农用轮胎市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

农用轮胎市场按销售渠道类型(OEM 和更换/售后市场)、应用类型(拖拉机、联合收割机、喷雾器、拖车、装载机和其他应用类型)、轮胎类型(偏置轮胎和子午线轮胎)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区和世界其他地区)进行细分。该报告提供了所有上述细分市场的市场规模(百万美元)。

农用轮胎市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
农用轮胎市场概要
share button
研究期 2018 - 2028
估计的基准年 2021
CAGR 5.13 %
增长最快的市场 亚太
最大的市场 亚太
市场集中度

主要参与者

农用轮胎市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

农用轮胎市场分析

2021年农用轮胎市场规模为62亿4,846万美元,预计到2027年将超过88亿2,112万美元,2022-2027年预测期内的复合年增长率为5.13%。

虽然市场的总体前景是积极的,但需求在很大程度上取决于该地区的经济动荡,这总是影响农民的收入和农业机械的购买。然而,由于 COVID-19 大流行严重影响了包括农业轮胎市场在内的汽车行业,2020 年农业设备销售出现了下滑。

对高效和多产的农业机械最终产品的需求增加,特别是在发达国家,推动了农业轮胎市场。继中国之后,德国是第二大农用轮胎出口国和制造商。人口增加和农业设备技术进步对农产品的需求是推动市场增长的主要因素。

农用轮胎售后市场高度分散,对该领域的原始设备制造商构成高风险。改变农业机械设计并增加对更新未知地形的渗透可能需要具有更新和更强橡胶化合物的轮胎。浮选轮胎、林业轮胎、拖车轮胎和带钢制柔性壁的复合橡胶轮胎是农用轮胎市场的趋势轮胎。

对拖拉机的需求增加正在推动市场

在大多数发展中国家,人口从农村迁移到城市地区、劳动力成本上升以及缺乏熟练劳动力正在推动拖拉机的销售。农业劳动力短缺及其成本上升是农业机械化程度不断提高的主要原因之一。

对运营效率的需求不断增加和劳动力成本的上升预计将增加对农用拖拉机的需求。在预测期内,农用拖拉机市场将受到劳动力供应有限的推动。

考虑到简单的供需经济学和劳动力从城市向农村地区的转移,农业劳动力的成本与一个国家农业就业人口的百分比有直接关系。因此,为了减少对人力的依赖,农场主正在投资农业设备,从而减少农业所需的时间和精力。

各国政府已经推出了新的战略,在当地生产和消费,以弥合供应链差距并解决农业部门的劳动力短缺问题。为了帮助较小的参与者,政府已经实施了几项全面的税收改革。例如:。

  • 印度政府实施了农业宏观管理计划,为35 PTO马力以下的拖拉机提供25%的补贴。与此同时,加拿大政府出台了加拿大农业贷款法,为农民购买土地或拖拉机提供高达50万美元的贷款。它也可以用来修理建筑物。

农民越来越多地投资于农业设备,以更少的劳动力以最佳能力工作。尽管这些设备类型的初始投资很高,但它们有助于提高整体作物质量和数量。许多农民现在正在缩减他们的农业经营,并出租部分农场,以抵消不断上涨的劳动力成本。

随着越来越多的农民减少对劳动力的依赖,预计拖拉机销售将在未来几年实现健康增长,从而在预测期内推动对拖拉机轮胎的需求。

农用轮胎市场-收入份额(%):按应用类型(2021 年)

尽管农业收入下降,但美国的需求仍在增加

在预测期内,美国的农用轮胎市场预计将以5.36%的复合年增长率增长。

美国农业部门稳步增长,由于 COVID-19 大流行,产量损失不大。然而,在2019年,贸易紧张局势加上恶劣天气阻碍了全国各地的种植和收获。根据美国农业部发布的最新数据,2020年农产品出口额为1770亿美元。

该国的替换轮胎销量在2019年同比下降9%;然而,由于农业部门的乐观前景,它在预测期内与增长挂钩。预期的增长鼓励轮胎制造商提高产能并发布新的轮胎变体,以迎合更大的细分市场。

为此,诺记轮胎和大陆集团计划在美国新建的工厂开始商业生产,这些工厂的资本投资额分别为3.6亿美元和14.5亿美元。

由于上述原因,与其他地区相比,预计美国市场将以高速度增长。

农用轮胎市场-按地区划分的增长率(2022-2027)

农用轮胎行业概述

农用轮胎市场分散。农业轮胎市场的主要参与者是普利司通公司(Firestone),Titan International Inc.(固特异轮胎),BKT,Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH和Michelin等。

