سوق التعرف التلقائي على المحتوى - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق التعرف التلقائي على المحتوى حسب الحل (تحليلات المحتوى في الوقت الفعلي ، وإدارة الأمان وحقوق النشر ، والتعرف على الصوت والكلام) ، وصناعة المستخدم النهائي (تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ، والإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ، والوسائط والترفيه) ، والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

 Automatic Content Recognition Market Size
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 30 %
Automatic Content Recognition Market Companies

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق التعرف التلقائي على المحتوى 1.60 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى 7.69 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026 ، بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب بنسبة 30٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة 2021 - 2026. ويزداد سوق التعرف التلقائي على المحتوى بزخم كبير بسبب إلى التطورات المستمرة في منصة تقنية التعرف على المحتوى.

  • نظرًا لارتفاع تقنية التعرف التلقائي على المحتوى في الهواتف الذكية وأجهزة التلفزيون الذكية ، فقد نما الطلب على حلول التعرف التلقائي على المحتوى على مستوى العالم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المتوقع أن تؤدي زيادة نشر التعرف التلقائي على المحتوى من قبل الشركات الإعلامية لتطبيقات مثل قياس الجمهور ومراقبة البث إلى زيادة نمو سوق التعرف التلقائي على المحتوى العالمي.
  • مع نمو قطاع الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ، تعمل شركات تصنيع الإلكترونيات بشكل متزايد على تضمين تقنية التعرف التلقائي على المحتوى في الأجهزة الذكية مثل أجهزة التلفزيون والهواتف المحمولة.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، أدى ظهور تقنيات جديدة وزيادة طلب المستهلكين على المزيد من المحتوى المخصص إلى تعزيز الوتيرة المتزايدة لسوق التعرف التلقائي على المحتوى عبر الصناعات إلى حد كبير. كانت المستويات المتزايدة لاعتماد الأجهزة المحمولة مفيدة في تعظيم إمكانات النمو في السوق.

نطاق التقرير

التعرف التلقائي على المحتوى (ACR) هو تقنية تعريف تُستخدم للتحقق من المحتوى الذي يتم تشغيله على جهاز وسائط أو موجود في ملف وسائط. تمكّن الأجهزة التي تحتوي على دعم ACR المستخدمين من الحصول بسرعة على معلومات إضافية حول المحتوى الذي اختبروه للتو دون أي إدخال يعتمد على المستخدم أو جهود بحث. يوفر حلاً للعديد من العلامات التجارية للتفاعل مع مشاهدي التلفزيون على شاشاتهم الثانية. تقدم التكنولوجيا للمشاهدين محتوى شاشة ثانية متزامن مع البرنامج التلفزيوني وتمكن الشبكات من قياس نسبة مشاهدة جمهور عرض معين في الوقت الفعلي. إنه يعمل عن طريق عمل علامة رقمية من المحتوى المعروض على شاشة التلفزيون. يمكن استخدام هذه المعلومات لتحديد المحتوى المعروض على الشاشة ، وللمزامنة مع الأجهزة الأخرى التي تم تمكين التعرف التلقائي على المحتوى ، مثل الأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف.

By Solution
Real-time Content Analytics
Voice & Speech Recognition
Security & Copyright Management
Data Management & Metadata
Other Solution types
By End-user Industry
IT & Telecommunication
Consumer Electronics
Media & Entertainment
Healthcare
Other End-user Industry
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن ينمو قطاع الإعلام والترفيه بمعدل كبير

  • مع مسجلات الفيديو الرقمية والفيديو عند الطلب والبث المباشر عبر جميع الشاشات ، جعلت حياة المشاهد أفضل بشكل ملحوظ من خلال السماح لهم بتقديم ما يشاهدونه ومتى وأين يشاهدونه ، أصبحت الأمور أكثر صعوبة للمعلنين ومالكي المحتوى. هذا لأنه على مدار السنوات القليلة الماضية ، انخفض عدد الجماهير الحية وانخفض تفاعل المشاهدين بشكل عام. نظرًا لارتفاع تقنية التعرف التلقائي على المحتوى في الهواتف الذكية وأجهزة التلفزيون الذكية ، فقد أدى ذلك إلى ارتفاع الطلب على حلول التعرف التلقائي على المحتوى على مستوى العالم.
  • خلال فترة التنبؤ ، من المتوقع أن يهيمن حل التعرف على الصوت والفيديو والصورة على قطاع الحلول في سوق التعرف التلقائي على المحتوى لأنه الحل الأكثر تطلبًا ، مما يساعد في تحديد جميع أنواع محتوى الوسائط في الأجهزة الذكية.
Automatic Content Recognition Market Share

تم تسجيل منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ باعتبارها السوق الأسرع نموًا

