سوق التصوير التشخيصي البيطري - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتنبؤات (2023 - 2028)

يتم تقسيم السوق حسب المعدات (أنظمة التصوير الشعاعي (الأشعة السينية) ، وأنظمة التصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، وأنظمة التصوير المقطعي المحوسب ، وأنظمة التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي ، وأنظمة التصوير بالتنظير الداخلي بالفيديو ، وغيرها من المعدات) ، والتطبيق ، ونوع الحيوان ، والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

 Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 7.31 %

Major Players

 Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging Market key Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق التصوير التشخيصي البيطري خلال فترة التنبؤ بسبب الارتفاع الكبير في تبني الحيوانات ، بما في ذلك الكلاب والقطط كرفيق مفضل للإنسان ، وكذلك الماشية والخنازير لأغراض تجارية مختلفة. تتمتع البلدان المتقدمة بمكانة رائدة في ملكية الحيوانات المصاحبة ، بسبب عدة عوامل ، مثل الظروف الاقتصادية المواتية ، من بين أمور أخرى. كما ورد في عام 2017 ، من قبل ASPCA (الجمعية الأمريكية لمنع القسوة على الحيوانات) ، كل عام ، يدخل حوالي 6.5 مليون حيوان مصاحب إلى ملاجئ الحيوانات في جميع أنحاء البلاد. في الولايات المتحدة ، من بين تلك الحيوانات ، ما يقرب من 3.3 مليون كلب و 3.2 مليون قطط. قدرت ASPCA أيضًا أن 3.2 مليون حيوان مأوى يتم تبنيها كحيوانات أليفة كل عام ؛ من بينهم حوالي 1.6 مليون كلب والباقي 1. 6 ملايين قطط. تشهد الأسواق الناشئة ، مثل الصين والهند ، نموًا سريعًا في تبني الحيوانات ، إلى جانب الوعي العام بصحة الحيوان. يعد عدد الماشية الكبير في الهند أحد العوامل الرئيسية التي تساهم في نمو هذا السوق. يؤدي الارتفاع في كل من تبني الحيوانات الأليفة والماشية ، إلى جانب زيادة الإنفاق على صحة الحيوان ، بشكل غير مباشر إلى زيادة الطلب على التصوير التشخيصي المناسب لمختلف الأمراض التي يمكن أن تصيب هذه الحيوانات ، والذي من المتوقع أن يدفع نمو السوق خلال فترة التنبؤ . يعد عدد الماشية الكبير في الهند أحد العوامل الرئيسية التي تساهم في نمو هذا السوق. يؤدي الارتفاع في كل من تبني الحيوانات الأليفة والماشية ، إلى جانب زيادة الإنفاق على صحة الحيوان ، بشكل غير مباشر إلى زيادة الطلب على التصوير التشخيصي المناسب لمختلف الأمراض التي يمكن أن تصيب هذه الحيوانات ، والذي من المتوقع أن يدفع نمو السوق خلال فترة التنبؤ . يعد عدد الماشية الكبير في الهند أحد العوامل الرئيسية التي تساهم في نمو هذا السوق. يؤدي الارتفاع في كل من تبني الحيوانات الأليفة والماشية ، إلى جانب زيادة الإنفاق على صحة الحيوان ، بشكل غير مباشر إلى زيادة الطلب على التصوير التشخيصي المناسب لمختلف الأمراض التي يمكن أن تصيب هذه الحيوانات ، والذي من المتوقع أن يدفع نمو السوق خلال فترة التنبؤ .

نطاق التقرير

وفقًا لنطاق هذا التقرير ، يتم تعريف التصوير التشخيصي البيطري على أنه طريقة غير جراحية لالتقاط صور طبية للحيوانات لتشخيص المرض. يتضمن تحليلاً مفصلاً لمعدات التصوير ، والتطبيق ، ونوع الحيوان ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع المناطق التي يتم استخدامها فيها. يشمل قسم التطبيق أمراض القلب والأورام والأعصاب وجراحة العظام وغيرها من التطبيقات.

By Equipment
Radiography (X-ray) Systems
Ultrasound Imaging Systems
Computed Tomography Imaging Systems
Magnetic Resonance Imaging Systems
Video Endoscopy Imaging Systems
Other Equipment
By Application
Cardiology
Oncology
Neurology
Orthopedics
Other Applications
By Animal Type
Small Animals
Large Animals
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

أنظمة التصوير الشعاعي (الأشعة السينية) هي جزء من المعدات يُتوقع أن تحتفظ بأكبر حصة في السوق خلال فترة التنبؤ.