该行业的其他公司包括Carlisle Companies Incorp.,Trelleborg Wheel Systems和McCreary Tire Rubber Co.。为了保持市场主导地位,各大公司正专注于产品升级和定制,以扩大整体产品线,在农用轮胎市场提供强大的产品。

农用轮胎市场领导者

  1. Michelin

  2. Bridgestone Corporation (Firestone)

  3. Titan International Inc. (Goodyear Tires)

  4. BKT Tires

  5. Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

农用轮胎市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

农用轮胎市场新闻

2022年1月,麦格纳轮胎收购了Industra Ltd,向全球扩张迈出了一步。Industra Ltd在波兰市场拥有强大的影响力,拥有三个轮胎部门,包括农业轮胎。土方工程和工业轮胎,这将有助于麦格纳在波兰市场占有一席之地。

2021年12月,特瑞堡公司宣布计划增加北美农用轮胎设备的产量,以满足不断增长的需求,因为该公司占北美市场全球车轮总销量的18%。

2021 年 4 月,米其林推出了 undefinedAgribib Row Crop IF(改进屈曲)农用轮胎,专为自走式和拖曳式喷雾器而设计,可实现更高的负载能力、更好的牵引力并减少土壤收缩。。

农用轮胎市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

              1. 4.2 市场限制

                1. 4.3 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 5. 市场细分

                          1. 5.1 销售渠道类型

                            1. 5.1.1 代加工

                              1. 5.1.2 更换/售后

                              2. 5.2 应用类型

                                1. 5.2.1 拖拉机

                                  1. 5.2.2 联合收割机

                                    1. 5.2.3 喷雾器

                                      1. 5.2.4 拖车

                                        1. 5.2.5 装载机

                                          1. 5.2.6 其他应用类型

                                          2. 5.3 轮胎类型

                                            1. 5.3.1 斜交轮胎

                                              1. 5.3.2 子午线轮胎

                                              2. 5.4 地理

                                                1. 5.4.1 北美

                                                  1. 5.4.1.1 美国

                                                    1. 5.4.1.2 加拿大

                                                      1. 5.4.1.3 北美其他地区

                                                      2. 5.4.2 欧洲

                                                        1. 5.4.2.1 德国

                                                          1. 5.4.2.2 英国

                                                            1. 5.4.2.3 法国

                                                              1. 5.4.2.4 西班牙

                                                                1. 5.4.2.5 意大利

                                                                  1. 5.4.2.6 欧洲其他地区

                                                                  2. 5.4.3 亚太

                                                                    1. 5.4.3.1 中国

                                                                      1. 5.4.3.2 日本

                                                                        1. 5.4.3.3 印度

                                                                          1. 5.4.3.4 韩国

                                                                            1. 5.4.3.5 亚太其他地区

                                                                            2. 5.4.4 世界其他地区

                                                                              1. 5.4.4.1 巴西

                                                                                1. 5.4.4.2 南非

                                                                                  1. 5.4.4.3 其他国家

                                                                              2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                                1. 6.1 供应商市场份额

                                                                                  1. 6.2 公司简介

                                                                                    1. 6.2.1 Bridgestone Corp.

                                                                                      1. 6.2.2 Continental AG

                                                                                        1. 6.2.3 Balakrishna Industries Limited

                                                                                          1. 6.2.4 Titan International Inc.

                                                                                            1. 6.2.5 Trelleborg AB

                                                                                              1. 6.2.6 Michelin

                                                                                                1. 6.2.7 Nokian Tyres PLC

                                                                                                  1. 6.2.8 Pirelli & C SpA (Prometeon Tyre Group)

                                                                                                    1. 6.2.9 Alliance Tire Group

                                                                                                      1. 6.2.10 Apollo Tyres

                                                                                                        1. 6.2.11 Magna Tyres

                                                                                                      2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                        bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                        立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                        农用轮胎行业细分

                                                                                                        农用轮胎市场已按销售渠道类型(OEM和更换/售后市场),应用类型(拖拉机,联合收割机,喷雾器,拖车,装载机和其他应用类型),轮胎类型(斜交轮胎和子午线轮胎)和地理(北美,欧洲,亚太地区和世界其他地区)进行细分。

                                                                                                        销售渠道类型
                                                                                                        代加工
                                                                                                        更换/售后
                                                                                                        应用类型
                                                                                                        拖拉机
                                                                                                        联合收割机
                                                                                                        喷雾器
                                                                                                        拖车
                                                                                                        装载机
                                                                                                        其他应用类型
                                                                                                        轮胎类型
                                                                                                        斜交轮胎
                                                                                                        子午线轮胎
                                                                                                        地理
                                                                                                        北美
                                                                                                        美国
                                                                                                        加拿大
                                                                                                        北美其他地区
                                                                                                        欧洲
                                                                                                        德国
                                                                                                        英国
                                                                                                        法国
                                                                                                        西班牙
                                                                                                        意大利
                                                                                                        欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                        亚太
                                                                                                        中国
                                                                                                        日本
                                                                                                        印度
                                                                                                        韩国
                                                                                                        亚太其他地区
                                                                                                        世界其他地区
                                                                                                        巴西
                                                                                                        南非
                                                                                                        其他国家

