X 射线管市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 年 - 2029 年)

全球 X 射线管市场按类型(旋转阳极管、固定 X 射线管)、最终用户行业(制造、医疗保健、食品、航空航天和国防)和地理进行细分。上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均按价值(百万美元)提供。

X 射线管市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
X 射线管市场总结
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
市场规模 (2024) USD 34.8亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 42.7亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 4.19 %
增长最快的市场 亚太
最大的市场 北美

主要参与者

X射线管市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

X射线管市场分析

X射线管市场规模预计到2024年为34.8亿美元,预计到2029年将达到42.7亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率为4.19%。

  • X 射线已在安全、冶金、无损检测和其他工业应用中得到应用。技术进步是推动所研究市场增长的主要因素之一。在过去的几十年里,X 射线的应用已大大扩展到医学领域之外。
  • 随着电子创新,这些系统的尺寸已显着减小。随着紧凑型系统的出现,X 射线机现已应用于各个领域,例如机场安全、行李扫描和冶金应用。此外,全球医疗病例和意外伤害的增加正在影响所研究市场的增长。
  • 例如,最近,Excillum推出了其最新研发成果——新一代高分辨率X射线管。 Excillum NanoTube N3 最初有 3 个不同版本,可实现高达 160 kV 的世界最佳分辨率。 NanoTube N3 针对先进行业的计量和无损检测 (NDT) 组件,例如汽车、航空航天、医疗、电子和半导体后端。
  • 疫情场景让医疗保健应用受益匪浅。多个协会和管理机构已在全球范围内将 CT 和 X 射线成像确定为主要检查方式,以检查患者是否存在与 COVID-19 相关的症状。据西门子 Healthineers 报道,多名研究人员进行的研究发现,X 射线检查对与 COVID-19 相关的肺部阴影的敏感性较低,为 25% 至 69%。
  • 在不久的将来,亚太和北美等高需求地区预计将修改其安全法规,从而制定更严格的规则和行业标准。这种情况也让新玩家很难进入市场。因此,严格的法规和验证指南限制了市场的增长。

X射线管市场趋势

医疗保健行业占据最大的市场份额

  • 在医疗领域,需要更小和更短扫描的牙科应用发现使用固定 X 射线管进行成像。据 Listerine Professional 称,口腔状况是最常见的健康问题,估计影响着全球 39 亿人。因此,在牙科领域,对不需要旋转阳极 X 射线管的 X 射线成像的主要需求是由于适合成像目的的固定管。
  • 医疗放射设备和技术的许多进步被视为医疗保健行业技术进步和技术采用增加的结果。在过去的几年中,介入 X 射线的重大进步之一是更加关注核心以及提供高质量、高分辨率图像而无需相应增加辐射剂量的支持技术。这是西门子 Artis Q、飞利浦 ClarityIQ 技术、Q.zen 技术、GE Healthcare 图像引导系统 (IGS) 和东芝 Infinix Elite 产品线等技术进步背后的关键驱动力。
  • 由于各种因素,例如对放射诊断测试的日益关注、慢性病负担的增加以及市场上高效 X 射线设备的引入等,医疗器械行业每年进行的成像和诊断测试数量都在增长。合并和合并。
  • 根据联合国世界人口展望的数据,65岁以上的人口数量正在稳步增加。到2050年,世界60岁及以上人口预计将达到20亿,其中80%可能生活在低收入国家和中等收入国家。因此,老年人口的增加以及骨科和心血管手术数量的增加可能会进一步推动 X 射线管在医疗应用中的采用。
  • X 射线是使用 X 射线管产生的,在制药行业中,这些管与钨一起使用,特别是当乳房 X 射线照相应用需要较软的 X 射线时。研究中使用的专用 X 射线源被称为同步加速器辐射,由使用高强度 X 射线管的粒子加速器中的辐射过程产生。
2019 - 2021 年德国计算机断层扫描设备进口额(千欧元)

