سوق أنظمة أمن المطارات - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم أنظمة أمن المطارات حسب نظام الأمان (أنظمة المراقبة ، وأنظمة المقاييس الحيوية ، وأنظمة الفحص والمسح الضوئي ، وأنظمة الكشف عن التسلل المحيط ، والأمن من الحرائق) ، ونوع المطار (Greenfield ، و Brownfield) ، والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

Airport Security Systems Market Size
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: >8 %
Airport Security Systems Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق أنظمة أمن المطارات بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 8٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ.

  • يعد العدد المتزايد للمسافرين والتحسينات الأمنية الكبيرة لاعتراض خطر الهجمات الإرهابية في المطارات من العوامل الدافعة لسوق أنظمة أمن المطارات ومن المتوقع أن يستمر هذا الاتجاه خلال فترة التوقعات.
  • تعمل عمليات إنشاء المطارات والاستثمارات المتزايدة في البنية التحتية للمطارات على تعزيز نمو سوق أنظمة أمن المطارات خلال فترة التوقعات.
  • من المتوقع أن يدفع الاعتماد المتزايد للذكاء الاصطناعي والروبوتات والقياسات الحيوية في أنظمة الأمان المختلفة للكشف عن الأشخاص المشتبه بهم وبطاقات الائتمان والعملات المزيفة والأشياء المتروكة والمتفجرات ، دون الإخلال بتدفق الركاب في المطار ، إلى دفع نمو السوق فى المستقبل.

نطاق التقرير

يشمل سوق أنظمة أمن المطارات مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات مثل الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة والمراقبة بالفيديو وأمن المحطة والقياسات الحيوية وروبوتات الأمن وأنظمة أمن الركاب والبضائع مثل فحص الأشعة السينية وأنظمة الكشف عن المواد وأنظمة حماية المحيط وأنظمة الإنذار اللاسلكي والمصادقة و معدات تحديد الهوية وأنظمة الكشف عن الحرائق والإنذار.

يتم تقسيم السوق على أساس أنظمة الأمان إلى أنظمة المراقبة وأنظمة المقاييس الحيوية وأنظمة الفحص والمسح وأنظمة الكشف عن التسلل المحيط وأنظمة السلامة من الحرائق. يتم تصنيف أنظمة القياسات الحيوية أيضًا بناءً على التكنولوجيا المستخدمة في التعرف على الوجه ، والتعرف على القزحية وشبكية العين ، والتعرف على بصمات الأصابع ، وأنظمة القياسات الحيوية الأخرى. تشمل أنظمة القياسات الحيوية الأخرى التعرف على الحمض النووي ، والتعرف على خط اليد ، والتعرف على هندسة اليد ، والتعرف على التوقيع ، والتعرف على الصوت ، وما إلى ذلك.

Security System
Surveillance Systems
Biometric Systems
Face Recognition
Iris and Retina Recognition
Fingerprint Recognition
Other Biometric Systems
Screening and Scanning Systems
Perimeter Intrusion Detection Systems
Fire Safety Systems
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
France
Germany
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Brazil
Mexico
Rest of Latin America
Middle-East and Africa
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East andAfrica

