Markt für automatische Etikettiermaschinen – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2022 – 2027)

Der Markt für automatische Etikettiermaschinen ist nach Typ (druckempfindliches/selbstklebendes Etikett, Schrumpfschlauchetikett, klebstoffbasiertes Etikett, In-Mold-Etikett), Endverbraucher (Pharma, Lebensmittel und Getränke, Körperpflege und Haushaltspflege) und Geografie unterteilt .

Markt-Snapshot

Automatic Labeling Machine Market Size
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 3.5 %
Automatic Labeling Machine Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Markt für automatische Etikettiermaschinen wird im Prognosezeitraum von 2020 bis 2026 voraussichtlich eine CAGR von 3,5 % verzeichnen. Die Rolle von Etiketten und Verpackungslösungen im Produktmanagement hat sich im Laufe der Jahre erheblich verändert, da der moderne Verbraucher besser verstehen kann, was ist innerhalb des Produkts, das er/sie kaufen möchte, ist enorm gewachsen. Während die Nachfrage nach automatischen Etikettiergeräten in erheblichem Tempo wächst, versuchen führende Hersteller weiterhin, ihre Produktmerkmale durch die Übernahme von Technologietrends der nächsten Generation zu erneuern. Laut Packaging World News nimmt die Präferenz der Endverbraucher für RFID (Radio Frequency Identification)-Etikettierlösungen in einem gesunden Tempo zu und macht fast ein Viertel des Umsatzanteils des globalen Marktes für Etikettiergeräte aus.

  • Die Nachfrage nach Automatisierung in der Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie treibt den Markt voran. Da die Verbraucher heute mehr Wert auf die Details des Produkts legen, spielen die Etiketten eine entscheidende Rolle bei der Bereitstellung von Informationen über das Produkt und helfen, den Verkauf anzukurbeln. Hersteller stellen jetzt auf automatisierte Etikettiersysteme um, um der wachsenden Nachfrage der Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie gerecht zu werden. Es wurde im Jahr 2017 erwähnt, Food and Drink Industry Economic Contribution and Growth Opportunities Information, 73 % der Lebensmittel- und Getränkehersteller beschäftigen sich mit der Automatisierung von Herstellungsprozessen, während 46 % in der Lager- und Logistikautomatisierung tätig sind.
  • Außerdem setzen laut einer Umfrage der Association for Packaging and Processing Technologies 94 % der Lebensmittelverpackungsbetriebe bereits Robotik ein. In der Lebensmittelverarbeitung setzt etwa ein Drittel der Unternehmen Robotik ein. Das Konzept der dezentralen „Energie“ hat sich auch auf Verpackungsmaschinen ausgeweitet, und die Hersteller setzen jetzt stark auf Automatisierung. Beispielsweise hat PDC International einen Dampftunnel für ein Ganzkörper-Shrink-Sleeve-Etikett mit integrierten Boilern entwickelt, der ein vollständiges Dampftunnelsystem bietet. Dadurch ist die Installation eines zusätzlichen separaten Boilers nicht erforderlich, und die Hersteller können ihren Stromverbrauch besser steuern.
  • Die Reifenherstellung hat enorm von der Automatisierung des Etikettierungsprozesses profitiert. Der Etikettierprozess hat die Etikettierraten von 10 auf 2 Reifen pro Sekunde gesenkt.
  • Die hohen Kosten für automatische Etikettiermaschinen waren ein wesentlicher Faktor, der das Wachstum des Marktes behindert hat. Bei der Etikettierung kleinerer Chargen spielen die Gesamtkosten eine wichtige Rolle, die in solchen Fällen wirtschaftlich nicht vertretbar sind.

Umfang des Berichts

Automatische Etikettiermaschinen verpacken Einzel- oder Mehrfachpackungen von Flaschen, Dosen, Gläsern und Kanistern direkt von den Füllern. Die Etikettierer können basierend auf der Art der Etikettenanwendung weiter klassifiziert werden, die Etiketten können ein selbstklebendes oder druckempfindliches Etikett, ein Schrumpfschlauchetikett, ein Etikett auf Klebstoffbasis und In-Mold-Etiketten sein.  