北美占有重要份额

  • 由于久坐的生活方式和不健康的饮食习惯,美国老年人口不断增加,慢性病发病率也在激增。人口普查数据显示,截至去年7月,美国3.28亿人口中,65岁以上人口占16.5%,即5400万。预计到2030年,这一数字将增至7400万。 85岁以上老年人口增长速度更快。此外,随着医疗设施的增加,医疗基础设施的不断发展预计将推动美国医用X射线管市场的需求。
  • 例如,医疗器械公司 EOS Imaging 在美国纽约市特殊外科医院 (HSS) 安装了第四个 EOS 系统,为患者提供低剂量全身立体放射图像处于职能位置。
  • 此外,仅在美国,超过 30% 的慢性病患者去急诊室就诊是可以预防的,每年可避免的费用超过 90 亿美元。慢性病的增加提高了筛查技术对于正确、及时的治疗和护理的重要性。 X 射线在慢性疾病诊断中继续发挥着至关重要的作用,例如外分泌胰腺、肺部、骨骼和腹部疾病。
  • 此外,X 射线管在该地区大量部署用于检查目的。据美国缉毒局 (DFA) 称,大部分芬太尼、海洛因和甲基苯丙胺都是通过西南边境贩运的。它主要通过合法入境口岸走私到美国,即到达海关和边境保护局 (CBP) 官员脚下的地方。此外,CBP 承认,目前在陆地边境仅扫描 2% 的私人乘用车和 16% 的商用车辆。
  • 机场安检也是 X 射线系统的主要用户。例如,最近,TSA 向 Analogic 公司授予了价值 1.98 亿美元的订单,为 TSA 检查站采购中型计算机断层扫描 X 射线系统。
X 射线管市场 - 按地区划分的增长率

X射线管行业概况

主要参与者的存在决定了该行业的竞争。由于对差异化产品的需求不断增长,市场可以通过创新获得可持续的竞争优势。例如,2022 年 1 月,Fortress Technology 推出了一款名为 raptor 的新型 X 射线管,用于食品包装。 Raptor X 射线检查并剔除含有金属、玻璃、木材、橡胶、高密度塑料、石头和钙化骨头的包装肉类、奶酪、冷冻食品和糖果产品。

2022 年 5 月,医疗保健 AI 解决方案提供商 Aidoc 宣布与法国 MedTech 公司 Gleamer 达成协议,专注于在放射学中使用 AI 技术,集成 Gleamer 的 BoneViewsolution 用于 X 射线。 Gleamer 的 AI BoneViewX 射线解决方案的加入旨在将 Aidoc 的业务扩展到 X 射线模式。

2022 年 3 月,佳能医疗系统公司宣布达成协议,收购 Nordisk Røntgen Teknik A/S,这是一家拥有开发和制造诊断 X 射线系统先进技术的丹麦公司。通过此次收购,佳能医疗开启了获得欧洲先进成像解决方案技术、开发和制造的大门。

2022 年 1 月,Malvern 收购了 CreoptixAG,以加强和扩大其亲和力产品。 Creoptix 是一家动力学测量公司,开发和制造分析设备、软件和消耗品。通过利用 Malvern Panalytical 庞大的客户群,此次合作呈现出令人兴奋的潜力,可以在速度和灵敏度方面快速扩展 Creoptix 的卓越技术。

X 射线管市场领导者

  1. Varex Imaging Corporation

  2. YXLON International

  3. Lafco India Scientific Industries

  4. Malvern Panalytical Ltd

  5. Proto Manufacturing

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

X射线管市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

X 射线管市场新闻

  • 2022 年 6 月:西门子 Healthineers 推出了 Symbia Pro.specta,这是一款具有 CE 标志和 FDA 批准的单光子发射计算机断层扫描/计算机断层扫描 (SPECT/CT) 系统,具有先进的 SPECT 和 CT 成像技术。
  • 2022 年 4 月:Viscom AG 宣布将在德国斯图加特的 Control 展会上展示一系列最新的微焦点 X 射线管。由于其灵活性,现在可以使用相同的 X 射线源来完成以前无法完成的一系列任务,从小型细工物体的检查和时间优化的系列检查到大型和大型部件的射线照相。
  • 2022 年 3 月:佳能医疗系统同意收购丹麦医疗设备制造商 Nordisk Röntgen Teknik (NRT),以加强其全球 X 射线业务。 NRT 开发、制造和分销先进的多用途 X 射线透视系统和通用放射线照相系统。佳能医疗打算利用此次收购来改进其在欧洲先进数字成像解决方案的技术、开发和制造。
  • 2022 年 2 月:YXLON International 推出 YXLON UX 50。该产品专为生产环境开发,特别关注汽车和铸造行业。线和/或平板探测器的可用性特别适合大型和致密零件的 CT 分析,此外还可以在数字射线检查中提供最佳结果。

