亚太汽车零部件市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

亚太零部件市场按类型(传动系统和动力总成、内饰和外饰、电子产品、车身和底盘、车轮和轮胎以及其他类型)、应用(原始设备制造商 (OEM) 和售后市场)和国家/地区细分(印度、中国、日本、韩国和亚太其他地区)。

市场快照

Asia Pacific Automotive Parts And Components Market Overview
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 5.6 %
Asia Pacific Automotive Parts And Components Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

2020 年亚太汽车零部件市场价值 524.2 亿美元,预计到 2026 年将达到 721.4 亿美元,预测期间(2021-2026 年)的复合年增长率为 5.6%。

冠状病毒病 (COVID-19) 的爆发严重限制了 2020 年的汽车零部件市场,因为贸易限制导致供应链中断,全球政府实施封锁导致消费下降。然而,政府的激励措施、不断增长的区域需求和原材料的易得性预计将在预测期内推动市场增长。

例如,印度的汽车使命计划 FAME-II 强调为该国不断发展的汽车及其零部件制造业提供政府支持。过去几年,汽车零部件制造行业经历了全面的重塑,这也导致了一个竞争激烈的行业的出现。

亚太地区汽车零部件制造业的发展主要是由不断增长的汽车制造业推动的,尤其是在中国、韩国和印度等国家。随着电动汽车产量的不断增加,对汽车零部件数量庞大且多样化的需求也在增加。

报告范围

汽车零部件包括车身、底盘、内饰、外饰、座椅、动力总成、电子设备、后视镜、封闭件、车顶系统和模块。所有零部件都安装在车辆中,为客户提供最佳的驾驶体验。该报告涵盖了最新趋势和技术,然后是 COVID-19 对市场的影响。

亚太零部件市场按类型(传动系统和动力总成、内饰和外饰、电子、车身和底盘、车轮和轮胎以及其他类型)、应用(原始设备制造商 (OEM) 和售后市场)和国家/地区进行细分(印度、中国、日本、韩国和亚太其他地区)。对于每个细分市场,市场规模和预测都是根据价值(十亿美元)进行的。

Type
Driveline and Powertrain
Interiors and Exteriors
Electronics
Bodies and Chassis
Wheel and Tires
Other Types
Application
Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEMs)
Aftermarket
Country
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

不断创新以符合严格的规范

汽车中对混合动力系统的需求不断增长以及严格规范的制定是推动汽车零部件市场增长的主要因素。随着对环境污染的日益关注,该地区所有国家都非常重视解决汽车排放问题。例如,

  • 国内 OEM 目前以 94% 左右的销售份额在中国电动汽车市场占据主导地位。中国对制造商实施了 100% 电动或混合动力汽车的配额,该配额必须至少占新销售总额的 10%。此外,一些主要城市和省份正在实施越来越严格的限制。

除此之外,该国的制造商正准备通过优化其动力总成系统设计并专注于动力总成系统的轻量化和减小尺寸以实现更好的性能结果来限制其当前的温室气体排放水平。

  • 例如,印度政府正在通过汽车领域的计划课程鼓励外国投资,为市场带来新的创新。

除了上述因素外,汽车和发动机报废率的提高往往会推动对原始设备发动机的需求。由于更严格的环境法规,发达国家的报废率较高,因此与发展中国家相比,机动车辆及其发动机的更换更为频繁。

同样,在混合动力发动机等发动机中新技术和创新的采用在发达国家比发展中国家更为普遍。排放标准相对更严格的政府加大支持力度,刺激了对低油耗新车生产的需求,从而导致对汽车零部件的需求增加。

Asia Pacific Automotive Parts And Components Market Key Trends

印度市场正以高复合年增长率增长

亚太地区继续主导市场,由于低成本劳动力和原材料的供应,该地区的制造商提供高成本降低。此外,该地区包括中国和印度等国家,约占汽车总产量的 34%。主动制动系统的日益普及促进了豪华车和高档车的销售。随着商业和政府投资以及外国直接投资的参与,增长的增加预计将在预测期内推动市场增长。

