Marché des systèmes d’avertissement de voie en Asie-Pacifique – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le marché des systèmes d'avertissement de voie en Asie-Pacifique a été segmenté par type de fonction (sortie de voie et maintien de voie), type de capteur (capteurs vidéo, capteurs laser et capteurs infrarouges), type de canal de vente (OEM et marché secondaire), type de véhicule (voitures particulières et commercial Véhicules) et Géographie

Aperçu du marché

Asia Pacific Lane Departure Warning Systems Market_overview
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >15 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché des systèmes d'avertissement de sortie de voie en Asie-Pacifique devrait croître à un TCAC de plus de 15% au cours de la période de prévision (2020-2025)

  • L'augmentation constante du nombre d'accidents de la route, principalement en raison de changements de voie brusques, a suscité des inquiétudes chez les consommateurs et les gouvernements du monde entier. Ainsi, dans l'industrie automobile, les avancées technologiques ont été essentielles pour réduire les accidents de la route tout en améliorant la sécurité des passagers et des conducteurs. En outre, les préoccupations croissantes en matière de sécurité parmi les consommateurs ont propulsé la nécessité de mettre en œuvre des systèmes avancés d'assistance au conducteur (ADAS). Ceci, à son tour, a stimulé la demande de systèmes d'avertissement de sortie de voie (LDWS).
  • L'adoption croissante des systèmes avancés d'aide à la conduite (ADAS) devrait propulser la croissance du marché LDWS. Les revenus dans les économies émergentes, telles que l'Inde et la Chine, ont augmenté et les clients ont opté pour des véhicules coûteux dans les segments des voitures de luxe et des SUV. Ce facteur a propulsé la croissance du marché du système d'avertissement de voie automobile.
  • Les équipementiers automobiles collaborent avec des entreprises technologiques pour produire des systèmes ADAS tels que les systèmes d'avertissement de voie. Par exemple, en août 2020, Mitsubishi Fuso Truck and Bus Corporation (MFTBC) a lancé un eCanter pour camions légers tout électrique avec des caractéristiques de sécurité améliorées. Le système d'avertissement de sortie de voie (LDWS) détecte les déviations de voie grâce à une caméra de reconnaissance de ligne blanche. Lorsque le véhicule dévie d'une voie sans clignotant, le système alerte le conducteur et affiche un avertissement sur le tableau de bord.

Scope of the report

The Asia Pacific Lane Warning Systems Market covers the current and upcoming trends with recent technological developments. The report will provide a detailed analysis of various market areas by function, sensor, sales channel, and vehicle type. The market share of significant lane warning system companies and country-level analysis will be provided in the report.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

Accent croissant sur les solutions de sécurité

Avec les préoccupations croissantes en matière de sécurité parmi les consommateurs et les gouvernements à travers l'Asie-Pacifique, le gouvernement et les organisations internationales promulguent des réglementations de sécurité strictes, qui garantissent l'inclusion de l'ADAS dans les véhicules pour la sécurité des passagers et du conducteur dans les pays en développement, comme l'Inde et la Chine. . En conséquence, de nombreux constructeurs automobiles de premier plan équipent leurs véhicules de technologies telles que le système d'avertissement de voie automobile (ALWS).

Outre les préoccupations en matière de sécurité, une augmentation constante des ventes de véhicules électriques offre également d'importantes opportunités de croissance pour développer des voitures de nouvelle génération dotées de systèmes de sécurité avancés. Par conséquent, la nécessité de systèmes d'avertissement de sortie de voie. Ces systèmes fonctionnent avec des capteurs et des caméras, aidant les conducteurs et aidant à réduire les nombreuses sorties de voie involontaires causées par les distractions et la somnolence.

Cependant, en raison des coûts initiaux et de maintenance élevés, LDWS est actuellement principalement disponible pour le segment des voitures de luxe. Les OEM collaborent avec les fournisseurs de systèmes de sécurité automobile pour réduire la valeur du système en incorporant les dernières technologies. La réduction du coût du système devrait stimuler davantage le marché dans d'autres pays en développement tels que l'Indonésie, la Thaïlande et d'autres pays de l'ANASE.

key market trend 1

La Corée du Sud connaîtra une croissance significative du marché

L'industrie automobile sud-coréenne est l'un des secteurs critiques du pays, contribuant à plus de 10 % de son PIB chaque année. En raison de l'augmentation des accidents de la route, le gouvernement a mis en place des réglementations de sécurité strictes, qui stimulent la croissance du marché LDWS.

