سوق نظام التحكم الصناعي في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ - النمو ، والاتجاهات ، وتأثير COVID-19 ، والتنبؤات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق نظام التحكم الصناعي في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ حسب المستخدم النهائي (السيارات والكيماويات والبتروكيماويات والطاقة والمرافق والأدوية والأغذية والمشروبات والنفط والغاز والإلكترونيات وأشباه الموصلات والمستخدمون النهائيون الآخرون) والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

Asia Pacific Industrial Control System
Study Period: 2020-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 9.83 %
machine control system market

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق نظام التحكم الصناعي في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 9.83٪ خلال فترة التوقعات (2022 - 2027). دفع تفشي وباء COVID-19 قطاع التصنيع إلى إعادة تقييم عمليات الإنتاج التقليدية ، مما أدى بشكل أساسي إلى التحول الرقمي وممارسات أتمتة المصانع عبر خطوط الإنتاج. يُجبر المصنعون أيضًا بشكل جماعي على ابتكار ونشر عدة أساليب جديدة ورشيقة لمراقبة المنتجات ومراقبة الجودة.

مع ظهور إنترنت الأشياء الصناعي (IIoT) ، من المتوقع أن يؤدي الحجم الهائل لبيانات الوقت الفعلي (البيانات الكبيرة) إلى إحداث تغيير هائل في طريقة عمل أنظمة التحكم في الوقت الحالي. وفقًا لأحدث استطلاع أجرته GE ، يقول 58٪ من الشركات المصنعة إن إنترنت الأشياء مطلوب لتحويل العمليات الصناعية رقميًا. تتوقع أكسنتشر أيضًا أن إنترنت الأشياء يمكن أن تضيف 14.2 تريليون دولار أمريكي إلى الاقتصاد العالمي بحلول عام 2030.

وفقًا لمؤشر X-Force Threat Intelligence Index 2020 من شركة IBM ، فقد زادت أهداف التهديد على أصول ICS والتقنيات التشغيلية (OT) بما يزيد عن 2000٪ منذ عام 2018. وكان معدل استهداف أصول OT في عام 2019 أكثر أهمية من حجم النشاط الذي لوحظ في السنوات الثلاث الماضية مجتمعة. استخدمت غالبية هذه الأهداف مجموعة من نقاط الضعف المعروفة داخل مكونات أجهزة ICS والتحكم الإشرافي والحصول على البيانات (SCADA) بالإضافة إلى تكتيكات تسجيل الدخول باستخدام القوة الغاشمة مثل هجمات رش كلمة المرور.

ساعدت المبادرات الحكومية المواتية في تعزيز وعي وتدريب العمال المهرة في بيئة المصنع الذكية. أعلنت الحكومة عن خطتها لتقديم الدعم لتدريب 40 ألف عامل ماهر لتشغيل مواقع تصنيع مؤتمتة بالكامل من خلال برامج تعليمية متنوعة مع تنويع الدعم. تم زيادة هدف الحكومة الحالي المتمثل في 30 ألف مصنع ذكي بحلول عام 2025 من الهدف السابق البالغ 10000 بحلول عام 2020 لمواكبة التطور السريع للرقمنة الكاملة والأتمتة في الثورة الصناعية الرابعة. تماشياً مع هذا ، في عام 2020 ، استثمرت الحكومة الكورية 414.4 مليون دولار أمريكي في مشاريع البحث والتطوير لتحفيز الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة على تطوير التقنيات والارتقاء بها.

ICS و IT ، تاريخيا ، غير موحدين. يعد تكامل ICS مع أقسام تكنولوجيا المعلومات الخاصة بهم أحد أكثر التحديات شيوعًا التي تواجهها المؤسسات. زادت الحاجة إلى دمج هذين الاثنين بشكل كبير مع تطور تكنولوجيا الأتمتة الصناعية. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لعدم وجود تنسيق بين فرق تكنولوجيا المعلومات وإدارات عمليات المعالج ، في معظم المؤسسات ، فإن أمن البنية التحتية الحيوية لـ ICS معرض لخطر التجسس الصناعي والتخريب. علاوة على ذلك ، يؤدي نقص الموظفين المطلوبين لسد الفجوة بين العمليات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات إلى التعقيد في تنفيذ أنظمة الأمن.