By Type
Pressure Sensitive/Self Adhesive Label
Shrink Sleeve Label
Glue Based Label
In-Mold Label
End-User
Pharmaceutical
Food & Beverages
Personal Care & Household Care
Other End-Users
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Körperpflege- und Haushaltspflege macht einen bedeutenden Marktumsatz aus

  • Mit dem technologischen Fortschritt und der digitalen Transformation hat die Bedeutung der Etikettierung im Laufe der Jahre enorm zugenommen. Kosmetik- und Haushaltsprodukte sind in unterschiedlichen Verpackungsformen und Materialien erhältlich. Aufgrund der sich verändernden Landschaft ist der Bedarf an schnelleren und automatisierten Etikettiermaschinen gestiegen.
  • In den USA und Europa gibt es viele etikettenbezogene Vorschriften für die Kosmetikindustrie. Die Hersteller in dieser Region müssen die verwendeten Inhaltsstoffe mit Herstellungsdatum und Chargennummer angeben. Und aufgrund dieser Vorschriften neigen Hersteller dazu, automatisierte Etikettiermaschinen einzusetzen, um menschliche Fehler zu eliminieren.
  • Verschiedene Unternehmen führen neue Technologien ein, um ihre bestehenden Etikettiermaschinen zu aktualisieren oder eine vollautomatische Etikettiermaschine herzustellen. Eines dieser Unternehmen, HERMA Etikettiersysteme, brachte im September 2019 die Etikettiermaschine HERMA 500 auf den Markt. Das Unternehmen integrierte das Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) in sein neues Angebot. Die Integration von IIoT ermöglicht es, höhere Geschwindigkeit, Konnektivität und Sicherheit bei maximaler Qualität und Flexibilität anzubieten.
  • Laut der Association for Packaging and Processing Technologies wird der Markt in den Vereinigten Staaten weitgehend von Verpackungs- und Etikettierungsdienstleistern bestimmt, die auf den FMCG-Sektor ausgerichtet sind, und Körperpflegeprodukte sind ein entscheidender Teil des FMCG-Sektors. Darüber hinaus ist die Nachfrage nach Haftetiketten in diesem Segment hoch, da es sich um eine äußerst vielseitige Etikettenlösung handelt, die auf nahezu jeder Art von Verpackung angebracht werden kann. 
  • Die Unternehmen, die Kosmetik herstellen, erweitern ihre Produktionsanlagen aufgrund des steigenden Absatzes von Konsumgütern für die Körperpflege. Laut den Zentren für Medicare und Medicaid Services werden die Vereinigten Staaten im Jahr 2019 voraussichtlich 3,2 Billionen US-Dollar für die persönliche Gesundheitsversorgung ausgeben.
Automatic Labeling Machine Market Trends

Für den asiatisch-pazifischen Raum wird eine hohe Wachstumsrate erwartet

  • Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum beherbergt die größte Bevölkerung der Welt. Mit zunehmendem Verbraucherbewusstsein in Bezug auf Verpackungen steigt die Nachfrage nach Verpackungen in der Lebensmittelindustrie und der Bedarf an Hochgeschwindigkeits- und hochwertigen Etikettierlösungen. China und Taiwan sind die wichtigsten Exporteure in der APAC-Region für automatische Etikettiermaschinen.
  • Die chinesische Wirtschaft ist seit der Jahrhundertwende schnell gewachsen, die staatlichen Vorschriften erlaubten ausländischen Firmen, stark zu investieren, und das Bedürfnis nach Markenbekanntheit unter der großen Verbraucherbasis hat dazu geführt, dass die Werbung im Land einen neuen Höhepunkt erreicht hat.
  • Verschiedene chinesische Firmen integrieren neue Technologien in automatische Etikettiermaschinen, beispielsweise brachte der chinesische Maschinenlieferant Spande im Juni 2019 die S7-Flexodruckmaschine und die Hybridmaschine N610IM auf den Markt, die in Zusammenarbeit mit Domino entwickelt wurden. Das intelligente Registrierungssystem „i-Vision“ verwendet zwei Kameras, um unabhängig voneinander die Registrierungsgenauigkeit an jeder Druck- und Aufbringungsstation zu gewährleisten. 
  • Laut Labels & Labelling hatte Südostasien im Jahr 2018 eine Bevölkerung von über 646 Millionen und ein Wachstum des Etikettenverbrauchs von rund sieben Prozent, was es zu einem äußerst bedeutenden Markt macht und der am schnellsten wachsende Markt ist. Darüber hinaus organisierte die Labelexpo Southeast Asia im Mai 2019 ihre erste Veranstaltung im Mai 2019 in Bangkok, um der wachsenden Nachfrage aus dieser Region gerecht zu werden. Die Veranstaltung richtete sich an Drucker, Markeninhaber, Techniker, Einkäufer und Designer. Die Veranstaltung wurde abgehalten, um Besucher aus Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesien, Vietnam, Singapur, den Philippinen, Japan, Südkorea und Australasien anzuziehen. 
Automatic Labeling Machine Market Growth

