سوق آلات الملصقات الأوتوماتيكية - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتنبؤات (2022-2027)

سوق آلة الملصقات الأوتوماتيكية مقسم حسب النوع (حساس للضغط / ملصق لاصق ذاتي ، ملصق غلاف متقلص ، ملصق قائم على الغراء ، ملصق داخل القالب) ، المستخدم النهائي (الأدوية ، الأطعمة والمشروبات ، العناية الشخصية والعناية المنزلية) ، والجغرافيا .

لقطة السوق

Automatic Labeling Machine Market Size
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 3.5 %
Automatic Labeling Machine Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق آلات الملصقات الأوتوماتيكية معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 3.5٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة من 2020 إلى 2026. لقد تغير دور الملصقات وحلول التغليف في إدارة المنتجات بشكل كبير على مر السنين ، نظرًا لقدرة المستهلك الحديث على فهم ما هو أفضل. داخل المنتج الذي يختار شراءه ، نما بشكل هائل. بينما يتزايد الطلب على معدات وضع العلامات الأوتوماتيكية بوتيرة كبيرة ، تحاول الشركات المصنعة الرائدة أيضًا ابتكار ميزات منتجاتها من خلال اعتماد اتجاهات تقنية الجيل التالي. وفقًا لـ Packaging World News ، يتزايد التفضيل بين المستخدمين النهائيين لحلول وضع العلامات RFID (تحديد تردد الراديو) بوتيرة صحية ، وهو ما يمثل ربع حصة الإيرادات تقريبًا من السوق العالمية لمعدات وضع العلامات.

  • الطلب على الأتمتة في صناعة الأغذية والمشروبات يقود السوق. نظرًا لأن المستهلكين أصبحوا اليوم أكثر وعياً بتفاصيل المنتج ، فإن الملصقات تلعب دورًا مهمًا في توفير معلومات حول المنتج وتساعد على زيادة المبيعات. يتحول المصنعون الآن إلى أنظمة الملصقات الآلية لتلبية الطلب المتزايد من صناعة الأغذية والمشروبات. تم ذكره في عام 2017 ، المساهمة الاقتصادية في صناعة الأغذية والمشروبات ومعلومات فرص النمو ، 73٪ من مصنعي الأغذية والمشروبات يعملون في أتمتة عمليات التصنيع ، بينما يعمل 46٪ في أتمتة المستودعات والخدمات اللوجستية.
  • أيضًا ، وفقًا لمسح أجرته جمعية تقنيات التعبئة والتغليف والمعالجة ، فإن 94٪ من عمليات تغليف المواد الغذائية تستخدم الروبوتات بالفعل. فيما يتعلق بمعالجة الأغذية ، يستخدم ما يقرب من ثلث الشركات الروبوتات. امتد مفهوم "القوة" اللامركزية ليشمل آلات التعبئة والتغليف أيضًا ، ويعتمد المصنعون الآن بشكل كبير على الأتمتة. على سبيل المثال ، طورت PDC International نفقًا بخاريًا لملصق غلاف يتقلص لكامل الجسم يحتوي على غلايات متكاملة ، والتي توفر نظام نفق بخار كامل. بسبب هذا التثبيت لمرجل منفصل إضافي غير مطلوب ، ويمكن للمصنعين إدارة استهلاكهم للطاقة بشكل أفضل.
  • استفاد تصنيع الإطارات إلى حد كبير من أتمتة عملية وضع العلامات. أدت عملية وضع العلامات إلى خفض معدلات وضع العلامات من 10 إلى 2 إطارات في الثانية.
  • كانت التكلفة العالية لآلات وضع العلامات الأوتوماتيكية عاملاً هامًا أعاق نمو السوق. تلعب التكلفة الإجمالية عاملاً مهمًا عند وضع الملصقات على دفعات أصغر ، نظرًا لأنها غير مجدية اقتصاديًا في مثل هذه الحالات.

نطاق التقرير

تقوم آلات الملصقات الأوتوماتيكية بتغليف عبوات مفردة أو متعددة من الزجاجات والعلب والبرطمانات والأوعية ، مباشرة من الحشوات. يمكن تصنيف الملصقات بشكل أكبر بناءً على نوع تطبيق الملصق ، ويمكن أن تكون الملصقات عبارة عن ملصق ذاتي اللصق أو حساس للضغط ، وملصق غلاف متقلص ، وملصق قائم على الغراء ، وملصقات داخل القالب.  