نطاق التقرير

يشمل أمن نظام التحكم الصناعي (ICT) تأمين أنظمة التحكم الصناعية والبرامج والأجهزة التي تستخدمها الأنظمة وحفظها. يركز على الحفاظ على العمليات والآلات تعمل بسلاسة. تشمل الحلول المقدمة أجهزة وبرامج متكاملة مُجمَّعة للتحكم في تشغيل الآلات والأجهزة المرتبطة بها ومراقبتها والتي تعمل في البيئات الصناعية.

يتم تقسيم سوق نظام التحكم الصناعي في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ حسب المستخدم النهائي (السيارات والكيميائية والبتروكيماوية والطاقة والمرافق والأدوية والأغذية والمشروبات والنفط والغاز والإلكترونيات وأشباه الموصلات والمستخدمين النهائيين الآخرين) والجغرافيا.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

السيارات هي أحد القطاعات التي تقود السوق

يعتبر اعتماد أنظمة التحكم الصناعي من قبل الشركات المختلفة اتجاهاً ملحوظاً في الدولة. تتيح الأنظمة المتطورة سهولة الإنتاج في المصانع. يشير هذا أيضًا إلى التحول التدريجي للشركات من الاعتماد على العمالة اليدوية إلى الأنظمة القائمة على التكنولوجيا المتقدمة التي تسمح بأتمتة المنشأة.

تتبنى العديد من الشركات تقنيات جديدة لزيادة الإنتاج السنوي. على سبيل المثال ، شركة Northern Copper Industry Co. Ltd ، وهي شركة تنتج مخزون نحاسي من مادة aw في شمال الصين ، اختارت ABB لتركيب نظام كهربائي وأتمتة ، يشتمل على ABB Ability System 800xA نظام التحكم الموزع (DCS) ، لتحسين قدرتها الإنتاجية وتحصل على إنتاج سنوي قدره 50.00 طن من أشرطة النحاس المدرفلة وإنتاج رقائق الألومنيوم.

industrial controllers market trends

قد يؤدي تقارب تكنولوجيا المعلومات وشبكات التكنولوجيا التشغيلية إلى دفع السوق

تعمل المزيد من الشركات الصناعية على دمج شبكات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والتكنولوجيا التشغيلية الخاصة بها لتظل قادرة على المنافسة واتخاذ قرارات أعمال أفضل. يتيح التقارب بين تكنولوجيا المعلومات والتكنولوجيا التشغيلية مزيدًا من التحكم المباشر والمراقبة الكاملة. يمكن تنفيذ تحليل البيانات من هذه الأنظمة المعقدة دون بذل الكثير من الجهد من أي مكان في العالم.

ومع ذلك ، فإن تكامل هاتين التقنيتين يتطلب النظر في الأمن. لم يتم تصميم غالبية أنظمة OT مطلقًا لإمكانية الوصول عن بُعد ، ولم يتم النظر في مخاطر الاتصال. نتيجة لذلك ، قد لا يتم تحديث هذه الأنظمة بانتظام ، مما يؤدي إلى وجود ثغرات أمنية. وقد يؤدي ذلك إلى تعريض البنية التحتية والمنظمات الحيوية لخطر التجسس الصناعي والتخريب.

مع وجود عدد أكبر من أنظمة التحكم الصناعية وأجهزة الاستشعار ووحدات التحكم الأخرى التي تعمل كنقاط نهاية لإنترنت الأشياء الصناعي (IIoT) نظرًا لشبكة تكنولوجيا المعلومات / OT المتقاربة ، تكون المؤسسات أكثر عرضة للهجمات الإلكترونية وزيادة مخاطر الأمان.

