سوق عدسات كاميرات الهواتف الذكية في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

سوق عدسات كاميرات الهواتف الذكية في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ مقسم حسب البلد (الصين ، اليابان ، الهند).

لقطة السوق

asia pacific
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 6 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يصل سوق عدسات كاميرات الهواتف الذكية في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ إلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 6.00٪ خلال فترة التوقعات 2021-2026. يؤدي نضج سوق الهواتف الذكية إلى خلق بيئة منافسة عالية تلعب فيها الكاميرات دورًا مركزيًا. مع التركيز المتزايد على ميزات التصوير الفوتوغرافي والفيديو ، أثناء اتخاذ قرارات الشراء ، من المتوقع أن ينمو الطلب على عدسات كاميرات الهواتف الذكية في السنوات القادمة بين الهواتف الذكية التي تعمل بنظام Android وغيرها. تتطور العدسات من الناحية التكنولوجية لتلائم احتياجات التقاط الفيديو ، وتظهر المستشعرات بأحجام وتصميمات جديدة ، ويتم تمكين اتصال Wi-Fi في الكاميرات.

  • وفقًا لـ GSMA ، من المتوقع أن يصل معدل اعتماد الهاتف الذكي إلى 81٪ خلال فترة التوقعات ، بزيادة قدرها 26.5٪ مقارنة بـ 64٪ خلال عام 2019. النمو معتدل ولكن الاتجاه نحو استبدال النماذج الحالية بالنماذج المجهزة بـ من المتوقع أن يوفر أحدث دمج تكنولوجي فرص نمو لبائعي عدسات كاميرات الهواتف الذكية.
  • بالنظر إلى بعض أفضل الهواتف الذكية للعام الماضي بما في ذلك Google Pixel 4 و Huawei Mate 30 Pro و Apple iPhone 11 ، من الواضح أن اتجاه التصوير الفوتوغرافي المحمول سيستمر ويثبت كنقطة تمايز للبائعين في المنطقة وبالتالي تكثيف المنافسة السعرية.
  • ومع ذلك ، نظرًا للإغلاق الأخير للشركات في جميع أنحاء الصين بسبب تأثير Coronavirus ، من المتوقع أن يؤثر سلبًا على سوق عدسة كاميرا الهاتف الذكي ، حيث قد ترتفع أسعار مكونات الأجهزة بمرور الوقت بسبب عدم الإنتاج واستنفاد المخزونات التي تحتفظ بها الشركات المصنعة في شهور قليلة. على المدى القصير ، سيعاني السوق بسبب انخفاض الطلب واضطرابات سلسلة التوريد ولكن على المدى الطويل ، من المتوقع أن يشهد السوق نموًا بسبب التقدم التكنولوجي في CMOS وغيرها.
  • على سبيل المثال ، في الربع الأول من عام 2020 ، انخفضت عائدات AAG Technologies Holdings Ltd. وإجمالي الربح بنسبة 5.1٪ و 27.1٪ على أساس سنوي إلى 3.56 مليار يوان و 823 مليون يوان صيني على التوالي ، في حين تقلص إجمالي الهامش بنسبة 7.0 نقاط مئوية على أساس سنوي إلى 23.1٪. أدى ذلك إلى انخفاض صافي الربح بنسبة 87.8٪ على أساس سنوي إلى 53 مليون يوان صيني بشكل رئيسي بسبب العوامل الموسمية وزيادة تأثير تفشي COVID-19 ، مما أثر بشكل كبير على تشغيل المجموعة واستخدام الإنتاج. ومن المتوقع أن يتم ملاحظة مثل هذه الاتجاهات بشكل أكبر بالنسبة للبائعين الآخرين في العام الحالي.

