمان ، والمؤسسات المالية) ، ونوع الغرض (قرض وإيجار) ، ونوع السيارة (سيارات الركاب والمركبات التجارية) ، والجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وبقية العالم). يقدم التقرير حجم السوق والتنبؤات لسوق تمويل السيارات بقيمة مليار دولار أمريكي لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

Type
New Car
Used Car
Source Type
OEMs
Banks
Credit Unions
Financial Institutions
Purpose Type
Loan
Lease
Vehicle Type
Passenger Cars
Commercial Vehicles
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
South America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

زيادة تمويل خدمة الكابينة والمركبات ذاتية القيادة

يؤدي التحديث التكنولوجي في السيارات إلى زيادة الطلب عليها وبالتالي تعمل هذه الصناعة على تعزيز قاعدة عملائها بمعدلات واسعة. علاوة على ذلك ، تساهم الاستثمارات المفرطة في السيارات المستقلة جنبًا إلى جنب مع التمويل الفوري من التجار والبنوك والاتحادات الائتمانية في نمو سوق تمويل السيارات العالمي.

يقود الارتفاع في تمويل خدمة سيارات الأجرة سوق تمويل السيارات العالمي حيث أن الهدف من تمويل خدمة سيارات الأجرة هو إنشاء برنامج تمويل يقدم عقود إيجار مرنة وإيجارات أسبوعية وخصومات لشراء سيارات جديدة للسائقين المحتملين. تؤدي الزيادة في تمويل خدمة سيارات الأجرة إلى نمو سوق تمويل السيارات.

أيضًا ، تؤثر الاستثمارات المتزايدة في السيارات ذاتية القيادة بشكل إيجابي على نمو سوق تمويل السيارات العالمي. توفر المركبات المستقلة الراحة والأمان للسائقين ، مما يشجع العديد من المستخدمين النهائيين على الاستثمار في أنشطة البحث والتطوير. تتطلب الاستثمارات في السيارات المستقلة تمويلًا من البنوك والاتحادات الائتمانية والتجار ، مما يؤدي بدوره إلى زيادة الطلب على تمويل السيارات أيضًا. أدى الارتفاع في تمويل خدمة سيارات الأجرة إلى جانب الاستثمارات المتزايدة في المركبات ذاتية القيادة إلى نمو سوق تمويل السيارات خلال الفترة المتوقعة.

نظرًا لميزات مثل السلامة والراحة التي توفرها المركبات المستقلة للسائقين وزيادة خدمات الكابينة المالية تحفز المستخدمين على الاستثمار في أنشطة البحث والتطوير في مجال السيارات. علاوة على ذلك ، من أجل الاستثمار في السيارات المستقلة ، يحتاج المستخدمون النهائيون إلى تمويل من اتحاد الائتمان والتجار والبنوك التي تعزز الحاجة إلى تمويل السيارات ومن المتوقع أن تدفع نمو سوق تمويل السيارات العالمي.

Automotive Financing Market_trend 1

منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ تتصدر سوق تمويل السيارات

من المتوقع أن تبرز منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ باعتبارها السوق الإقليمية الأسرع نموًا خلال فترة التوقعات. من المتوقع أن يؤدي العدد المتزايد من المبادرات الحكومية المواتية في الاقتصادات ، مثل الهند واليابان والصين ، لتعزيز النمو في صناعة السيارات والحفاظ على اهتمام المستهلكين إلى خلق فرص نمو لنمو السوق الإقليمية. تشهد المنطقة مبيعات متزايدة للسيارات التي تلبي طلب الناس. ونتيجة لذلك ، من المتوقع أن يقود هذا نمو السوق الإقليمية.

الاقتصادات سريعة النمو في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ ، حيث يظل تمويل السيارات مفهومًا جديدًا نسبيًا. يجب أن تعتاد البنوك على هيكلة شروط القرض ، ويجب على الأسرى أن يتعاملوا مع تكاليف الدخول المرتفعة والحاجة إلى تعليم السوق المهم.

ويقود سوق تمويل السيارات منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ ، تليها أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا. من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق القروض للسيارات المستعملة بوتيرة أسرع ، بسبب زيادة الطلب من منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. شهد قطاع السيارات الفاخرة نموًا سريعًا على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية مع اختيار العملاء للعلامات التجارية الفاخرة (نظرًا لانخفاض معدلات الفائدة على القروض وتحسين مستوى المعيشة والأشخاص الذين يعتبرون السيارات الفاخرة رمزًا للمكانة) من المتوقع أن يسجلوا مبيعات قوية.

يمكن أن يعزى نمو السوق الإقليمي إلى وجود عدد كبير من مزودي خدمات تمويل السيارات في المنطقة. يركز العديد من اللاعبين في السوق في السوق على تقديم خدماتهم من خلال قنوات الهاتف المحمول وعبر الإنترنت. تمنح هذه المبادرة هؤلاء اللاعبين ميزة على اللاعبين التقليديين.

