Audience Analytics-Markt – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2023–2028)

Der Publikumsanalysemarkt ist nach Anwendung (Vertrieb und Marketing, Kundenerlebnis), Endbenutzerbranche (BFSI, Telekommunikation und IT, Gesundheitswesen, Regierung, Medien und Unterhaltung, Einzelhandel) und Geografie unterteilt.

Markt-Snapshot

audience analytics market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 12.1 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Publikumsanalysemarkt wird im Prognosezeitraum (2021-2026) voraussichtlich eine CAGR von 12,1 % verzeichnen. Je besser die Analyse des Publikums durchgeführt wurde, desto mehr Wert kann generiert und Erkenntnisse gewonnen werden. Es ist sehr wichtig geworden, das Publikum zu verstehen. Zu wissen, was sie tun und wie sie mit der Marke interagieren, ist unglaublich wertvoll.

  • Die riesige unerschlossene Nachfrage nach personalisierten Märkten ist in letzter Zeit aufgetaucht. Die Kunden fühlen sich aufgrund der personalisierten Herangehensweise an ihre Anforderungen und Entscheidungen begeistert. Es hilft bei der Schaffung von Markentreue.
  • Die Unternehmen setzen stark auf Competitive Intelligence. Das Studium der Competitive Intelligence hilft, auf alle Bedingungen vorbereitet zu sein, die sich aus den Aktionen der Konkurrenten ergeben werden.
  • Beim Umgang mit den Analysedaten gab es viele Komplexitäten. Die Analyse enthält Fehler und kann zu Abweichungen zwischen Prognose und Realität führen. Dies kann langfristig zu einer großen Anzahl von Unregelmäßigkeiten führen.

Umfang des Berichts

Mit der Zielgruppenanalyse können Sie Zielgruppendaten wie demografische Informationen, psychografische Informationen, CRM-Daten und Anzeigenimpressionsdaten in jeden Analytics-Workflow integrieren. Zielgruppen in Analytics sind Benutzer, die Sie basierend auf einer beliebigen Kombination von Attributen gruppieren, die für Ihr Unternehmen von Bedeutung ist.

By Application
Sales & Marketing
Customer Experience
Other Applications
By End-User Industry
BFSI
Telecom & IT
Healthcare
Media & Entertainment
Retail
Other End-User Industries
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
Australia
Singapore
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Mexico
Brazil
Rest of Latin America
Middle-East & Africa
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Media & Entertainment wird voraussichtlich einen großen Marktanteil erfahren

  • Im Vergleich zum Publikum vor zehn Jahren haben die Verbraucher von heute Zugriff auf unbegrenzte Mengen an Inhalten und konsumieren diese auf einer immer vielfältigeren Palette von Technologien und Plattformen. In diesem mediengesättigten Umfeld verlangt das Publikum nach Inhalten, die bereichernd und bequem sind, und die Konsummuster ändern sich als Reaktion darauf.
  • Das Smartphone-Engagement der Millenials liegt im Trend. Die meiste Zeit wird damit verbracht, Filme auf beliebten Streaming-Plattformen wie Amazon Prime und Netflix anzusehen. Infolgedessen sehen sich führende Medien- und Unterhaltungsunternehmen einem zunehmenden Druck ausgesetzt, neue Wege zur Monetarisierung von Inhalten und zur Generierung von Einnahmen zu finden.
  • Medien- und Unterhaltungsunternehmen müssen plötzlich bei der Entwicklung personalisierter Erlebnisse noch weiter gehen. Während viele Inhaltsplattformen versuchen, dieses Problem durch die Bereitstellung von Empfehlungen anzugehen, sind die Verbraucher immer noch nicht zufrieden.
  • Für Medienunternehmen ist es unerlässlich, Metadaten besser zu verstehen. Das Verständnis der Leidenschaften, Interessen und Vorlieben eines Publikums verschafft Medienunternehmen ein Verständnis für den Kontext, warum ein Publikum bestimmte Inhalte konsumiert,
audience analytics market

Es wird erwartet, dass Nordamerika im Prognosezeitraum einen großen Marktanteil halten wird