By Type
Pressure Sensitive/Self Adhesive Label
Shrink Sleeve Label
Glue Based Label
In-Mold Label
End-User
Pharmaceutical
Food & Beverages
Personal Care & Household Care
Other End-Users
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

حسابات العناية الشخصية والمنزلية لإيرادات سوقية كبيرة

  • مع التقدم التكنولوجي والتحول الرقمي ، زادت أهمية وضع العلامات بشكل كبير على مر السنين. تتوفر مستحضرات التجميل والمنتجات المنزلية في أشكال مختلفة من العبوات والمواد. نظرًا لتغير المشهد ، ازدادت الحاجة إلى آلات وضع العلامات الآلية والآلية.
  • لدى الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا العديد من اللوائح المتعلقة بالعلامات التجارية المعمول بها في صناعة مستحضرات التجميل. يتعين على الشركات المصنعة في هذه المنطقة ذكر المكونات المستخدمة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع تاريخ التصنيع ورقم الدفعة. وبسبب هذه اللوائح ، تميل الشركات المصنعة إلى استخدام آلات وضع العلامات الآلية للتخلص من الأخطاء البشرية.
  • تبتكر العديد من الشركات تقنية جديدة لتحديث آلات وضع العلامات الموجودة لديها أو تصنيع آلة وضع العلامات المؤتمتة بالكامل. أطلقت إحدى هذه الشركات ، أنظمة HERMA الملصقات ، في سبتمبر 2019 ، آلة لصق العلامة HERMA 500. قامت الشركة بدمج إنترنت الأشياء الصناعي (IIoT) في عرضها الجديد. يمكّن تكامل إنترنت الأشياء من تقديم سرعة واتصال وأمان أعلى بأقصى قدر من الجودة والمرونة.
  • وفقًا لجمعية تقنيات التعبئة والتغليف والمعالجة ، في الولايات المتحدة ، فإن السوق مدفوع إلى حد كبير بمقدمي خدمات التعبئة والتغليف ووضع العلامات الذين يلبي احتياجات قطاع السلع الاستهلاكية ، وتشكل منتجات العناية الشخصية جزءًا مهمًا من قطاع السلع الاستهلاكية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الطلب على الملصقات الحساسة للضغط مرتفع في هذا القطاع ، حيث إنه حل ملصقات متعدد الاستخدامات للغاية يمكن تطبيقه على أي نوع من أنواع العبوات تقريبًا. 
  • تقوم الشركات المصنعة لمستحضرات التجميل بتوسيع مرافق الإنتاج الخاصة بها ، بسبب زيادة مبيعات السلع الاستهلاكية للعناية الشخصية. وفقًا لمراكز الرعاية الطبية والخدمات الطبية ، من المتوقع أن تنفق الولايات المتحدة 3.2 تريليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2019 على الرعاية الصحية الشخصية.
Automatic Labeling Machine Market Trends

من المتوقع أن تتمتع منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بمعدل نمو مرتفع

  • منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ هي موطن لأكبر عدد من السكان في العالم. مع زيادة وعي المستهلك فيما يتعلق بالتعبئة ، يتزايد الطلب على التغليف في صناعة المواد الغذائية ، والحاجة إلى حلول ملصقات عالية السرعة وعالية الجودة. الصين وتايوان هما المصدران الرئيسيان في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ لآلات وضع العلامات الأوتوماتيكية.
  • كان الاقتصاد الصيني ينمو بسرعة منذ مطلع القرن ، حيث سمحت اللوائح الحكومية للشركات الأجنبية بالاستثمار بكثافة ، والحاجة إلى التعرف على العلامة التجارية بين قاعدة المستهلكين الكبيرة أدت إلى وصول الإعلان إلى مستوى مرتفع جديد في البلاد.
  • تقوم العديد من الشركات الصينية بدمج التكنولوجيا الجديدة في آلات وضع العلامات الأوتوماتيكية ، على سبيل المثال ، في يونيو 2019 ، أطلق مورد الآلات الصيني Spande آلة الضغط فليكسو S7 والهجين N610IM ، الذي تم تطويره بالتعاون مع Domino. يستخدم نظام التسجيل الذكي i-Vision كاميرتين لضمان دقة التسجيل في كل محطة طباعة وتطبيق ، بشكل مستقل. 
  • وفقًا لـ Labels & Labeling في عام 2018 ، بلغ عدد سكان جنوب شرق آسيا أكثر من 646 مليون نسمة ، ونمو استهلاك العلامة بحوالي سبعة بالمائة ، مما يجعلها سوقًا ذات أهمية كبيرة وهي السوق الأسرع نموًا. علاوة على ذلك ، في مايو 2019 ، نظمت Labelexpo Southeast Asia أول حدث لها في بانكوك ، في مايو 2019 ، لتلبية الطلب المتزايد من هذه المنطقة. يهدف الحدث إلى تلبية احتياجات الطابعات وأصحاب العلامات التجارية والفنيين والمشترين والمصممين. أقيم الحدث لجذب زوار من تايلاند وماليزيا وإندونيسيا وفيتنام وسنغافورة والفلبين واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية وأستراليا. 
Automatic Labeling Machine Market Growth