X 射线管市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场洞察

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业价值链分析

                1. 4.3 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 供应商的议价能力

                    1. 4.3.2 消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 新进入者的威胁

                        1. 4.3.4 替代品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                          2. 4.4 技术快照

                            1. 4.4.1 介绍

                              1. 4.4.2 X射线管主要部件

                                1. 4.4.2.1 信封

                                  1. 4.4.2.2 阴极

                                    1. 4.4.2.3 阳极

                                      1. 4.4.2.4 防护罩

                                  2. 5. 市场动态

                                    1. 5.1 市场驱动因素

                                      1. 5.1.1 技术进步

                                        1. 5.1.2 对医疗诊断的需求不断增长

                                        2. 5.2 市场限制

                                          1. 5.2.1 严格的法规和验证指南

                                        3. 6. 市场细分

                                          1. 6.1 类型

                                            1. 6.1.1 旋转阳极管

                                              1. 6.1.2 固定式 X 射线管

                                              2. 6.2 最终用户行业

                                                1. 6.2.1 制造业

                                                  1. 6.2.2 卫生保健

                                                    1. 6.2.3 食物

                                                      1. 6.2.4 航空航天和国防

                                                        1. 6.2.5 其他最终用户行业

                                                        2. 6.3 地理

                                                          1. 6.3.1 北美

                                                            1. 6.3.1.1 美国

                                                              1. 6.3.1.2 加拿大

                                                              2. 6.3.2 欧洲

                                                                1. 6.3.2.1 英国

                                                                  1. 6.3.2.2 德国

                                                                    1. 6.3.2.3 法国

                                                                      1. 6.3.2.4 欧洲其他地区

                                                                      2. 6.3.3 亚太

                                                                        1. 6.3.3.1 中国

                                                                          1. 6.3.3.2 日本

                                                                            1. 6.3.3.3 印度

                                                                              1. 6.3.3.4 亚太其他地区

                                                                              2. 6.3.4 世界其他地区

                                                                            2. 7. 竞争格局

                                                                              1. 7.1 公司简介

                                                                                1. 7.1.1 Varex Imaging Corporation

                                                                                  1. 7.1.2 YXLON International

                                                                                    1. 7.1.3 Lafco India Scientific Industries

                                                                                      1. 7.1.4 Malvern Panalytical Ltd

                                                                                        1. 7.1.5 Proto Manufacturing

                                                                                          1. 7.1.6 Oxford Instruments PLC

                                                                                            1. 7.1.7 General Electric Company

                                                                                              1. 7.1.8 Koninklijke Philips NV

                                                                                                1. 7.1.9 Comet Group

                                                                                                  1. 7.1.10 Canon Electron Tubes & Devices Co. Ltd (CANON Inc.)

                                                                                                    1. 7.1.11 Siemens AG

                                                                                                  2. 8. 投资分析

                                                                                                    1. 9. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                      bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                      立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                      X射线管行业细分

                                                                                                      X 射线管是一种在受到电荷时产生 X 射线的装置。该设备由四部分组成:阳极、阴极、玻璃外壳和防护罩。电极放置在真空密封的玻璃封套中,电荷通过装置。电极发射的电子在真空中行进到达相反的电极,从而导致 X 射线的发射。自问世以来,尽管医疗行业一直是这些设备的主要消费者,但这些管材已在多个行业中得到了广泛的应用。

                                                                                                      X 射线管市场按类型(旋转阳极管、固定 X 射线管)、最终用户行业(制造、医疗保健、食品、航空航天和国防)和地理进行细分。上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均按价值(百万美元)提供。该研究还跟踪关键市场参数、潜在增长影响因素以及行业内运营的主要供应商,这支持了预测期内的市场估计和增长率。该研究分析了 COVID-19 大流行对生态系统的影响。