  • Die Zielgruppenanalyse ermöglicht es Marken, ein tieferes Verständnis ihrer aktuellen und potenziellen Kunden zu erlangen, um die Marketingstrategie, das Kundenerlebnis und die Markenwahrnehmung zu verbessern. Mit dem zunehmenden Wettbewerb zwischen beliebten Streaming-Plattformen in der Region der Vereinigten Staaten wird die Analyse noch schwieriger.
  • Zielgruppenanalysen werden zunehmend von Content-Unternehmen eingesetzt, um zu wissen, welche Arten von Videos in Zukunft bereitgestellt werden sollen, basierend darauf, was sich die Verbraucher wann und wie lange ansehen. Analysetools können dabei helfen, die weltweite Nachfrage nach bestimmten Arten von Inhalten vorherzusagen. Laut  Recode hat die BBC KI verwendet, um vorherzusagen, wo sie die größte Nachfrage nach einigen ihrer Serien wie „Sherlock“ finden könnte.
  • Die Streaming-Plattformen haben in der Region der Vereinigten Staaten enorm an Popularität gewonnen, und die Bereitstellung personalisierter Inhalte für die Menschen hat sich als erfolgreich erwiesen, um die Markentreue zu erhöhen.
  • Netflix kann seine Abonnentendaten und Sehgewohnheiten auswerten, um zu informieren, was seine nächste Originalproduktion sein sollte, indem es die Psychographien der Abonnenten analysiert, die es möglicherweise anzapfen möchte, sowie Genrepräferenzen. Laut Netflix verzeichnete das erste Quartal 2016 45,71 Millionen zahlende Netflix-Abonnenten in der Region der Vereinigten Staaten, die im ersten Quartal 2019 auf 60,23 Millionen stiegen.
audience analytics market

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Publikumsanalysemarkt besteht aus mehreren großen Akteuren. Gemessen am Marktanteil dominieren derzeit nur wenige Unternehmen den Markt. Da die Bedeutung der Publikumsanalyse von den Video-Streaming-Plattformen anerkannt wird, hat sie sich zu einem lukrativen Markt entwickelt. Mit den neuen Marktteilnehmern bewegt sich der Markt in Richtung Fragmentierung.

  • November 2017 – JCDecaux und Neustar, Inc., ein Anbieter von Echtzeit-Informationsdiensten, gaben eine Partnerschaft bekannt, die die Kundenintelligenz- und Aktivierungslösungen von Neustar nutzt, um eine beispiellose Out-of-Home-Medienanalyse basierend auf granularen Verbraucherattributen und bereitzustellen Verhaltensweisen. Durch die Partnerschaft kann JCDecaux auf die geografische Opportunity-Analyse von Neustar zurückgreifen, um Bereiche und Aktivitäten zu identifizieren, in denen Out-of-Home-Kommunikation am relevantesten wäre.

Hauptakteure

  1. Oracle Corporation

  2. Adobe Inc.

  3. IBM-Corporation

  4. Google LLC

  5. JCDecaux-Gruppe

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

audience analytics market

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Huge Demand for Personalised Content

      2. 4.2.2 Strong Focus on Competitive Intelligence

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Complexities in Analysis

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Application

      1. 5.1.1 Sales & Marketing

      2. 5.1.2 Customer Experience

      3. 5.1.3 Other Applications

    2. 5.2 By End-User Industry

      1. 5.2.1 BFSI

      2. 5.2.2 Telecom & IT

      3. 5.2.3 Healthcare

      4. 5.2.4 Media & Entertainment

      5. 5.2.5 Retail

      6. 5.2.6 Other End-User Industries

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 Australia

        4. 5.3.3.4 Singapore

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Mexico

        2. 5.3.4.2 Brazil

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East & Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.3.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.3.5.3 South Africa

        4. 5.3.5.4 Rest of Middle-East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Oracle Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 Adobe Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 IBM Corporation

      4. 6.1.4 Google LLC

      5. 6.1.5 JCDecaux Group

      6. 6.1.6 SAS Institute Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Akamai Technologies

      8. 6.1.8 comScore, Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Cxense ASA

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Audience Analytics-Markt wird von 2018 bis 2028 untersucht.

Der Audience Analytics-Markt wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 12,1 %.

Nordamerika wächst von 2018 bis 2028 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Nordamerika hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

Oracle Corporation, Adobe Inc., IBM Corporation, Google LLC, JCDecaux Group sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Audience Analytics-Markt tätig sind.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Audience Analytics Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The audience analytics market is Segmented by Application (Sales & Marketing, Customer Experience), End-user Industry (BFSI, Telecom & IT, Healthcare, Government, Media & Entertainment, Retail), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

audience analytics market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 12.1 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The audience analytics market is expected to register a CAGR of 12.1% during the forecast period (2021-2026). The better the analysis was done on the audience, the more value can be generated and earn insights. It has become very important to understand the audience. Knowing about their actions, and about how they’re interacting with the brand is incredibly valuable.

  • The huge untapped demand for personalized market has emerged recently. The customers feel delighted due to the personalized approach to their demands and choices. It helps in creating brand loyalty.
  • The companies are focussing strongly on competitive intelligence. The study of competitive intelligence helps to be prepared for all the conditions that are going to arise from the competitors' actions.
  • There has been a lot of complexities while dealing with the analysis data. The analysis contains errors and can result in deviations between forecast and reality. This can lead to huge amount of irregularities in the longer run.