مشهد تنافسي

سوق آلات وضع العلامات الأوتوماتيكية مجزأة حيث تواجه الشركات المصنعة الرئيسية في السوق منافسة شديدة من اللاعبين الصغار. يتنافس اللاعبون في الصناعة على السعر وشبكة التوزيع وجودة الخدمة والابتكار وسمعة العلامة التجارية. كما أن عمليات الدمج والاستحواذ والشراكات والابتكارات التكنولوجية هي بعض الاستراتيجيات الأساسية التي تتبناها هذه الشركات لضمان النمو على المدى الطويل. اللاعبون الرئيسيون في السوق هم HERMA GmbH و Wuxi Sici Auto Co.

  • يونيو 2019 - قامت شركة Herma US ،  وهي شركة تابعة لشركة Herma Gmbh ، وهي شركة مقرها ألمانيا تقدم آلات وضع العلامات والعلامات ذاتية اللصق والمواد ، بتحديث ملصق Herma 132M Wrap-around Labeler. تتوفر الماكينة الآن مع التحكم في الحركة وهي مصممة الآن لزيادة السرعات وتقليلها بالتساوي لتحسين التعامل مع المنتج. الميزات الجديدة مفيدة بشكل خاص للحاويات الهشة مثل القوارير الزجاجية.
  • سبتمبر 2019 - قدمت شركة Herma US آلة لصق ملصقات صغيرة جدًا في معرض تغليف الرعاية الصحية الذي عقد في سبتمبر 2019. تم تصميم آلة الملصقات الجديدة لتلبية متطلبات قطاع الأدوية للحصول على ملصق متوافق تمامًا مع إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (FDA) في بصمة مضغوطة للغاية. يعتبر Herma 211 HC مناسبًا لوضع العلامات على مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الأسطوانية ، بما في ذلك المحاقن والأنابيب والقوارير الزجاجية والأمبولات. 

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. HERMA GmbH

  2. شركة Wuxi Sici Auto Co.، Ltd.

  3. Kunshan Bojin Trading Co.، Ltd.

  4. أنظمة أتمتة Worldpack

  5. Weber Marking Systems GmbH

"HERMA GmbH,  Wuxi Sici Auto Co., Ltd.,  Kunshan Bojin Trading Co., Ltd.,  Worldpack Automation Systems,  Weber Marking Systems GmbH"

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Demand for Automation in Food & Beverage Industry

      2. 4.3.2 High Utility of Automatic Labeling Compare to Manual Labeling

      3. 4.3.3 Enforced Globally Towards Laws and Regulations Requiring Accurate Tread Labeling

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 High Cost of Automatic Labeling Machines With High Operational Cost

    5. 4.5 Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Pressure Sensitive/Self Adhesive Label

      2. 5.1.2 Shrink Sleeve Label

      3. 5.1.3 Glue Based Label

      4. 5.1.4 In-Mold Label

    2. 5.2 End-User

      1. 5.2.1 Pharmaceutical

      2. 5.2.2 Food & Beverages

      3. 5.2.3 Personal Care & Household Care

      4. 5.2.4 Other End-Users

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 HERMA GmbH

      2. 6.1.2 Wuxi Sici Auto Co., Ltd.

      3. 6.1.3 Kunshan Bojin Trading Co., Ltd.

      4. 6.1.4 Worldpack Automation Systems

      5. 6.1.5 Weber Marking Systems GmbH

      6. 6.1.6 Novexx Solutions GmbH

      7. 6.1.7 Etiquette Network

      8. 6.1.8 Marchesini Group S.p.A.