التصوير الشعاعي الرقمي هو شكل من أشكال التصوير الشعاعي الذي يستخدم لوحات حساسة للأشعة السينية لالتقاط البيانات مباشرة أثناء فحص المريض ، ونقلها على الفور إلى نظام الكمبيوتر. وبالتالي ، بدلاً من فيلم الأشعة السينية ، يستخدم التصوير الشعاعي الرقمي جهاز التقاط الصور الرقمية. في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم استخدام أنظمة التصوير الشعاعي البيطري على نطاق واسع لفهم الظروف المعقدة التي تعاني منها الحيوانات. يوفر هذا مزايا المعاينة الفورية للصور وتوفرها ، والقضاء على خطوات معالجة الفيلم المكلفة ، ونطاق ديناميكي أوسع ، مما يجعله أكثر تسامحًا مع التعرض الزائد أو الناقص ويوفر القدرة على تطبيق تقنيات معالجة الصور الخاصة التي تعزز العرض الكلي جودة الصورة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدام إشعاع أقل لإنتاج صورة ذات تباين مشابه للتصوير الشعاعي التقليدي. في عام 2016 ، أطلقت شركة Idexx نظام التصوير الرقمي ImageVue DR50. إنه أول نظام تصوير شعاعي في الطب البيطري يحسن تصور التشريح الكثيف والتركيبات التشريحية الدقيقة. وبالتالي ، تُعزى الحصة الكبيرة من هذا الجزء إلى عوامل مختلفة ، مثل الجودة العالية باستمرار للصور التي يوفرها التصوير بالأشعة السينية ، والفعالية من حيث التكلفة ، والتفضيل المتزايد لهذه التقنية من قبل الأطباء البيطريين.

 Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging Market Key Trends

من المتوقع أن تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أكبر حصة في السوق خلال فترة التنبؤ

من المتوقع أن تحتفظ الولايات المتحدة بحصتها الكبيرة في السوق ، بسبب عوامل ، مثل زيادة تبني الحيوانات الأليفة وزيادة نصيب الفرد من الإنفاق على الرعاية الصحية الحيوانية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تحديد الزيادة في انتشار الأمراض والإصابات الحيوانية المختلفة كعامل رئيسي يغذي نمو السوق. وفقًا لمسح مالكي الحيوانات الأليفة الوطني 2017-2018 الذي أجرته الجمعية الأمريكية لمنتجات الحيوانات الأليفة (APPA) ، فإن 68٪ من الأسر الأمريكية ، أو حوالي 85 مليون أسرة ، تمتلك حيوانًا أليفًا. يمثل هذا ارتفاعًا عن 56٪ من الأسر الأمريكية في عام 1988 ، وهو العام الأول الذي تم فيه إجراء المسح. لم يقتصر الأمر على زيادة ملكية الحيوانات الأليفة في السنوات الأخيرة ، بل زاد أيضًا عدد الماشية بمعدل ثابت منذ عام 2014. وفقًا لخدمة الإحصاءات الزراعية الوطنية التابعة لوزارة الزراعة الأمريكية ، شهدت الولايات المتحدة زيادة من 93.7 مليون من الماشية والعجول في عام 2017 إلى 94.4 مليون من الماشية والعجول في عام 2018. مع زيادة ملكية الحيوانات الأليفة والماشية ، أصبح المواطنون الأمريكيون أيضًا أكثر مراعاة تجاه صحة هذه الحيوانات. وفقًا لجمعية منتجات الحيوانات الأليفة الأمريكية ، بلغ الإنفاق على الحيوانات الأليفة في الولايات المتحدة في عام 2018 ما قيمته 72.56 مليار دولار أمريكي. وبالتالي ، فإن زيادة ملكية الحيوانات الأليفة والماشية وزيادة الوعي بصحتهم من العوامل الرئيسية التي تدفع نمو هذا السوق. بلغ الإنفاق على الحيوانات الأليفة في الولايات المتحدة في عام 2018 ما قيمته 72.56 مليار دولار أمريكي. وبالتالي ، فإن زيادة ملكية الحيوانات الأليفة والماشية وزيادة الوعي بصحتهم من العوامل الرئيسية التي تدفع نمو هذا السوق. بلغ الإنفاق على الحيوانات الأليفة في الولايات المتحدة في عام 2018 ما قيمته 72.56 مليار دولار أمريكي. وبالتالي ، فإن زيادة ملكية الحيوانات الأليفة والماشية وزيادة الوعي بصحتهم من العوامل الرئيسية التي تدفع نمو هذا السوق.

 Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging Market Growth by Region

مشهد تنافسي

السوق المدروسة هو سوق مجزأ بسبب وجود العديد من اللاعبين في السوق. بعض اللاعبين في السوق هم Canon Medical Systems Corporation و Carestream Health و Epica Animal Health و Esaote SPA و Fujifilm Holdings و Hallmarq Veterinary Imaging و IDEXX Laboratories Inc. و IMV Imaging و Sound

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. Epica Animal Health

  2. Esaote SPA

  3. IDEXX Laboratories Inc.

  4. Fujifilm Holdings Corporation

  5. Canon Medical Systems Corporation

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Canon Medical Systems Corporation, Carestream Health, Epica Animal Health,  Esaote SPA, Fujifilm Holdings,  Hallmarq Veterinary Imaging,  IDEXX Laboratories Inc., IMV Imaging

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increased Pet Ownership and Animal Health Expenditure

      2. 4.2.2 Rising Prevalence of Animal Diseases and Injuries

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Cost of Imaging Devices

      2. 4.3.2 Lack of Skilled Personnel

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Equipment

      1. 5.1.1 Radiography (X-ray) Systems

      2. 5.1.2 Ultrasound Imaging Systems

      3. 5.1.3 Computed Tomography Imaging Systems

      4. 5.1.4 Magnetic Resonance Imaging Systems

      5. 5.1.5 Video Endoscopy Imaging Systems

      6. 5.1.6 Other Equipment

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Cardiology

      2. 5.2.2 Oncology

      3. 5.2.3 Neurology

      4. 5.2.4 Orthopedics

      5. 5.2.5 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 By Animal Type

      1. 5.3.1 Small Animals

      2. 5.3.2 Large Animals

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.4.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.4.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Canon Medical Systems Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 Carestream Health

      3. 6.1.3 Epica Animal Health

      4. 6.1.4 Esaote SPA

      5. 6.1.5 Fujifilm Holdings

      6. 6.1.6 Hallmarq Veterinary Imaging

      7. 6.1.7 IDEXX Laboratories Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 IMV Imaging

      9. 6.1.9 Sound

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق التصوير التشخيصي البيطري العالمي من 2018 إلى 2028.

ينمو سوق التصوير التشخيصي البيطري العالمي بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 7.31٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2018-2028.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Esaote SPA و IDEXX Laboratories Inc. و Epica Animal Health و Canon Medical Systems Corporation و Fujifilm Holdings Corporation هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق التصوير التشخيصي البيطري العالمي.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The market is segmented by equipment (Radiography (X-ray) Systems, Ultrasound Imaging Systems, Computed Tomography Imaging Systems, Magnetic Resonance Imaging Systems, Video Endoscopy Imaging Systems, and Other Equipment), application, animal type, and geography.

Market Snapshot

 Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 7.31 %
 Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging Market key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The market for veterinary diagnostic imaging is expected to grow over the forecast period owing to the significant rise in the adoption of animals, including dogs and cats as the favorite companions of human beings, as well as cattle and swine for various commercial purposes. The developed countries have the leading position in companion animal-ownership, owing to several factors, like favorable economic condition, among others. As reported in 2017, by the ASPCA (American Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals), every year, around 6.5 million companion animals enter animal shelters nationwide. In the United States, out of those animals, approximately 3.3 million are dogs and 3.2 million are cats. ASPCA also estimated that 3.2 million shelter animals are adopted as pets each year; among which, around 1.6 million are dogs and the rest 1.6 million are cats. The emerging markets, such as China and India, are also experiencing fast growth in animal adoption, along with general awareness about animal health. The large livestock population in India is one of the key factor which is contributing to this market’s growth. The rise in both companion and livestock animal adoption, along with the increased animal health expenditure, indirectly generates a rise in demand for proper diagnostic imaging for various diseases that can affect these animals, which is further expected to propel the market’s growth over the forecast period.

Scope of the Report

As per the scope of this report, veterinary diagnostic imaging is defined as the non-invasive method of taking medical images of animals to diagnose a disease. It includes a detailed analysis of imaging equipment, application, and animal type, along with the areas in which they are being used. The application segment includes cardiology, oncology, neurology, orthopedics, and other applications.

