亚太地区智能手机相机模块市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

亚太地区智能手机相机模块市场按国家/地区细分。

亚太地区智能手机相机模组市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
亚太智能手机摄像头模组市场
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2019 - 2022
CAGR 7.00 %
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

亚太地区智能手机摄像模组市场规模

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

亚太地区智能手机相机模组市场分析

预计2021年至2026年,亚太地区智能手机摄像头模组市场复合年增长率将超过7%。由于不断创新和技术升级,智能手机摄像头模组市场仍在增长。摄像头模块尺寸的减小、前置摄像头和后置双摄像头的引入,以及最新实施的 3D 传感摄像头模块,使智能手机成为多传感器光电接口。

  • 智能手机相机模块颠覆了数码相机 (DSC) 市场。相机模块的性能和复杂性显着增加,这解释了紧凑型相机销量的下降。双传感和 3D 传感摄像头是实施现有紧凑型(或 CMOS)摄像头模块 (CCM) 技术并通过每个系统配备更多摄像头来维持增长的新方法。
  • 推动亚太智能手机摄像头模块市场的因素之一是每部智能手机的摄像头数量(单位)不断增加。为了提高智能手机生成的图像的功能和质量以及前置摄像头的不断增长趋势,原始设备制造商正在从单个后置摄像头转向双摄像头、三摄像头和四摄像头设计,从而导致每部智能手机平均采用的摄像头模块数量不断增加。
  • 例如,根据photonicsViews的统计,前后双摄像头的引入将增加每部智能手机的摄像头数量,预计到2022年每部手机平均配备2.7个摄像头。
  • 智能手机摄像头预计即使在室内和夜间也能提供高图像质量、高分辨率摄影和视频、光学图像稳定、变焦能力和高速自动对焦。此外,传感器尺寸是传统相机图像质量的关键决定因素,在智能手机中也是如此。根据当前趋势,智能手机公司正在积极开发具有独特功能的特定图像传感器。
  • 由于COVID-19大流行导致消费者支出行为发生转变,加上智能手机市场接近饱和点,2020年智能手机销量放缓。

亚太地区智能手机相机模组市场趋势

先进相机技术的引入预计将推动市场发展

  • 消费者的需求随着手机的发展而变化。这推动了技术进步和研究,带来了人工智能、超快速充电、无边框显示器和电动相机等的发展。
  • 智能手机摄像头的进步并没有止步于摄像头数量或百万像素数的增加。智能手机制造商不断创新,推出了基于潜望镜的系统,作为该领域突破性技术的最新例子。它使智能手机摄像头能够通过电动内部光学器件提供先进的 10 倍光学变焦,而不会牺牲图像质量。此类创新将成为未来几年消费者购买考虑的差异化因素。例如,2020 年的 Oppo Find X2 Pro、三星 Galaxy S20 Ultra 和 Realme X3 SuperZoom 都包含潜望式变焦功能。它仍然是一项受欢迎的功能,三星重新安排了 2021 年 S21 Ultra 中的摄像头,包括两个变焦镜头、一个潜望镜镜头和一个传统镜头镜头,以提高变焦质量。
  • 随着相机传感器的进步,智能手机中集成专用图像信号处理器的需求不断增长。就图像质量和有用的功能而言,这为智能手机相机技术开辟了一个充满可能性的世界。与流行的观点相反,专用图像信号处理器不仅仅用于高速图像处理。它提高了图像质量,减少了噪点,并增强了 HDR、自动曝光、自动对焦和自动白平衡等功能。
  • 例如,配备 Spectra 580 CV-ISP 的高通全新 Snapdragon 平台具有三重图像信号处理器 (Triple ISP),能够每秒处理 2.7 十亿像素,允许设备同时使用最多三个独立的摄像头。此功能开启了多种有趣的可能性,包括三个不同摄像头之间的无缝变焦、三重同时图像捕捉(每个高达 28MP)、多重捕捉 HDR 合成,甚至将前置视频片段放在后置视频片段之上等等。一些。在高通支持 Triple ISP 的设备上,客户甚至可以同时拍摄多达三部 4K HDR 影片。
  • 智能手机相机的功能正在不断发展。最初的激增是因为越来越多的人开始使用智能手机拍照而不是投资专业相机。鉴于社交媒体平台和视频内容的流行,下一个推动力将围绕视频捕获能力的发展。
亚太地区智能手机摄像头模组市场增长