نطاق التقرير

تلعب عدسات كاميرات الهواتف الذكية دورًا أساسيًا في تحديد إمكانيات الكاميرا المضمنة في الجهاز. يجب أن تكون عدسات كاميرات الهواتف الذكية صغيرة وخفيفة ، على عكس الكاميرات العادية التي تستخدم عدسات زجاجية ذات قطر كبير. في هذه الأيام ، يستخدمون الكريستال الياقوتي لإنشاء مستوى مختلف من العمق والفتحة. أدى النمو المستمر والطلب المتزايد على الهاتف الذكي إلى تسريع الحاجة إلى عدسة عالية الأداء تنتج صورًا عالية الجودة. يغطي التقرير تحليلًا متعمقًا على مستوى البلد لعدسة كاميرا الهاتف الذكي في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

تطور مناهج الكاميرا المتعددة وإدخال تقنيات الكاميرا المتقدمة

  • تتحسن الكاميرات في الهواتف الذكية بوتيرة سريعة وإلى درجة أنها قد تلغي في النهاية الحاجة إلى وجود كاميرات رقمية قائمة بذاتها. أدى الطلب المتزايد على جهاز أقل نحافة إلى قيام المصممين بالاستفادة من العرض والارتفاع الأكبر للهواتف عن طريق إضافة كاميرات إضافية إلى تصميماتهم. أدى امتلاك عدسات كاميرات متعددة إلى جعل مجموعة من الميزات الجديدة ممكنة وبالتالي زيادة الطلب على عدسات الكاميرا.
  • يعتمد سوق عدسات كاميرات الهواتف الذكية بشكل مباشر على مبيعات الهواتف الذكية ، حيث إنها التطبيقات الأساسية للمنتج. لقد وفرت التكنولوجيا سريعة التطور مثل تثبيت الصورة ، والمعالجات الأسرع للكاميرات الرقمية ، والزيادة الكبيرة في سعة وسرعة أجهزة التخزين ، دفعة أساسية لتطور السوق.
  • تظل البصريات أحد الاتجاهات الرئيسية لابتكارات الهواتف الذكية. ترقي اتجاهات التكبير / التصغير عن بُعد ، والوضع الليلي ، والزاوية فائقة الاتساع ، ودقة الصورة العالية ، والتي وضعت معايير أكثر إلحاحًا لاستقرار الكاميرا ، وسمك الارتفاع ، والدقة البصرية. 
  •  على سبيل المثال ، كانت دقة 40 ميجابكسل Huawei P20 Pro عاملاً مميزًا في عام 2018 ، بينما في عام 2019 ، أصبحت أجهزة الاستشعار بدقة 48 ميجابكسل و 64 ميجابكسل طبيعية. تم إطلاق Xiaomi Mi Note 10 ، أول هاتف ذكي بدقة 108 ميجابكسل ، في السوق الهندي في مارس 2020. مستشعرات الكاميرا Quad-CFA أو quad-Bayer أو "pixel-binning" هي التكنولوجيا الأساسية التي جعلت ذلك ممكنًا.
  • إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن صناعة العدسات البصرية في وضع أفضل بالنسبة للقطاعات الفرعية المكونة الأخرى في ضوء النمو الهيكلي لعدد الكاميرات في الهواتف الذكية وحواجز الدخول الكبيرة التي أنشأتها القدرات التكنولوجية العالية وكثافة رأس المال. استحوذت شركة Largan Precision Co.، Ltd. التايوانية وشركة Sunny Optical Technology (Group) المحدودة معًا على غالبية حصة السوق العالمية للعدسات البصرية بحلول عام 2019 من حيث الحجم.

smart graph 1.png

من المتوقع أن تشهد الصين نموًا كبيرًا

  • من بين جميع المناطق ، تشهد الصين تحفيزًا في الطلب على الهواتف الذكية. يقال إن شركة Huawei ، عملاق التكنولوجيا الصيني ، ستشحن ما يقرب من 200 مليون وحدة في عام 2020 وحده. من ناحية أخرى ، من المتوقع أن تشحن العديد من العلامات التجارية الأخرى مثل Oppo و Vivo و Xiaomi عددًا كبيرًا من الهواتف الذكية. نتيجة لذلك ، من المتوقع أن تطلب علامة تجارية صينية واحدة ما بين 400 إلى 500 مليون عدسة بصرية في عام 2020.
  • نتيجة لذلك ، نظرًا لقدراتهم ، من المتوقع أن تشارك شركات مثل Largan Precision و Sunny Optical Technology و Ofilm Tech و Q Technology و Truly Opto-Electronics ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، معظم طلبات العدسات هذه من قبل بائعي الهواتف الذكية الصينيين في 2020.
  • للاستفادة من الميزة التنافسية على السعر ، يقوم معظم اللاعبين بتحويل عملياتهم إلى الصين وتايوان وفيتنام. السوق الإقليمي هو بين اللاعبين الذين يقدمون بشكل أساسي كاميرات بدقة أقل من 5 ميجا بكسل للواجهات المحمولة والحوسبة المنخفضة واللاعبين الذين ينتجون أكثر من 5 ميجا بكسل للكاميرات الخلفية المتنقلة المتطورة.
  • يقود معظم مصنعي الهواتف الذكية في المنطقة أيضًا الابتكار في السوق المدروسة - على سبيل المثال ، أطلقت شركة Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd ، في عام 2019 ، هاتفها الذكي P Smart Pro ، مع وحدة كاميرا سيلفي منبثقة. أطلقت شركة أخرى ، Vivo Communication Technology Co. Ltd ، وهي شركة تكنولوجيا صينية ، في الربع الأول من عام 2020 ، هاتفها الذكي Vivo S1 Pro ، مع وحدة الكاميرا الخلفية في الهند.
smart lens graph 2.png