在印度等新兴经济体的制造业,有限的研发支出以及较小的能力导致区域参与者在产品质量水平上妥协。当价格通常是大多数客户的首要考虑因素,而产品质量和可靠性仅在价格之后出现时,问题就更加复杂了。然而,越来越强调低质量涂料产品,特别是在某些最终用户领域(如汽车原始设备制造商),正在变得过时。

随着奥迪、宝马、奔驰等豪华车厂商在国内的进驻,消费者的喜好已经转向具有豪华高级功能的汽车,重视环保汽车的新趋势很可能会出现。带动国内汽车零部件市场。

Asia Pacific Automotive Parts And Components Market Growth Rate

竞争格局

在过去的几十年里,亚太地区的汽车行业取得了显着增长。

这使得许多西方汽车和汽车零部件制造商渴望在这些地区开展业务。与主要汽车制造商一起,包括博世、大陆、蒂森克虏伯、采埃孚天合、马瑞利和德尔福在内的一级和二级零部件制造商已开始在该地区开展业务。主要参与者正在通过并购以及合资企业来提高其市场份额。例如,

  • 阿里巴巴与浙江金谷股份有限公司成立了一家新的合资企业,帮助超过 80,000 家汽车零部件供应商实现业务数字化转型并提高市场份额。

除了西方制造商,许多国内零部件制造商,如住友、电装、NTN Corp.、Mando、现代威亚、MRF、TVS 和 Bharat Forge,也迎合了该地区的汽车行业。由于存在许多制造商,市场非常分散且竞争激烈。

主要玩家

  1. HELLA GmbH & Co. KGaA

  2. DENSO Corporation

  3. ZF Friedrichshafen AG

  4. Robert Bosch GmbH

  5. Magneti Marelli S.p.A

HELLA GmbH & Co. KGaA, DENSO Corporation, ZF Friedrichshafen AG, Robert Bosch GmbH, Magneti Marelli S.p.A

竞争格局

在过去的几十年里,亚太地区的汽车行业取得了显着增长。

这使得许多西方汽车和汽车零部件制造商渴望在这些地区开展业务。与主要汽车制造商一起,包括博世、大陆、蒂森克虏伯、采埃孚天合、马瑞利和德尔福在内的一级和二级零部件制造商已开始在该地区开展业务。主要参与者正在通过并购以及合资企业来提高其市场份额。例如,

  • 阿里巴巴与浙江金谷股份有限公司成立了一家新的合资企业,帮助超过 80,000 家汽车零部件供应商实现业务数字化转型并提高市场份额。

除了西方制造商,许多国内零部件制造商,如住友、电装、NTN Corp.、Mando、现代威亚、MRF、TVS 和 Bharat Forge,也迎合了该地区的汽车行业。由于存在许多制造商,市场非常分散且竞争激烈。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Driveline and Powertrain

      2. 5.1.2 Interiors and Exteriors

      3. 5.1.3 Electronics

      4. 5.1.4 Bodies and Chassis

      5. 5.1.5 Wheel and Tires

      6. 5.1.6 Other Types

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEMs)

      2. 5.2.2 Aftermarket

    3. 5.3 Country

      1. 5.3.1 China

      2. 5.3.2 India

      3. 5.3.3 Japan

      4. 5.3.4 South Korea

      5. 5.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.2.1 DENSO Corporation

      2. 6.2.2 Robert Bosch GmbH

      3. 6.2.3 Hella KGaA Hueck & Co.

      4. 6.2.4 Nidec Corporation

      5. 6.2.5 ZF Friedrichshafen AG

      6. 6.2.6 Aisin Seiki Co. Ltd

      7. 6.2.7 Magneti Marelli SpA

      8. 6.2.8 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

      9. 6.2.9 Continental AG

      10. 6.2.10 Delphi Automotive

      11. 6.2.11 Valeo

      12. 6.2.12 Mahle Group

      13. 6.2.13 Magna International Inc.

      14. 6.2.14 Faurecia SA

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia-Pacific Automotive Parts and Components Market market is studied from 2018 - 2027.

The Asia-Pacific Automotive Parts and Components Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.6% over the next 5 years.

The Asia-Pacific Automotive Parts and Components Market is valued at 59 Billion USD in 2018.

The Asia-Pacific Automotive Parts and Components Market is valued at 72 Billion USD in 2027.

