سوق حوكمة الذكاء الاصطناعي - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير كوفيد -19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

سوق حوكمة الذكاء الاصطناعي مقسم حسب المكونات (الحل ، الخدمة) ، النشر (السحابة ، في مكان العمل) ، العمودي (الرعاية الصحية ، الحكومة والدفاع ، السيارات) ، والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

AI governance market overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 28.73 %
AI governance market key players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن ينمو السوق بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 28.73٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة 2021 - 2026. ويبرز الاهتمام المتزايد باستمرار للهيئات الحكومية للاستفادة من تكنولوجيا الذكاء الاصطناعي كعامل أساسي يقود السوق. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الطلب المتزايد على الشفافية في عملية صنع القرار التي تستخدم أنظمة الذكاء الاصطناعي يدفع نمو السوق.

  • الشفافية في مجالات التطبيق الحرجة من المتوقع أن تخلق deamnd للسوق المدروسة. على سبيل المثال ، أصبح مقدمو خدمات الاتصالات أنظمة ذكاء اصطناعي بشكل متزايد لتحسين تشغيل شبكة 5G. في حالة حدوث أي انقطاع في الشبكة ، يمكن أن يؤثر على الاتصالات على المستوى الوطني ، والذي يتم من خلال الاستغلال الخبيث لأنظمة الذكاء الاصطناعي ، من المتوقع أن تطلب الحكومة إظهار الضوابط المناسبة لضمان التشغيل الآمن والصحيح للذكاء الاصطناعي للتحكم في الشبكة.
  • أدى توسع السوق إلى شراكات متعددة لزيادة البحث الجديد. اشترك Facebook في عام 2019 مع جامعة ميونخ التقنية لإنشاء مركز أبحاث أخلاقي مستقل للذكاء الاصطناعي. قام Facebook بتمويل TUM بمبلغ 7.5 مليون دولار أمريكي لنفسه.
  • من المتوقع أن يؤدي تفشي جائحة كوفيد -19 إلى خلق فرص متعددة لسوق حوكمة الذكاء الاصطناعي. يلعب الذكاء الاصطناعي دورًا نشطًا في إيجاد لقاح للفيروس. كما أنها تساعد الأطباء في فلوريدا وإسرائيل في الكشف عن أنظمة Covid-19. علاوة على ذلك ، من المقرر استخدامه بشكل متزايد في المستقبل للتنبؤ بتفشي أي من هذه الأوبئة. من المتوقع أن يؤدي ذلك إلى دمج استخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي في أنظمة الرعاية الصحية العامة ، وبالتالي خلق طرق جديدة لتطوير أطر عمل أخلاقية للذكاء الاصطناعي لاستخدامها.

نطاق التقرير

حوكمة الذكاء الاصطناعي هي المفهوم الذي يعزز إنشاء أطر قانونية لتسهيل النشر الأخلاقي للتعلم الآلي (ML) وغيرها من التقنيات القائمة على الذكاء الاصطناعي. تم تقسيم السوق على أساس المكونات والنشر والعمودي.

Component
Solution
Service
Deployment
On - Premise
Cloud
Vertical
Healthcare
Government and Defense
Automotive
Retail
BFSI
Other Verticals
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن يفتح الاستخدام المتزايد للذكاء الاصطناعي في البيع بالتجزئة آفاقًا جديدة لنمو السوق

  • يعد الذكاء الاصطناعي والتعلم الآلي من التقنيات القوية التي يتم نشرها بشكل متزايد من قبل شركات البيع بالتجزئة. ومع ذلك ، عندما يتعين على الشركات نشرها مع وجود خطة أخلاقية شاملة قيد التنفيذ. من المتوقع أن يؤدي وضع مدونة لقواعد السلوك إلى إنشاء هياكل ومساءلة تؤدي إلى ممارسات إدارة بيانات جيدة تسهل إنشاء إطار عمل يوفر إرشادات للشركة بأكملها.
  • تعمل تفاعلات الذكاء الاصطناعي الأخلاقية على زيادة ثقة المستهلك ورضاه واتخاذ القرار. وفقًا لأبحاث معهد Capgemini للأبحاث ، تتمتع الشركات التي يُنظر إليها على أنها تستخدم الذكاء الاصطناعي وتعلم الآلة بشكل أخلاقي بميزة صافي نقاط الترويج (NPS) التي تبلغ 44 نقطة مقارنة بمن لا يستخدمها.
  • كما يعمل القائمون على إعادة تفصيل الصفقات في جميع أنحاء العالم على إعداد القوى العاملة لديهم لنشر حلول تعتمد على الذكاء الاصطناعي من البداية إلى النهاية. من المتوقع أن يخلق هذا فرصًا كبيرة للسوق في المستقبل. وضع أحد بائعي التجزئة الرئيسيين مؤخرًا برنامجًا تدريبيًا شاملاً لتجهيز 40.000 موظفيه لتحول الذكاء الاصطناعي.
AI governance market key trends