مشهد تنافسي

يتميز سوق عدسات كاميرات الهواتف الذكية في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بقدرة تنافسية عالية. يبدو أنها مركزة بشكل معتدل ، وتتجه نحو المرحلة المجزأة ، بسبب وجود العديد من اللاعبين الكبار والصغار في السوق. للمضي قدمًا ، تم تبني استراتيجية الابتكار التقني لتطوير أنواع مختلفة من العدسات ، مع ميزات جذابة جديدة ، من قبل اللاعبين الرئيسيين.

  • في ديسمبر 2019 ، وقعت شركة AAC Technologies Holdings Inc. اتفاقية إطار تعاون استراتيجي مع حكومة مقاطعة Shenzhen Pingshan خلال مؤتمر Shenzhen Global Investment Promotion لعام 2019 وخططت لاستثمار ما يصل إلى 7 مليارات يوان في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع وحدات الكاميرا الدقيقة في Pingshan. ومن المتوقع أيضًا أن تستفيد الاتفاقية من عدسات كاميرات الهواتف الذكية التي تقدمها الشركة.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة وتعريف السوق

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. نظرة السوق

            1. 4.1 نظرة عامة على السوق

              1. 4.2 جاذبية الصناعة - تحليل القوى الخمس لبورتر

                1. 4.2.1 تهديد الوافدين الجدد

                  1. 4.2.2 القوة التفاوضية للمشترين

                    1. 4.2.3 القدرة التفاوضية للموردين

                      1. 4.2.4 تهديد البدائل

                        1. 4.2.5 شدة التنافس تنافسية

                        2. 4.3 متوسط ​​عدد الكاميرات لكل منتج نهائي - الهواتف الذكية مقابل الهواتف الذكية. المركبات الخفيفة / الكاميرا

                          1. 4.4 تأثير COVID-19 على صناعة التعرف على الوجه

                          2. 5. ديناميكيات السوق

                            1. 5.1 العوامل المحركة للسوق

                              1. 5.1.1 تطور مناهج الكاميرا المتعددة وإدخال تقنيات الكاميرا المتقدمة

                              2. 5.2 تحديات السوق

                                1. 5.2.1 تباطؤ مبيعات الهواتف الذكية وزيادة المنافسة على الأسعار

                              3. 6. تجزئة السوق

                                1. 6.1 حسب الدولة

                                  1. 6.1.1 الصين

                                    1. 6.1.2 اليابان

                                      1. 6.1.3 الهند

                                        1. 6.1.4 كوريا الجنوبية

                                          1. 6.1.5 باقي دول آسيا والمحيط الهادئ

                                        2. 7. ذكاء تنافسي

                                          1. 7.1 ملف الشركة*

                                            1. 7.1.1 القدرة المحدودة لتكنولوجيا البصريات والالكترونيات المحدودة

                                              1. 7.1.2 تقنيات AAC

                                                1. 7.1.3 كويل للبصريات

                                                  1. 7.1.4 شركة IM المحدودة

                                                    1. 7.1.5 شركة كانتاتسو المحدودة

                                                      1. 7.1.6 شركة SEKONIX المحدودة

                                                        1. 7.1.7 Genius Electronic Optical (GSEO)

                                                          1. 7.1.8 شركة صني للتكنولوجيا البصرية المحدودة

                                                            1. 7.1.9 شركة لارجان الدقيقة المحدودة

                                                              1. 7.1.10 شركة Union Optech (Zhongshan) Co. ، Ltd.