يمكن أن يؤدي الهجوم على شبكة OT أو تكنولوجيا المعلومات إلى تعريض الأصول للخطر بسبب إمكانية الحركة الجانبية. على سبيل المثال ، قد يؤدي الهجوم الناجح على الوظائف الحيوية لنظام التحكم ، مثل الطاقة الكهربائية والمياه الجارية النظيفة وعمليات التصنيع وعلاجات الرعاية الصحية المنقذة للحياة ، إلى انتهاك بيانات الشركة ، مما يؤدي إلى كارثة. وبالمثل ، يمكن أن يؤدي اختراق شبكة تكنولوجيا المعلومات الخاصة بالمؤسسة إلى هجوم ICS.

APEC Industrial Control System

مشهد تنافسي

يتم تعزيز سوق أنظمة التحكم الصناعية في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بشكل معتدل ، مع احتفاظ العديد من اللاعبين في السوق بحصة ضئيلة للغاية. يعد تطوير الأسواق الإقليمية وزيادة حصص اللاعبين المحليين في الاستثمارات الأجنبية المباشرة من العوامل الرئيسية التي تعزز الطبيعة المجزأة للسوق.

  • يونيو 2021: مثل نظام ABB Ability System 800xA 6.1.1 تطورًا في التحكم الآلي وعمليات المصنع للمستقبل ، مما عزز مكانة ABB كلاعب في السوق في DCS. يتيح أحدث إصدار من نظام DCS الرائد للشركة لصانعي القرار حماية مصانعهم في المستقبل من خلال تحسين التعاون الصناعي.
  • يوليو 2021: أعلنت شركة شنايدر إلكتريك ، وهي شركة فاعلة في الثورة الرقمية لإدارة الطاقة والأتمتة ، عن توفر Geo SCADA كخدمة مُدارة. سيسمح الحل الموجه إلى OT ، وهو الأول من نوعه في الصناعة ، للعملاء بمشاركة إدارة وصيانة نظام القياس عن بعد الخاص بهم مع Schneider Electric. يعمل حل شنايدر إلكتريك على تحسين هيكل الدعم الداخلي عن طريق إزالة مكون الصيانة ، مما يسمح لمتخصصي المجال بتعزيز وتطوير العقار.

مشهد تنافسي

يتم تعزيز سوق أنظمة التحكم الصناعية في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بشكل معتدل ، مع احتفاظ العديد من اللاعبين في السوق بحصة ضئيلة للغاية. يعد تطوير الأسواق الإقليمية وزيادة حصص اللاعبين المحليين في الاستثمارات الأجنبية المباشرة من العوامل الرئيسية التي تعزز الطبيعة المجزأة للسوق.

  • يونيو 2021: مثل نظام ABB Ability System 800xA 6.1.1 تطورًا في التحكم الآلي وعمليات المصنع للمستقبل ، مما عزز مكانة ABB كلاعب في السوق في DCS. يتيح أحدث إصدار من نظام DCS الرائد للشركة لصانعي القرار حماية مصانعهم في المستقبل من خلال تحسين التعاون الصناعي.
  • يوليو 2021: أعلنت شركة شنايدر إلكتريك ، وهي شركة فاعلة في الثورة الرقمية لإدارة الطاقة والأتمتة ، عن توفر Geo SCADA كخدمة مُدارة. سيسمح الحل الموجه إلى OT ، وهو الأول من نوعه في الصناعة ، للعملاء بمشاركة إدارة وصيانة نظام القياس عن بعد الخاص بهم مع Schneider Electric. يعمل حل شنايدر إلكتريك على تحسين هيكل الدعم الداخلي عن طريق إزالة مكون الصيانة ، مما يسمح لمتخصصي المجال بتعزيز وتطوير العقار.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة وتعريف السوق