Automotive Financing Market _Geography

مشهد تنافسي

سوق تمويل السيارات مجزأ وهو في مرحلة النمو. من المتوقع أن تشتد المنافسة بحلول نهاية فترة التوقعات (2021 - 2026) بسبب الفرص المربحة المتاحة لمختلف اللاعبين في السوق. يركز البائعون الرئيسيون في السوق على عمليات الدمج والاستحواذ لزيادة حصتهم في السوق وتوسيع قاعدتهم الإقليمية.

  • في الآونة الأخيرة في يناير 2019 ، أعلنت شركة فولكس فاجن إيه جي وفورد موتور عن علاقتهما التي تجمع بين قوى سوق تمويل السيارات ومن المرجح أن تستثمر وتتوسع في التطوير المشترك لتقنية القيادة الكهربائية والذاتية.
  • أعلنت مجموعة هيونداي موتور عن استثمار بقيمة 300 مليون دولار أمريكي في شركة Ola ، حيث تتوسع الشركة المصنعة للسيارات في تقديم حلول التنقل وخدمات الأسطول ذات الصلة. ستوفر الشراكة لسائقي Ola العديد من الخدمات المالية ، بما في ذلك مدفوعات الإيجار والأقساط ، بينما سيؤدي الوصول إلى خدمات صيانة وإصلاح المركبات إلى تحسين الموثوقية وجودة السيارة ورضا العملاء.
  • أكدت Mazda Australia شراكة مع Toyota Finance Australia التي ستوفر مجموعة من الخدمات للوكلاء تحت العلامة التجارية Mazda Finance. ومن المقرر أن تشمل الشراكة الجديدة كلاً من تمويل الجملة وتمويل التجزئة.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. بنك أوف أمريكا كوربوريشن

  2. شركة الحليف المالية

  3. هيتاشي كابيتال آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بي تي إي. المحدودة.

  4. تويوتا للخدمات المالية

  5. مؤسسة كابيتال ون المالية

auto fiannce market conc.PNG

مشهد تنافسي

سوق تمويل السيارات مجزأ وهو في مرحلة النمو. من المتوقع أن تشتد المنافسة بحلول نهاية فترة التوقعات (2021 - 2026) بسبب الفرص المربحة المتاحة لمختلف اللاعبين في السوق. يركز البائعون الرئيسيون في السوق على عمليات الدمج والاستحواذ لزيادة حصتهم في السوق وتوسيع قاعدتهم الإقليمية.

  • في الآونة الأخيرة في يناير 2019 ، أعلنت شركة فولكس فاجن إيه جي وفورد موتور عن علاقتهما التي تجمع بين قوى سوق تمويل السيارات ومن المرجح أن تستثمر وتتوسع في التطوير المشترك لتقنية القيادة الكهربائية والذاتية.
  • أعلنت مجموعة هيونداي موتور عن استثمار بقيمة 300 مليون دولار أمريكي في شركة Ola ، حيث تتوسع الشركة المصنعة للسيارات في تقديم حلول التنقل وخدمات الأسطول ذات الصلة. ستوفر الشراكة لسائقي Ola العديد من الخدمات المالية ، بما في ذلك مدفوعات الإيجار والأقساط ، بينما سيؤدي الوصول إلى خدمات صيانة وإصلاح المركبات إلى تحسين الموثوقية وجودة السيارة ورضا العملاء.
  • أكدت Mazda Australia شراكة مع Toyota Finance Australia التي ستوفر مجموعة من الخدمات للوكلاء تحت العلامة التجارية Mazda Finance. ومن المقرر أن تشمل الشراكة الجديدة كلاً من تمويل الجملة وتمويل التجزئة.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Driver

    2. 4.2 Market Restraint

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 New Car

      2. 5.1.2 Used Car

    2. 5.2 Source Type

      1. 5.2.1 OEMs

      2. 5.2.2 Banks

      3. 5.2.3 Credit Unions

      4. 5.2.4 Financial Institutions

    3. 5.3 Purpose Type

      1. 5.3.1 Loan

      2. 5.3.2 Lease

    4. 5.4 Vehicle Type

      1. 5.4.1 Passenger Cars

      2. 5.4.2 Commercial Vehicles

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.5.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.5.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.5.2.3 France

        4. 5.5.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.5.3.3 India

        4. 5.5.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.5.4.1 South America

        2. 5.5.4.2 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Bank of America Corporation

      2. 6.2.2 Ally Financial Inc

      3. 6.2.3 Hitachi Capital Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd.

