سوق أنظمة تحذير الممرات في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتنبؤات (2022-2027)

تم تقسيم سوق أنظمة تحذير الممرات في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ حسب نوع الوظيفة (مغادرة المسار والحفاظ على المسار) ، ونوع المستشعر (مستشعرات الفيديو ، وأجهزة استشعار الليزر ، وأجهزة استشعار الأشعة تحت الحمراء) ، ونوع قناة المبيعات (OEM وما بعد البيع) ، ونوع السيارة (سيارات الركاب والتجارية) المركبات) والجغرافيا

لقطة السوق

Asia Pacific Lane Departure Warning Systems Market_overview
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >15 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق نظام التحذير من مغادرة حارة السير في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 15٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة (2020-2025)

  • أدت الزيادة المستمرة في عدد حوادث المركبات ، التي تُعزى في المقام الأول إلى التغيير المفاجئ للمسار ، إلى مخاوف بين المستهلكين والحكومات في جميع أنحاء العالم. وبالتالي ، في صناعة السيارات ، كانت التطورات التكنولوجية ضرورية للغاية للحد من حوادث الطرق مع تعزيز سلامة الركاب والسائقين. علاوة على ذلك ، أدت مخاوف السلامة المتزايدة بين المستهلكين إلى الحاجة إلى تنفيذ أنظمة مساعدة السائق المتقدمة (ADAS). وقد أدى هذا بدوره إلى زيادة الطلب على أنظمة التحذير من مغادرة المسار (LDWS).
  • من المتوقع أن يؤدي الاعتماد المتزايد لأنظمة مساعدة السائق المتقدمة (ADAS) إلى دفع نمو سوق LDWS. يتزايد الدخل في الاقتصادات الناشئة ، مثل الهند والصين ، ويختار العملاء السيارات باهظة الثمن في قطاعات السيارات الفاخرة وسيارات الدفع الرباعي. كان هذا العامل هو الدافع وراء نمو السوق لنظام التحذير من ممرات السيارات.
  • يتعاون مصنعي المعدات الأصلية للمركبات مع شركات التكنولوجيا لإنتاج أنظمة ADAS مثل أنظمة تحذير المسار. على سبيل المثال ، في أغسطس 2020 ، أطلقت شركة Mitsubishi Fuso Truck and Bus Corporation (MFTBC) شاحنة eCanter تعمل بالكهرباء بالكامل مع ميزات أمان محسّنة. يكتشف نظام تحذير مغادرة المسار (LDWS) انحراف الحارة من خلال كاميرا التعرف على الخط الأبيض. عندما تنحرف السيارة عن مسار بدون إشارة انعطاف ، ينبه النظام السائق ويعرض تحذيرًا على لوحة العدادات.

Scope of the report

The Asia Pacific Lane Warning Systems Market covers the current and upcoming trends with recent technological developments. The report will provide a detailed analysis of various market areas by function, sensor, sales channel, and vehicle type. The market share of significant lane warning system companies and country-level analysis will be provided in the report.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

تزايد التركيز على حلول السلامة

مع تزايد مخاوف السلامة بين المستهلكين والحكومات في جميع أنحاء آسيا والمحيط الهادئ ، تقوم الحكومة والمنظمات الدولية بسن لوائح سلامة صارمة ، والتي تضمن إدراج ADAS في المركبات لسلامة الركاب والسائقين في البلدان النامية ، مثل الهند والصين . نتيجة لذلك ، يقوم العديد من صانعي السيارات الرائدين بتزويد المركبات بتقنيات مثل نظام تحذير حارة السيارات (ALWS).

بصرف النظر عن مخاوف السلامة ، يوفر الارتفاع المستمر في مبيعات السيارات الكهربائية فرص نمو كبيرة لتطوير سيارات الجيل التالي بأنظمة أمان متقدمة. وبالتالي ، الحاجة إلى أنظمة التحذير من مغادرة المسار. تعمل هذه الأنظمة مع أجهزة الاستشعار والكاميرات ، لمساعدة السائقين وتساعد في تقليل العديد من حالات الخروج غير المقصودة عن الحارات بسبب الانحرافات والنعاس.

ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لارتفاع التكاليف الأولية وتكاليف الصيانة ، فإن LDWS متاح حاليًا بشكل رئيسي لقطاع السيارات الفاخرة. تتعاون الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية مع موردي أنظمة سلامة السيارات لتقليل قيمة النظام من خلال دمج أحدث التقنيات. من المتوقع أن يؤدي خفض تكلفة النظام إلى زيادة دفع السوق في البلدان النامية الأخرى مثل إندونيسيا وتايلاند ودول أخرى في رابطة دول جنوب شرق آسيا.

key market trend 1

ستشهد كوريا الجنوبية نموًا كبيرًا في السوق

تعد صناعة السيارات في كوريا الجنوبية أحد القطاعات الحيوية في البلاد ، حيث تساهم بأكثر من 10 ٪ من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي لها كل عام. نظرًا لتزايد حوادث الطرق ، طبقت الحكومة لوائح سلامة صارمة ، مما دفع نمو سوق LDWS.

حيث أنه اعتبارًا من يناير 2019 ، أمرت الحكومة بتزويد جميع سيارات الركاب الكبيرة والشاحنات الجديدة بأنظمة فرملة الطوارئ الآلية (AEB) ونظام تحذير مغادرة المسار (LDW). من المتوقع أن تساعد هذه العوامل في نمو هذا السوق خلال الفترة المتوقعة.

وفقًا لتقرير صادر عن صحيفة كوريا تايمز في عام 2019 ، ستستثمر الحكومة ومصنعي السيارات حوالي 50.7 مليار دولار أمريكي في الصناعة بحلول عام 2025. تتمثل خطة حكومة كوريا الجنوبية في استكمال البنية التحتية للاتصالات والطرق والمرور الضرورية للقيادة الذاتية تمامًا بحلول عام 2024 تخطط الحكومة أيضًا للترويج للمركبات الهيدروجينية والكهربائية بحيث يمكن أن تمثل أكثر من 30 بالمائة من السيارات الجديدة في كوريا الجنوبية في عام 2030.

لقد شهد سوق التحذير من الممر في كوريا الجنوبية نموًا مطردًا حتى بداية عام 2020. ومع ذلك ، فقد أثر COVID 19 بشكل كبير على نمو السوق. ومع ذلك ، من المتوقع أن تستأنف إعادة ذكر كوريا الجنوبية الأنشطة الاقتصادية ، ومن المتوقع أن يستمر سوق تحذير الخط في البلاد في تسريع وتيرته.

key market trend 2

مشهد تنافسي

يهيمن العديد من اللاعبين الدوليين والإقليميين على سوق أنظمة تحذير الممرات في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ مثل Continental AG و Delphi Automotive و Robert Bosch Gmbh و Mobileye. شهدت منطقة APAC نموًا هائلاً في العقود القليلة الماضية ، ساهم في الغالب في صناعة السيارات الضخمة في الصين ، وإلى حد كبير ، من خلال صناعة السيارات الهندية سريعة النمو. على الرغم من أن الخلاف التجاري بين الولايات المتحدة والصين و COVID-19 أوقف نمو السوق لبضع سنوات. سيستعيد السوق زخمه اعتبارًا من عام 2021 ، حيث يقوم اللاعبون الرئيسيون في المنطقة بإطلاق مركبات مزودة بأنظمة تحذير من الممرات ، وتقوم مختلف الهيئات الحكومية بإدخال العديد من اللوائح الصارمة. على سبيل المثال،