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. إحصاءات السوق

            1. 4.1 نظرة عامة على السوق

              1. 4.2 تحليل سلسلة قيمة الصناعة

                1. 4.3 جاذبية الصناعة: تحليل القوى الخمس لبورتر

                  1. 4.3.1 القدرة التفاوضية للموردين

                    1. 4.3.2 القوة التفاوضية للمشترين

                      1. 4.3.3 تهديد الوافدين الجدد

                        1. 4.3.4 شدة التنافس تنافسية

                          1. 4.3.5 تهديد المنتجات البديلة

                          2. 4.4 تقييم تأثير جائحة COVID-19 على الصناعة

                          3. 5. ديناميكيات السوق

                            1. 5.1 العوامل المحركة للسوق

                              1. 5.1.1 ارتفاع معدل الهجمات الإلكترونية

                                1. 5.1.2 تقارب تكنولوجيا المعلومات وشبكات التكنولوجيا التشغيلية

                                2. 5.2 قيود السوق

                                  1. 5.2.1 التعقيد في تنفيذ الأنظمة الأمنية

                                  2. 5.3 ظهور نماذج أعمال مختلفة في صناعة أمن ICS

                                  3. 6. تجزئة السوق

                                    1. 6.1 بواسطة المستخدم النهائي

                                      1. 6.1.1 السيارات

                                        1. 6.1.2 الكيماويات والبتروكيماويات

                                          1. 6.1.3 الطاقة والمرافق

                                            1. 6.1.4 الأدوية

                                              1. 6.1.5 الأغذية والمشروبات

                                                1. 6.1.6 النفط والغاز

                                                  1. 6.1.7 الإلكترونيات وأشباه الموصلات

                                                    1. 6.1.8 المستخدمون الآخرون

                                                    2. 6.2 جغرافية

                                                      1. 6.2.1 الصين

                                                        1. 6.2.2 الهند

                                                          1. 6.2.3 اليابان

                                                            1. 6.2.4 باقي دول آسيا والمحيط الهادئ

                                                          2. 7. مشهد تنافسي

                                                            1. 7.1 ملف الشركة

                                                              1. 7.1.1 آي بي إم

                                                                1. 7.1.2 سيمنز إيه جي

                                                                  1. 7.1.3 تين

                                                                    1. 7.1.4 شركة هانيويل الدولية

                                                                      1. 7.1.5 توفينو للأمن

                                                                        1. 7.1.6 شركات كاسا

                                                                          1. 7.1.7 كهرباء شنايدر

                                                                            1. 7.1.8 Sourcefire Inc.

                                                                              1. 7.1.9 جونيبر نتوركس إنك.

                                                                            2. 8. تحليل الاستثمار

                                                                              1. 9. توقعات السوق

                                                                                You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                                Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                                تمت دراسة سوق نظام التحكم الصناعي في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ من 2020 إلى 2027.

                                                                                ينمو سوق نظام التحكم الصناعي في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 9.83 ٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                                                IBM و Siemens AG و ABB و Honeywell International Inc. و OMRON Corporation هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق نظام التحكم الصناعي في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ.

                                                                                80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                                Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                                Please enter a valid message!

Asia Pacific Industrial Control System - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

Asia Pacific Industrial Control System is segmented by End-User(Automotive, Chemical and Petrochemical, Power and Utilities, Pharmaceuticals, Food and Beverage, Oil and Gas, Electronics and Semiconductor) and Country.