Alors qu'à partir de janvier 2019, le gouvernement a ordonné que tous les nouveaux gros véhicules de tourisme et camions soient équipés de systèmes de freinage d'urgence automatisé (AEB) et d'avertissement de sortie de voie (LDW). Ces facteurs devraient aider ce marché à croître au cours de la période de prévision.

Selon un rapport du Korea Times en 2019, le gouvernement et les constructeurs automobiles investiront environ 50,7 milliards de dollars dans l'industrie d'ici 2025. Le plan du gouvernement sud-coréen est d'achever les infrastructures de communication, routières et de circulation essentielles à une conduite totalement autonome d'ici 2024. Le gouvernement prévoit également de promouvoir les véhicules à hydrogène et électriques afin qu'ils puissent représenter plus de 30% des voitures neuves en Corée du Sud en 2030.

Le marché des tiges d'avertissement de voie en Corée du Sud a connu une croissance régulière jusqu'au début de 2020. Cependant, le COVID 19 a énormément affecté la croissance du marché. Pourtant, le retraitement de la Corée du Sud devrait reprendre les activités économiques, et le marché d'avertissement de Lane du pays devrait continuer à accélérer le rythme.

key market trend 2

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché Asie-Pacifique des systèmes d'avertissement de voie est dominé par divers acteurs internationaux et régionaux tels que Continental AG, Delphi Automotive, Robert Bosch Gmbh et Mobileye. La région APAC a connu une croissance explosive au cours des dernières décennies, principalement grâce à l'immense industrie automobile chinoise et, dans une large mesure, à l'industrie automobile indienne en pleine croissance. Bien qu'en raison des frictions commerciales entre les États-Unis et la Chine et du COVID-19, la croissance du marché ait été interrompue pendant quelques années. Le marché retrouvera son élan à partir de 2021, alors que les principaux acteurs de la région lancent des véhicules équipés de systèmes d'avertissement de voie et que divers organes directeurs introduisent diverses réglementations strictes. Par exemple,

  • En avril 2020, SAIC-GM a lancé le tout nouveau Buick GL8 Avenir en Chine. Le Buick GL8 Avenir est une plate-forme d'innovation de premier plan en Chine, avec 20 fonctions de conduite intelligentes avancées qui prennent en charge le plus haut niveau de sécurité. Les applications logicielles d'Aptiv et de SAIC-GM permettent une gamme complète de fonctionnalités telles que le régulateur de vitesse adaptatif, l'avertissement de collision avant, l'assistance au changement de voie, l'assistance aux embouteillages et l'avertissement de porte ouverte.
  • En juin 2020, l'ONU a annoncé que plus de 50 pays, dont le Japon, la Corée du Sud et les États membres de l'UE, avaient convenu de réglementations standard pour les véhicules pouvant prendre en charge certaines fonctions de conduite, notamment des systèmes de changement de voie. Les règles contraignantes sur les systèmes automatisés de suivi de voie (ALKS) entreront en vigueur en janvier 2021. Les mesures ont été adoptées par le Forum mondial pour l'harmonisation des réglementations automobiles de la Commission économique des Nations unies pour l'Europe (CEE-ONU), qui rassemble 53 pays, pas seulement en Europe mais aussi en Afrique et en Asie.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Hypothèses de l'étude