                                                                                                        农用轮胎市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                        农业轮胎市场预计在预测期间(2023-2028)的复合年增长率为5.13%。

                                                                                                        Michelin,Bridgestone Corporation (Firestone),Titan International Inc. (Goodyear Tires),BKT Tires,Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH是农业轮胎市场的主要公司。

                                                                                                        据估计,亚太地区在预测期内(2023-2028)将以最高的复合年增长率增长。

                                                                                                        2023年,亚太地区占农用轮胎市场的最大市场份额。

                                                                                                        农用轮胎行业报告

                                                                                                        2023 年农用轮胎市场份额、尺寸和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多智能™行业报告创建。农用轮胎分析包括到 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告 PDF 下载。

                                                                                                        close-icon
                                                                                                        80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                        请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                        请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                        农用轮胎市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

Agricultural Tires Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Agricultural Tires Market is segmented by Sales Channel Type (OEM and Replacement/Aftermarket), Application Type (Tractors, Combine Harvesters, Sprayers, Trailers, Loaders, and Other Application Types), Tire Type (Bias Tires and Radial Tires), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Rest of the World). The report offers the market sizes in value (USD million) for all the mentioned segments.

Market Snapshot

Agricultural Tires Market Summary
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 5.13 %
Agricultural Tires Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The agricultural tires market was valued at USD 6,248.46 million in 2021, and it is expected to surpass the value of USD 8,821.12 million by 2027, with a CAGR of 5.13% during the forecast period, 2022 - 2027.

While the overall scenario of the market is positive, the demand is hugely dependent on the economic turmoil in the region that invariably affects the farmers’ income and purchase of farm machinery. However, a downturn in farming equipment sales was witnessed in 2020, as the COVID-19 pandemic severely impacted the automotive industries, including the agriculture tires market.

The rise in demand for efficient and productive agricultural machinery end-products, especially among developed nations, drives the agriculture tires market. After China, Germany is the second-largest exporter and manufacturer of agricultural tires. The demand for farm products from expanding populations and technological advancements in agricultural equipment are the primary factors propelling the market growth.

The agriculture tires aftermarket is highly fragmented and poses a high risk to OEMs in this field. Changing agriculture machinery design and increasing penetration into newer unknown terrain may require tires with newer and stronger rubber compounds. Floatation tires, forestry tires, trailer tires, and compound rubber tires with steel flex walls are the trending tires in the agricultural tires market.

Scope of the Report

The agricultural tires market has been segmented by sales channel type (OEM and replacement/aftermarket), application type (tractors, combine harvesters, sprayers, trailers, loaders, and other application types), tire type (bias tires and radial tires), and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific and Rest of the World).

Sales Channel Type
OEM
Replacement/Aftermarket
Application Type
Tractors
Combine Harvesters
Sprayers
Trailers
Loaders
Other Application Types
Tire Type
Bias Tires
Radial Tires
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Spain
Italy
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
Brazil
South Africa
Other Countries

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

The Increasing Demand for Tractors is Driving the Market

The migration of people from rural to urban regions, rising labor costs, and lack of skilled labor in most developing countries are fueling tractor sales. Shortage of farm labor and its rising cost are among the main reasons for the increasing mechanization of the farming industry.

The increasing need for operational efficiency and the rise in labor costs are expected to boost the demand for agricultural tractors. Over the forecast period, the market for agricultural tractors would be driven by limited labor availability.

Considering simple demand-supply economics and the transfer of labor from urban to rural areas, the cost of farm labor has a direct link to the percentage of a country's entire population employed in agriculture. Hence, to reduce dependency on human labor, farm owners are investing in farm equipment, thereby reducing the time and effort taken for farming.

Various governments have introduced new strategies to produce and consume locally to bridge the supply chain gaps and address the labor shortage in the agriculture sector. To assist smaller players, the governments have implemented a few comprehensive tax reforms. For example:

  • The Indian government has implemented the 'Macro-Management Scheme of Agriculture,' which provides a 25% subsidy on tractors up to 35 PTO HP. At the same time, the Canadian government has introduced the 'Canadian Agricultural Loans Act,' which offers farmers a loan of up to USD 500 thousand when purchasing land or a tractor. It may also be used to repair buildings.