Market Snapshot

Asia Pacific Industrial Control System
Study Period: 2019-2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 9.83 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Asia Pacific Industrial Control System market is expected to register a CAGR of 9.83% over the forecast period (2021 - 2026). The outbreak of COVID-19 has triggered the manufacturing sector to re-evaluate its conventional production processes, fundamentally driving the digital transformation and factory automation practices across the production lines. The manufacturers are also collectively forced to devise and deploy multiple new and agile approaches to monitor product and quality control.​​

  • With the advent of the Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT), the sheer volume of real-time data (Big Data) is expected to bring a massive change to the way control systems function at present. As per the latest survey by GE, 58% of manufacturers say IoT is required to transform industrial operations digitally. Accenture also predicts that IIoT could add USD 14.2 trillion to the global economy by 2030.
  • According to the X-Force Threat Intelligence Index 2020 from IBM, the threat targets on ICS and Operational Technologies (OT) assets have increased over 2,000% since 2018. The incidence of targeting OT assets in 2019 was more significant than the volume of activity observed in the past three years combined. The majority of these targets used a combination of known vulnerabilities within ICS hardware components and supervisory control and data acquisition (SCADA) in addition to brute-force login tactics such as password-spraying attacks.
  • Favorable government initiatives have helped strengthen the awareness and training of skilled workers in the smart factory environment. The government announced to provide support to help train 40,000 skilled workers to operate fully automated manufacturing sites through various educational programs while diversifying support. The present target of 30,000 smart factories by 2025 by the government was increased from the previous goal of 10,000 by 2020 to keep pace with the fast evolution of complete digitalization and automation in the Fourth Industrial Revolution. In line with this, in 2020, the Korean government had invested USD 414.4 million into R&D projects to incentivize SME companies to advance and upscale for technologies.
  • ICS and IT are, historically, not unified. Integration of their ICS with their IT departments is one of the most common challenges that organizations are facing. The need to integrate these two increased significantly with evolving industrial automation technology. However, due to the lack of coordination between the IT teams and processor operations departments, in most organizations, the security of ICS critical infrastructure is at risk of industrial espionage and sabotage. Further, the lack of required personnel to bridge the gap between operations and IT is also leading to complexity in the implementation of security systems.

Scope of the report

Industrial control systems (ICT) security includes securing and safekeeping industrial control systems and the software and hardware that are used by the system. It focuses on keeping processes and machinery running smoothly. The offered solutions include integrated hardware and software packaged to control and monitor the operation of machinery and associated devices operating in industrial environments.

By End-User Industry
Automotive
Chemical and Petrochemical
Power and Utilities
Pharmaceuticals
Food and Beverage
Oil and Gas
Electronics and Semiconductor
Others
By Country
China
India
Japan
Rest of Asia Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Automotive is One of the Segment Driving the Market

  • The adoption of industrial control systems by various companies is a notable trend in the country. The advanced systems allow ease of production in factories. This also points to the gradual shift of companies from depending on manual labor to advanced technology-based systems that allow the automation of the facility.
  • Various companies are thereby adopting the new technologies to further the annual outputs. For instance, Northern Copper Industry Co., Ltd, a company producing aw material copper stock in North China, selected ABB for the installation of an electrical and automation system, comprising of ABB Ability System 800xA distributed control system (DCS) to optimize the production capacity of the company to garner the annual output of 50,00 tons of rolled copper strip and foil production.
  • The adoption of industrial control systems by various companies is a notable trend in the country. The advanced systems allow ease of production in factories. This also points to the gradual shift of companies from depending on manual labor to advanced technology-based systems that allow the automation of the facility.
  • Various companies are thereby adopting the new technologies to further the annual outputs. For instance, Northern Copper Industry Co., Ltd, a company producing aw material copper stock in North China, selected ABB for the installation of an electrical and automation system, comprising of ABB Ability System 800xA distributed control system (DCS) to optimize the production capacity of the company to garner the annual output of 50,00 tons of rolled copper strip and foil production.
Asia Pacific Industrial Control System

