Content Analytics-Markt – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2022 – 2027)

Der Content Analytics-Markt ist nach Bereitstellungstyp (On-Premise, Cloud), Anwendung (Textanalyse, Videoanalyse, Social Media Analytics, Sprachanalyse), Endbenutzerbranche (BFSI, Gesundheitswesen, Einzelhandel und Konsumgüter, IT und Telekommunikation) unterteilt , Fertigung) und Geographie.

Markt-Snapshot

Content Analytics Market Size
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 24.7 %
Content Analytics Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Content-Analytics-Markt wurde im Jahr 2020 auf 3,39 Milliarden US-Dollar geschätzt und soll bis 2026 12,76 Milliarden US-Dollar erreichen, was einer CAGR von 24,7 % im Prognosezeitraum 2021–2026 entspricht Menschen werden nur mit der Zeit zunehmen. Wenn Menschen mehr Zeit mit der Interaktion mit digitaler Technologie verbringen, werden sie mehr Inhalte erstellen, die ihre Interessen, Verhaltensweisen und Vorlieben widerspiegeln. Mit dem atemberaubenden Wachstum von Datenvolumen, Quellen und Formaten nutzen Unternehmen Informationen im gesamten Unternehmen und darüber hinaus. Es könnte sogar zu einer Ära führen, in der digitale Inhalte und Inhaltsanalysen zu den wichtigsten Quellen für Marktinformationen für Unternehmen werden.

  • Es wird erwartet, dass Social Media Analytics im Prognosezeitraum aufgrund der zunehmenden Einbeziehung von Social Media-Kanälen in Werbung und Kundenansprache eine entscheidende Rolle für das Wachstum des Content Analytics-Marktes spielen wird. Darüber hinaus würde die Inhaltsanalyse weiterhin ein vitales Wachstum erfahren und angesichts der disruptiven Entwicklung des Internets der Dinge (IoT) und der Big-Data-Technologien einer der Hauptfaktoren für das Gesamtwachstum des Analysemarktes bleiben.
  • Unter allen Unternehmen sollen Banken, Finanzdienstleistungen und Versicherungen (BFSI) sowie das Gesundheitswesen wichtige Marktanteile auf dem globalen Markt für Inhaltsanalysen halten. Die BFSI-Branche generiert große Mengen an unstrukturierten Daten wie Kundeninformationen, Finanzproduktprotokolle und Transaktionsinformationen, die zur Verbesserung der Entscheidungsfindung verwendet werden können.
  • Die meisten Unternehmen, die Content Analytics verwenden, haben jedoch Schwierigkeiten, ihr Potenzial vollständig auszuschöpfen, da ihnen das Fachwissen und die qualifizierten Techniker fehlen, die mit digitalen Daten und Mehrsprachigkeit umgehen können. Teure Analysesoftware und mangelndes Bewusstsein der Interessengruppen können jedoch das Wachstum des Marktes für Inhaltsanalysen im geplanten Zeitraum in Frage stellen.
  • COVID-19 hat zu einer größeren Abhängigkeit der Öffentlichkeit von sozialen Medien mit weltweiten Sperren geführt. Dies war günstig für den Content-Analytics-Markt, der in dieser Zeit gewachsen ist.

Umfang des Berichts

Inhaltsanalyse ist eine Gruppe von Technologien, die digitale Inhalte und das Benutzerverhalten bei der Nutzung und Interaktion mit Inhalten wie Dokumenten, Nachrichtenseiten, Kundengesprächen (sowohl Audio als auch Text) und Diskussionen in sozialen Netzwerken zusammenstellt, um spezifische Fragen zu beantworten. Inhaltsanalyse ist eine Reihe von Tools und Anwendungen, die von Unternehmen verwendet werden, um Einblick in die große Menge an Daten zu erhalten, die in Form digitaler Inhalte auf mehreren Plattformen, hauptsächlich dem Internet, produziert werden.