HELLA GmbH & Co. KGaA, DENSO Corporation, ZF Friedrichshafen AG, Robert Bosch GmbH, Magneti Marelli S.p.A are the major companies operating in Asia-Pacific Automotive Parts and Components Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Asia-Pacific Automotive Parts and Components Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Asia-Pacific Parts and Components Market is segmented by Type (Driveline and Powertrain, Interiors and Exteriors, Electronics, Bodies and Chassis, Wheels and Tires, and Other Types), Application (Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEMs) and Aftermarket), and Country (India, China, Japan, South Korea, and Rest of Asia-Pacific).

Market Snapshot

Asia Pacific Automotive Parts And Components Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 5.6 %
Asia Pacific Automotive Parts And Components Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Asia-Pacific automotive parts and components market was valued at USD 52.42 billion in 2020, and it is expected to reach USD 72.14 billion by 2026, registering a CAGR of 5.6% during the forecast period (2021 - 2026).

The outbreak of the coronavirus disease (COVID-19) acted as a massive restraint on the automotive parts and components market in 2020, as supply chains were disrupted due to trade restrictions and consumption declined due to lockdowns imposed by governments globally. However, government incentives, growing regional demand, and easy availability of raw materials are expected to drive the market growth during the forecast period.

For instance, India’s Automotive Mission Plan FAME-II emphasizes providing government support to the country’s growing automotive and its components manufacturing industry. Over the past few years, the automotive parts and accessories manufacturing industry has gone through a comprehensive remodeling, which is leading to the advent of a highly competitive industry.

The development of the auto parts manufacturing industry in Asia-Pacific is primarily driven by the growing automobile manufacturing industry, especially in countries such as China, Korea, and India. With the rising electric vehicle production, the requirement for a large and diversified number of automotive parts and components is increasing.

Scope of the Report

Automotive parts and components include bodies, chassis, interiors, exteriors, seating, powertrains, electronics, mirrors, closures, roof systems, and modules. All the parts and components are installed in a vehicle to supply the best driving experience to customers. The report covers the latest trends and technologies, followed by the COVID-19 impact on the market.

The Asia-Pacific parts and components market is segmented by type (driveline and powertrain, interiors and exteriors, electronics, bodies and chassis, wheels and tires, and other types), application (original equipment manufacturers (OEMs) and aftermarket), and country (India, China, Japan, South Korea, and Rest of Asia-Pacific). For each segment, the market sizing and forecast have been done on the basis of value (USD billion).

Type
Driveline and Powertrain
Interiors and Exteriors
Electronics
Bodies and Chassis
Wheel and Tires
Other Types
Application
Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEMs)
Aftermarket
Country
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Innovations to Comply With Stringent Norms

The growing demand for hybrid powertrain systems in vehicles and the enactment of stringent norms are major factors driving the growth of the automotive parts and component market. With growing concerns about environmental pollution, all the countries in the region have been significantly focusing on tackling vehicle emissions. For instance,

  • With a sales share of around 94%, domestic OEMs currently dominate the Chinese EV market. China imposed a quota on manufacturers for 100% electric or hybrid vehicles, which must represent at least 10% of total new sales. Additionally, some major cities and provinces are imposing increasingly stringent restrictions.

Besides that, manufacturers in the country are geared to limit their current GHG emission levels by optimizing their powertrain system design and focusing on the lightweight and reduced size of powertrain systems with better performance results.

  • For instance, the Government of India is encouraging foreign investments through the programed course in the automotive area to bring new innovations to the market.

Apart from the mentioned factors, the increasing scrapping rates of motor vehicles and engines tend to propel the demand for original equipment engines. Scrap rates are higher in developed countries, owing to more stringent environmental regulations, and thus, the replacement of motor vehicles and their engines is more frequent compared to the developing world.

Similarly, the uptake of new technologies and innovations in engines such as hybrid engines is more prevalent in developed countries than the developing ones. The demand for the production of new vehicles with less fuel consumption is spurred by increasing support from governments with comparatively stricter emission norms, thus, resulting in the increased demand for auto parts.