                                                                                                      类型
                                                                                                      旋转阳极管
                                                                                                      固定式 X 射线管
                                                                                                      最终用户行业
                                                                                                      制造业
                                                                                                      卫生保健
                                                                                                      食物
                                                                                                      航空航天和国防
                                                                                                      其他最终用户行业
                                                                                                      地理
                                                                                                      北美
                                                                                                      美国
                                                                                                      加拿大
                                                                                                      欧洲
                                                                                                      英国
                                                                                                      德国
                                                                                                      法国
                                                                                                      欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                      亚太
                                                                                                      中国
                                                                                                      日本
                                                                                                      印度
                                                                                                      亚太其他地区
                                                                                                      世界其他地区

                                                                                                      X 射线管市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                      X射线管市场规模预计到2024年将达到34.8亿美元,并以4.19%的复合年增长率增长,到2029年将达到42.7亿美元。

                                                                                                      2024年,X射线管市场规模预计将达到34.8亿美元。

                                                                                                      Varex Imaging Corporation、YXLON International、Lafco India Scientific Industries、Malvern Panalytical Ltd、Proto Manufacturing 是 X 射线管市场的主要运营公司。

                                                                                                      预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                      2024年,北美将占据X射线管市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                      到 2023 年,X 射线管市场规模估计为 33.4 亿美元。该报告涵盖了 X 射线管市场多年来的历史市场规模:2019 年、2020 年、2021 年、2022 年和 2023 年。该报告还预测了 X 射线管市场的规模。射线管历年市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                      X 射线管行业报告

                                                                                                      Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年 X 射线管市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。 X 射线管分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                      close-icon
                                                                                                      80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                      请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                      请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                      X 射线管市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 年 - 2029 年)

BESTSELLER

X-ray Tube Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The X-ray Tube Market is segmented by Type (Rotating Anode Tube, Stationary X-Ray Tube), End-user Industry (Manufacturing, Healthcare, Food, Aerospace and Defense), and Geography.

INSTANT ACCESS

Market Snapshot

X-ray Tube Market Size
Study Period: 2020-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 4.19 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The X-ray Tube market was valued at USD 3,020.1 million in 2021 and is expected to reach USD 38,992.2 million by 2027, recording a CAGR of 4.19% over the forecast period 2022-2027.

· X-rays have found applications in security, metallurgy, non-destructive testing, and other industrial applications. Technological advancement is one of the primary factors driving the growth of the market studied. The application of X-rays has drastically expanded beyond the field of medicine over the past few decades.

· With electronic innovations, these systems' sizes have significantly decreased. With the availability of compact systems, X-ray machines are now used in various fields, such as airport security, baggage scanning, and metallurgical applications. In addition, increasing medical cases and accidental injuries worldwide are influencing the growth of the market studied.

· For instance, in December 2021, Excillum launched its latest development – a new generation of high-resolution X-ray tubes. The Excillum NanoTube N3, initially available in 3 different versions, enables the world's best resolution up to 160 kV. The NanoTube N3 targets advanced industries' metrology and non-destructive testing (NDT) components, e.g., automotive, aerospace, medical, electronics, and semiconductor back end.

· Medical and healthcare applications are highly benefitting from the current pandemic scenario. Several associations and governing bodies globally have established CT and X-ray imaging as a primary mode of examination to check a patient for the presence of COVID-19-related symptoms. According to Siemens Healthineers, the studies conducted by multiple researchers found that the X-ray examinations have lower sensitivity for COVID-19-related lung shadowing of 25% to 69%.

· In the near future, the high-demand regions, such as Asia-Pacific and North America, are expected to revise their safety regulations, leading to stringent rules and industrial standards. This scenario also makes it hard for new players to enter the market studied. Therefore, stringent regulations and validatory guidelines restrain the market's growth.

Scope of the Report

The scope of the study includes the application of x-ray tubes in the NDT applications through x-ray equipment and in medical applications, with the prominent industry in the scope being manufacturing, healthcare, food, aerospace and defense, and other end-user industries, comprising government, security, and research and development labs) in different geographies. The study also tracks the key market parameters, underlying growth influencers, and major vendors operating in the industry, which supports the market estimations and growth rates during the forecast period. The study analyzes the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic on the ecosystem.