中国将占据主要市场份额

  • 智能手机市场的蓬勃发展已成为中国的显着趋势之一。需求的增长是多种因素共同作用的结果,包括可支配收入的增加、互联网价格的下降、技术的创新和进步。例如,在智能手机相机模块中引入镜子或棱镜,其位于镜头的中心,以反射折叠变焦相机机构中的光线。它的工作原理与潜望镜技术类似,但它不是利用手机的厚度和摄像头凸块来增加变焦能力,而是允许摄像头利用手机的长度和宽度。
  • 例如,华为和OPPO等多家智能手机制造商已经在其旗舰机型中使用了该技术。华为的华为Mate XS配备了折叠变焦模块。
  • 2021 年 5 月,中国智能手机制造商小米获得了一项带有屏下翻转摄像头的智能手机设计专利,该摄像头既可以用作主摄像头,也可以用作自拍摄像头。这款手机的摄像头系统将采用翻转技术,使摄像头可以旋转 180 度,既可以用作自拍摄像头,也可以用作后置摄像头。不过,正如世界知识产权组织获得的一项新专利所证明的那样,该公司在旋转屏下摄像头模块的开发方面正在取得重大进展。
  • 2021 年 8 月,中国智能手机制造商 Vivo 获得了世界知识产权组织 (WIPO) 的一项创新设计专利,该设计的智能手机配备可拆卸的屏下自拍相机模块。据 GizmoChina 报道,这家智能手机制造商的专利描述了一种可以从手机机身上拆卸下来的显示屏摄像头模块。
  • 尽管如今专用长焦镜头已成为高端智能手机的标准配置,但智能手机的变焦能力在过去几年中已大幅提高,但仍落后于传统相机。中国相机模组制造商欧菲光展示了一款光学变焦范围为85-170mm(相当于35mm)的智能手机镜头。原则上,这应该在整个变焦范围内提供比现有型号更好的图像质量。
亚太地区智能手机摄像头模组市场报告

亚太地区智能手机摄像头模组行业概况

亚太地区智能手机相机模块市场是一个竞争激烈的市场,由重要的参与者组成。但从市场份额来看,目前市场上主要厂商为LG Innotek Co. Ltd、三星集团、舜宇光学科技有限公司、富士康科技集团(夏普)、豪威科技等少数几家占据主导地位。中型和小型公司可以借助技术进步、产品创新和合作伙伴关系,通过获得新合同和开拓新市场来增加其市场份额。一些最新进展包括:-。

  • 2021 年 9 月 - Valens Semiconductor 与舜宇光学科技集团有限公司合作开发适用于下一代相机模块的 MIPI A-PHY 兼容芯片组。对于多千兆位车辆通信,A-PHY 是一种长距离串行器-解串器 (SerDes) 物理层接口。 MIPI 联盟于 2020 年 9 月推出了该标准,作为汽车中集成摄像头、传感器和显示器的标准,同时还纳入了功能安全和保障。 Valens VA7000 芯片组系列(首款符合 A-PHY 标准的芯片组)的工程样品​​将于 2021 年第四季度推出。
  • 2021 年 5 月 - 精密数字成像系统开发商 OmniVision Technologies, Inc. 推出了 OV60A,这是一款用于手机摄像头的 0.61 微米 (m) 像素高分辨率 CMOS 图像传感器。 OV60A 可用于 3:4 或 16:9 纵横比 1/2.8 英寸光学格式。 OV60A 的 4 单元滤色器阵列采用近像素合并技术,可生成高达 15MP 的照片(具有 4 倍的预览灵敏度)和原生 4K 视频(具有用于电子图像稳定的附加像素)和 1.22m 等效性能 (EIS)。

亚太地区智能手机相机模块市场领导者

  1. LG Innotek Co., Ltd.

  2. Sony Corporation

  3. Samsung Electro-Mechanics Co.

  4. OmniVision Technologies Inc.

  5. O-Film Group Co Ltd

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

LG Innotek Co., Ltd、三星电机株式会社及三星集团、舜宇光学科技有限公司、江西合力泰科技有限公司
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

亚太地区智能手机相机模组市场新闻

  • 2021 年 3 月 - 三星电机宣布已开发出光学 10 倍变焦折叠相机模块,并向全球智能手机制造商供应。在智能手机相机中,它提供折叠光学 10 倍变焦。当焦点或图像传感器与镜头之间的距离更大时,可以实现更高的光学变焦。
  • 2021 年 3 月 - LG Innotek 与 Microsoft 建立合作伙伴关系,以推广云连接 3D 传感智能手机相机模块。与微软的合作旨在使 LG Innotek 能够帮助生态系统合作伙伴进行新设计并扩展 3D 传感模块的应用领域。