                                                                1. 7.1.11 شركة كينكو للبصريات المحدودة

                                                              2. 8. تحليل الاستثمار

                                                                1. 9. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية

                                                                  **Subject to Availability

                                                                  You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                  Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                  تمت دراسة سوق عدسات كاميرات الهواتف الذكية في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ من 2018 إلى 2026.

                                                                  ينمو سوق عدسات كاميرات الهواتف الذكية في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 6٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                                  AAC Technologies ، Largan Precision Company Limited ، Sunny Optical Technology Company Limited ، Genius Electronic Optical (GSEO) ، Kantatsu Co. Ltd هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق عدسات كاميرات الهواتف الذكية في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ.

                                                                  80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                  Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                  Please enter a valid message!

Asia Pacific Smartphone Camera Lens Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Asia Pacific Smartphone Camera Lens Market is Segmented By Country (China, Japan, India).

Market Snapshot

asia pacific
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 6 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Asia Pacific Smartphone Camera Lens Market is expected to reach a CAGR of 6.00% during the forecast period 2021-2026. Smartphone market maturation is creating a high competition environment in which cameras play a central role. With the increasing emphasis on photography and videography features, while making buying decisions, the demand for smartphone camera lenses is expected to grow in the coming years among android and other smartphones. Lenses are evolving technologically to accommodate the needs of video capture, sensors are emerging in new sizes and designs, and Wi-Fi connectivity is being enabled in cameras.

  • According to GSMA, the smartphone adoption rate is expected to reach 81% during the forecast period, an increase of 26.5% as compared to 64% during 2019. The growth is moderate but the trend towards replacing the existing models with the ones equipped with the latest technological incorporation is expected to provide growth opportunities to the smartphone camera lens vendors.
  • Looking at some of the last year's best smartphones including the Google Pixel 4, Huawei Mate 30 Pro, and the Apple iPhone 11, it is evident that the trend of mobile photography will continue and prove as a point of differentiation for the vendors in the region and therefore intensify the price competition.
  • However, due to the recent shut down of businesses across China owing to the influence of Coronavirus is expected to influence the smartphone camera lens market negatively, as prices of hardware components may increase over time due to no production and exhaustion of stocks maintained by the manufacturers in few months. In the short run the market will suffer due to lower demand and supply chain disruptions but in the long run, the market is expected to witness growth owing to technological advancements in CMOS and others.
  • For instance, in Q1 2020, AAG Technologies holdings Ltd. revenue and gross profit declined by 5.1% and 27.1% YoY, to RMB 3.56 billion and RMB 823 million, respectively, whereas gross margin narrowed by 7.0 percentage points YoY to 23.1%. this resulted in the net profit decreased by 87.8% YoY to RMB 53 million majorly due to seasonality factors and augmented by the outbreak impact of COVID-19, which significantly affected the operation and production utilization of the Group. Such trends are expected to be noticed more for other vendors for the current year.

Scope of the Report

Smartphone camera lenses play an essential role in determining the capabilities of the camera embedded in a device. Smartphone camera lenses have to be small and light, unlike ordinary cameras that use large-diameter glass lenses. These days, they are using Sapphire crystal to create a different level of depth and aperture. The continuous growth and increasing demand for the smartphone accelerated the need for a high-performance lens that produces high-quality images. The report covers an in-depth country-wise analysis of the smartphone camera lens in the Asia Pacific region.

By Country
China
Japan
India
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Evolution of Multiple Camera Approaches and Introduction of Advanced Camera Technologies​

  • The cameras in smartphones are improving at a rapid pace and to a point where they might eventually negate the need for stand-alone digital cameras. The increasing demand for a slimmer device has created has caused designers to make use of the larger width and height of phones by adding additional cameras to their designs. Having multiple camera lenses has made an array of new features possible thus increasing the demand for camera lenses.
  • The smartphone camera lens market is directly dependent on smartphone sales, as they are the primary applications for the product. Rapidly evolving technology such as image stabilization, faster processors for digital cameras, and a significant increase in storage devices capacity and speed has provided the essential push for the market to evolve.​
  • Optics remains one of the key direction for smartphone innovations. Upgrade trends for tele-zoom, night mode, ultra-wide-angle, and high image resolution features have set more demanding standards for camera stability, height thickness, and optical resolution. 
  •  For instance, 40MP Huawei P20 Pro was a differentiator in 2018, whereas in 2019, 48MP and 64MP sensors became normal. Xiaomi Mi Note 10, the first 108MP smartphone, was launched in Indian Market in March 2020. Quad-CFA, quad-Bayer, or "pixel-binning" camera sensors is the underlying technology that has made it possible.
  • Besides, the optical lens industry is better-placed relative to other component sub-sectors in light of the structural growth of the number of cameras in smartphones and significant entry barriers created by high technological capabilities and capital intensity. Taiwan's Largan Precision Co., Ltd. and China's Sunny Optical Technology (Group) Company Limited together had the majority of the global optical lens market share by 2019 by volume.

