空基 C4ISR 市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 年 - 2029 年)

该报告按地域涵盖了空基 C4ISR 市场,并按类型(C4 系统、ISR 和电子战)和地域(北美、欧洲、亚太、拉丁美洲、中东和非洲)进行细分。该报告提供了上述所有细分市场的市场规模和价值预测(十亿美元)。

空基 C4ISR 市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
空基 C4ISR 市场总结
share button
研究期 2020 - 2029
市场规模 (2024) USD 33.4亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 36.9亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 1.98 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美

主要参与者

空基 C4ISR 市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

空基C4ISR市场分析

机载C4ISR市场规模预计到2024年为33.4亿美元,预计到2029年将达到36.9亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率为1.98%。

尽管COVID-19大流行严重打击了全球经济,但全球军费开支并未受到同样的影响,2020年和2021年全球军费开支持续增加。2021年全球军费开支总额达到2.113万亿美元,增加与 2020 年相比减少了约 0.7%。如此高的支出表明 COVID-19 大流行对国防系统开发和采购的影响可以忽略不计。军费开支的增长预计将推动来年的空基 C4ISR 市场。

世界各地日益加剧的政治和地理紧张局势正在推动对机载 C4ISR 系统的需求。对无人机 (UAV)、电子支援/对抗 (ESM/ECM)、机载 C2、先进战术空中侦察系统以及机载预警和控制系统 (AWACS) 的需求快速增长,以增强信号感知和生存能力,正在推动空基 C4ISR 市场的增长。

由于现代化计划和各国威胁认知的增加等因素,预计在预测期内,亚太地区对空基 C4ISR 系统的大部分需求将产生。

空基 C4ISR 市场趋势

全球国防支出的增长

当前,国际战略格局发生深刻变化,霸权主义、单边主义、强权政治抬头,国际安全体系格局遭到破坏,全球性冲突不断升级。

领土权利的不确定性、政治紧张局势以及军事强国寻求普遍主导地位是扰乱地缘政治格局的主要原因。对此,各国政府最常见的反应是增加军费开支,以改善各自国家的安全。

尽管受到COVID-19大流行的经济影响,2020年和2021年全球国防开支继续增长。根据SIPRI的数据,2021年全球军费开支升至21130亿美元,比2020年增长0.7%。 2021年全球军费开支比2012年增长12%。2021年军费开支最大的五个国家是美国、中国、印度、英国和俄罗斯,它们合计占世界军费开支的62%。

随着各国面临的威胁越来越大,增强军队的C4ISR能力对于每个国家来说都变得很重要。在这方面,目前正在进行多个军事计划,以有效提升各国的C4ISR能力。为了促进这些计划,各国正在投入大量资金来增强此类能力,无论是通过本土开发还是通过从全球供应商采购。这些投资进一步受到国防支出增长的推动。

近年来,这些地区的国家已订购了包含 C4ISR 系统的新一代平台和设备,同时多个此类开发项目也在进行中。这些计划预计将在预测期内运行。

此类平台和设备的开发和采购需要各国巨额国防开支,因为系统成本巨大。因此,国防支出的增长预计将推动未来几年市场的增长。

2018-2021 年全球机基 C4ISR 市场军事支出(十亿美元)

亚太地区将在预测期内实现最高增长

由于中国、印度和日本等高军费国家的存在,预计亚太地区的增长率将高于其他地区。由于多个国家陆地和海上边界地缘政治紧张局势的存在,整个地区的C4ISR采购量可能会增加。整个亚太地区的强制现代化努力预计也将增加 C4ISR 系统的采购。中国和印度在加强武装部队能力方面正在取得巨大进展,并且跻身世界国防开支前五名的国家之列。

不断增长的技术和电子战推动了对有效应对电子战技术的需求。与此相适应,军队不断出现新的发展,以跟上全球技术的步伐。例如,2022 年 3 月,印度国防部与 BEL 签署合作伙伴关系,为印度空军战斗机提供先进电子战套件。该合同由国防部和巴拉特电子有限公司(BEL)签署,预计价值199.3亿印度卢比。

为了增加军事目的的通信技术,韩国一直在投资升级其现有技术。因此,出现了新的合同和合作伙伴关系,以满足军事级通信的需求。例如,。

2021 年 9 月,韩华系统公司和 LIG Nex1 宣布,他们已从韩国国防采办计划管理局 (DAPA) 获得了与该国首颗专用军事通信卫星 ANASIS-II 相关的合同。韩华系统表示,他们获得了一份 3600 亿韩元(3.07 亿美元)的合同,将在 2024 年之前建立网络控制系统并制造与 ANASIS-II 卫星系统相连的便携式地面终端,该卫星于 2020 年 7 月发射进入太空。