  • من المتوقع أن تنسب APAC النمو الأعلى في السنوات القليلة المقبلة بسبب التقدم التكنولوجي ، عبر البلدان النامية اقتصاديًا مثل أستراليا والهند والصين واليابان ، وبالتالي تبني الأجهزة الذكية التي تدعم التكنولوجيا بسرعة ، والتي من المتوقع أن تعزز السوق العالمية .
  • تشير التقديرات إلى أن منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ تعرض فرصًا كبيرة للتنمية عبر هذا القطاع بسبب زيادة عدد السكان ، وزيادة مستخدمي الهاتف المحمول ، وزيادة شعبية تقنية BYOD وازدهار تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات باعتبارها الأسباب الرئيسية التي تدفع توسع السوق.
  • وفقًا لإدارة التجارة الدولية ، نمت أسواق الصين من 209 مليار دولار أمريكي بنسبة 10٪ خلال الفترة 2016-2017. على الرغم من أن حجم السوق وإمكانياته لا مثيل لهما بسبب العوائق الصارمة أمام الدخول ، إلا أنه لا يزال قائماً بسبب قواعد الرقابة على قطاعات المحتوى الثقافي ، بما في ذلك الإنترنت والتلفزيون ، فيلم ، موسيقى ، راديو.  

 

Automatic Content Recognition Market Share

مشهد تنافسي

يعتبر سوق التعرف التلقائي على المحتوى سوقًا تنافسيًا معتدلًا ويتكون من عدد قليل من اللاعبين الرئيسيين. من حيث الحصة السوقية ، يهيمن بعض اللاعبين حاليًا على السوق. ومع ذلك ، مع التقدم في التعرف على المحتوى عبر الخدمات المدارة ، يعمل اللاعبون الجدد على زيادة وجودهم في السوق وبالتالي توسيع نطاق أعمالهم عبر الاقتصادات الناشئة.

  • مايو 2019 - أعلنت شركة Nuance Communications ، Inc. عن تشغيل ميزات المساعد الشخصي الذكي من BMW. يتوفر أولاً في الفئة الثالثة من BMW ، وهو رفيق رقمي يعمل بالذكاء الاصطناعي يمكّن السائقين من تشغيل سيارتهم والوصول إلى وظائفها ومعلوماتها بمجرد التحدث.
  • نوفمبر 2018 - أنغامي ، شركة الموسيقى الرائدة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا ، تعاونت مع ACRCloud لتقديم ميزة الرادار ، حيث لن يفوت المستخدم أي أغنية وسيتمكن من التعرف على جميع الأغاني التي يتم تشغيلها من حولهم. توفر أنغامي تجربة موسيقية سلسة وتسمح بتشغيل موسيقى غير محدودة أثناء التنقل عبر الهاتف المحمول. 

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rising Deployment of ACR in Media & Entertainment Industry

      2. 4.2.2 Growing Integration of ACR in Smartphones and Wearable Devices

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Rising Privacy and Security Constraints

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Technology Snapshot

      1. 4.6.1 Acoustic & Digital Video Fingerprinting

      2. 4.6.2 Digital Audio & Video Watermarking

      3. 4.6.3 Optical Character Recognition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Solution

      1. 5.1.1 Real-time Content Analytics

      2. 5.1.2 Voice & Speech Recognition

      3. 5.1.3 Security & Copyright Management

      4. 5.1.4 Data Management & Metadata

      5. 5.1.5 Other Solution types

    2. 5.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 5.2.1 IT & Telecommunication

      2. 5.2.2 Consumer Electronics

      3. 5.2.3 Media & Entertainment

      4. 5.2.4 Healthcare

      5. 5.2.5 Other End-user Industry

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Apple Inc. (Shazam Entertainment Ltd.)

      2. 6.1.2 Audible Magic Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 Kantar Media SAS

      4. 6.1.4 Digimark Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 Signalogic Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Vobile Group Limited

      7. 6.1.7 VoiceInteraction SA

      8. 6.1.8 ACRCloud

      9. 6.1.9 Nuance Communications Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Audible Magic Corporation

      11. 6.1.11 Beatgrid Media B.V

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق التعرف التلقائي على المحتوى من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق التعرف التلقائي على المحتوى بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 30٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Apple Inc. (Shazam Entertainment Ltd.) و Audible Magic Corporation و Digimark Corporation و ACRCloud و Nuance Communications Inc. هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق التعرف على المحتوى التلقائي.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Automatic Content Recognition Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Automatic Content Recognition Market is Segmented by Solution (Real-time Content Analytics, Security and copyright management, Voice and Speech Recognition), End-user Industry (IT & Telecommunication, Consumer Electronics, Media & Entertainment), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

automatic content recognition market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 30 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Automatic Content Recognition Market was valued at USD 1.60 billion in 2020 and is expected to reach USD 7.69 billion by 2026, at a CAGR of 30% over the forecast period 2021 - 2026. The market for automatic content recognition is increasing at significant momentum due to the constant advancements in content recognition technology platform.