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

شريحة النظم البيومترية لتجربة أعلى نمو خلال فترة التنبؤ

من المتوقع أن ينمو قطاع أنظمة المقاييس الحيوية في السوق بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال فترة التنبؤ. تقوم العديد من المطارات وشركات الطيران حاليًا باختبار واستخدام القياسات الحيوية في المطارات لتسريع عمليات المطار المختلفة مثل تسجيل الوصول والفحص الأمني ​​أو مراقبة الجوازات. تستخدم بعض المطارات في دول مثل الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة والصين واليابان وسنغافورة حاليًا هذه التكنولوجيا والعديد من المطارات الأخرى في البلدان الأصغر في مرحلة اختبار القياسات الحيوية. أصدرت إدارة أمن النقل بالولايات المتحدة خارطة طريق لتعزيز أمن الطيران وتجربة الركاب باستخدام القياسات الحيوية في سبتمبر 2018 مع رؤية لتحويل النظام البيئي للطيران التجاري بحلول عام 2026. أيضًا ، في إطار مبادرة Digi Yatra ، تختبر هيئة المطارات الهندية حاليًا استخدام نظام التعرف على الوجه عند نقاط التفتيش مثل فحص نقطة الدخول ، والدخول في الفحص الأمني ​​، وركوب الطائرات ، وما إلى ذلك ، في مطارات بنغالور وحيدر أباد وتخطط لاستخدام هذا النظام في البداية في المطارات في كولكاتا ، فاراناسي وبوني وفيجاياوادا. مثل هذه المبادرات من الحكومات والتقدم في التكنولوجيا من أجل معالجة أسرع للمسافرين تعمل كمحركات رئيسية لنمو القطاع خلال فترة التنبؤ.

Airport Security Systems Market Trends

من المتوقع أن تولد منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ أعلى طلب خلال فترة التنبؤ

من المتوقع أن تولد منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ أعلى طلب على أنظمة أمن المطارات خلال فترة التنبؤ. ويعزى نمو السوق إلى زيادة الأنشطة الإرهابية وزيادة الاستثمارات في البنية التحتية للطيران ، والتي يغذيها زيادة حركة المسافرين الجويين في المنطقة. تعد الصين والهند من أكثر الدول إنفاقًا على البنية التحتية للطيران في المنطقة وتشهدان أعلى نمو في حركة المسافرين الجويين. أيضًا ، أكملت دول مثل أستراليا وإندونيسيا والفلبين من بين دول أخرى خططها لبناء مطارات جديدة خلال فترة التوقعات. على سبيل المثال ، بدأت أستراليا في بناء مطار سيدني الغربي في سبتمبر 2018 باستثمار قدره 3.6 مليار دولار أمريكي ومن المقرر افتتاحه بحلول عام 2026. وبالمثل ،

Airport Security Systems Market Analysis

مشهد تنافسي

سوق أنظمة أمن المطارات هو سوق مجزأ للغاية مع العديد من الموردين الذين يقدمون أنظمة أمنية مختلفة للمطارات في جميع أنحاء العالم. بعض اللاعبين البارزين في السوق هم شركة Honeywell International Inc. و Bosch Ltd و Smiths Group plc و L3Harris Technologies Inc. و Siemens AG. من المتوقع أن يساعد تطوير تقنيات جديدة (وابتكار منتجات جديدة) الشركات على كسب العملاء للتوسع في مشاريع جديدة وزيادة تواجدها الجغرافي. حاليًا ، يقوم مشغلو المطارات والحكومات باختبار وإجراء تجارب باستخدام الروبوتات لدعم مسؤولي الأمن لتوفير الأمن الكافي في المطار. لدمج مثل هذه التقنيات ، هم في شراكة مع مزودي نظام الأمان ، والذي من المتوقع أن يساعد الشركات على اكتساب ميزة على الآخرين. أيضا، تستثمر شركات الطيران في أنظمة الأمان من خلال الشراكة مع مقدمي الخدمة لتقليل وقت انتظار الركاب والفحص الأسرع ، وهو ما يُتوقع أن يساعد الشركات على توسيع نطاق وصولها الجغرافي في منطقة ما. على سبيل المثال ، في أواخر يوليو 2019 ، اشترت يونايتد إيرلاينز حصصًا في شركة Clear biometric screening Company ووقعت صفقة لتركيب أكشاك الفحص في مطارات شيكاغو أوهير وهيوستن إنترناشونال ونيوارك ليبرتي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الاتجاه الأخير لرقمنة المطارات سيفتح فرصًا جديدة في السوق للاعبين في السوق في المستقبل القريب. اشترت الخطوط الجوية المتحدة حصصًا في شركة Clear biometric screening Company ووقعت صفقة لتركيب أكشاك الفحص في مطارات شيكاغو أوهير وهيوستن الدولية ونيوارك ليبرتي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الاتجاه الأخير لرقمنة المطارات سيفتح فرصًا جديدة في السوق للاعبين في السوق في المستقبل القريب. اشترت الخطوط الجوية المتحدة حصصًا في شركة Clear biometric screening Company ووقعت صفقة لتركيب أكشاك الفحص في مطارات شيكاغو أوهير وهيوستن الدولية ونيوارك ليبرتي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الاتجاه الأخير لرقمنة المطارات سيفتح فرصًا جديدة في السوق للاعبين في السوق في المستقبل القريب.