Asia Pacific Automotive Parts And Components Market Key Trends

The Indian Market is Growing at a High CAGR

The Asia-Pacific region continues to dominate the market, and the manufacturers in this region offer high-cost reductions, owing to the availability of low-cost labor and raw materials. Furthermore, the region comprises countries such as China and India, which accounted for approximately 34% of the total vehicle production. The increasing popularity of active braking systems boosts the sales of luxury and premium vehicles. The increased growth, with commercial and government investments, as well as FDI involvement, is expected to drive the market growth during the forecast period.

In the manufacturing sectors of emerging economies, such as India, limited R&D expenditures, along with smaller capabilities, led to regional players compromise in the level of product quality. The problem is compounded when the price is often the primary priority for most customers, and product quality and reliability only come following the price. However, an increasing emphasis on low-quality coating products, particularly in certain end-user segments (such as automotive OEMs), is becoming outdated.

With the presence of luxury carmakers, such as Audi, BMW, Mercedes, and other players, in the country, customer preferences have changed to vehicles with luxurious and advanced features, and the new trend of giving importance to eco-friendly vehicles is likely to propel the automotive parts and components market in the country.

Asia Pacific Automotive Parts And Components Market Growth Rate

Competitive Landscape

The automotive industry in the Asia-Pacific region has seen significant growth in the last few decades.

This made many western automotive and automotive component manufacturers eager to make their presence in the regions. Along with major automakers, the tier-1 and tier-2 component manufacturers, including Bosch GmbH, Continental, ThyssenKrupp, ZF TRW, Magneti Marelli, and Delphi, have started their operations in the region. The major players are adopting mergers and acquisitions along with joint ventures to enhance their market share. For instance,

  • Alibaba formed a new joint venture with Zhejiang Jingu Co. Ltd that aided over 80,000 auto spare parts vendors in digitally transforming their business and improve their market share.

Besides the western manufacturers, many domestic component makers such as Sumitomo, Denso, NTN Corp., Mando, Hyundai Wia, MRF, TVS, and Bharat Forge, have also catered to the automotive industry in the region. With many manufacturers present, the market is very fragmented and competitive.

Recent Developments

  • In February 2021, HELLA sold shares in the joint venture Mando HELLA Electronics to partner Mando to intensify direct business with customers by establishing a network on a global basis.
  • In May 2020, Maruti Suzuki India Ltd announced the acquisition of Japan’s Sumitomo Corporation’s stake in their joint venture JJ Impex (Delhi) Pvt. Ltd, a company engaged in automobile service and repair business to expand its portfolio.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Driveline and Powertrain

      2. 5.1.2 Interiors and Exteriors

      3. 5.1.3 Electronics

      4. 5.1.4 Bodies and Chassis

      5. 5.1.5 Wheel and Tires

      6. 5.1.6 Other Types

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEMs)

      2. 5.2.2 Aftermarket

    3. 5.3 Country

      1. 5.3.1 China

      2. 5.3.2 India

      3. 5.3.3 Japan

      4. 5.3.4 South Korea

      5. 5.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.2.1 DENSO Corporation

      2. 6.2.2 Robert Bosch GmbH

      3. 6.2.3 Hella KGaA Hueck & Co.

      4. 6.2.4 Nidec Corporation

      5. 6.2.5 ZF Friedrichshafen AG

      6. 6.2.6 Aisin Seiki Co. Ltd

      7. 6.2.7 Magneti Marelli SpA

      8. 6.2.8 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

      9. 6.2.9 Continental AG

      10. 6.2.10 Delphi Automotive

      11. 6.2.11 Valeo

      12. 6.2.12 Mahle Group

      13. 6.2.13 Magna International Inc.

      14. 6.2.14 Faurecia SA

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia-Pacific Automotive Parts and Components Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Asia-Pacific Automotive Parts and Components Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.6% over the next 5 years.

The Asia-Pacific Automotive Parts and Components Market is valued at 59 Billion USD in 2018.

The Asia-Pacific Automotive Parts and Components Market is valued at 72 Billion USD in 2026.

HELLA GmbH & Co. KGaA, DENSO Corporation, ZF Friedrichshafen AG, Robert Bosch GmbH, Magneti Marelli S.p.A are the major companies operating in Asia-Pacific Automotive Parts and Components Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!