سوق أمان التطبيقات - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

سوق أمان التطبيقات مقسم حسب التطبيق (الويب والجوال) ، والمكون (الخدمات (المدارة والمهن) ، والنشر (السحابة ، داخل المؤسسة)) ، وحجم المؤسسة (الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، والشركات الكبيرة) ، ونوع اختبار الأمان (SAST ، DAST ، IAST ، RASP) ، المستخدم النهائي الرأسي (الرعاية الصحية ، BFSI ، التعليم ، البيع بالتجزئة ، الحكومة) ، والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

application security market
Study Period: 2018- 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 16.4 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق أمان التطبيقات 6.38 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى 15.76 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026 ، بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 16.4٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة 2021 - 2026. أصبح أمان التطبيقات ضرورة مع تزايد عدد الشركات التي تبحث لتطوير تطبيقاتهم الخاصة ، بالإضافة إلى شراء عدد قياسي من التطبيقات ودمج كود مفتوح المصدر في تطبيقاتهم ، حيث زادت نقاط الضعف والمخاطر المرتبطة بهذه التطبيقات بشكل كبير.

  • تعمل أنظمة أمان التطبيقات على تقليل المخاطر الأمنية التي تنطوي عليها العمليات المختلفة للتطبيقات المختلفة ، مثل تطبيقات الويب والجوال. كان من المتوقع أن تظل تطبيقات الويب السبب الأكثر شيوعًا للانتهاكات المؤكدة. مع اتصال المنظمات بشكل متزايد بالعديد من التطبيقات المهمة للأعمال عبر. على الإنترنت ، تتزايد مخاطر الاختراق بشكل مستمر.
  • وفقًا لتقرير صادر عن Imperva ، هناك مجال آخر يشهد ظهور المزيد من نقاط الضعف في أنظمة إدارة المحتوى. شهدت تلك المنصة نموًا بنسبة 30٪ في عدد نقاط الضعف المُبلغ عنها. أشار التقرير إلى أن نظام إدارة محتوى دروبال ، على الرغم من كونه أقل انتشارًا بكثير من WordPress ، فقد أصبح هدفًا للمهاجمين بسبب ثغرات أمنية: Drupalgeddon2 (CVE-2018-7600) و Drupalgeddon3 (CVE-2018-7602). كلاهما يمكّن المهاجمين من الاتصال بقواعد البيانات الخلفية ، وفحص الشبكات والعملاء الذين لديهم برامج ضارة والتأثير عليهم. تدعي شركة Imperva أنها منعت أكثر من نصف مليون هجوم تستخدم هذه الثغرات الأمنية في عام 2018. مع زيادة نقاط الضعف ، يشهد سوق أمان التطبيقات زيادة في الطلب على تطبيقات الويب.
  • على الرغم من التكرار المتزايد لانتهاكات البيانات والجرائم الإلكترونية ، تشير العديد من الأبحاث إلى أنه لا يزال هناك ما يكفي من المال أو الاهتمام بأمن المعلومات ، وخاصة الأمن السيبراني ، في مكان العمل. عندما لا يتم استخدام التطبيقات خارج الأنشطة التجارية الحيوية ، مثل الأنشطة المتعلقة بالدفع أو لطلب السلع والخدمات ، تترك الشركات آلاف التطبيقات غير مستخدمة.
  • مع اندلاع COVID-19 ، تحولت غالبية المنظمة تقريبًا إلى العمل من نموذج المنزل بسبب إجراءات الإغلاق والتباعد الاجتماعي التي خلقت طلبًا كبيرًا لإدارة التطبيق ومراقبة جانب التطبيق عن بُعد. على سبيل المثال ، في يناير 2021 ، وسعت OpsRamp شبكتها ، ومراقبة UC لعالم WFH بوظائف جديدة في منصة OpsRamp التي توفر لمقدمي الحلول طريقة لمساعدة العملاء على إدارة بيئات تكنولوجيا المعلومات الهجينة والمتعددة السحابية وتلبية احتياجات العمل من -الموظفين في المنزل حيث زاد الطلب على التطبيقات السحابية والاتصالات الموحدة (UC) وأدوات التعاون ومؤتمرات الفيديو وموارد تكنولوجيا المعلومات الأخرى بشكل كبير.

نطاق التقرير

يشمل أمان التطبيق التدابير المتخذة لتحسين أمان التطبيق غالبًا عن طريق البحث عن الثغرات الأمنية وإصلاحها ومنعها. تُستخدم تقنيات مختلفة لإبراز مثل هذه الثغرات الأمنية في مراحل مختلفة من دورة حياة التطبيق ، مثل التصميم والتطوير والنشر والترقية والصيانة.