Type
Rotating Anode Tube
Stationary X-Ray Tube
End-user Industry
Manufacturing
Healthcare
Food
Aerospace and Defense
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Healthcare Sector Holds the Largest Market Share

· In the medical sector, dental applications that require smaller and shorter scans are found to be using stationary x-ray tubes for imaging. According to the Listerine Professional, oral conditions are the most faced health issues affecting 3.9 billion people on average globally. Therefore, in the dental sector, the primary demand for x-ray imaging, which does not require rotating anode x-ray tubes, is due to stationary tubes that are suitable for imaging purposes.

· With the technological advancements and the increasing adoption of technology in the healthcare industry, many advances were seen in the medical radiation in the equipment and techniques. Over the past few years, one of the significant advancements for interventional x-ray has been an increased focus on core and supporting technologies to provide high-quality, high-resolution images without a corresponding increase in radiation dose. This has been a key driver behind technology advancements, such as Siemens' Artis Q, Philips' ClarityIQ technology, and Q.zen technology, GE Healthcare's Image Guided Systems (IGS), and Toshiba's Infinix Elite product line.

· The medical devices industry is witnessing a growth in the number of imaging and diagnostic tests performed every year owing to various factors, such as increasing focus on radiological diagnostic tests, rising chronic disease burden, and introduction of efficient X-ray devices through consolidation and mergers in the medical devices market.

· According to the UN data of World Population Prospects, the number of people of age above 65 years is steadily increasing. By 2050, the world's population aged 60 years and above is predicted to reach 2 billion, of which 80% may live in low- and middle-income countries. Hence, the rising geriatric population and the increasing number of orthopedic and cardiovascular procedures may further drive the adoption of X-ray tubes in medical applications.

· The x-rays are generated using the x-ray tubes, and in the pharmaceutical industry, these tubes are used with tungsten, especially when softer x-rays are required in mammography applications. The specialized x-ray sources used in the research are known as synchrotron radiation, generated by the radiation process, particle accelerators in which high magnitude x-ray tubes are used.

X-ray Tube Market Research

North America Accounts for a Significant Share

  • The United States is witnessing an increase in the geriatric population as well as a surge in the incidence of chronic diseases because of sedentary lifestyles and unhealthy eating habits. According to census data, as of July 2021, 16.5% of the US population of 328 million people, i.e., 54 million, were over the age of 65. It is estimated that by 2030, the number will increase to 74 million. The number of people over the age of 85 is growing even faster. Moreover, rising medical infrastructure developments with the increase in medical facilities are expected to propel the demand for the medical X-ray tube market in America.
  • For instance, EOS imaging, a medical device company, has installed its fourth EOS system at the Hospital for Special Surgery (HSS) in New York City, United States, which offers low-dose full-body, stereo-radiographic images of a patient in a functional position.
  • Additionally, in the United States alone, over 30% of emergency department visits by the chronically ill are preventable, resulting in avoidable costs of over USD 9 billion each year. The rise in chronic diseases is pushing up the importance of screening techniques for the right and timely treatment and care. X-ray continues to play a vital role in chronic disease diagnosis, like diseases of the exocrine pancreas, lungs, bones, and abdomen.
  • Also, the X-ray tube is being deployed significantly in the region for inspection purposes. According to the Drug Enforcement Administration (DFA), most of the fentanyl, heroin, and methamphetamine are trafficked across the southwest border. It is primarily smuggled into the United States through legal ports of entry, i.e., it comes within feet of the Customs and Border Protection (CBP) officer. Additionally, CBP has acknowledged that it currently scans only 2% of all private passenger vehicles and 16% of commercial vehicles at land borders.
  • Airport security is also a major user of X-ray systems. For instance, in September 2021, the TSA awarded an order worth USD 198 million to Analogic Corporation for the procurement of mid-sized computed tomography X-ray systems for TSA checkpoints.
X-ray Tube Market Report

Competitive Landscape

The presence of major players governs competitive rivalry in this industry. This market can attain a sustainable competitive advantage through innovation, owing to the growing need for differentiated products. For instance, in January 2022, Fortress Technology launched a new x-ray tube named raptor for food packs. The Raptor X-Ray inspects and rejects packaged meat, cheese, chilled, and confectionery products with metal, glass, wood, rubber, high-density plastic, stone, and calcified bones.

· May 2022 - Aidoc, a provider of healthcare AI solutions, announced an agreement with Gleamer, a French MedTech company focused on using AI technology in radiology to integrate Gleamer's BoneViewsolution for X-rays. The onboarding of Gleamer's AI BoneViewX-ray solution aimed to expand Aidoc's venture into the X-ray modality.