Farmers are increasingly investing in farm equipment to work at optimum capacity with a lesser workforce. Although these equipment types come with a high initial investment, they help improve overall crop quality and quantity. Many farmers are now scaling down their agricultural operations and leasing out a portion of their farms to offset rising labor costs.

As more farmers reduce their dependency on labor, it is expected that tractor sales will witness healthy growth in the coming years, thereby driving the demand for tractor tires over the forecast period.

Agricultural Tires Market : Revenue Share (%), By Application Type , 2021

Increasing Demand in the United States Despite Falling Farm Income

The agricultural tires market in the United States is projected to register a CAGR of 5.36% during the forecast period.

The US agricultural sector has witnessed steady growth, with marginal production loss due to the COVID-19 pandemic. However, in 2019, trade tensions, coupled with bad weather, hampered planting and harvesting throughout the country. As per the latest data released by the US Department of Agriculture, agricultural exports in 2020 accounted for USD 177 billion.

Replacement tire sales in the country witnessed a Y-o-Y decline of 9% in 2019; however, it is pegged for growth during the forecast period due to the positive outlook for the agriculture sector. The envisioned growth has encouraged tire manufacturers to enhance their production capacity and release new tire variants to cater to a larger market segment.

On this note, Nokian Tires and Continental AG are aiming to initiate commercial production at their newly constructed facilities in the United States, which have been constructed at a capital investment of USD 360 million and USD 1.45 billion, respectively.

Because of the aforementioned reasons, the market in the United States is projected to grow at a high rate compared to other regions.

Agricultural Tires Market : Growth Rate by Region, 2022-2027

Competitive Landscape

The agricultural tires market is fragmented. The major players in the agricultural tires market are Bridgestone Corporation (Firestone), Titan International Inc. (Goodyear Tires), BKT, Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH, and Michelin, among others.

Other companies in the industry include Carlisle Companies Incorp., Trelleborg Wheel Systems, and McCreary Tire & Rubber Co. In order to maintain market dominance, the major companies are focusing on product up-gradation and customization to expand the overall product line, with robust offerings in the agricultural tires market.

Major Players

  1. Michelin

  2. Bridgestone Corporation (Firestone)

  3. Titan International Inc. (Goodyear Tires)

  4. BKT Tires

  5. Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH

Agricultural Tires Market Concentration

Recent Developments

In January 2022, Magna Tyres acquired Industra Ltd in a step toward global expansion. Industra Ltd has a robust presence in the Polish market, with three tire segments, including Agricultural Tires. Earthmoving, and Industrial Tires, which will aid Magna to mark its presence in the Polish market.

In December 2021, Trelleborg AB announced its plan to increase its production output from North American agriculture tire facilities to cater to the growing demand, as the company generates 18% of the total global wheels sales from the North American market.

In April 2021, Michelin launched its Agribib Row Crop IF (improved flexion) agriculture tires, specially crafted for self-propelled and trailed sprayers, which allow higher load capacity, improved traction, and reduced soil contraction.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Sales Channel Type

      1. 5.1.1 OEM

      2. 5.1.2 Replacement/Aftermarket

    2. 5.2 Application Type

      1. 5.2.1 Tractors

      2. 5.2.2 Combine Harvesters

      3. 5.2.3 Sprayers

      4. 5.2.4 Trailers

      5. 5.2.5 Loaders

      6. 5.2.6 Other Application Types

    3. 5.3 Tire Type

      1. 5.3.1 Bias Tires

      2. 5.3.2 Radial Tires

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Spain

        5. 5.4.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.4.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.4.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.4.4.3 Other Countries

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Bridgestone Corp.

      2. 6.2.2 Continental AG

      3. 6.2.3 Balakrishna Industries Limited

      4. 6.2.4 Titan International Inc.

      5. 6.2.5 Trelleborg AB

      6. 6.2.6 Michelin

      7. 6.2.7 Nokian Tyres PLC

      8. 6.2.8 Pirelli & C SpA (Prometeon Tyre Group)

      9. 6.2.9 Alliance Tire Group

      10. 6.2.10 Apollo Tyres

      11. 6.2.11 Magna Tyres

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Agricultural Tires Market market is studied from 2018 - 2027.

The Agricultural Tires Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.13% over the next 5 years.

The Agricultural Tires Market is valued at 6868 Million USD in 2018.

The Agricultural Tires Market is valued at 8821 Million USD in 2027.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2021.

Michelin, Bridgestone Corporation (Firestone), Titan International Inc. (Goodyear Tires), BKT Tires, Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH are the major companies operating in Agricultural Tires Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!