Application
Web Application Security
Mobile Application Security
Component
Service
Managed
Professional
Deployment (Solution)
Cloud
On-premise
Organization Size
Small and Medium Enterprises
Large Enterprises
Types of Security Testing
Static Application Security Testing (SAST)
Dynamic Application Security Testing (DAST)
Interactive Application Security Testing (IAST)
Run-Time Application Self Protection (RASP)
End-user Industry
Healthcare
BFSI
Education
Retail
Government
Other End-user Verticals
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

سيظهر البيع بالتجزئة نموًا كبيرًا في السوق

  • أحدثت التطورات في التكنولوجيا ثورة كاملة في صناعة البيع بالتجزئة حيث يوفر تجار التجزئة تجارب تسوق مخصصة على نطاق عالمي بمساعدة التكنولوجيا. وفقًا لـ Think with Google ، يستخدم 84٪ من المتسوقين في المتاجر الفعلية هواتفهم الذكية للحصول على معلومات حول المنتجات ومتجر المقارنة.
  • أصبحت تقنية تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة مكونًا مهمًا لتعزيز مشاركة العملاء ومنح العملاء خيارات متعددة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتجارب التسوق المخصصة للجميع. علاوة على ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يواصل تجار التجزئة تحسين تجربة التسوق عبر الإنترنت من خلال الاستثمار في تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة ، ومنارات للاستخدام داخل المتجر ، وإمكانيات التسوق داخل التطبيق ، والمدفوعات عبر الهاتف المحمول في المتاجر ، وإعلانات الهاتف المحمول. مثل هذه الحالات تقود نمو السوق في قطاع التجزئة.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، فإن صناعة البيع بالتجزئة مدعومة بآلاف من تطبيقات البرامج المتخصصة المصممة لاحتياجات محددة. وفقًا لشركة IBM ، تستخدم سلسلة متاجر التجزئة المتوسطة حوالي 450 تطبيقًا من هذا القبيل ، وهو أعلى من العديد من الصناعات الأخرى. مع التحول المتزايد إلى الرقمنة ، من المتوقع ظهور العديد من التطبيقات الأخرى ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تشجع اللوائح الحكومية الداعمة في جميع أنحاء العالم لاعبي التجزئة على نشر واجهات برمجة التطبيقات. ومن المتوقع أن يؤدي ذلك إلى تعزيز نمو سوق أمان التطبيقات في قطاع البيع بالتجزئة.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، أدى الوباء العالمي إلى تسريع اتجاه التجارة الإلكترونية عبر الأجهزة المحمولة (تسمى أحيانًا التجارة الإلكترونية) ، سواء كان المشترون يستخدمون هواتفهم لتحديد موعد استلام البضائع أو تسليمهم لتجنب مخاطر التسوق الشخصي. وبالتالي ، فإن التسوق من الهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية في ارتفاع منذ فترة طويلة ومن المتوقع أن يظل مرتفعاً في المستقبل.
application security market