· March 2022 - Canon Medical Systems Corporation announced that it entered an agreement to acquire Nordisk Røntgen Teknik A/S, a Danish company with advanced technology for developing and manufacturing diagnostic X-ray systems. Through this acquisition, Canon Medical opened up access to European-based technology, development, and manufacturing for advanced imaging solutions.

· January 2022 - Malvern acquired CreoptixAG in order to strengthen and expand its affinity offering. Creoptixis a kinetics measuring company that develops and manufactures analytical equipment, software, and consumables. By leveraging Malvern Panalytical'senormous client base, the partnership presents an exciting potential to quickly scale Creoptix'ssuperior technology in terms of speed and sensitivity.

Major Players

  1. Canon Electron Tubes & Devices Co. Ltd (CANON Inc.)

  2. Siemens AG

  3. Koninklijke Philips NV

  4. General Electric Company

  5. Oxford Instruments PLC

Canon Electron Tubes & Devices Co. Ltd (CANON Inc.), Siemens AG, Koninklijke Philips NV, General Electric Company, Oxford Instruments PLC

Recent Developments

  • June 2022 - Siemens Healthineers introduced Symbia Pro.specta, a CE-marked and FDA-cleared single-photon emission computed tomography/computed tomography (SPECT/CT) system with advanced SPECT and CT imaging technologies.
  • April 2022 - Viscom AG announced that it would present a selection of its latest microfocus X-ray tubes at Control in Stuttgart, Germany. Due to their flexibility, a previously unattained spectrum of tasks can now be covered using the same X-ray source, from the inspection of small, filigree objects and time-optimized series inspections to the radiography of large and massive components.
  • March 2022 - Canon Medical Systems agreed to acquire Nordisk Rntgen Teknik (NRT), a Danish medical equipment manufacturer, to strengthen its global X-ray business. NRT develops, manufactures, and distributes advanced multipurpose X-ray fluoroscopy systems and general radiography systems. Canon Medical intends to use the acquisition to improve its technology, development, and manufacturing of advanced digital imaging solutions in Europe.
  • February 2022 - YXLON International launched YXLON UX 50. The product has been developed especially for the production environment, with a specific focus on the automotive and foundry industry. The availability of both line and/or flat-panel detectors is particularly suitable for CT analyses of large and dense parts, additionally offering the best results in digital radioscopy.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Technology Snapshot

      1. 4.4.1 Introduction

      2. 4.4.2 Major Components of X-ray Tube

        1. 4.4.2.1 Envelope

        2. 4.4.2.2 Cathode

        3. 4.4.2.3 Anode

        4. 4.4.2.4 Protective housing

    5. 4.5 Market Drivers

      1. 4.5.1 Technological Advancements

      2. 4.5.2 Increasing Demand for Healthcare Diagnostics

    6. 4.6 Market Restraints

      1. 4.6.1 Stringent Regulations and Validatory Guidelines

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Rotating Anode Tube

      2. 5.1.2 Stationary X-Ray Tube

    2. 5.2 End-user Industry

      1. 5.2.1 Manufacturing

      2. 5.2.2 Healthcare

      3. 5.2.3 Food

      4. 5.2.4 Aerospace and Defense

      5. 5.2.5 Other End-user Industries

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Varex Imaging Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 YXLON International

      3. 6.1.3 Lafco India Scientific Industries

      4. 6.1.4 Malvern Panalytical Ltd

      5. 6.1.5 Proto Manufacturing

      6. 6.1.6 Oxford Instruments PLC

      7. 6.1.7 General Electric Company

      8. 6.1.8 Koninklijke Philips NV

      9. 6.1.9 Comet Group

      10. 6.1.10 Canon Electron Tubes & Devices Co. Ltd (CANON Inc.)

      11. 6.1.11 Siemens AG

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The X-ray Tube Market market is studied from 2020 - 2027.

The X-ray Tube Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.19% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Canon Electron Tubes & Devices Co. Ltd (CANON Inc.), Siemens AG , Koninklijke Philips NV, General Electric Company , Oxford Instruments PLC are the major companies operating in X-ray Tube Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!