  • في أبريل 2020 ، أطلقت SAIC-GM سيارة Buick GL8 Avenir الجديدة كليًا في الصين. تعتبر Buick GL8 Avenir منصة رائدة للابتكار في الصين ، مع 20 ميزة قيادة ذكية متقدمة تدعم أعلى مستوى من الأمان. تتيح تطبيقات برامج Aptiv و SAIC-GM مجموعة كاملة من الميزات مثل التحكم في السرعة التكيفي ، والتحذير من الاصطدام الأمامي ، ومساعدة تغيير المسار ، ومساعدة الازدحام المروري ، والتحذير من فتح الباب.
  • في يونيو 2020 ، أعلنت الأمم المتحدة أن أكثر من 50 دولة ، بما في ذلك اليابان وكوريا الجنوبية والدول الأعضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي ، قد اتفقت مع اللوائح القياسية للمركبات التي يمكنها تولي بعض وظائف القيادة ، بما في ذلك وجود أنظمة لتغيير المسار. ستدخل القواعد الملزمة الخاصة بأنظمة حفظ المسار المؤتمتة (ALKS) حيز التنفيذ في يناير 2021. وقد تم تبني هذه الإجراءات من قبل المنتدى العالمي لمواءمة لوائح المركبات التابعة للجنة الاقتصادية لأوروبا التابعة للأمم المتحدة ، والذي يضم 53 دولة ، وليس فقط في أوروبا ولكن أيضًا في إفريقيا وآسيا.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. ديناميكيات السوق

            1. 4.1 العوامل المحركة للسوق

              1. 4.2 قيود السوق

                1. 4.3 جاذبية الصناعة - تحليل القوى الخمس لبورتر

                  1. 4.3.1 تهديد الوافدين الجدد

                    1. 4.3.2 القدرة التفاوضية للمشترين / المستهلكين

                      1. 4.3.3 القدرة التفاوضية للموردين

                        1. 4.3.4 تهديد المنتجات البديلة

                          1. 4.3.5 شدة التنافس تنافسية

                        2. 5. تجزئة السوق

                          1. 5.1 نوع فونسيتون

                            1. 5.1.1 تحذير مغادرة المسار

                              1. 5.1.2 نظام المساعدة في الحفاظ على حارة السير

                              2. 5.2 نوع الاستشعار

                                1. 5.2.1 مجسات الفيديو

                                  1. 5.2.2 مجسات الليزر

                                    1. 5.2.3 مجسات الأشعة تحت الحمراء

                                    2. 5.3 نوع قناة المبيعات

                                      1. 5.3.1 OEM

                                        1. 5.3.2 ما بعد البيع

                                        2. 5.4 نوع السيارة

                                          1. 5.4.1 سيارات الركاب

                                            1. 5.4.2 المركبات التجارية

                                            2. 5.5 جغرافية

                                              1. 5.5.1 الصين

                                                1. 5.5.2 اليابان

                                                  1. 5.5.3 الهند

                                                    1. 5.5.4 كوريا الجنوبية

                                                      1. 5.5.5 باقي دول آسيا والمحيط الهادئ

                                                    2. 6. مشهد تنافسي

                                                      1. 6.1 حصة سوق البائع

                                                        1. 6.2 ملف الشركة

                                                          1. 6.2.1 كونتيننتال ايه جي

                                                            1. 6.2.2 دلفي للسيارات

                                                              1. 6.2.3 شركة دينسو

                                                                1. 6.2.4 خدمات مراقبة المركبات WABCO

                                                                  1. 6.2.5 مختبرات فوجيتسو المحدودة

                                                                    1. 6.2.6 ماجنا انترناشيونال

                                                                      1. 6.2.7 ZF TRW

                                                                        1. 6.2.8 روبرت بوش شركة محدودة

                                                                          1. 6.2.9 Mobileye

                                                                            1. 6.2.10 إنفينيون تكنولوجيز

                                                                          2. 7. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية

                                                                            You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                            Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                            تمت دراسة سوق أنظمة تحذير مغادرة المسار في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ من 2018 إلى 2027.