预计此类发展将推动市场在预测期内实现显着增长。

空基 C4ISR 市场 - 按地区划分的增长率(2022-2027 年)

空基 C4ISR 行业概述

空基 C4ISR 市场的主要参与者包括洛克希德·马丁公司、波音公司、BAE Systems PLC、L3Harris Technologies Inc.、洛克希德·马丁公司和埃尔比特系统有限公司。然而,有许多制造商为空基提供 C4ISR 解决方案,陆地和海上平台。由于政府的支持以及与全球参与者的合作,区域制造商正在逐渐扩大其在市场上的影响力。 C4ISR 系统的技术进步和对多功能系统的需求正在推动制造商投资于研究和开发具有成本效益的解决方案。例如,印度斯坦航空有限公司(HAL)推出了旋翼无人机原型机,2021年5月,该公司推出了用于远程海上巡逻任务的Orbiter 4小型战术无人机。该无人机续航时间超过24小时,可同时携带和操作多个有效载荷。它独立于机场(可以在任何类型的船只上起飞和降落),并具有先进的图像处理功能、自动起飞和恢复系统以及使用或不使用 GPS/数据链路进行导航的能力。区域公司在技术和产品组合方面的进步预计将有助于在不久的将来实现战略扩张计划。

空基 C4ISR 市场领导者

  1. Lockheed Martin Corporation

  2. The Boeing Company

  3. BAE Systems plc

  4. Elbit Systems Ltd

  5. L3Harris Technologies, Inc.

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

空基 C4ISR 市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

空基 C4ISR 市场新闻

  • 2022 年 1 月,西班牙国防部 (MoD) 与 Indra 签署了一份价值 3980 万美元的合同,将其最新的电子战 (EW) 系统集成到西班牙陆军的波音 CH-47F 支奴干运输直升机上。据Indra称,这些直升机将与该公司的InShield定向红外对抗(DIRCM)系统、InWarnersensor和ALR-400FD雷达警报器集成。
  • 2022 年 3 月,加拿大国防部选择英国埃尔比特系统公司提供基于 TORCH-X 的解决方案,作为空域协调中心现代化 (ASCCM) 项目的一部分。
  • 2021 年 5 月,L3Harris Technologies 和 Air Tractor 签署了一项合作协议,生产 AT-802U Sky Warden,这是一款专为支持机载 ISR 和极端战斗环境中的其他任务而设计的飞机。
  • 2021年3月,美国海军授予波音公司价值16亿美元的11架P-8A海神飞机生产合同,其中9架预计将进入美国海军,其余2架将进入澳大利亚皇家空军机队(澳大利亚皇家空军)。这使得美国海军订购的 P-8A 飞机总数增加到 128 架,澳大利亚皇家空军订购的 P-8A 飞机总数增加到 14 架。

空基 C4ISR 市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.3 市场限制

                  1. 4.4 波特五力分析

                    1. 4.4.1 新进入者的威胁

                      1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                        1. 4.4.3 供应商的议价能力

                          1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                            1. 4.4.5 竞争程度

                          2. 5. 市场细分

                            1. 5.1 类型

                              1. 5.1.1 C4系统

                                1. 5.1.2 情报监视与侦察

                                  1. 5.1.3 电子战

                                  2. 5.2 地理

                                    1. 5.2.1 北美

                                      1. 5.2.1.1 美国

                                        1. 5.2.1.2 加拿大

                                        2. 5.2.2 欧洲

                                          1. 5.2.2.1 英国

                                            1. 5.2.2.2 法国

                                              1. 5.2.2.3 德国

                                                1. 5.2.2.4 欧洲其他地区

                                                2. 5.2.3 亚太

                                                  1. 5.2.3.1 中国

                                                    1. 5.2.3.2 印度

                                                      1. 5.2.3.3 日本

                                                        1. 5.2.3.4 韩国

                                                          1. 5.2.3.5 亚太其他地区

                                                          2. 5.2.4 拉美

                                                            1. 5.2.4.1 巴西

                                                              1. 5.2.4.2 拉丁美洲其他地区

                                                              2. 5.2.5 中东和非洲

                                                                1. 5.2.5.1 沙特阿拉伯

                                                                  1. 5.2.5.2 阿拉伯联合酋长国

                                                                    1. 5.2.5.3 南非

                                                                      1. 5.2.5.4 中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                  2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                    1. 6.1 供应商市场份额**

                                                                      1. 6.2 公司简介*

                                                                        1. 6.2.1 The Boeing Company

                                                                          1. 6.2.2 General Dynamics Corporation

                                                                            1. 6.2.3 Elbit Systems Ltd

                                                                              1. 6.2.4 Lockheed Martin Corporation

                                                                                1. 6.2.5 Northrop Grumman Corporation

                                                                                  1. 6.2.6 BAE Systems PLC

                                                                                    1. 6.2.7 CACI International Inc.