من المتوقع أن تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أكبر حصة من السوق تمت دراستها

  • تعد منطقة أمريكا الشمالية من أوائل الدول التي تبنت تقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي ، وبالتالي من المتوقع أيضًا أن تولد أقصى قدر من الفرص لهذا السوق. على سبيل المثال ، أوصت الخطة الوطنية الأمريكية للبحث والتطوير للذكاء الاصطناعي بوضع إطار تنفيذي للبحث والتطوير في مجال الذكاء الاصطناعي يساعد المؤسسات في جميع أنحاء البلاد على دمج الاعتبارات الأخلاقية في البحث والتطوير ، دون المساومة على المشاركة العامة ، وكيفية تسويق منظمة الفرد بشكل أفضل
  • علاوة على ذلك ، يعد النقل المستقل أحد المجالات الناشئة في صناعة السيارات في المنطقة حيث من المتوقع أن تلعب حلول حوكمة الذكاء الاصطناعي دورًا رئيسيًا في المستقبل. وقد أدى ذلك إلى قيام بائعين مثل Alphabet بإنشاء مجلس استشاري عالمي بشكل استباقي للنظر في القضايا الأخلاقية المتعلقة بالذكاء الاصطناعي. تم تنفيذ هذه المبادرة في مارس 2019.
  • تعتمد الحكومة في الولايات المتحدة أيضًا بشكل استباقي تدابير لحوكمة الذكاء الاصطناعي. أعلنت الحكومة تبني المبادئ الأخلاقية للذكاء الاصطناعي بما يتماشى مع هدف استراتيجية الذكاء الاصطناعي لوزارة الدفاع ، وبالتالي تسهيل الاستخدام الأخلاقي والقانوني لأنظمة الذكاء الاصطناعي من قبل الجيش الأمريكي والصناعات المرتبطة به.
AI governance market growth by region

مشهد تنافسي

يتم توحيد المشهد التنافسي للسوق مع سيطرة عدد قليل من اللاعبين الرئيسيين على السوق. ومع ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يؤدي انتشار استخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي والحاجة المتزايدة إلى أطر عمل أخلاقية للذكاء الاصطناعي إلى جذب لاعبين جدد إلى السوق. التطورات الأخيرة لأمركت هي كما يلي: -

  • يوليو 2019 - أضافت Google ميزات جديدة إلى أداة What-If الخاصة بها والتي من شأنها تمكين المستخدمين من استخدام الأداة لنموذج XGBoost و Scikit-Learn. تم نشر هذه النماذج على النظام الأساسي للذكاء الاصطناعي ويمكن تنشيط الميزة باستخدام أسلوب الاستدعاء.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Growing Demand for Transparency in AI Decision Making

      2. 4.2.2 Expanding Government Initiatives to Leverage the AI Technology

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Inadequate AI Expertise and Skills can Act as a Restraint

    4. 4.4 Porters 5 Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Assessment of Impact of Covid-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Component

      1. 5.1.1 Solution

      2. 5.1.2 Service

    2. 5.2 Deployment

      1. 5.2.1 On - Premise

      2. 5.2.2 Cloud

    3. 5.3 Vertical

      1. 5.3.1 Healthcare

      2. 5.3.2 Government and Defense

      3. 5.3.3 Automotive

      4. 5.3.4 Retail

      5. 5.3.5 BFSI

      6. 5.3.6 Other Verticals

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.4.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 India

        3. 5.4.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.4.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 IBM Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 Alphabet Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 SAP SE

      4. 6.1.4 Microsoft Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 FICO Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Salesforce.com, Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Pymetrics Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 SAS Institute

      9. 6.1.9 H2O.ai, Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Integrate.ai Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 Facebook, Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق حوكمة الذكاء الاصطناعي من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق حوكمة الذكاء الاصطناعي بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 28.73٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

تعد شركة IBM Corporation و Microsoft Corporation و SAP SE و Salesforce.com و Inc. و Facebook ، Inc. من كبرى الشركات العاملة في سوق حوكمة الذكاء الاصطناعي.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

AI Governance Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The AI Governance Market is segmented by Component (Solution, Service), Deployment (Cloud, On - Premise), Vertical (Healthcare, Government and Defense, Automotive), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

ai governance market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 28.73 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The market is expected to grow at a CAGR of 28.73% during the forecast period 2021 - 2026. The continually increasing interest of government bodies to leverage artificial intelligence technology is emerging as a primary factor driving the market. Further, the growing demand for transparency in the decision-making process that use AI systems are propelling market growth.