      9. 6.1.9 Heuft SYSTEMTECHNIK GMBH

      10. 6.1.10 Quadrel Labeling Systems

      11. 6.1.11 Axon LLC

      12. 6.1.12 CECLE Machine

      13. 6.1.13 Wittmann Battenfeld

      14. 6.1.14 PDC International Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق آلة وضع العلامات الأوتوماتيكية من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق آلة الملصقات الأوتوماتيكية بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 3.5٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

HERMA GmbH، Wuxi Sici Auto Co.، Ltd.، Kunshan Bojin Trading Co.، Ltd.، Worldpack Automation Systems، Weber Marking Systems GmbH هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق آلات الملصقات الأوتوماتيكية.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Automatic Labeling Machine Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Automatic Labeling Machine Market is segmented by Type (Pressure Sensitive/Self Adhesive Label, Shrink Sleeve Label, Glue Based Label, In-Mold Label), End-User (Pharmaceutical, Food & Beverages, Personal Care & Household Care), and geography.

Market Snapshot

automatic-labeling-machine-market_Market Summary
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 3.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The automatic labeling machine market is expected to register a CAGR of 3.5% over the forecast period of 2020 - 2026. The role of labels and packaging solutions in product management has changed significantly over the years, as the modern consumer’s ability to better comprehend what is inside the product he/she chooses to purchase, has grown tremendously. While the demand for automatic labeling equipment is growing at a significant pace, leading manufacturers are further trying to innovate their product features with the adoption of next-generation technology trends. According to Packaging World News, the preference among end-users for RFID (radio frequency identification) labeling solutions is increasing at a healthy pace, accounting for nearly one-fourth revenue share of the global market for labeling equipment.

  • Demand for automation in the food & beverage industry is driving the market. As consumers are today are more conscious about the details of the product, the labels play a crucial role in providing information about the product and help boost sales. Manufacturers are now shifting to automated labeling systems to meet the growing demand from the food and beverage industry. It was mentioned in 2017, Food and Drink Industry Economic contribution and growth opportunities information, 73% of food and drink manufacturers are engaged in automating manufacturing processes, while 46% are engaged in warehouse and logistics automation.
  • Also, according to a survey from the Association for Packaging and Processing Technologies, 94% of food packaging operations are already using robotics. As for food processing, approximately one-third of companies are using robotics. The concept of decentralized “power” has extended to packaging machines as well, and manufacturers are now relying heavily upon automation. For instance, PDC International has developed a steam tunnel for a full-body shrink sleeve label that has integrated boilers, which provides a complete steam tunnel system. Due to this installation of an additional separate boiler is not required, and the manufacturers can better manage their power consumption.
  • The tire manufacturing has vastly benefitted from the automation of the labeling process. The labeling process has brought down the labeling rates from 10 to 2 tires pers second.
  • The high cost of automatic labeling machines has been significant factor that has hampered the growth of the market. The overall cost plays an important factor when labeling is done for smaller batches, due to which it is not economically feasible in such cases.

Scope of the Report

Automatic Labelling Machines wrap single or multipacks of bottles, cans, jars, and canisters, directly from the fillers. The labelers can be further classified based on the type of label application, the labels could be a self-adhesive or pressure-sensitive label, shrink sleeve label, glue-based label, and In-Mold Labels.  

By Type
Pressure Sensitive/Self Adhesive Label
Shrink Sleeve Label
Glue Based Label
In-Mold Label
End-User
Pharmaceutical
Food & Beverages
Personal Care & Household Care
Other End-Users
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Personal & Household Care Accounts for a Significant Market Revenue

  • With technological advancements and digital transformation, the importance of labeling has increased tremendously over the years. Cosmetic and household products are available in different forms of packagings and material. Due to the changing landscape, the requirement for faster and automated labeling machines has increased.
  • The  US and Europe have many label related regulations in place for the cosmetic industry. The manufacturers in this region have to mention the ingredients used, along with the manufacturing date and batch number. And due to these regulations, manufacturers tend to use automated labeling machines to eliminate human errors.
  • Various companies are innovating new technology to update their existing labeling machinery or manufacture a fully automated labeling machine. One such company, HERMA labeling systems, In September 2019, launched HERMA 500 labeling machine. The company integrated the Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) in their new offering. The Integration of IIoT enables it to offer higher speed, connectivity, and safety with maximum quality and flexibility.
  • According to Association for Packaging and Processing Technologies, in the United States, the market is largely driven by package and labeling services providers who cater to the FMCG sector, and personal care products are a crucial part of the FMCG sector. Furthermore, the demand for pressure-sensitive labeling is high in this segment, as it is a highly versatile label solution that can be applied to nearly any type of packaging. 
  • The companies manufacturing cosmetics are expanding their production facilities, owing to the increase in sales of consumer goods for personal care. According to the Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services, the United States is expected to spend USD 3.2 trillion in 2019 on personal healthcare.
Picture6