                                                                                      1. 6.2.8 Kratos Defense & Security Solutions Inc.

                                                                                        1. 6.2.9 Rheinmetall Defense

                                                                                          1. 6.2.10 L3Harris Technologies Inc.

                                                                                            1. 6.2.11 Denel SOC Ltd

                                                                                              1. 6.2.12 ThalesRaytheonSystems

                                                                                            2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                              **视供应情况而定
                                                                                              bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                              立即获取价格明细

                                                                                              空基C4ISR行业细分

                                                                                              C4ISR(命令、控制、通信、计算机、情报、监视和侦察)是指用于收集和传播战场信息的系统、程序和技术。空基 C4ISR 市场按类型和地理位置细分。按类型划分,市场分为 C4 系统、ISR 和电子战。按地理位置划分,市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲、中东和非洲。

                                                                                              类型
                                                                                              C4系统
                                                                                              情报监视与侦察
                                                                                              电子战
                                                                                              地理
                                                                                              北美
                                                                                              美国
                                                                                              加拿大
                                                                                              欧洲
                                                                                              英国
                                                                                              法国
                                                                                              德国
                                                                                              欧洲其他地区
                                                                                              亚太
                                                                                              中国
                                                                                              印度
                                                                                              日本
                                                                                              韩国
                                                                                              亚太其他地区
                                                                                              拉美
                                                                                              巴西
                                                                                              拉丁美洲其他地区
                                                                                              中东和非洲
                                                                                              沙特阿拉伯
                                                                                              阿拉伯联合酋长国
                                                                                              南非
                                                                                              中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                                              空基 C4ISR 市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                              空基 C4ISR 市场规模预计到 2024 年将达到 33.4 亿美元,并以 1.98% 的复合年增长率增长,到 2029 年将达到 36.9 亿美元。

                                                                                              2024年,空基C4ISR市场规模预计将达到33.4亿美元。

                                                                                              Lockheed Martin Corporation、The Boeing Company、BAE Systems plc、Elbit Systems Ltd、L3Harris Technologies, Inc. 是空基 C4ISR 市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                              预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                              2024年,北美在空基C4ISR市场中占据最大的市场份额。

                                                                                              2023年,空基C4ISR市场规模估计为32.8亿美元。该报告涵盖了2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年的空基C4ISR市场历史市场规模。该报告还预测了2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年的空基C4ISR市场规模。

                                                                                              空基C4ISR行业报告

                                                                                              Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年空基 C4ISR 市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。基于空气的 C4ISR 分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概览。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                              close-icon
                                                                                              80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                              请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                              请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                              空基 C4ISR 市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 年 - 2029 年)

Air-based C4ISR Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The Air-based C4ISR Market is segmented by Type (C4 Systems, ISR, and Electronic Warfare), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, Middle-East, and Africa). The report offers market size and forecasts for all the above segments in value (USD Billion).

Air-based C4ISR Industry Overview

Air-based C4ISR Market Summary
Study Period: 2018-2027
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: > 4.5 %

Major Players

Air-based C4ISR Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Air-based C4ISR Market Analysis

The air-based C4ISR market is anticipated to register a CAGR of over 4.5%, during the forecast period.

Despite the COVID-19 pandemic hitting the global economy severely, the impact of the same is not felt on the global military expenditure, which continued to increase in 2020 and 2021. The global military expenditure reached a total of USD 2.113 trillion in 2021, increasing by about 0.7% compared to 2020. Such high expenditure indicates the negligible impact the COVID-19 pandemic had on defense systems development and procurements. The growth in military spending is expected to drive the air-based C4ISR market in the coming year.

The increasing political and geographical tensions around the world are propelling the demand for airborne C4ISR systems. The rapid growth in demand for unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs), electronic support/countermeasures (ESM/ECM), airborne C2, advanced tactical air reconnaissance system, and airborne warning and control systems (AWACS) to enhance signal awareness and survivability is driving the growth of the air-based C4ISR market.