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Markt für automatische Etikettiermaschinen ist fragmentiert, da die großen Hersteller auf dem Markt einem starken Wettbewerb durch kleinere Anbieter ausgesetzt sind. Die Akteure der Branche konkurrieren um Preis, Vertriebsnetz, Servicequalität, Innovation und Markenruf. Außerdem gehören Fusionen und Übernahmen, Partnerschaften und technologische Innovationen zu den wichtigsten Strategien dieser Unternehmen, um ein langfristiges Wachstum sicherzustellen. Die Hauptakteure auf dem Markt sind die HERMA GmbH und die Wuxi Sici Auto Co.

  • Juni 2019 – Herma US ,  die Tochtergesellschaft der Herma GmbH, einem in Deutschland ansässigen Anbieter von Etikettiermaschinen, Selbstklebeetiketten und Materialien, hat ihre Rundum-Etikettiermaschine Herma 132M aufgerüstet. Die Maschine ist jetzt mit Bewegungssteuerung erhältlich und ist jetzt so konzipiert, dass sie die Geschwindigkeit gleichmäßig erhöht und senkt, um die Produkthandhabung zu verbessern. Die neuen Funktionen sind besonders nützlich für zerbrechliche Behälter wie Glasfläschchen.
  • Sep 2019 – Herma US stellte auf der Healthcare Packaging Expo im September 2019 eine neue ultrakompakte Etikettiermaschine vor. Die neue Etikettiermaschine wurde entwickelt, um die Anforderungen der Pharmabranche nach einer vollständig FDA-konformen Etikettiermaschine mit sehr kompakter Stellfläche zu erfüllen. Dieser Herma 211 HC eignet sich zum Etikettieren einer Vielzahl von zylindrischen Produkten, darunter Spritzen, Röhrchen, Glasfläschchen und Ampullen. 

Hauptakteure

  1. HERMA GmbH

  2. Wuxi Sici Auto Co., Ltd.

  3. Kunshan Bojin Trading Co., Ltd.

  4. Worldpack Automatisierungssysteme

  5. Weber Markiersysteme GmbH

"HERMA GmbH,  Wuxi Sici Auto Co., Ltd.,  Kunshan Bojin Trading Co., Ltd.,  Worldpack Automation Systems,  Weber Marking Systems GmbH"

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Demand for Automation in Food & Beverage Industry

      2. 4.3.2 High Utility of Automatic Labeling Compare to Manual Labeling

      3. 4.3.3 Enforced Globally Towards Laws and Regulations Requiring Accurate Tread Labeling

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 High Cost of Automatic Labeling Machines With High Operational Cost

    5. 4.5 Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Pressure Sensitive/Self Adhesive Label

      2. 5.1.2 Shrink Sleeve Label

      3. 5.1.3 Glue Based Label

      4. 5.1.4 In-Mold Label

    2. 5.2 End-User

      1. 5.2.1 Pharmaceutical

      2. 5.2.2 Food & Beverages

      3. 5.2.3 Personal Care & Household Care

      4. 5.2.4 Other End-Users

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 HERMA GmbH

      2. 6.1.2 Wuxi Sici Auto Co., Ltd.

      3. 6.1.3 Kunshan Bojin Trading Co., Ltd.

      4. 6.1.4 Worldpack Automation Systems

      5. 6.1.5 Weber Marking Systems GmbH

      6. 6.1.6 Novexx Solutions GmbH

      7. 6.1.7 Etiquette Network

      8. 6.1.8 Marchesini Group S.p.A.

      9. 6.1.9 Heuft SYSTEMTECHNIK GMBH

      10. 6.1.10 Quadrel Labeling Systems

      11. 6.1.11 Axon LLC

      12. 6.1.12 CECLE Machine

      13. 6.1.13 Wittmann Battenfeld

      14. 6.1.14 PDC International Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für automatische Etikettiermaschinen wird von 2018 bis 2026 untersucht.