مشهد تنافسي

سوق أنظمة أمن المطارات هو سوق مجزأ للغاية مع العديد من الموردين الذين يقدمون أنظمة أمنية مختلفة للمطارات في جميع أنحاء العالم. بعض اللاعبين البارزين في السوق هم شركة Honeywell International Inc. و Bosch Ltd و Smiths Group plc و L3Harris Technologies Inc. و Siemens AG. من المتوقع أن يساعد تطوير تقنيات جديدة (وابتكار منتجات جديدة) الشركات على كسب العملاء للتوسع في مشاريع جديدة وزيادة تواجدها الجغرافي. حاليًا ، يقوم مشغلو المطارات والحكومات باختبار وإجراء تجارب باستخدام الروبوتات لدعم مسؤولي الأمن لتوفير الأمن الكافي في المطار. لدمج مثل هذه التقنيات ، هم في شراكة مع مزودي نظام الأمان ، والذي من المتوقع أن يساعد الشركات على اكتساب ميزة على الآخرين. أيضا، تستثمر شركات الطيران في أنظمة الأمان من خلال الشراكة مع مقدمي الخدمة لتقليل وقت انتظار الركاب والفحص الأسرع ، وهو ما يُتوقع أن يساعد الشركات على توسيع نطاق وصولها الجغرافي في منطقة ما. على سبيل المثال ، في أواخر يوليو 2019 ، اشترت يونايتد إيرلاينز حصصًا في شركة Clear biometric screening Company ووقعت صفقة لتركيب أكشاك الفحص في مطارات شيكاغو أوهير وهيوستن إنترناشونال ونيوارك ليبرتي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الاتجاه الأخير لرقمنة المطارات سيفتح فرصًا جديدة في السوق للاعبين في السوق في المستقبل القريب. اشترت الخطوط الجوية المتحدة حصصًا في شركة Clear biometric screening Company ووقعت صفقة لتركيب أكشاك الفحص في مطارات شيكاغو أوهير وهيوستن الدولية ونيوارك ليبرتي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الاتجاه الأخير لرقمنة المطارات سيفتح فرصًا جديدة في السوق للاعبين في السوق في المستقبل القريب. اشترت الخطوط الجوية المتحدة حصصًا في شركة Clear biometric screening Company ووقعت صفقة لتركيب أكشاك الفحص في مطارات شيكاغو أوهير وهيوستن الدولية ونيوارك ليبرتي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الاتجاه الأخير لرقمنة المطارات سيفتح فرصًا جديدة في السوق للاعبين في السوق في المستقبل القريب.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Security System

      1. 5.1.1 Surveillance Systems

      2. 5.1.2 Biometric Systems

        1. 5.1.2.1 Face Recognition

        2. 5.1.2.2 Iris and Retina Recognition

        3. 5.1.2.3 Fingerprint Recognition

        4. 5.1.2.4 Other Biometric Systems

      3. 5.1.3 Screening and Scanning Systems

      4. 5.1.4 Perimeter Intrusion Detection Systems

      5. 5.1.5 Fire Safety Systems

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

        1. 5.2.1.1 United States

        2. 5.2.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.2.2 Europe

        1. 5.2.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.2.2.2 France

        3. 5.2.2.3 Germany

        4. 5.2.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.2.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.2.3.1 China

        2. 5.2.3.2 India

        3. 5.2.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.2.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.2.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.2.4 Latin America

        1. 5.2.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.2.4.2 Mexico

        3. 5.2.4.3 Rest of Latin America

      5. 5.2.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.2.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.2.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.2.5.3 South Africa

        4. 5.2.5.4 Rest of Middle-East andAfrica

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 FLIR Systems, Inc.