  • Transparency in criticial areas of application is expected to create deamnd for market studied. For instance, Communication Service Providers are increasingly AI systems to optimize 5G network operation. In case of any network outage , that can impact communications at national scale, undertaken through malicious exploit of the AI systems, the governemt is expected to demand for demonstration of appropriate controls for ensuring safe and correct operation of AI for network control.
  • The expansion of the market has led to multiple partnerships to augment new research. Facebook in 2019, partnered with the Technical University of Munich to establish an independent AI ethics research center. Facebook funded TUM with USD 7.5 million for the same.
  • The outbreak of the Covid - 19 pandemic is expected to create multiple opportunities for the AI Governance Market . AI is playing an active role in finding the vaccine for the virus. It also helping doctors in Florida and Israel in detecting Covid-19 systems. Moreover, it is to be increasingly used in the future for predicting outbreak of any such pandemics. This is expected to integrate the use of AI in public healthcare systems, thereby creating new avenues for development of ethical AI frameworks for their use.

Scope of the Report

AI governance is the concept that promotes the establishment of legal frameworks for facilitating ethical deployment of machine learning (ML) and other AI based technologies. The market has been segmented on the basis of component, deployment and vertical.

Component
Solution
Service
Deployment
On - Premise
Cloud
Vertical
Healthcare
Government and Defense
Automotive
Retail
BFSI
Other Verticals
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing use of AI in Retail is Expected to Open Up New Avenues for Market Growth

  • AI and ML are powerful technologies that are being increasingly deployed by retail firms. However, when the companies should deploy them with a comprehensive ethics plan in process. The development of a code of conduct is expected to create structures and accountability leading to good data-management practices facilitating the establishment of a framework that provides guidance for the entire company.
  • Ethical AI interactions are increasingly driving consumer trust, satisfaction and decision making. According to the Capgemini Research Institute researchthe companies that are perceived to be ethically using AI and ML have a 44-point Net Promoter Score (NPS) advantage over those who are not.
  • The reetailers across the globe are also preparing their workforce for deploying end to end Ai driven solutions. This is expected to create major opportunities for the market in the future. A major retailer recently set up a comprehensive training program to equip its 40,000 employees for its AI transformation.
AIG - KM1.png

North America is Expected to hold the Largest Share of the Market Studied

  • The North American region is one of the early adopters of AI technology and hence is also expected to generate maximum opportunites for this market. For instance, the U.S. National AI R&D Plan has recommended the development of an AI R&D implementation framework that helps organizations across the country incorporate ethical considerations into the R&D, without compromising on public engagement, and how to market one’s organization better
  • Further, Autonomous transportation is one of emerging the areas in the automotive industry of the region where the AI governance solutions are expected to play a major role in the future. This has led to vendors like Alphabet to proactively create a global advisory council to consider ethical issues around artificial intelligence. This initiative has been undertaken in March 2019.
  • The government in the United States is also proactively adoption measures for AI Governance. The governemnt announced the adoption of AI ethical principles in line with the Department of Defense AI strategy objective thereby facilitating the ethical and lawful use of Ai systems by the U.S. military and associated industries.
AIG - KM2.png

Competitive Landscape

The competitive landscape of the market is consolidated with a few major players dominating the market. However, the proliferation in the use of AI and the growing need for ethical AI frameworks is expected to attract new players into the market. The recent developments of the amrket are as follows:-

  • July 2019 - Google added new features to its What-If Tool that would enable users to use the tool for XGBoost and Scikit-learn model. These models have been deployed on the AI platform and the feature can be activated by using method call.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Growing Demand for Transparency in AI Decision Making

      2. 4.2.2 Expanding Government Initiatives to Leverage the AI Technology

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Inadequate AI Expertise and Skills can Act as a Restraint

    4. 4.4 Porters 5 Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Assessment of Impact of Covid-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Component

      1. 5.1.1 Solution

      2. 5.1.2 Service

    2. 5.2 Deployment

      1. 5.2.1 On - Premise

      2. 5.2.2 Cloud

    3. 5.3 Vertical

      1. 5.3.1 Healthcare

      2. 5.3.2 Government and Defense

      3. 5.3.3 Automotive

      4. 5.3.4 Retail

      5. 5.3.5 BFSI

      6. 5.3.6 Other Verticals

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.4.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 India

        3. 5.4.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.4.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 IBM Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 Alphabet Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 SAP SE

      4. 6.1.4 Microsoft Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 FICO Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Salesforce.com, Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Pymetrics Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 SAS Institute

      9. 6.1.9 H2O.ai, Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Integrate.ai Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 Facebook, Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The AI Governance Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The AI Governance Market is growing at a CAGR of 28.73% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

IBM Corporation, Microsoft Corporation, SAP SE, Salesforce.com, Inc., Facebook, Inc. are the major companies operating in AI Governance Market .

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!