Deployment Type
On-Premise
Cloud
Application
Text Analytics
Video Analytics
Social Media Analytics
Speech Analytics
Other Applications
End User Industry
BFSI
Healthcare
Retail & Consumer Goods
IT & Telecom
Manufacturing
Other End User Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Video Analytics weist eine deutliche Wachstumsrate auf

  • Mit der zunehmenden Menge an Informationen, die Videoanalysen bieten, haben Unternehmen vielfältige Möglichkeiten, ihre Einrichtungen zu sichern, was die Sicherheit zu einem entscheidenden Element im gesamten Unternehmensbetrieb macht. Die Videoanalyseprogramme unterstützen auch IP-, Analog- und Megapixel-Kameras und können mit verschiedenen Hardwarekomponenten integriert werden. Die Integration reduziert den Bedarf an zusätzlicher Hardware und macht die Implementierung kostengünstig.
  • Große Anbieter in der Branche nehmen Videoanalysesoftware in ihre Angebote auf, um Vorteile wie intelligente Bewegung, Objekterkennung und -verfolgung, Audioerkennung, Objektklassifizierung usw. zu erzielen.
  • Die wachsende Nachfrage nach Überwachung, Erkennung von Mustern und der Drang, Systeme intelligenter und sicherer zu machen, beeinflusst die Nachfrage nach Videoanalyse. Laut einer von Axis Communications in Zusammenarbeit mit UITP (The International Association of Public Transport) durchgeführten Umfrage zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ist beispielsweise die durchschnittliche Anzahl der Kameras pro untersuchtem System zwischen 2015 und 2018 um fast 70 % gestiegen, was die öffentliche Unterstützung unterstützt Die Videoüberwachung in öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ist seit 2015 von 65 % auf 73 % gestiegen.
  • Die Analyse von Videoinhalten ermöglicht es Unternehmen, Deep-Learning-Modelle zu nutzen, um Videoanalysen für Live-Videostreams oder archivierte Videobibliotheken zu automatisieren. Das Videoinhaltsanalysesystem überwacht bestimmte Objekte oder vordefinierte Bedingungen. Sobald die künstliche Intelligenz (KI) diese Objekte oder Bedingungen erkennt, wird eine Echtzeitwarnung gesendet, sodass Endbenutzer schneller reagieren können.
  • Im Jahr 2019 brachte IDEMIA eine Videoanalyseanwendung auf den Markt, die die Sicherheit an öffentlichen und privaten Orten verbessert. Die Videoanalyseanwendung basiert auf der Expertise von IDEMIA in den Bereichen Deep Learning und Biometrie für die Video- und Bildanalyse, einschließlich der Gesichtserkennungstechnologie von IDEMIA. Laut IDEMIA trägt die Lösung dazu bei, Sicherheitsteams zu entlasten und ermöglicht es ihnen, sich darauf zu konzentrieren, wann und wo sie gebraucht werden, anstatt Bildschirme zu überwachen.
Content Analytics Market Trends

Nordamerika wird eine signifikante Wachstumsrate erzielen

  • Die Einführung von Datenmodernisierungstechnologien in verschiedenen Endbenutzerbranchen in der nordamerikanischen Region ist im Vergleich zu anderen Regionen maximal, was der Hauptgrund für die Einführung verschiedener Analyselösungen ist, von denen eine die Inhaltsanalyse in der Region ist. Die Region behauptet ihre Position in der IKT-Branche, da sie die Heimat vieler großer Unternehmen wie unter anderem Oracle, SAP SE, IBM und Google ist.
  • Auch die jährlichen Ausgaben für Marketingdaten in den USA stiegen laut einer Umfrage von OnAudience, einer Big-Data-Plattform, von 9.782,3 Millionen US-Dollar im Jahr 2017 auf 15.209 Millionen US-Dollar im Jahr 2019. Darüber hinaus nimmt die Zahl der datengesteuerten Organisationen in den Vereinigten Staaten branchenübergreifend zu, was das Wachstum des Content-Analytics-Marktes in der Region voraussichtlich erheblich vorantreiben wird.
  • Darüber hinaus wird erwartet, dass der wachsende E-Commerce und die zunehmende Präsenz und Durchdringung sozialer Netzwerke in der Region die Nachfrage nach eingebetteten Analysen ankurbeln werden. Das SAS Institute nutzt Integrationen durch die Zusammenarbeit mit Inpixon im Januar 2019, um gemeinsame Marketing- und Werbeaktivitäten durchzuführen.
  • Laut der Umfrage des SAS-Instituts im Jahr 2018 lieferten 72 % der Befragten Analysen wertvolle Erkenntnisse, und 60 % gaben an, dass Datenanalysen ihren Organisationen bei der Innovation geholfen haben.
  • Im Juli 2020 brachte LivePerson LP Insights auf den Markt, eine Textanalyselösung, die die Stimme von Kundendaten und -inhalten in umsetzbare Erkenntnisse umwandelt. LP Insights wurde entwickelt, um die Worte, das Verhalten, die Gründe für die Kontaktaufnahme, das Kaufverhalten und die Stimmung der Kunden zu überwachen, zu messen und zu verstehen. Es kann dann schlüsselfertige Informationen auf jedem Desktop bereitstellen und Chat-Transkriptdaten analysieren. Ähnliche Innovationen der regionalen Marktteilnehmer sollen das Marktwachstum ankurbeln.
Content Analytics Market Growth