      4. 6.2.4 HSBC Holdings plc

      5. 6.2.5 HDFC Bank Limited

      6. 6.2.6 ICBC (Industrial and Commercial Bank of India)

      7. 6.2.7 Bank of China

      8. 6.2.8 Capital One Financial Corporation

      9. 6.2.9 Wells Fargo & Co

      10. 6.2.10 Toyota Financial Services

      11. 6.2.11 BNP Paribas SA

      12. 6.2.12 Volkswagen AG

      13. 6.2.13 Mercedes-Benz Financial Services (Daimler AG

      14. 6.2.14 Standard Bank Group Ltd

      15. 6.2.15 Banco Bradesco SA

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق تمويل السيارات من 2018 إلى 2027.

ينمو سوق تمويل السيارات بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 6٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تبلغ قيمة سوق تمويل السيارات 213 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2018.

تبلغ قيمة سوق تمويل السيارات 300 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2027.

تنمو أمريكا الشمالية بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Bank of America Corporation، Ally Financial Inc، Hitachi Capital Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd. ، Toyota Financial Services ، Capital One Financial Corporation هي الشركات الرئيسية العاملة في سوق تمويل السيارات.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Automotive Financing Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecast (2021 - 2026)

The Automotive Financing Market has been segmented by Type (New Car and Used Car), Source Type (OEMs, Banks, Credit Union, and Financial Institutions), Purpose Type (Loan and Lease), Vehicle Type (Passenger Cars and Commercial Vehicle), and Geography ( North America, Europe, Asia Pacific and Rest of the world).The Report offers market size and forecasts for Automotive Financing Market in Value USD billion for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

automotive financing market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >6 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Automotive Financing Market was valued at USD 213 billion in 2020 and is expected to reach USD 300 billion by 2026, registering a CAGR of 6% during the forecast period (2021 - 2026).

The coronavirus pandemic is causing disruption and economic hardship around the globe with factory closures, supply chain disruptions, lockdowns diminishing the demand creating a difficult situation for financing companies to survive during the pandemic. However, the market is expected to grow at a significant level during the forecast period as companies are offering streamlined and simple online financing environments to their customers.

The economic uncertainty has forced car buyers to postpone new car or used cars purchase. Despite the slowdown in car sales, auto lenders will have to accommodate an upsurge in servicing activity, such as refinancing and extensions. Auto lenders are adopting digital tools to expedite the service processes remotely.

However, the COVID-19 pandemic has augmented the growth of online and digital channels for business-to-consumer purchases. In reply to these trends, OEMs and industry players have started to virtualize their dealerships or agreements and operate remotely.Some of the other factors propelling the growth of market are heavy R&D investments from numerous end users in autonomous vehicles attributing majority stake in market during forecast period.

Furthermore, excessive investments in autonomous vehicles along with prompt financing from dealers, banks and credit unions are further contributing towards the growth of global automotive financing market. Asia Pacific Region expected to lead the market followed by North America and Europe. Asia Pacific Region expected to offer several growth opportunities to market vendors during the forecast period.

Scope of the Report

The Automotive Financing Market has been segmented by Type (New Car and Used Car), Source Type (OEMs, Banks, Credit Union, and Financial Institutions), Purpose Type (Loan and Lease), Vehicle Type (Passenger Cars and Commercial Vehicle), and Geography ( North America, Europe, Asia Pacific and Rest of the world).The Report offers market size and forecasts for Automotive Financing Market in Value USD billion for all the above segments.

Type
New Car
Used Car
Source Type
OEMs
Banks
Credit Unions
Financial Institutions
Purpose Type
Loan
Lease
Vehicle Type
Passenger Cars
Commercial Vehicles
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
South America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Rise In Cab Service Financing And Autonomous Vehicles

The technological upgradation in automobiles is thereby uplifting its demand and hence this industry is enhancing its customer base at extensive rate. Furthermore, excessive investments in autonomous vehicles along with prompt financing from dealers, banks and credit unions are further contributing towards the growth of global automotive financing market.

The rise in cab service financing is driving the global automotive financing market as the objective of cab service financing is to create a financing program that offers flexible leases, weekly rentals, and discounts for the purchase of new cars to potential drivers. The increase in cab service financing is leading to the growth of automotive financing market.

Also, the growing investments in autonomous vehicles are positively impacting the global automotive financing market growth. Autonomous vehicles provide convenience and safety to the drivers, which encourages several end-users to invest in R&D activities. The investments in autonomous vehicles require financing from banks, credit unions, and dealers, which in turn, increases the demand for automotive financing as well. The rise in cab service financing coupled with the increasing investments in autonomous vehicles is driving the automotive financing market growth during the forecast period.

Due to features such as safety and convenience provided by the autonomous vehicles to the drivers and increased financial cab services motivates the users to invest in the research and development activities in automotive domain. Furthermore, in order to invest in autonomous vehicles, the end users require financing from credit union, dealers and banks that further bolster the need of automotive financing and anticipated to drive the growth of global automotive financing market.