亚太地区智能手机相机模块市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 学习范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场洞察

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业价值链分析

                1. 4.3 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 买家的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                          2. 4.4 每个最终产品(智能手机)的平均摄像头数量

                            1. 4.5 COVID-19 对行业的影响

                            2. 5. 市场动态

                              1. 5.1 市场驱动因素

                                1. 5.1.1 多种相机方法的演变和先进相机技术的引入

                                2. 5.2 市场挑战

                                  1. 5.2.1 日益激烈的定价竞争

                                3. 6. 市场细分

                                  1. 6.1 按国家/地区

                                    1. 6.1.1 中国

                                      1. 6.1.2 印度

                                        1. 6.1.3 亚太其他地区

                                      2. 7. 供应商排名分析

                                        1. 8. 竞争格局

                                          1. 8.1 公司简介

                                            1. 8.1.1 LG Innotek Co., Ltd.

                                              1. 8.1.2 Samsung Electro-Mechanics Co., Ltd. and Samsung Group

                                                1. 8.1.3 Sunny Optical Technology Company Limited

                                                  1. 8.1.4 JiangXi Holitech Technology Co., Ltd

                                                    1. 8.1.5 Q Technology (Group) Company Limited

                                                      1. 8.1.6 O-Film Tech Co. Ltd.

                                                        1. 8.1.7 Foxconn Technology Group (Sharp)

                                                          1. 8.1.8 Luxvisions Innovation Limited

                                                            1. 8.1.9 Sony Corporation

                                                              1. 8.1.10 Largan Precision Co Ltd.

                                                                1. 8.1.11 OmniVision Technologies Inc.

                                                              2. 9. 投资分析

                                                                1. 10. 市场的未来

                                                                  bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                  立即获取价格明细

                                                                  亚太地区智能手机摄像头模组行业细分

                                                                  亚太地区智能手机相机模块市场按国家/地区细分。

                                                                  智能手机相机模块用于从移动设备拍摄照片和视频,由镜头、支架、音圈电机(VCM)、红外线(IR)滤光片、传感器、柔性印刷电路(FPC)、并且可能包括其他附加组件。

                                                                  按国家/地区
                                                                  中国
                                                                  印度
                                                                  亚太其他地区

                                                                  亚太地区智能手机相机模块市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                  亚太地区智能手机相机模块市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 7%

                                                                  LG Innotek Co., Ltd.、Sony Corporation、Samsung Electro-Mechanics Co.、OmniVision Technologies Inc.、O-Film Group Co Ltd是亚太智能手机相机模块市场的主要公司。

                                                                  该报告涵盖了亚太地区智能手机相机模块市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了亚太地区智能手机相机模块市场的历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和 2029 年。

                                                                  亚太地区智能手机摄像头模组行业报告

                                                                  Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年亚太地区智能手机相机模块市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。亚太地区智能手机相机模块分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概览。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                  close-icon
                                                                  80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                  请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                  请输入有效的消息!

                                                                  亚太地区智能手机相机模块市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Asia Pacific Smartphone Camera Module Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021-2026)

The Asia Pacific Smartphone Camera Module Market is Segmented by Country.

Market Snapshot

The Asia-Pacific Smartphone Camera Module Market
Study Period: 2019-2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Asia-Pacific Smartphone Camera Module Market is expected to register a CAGR of over 7%, during the period from 2021 to 2026. The market for module cameras in smartphones is still growing, owing to the continuous innovations and technological upgradations, which range from reduction in the size of camera modules, the introduction of front-facing cameras and dual rear cameras, to the latest implementation of the 3D sensing camera module that would enable smartphones to become multi-sensor optronic interfaces.