By Equipment
Radiography (X-ray) Systems
Ultrasound Imaging Systems
Computed Tomography Imaging Systems
Magnetic Resonance Imaging Systems
Video Endoscopy Imaging Systems
Other Equipment
By Application
Cardiology
Oncology
Neurology
Orthopedics
Other Applications
By Animal Type
Small Animals
Large Animals
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Radiography (X-ray) Systems is the Segment by Equipment expected to hold Largest Market Share over the Forecast Period.

Digital radiography is a form of radiography that uses x-ray–sensitive plates to directly capture data during patient examination, immediately transferring it to a computer system. Thus, instead of X-ray film, digital radiography uses a digital image capture device. Nowadays, veterinary radiography systems are being extensively used to understand the complex conditions suffered by animals. This provides the advantages of immediate image preview and availability, elimination of costly film processing steps, and a wider dynamic range, which makes it more forgiving of over and under-exposure and provides the ability to apply special image processing techniques that enhance the overall display quality of the image. In addition, less radiation can be used to produce an image of similar contrast to conventional radiography. In 2016, Idexx launched the ImageVue DR50 Digital Imaging System. It is the first radiography system in veterinary medicine that improves the visualization of dense anatomy and fine anatomical structures. Thus, the large share of this segment is attributed to various factors, such as the consistently high quality of images provided by X-ray imaging, cost-effectiveness, and the increasing preference for this technology by veterinarians.

 Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging Market Key Trends

North America is Expected to Hold Largest Market Share over the Forecast Period

The United States is expected to retain its significant market share, owing to factors, such as rising pet adoption and the increasing per capita animal healthcare expenditure. In addition, the rise in the prevalence of various animal diseases and injuries has been identified as the major factor, fueling market growth. According to the 2017-2018 National Pet Owners Survey conducted by the American Pet Products Association (APPA), 68% of US households, or about 85 million families, own a pet. This is up from 56% of US households in 1988, the first year the survey was conducted. Not only has the pet ownership been increasing in recent years, but the number of livestock population has also increased at a steady rate since 2014. According to the US Department of Agriculture’s National Agricultural Statistics Service, the United States witnessed an increase from 93.7 million cattle and calves in 2017 to 94.4 million cattle and calves in 2018. With increased ownership of pets and livestock, the US citizens have also become more considerate toward the health of these animals. According to the American Pet Products Association, the expenditure on pets in the United States in 2018 was USD 72.56 billion. Hence, the increased pet and livestock ownership and increased awareness about their health are major factors, driving the growth of this market.

 Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging Market Growth by Region

Competitive Landscape

The market studied is a fragmented market owing to the presence of various market players. Some of the market players are Canon Medical Systems Corporation, Carestream Health, Epica Animal Health, Esaote SPA, Fujifilm Holdings, Hallmarq Veterinary Imaging, IDEXX Laboratories Inc., IMV Imaging, and Sound

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increased Pet Ownership and Animal Health Expenditure

      2. 4.2.2 Rising Prevalence of Animal Diseases and Injuries

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Cost of Imaging Devices

      2. 4.3.2 Lack of Skilled Personnel

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Equipment

      1. 5.1.1 Radiography (X-ray) Systems

      2. 5.1.2 Ultrasound Imaging Systems

      3. 5.1.3 Computed Tomography Imaging Systems

      4. 5.1.4 Magnetic Resonance Imaging Systems

      5. 5.1.5 Video Endoscopy Imaging Systems

      6. 5.1.6 Other Equipment

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Cardiology

      2. 5.2.2 Oncology

      3. 5.2.3 Neurology

      4. 5.2.4 Orthopedics

      5. 5.2.5 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 By Animal Type

      1. 5.3.1 Small Animals

      2. 5.3.2 Large Animals

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.4.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.4.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Canon Medical Systems Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 Carestream Health

      3. 6.1.3 Epica Animal Health

      4. 6.1.4 Esaote SPA

      5. 6.1.5 Fujifilm Holdings

      6. 6.1.6 Hallmarq Veterinary Imaging

      7. 6.1.7 IDEXX Laboratories Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 IMV Imaging

      9. 6.1.9 Sound

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging Market is growing at a CAGR of 7.31% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Epica Animal Health, Esaote SPA, IDEXX Laboratories Inc., Fujifilm Holdings Corporation, Canon Medical Systems Corporation are the major companies operating in Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!