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Content Analytics-Markt ist mäßig wettbewerbsintensiv und besteht aus mehreren Hauptakteuren. In Bezug auf den Marktanteil dominieren derzeit einige der Hauptakteure den Markt. Die Nachfrage der Endbenutzer nutzt strategische Kooperationsinitiativen, um spezialisierte Produkte und Lösungen anzubieten, ihren Marktanteil zu erhöhen und ihre Rentabilität zu steigern. Die auf dem Markt tätigen Unternehmen sind auch an Partnerschaften interessiert, die dazu beitragen, das bediente Marktportfolio in Bezug auf Content Analytics-Technologie zu verbessern, um ihre Produktfähigkeiten zu stärken.

  • Oktober 2019 – SAP SE und Verizon gaben eine Zusammenarbeit bekannt, die es Anwendungen ermöglichen wird, Daten dort zu verarbeiten, wo sie erzeugt werden – vom Fließband bis zum Regal im Einzelhandel – und Unternehmen dabei zu helfen, Zeit zu sparen und die Produktivität zu steigern. Die Unternehmen gehen eine Partnerschaft ein, um Unternehmenslösungen zu entwickeln, die die Netzwerk- und Plattformfunktionen von Verizon nutzen, die in SAP-Software und -Dienste integriert sind, insbesondere die Lösung SAP Leonardo Internet of Things (IoT), SAP Edge Services sowie Analyse-, Computer- und Datenverwaltungsfunktionen.
  • Juni 2020 – Die IBM Corporation hat viele Änderungen und Ergänzungen zu IBM Watson Discovery angekündigt. Innerhalb des Watson Discovery Premium-Plans können Benutzer eine neue Benutzeroberfläche, eine geführte Erfahrung, die Benutzern hilft, Watson Discovery für ihren spezifischen Anwendungsfall schnell zu verwenden, und viele andere neue Funktionen, einschließlich Content Mining, erleben.

Hauptakteure

  1. Oracle Corporation

  2. Google LLC

  3. IBM-Corporation

  4. SAP SE

  5. OpenTextCorporation

"Oracle Corporation,  Google LLC,  IBM Corporation,  SAP SE,  Open Text Corporation"

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Growing Demand for Social Media Analytics

      2. 4.2.2 Rising Practice of Predictive Analytics

      3. 4.2.3 Rise in Highly Customized and Industry-Specific Applications

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of Skilled Personnel and Awareness

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Deployment Type

      1. 5.1.1 On-Premise

      2. 5.1.2 Cloud

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Text Analytics

      2. 5.2.2 Video Analytics

      3. 5.2.3 Social Media Analytics

      4. 5.2.4 Speech Analytics

      5. 5.2.5 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 End User Industry

      1. 5.3.1 BFSI

      2. 5.3.2 Healthcare

      3. 5.3.3 Retail & Consumer Goods

      4. 5.3.4 IT & Telecom

      5. 5.3.5 Manufacturing

      6. 5.3.6 Other End User Industries

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Latin America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Oracle Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 Google LLC

      3. 6.1.3 IBM Corporation

      4. 6.1.4 SAP SE

      5. 6.1.5 Open Text Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Nice Systems Ltd.

      7. 6.1.7 Adobe Systems Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Interactive Intelligence Group, Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Verint Systems

      10. 6.1.10 Clarabridge, Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 SAS Institute Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 TIBCO Software Inc.