  • The smartphone camera modules have disrupted the digital still camera (DSC) market. The performance and complexity of camera modules have increased considerably, which explains the decline in compact camera sales. Dual and 3D sensing cameras are new ways to implement existing compact (or CMOS) camera module (CCM) technology and sustain growth by having more cameras per system.
  • One factor driving the Asia-Pacific smartphone camera module market is the growing number of cameras per smartphone (in units). To improve the functionality and quality of images produced by smartphones and rising trends of front cameras, OEMs are shifting from single rear cameras to dual, triple, and quad-camera designs, resulting in increasing adoption of an average number of camera modules per smartphone.
  • For instance, according to the statistics by photonicsViews, the introduction of dual-front and back cameras would increase the number of cameras per smartphone that is expected to be 2.7 cameras per phone on average by 2022.
  • Smartphone cameras are expected to offer high image quality even in indoor and nighttime, high-resolution photography and video, optical image stabilization, zoom ability, and high-speed autofocus. Moreover, Sensor size is a crucial determinant of image quality in traditional cameras, and the same is true in smartphones. With the current trends, smartphone companies are now aggressively developing specific image sensors with unique features. 
  • A shift in consumer spending behavior due to the COVID-19 pandemic, coupled with the smartphone market nearing a point of saturation, witnessed the slowdown of smartphone sales in 2020.

Scope of the Report

The Asia-Pacific Smartphone Camera Module Market is Segmented by Country.

A smartphone camera module is used to take photos and videos from mobile devices and consists of a lens, a holder, a voice coil motor (VCM), an infrared ray (IR) filter, a sensor, a flexible printed circuit (FPC), and may include other additional components.

By Country
China
India
Rest of Asia-Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Introduction of Advanced Camera Technologies is Expected to Drive the Market

  • Consumer demands have evolved in tandem with the evolution of phones. This has pushed for technological advancement and research, resulting in developments such as artificial intelligence, ultra-fast charging, bezel-less displays, and motorized cameras, etc.
  • The progress of the smartphone camera did not stop at increasing the number of cameras or the megapixel count. Smartphone manufacturers continue to innovate, introducing a periscope-based system as the most recent example of breakthrough technology in this field. It enables a smartphone camera to provide a sophisticated 10x optical zoom with motorized internal optics without sacrificing image quality. Innovations like these will be the differentiating element for consumers' purchase considerations in the following years. For instance the Oppo Find X2 Pro in 2020, the Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra, and the Realme X3 SuperZoom all included periscope zoom. It remains a popular feature, with Samsung rearranging the cameras in the S21 Ultra for 2021 to include two zooms, one periscope and one conventional, in an effort to improve zoom quality.
  • Along with advancements in camera sensors, the demand for the integration of a dedicated image signal processor in smartphones is growing. In terms of image quality and helpful functionality, this has opened up a world of possibilities in smartphone camera technology. Dedicated image signal processors aren't simply for high-speed picture processing, contrary to popular opinion. It improves image quality, reduces noise, and enhances features such as HDR, auto exposure, autofocus, and auto white balance, among others.
  • For instance, Qualcomm's new Snapdragon platforms with the Spectra 580 CV-ISP feature triple image signal processors (Triple ISP) capable of processing 2.7 gigapixels per second, allowing devices to use up to three separate cameras at the same time. This functionality opens up several intriguing possibilities, including seamless zooming between three different cameras, triple simultaneous image captures (each up to 28MP), multi-capture HDR composites, and even putting front-facing video footage atop rear-facing video footage, to name a few. On Qualcomm's Triple ISP-enabled devices, the customers may even capture up to three 4K HDR films at the same time.
  • The function of smartphones cameras is evolving. The initial surge came as more people began to use smartphones to take photos rather than investing in professional cameras. The next boost will be built around developments in video capturing capabilities, given the prevalence of social media platforms and video content.
789.png

China to Hold a Major Market Share

  • The boom of smartphone market has been one of the notable trends in China. This incraese in demand has been a result of various factors including rising disposable income, cheaper internet, innovations and advancements in technology. For example, the introduction of the mirror or prism in the smartphone camera module, which lies in the centre of the lens to reflect light in a folding zoom camera mechanism. It operates similarly to periscope technology, but instead of using the phone's thickness and camera bump for the increased zoom capability, it allows the camera to leverage the phone's length and width.
  • For Instance, several smartphone manufacturers, like Huawei and OPPO, have already used this technology in their flagship models. Huawei's Huawei Mate XS is equipped with a folding zoom module.
  • In May 2021, Xiaomi, a Chinese smartphone manufacturer, has patented a smartphone design with an under-screen flip camera that can function as both a primary and a selfie camera. The phone's camera system will feature flip technology, which will allow the camera to spin 180 degrees and act as both a selfie and a rear-facing camera. However, as evidenced by a new patent obtained by the World Intellectual Property Organization, the company is making significant progress in the development of a rotating under-display camera module.
  • In August 2021, A Chinese smartphone manufacturer, Vivo has received a patent from the World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO) for an innovative design that features a smartphone with a removable under-display selfie camera module. The smartphone maker's patent, according to GizmoChina, describes an in-display camera module that can remove from the handset's body.
  • Despite dedicated tele lenses being the standard on high-end smartphones these days, smartphone zoom capability has improved substantially in the last couple of years, but it still trails behind traditional cameras. O-Film, a Chinese camera module manufacturer, has demonstrated a smartphone lens with an 85-170mm (35mm equivalent) optical zoom range. In principle, this should deliver better image quality throughout the zoom range than existing models.
China.png