أمريكا الشمالية تمثل أكبر حصة في السوق

  • في العصر الرقمي ، تتسارع الجرائم المالية ضد البنوك ومؤسسات الخدمات المالية الأخرى بشكل سريع. بحلول عام 2020 ، على الصعيد العالمي ، من المتوقع أن يزداد الاحتيال بالبطاقات إلى 183.29 مليار دولار أمريكي. علاوة على ذلك ، كان الاختراق عبر استخدام بيانات الاعتماد المسروقة هو الأكثر شيوعًا ، والذي يتم استخدامه بعد ذلك لاختراق البريد الإلكتروني المستند إلى الويب وتطبيقات الويب الأخرى التي تستخدمها المؤسسة.
  • وفقًا لتقرير تحقيقات خرق البيانات لعام 2020 الصادر عن Verizon ، شكلت منطقة أمريكا الشمالية 69٪ من جميع الحوادث و 55٪ من جميع الخروقات في مجموعة بيانات الشركة لعام 2020. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان حوالي 20٪ من الهجمات ضد البنية التحتية لتطبيقات الويب. مع الاتجاه المتزايد للشركات التي تتجه نحو الحلول المستندة إلى السحابة ، يمكننا أن نتوقع زيادة استخدام بيانات الاعتماد المسروقة بشكل متناسب.
  • كانت هناك حالات متعددة تعرضت فيها الشركات في أمريكا الشمالية لهجوم إلكتروني. أثرت مثل هذه الهجمات على معظم صناعات المستخدم النهائي ، بما في ذلك الحكومة و BFSI وغيرها. في الآونة الأخيرة ، في ديسمبر 2020 ، تعرضت الولايات المتحدة لقرصنة واسعة النطاق للوكالات الحكومية. وفقًا لشركة FireEye ، وهي شركة للأمن السيبراني ، فإن حوالي 18000 منظمة لديها تعليمات برمجية ضارة في شبكاتها ، منها 50 منها تعرضت لانتهاكات كبيرة. تم استهداف وزارتي الأمن الداخلي والدولة والدفاع.
  • تعمل السلطات الحكومية في المنطقة أيضًا على تقليل الجرائم الإلكترونية في المنطقة. يشجع تأثير الحكومة أيضًا على استخدام حلول أمان التطبيقات. على سبيل المثال ، في يوليو 2020 ، استعانت وكالة الأمن السيبراني وأمن البنية التحتية التابعة لوزارة الأمن الداخلي بخبيرين في المخاطر الإلكترونية لمساعدتها في مواجهة مخاطر البنية التحتية الإلكترونية المتغيرة مع استمرار أزمة Covid-19.
Image2.PNG

مشهد تنافسي

سوق أمان التطبيقات مجزأ للغاية بسبب وجود عدد كبير من اللاعبين في السوق. يقوم العديد من اللاعبين في السوق بعمل ابتكارات لتمييز أنفسهم عن منافسيهم. بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق هم IBM و Oracle و Synopsys Inc. ، من بين آخرين. تشمل بعض التطورات الأخيرة الرئيسية في السوق ما يلي:

  • فبراير 2021 - أطلقت شركة Qualys Inc شركة Qualys SaaS Detection and Response (SaaSDR) لتعزيز عروضها في منصة أمان التطبيقات لتطبيقات SaaS.
  • فبراير 2021 - أطلقت Checkmarx Keeping Infrastructure كـ Code Secure للتطبيقات السحابية الأصلية التي توفر للمطورين مزيدًا من الأمان في البنية التحتية ككود. KICS هو حل تحليل ثابت مفتوح المصدر.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Favorable Government Regulations

      2. 4.3.2 Increased Number of Sophisticated Attacks

      3. 4.3.3 Increased Number of Third-party Applications

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Budget Constraints and Unused Applications Restrict Companies from Adoption

      2. 4.4.2 Negligence of Application Security by Industries

    5. 4.5 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Application

      1. 5.1.1 Web Application Security

      2. 5.1.2 Mobile Application Security

    2. 5.2 Component

      1. 5.2.1 Service

        1. 5.2.1.1 Managed

        2. 5.2.1.2 Professional

      2. 5.2.2 Deployment (Solution)

        1. 5.2.2.1 Cloud

        2. 5.2.2.2 On-premise

    3. 5.3 Organization Size

      1. 5.3.1 Small and Medium Enterprises

      2. 5.3.2 Large Enterprises

    4. 5.4 Types of Security Testing

      1. 5.4.1 Static Application Security Testing (SAST)

      2. 5.4.2 Dynamic Application Security Testing (DAST)

      3. 5.4.3 Interactive Application Security Testing (IAST)

      4. 5.4.4 Run-Time Application Self Protection (RASP)

    5. 5.5 End-user Industry

      1. 5.5.1 Healthcare

      2. 5.5.2 BFSI

      3. 5.5.3 Education

      4. 5.5.4 Retail

      5. 5.5.5 Government

      6. 5.5.6 Other End-user Verticals

    6. 5.6 Geography

      1. 5.6.1 North America

      2. 5.6.2 Europe

      3. 5.6.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.6.4 Latin America

      5. 5.6.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 IBM Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 Oracle Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 Micro Focus International PLC

      4. 6.1.4 Checkmarx Ltd

      5. 6.1.5 Veracode (Thoma Bravo)

      6. 6.1.6 Synopsys Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 WhiteHat Security Inc.( NTT Security Corporation)

      8. 6.1.8 Rapid7 Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Qualys Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 SiteLock LLC

      11. 6.1.11 Contrast Security

      12. 6.1.12 Positive Technologies

      13. 6.1.13 Fasoo.com Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق أمان التطبيقات من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق أمان التطبيقات بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 16.4٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