  • Due to the rise of automatic content recognition technology in smartphones and smart TVs, the demand for automatic content recognition solutions has grown globally. Additionally, increasing deployment of Automatic Content Recognition by the media companies for applications such as audience measurement and broadcast monitoring is anticipated to raise the global automatic content recognition market growth.
  • With the growth of the consumer electronics segment, the electronics manufacturing companies are increasingly embedding automatic content recognition technology in smart devices such as TVs and mobile handsets.
  • Moreover, the emergence of new technologies and increased consumer demand for more customized content have boosted the growing pace of the automatic content recognition market across industries to a great extent. Increased levels of adoption of portable devices have been instrumental in maximizing the growth potential of the market.

Scope of the Report

Automatic content recognition (ACR) is an identification technology which is used to verify the content played on a media device or present in a media file. The devices containing ACR support enable users to quickly obtain additional information about the content they have just experienced without any user based input or search efforts. It provides a solution for various brands to engage with television viewers on their second screens. Technology present viewers with second-screen content that's synced with the TV program and enables networks to measure a specific show's audience viewership in real time. It works by making a digital mark from content on the television screen. This information can be used to identify the on-screen content, and to sync with other automatic content recognition enabled devices, such as tablets and phones.

By Solution
Real-time Content Analytics
Voice & Speech Recognition
Security & Copyright Management
Data Management & Metadata
Other Solution types
By End-user Industry
IT & Telecommunication
Consumer Electronics
Media & Entertainment
Healthcare
Other End-user Industry
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Media & Entertainment Sector is Expected to Grow at a Significant Rate

  • With DVRs, Video on Demand and over-the-top streaming across all screens has made the viewer's life significantly better by allowing them to deliver what, when and where they watch, things got more difficult for advertisers and content owners. This is because over the past few years, live audiences decreased and overall viewer engagement declined. Due to the rise of automatic content recognition technology in smartphones and smart TVs, has led to the high demand for automatic content recognition solutions globally.
  • During the forecast period the audio, video, and image recognition solution are expected to dominate the solution segment in the automatic content recognition market as it is the most demanding solution, which helps in identifying all types of media content in the smart devices.
automatic content recognition market

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Asia-Pacific Region is Registered as the Fastest Growing Market

  • APAC is expected to attribute the higher growth in the next few years due to technological advancement, across economically developing countries such as Australia, India, China, and Japan, thereby rapidly adopting technology-enabled smart devices, which is anticipated to foster the global market.
  • The Asia-Pacific region is estimated to display major development chances across the segment due to an increasing population, rising mobile users, mounting popularity of BYOD technology and prosperous IT & telecommunication as the key causes powering the market expansion.
  • According, to International Trade Administration China‘s markets grew from USD 209 billion by 10% during 2016 - 2017. Although the market size and potential are unmatched due to stringent barriers to entry persist due to censorship rules on cultural content sectors, including internet, TV, film, music, radio.  

 

automatic content recognition market

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The automatic content recognition market is moderately competitive and consists of a few major players. In terms of market share, some of the players currently dominate the market. However, with the advancement in the content recognition across the managed services, new players are increasing their market presence thereby expanding their business footprint across the emerging economies.

  • May 2019 - Nuance Communications, Inc. announced that it powers features of the BMW Intelligent Personal Assistant. Available first in the new BMW 3 Series, It is an AI-powered digital companion that enables drivers to operate their car and access its functions and information simply by speaking.
  • Nov 2018 - Anghami, the leading Music company in the MENA region & ACRCloud teamed up to bring Radar feature, where the user won't miss a song and will be able to recognize all the songs playing around them. Anghami provides a seamless music experience and allows to play unlimited music on-the-go through mobile. 

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rising Deployment of ACR in Media & Entertainment Industry

      2. 4.2.2 Growing Integration of ACR in Smartphones and Wearable Devices

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Rising Privacy and Security Constraints

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Technology Snapshot

      1. 4.6.1 Acoustic & Digital Video Fingerprinting

      2. 4.6.2 Digital Audio & Video Watermarking

      3. 4.6.3 Optical Character Recognition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Solution

      1. 5.1.1 Real-time Content Analytics

      2. 5.1.2 Voice & Speech Recognition

      3. 5.1.3 Security & Copyright Management

      4. 5.1.4 Data Management & Metadata

      5. 5.1.5 Other Solution types

    2. 5.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 5.2.1 IT & Telecommunication

      2. 5.2.2 Consumer Electronics

      3. 5.2.3 Media & Entertainment

      4. 5.2.4 Healthcare

      5. 5.2.5 Other End-user Industry

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Apple Inc. (Shazam Entertainment Ltd.)

      2. 6.1.2 Audible Magic Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 Kantar Media SAS

      4. 6.1.4 Digimark Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 Signalogic Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Vobile Group Limited

      7. 6.1.7 VoiceInteraction SA

      8. 6.1.8 ACRCloud

      9. 6.1.9 Nuance Communications Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Audible Magic Corporation

      11. 6.1.11 Beatgrid Media B.V

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Automatic Content Recognition Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Automatic Content Recognition Market is growing at a CAGR of 30% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Apple Inc. (Shazam Entertainment Ltd.), Audible Magic Corporation, Digimark Corporation, ACRCloud, Nuance Communications Inc. are the major companies operating in Automatic Content Recognition Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!