Competitive Landscape

The Asia-Pacific Smartphone Camera Module Market is a competitive market that consists of significant players. However, in terms of market share, few major players such as LG Innotek Co., Ltd, Samsung Group, Sunny Optical Technology Company Limited, Foxconn Technology Group (Sharp), OmniVision Technologies Inc., etc., currently dominate the market. The mid-size and the smaller companies can increase their market presence by securing new contracts and tapping new markets with the help of technological advancements, product innovations, and partnerships. Some of the latest developments include :-

  • September 2021 - Valens Semiconductor and Sunny Optical Technology Group Company Limited have partnered to develop MIPI A-PHY-compliant chipsets for next-generation camera modules. For multi-gigabit vehicle communication, A-PHY is a long-reach serializer-deserializer (SerDes) physical layer interface. The MIPI Alliance launched it in September 2020 as a standard for integrating cameras, sensors, and displays in automobiles while also incorporating functional safety and security. Engineering samples of the Valens VA7000 chipset family, the first A-PHY compliant chipset, will be available in the fourth quarter of 2021.
  • May 2021 - The OV60A, a 0.61 micron (m) pixel high-resolution CMOS image sensor for mobile phone cameras, was unveiled by OmniVision Technologies, Inc., a developer of sophisticated digital imaging systems. The OV60A can be used in either a 3:4 or 16:9 aspect ratio 1/2.8 inch optical format. The OV60A's 4-cell color filter array uses near-pixel binning to produce up to 15MP photos with 4X the sensitivity for preview and native 4K video with additional pixels for electronic image stabilization, with 1.22m equivalent performance (EIS).

RECENT DEVELOPMENTS

  • March 2021 - Samsung Electro-Mechanics announced that it has developed and is supplying an optical 10x zoom folding camera module to worldwide smartphone manufacturers. In smartphone cameras, it delivers a folding optical 10x zoom. Higher optical zoom is achieved when the focus point, or the distance between the image sensor and lens, is bigger.
  • March 2021 - LG Innotek entered into a partnership with Microsoft to Proliferate Cloud-Connected 3D Sensing smartphone Camera module. The collaboration with Microsoft is aimed to enable LG Innotek to help ecosystem partners on new designs and expand the application areas of 3D sensing modules.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHT

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Average Number of Cameras per End-products-Smartphones

    5. 4.5 Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Evolution of Multiple Camera Approaches and Introduction of Advanced Camera Technologies

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges

      1. 5.2.1 Increasing Pricing Competition

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Country

      1. 6.1.1 China

      2. 6.1.2 India

      3. 6.1.3 Rest of Asia-Pacific

  7. 7. VENDOR RANKING ANALYSIS

  8. 8. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 8.1 Company Profiles

      1. 8.1.1 LG Innotek Co., Ltd.

      2. 8.1.2 Samsung Electro-Mechanics Co., Ltd. and Samsung Group

      3. 8.1.3 Sunny Optical Technology Company Limited

      4. 8.1.4 JiangXi Holitech Technology Co., Ltd

      5. 8.1.5 Q Technology (Group) Company Limited

      6. 8.1.6 O-Film Tech Co. Ltd.

      7. 8.1.7 Foxconn Technology Group (Sharp)

      8. 8.1.8 Luxvisions Innovation Limited

      9. 8.1.9 Sony Corporation

      10. 8.1.10 Largan Precision Co Ltd.

      11. 8.1.11 OmniVision Technologies Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  9. 9. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  10. 10. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia Pacific Smartphone Camera Module Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The Asia Pacific Smartphone Camera Module Market is growing at a CAGR of 7% over the next 5 years.

LG Innotek Co., Ltd., Sony Corporation, Samsung Electro-Mechanics Co., OmniVision Technologies Inc., O-Film Group Co Ltd are the major companies operating in Asia Pacific Smartphone Camera Module Market .

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!