      13. 6.1.13 Microsoft Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für Inhaltsanalysen wird von 2018 bis 2026 untersucht.

Der Content Analytics-Markt wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 24,7 %.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst zwischen 2021 und 2026 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Nordamerika hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

Oracle Corporation, Google LLC, IBM Corporation, SAP SE und Open Text Corporation sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Content Analytics-Markt tätig sind.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Content Analytics Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Content Analytics Market is segmented by Deployment Type (On-Premise, Cloud), Application (Text Analytics, Video Analytics, Social Media Analytics, Speech Analytics), End-user Industry (BFSI, Healthcare, Retail & Consumer Goods, IT & Telecom, Manufacturing), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

b1
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 24.7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Content Analytics market was valued at USD 3.39 billion in 2020 and is expected to reach USD 12.76 billion by 2026, at a CAGR of 24.7% over the forecast period 2021 - 2026. With the continued spread of digitization, the amount of data generated by people will only increase with time. As people spend more time interacting with digital technology, they'll create more content indicating their interests, behaviors, and preferences. With the staggering growth in data volume, sources, and formats, companies are using information across the enterprise and beyond. It may even lead to an era where digital content and content analytics become the primary sources of market intelligence for businesses.

  • Social media analytics is expected to play a pivotal role in the growth of the content analytics market over the forecast period due to the growing involvement of social media channels in advertising and customer outreach. Furthermore, content analytics would continue to experience vital growth and remain as one of the principal factors driving the overall growth of the analytics market, considering the disruptive evolution of the Internet of Things (IoT) and big data technologies.
  • Amongst all businesses, banking, financial services and insurance (BFSI) and healthcare are supposed to hold important market shares of the global content analytics market. The BFSI industry generates large amounts of unstructured data, such as customer information, financial product logs, and transactional information, which can be used to improve decision making.
  • However, most of the companies that use content analytics struggle to completely use their potential, as they lack the expertise and skilled technicians who can handle and deal with digital data and multilingual abilities. Though, expensive analytic software and deficiency of awareness among stakeholders may act as a challenge to the content analytics market growth over the projected period.
  • COVID-19 has lead to more dependency of the general public on social media with worldiwde lockdowns. This has been favourable for the content analytics market which has grown in this period.

Scope of the Report

Content Analytics is a group of technologies that concocts digital content and user behavior in using and engaging with content, such as documents, news sites, customer conversations (both audio and text), and social network discussions, to answer specific questions. Content analytics is the set of tools and applications used by businesses to obtain insight into the large volume of data produced in the form of digital content across multiple platforms, principally the internet.

Deployment Type
On-Premise
Cloud
Application
Text Analytics
Video Analytics
Social Media Analytics
Speech Analytics
Other Applications
End User Industry
BFSI
Healthcare
Retail & Consumer Goods
IT & Telecom
Manufacturing
Other End User Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Video Analytics to have a significant growth rate

  • With the increasing amount of intelligence offered by video analytics, companies have a diverse set of choices to secure their facilities, making security a crucial element across enterprise operations. The video analytic programs also support IP, analog, and megapixel cameras and can be integrated with various hardware components. Integration reduces the demand for extra hardware, making the implementation cost-effective.
  • Major vendors in the sector are incorporating video analytics software in their offerings for benefits such as Intelligent Motion, Object Detection and Tracking, audio recognition, object classification, etc.
  • The growing demand for surveillance, recognizing patterns, and push towards making systems smarter and safer is influencing the demand for video analytics. For instance, according to a survey conducted by Axis Communications in partnership with UITP (The International Association of Public Transport) on public transportation, between 2015 and 2018, the average number of cameras per system surveyed has increased by nearly 70%, public support for video surveillance on public transport has grown since 2015 from 65% to 73%.
  • Video content analysis enables businesses to leverage deep learning models to automate video analytics for live video streams or archived video libraries. The video content analysis system monitors specific objects or predefined conditions. Once the artificial intelligence (AI) detects these objects or conditions, a real-time alert is sent, enabling end-users to respond faster.
  • In 2019, IDEMIA launched a video analytics application enhancing security in public and private places. The video analytics application is based on IDEMIA’s expertise in deep learning and biometrics for video and image analysis, including IDEMIA’s facial recognition technology. As per the IDEMIA, the solution helps take the stress off security teams and enables them to focus on acting when and where they are needed, instead of monitoring screens.
Flexographic 1.png