تعد IBM Corporation و Oracle Corporation و Veracode (Thoma Bravo) و Synopsys Inc. و Qualys Inc. من كبرى الشركات العاملة في سوق أمان التطبيقات.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Application Security Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Application Security Market is segmented by Application (Web, Mobile), Component (Services (Managed and Professions), Deployment (Cloud, On-Premise)), Organization Size (SMEs, Large Enterprises), Type of Security Testing (SAST, DAST, IAST, RASP), End-user Vertical (Healthcare, BFSI, Education, Retail, Government), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

application security market
Study Period: 2018- 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 16.4 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Application Security Market was valued at USD 6.38 billion in 2020 and is expected to reach USD 15.76 billion by 2026, at a CAGR of 16.4% over the forecast period 2021 - 2026. Application security has become a necessity with an increasing number of companies looking to develop their own apps, in addition to purchasing a record number of applications and incorporating open source code into their applications, as the vulnerabilities and risks associated with these applications have also risen exponentially.

  • The application security systems reduce the security risks involved in the different operations of various applications, such as web and mobile applications. It has been anticipated that web applications would remain the most frequent cause of confirmed breaches. With organizations increasingly connecting to various business-critical applications via. On the internet, a breach's risk has been continuously increasing.
  • According to a report by Imperva, another area seeing more vulnerabilities emerge in content management systems. That platform saw a 30% growth in the number of reported vulnerabilities. The report noted that the Drupal content management system, despite being far less prevalent than WordPress, had become a target for attackers due to two vulnerabilities: Drupalgeddon2 (CVE-2018-7600) and Drupalgeddon3 (CVE-2018-7602). Both enable attackers to connect to back-end databases, scan and affect networks and clients with malware. Imperva claims to have blocked more than a half-million of attacks that use these vulnerabilities in 2018. With the increase in vulnerabilities, the market for application security has been witnessing an increased demand for web applications.
  • Despite the increasing frequency of data breaches and cybercrime, several researches indicate that there is still not enough money or attention given to information security, specifically cybersecurity, in the workplace. When applications are not used beyond business-critical activities, such as payment-related activities or to order goods and services, enterprises leave thousands of applications unused.
  • With the outbreak of the COVID-19, almost the majority ofthe organization has shifted to the work from the home model due to the lockdown ad social distancing measures that have created a significant demand for managing the application and monitoring the application aspect remotely. For instance, in January 2021, OpsRamp expanded its network, UC monitoring for the WFH world with new functionality in the OpsRamp platform that offers solutions providers a way to help customers manage hybrid and multi-cloud IT environments and meet the needs of work-from-home employees as demand for cloud applications, unified communications (UC) and collaboration tools, video conferencing, and other IT resources had increased significantly.

Scope of the Report

Application security encompasses measures taken to improve the security of an application often by finding, fixing, and preventing security vulnerabilities. Different techniques are used to surface such security vulnerabilities at different stages of an application's lifecycle, such as design, development, deployment, upgrade, maintenance.

Application
Web Application Security
Mobile Application Security
Component
Service
Managed
Professional
Deployment (Solution)
Cloud
On-premise
Organization Size
Small and Medium Enterprises
Large Enterprises
Types of Security Testing
Static Application Security Testing (SAST)
Dynamic Application Security Testing (DAST)
Interactive Application Security Testing (IAST)
Run-Time Application Self Protection (RASP)
End-user Industry
Healthcare
BFSI
Education
Retail
Government
Other End-user Verticals
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Retail will show a significant growth in the Market

  • Advancements in technology have completely revolutionized the retail industry as retailers provide personalized shopping experiences on a global scale with the help of technology. According to Think with Google, 84% of shoppers in physical stores use their smartphones to get information about products and comparison shop.
  • Mobile app technology has become a critical component for boosting customer engagement and giving customers multiple choices when it comes to personalized shopping experiences for all. Moreover, it is anticipated that the retailers will continue to improve the online shopping experience by investing in mobile apps, beacons for in-store use, in-app shopping capabilities, mobile payments in stores, and mobile advertisements. Such instances are driving the market growth in the retail sector.
  • Moreover, the retail industry is aided by thousands of specialty software applications designed for specific needs. According to IBM, an average retail chain uses about 450 such applications, which is higher than many other industries. With the increasing shift to digitization, several other applications are expected to surface.​ Additionally, the supportive government regulations across the world are further encouraging retail players to deploy API's. This is further expected to promote the growth of the application security market in the retail sector.
  • Further, the global pandemic has accelerated the trend of mobile e-commerce (sometimes called m-commerce), whether buyers are using their phones to schedule pick-up curbside or have items delivered to avoid the risks of in-person shopping. Thus, shopping from phones and tablets has been on the rise for a long time and is expected to remain high in the future.
application security market