      1. 1.2 Portée de l'étude

      2. 2. MÉTHODOLOGIE DE RECHERCHE

        1. 3. RÉSUMÉ

          1. 4. DYNAMIQUE DU MARCHÉ

            1. 4.1 Facteurs de marché

              1. 4.2 Contraintes du marché

                1. 4.3 Attractivité de l'industrie - Analyse des cinq forces de Porter

                  1. 4.3.1 La menace de nouveaux participants

                    1. 4.3.2 Pouvoir de négociation des acheteurs/consommateurs

                      1. 4.3.3 Pouvoir de négociation des fournisseurs

                        1. 4.3.4 Menace des produits de substitution

                          1. 4.3.5 Intensité de la rivalité concurrentielle

                        2. 5. SEGMENTATION DU MARCHÉ

                          1. 5.1 Type de fonction

                            1. 5.1.1 Avertissement de sortie de voie

                              1. 5.1.2 Aide au maintien de voie

                              2. 5.2 Type de capteur

                                1. 5.2.1 Capteurs vidéo

                                  1. 5.2.2 Capteurs laser

                                    1. 5.2.3 Capteurs infrarouges

                                    2. 5.3 Type de canal de vente

                                      1. 5.3.1 FEO

                                        1. 5.3.2 Marché secondaire

                                        2. 5.4 Type de véhicule

                                          1. 5.4.1 Voitures particulières

                                            1. 5.4.2 Véhicules commerciaux

                                            2. 5.5 Géographie

                                              1. 5.5.1 Chine

                                                1. 5.5.2 Japon

                                                  1. 5.5.3 Inde

                                                    1. 5.5.4 Corée du Sud

                                                      1. 5.5.5 Reste de l'Asie-Pacifique

                                                    2. 6. PAYSAGE CONCURRENTIEL

                                                      1. 6.1 Part de marché du fournisseur

                                                        1. 6.2 Profils d'entreprise

                                                          1. 6.2.1 Continental SA

                                                            1. 6.2.2 Delphi Automobile

                                                              1. 6.2.3 Société Denso

                                                                1. 6.2.4 Services de contrôle des véhicules WABCO

                                                                  1. 6.2.5 Laboratoires Fujitsu Ltée

                                                                    1. 6.2.6 Magna International

                                                                      1. 6.2.7 ZF TRW

                                                                        1. 6.2.8 Robert Bosch GmbH

                                                                          1. 6.2.9 Mobileye

                                                                            1. 6.2.10 Infineon Technologies

                                                                          2. 7. OPPORTUNITÉS DE MARCHÉ ET TENDANCES FUTURES

                                                                            You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                            Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                            Le marché du marché Asie-Pacifique des systèmes d'avertissement de sortie de voie est étudié de 2018 à 2027.

                                                                            Le marché Asie-Pacifique des systèmes d'avertissement de sortie de voie croît à un TCAC> 15% au cours des 5 prochaines années.

                                                                            Denso Corporation, Delphi Automotive, Continental AG, Robert Bosch Gmbh, Mobileye sont les principales entreprises opérant sur le marché des systèmes d'avertissement de sortie de voie en Asie-Pacifique.

                                                                            80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                            Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                            Please enter a valid message!

Asia-Pacific Lane Warning Systems Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

Asia Pacific Lane Warning Systems Market has been segmented by Function Type (Lane Departure and Lane Keeping), Sensor Type (Video Sensors, Laser Sensors, and Infrared Sensors), Sales Channel Type (OEM and Aftermarket), Vehicle Type (Passenger Cars and Commercial Vehicles), and Geography

Market Snapshot

Asia Pacific Lane Departure Warning Systems Market_overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: >15 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Asia-Pacific lane departure warning system market is expected to grow at a CAGR of over 15% during the forecasted period (2020 - 2025)

  • The consistent increase in the number of vehicular accidents, primarily due to abrupt lane change, has led to concerns among both the consumers and governments across the world. Thus, in the automotive industry, technological advancements have been highly essential to reduce road accidents while enhancing passengers' and drivers' safety. Furthermore, rising safety concerns among the consumers have been propelling the need to implement advanced driver assistant systems (ADAS). This, in turn, has been driving the demand for lane departure warning systems (LDWS).
  • The increasing adoption of advanced driver assist systems (ADAS) is expected to propel the LDWS market's growth. The income in the emerging economies, such as India and China, has been increasing, and the customers have been opting for expensive vehicles in luxury cars and SUV segments. This factor has been propelling the market growth for the automotive lane warning system.
  • Vehicle OEMs are collaborating with technology companies to produce ADAS systems such as Lane Warning Systems. For instance, in August 2020, Mitsubishi Fuso Truck and Bus Corporation (MFTBC) launched an all-electric light-duty truck eCanter with enhanced safety features. The Lane Departure Warning System (LDWS) detects lane deviation through a white line recognition camera. When the vehicle deviates from a lane without a turn signal, the system alerts the driver and displays a warning on the dashboard.

Scope of the report

The Asia Pacific Lane Warning Systems Market covers the current and upcoming trends with recent technological developments. The report will provide a detailed analysis of various market areas by function, sensor, sales channel, and vehicle type. The market share of significant lane warning system companies and country-level analysis will be provided in the report.

Funciton Type
Lane Departure Warning
Lane Keeping Assist
Sensor Type
Video Sensors
Laser Sensors
Infrared Sensors
Sales Channel Type
OEM
Aftermarket
Vehicle Type
Passenger Cars
Commercial Vehicles
Geography
China
Japan
India
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Emphasis On Safety Solutions

With the growing safety concerns among both the consumers and governments across Asia-Pacific, the government and international organizations are enacting stringent safety regulations, which ensure the inclusion of ADAS in the vehicles for the passengers and driver's safety in developing countries, like India and China. As a result, many leading automakers are equipping vehicles with technologies such as Automotive Lane Warning System (ALWS).