                                                                            ينمو سوق أنظمة تحذير مغادرة المسار في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 15٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                                            شركة Denso Corporation و Delphi Automotive و Continental AG و Robert Bosch Gmbh و Mobileye هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق أنظمة تحذير مغادرة المسار في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ.

                                                                            80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                            Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                            Please enter a valid message!

Asia-Pacific Lane Warning Systems Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

Asia Pacific Lane Warning Systems Market has been segmented by Function Type (Lane Departure and Lane Keeping), Sensor Type (Video Sensors, Laser Sensors, and Infrared Sensors), Sales Channel Type (OEM and Aftermarket), Vehicle Type (Passenger Cars and Commercial Vehicles), and Geography

Market Snapshot

Asia Pacific Lane Departure Warning Systems Market_overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: >15 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Asia-Pacific lane departure warning system market is expected to grow at a CAGR of over 15% during the forecasted period (2020 - 2025)

  • The consistent increase in the number of vehicular accidents, primarily due to abrupt lane change, has led to concerns among both the consumers and governments across the world. Thus, in the automotive industry, technological advancements have been highly essential to reduce road accidents while enhancing passengers' and drivers' safety. Furthermore, rising safety concerns among the consumers have been propelling the need to implement advanced driver assistant systems (ADAS). This, in turn, has been driving the demand for lane departure warning systems (LDWS).
  • The increasing adoption of advanced driver assist systems (ADAS) is expected to propel the LDWS market's growth. The income in the emerging economies, such as India and China, has been increasing, and the customers have been opting for expensive vehicles in luxury cars and SUV segments. This factor has been propelling the market growth for the automotive lane warning system.
  • Vehicle OEMs are collaborating with technology companies to produce ADAS systems such as Lane Warning Systems. For instance, in August 2020, Mitsubishi Fuso Truck and Bus Corporation (MFTBC) launched an all-electric light-duty truck eCanter with enhanced safety features. The Lane Departure Warning System (LDWS) detects lane deviation through a white line recognition camera. When the vehicle deviates from a lane without a turn signal, the system alerts the driver and displays a warning on the dashboard.

Scope of the report

The Asia Pacific Lane Warning Systems Market covers the current and upcoming trends with recent technological developments. The report will provide a detailed analysis of various market areas by function, sensor, sales channel, and vehicle type. The market share of significant lane warning system companies and country-level analysis will be provided in the report.

Funciton Type
Lane Departure Warning
Lane Keeping Assist
Sensor Type
Video Sensors
Laser Sensors
Infrared Sensors
Sales Channel Type
OEM
Aftermarket
Vehicle Type
Passenger Cars
Commercial Vehicles
Geography
China
Japan
India
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Emphasis On Safety Solutions

With the growing safety concerns among both the consumers and governments across Asia-Pacific, the government and international organizations are enacting stringent safety regulations, which ensure the inclusion of ADAS in the vehicles for the passengers and driver's safety in developing countries, like India and China. As a result, many leading automakers are equipping vehicles with technologies such as Automotive Lane Warning System (ALWS).

Apart from safety concerns, a consistent rise in electric vehicles' sales is also providing significant growth opportunities to develop next-generation cars with advanced safety systems. Consequently, driving the need for lane departure warning systems. These systems work with sensors and cameras, assisting the drivers and aiding in reducing numerous unintended lane departures caused by distractions and drowsiness.

However, owing to high initial and maintenance costs, LDWS is currently available majorly for the luxury car segment. OEM’s are collaborating with automotive safety system suppliers to bring down the system's value by incorporating the latest technologies. Reduction in the system's cost is expected to further drive the market in other developing countries such as Indonesia, Thailand, and other ASEAN countries.

key market trend 1

South Korea will Witness Significant Growth in the Market

South Korea's automotive industry is one of the country's critical sectors, contributing over 10% to its GDP every year. Due to the increasing road accidents, the government implemented stringent safety regulations, which drive the LDWS market's growth.