North America Accounts for the Largest Market Share

  • In the digital age, financial crimes against banks and other financial services institutions are accelerating rapidly. By 2020, globally, card fraud is expected to increase to USD 183.29 billion. Furthermore, hacking via the use of stolen credentials was most commonly seen, which are then used to hack into web-based email and other web applications utilized by the enterprise.
  • According to the 2020 data breach investigations report by Verizon, the region of North America accounted for 69% of all incidents and 55% of all breaches in the company’s dataset for 2020. In addition, around 20% of attacks were against web application infrastructure. With the growing trend of businesses moving toward cloud-based solutions, we could expect the use of stolen credentials to increase proportionally.
  • There have been multiple cases where enterprises in North America have been a victim of cyber-attack. Such attacks have impacted most of the end-user industries, including the government, BFSI, and others. Recently, in December 2020, the United States was hit by a large-scale hacking of government agencies. According to FireEye, a cybersecurity company, around 18,000 organizations had malicious code in their networks, of which 50 suffered major breaches. The departments of Homeland Security and the state and defense were targeted.
  • The government authorities in the region are also working to decrease cybercrimes in the region. The government influence also encourages the use of application security solutions. For instance, in July 2020, the Department of Homeland Security’s Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency brought on two cyber risk experts to help it grapple with shifting cyber infrastructure risks as the Covid-19 crisis grinds ahead.
Image2.PNG

Competitive Landscape

The application security market is highly fragmented due to the presence of a large number of players in the market. Many players in the market are making innovations to differentiate themselves from their competitors. Some key players in the market include IBM, Oracle, Synopsys Inc., among others. Some key recent developments in the market include:

  • February 2021 - Qualys Inc. launched Qualys SaaS Detection and Response (SaaSDR) to further its offerings in the application security platform for SaaS applications.
  • February 2021 - Checkmarx launched Keeping Infrastructure as Code Secure for cloud-native applications which provide developers with increased security in Infrastructure as Code. KICS is an open-source static analysis solution.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Favorable Government Regulations

      2. 4.3.2 Increased Number of Sophisticated Attacks

      3. 4.3.3 Increased Number of Third-party Applications

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Budget Constraints and Unused Applications Restrict Companies from Adoption

      2. 4.4.2 Negligence of Application Security by Industries

    5. 4.5 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Application

      1. 5.1.1 Web Application Security

      2. 5.1.2 Mobile Application Security

    2. 5.2 Component

      1. 5.2.1 Service

        1. 5.2.1.1 Managed

        2. 5.2.1.2 Professional

      2. 5.2.2 Deployment (Solution)

        1. 5.2.2.1 Cloud

        2. 5.2.2.2 On-premise

    3. 5.3 Organization Size

      1. 5.3.1 Small and Medium Enterprises

      2. 5.3.2 Large Enterprises

    4. 5.4 Types of Security Testing

      1. 5.4.1 Static Application Security Testing (SAST)

      2. 5.4.2 Dynamic Application Security Testing (DAST)

      3. 5.4.3 Interactive Application Security Testing (IAST)

      4. 5.4.4 Run-Time Application Self Protection (RASP)

    5. 5.5 End-user Industry

      1. 5.5.1 Healthcare

      2. 5.5.2 BFSI

      3. 5.5.3 Education

      4. 5.5.4 Retail

      5. 5.5.5 Government

      6. 5.5.6 Other End-user Verticals

    6. 5.6 Geography

      1. 5.6.1 North America

      2. 5.6.2 Europe

      3. 5.6.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.6.4 Latin America

      5. 5.6.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 IBM Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 Oracle Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 Micro Focus International PLC

      4. 6.1.4 Checkmarx Ltd

      5. 6.1.5 Veracode (Thoma Bravo)

      6. 6.1.6 Synopsys Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 WhiteHat Security Inc.( NTT Security Corporation)

      8. 6.1.8 Rapid7 Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Qualys Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 SiteLock LLC

      11. 6.1.11 Contrast Security

      12. 6.1.12 Positive Technologies

      13. 6.1.13 Fasoo.com Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Application Security Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Application Security Market is growing at a CAGR of 16.4% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

IBM Corporation, Oracle Corporation, Veracode (Thoma Bravo), Synopsys Inc., Qualys Inc. are the major companies operating in Application Security Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!