A majority of the demand for air-based C4ISR systems is anticipated to be generated in the Asia-Pacific region during the forecast period, due to factors, like modernization plans and an increase in the threat perception of countries.

Air-based C4ISR Industry Segments

C4ISR (command, control, communications, computer, intelligence, surveillance, and reconnaissance) refers to systems, procedures, and techniques used to collect and disseminate battlefield information. Air-based C4ISR Market is segmented by type and by geography. By type, the market is segmented into C4 Systems, ISR, and Electronic Warfare. By geography, the market is segmented into North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, Middle East, and Africa.

Type
C4 Systems
ISR
Electronic Warfare
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
France
Germany
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Brazil
Rest of Latin America
Middle-East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
United Arab Emirates
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Air-based C4ISR Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Air-based C4ISR Market according to our research experts:

Growth in the Global Defense Expenditure

Owing to profound changes in the international strategic landscape, the configuration of international security systems has been undermined by the growing hegemonism, unilateralism, and power politics, which fueled several ongoing global conflicts.

Uncertainties in territorial rights, political tensions, and the quest for universal dominance among the military powerhouses are among the major causes disturbing the geopolitical scenario. In this regard, the most common reaction of the governments is to increase their military spending, to improve security in their respective countries.

Despite the economic impact of the COVID-19 pandemic, global defense expenditure continued to increase in 2020 and 2021. According to SIPRI, the global military expenditure in 2021 rose to USD 2113 billion, an increase of 0.7% in from 2020. billion. Global spending in 2021 was 12% higher than in 2012. The five largest military spenders in 2021 were the United States, China, India, the United Kingdom, and Russia, which together accounted for 62% of world military spending.

As the threats for the countries become higher, enhancing the militaries’ C4ISR capabilities becomes important for every country. In this regard, several military programs are currently underway to effectively upgrade the C4ISR capabilities of various countries. To facilitate these programs, countries are investing huge amounts into the enhancement of such capabilities, either through indigenous development or through procurement from global vendors. These investments are further driven by the growth in defense expenditures.

In recent years, countries in these regions have placed orders for newer generation platforms and equipment that incorporate C4ISR systems whereas several such development programs are also underway. These programs are expected to run during the forecast period.

The development and procurement of such platforms and equipment demands huge defense spending from the countries, as the cost of the systems is immense. Thus, the growth in defense spending is expected to drive the growth of the market in the coming years.

Air-based C4ISR Market, Military Spending, in USD Billion, Global, 2018-2021

The Asia-Pacific region to Register Highest Growth During the Forecast Period

The Asia-Pacific region is expected to witness the highest growth rate as compared to the other regions, due to the presence of high military spending countries, such as China, India, and Japan. With the presence of geopolitical tensions in the land and sea borders in multiple countries, the procurement of C4ISR is likely to increase across the region. Forced modernization efforts across the Asia-Pacific region are also expected to increase the procurement of C4ISR systems. China and India are taking huge strides toward strengthening the capabilities of their armed forces and are among the top five defense-spending countries in the world.

The increasing technology and electronic warfare have been driving the demand for technologies to effectively tackle electronic warfare. In line with this, new developments have been occurring in the army, to keep up with global technology. For instance, In March 2022, the Defence Ministry of India signed a partnership with BEL to supply an Advanced Electronic Warfare suite for the Indian Air Force fighter jets. The contract was signed between the Ministry of Defense and Bharat Electronics Limited (BEL), with an estimated value of INR 1993 Crore.

In efforts to increase communications technology for military purposes, south Korea has been investing in upgrading its existing technologies. As a result, new contracts and partnerships have been observed, to cater to the demand for military-grade communications. For instance,

In September 2021, Hanwha Systems and LIG Nex1 have announced that they have secured contracts from South Korea's Defense Acquisition Program Administration (DAPA) linked to ANASIS-II, the country's first dedicated military communications satellite. Hanwha Systems stated that they was awarded a KRW360 billion (USD307 million) contract to both establish a network control system and manufacture portable ground terminals by 2024 linked to the ANASIS-II satellite system, which launched into space in July 2020.

Such developments are expected to drive the market towards significant growth rates during the forecast period.