Der Markt für automatische Etikettiermaschinen wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 3,5 %.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst zwischen 2021 und 2026 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Nordamerika hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

HERMA GmbH, Wuxi Sici Auto Co., Ltd., Kunshan Bojin Trading Co., Ltd., Worldpack Automation Systems, Weber Marking Systems GmbH sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Markt für automatische Etikettiermaschinen tätig sind.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Automatic Labeling Machine Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Automatic Labeling Machine Market is segmented by Type (Pressure Sensitive/Self Adhesive Label, Shrink Sleeve Label, Glue Based Label, In-Mold Label), End-User (Pharmaceutical, Food & Beverages, Personal Care & Household Care), and geography.

Market Snapshot

automatic-labeling-machine-market_Market Summary
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 3.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The automatic labeling machine market is expected to register a CAGR of 3.5% over the forecast period of 2020 - 2026. The role of labels and packaging solutions in product management has changed significantly over the years, as the modern consumer’s ability to better comprehend what is inside the product he/she chooses to purchase, has grown tremendously. While the demand for automatic labeling equipment is growing at a significant pace, leading manufacturers are further trying to innovate their product features with the adoption of next-generation technology trends. According to Packaging World News, the preference among end-users for RFID (radio frequency identification) labeling solutions is increasing at a healthy pace, accounting for nearly one-fourth revenue share of the global market for labeling equipment.

  • Demand for automation in the food & beverage industry is driving the market. As consumers are today are more conscious about the details of the product, the labels play a crucial role in providing information about the product and help boost sales. Manufacturers are now shifting to automated labeling systems to meet the growing demand from the food and beverage industry. It was mentioned in 2017, Food and Drink Industry Economic contribution and growth opportunities information, 73% of food and drink manufacturers are engaged in automating manufacturing processes, while 46% are engaged in warehouse and logistics automation.
  • Also, according to a survey from the Association for Packaging and Processing Technologies, 94% of food packaging operations are already using robotics. As for food processing, approximately one-third of companies are using robotics. The concept of decentralized “power” has extended to packaging machines as well, and manufacturers are now relying heavily upon automation. For instance, PDC International has developed a steam tunnel for a full-body shrink sleeve label that has integrated boilers, which provides a complete steam tunnel system. Due to this installation of an additional separate boiler is not required, and the manufacturers can better manage their power consumption.
  • The tire manufacturing has vastly benefitted from the automation of the labeling process. The labeling process has brought down the labeling rates from 10 to 2 tires pers second.
  • The high cost of automatic labeling machines has been significant factor that has hampered the growth of the market. The overall cost plays an important factor when labeling is done for smaller batches, due to which it is not economically feasible in such cases.

Scope of the Report

Automatic Labelling Machines wrap single or multipacks of bottles, cans, jars, and canisters, directly from the fillers. The labelers can be further classified based on the type of label application, the labels could be a self-adhesive or pressure-sensitive label, shrink sleeve label, glue-based label, and In-Mold Labels.  

By Type
Pressure Sensitive/Self Adhesive Label
Shrink Sleeve Label
Glue Based Label
In-Mold Label
End-User
Pharmaceutical
Food & Beverages
Personal Care & Household Care
Other End-Users
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Personal & Household Care Accounts for a Significant Market Revenue

  • With technological advancements and digital transformation, the importance of labeling has increased tremendously over the years. Cosmetic and household products are available in different forms of packagings and material. Due to the changing landscape, the requirement for faster and automated labeling machines has increased.
  • The  US and Europe have many label related regulations in place for the cosmetic industry. The manufacturers in this region have to mention the ingredients used, along with the manufacturing date and batch number. And due to these regulations, manufacturers tend to use automated labeling machines to eliminate human errors.
  • Various companies are innovating new technology to update their existing labeling machinery or manufacture a fully automated labeling machine. One such company, HERMA labeling systems, In September 2019, launched HERMA 500 labeling machine. The company integrated the Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) in their new offering. The Integration of IIoT enables it to offer higher speed, connectivity, and safety with maximum quality and flexibility.
  • According to Association for Packaging and Processing Technologies, in the United States, the market is largely driven by package and labeling services providers who cater to the FMCG sector, and personal care products are a crucial part of the FMCG sector. Furthermore, the demand for pressure-sensitive labeling is high in this segment, as it is a highly versatile label solution that can be applied to nearly any type of packaging. 
  • The companies manufacturing cosmetics are expanding their production facilities, owing to the increase in sales of consumer goods for personal care. According to the Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services, the United States is expected to spend USD 3.2 trillion in 2019 on personal healthcare.
Picture6