Asia-Pacific is Expected to Have a High Growth Rate

  • Asia-Pacific is home to the largest population in the world. With increasing consumer awareness regarding packaging, the demand for packaging in the food industry, and the need for high speed & high-quality labeling solutions is increasing. China and Taiwan are the major exporters in the APAC region for automatic labeling machines.
  • The Chinese economy has been growing rapidly from the turn of the century, the government regulations allowing foreign firms to invest heavily, and the need for brand recognition among the large consumer-base has led advertising to reach a new high in the country.
  • Various Chinese firms are integrating new technology into automatic labeling machines, for instance, in June 2019, Chinese machine supplier Spande launched the S7 flexo press and hybrid N610IM, developed in collaboration with Domino. The ‘i-Vision’ intelligent registration system uses two cameras to ensure registration accuracy at each printing and application station, independently. 
  • According to Labels & Labeling in 2018, Southeast Asia had a population of over 646 million, and label consumption growth of around seven percent, making it a hugely significant market and is the fastest-growing market. Furthermore, in May 2019, Labelexpo Southeast Asia, organized their first event in Bangkok, in May 2019, to cater to the growing demand from this region. The event aimed to cater to printers, brand owners, technicians, buyers, and designers. The event was held to attract visitors from Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, Vietnam, Singapore, the Philippines, Japan, South Korea, and Australasia. 
Picture4

Competitive Landscape

The automatic labeling machine market is fragmented as the major manufacturers in the market are facing stiff competition from smaller players. The industry players are competing on price, distribution network, service quality, innovation, and brand reputation. Also, mergers and acquisitions, partnerships, and technological innovations are some of the primary strategies adopted by these companies to ensure long-term growth. The key players in the market are HERMA GmbH and Wuxi Sici Auto Co.

  • June 2019 - Herma US, the subsidiary of Herma Gmbh, a Germany-based provider of labeling machinery, self-adhesive labels, and materials, upgraded their Herma 132M Wrap-around Labeler. The machine is now available with motion control and is now designed to evenly ramp up and tamp down speeds for improved product handling. The new features are particularly useful for fragile containers such as glass vials.
  • Sep 2019 - Herma US introduced a new ultra-compact labeling machine at Healthcare Packaging Expo held in September 2019. The new labeling machine is designed to meet the pharma sector demands for a fully FDA-compliant labeler in a very compact footprint. This Herma 211 HC is suitable for labeling a wide range of cylindrical products, including syringes, tubes, glass vials, and ampoules. 

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Demand for Automation in Food & Beverage Industry

      2. 4.3.2 High Utility of Automatic Labeling Compare to Manual Labeling

      3. 4.3.3 Enforced Globally Towards Laws and Regulations Requiring Accurate Tread Labeling

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 High Cost of Automatic Labeling Machines With High Operational Cost

    5. 4.5 Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Pressure Sensitive/Self Adhesive Label

      2. 5.1.2 Shrink Sleeve Label

      3. 5.1.3 Glue Based Label

      4. 5.1.4 In-Mold Label

    2. 5.2 End-User

      1. 5.2.1 Pharmaceutical

      2. 5.2.2 Food & Beverages

      3. 5.2.3 Personal Care & Household Care

      4. 5.2.4 Other End-Users

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 HERMA GmbH

      2. 6.1.2 Wuxi Sici Auto Co., Ltd.

      3. 6.1.3 Kunshan Bojin Trading Co., Ltd.

      4. 6.1.4 Worldpack Automation Systems

      5. 6.1.5 Weber Marking Systems GmbH

      6. 6.1.6 Novexx Solutions GmbH

      7. 6.1.7 Etiquette Network

      8. 6.1.8 Marchesini Group S.p.A.

      9. 6.1.9 Heuft SYSTEMTECHNIK GMBH

      10. 6.1.10 Quadrel Labeling Systems

      11. 6.1.11 Axon LLC

      12. 6.1.12 CECLE Machine

      13. 6.1.13 Wittmann Battenfeld

      14. 6.1.14 PDC International Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Automatic Labeling Machine Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Automatic Labeling Machine Market is growing at a CAGR of 3.5% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

HERMA GmbH, Wuxi Sici Auto Co., Ltd., Kunshan Bojin Trading Co., Ltd., Worldpack Automation Systems, Weber Marking Systems GmbH are the major companies operating in Automatic Labeling Machine Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!