Automotive Financing Market_trend 1

Asia-Pacific Leading the Automotive Financing Market

Asia Pacific is expected to emerge as the fastest-growing regional market over the forecast period. The growing number of favorable government initiatives in economies, such as India, Japan, and China, to promote growth in the automotive industry and maintaining consumer interest is expected to create growth opportunities for the regional market growth. The region is witnessing an increasing sale of vehicles catering the demand of people. This, as a result, is expected to drive the regional market growth.

Rapidly growing economies of Asia Pacific, where car financing remains a relatively new concept. Banks must get used to structuring loan terms, and captives must get to grips with high entry costs and the need for important market education.

The automotive financing market is led by Asia-Pacific, followed by North America and Europe. The loan market for second-hand cars is expected to grow at a faster pace, on account of increased demand from Asia-Pacific. The premium car segment has been witnessing fast growth over the past few years with customers opting for luxury brands (owing to low loan interest rates, improved standard of living, and people perceiving luxury cars to be a status symbol) expected to register strong sales.

The regional market growth can be attributed to the presence of a large number of automotive finance service providers in the region. Numerous market players in the market are focusing on offering their services through mobile and online channels. This initiative is giving these players an edge over traditional players.

Automotive Financing Market _Geography

Competitive Landscape

The Automotive financing market is fragmented and is in the growth phase . Competition is expected to intensify by the end of the forecast period (2021 - 2026) because of lucrative oppurtunities available to various players in market. The key vendors in the market are focusing on mergers and acquisition activities to increase their market share and expand their regional base.For instance,

  • Recently in January 2019 , Volkswagen AG and Ford Motor Co announced their patnership that combines forces of auto finance market and is likely to invest and expand into joint development of electric and self driving technology.
  • Hyundai Motor Group announced a USD 300 million investment into Ola, as the car manufacturer expands into providing mobility solutions and related fleet services. The partnership will offer Ola drivers various financial services, including lease and installment payments, while access to vehicle maintenance and repair services will improve reliability, vehicle quality, and customer satisfaction.
  • Mazda Australia confirmed a partnership with Toyota Finance Australia that will provide a range of services to dealers under the Mazda Finance brand. The new partnership is set to involve both wholesale finance and retail finance.

Recent Developments

  • In January 2021 , Volkswagen Finance Pvt. Ltd. (VWFPL)India has increased its shareholding in Chennai-based KUWY Technology Service Pvt Ltd. (KWY) by picking up a majority stake in the latter to offer value added services to its customers through digital platforms.This acquistion focus is mainly on reducing the loan processing time making it a win-win situation for both dealers and customers.
  • In January 2020 ,  Volkswagen AG and Ford Motor Co announced their partnership that combines forces of the auto finance market and is likely to invest and expand into joint development of electric and self-driving technology.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Driver

    2. 4.2 Market Restraint

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 New Car

      2. 5.1.2 Used Car

    2. 5.2 Source Type

      1. 5.2.1 OEMs

      2. 5.2.2 Banks

      3. 5.2.3 Credit Unions

      4. 5.2.4 Financial Institutions

    3. 5.3 Purpose Type

      1. 5.3.1 Loan

      2. 5.3.2 Lease

    4. 5.4 Vehicle Type

      1. 5.4.1 Passenger Cars

      2. 5.4.2 Commercial Vehicles

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.5.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.5.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.5.2.3 France

        4. 5.5.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.5.3.3 India

        4. 5.5.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.5.4.1 South America

        2. 5.5.4.2 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Bank of America Corporation

      2. 6.2.2 Ally Financial Inc

      3. 6.2.3 Hitachi Capital Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd.

      4. 6.2.4 HSBC Holdings plc

      5. 6.2.5 HDFC Bank Limited

      6. 6.2.6 ICBC (Industrial and Commercial Bank of India)

      7. 6.2.7 Bank of China

      8. 6.2.8 Capital One Financial Corporation

      9. 6.2.9 Wells Fargo & Co

      10. 6.2.10 Toyota Financial Services

      11. 6.2.11 BNP Paribas SA

      12. 6.2.12 Volkswagen AG

      13. 6.2.13 Mercedes-Benz Financial Services (Daimler AG

      14. 6.2.14 Standard Bank Group Ltd

      15. 6.2.15 Banco Bradesco SA

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Automotive Financing Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Automotive Financing Market is growing at a CAGR of >6% over the next 5 years.

The Automotive Financing Market is valued at 213 Billion USD in 2018.

The Automotive Financing Market is valued at 300 Billion USD in 2026.

North America is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

Bank of America Corporation, Ally Financial Inc, Hitachi Capital Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd., Toyota Financial Services, Capital One Financial Corporation are the major companies operating in Automotive Financing Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!