Asia-Pacific is Expected to Have a High Growth Rate

  • Asia-Pacific is home to the largest population in the world. With increasing consumer awareness regarding packaging, the demand for packaging in the food industry, and the need for high speed & high-quality labeling solutions is increasing. China and Taiwan are the major exporters in the APAC region for automatic labeling machines.
  • The Chinese economy has been growing rapidly from the turn of the century, the government regulations allowing foreign firms to invest heavily, and the need for brand recognition among the large consumer-base has led advertising to reach a new high in the country.
  • Various Chinese firms are integrating new technology into automatic labeling machines, for instance, in June 2019, Chinese machine supplier Spande launched the S7 flexo press and hybrid N610IM, developed in collaboration with Domino. The ‘i-Vision’ intelligent registration system uses two cameras to ensure registration accuracy at each printing and application station, independently. 
  • According to Labels & Labeling in 2018, Southeast Asia had a population of over 646 million, and label consumption growth of around seven percent, making it a hugely significant market and is the fastest-growing market. Furthermore, in May 2019, Labelexpo Southeast Asia, organized their first event in Bangkok, in May 2019, to cater to the growing demand from this region. The event aimed to cater to printers, brand owners, technicians, buyers, and designers. The event was held to attract visitors from Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, Vietnam, Singapore, the Philippines, Japan, South Korea, and Australasia. 
Picture4

Competitive Landscape

The automatic labeling machine market is fragmented as the major manufacturers in the market are facing stiff competition from smaller players. The industry players are competing on price, distribution network, service quality, innovation, and brand reputation. Also, mergers and acquisitions, partnerships, and technological innovations are some of the primary strategies adopted by these companies to ensure long-term growth. The key players in the market are HERMA GmbH and Wuxi Sici Auto Co.

  • June 2019 - Herma US, the subsidiary of Herma Gmbh, a Germany-based provider of labeling machinery, self-adhesive labels, and materials, upgraded their Herma 132M Wrap-around Labeler. The machine is now available with motion control and is now designed to evenly ramp up and tamp down speeds for improved product handling. The new features are particularly useful for fragile containers such as glass vials.
  • Sep 2019 - Herma US introduced a new ultra-compact labeling machine at Healthcare Packaging Expo held in September 2019. The new labeling machine is designed to meet the pharma sector demands for a fully FDA-compliant labeler in a very compact footprint. This Herma 211 HC is suitable for labeling a wide range of cylindrical products, including syringes, tubes, glass vials, and ampoules. 

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Demand for Automation in Food & Beverage Industry

      2. 4.3.2 High Utility of Automatic Labeling Compare to Manual Labeling

      3. 4.3.3 Enforced Globally Towards Laws and Regulations Requiring Accurate Tread Labeling

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 High Cost of Automatic Labeling Machines With High Operational Cost

    5. 4.5 Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Pressure Sensitive/Self Adhesive Label

      2. 5.1.2 Shrink Sleeve Label

      3. 5.1.3 Glue Based Label

      4. 5.1.4 In-Mold Label

    2. 5.2 End-User

      1. 5.2.1 Pharmaceutical

      2. 5.2.2 Food & Beverages

      3. 5.2.3 Personal Care & Household Care

      4. 5.2.4 Other End-Users

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 HERMA GmbH

      2. 6.1.2 Wuxi Sici Auto Co., Ltd.

      3. 6.1.3 Kunshan Bojin Trading Co., Ltd.

      4. 6.1.4 Worldpack Automation Systems

      5. 6.1.5 Weber Marking Systems GmbH

      6. 6.1.6 Novexx Solutions GmbH

      7. 6.1.7 Etiquette Network

      8. 6.1.8 Marchesini Group S.p.A.

      9. 6.1.9 Heuft SYSTEMTECHNIK GMBH

      10. 6.1.10 Quadrel Labeling Systems

      11. 6.1.11 Axon LLC

      12. 6.1.12 CECLE Machine

      13. 6.1.13 Wittmann Battenfeld

      14. 6.1.14 PDC International Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Automatic Labeling Machine Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Automatic Labeling Machine Market is growing at a CAGR of 3.5% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

HERMA GmbH, Wuxi Sici Auto Co., Ltd., Kunshan Bojin Trading Co., Ltd., Worldpack Automation Systems, Weber Marking Systems GmbH are the major companies operating in Automatic Labeling Machine Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!