Apart from safety concerns, a consistent rise in electric vehicles' sales is also providing significant growth opportunities to develop next-generation cars with advanced safety systems. Consequently, driving the need for lane departure warning systems. These systems work with sensors and cameras, assisting the drivers and aiding in reducing numerous unintended lane departures caused by distractions and drowsiness.

However, owing to high initial and maintenance costs, LDWS is currently available majorly for the luxury car segment. OEM’s are collaborating with automotive safety system suppliers to bring down the system's value by incorporating the latest technologies. Reduction in the system's cost is expected to further drive the market in other developing countries such as Indonesia, Thailand, and other ASEAN countries.

key market trend 1

South Korea will Witness Significant Growth in the Market

South Korea's automotive industry is one of the country's critical sectors, contributing over 10% to its GDP every year. Due to the increasing road accidents, the government implemented stringent safety regulations, which drive the LDWS market's growth.

Whereas, from January 2019, the government ordered that all new large passenger vehicles and trucks be fitted with Automated Emergency Braking (AEB) and Lane Departure Warning (LDW) systems. These factors are expected to help this market grow during the forecasted period.

According to a report by the Korea Times in 2019, the government and vehicle manufacturers will invest around USD 50.7 billion in the industry by 2025. South Korean government plan is to complete the communications, road, and traffic infrastructures essential for completely autonomous driving by 2024. The government is also planning to promote hydrogen and electric vehicles so that they can account for more than 30 percent of new cars in South Korea in 2030.

The lane warning stems market in South Korea has witnessed steady growth until the start of 2020. However, COVID 19 has hugely affected the market growth. Still, the restating of South Korea is expected to resume economic activities, and the country's Lane warning Market is expected to continue to pick up the pace.

key market trend 2

Competitive Landscape

The Asia Pacific Lane Warning Systems Market is dominated by various international and regional players such as Continental AG, Delphi Automotive, Robert Bosch Gmbh, and Mobileye. The APAC region has seen explosive growth in the last few decades, mostly contributed by China's huge automotive industry and, to a considerable extent, by the fast-growing Indian auto industry. Although due to US-China trade friction and COVID-19 halted the market's growth for a couple of years. The market will regain its momentum from 2021, as major players in the region are launching vehicles with lane warning systems, and various governing bodies are introducing various stringent regulations. For instance,

  • In April 2020, SAIC-GM launched the all-new Buick GL8 Avenir in China. The Buick GL8 Avenir is a leading platform for innovation in China, with 20 advanced intelligent driving features that support the highest safety level. Aptiv’s and SAIC-GM’s software applications enable a full range of features such as Adaptive Cruise Control, Forward Collision Warning, Lane Change Assist, Traffic Jam Assist, and Door Open Warning.
  • In June 2020, the UN announced more than 50 countries, including Japan, South Korea, and the EU member states, have agreed with standard regulations for vehicles that can take over some driving functions, including having lane-changing systems. The binding rules on Automated Lane Keeping Systems (ALKS) will come into force in January 2021. The measures were adopted by the United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE) World Forum for Harmonization of Vehicle Regulations, which brings together 53 countries, not just in Europe but also in Africa and Asia.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Funciton Type

      1. 5.1.1 Lane Departure Warning

      2. 5.1.2 Lane Keeping Assist

    2. 5.2 Sensor Type

      1. 5.2.1 Video Sensors

      2. 5.2.2 Laser Sensors

      3. 5.2.3 Infrared Sensors

    3. 5.3 Sales Channel Type

      1. 5.3.1 OEM

      2. 5.3.2 Aftermarket

    4. 5.4 Vehicle Type

      1. 5.4.1 Passenger Cars

      2. 5.4.2 Commercial Vehicles

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 China

      2. 5.5.2 Japan

      3. 5.5.3 India

      4. 5.5.4 South Korea

      5. 5.5.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Continental AG

      2. 6.2.2 Delphi Automotive

      3. 6.2.3 Denso Corporation

      4. 6.2.4 WABCO Vehicle Control Services

      5. 6.2.5 Fujitsu Laboratories Ltd

      6. 6.2.6 Magna International

      7. 6.2.7 ZF TRW

      8. 6.2.8 Robert Bosch Gmbh

      9. 6.2.9 Mobileye

      10. 6.2.10 Infineon Technologies

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia Pacific Lane Departure Warning Systems Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Asia Pacific Lane Departure Warning Systems Market is growing at a CAGR of >15% over the next 5 years.

Denso Corporation, Delphi Automotive, Continental AG, Robert Bosch Gmbh, Mobileye are the major companies operating in Asia Pacific Lane Departure Warning Systems Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!