      2. 6.2.2 L3Harris Technologies Inc.

      3. 6.2.3 Honeywell International Inc.

      4. 6.2.4 Bosch Ltd

      5. 6.2.5 Siemens AG

      6. 6.2.6 Hart International Solutions

      7. 6.2.7 Covenant Aviation Security, LLC (CAS)

      8. 6.2.8 Collins Aerospace (United Technologies Corporation)

      9. 6.2.9 Integrated Detection Systems Ltd.

      10. 6.2.10 Smiths Group plc

      11. 6.2.11 Elbit Systems Ltd.

      12. 6.2.12 SITA*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق أمن المطارات من 2018 إلى 2027.

ينمو سوق أمن المطارات بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 8٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

هانيويل إنترناشونال إنك ، بوش المحدودة ، سميثز جروب بي إل سي ، إل 3 هاريس تكنولوجيز إنك ، سيمنز إيه جي هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق أمن المطارات.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Airport Security Systems Market - Growth, Trends, and Forecast

The Airport Security Systems is segmented by Security System (Surveillance Systems, Biometric Systems, Screening and Scanning Systems, Perimeter Intrusion Detection Systems, Fire Security), Type of Airport (Greenfield, Brownfield), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2017-2025

Base Year:

2019

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

Greater Than 8 %

Major Players:

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Market Overview

The airport security systems market is anticipated to grow at a CAGR of above 8% during the forecast period.

  • The increasing number of travelers and significant security enhancements for intercepting the threat of terrorist attacks in airports are some of the driving factors for airport security systems market and this trend is anticipated to continue over the forecast period.
  • The increasing airport constructions and investments into airport infrastructure are further boosting the growth of the market of airport security systems during the forecast period.
  • The increasing adoption of artificial intelligence, robotics, and biometrics in various systems of security for detecting suspicious persons, credit cards, fake currencies, abandoned objects, and explosives, without disturbing the passenger flow at the airport are anticipated to propel the growth of the market in the future.

Scope of the Report

The airport security systems market includes a wide range of products like CCTV, video surveillance, terminal security, biometrics, security robots, passenger and cargo security systems like x-ray screening and substance detection systems, perimeter protection systems, wireless alarm systems, authenticating and identification equipment, fire detection, and alarm systems.

The market is segmented based on security systems into Surveillance Systems, Biometric Systems, Screening and Scanning Systems, Perimeter Intrusion Detection Systems, and Fire Safety Systems. The biometric systems are further classified based on the technology used in Face Recognition, Iris and Retina Recognition, Fingerprint Recognition, Other Biometric Systems. Other Biometric Systems include DNA recognition, Handwriting recognition, Hand Geometry recognition, Signature recognition, Voice recognition, etc.

Security System
Surveillance Systems
Biometric Systems
Face Recognition
Iris and Retina Recognition
Fingerprint Recognition
Other Biometric Systems
Screening and Scanning Systems
Perimeter Intrusion Detection Systems
Fire Safety Systems
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
France
Germany
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Brazil
Mexico
Rest of Latin America
Middle-East and Africa
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East andAfrica

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Biometric Systems Segment to Experience the Highest Growth During the Forecast Period

Biometric Systems segment of the market is anticipated to grow at the highest CAGR during the forecast period. Various airports and airlines are currently testing and using biometrics in the airports to speed up various airport processes like check-in and security check or passport control. Some of the airports in countries like the US, the UK, China, Japan, and Singapore are currently using this technology and many other airports in smaller countries are in the testing phase of biometrics. The Transportation Security Administration of the United States released a roadmap for enhancing the aviation security & the passenger experience using biometrics in September 2018 with the vision to transform the commercial aviation ecosystem by 2026. Also, under Digi Yatra initiative, Airports Authority of India is currently testing the use of facial recognition system at checkpoints like Entry point check, Entry into Security Check, Aircraft Boarding, etc., in airports of Bangalore and Hyderabad and plans to use these system initially at airports at Kolkata, Varanasi, Pune, and Vijayawada. Such initiatives from the governments and advancement in technology for faster processing of passengers are acting as major drivers for the growth of the segment during the forecast period.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Asia Pacific Region is Expected to Generate the Highest Demand During the Forecast Period