Convergence of IT and OT Networks Will Drive the Market

  • More and more industrial companies are integrating their IT and OT networks to remain competitive and make better business decisions. The convergence of IT and OT enables more direct control and complete monitoring. The analysis of data from these complex systems can be executed without much effort from anywhere in the world.
  • However, the integration of these two technologies requires consideration of security. The majority of the OT systems were never designed for remote accessibility, and the connectivity risks were not considered. As a result, these systems may not be regularly updated, leading to vulnerabilities. This could leave critical infrastructure and organizations at risk of industrial espionage and sabotage.
  • With a more significant number of industrial control systems, sensors, and other controllers acting as industrial internet of things (IIoT) endpoints due to the converged IT/OT network, organizations are more vulnerable to cyberattacks and increased security risk.
  • An attack on an OT or IT network can compromise assets on the other due to the possibility of lateral movement. For instance, a successful attack on critical functions of a control system, such as electric power, clean running water, manufacturing processes, and life-saving healthcare treatments, could result in a corporate data breach, leading to a catastrophe. Similarly, infiltration of an enterprise IT network could lead to an ICS attack.
Asia Pacific Industrial Control System

Competitive Landscape

The Asia Pacific Automated Test Equipment market is Moderately Consolidated, with many market players cornering a very minimal share in the market. The development of regional markets and increasing shares of local players in foreign direct investments are the major factors promoting the fragmented nature of the market.

  • June 2021: ABB Ability System 800xA 6.1.1 represents an evolution in automated control and plant operations for the future, solidifying the company's position as the market player in DCS. The latest version of ABB's flagship DCS enables decision-makers to future-proof their plants by improving industry collaboration.
  • July 2021: Schneider Electric, a player in energy management and automation's digital revolution, has announced the availability of Geo SCADA as a Managed Service. The OT-oriented solution, a first in the industry, will allow customers to share the management and maintenance of their telemetry system with Schneider Electric. Schneider Electric's solution improves the internal support structure by removing the maintenance component, allowing domain specialists to enhance and develop the estate.

Recent Development

  • September 2021: Rockwell Automation, Inc. and Ansys announced that the enhanced Studio 5000 Simulation Interface now connects with Ansys digital twins. This opens up new possibilities for automation and process engineers to improve the design, deployment, and performance of industrial operations through simulation. Rockwell Automation industrial control systems are linked to simulation and modeling tools via the Studio 5000 Simulation Interface. The tool's current update adds support for Ansys Twin Builder, a popular software for creating simulation-based digital twins or digital reproductions of physical objects.
  • June 2021: Honeywell, a company that specializes in industrial cybersecurity, has launched the Honeywell Advanced Monitoring and Incident Response (AMIR) service. The service delivers cybersecurity detection and rapid response for current and upcoming cyber threats 24/7: this safeguards industrial control systems (ICS) and operational technology networks from cyber-attacks.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness: Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

      5. 4.3.5 Threat of Substitute Products

    4. 4.4 Assessment of the Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Rising Incidence of Cyberattacks

      2. 5.1.2 Convergence of IT and OT Networks

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Complexity in Implementing the Security Systems

    3. 5.3 Emergence of Various Business Models in ICS Security Industry

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By End-User Industry

      1. 6.1.1 Automotive

      2. 6.1.2 Chemical and Petrochemical

      3. 6.1.3 Power and Utilities

      4. 6.1.4 Pharmaceuticals

      5. 6.1.5 Food and Beverage

      6. 6.1.6 Oil and Gas

      7. 6.1.7 Electronics and Semiconductor

      8. 6.1.8 Others

    2. 6.2 By Country

      1. 6.2.1 China

      2. 6.2.2 India

      3. 6.2.3 Japan

      4. 6.2.4 Rest of Asia Pacific

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 IBM

      2. 7.1.2 Siemens AG

      3. 7.1.3 ABB

      4. 7.1.4 Honeywell International Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 Tofino Security

      6. 7.1.6 Kasa Companies Inc

      7. 7.1.7 Kasa Companies Inc

      8. 7.1.8 Schneider Electric

      9. 7.1.9 Sourcefire Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Juniper networks Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OUTLOOK

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The APAC ICS Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The APAC ICS Market is growing at a CAGR of 9.83% over the next 5 years.

IBM, Siemens AG, ABB, Honeywell International Inc., OMRON Corporation are the major companies operating in APAC ICS Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!