Air-based C4ISR Market - Growth Rate by Region (2022-2027)

Air-based C4ISR Market Competitor Analysis

The prominent players in the air-based C4ISR market are Lockheed Martin Corporation, the Boeing Company, BAE Systems PLC, L3Harris Technologies Inc., Lockheed Martin Corporation, and Elbit Systems Ltd. However, there are many manufacturers that provide C4ISR solutions for air, land, and sea platforms. The regional manufacturers are gradually growing their presence in the market due to the support of their governments and partnerships with global players. Technological advancement in C4ISR systems and the demand for multi-functional systems are propelling the investments of manufacturers in the research and development of cost-effective solutions. For instance, a prototype of a rotary-wing UAV was unveiled by Hindustan Aeronautics Limited (HAL), In May 2021, Aeronautics introduced its Orbiter 4 small tactical drone for long-range maritime patrol missions. The UAS has an endurance of more than 24 hours and can carry and operate multiple payloads simultaneously. It is airstrip independent (can take off and land on any type of vessel) and features advanced image processing capabilities, an automatic takeoff and recovery system, and the ability to navigate with or without GPS/data link. Such advancements in technology and product portfolio of the regional companies are anticipated to help the strategic expansion plans in the near future.

Air-based C4ISR Market Top Players

  1. Lockheed Martin Corporation

  2. The Boeing Company

  3. BAE Systems plc

  4. Elbit Systems Ltd

  5. L3Harris Technologies, Inc.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Air-based C4ISR Market Concentration

Air-based C4ISR Market Recent Developments

  • In January 2022, the Spanish Ministry of Defense (MoD) signed a USD 39.8 million contract with Indra to integrate its latest electronic warfare (EW) systems onto the Spanish Army's Boeing CH-47F Chinook transport helicopters. According to Indra, the helicopters will be integrated with the company's InShielddirectional infrared countermeasures (DIRCM) system, InWarnersensor, and ALR-400FD radar alerter.
  • In March 2022, the Canadian Department of National Defense selected Elbit Systems UK to provide a TORCH-X-based solution as part of the Airspace Coordination Centre Modernization (ASCCM) Project.
  • In May 2021, L3Harris Technologies and Air Tractor signed a partnership agreement to manufacture the AT-802U Sky Warden, an aircraft designed for supporting airborne ISR and other missions in extreme combat environments.
  • In March 2021, the US Navy awarded Boeing a USD 1.6 billion production contract for 11 P-8A Poseidon aircraft, of which nine aircraft are expected to enter the US Navy, whereas the remaining two aircraft will enter the fleet of the Royal Australian Air Force (RAAF). This increases the total number of P-8A aircraft on order for US Navy to 128 and for the RAAF to 14.

Air-based C4ISR Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 C4 Systems

      2. 5.1.2 ISR

      3. 5.1.3 Electronic Warfare

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

        1. 5.2.1.1 United States

        2. 5.2.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.2.2 Europe

        1. 5.2.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.2.2.2 France

        3. 5.2.2.3 Germany

        4. 5.2.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.2.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.2.3.1 China

        2. 5.2.3.2 India

        3. 5.2.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.2.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.2.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.2.4 Latin America

        1. 5.2.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.2.4.2 Rest of Latin America

      5. 5.2.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.2.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.2.5.2 United Arab Emirates

        3. 5.2.5.3 South Africa

        4. 5.2.5.4 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share**

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.2.1 The Boeing Company

      2. 6.2.2 General Dynamics Corporation

      3. 6.2.3 Elbit Systems Ltd

      4. 6.2.4 Lockheed Martin Corporation

      5. 6.2.5 Northrop Grumman Corporation

      6. 6.2.6 BAE Systems PLC

      7. 6.2.7 CACI International Inc.

      8. 6.2.8 Kratos Defense & Security Solutions Inc.

      9. 6.2.9 Rheinmetall Defense

      10. 6.2.10 L3Harris Technologies Inc.

      11. 6.2.11 Denel SOC Ltd

      12. 6.2.12 ThalesRaytheonSystems

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Air-based C4ISR Market Research FAQs

The Air-based C4ISR Market market is studied from 2018 - 2027.

The Air-based C4ISR Market is growing at a CAGR of >4.5% over the next 5 years.

The Air-based C4ISR Market is valued at 1 Billion USD in 2018.

The Air-based C4ISR Market is valued at 2 Billion USD in 2027.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Lockheed Martin Corporation, The Boeing Company, BAE Systems plc, Elbit Systems Ltd, L3Harris Technologies, Inc. are the major companies operating in Air-based C4ISR Market.

Air-based C4ISR Industry Reports

In-depth industry statistics and market share insights of the Air-based C4ISR sector for 2020, 2021, and 2022. The Air-based C4ISR research report provides a comprehensive outlook of the market size and an industry growth forecast for 2023 to 2028. Available to download is a free sample file of the Air-based C4ISR report PDF.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!