Whereas, from January 2019, the government ordered that all new large passenger vehicles and trucks be fitted with Automated Emergency Braking (AEB) and Lane Departure Warning (LDW) systems. These factors are expected to help this market grow during the forecasted period.

According to a report by the Korea Times in 2019, the government and vehicle manufacturers will invest around USD 50.7 billion in the industry by 2025. South Korean government plan is to complete the communications, road, and traffic infrastructures essential for completely autonomous driving by 2024. The government is also planning to promote hydrogen and electric vehicles so that they can account for more than 30 percent of new cars in South Korea in 2030.

The lane warning stems market in South Korea has witnessed steady growth until the start of 2020. However, COVID 19 has hugely affected the market growth. Still, the restating of South Korea is expected to resume economic activities, and the country's Lane warning Market is expected to continue to pick up the pace.

key market trend 2

Competitive Landscape

The Asia Pacific Lane Warning Systems Market is dominated by various international and regional players such as Continental AG, Delphi Automotive, Robert Bosch Gmbh, and Mobileye. The APAC region has seen explosive growth in the last few decades, mostly contributed by China's huge automotive industry and, to a considerable extent, by the fast-growing Indian auto industry. Although due to US-China trade friction and COVID-19 halted the market's growth for a couple of years. The market will regain its momentum from 2021, as major players in the region are launching vehicles with lane warning systems, and various governing bodies are introducing various stringent regulations. For instance,

  • In April 2020, SAIC-GM launched the all-new Buick GL8 Avenir in China. The Buick GL8 Avenir is a leading platform for innovation in China, with 20 advanced intelligent driving features that support the highest safety level. Aptiv’s and SAIC-GM’s software applications enable a full range of features such as Adaptive Cruise Control, Forward Collision Warning, Lane Change Assist, Traffic Jam Assist, and Door Open Warning.
  • In June 2020, the UN announced more than 50 countries, including Japan, South Korea, and the EU member states, have agreed with standard regulations for vehicles that can take over some driving functions, including having lane-changing systems. The binding rules on Automated Lane Keeping Systems (ALKS) will come into force in January 2021. The measures were adopted by the United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE) World Forum for Harmonization of Vehicle Regulations, which brings together 53 countries, not just in Europe but also in Africa and Asia.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Funciton Type

      1. 5.1.1 Lane Departure Warning

      2. 5.1.2 Lane Keeping Assist

    2. 5.2 Sensor Type

      1. 5.2.1 Video Sensors

      2. 5.2.2 Laser Sensors

      3. 5.2.3 Infrared Sensors

    3. 5.3 Sales Channel Type

      1. 5.3.1 OEM

      2. 5.3.2 Aftermarket

    4. 5.4 Vehicle Type

      1. 5.4.1 Passenger Cars

      2. 5.4.2 Commercial Vehicles

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 China

      2. 5.5.2 Japan

      3. 5.5.3 India

      4. 5.5.4 South Korea

      5. 5.5.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Continental AG

      2. 6.2.2 Delphi Automotive

      3. 6.2.3 Denso Corporation

      4. 6.2.4 WABCO Vehicle Control Services

      5. 6.2.5 Fujitsu Laboratories Ltd

      6. 6.2.6 Magna International

      7. 6.2.7 ZF TRW

      8. 6.2.8 Robert Bosch Gmbh

      9. 6.2.9 Mobileye

      10. 6.2.10 Infineon Technologies

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia Pacific Lane Departure Warning Systems Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Asia Pacific Lane Departure Warning Systems Market is growing at a CAGR of >15% over the next 5 years.

Denso Corporation, Delphi Automotive, Continental AG, Robert Bosch Gmbh, Mobileye are the major companies operating in Asia Pacific Lane Departure Warning Systems Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!