smart graph 1.png

China is Expected to Witness Significant Growth

  • Among all the regions, China is witnessing a Spurr in demand for smartphones. Huawei, the Chinese tech giant, is reportedly stated to ship approximately 200 million units in 2020 alone. On the other hand, the various other brands like Oppo, Vivo, and Xiaomi are expected to ship a huge number of smartphones. Due to this, a single Chinese brand is expected to order anywhere between 400 to 500 million optical lenses in 2020.
  • As a result, Owing to their capabilities, companies like Largan Precision, Sunny Optical Technology, Ofilm Tech, Q Technology, and Truly Opto-Electronics, to name a few, are expected to be sharing most of these lens orders by Chinese smartphone vendors in 2020.
  • To leverage the competitive advantage on price, most players are shifting their operations to China, Taiwan, and Vietnam. The regional market is between players mainly delivering sub-5Mp resolution cameras for the computing and low-end mobile fronts and players producing above-5Mp for high-end rear mobile cameras. ​
  • Most smartphone manufacturers in the region are also driving innovation in the market studied—for instance, Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd, in 2019, launched its smartphone P Smart Pro, with a pop-up selfie camera module. Another company, Vivo Communication Technology Co. Ltd, a Chinese technology company, in Q1, 2020, launched its smartphone Vivo S1 Pro, with a rear camera module in India.​
smart lens graph 2.png

Competitive Landscape

The Asia Pacific smartphone camera lens market is highly competitive. It appears to be mildly concentrated, moving towards the fragmented stage, owing to the presence of many large and small players in the market. Moving forward, the strategy of technical innovation to develop different types of lenses, with new attractive features, is adopted by the major players.

  • In December 2019, AAC Technologies Holdings Inc. signed a strategic cooperation framework agreement with Shenzhen Pingshan District Government during the 2019 Shenzhen Global Investment Promotion Conference and planned to invest as much as 7 billion yuan on R&D and manufacturing of precision camera modules in Pingshan. The agreement is also expected to benefit smartphone camera lenses offered by the company.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHT

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Average Number of Cameras per End-products - Smartphones Vs. Light Vehicles / Camera

    4. 4.4 Impact of COVID-19 on the Facial Recognition Industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Evolution of Multiple Camera Approaches and Introduction of Advanced Camera Technologies

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges

      1. 5.2.1 Slow Down of Smartphone Sales and Increasing Pricing Competition

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Country

      1. 6.1.1 China

      2. 6.1.2 Japan

      3. 6.1.3 India

      4. 6.1.4 South Korea

      5. 6.1.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE INTELLIGENCE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 7.1.1 Ability Opto-Electronics Technology Co. Ltd

      2. 7.1.2 AAC Technologies

      3. 7.1.3 Cowell Optics

      4. 7.1.4 IM Co. Ltd

      5. 7.1.5 Kantatsu Co. Ltd

      6. 7.1.6 SEKONIX Co. Ltd

      7. 7.1.7 Genius Electronic Optical (GSEO)

      8. 7.1.8 Sunny Optical Technology Company Limited

      9. 7.1.9 Largan Precision Company Limited

      10. 7.1.10 Union Optech (Zhongshan) Co., Ltd

      11. 7.1.11 Kinko Optical Co. Ltd.

  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia Pacific Smartphone Camera Lens Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Asia Pacific Smartphone Camera Lens Market is growing at a CAGR of 6% over the next 5 years.

AAC Technologies​, Largan Precision Company Limited​, Sunny Optical Technology Company Limited​, Genius Electronic Optical (GSEO)​, Kantatsu Co. Ltd ​ are the major companies operating in Asia Pacific Smartphone Camera Lens Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!