Scope of the Report

The audience analytics allows you to incorporate audience data such as demographic information, psychographic information, CRM data and ad impression data into any Analytics workflow. Audiences in Analytics are users that you group together based on any combination of attributes that is meaningful to your business.

By Application
Sales & Marketing
Customer Experience
Other Applications
By End-User Industry
BFSI
Telecom & IT
Healthcare
Media & Entertainment
Retail
Other End-User Industries
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
Australia
Singapore
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Mexico
Brazil
Rest of Latin America
Middle-East & Africa
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Media & Entertainment is Expected to Experience Major Market Share

  • Compared to audiences ten years ago, today’s consumers have access to unlimited amounts of content and are consuming it on an increasingly diverse range of technologies and platforms. In this media-saturated environment, audiences demand content experiences that are enriching and convenient, and consumption patterns are changing in response.
  • Millenials engagement of the smartphone has been on the increasing trends. Most of the time is spent on watching movies on popular streaming platforms like Amazon Prime and Netflix. As a result, media and entertainment leaders face increasing pressure to find new ways to monetise content and generate revenue.
  • There has been a sudden requirement for media and entertainment companies to go further in developing personalised experiences. While many content platforms try to address this issue by providing recommendations, consumers still aren’t satisfied.
  • It is essential for media firms to better understand metadata. Understanding an audience’s passions, interests, and preferences provide media companies with an understanding of the context behind why an audience consumes specific content,
audience analytics market

North America is Expected to Hold a Major Market Share During the Forecast Period

  • Audience analysis allows brands to gain a deeper understanding of their current and potential customers to improve marketing strategy, customer experience, and brand perception. With the increasing competition amongst popular streaming platforms, in the United States region, the analytics becomes even tricky.
  • Audience analytics are increasingly being used by content companies to know what kinds of video to serve up in the future, based on what consumers watch, when, and for how long. Analytics tools can help predict demand for certain kinds of content around the world. According to Recode, the BBC has used AI to predict where it might find the greatest demand for some of its series, such as “Sherlock.”
  • The streaming platforms have gained huge popularity in the United States region and providing the people with personalized content has been proven successful to increase brand loyalty.
  • Netflix can mine its subscriber data and viewing habits to inform what its next original production should be, by analyzing subscriber psychographics that it may wish to tap into, as well as genre preferences. According to Netflix, Q1 2016 observed 45.71 million of Netflix Paying Subscribers in the United States region which jumped to 60.23 million in Q1 2019.
audience analytics market

Competitive Landscape

The audience analytics market consists of several major players. In terms of market share, few of the companies currently dominate the market. With the importance of audience analytics recognized by the video streaming platforms, it has emerged as a lucrative market. With the new market entrants, the market is moving towards fragmentation.

  • November 2017 - JCDecaux, and Neustar, Inc., a provider of real-time information services, announced a partnership that employs Neustar's customer intelligence and activation solutions for the purposes of providing unprecedented Out-of-Home media analysis based on granular consumer attributes and behaviors. Through the partnership, JCDecaux can tap into Neustar's geographic opportunity analysis to identify areas and activities where out of home communications would be most relevant.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Huge Demand for Personalised Content

      2. 4.2.2 Strong Focus on Competitive Intelligence

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Complexities in Analysis

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Application

      1. 5.1.1 Sales & Marketing

      2. 5.1.2 Customer Experience

      3. 5.1.3 Other Applications

    2. 5.2 By End-User Industry

      1. 5.2.1 BFSI

      2. 5.2.2 Telecom & IT

      3. 5.2.3 Healthcare

      4. 5.2.4 Media & Entertainment

      5. 5.2.5 Retail

      6. 5.2.6 Other End-User Industries

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 Australia

        4. 5.3.3.4 Singapore

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Mexico

        2. 5.3.4.2 Brazil

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East & Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.3.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.3.5.3 South Africa

        4. 5.3.5.4 Rest of Middle-East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Oracle Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 Adobe Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 IBM Corporation

      4. 6.1.4 Google LLC

      5. 6.1.5 JCDecaux Group

      6. 6.1.6 SAS Institute Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Akamai Technologies

      8. 6.1.8 comScore, Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Cxense ASA

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Audience Analytics Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Audience Analytics Market is growing at a CAGR of 12.1% over the next 5 years.

North America is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Oracle Corporation, Adobe Inc., IBM Corporation, Google LLC, JCDecaux Group are the major companies operating in Audience Analytics Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!