Asia Pacific region is expected to generate the highest demand for airport security systems during the forecast period. The growth of the market is due to the increasing terrorist activities and increasing investments in the aviation infrastructure, which is fuelled by the increase in air passenger traffic in the region. China and India are the highest spenders in aviation infrastructure in the region and are experiencing the highest growth in the air passenger traffic. Also, countries like Australia, Indonesia, and the Philippines among others have finalized their plans for the construction of new airports during the forecast period. For instance, Australia has begun the construction of Western Sydney Airport in September 2018 with an investment of USD 3.6 billion and is scheduled to open by 2026. Similarly, development plans of Jakarta Airport and commencement of construction of a new international airport project in the Philippines are also set to begin by the end of 2019. Such investments are anticipated to generate demand for new airport security systems for airports and new facilities during the forecast period.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The market of airport security systems is a highly fragmented market with many suppliers who provide different security systems to the airports around the world. Some of the prominent players in the market are Honeywell International Inc., Bosch Ltd, Smiths Group plc, L3Harris Technologies Inc., and Siemens AG. Development of new technologies (and innovation of new products) is anticipated to help the companies to gain customers for expansion into new ventures and increase their geographic presence. Currently, the airport operators and governments are testing and conducting trials with robots to support security officials to provide adequate security at the airport. To incorporate such technologies, they are partnering with the security system providers, which is expected to help the companies gain an advantage over others. Also, airlines are investing in security systems by partnering with the providers for decreasing passenger wait timing and faster screening, which is anticipated to help companies expand their geographic reach in a region. For instance, in late July 2019, United Airlines have purchased stakes in Clear biometric screening company and signed a deal for installing screening kiosks at Chicago O’Hare, Houston International and Newark Liberty airports. Additionally, the latest trend of digitisation of airports will open new market opportunities for the market players in the coming future.

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Security System

      1. 5.1.1 Surveillance Systems

      2. 5.1.2 Biometric Systems

        1. 5.1.2.1 Face Recognition

        2. 5.1.2.2 Iris and Retina Recognition

        3. 5.1.2.3 Fingerprint Recognition

        4. 5.1.2.4 Other Biometric Systems

      3. 5.1.3 Screening and Scanning Systems

      4. 5.1.4 Perimeter Intrusion Detection Systems

      5. 5.1.5 Fire Safety Systems

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

        1. 5.2.1.1 United States

        2. 5.2.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.2.2 Europe

        1. 5.2.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.2.2.2 France

        3. 5.2.2.3 Germany

        4. 5.2.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.2.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.2.3.1 China

        2. 5.2.3.2 India

        3. 5.2.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.2.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.2.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.2.4 Latin America

        1. 5.2.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.2.4.2 Mexico

        3. 5.2.4.3 Rest of Latin America

      5. 5.2.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.2.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.2.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.2.5.3 South Africa

        4. 5.2.5.4 Rest of Middle-East andAfrica

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 FLIR Systems, Inc.

      2. 6.2.2 L3Harris Technologies Inc.

      3. 6.2.3 Honeywell International Inc.

      4. 6.2.4 Bosch Ltd

      5. 6.2.5 Siemens AG

      6. 6.2.6 Hart International Solutions

      7. 6.2.7 Covenant Aviation Security, LLC (CAS)

      8. 6.2.8 Collins Aerospace (United Technologies Corporation)

      9. 6.2.9 Integrated Detection Systems Ltd.

      10. 6.2.10 Smiths Group plc

      11. 6.2.11 Elbit Systems Ltd.

      12. 6.2.12 SITA*

  7. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

** Subject to Availability

Related Reports