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America to Execute a Significant Growth Rate

  • The adoption of data modernization technologies across various end-user industries in the North American region is maximum as compared to other regions, which is the major reason driving the adoption of various analytical solutions, with one of them being content analytics in the region. The region maintains its position in the ICT industry as it is home to many large corporations, such as Oracle, SAP SE, IBM, and Google, amongst others.
  • Also, the annual marketing data spending in the United States increased from USD 9,782.3 million in 2017 to USD 15,209 million in 2019, according to a survey by OnAudience, a big data platform. Moreover, the number of data-driven organizations is increasing in the United States, across all industries, which is expected to significantly drive the growth in the content analytics market in the region.
  • Moreover, the growing e-commerce and increasing presence and penetration of social networking in the region are expected to spur the demand for embedded analytics. SAS Institute is leveraging on integrations through collaboration with Inpixon in January 2019, on plans to undertake joint marketing and promotional activities.
  • Also, according to the SAS institute survey in 2018, 72% of respondents cited analytics provided valuable insights, and 60% cited data analytics helped their organizations to innovate.
  • In July 2020, LivePersonlaunched LP Insights, a text analytics solution that transforms the voice of customer data and content into actionable insights. LP Insights has been designed to monitor, measure, and make sense of customers’ words, behavior, reasons for contact, buying patterns, and sentiments. It can then deliver turnkey intelligence to any desktop and analyze chat transcript data. Similar innovations by the regional market players are expected to stimulate market growth.
Content Analytics Map.png

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

Content Analytics Market is moderately competitive and consists of several major players. In terms of market share, some of the major players currently dominate the market. The end-users demand is leveraging on strategic collaborative initiatives, to offer specialized products and solutions, increase their market share and increase their profitability. The companies operating in the market are also into partnerships that help in improving the served market portfolio on Content Analytics technology to strengthen their product capabilities.

  • October 2019 - SAP SE and Verizon announced a collaboration that will enable applications to process data where it is generated - from an assembly line to a retail store shelf - helping businesses save time and increase productivity. The companies are partnering to create enterprise solutions that use Verizon’s network and platform capabilities integrated with SAP software and services, particularly the SAP Leonardo Internet of Things (IoT) solution, SAP Edge Services, and analytics, computing and data management capabilities.
  • June 2020 - IBM Corporation announced many changes and additions to IBM Watson Discovery. Inside the Watson Discovery Premium plan, users can experience a new user interface, a guided experience to help users quickly start using Watson Discovery for their specific use case, and many other new features including content mining.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Growing Demand for Social Media Analytics

      2. 4.2.2 Rising Practice of Predictive Analytics

      3. 4.2.3 Rise in Highly Customized and Industry-Specific Applications

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of Skilled Personnel and Awareness

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Deployment Type

      1. 5.1.1 On-Premise

      2. 5.1.2 Cloud

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Text Analytics

      2. 5.2.2 Video Analytics

      3. 5.2.3 Social Media Analytics

      4. 5.2.4 Speech Analytics

      5. 5.2.5 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 End User Industry

      1. 5.3.1 BFSI

      2. 5.3.2 Healthcare

      3. 5.3.3 Retail & Consumer Goods

      4. 5.3.4 IT & Telecom

      5. 5.3.5 Manufacturing

      6. 5.3.6 Other End User Industries

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Latin America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Oracle Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 Google LLC

      3. 6.1.3 IBM Corporation

      4. 6.1.4 SAP SE

      5. 6.1.5 Open Text Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Nice Systems Ltd.

      7. 6.1.7 Adobe Systems Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Interactive Intelligence Group, Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Verint Systems

      10. 6.1.10 Clarabridge, Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 SAS Institute Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 TIBCO Software Inc.

      13. 6.1.13 Microsoft Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Content Analytics Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Content Analytics Market is growing at a CAGR of 24.7% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Oracle Corporation, Google LLC, IBM Corporation, SAP SE, Open Text Corporation are the major companies operating in Content Analytics Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!