Marché des variateurs de fréquence – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le marché des variateurs de fréquence est segmenté par puissance nominale (basse tension, moyenne tension), industrie des utilisateurs finaux (infrastructure, transformation des aliments, énergie et électricité, mines et métaux, pâtes et papiers) et géographie.

INSTANT ACCESS

Aperçu du marché

Variable Frequency Drive Overview
Study Period: 2019- 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 5.51 %
Variable Frequency Drive Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché mondial des variateurs de fréquence (VFD) était évalué à 9,38 milliards USD en 2020, et il devrait atteindre 13,32 milliards USD d'ici 2026, enregistrant un TCAC de 5,51% de 2021 à 2026. L'Internet des objets (IoT) est un tendance mondiale dans toutes les industries, ayant un impact sur les VFD en accélérant et en simplifiant le flux d'informations de la machine au technicien et vice-versa. Les fabricants modifient tout, de leurs machines à leurs départements de technologie de l'information (TI) pour faciliter la collecte, l'analyse et l'application des données de conduite.

  • La demande croissante d'optimisation des processus est le moteur du marché. La communication entre les contrôleurs de moteur modernes, tels que les VFD et les contrôleurs d'automatisation de processus, il est désormais possible d'atteindre une efficacité beaucoup plus élevée ainsi que d'améliorer les processus en réduisant les charges de demande de pointe sur une facture d'électricité en comprenant plus en détail où et pourquoi la consommation d'énergie varie.
  • La demande croissante d'efficacité énergétique est le moteur du marché. Le VFD utilise un moteur à courant alternatif pour contrôler les pompes et les ventilateurs dans un système sans utiliser de vannes ni de registres. Traditionnellement, les moteurs à vitesse fixe doivent être contrôlés à l'aide de vannes et de registres, mais ils sont une source de grandes pertes d'énergie. Les VFD peuvent créer le même flux d'énergie sans la haute pression et la puissance nécessaires pour ajuster le flux, ce qui permet d'économiser une grande quantité d'énergie.
  • De plus, les disques avancés et modernes intègrent des capacités de mise en réseau et de diagnostic pour de meilleures performances et une productivité accrue. Le contrôle intelligent du moteur, les économies d'énergie et la réduction du courant de crête consommé sont quelques-unes des principales raisons de choisir un VFD comme contrôleur dans chaque système motorisé.
  • L'épidémie de COVID-19 a eu un impact sans précédent sur le marché des VFD, plusieurs industries d'utilisateurs finaux qui déploient des variateurs de fréquence faisant face à plusieurs difficultés. Les industries ont été criblées de fermetures à l'échelle nationale, ce qui les a paralysées. Cependant, avec la réouverture des bureaux et des industries dans l'ère post-COVID-19, l'industrie devrait être témoin d'un besoin croissant d'appareils éconergétiques créant une demande auxiliaire pour les variateurs de fréquence.
  • En outre, diverses entreprises investissent de manière significative dans la R&D de produits avancés, les chercheurs travaillant sur le développement de disques de nouvelle génération, comme les disques à énergie régénérative, les disques de sécurité hybrides, etc. Par exemple, en mai 2021, Emerson a lancé la gamme de produits Copeland VFD, qui est disponible en deux séries. La série Copeland EVM VFD est destinée aux refroidisseurs, à la réfrigération médicale, aux vitrines, aux walk-ins, aux portées et à d'autres applications où moins de fonctionnalités de contrôle sont nécessaires. Ces développements devraient conduire à des innovations de produits et stimuler le marché au cours de la période d'étude.

Portée du rapport

Le marché des variateurs de fréquence est en croissance avec l'utilisation accrue des VFD dans les principaux secteurs verticaux de l'industrie, l'industrialisation rapide, l'urbanisation et l'augmentation des investissements dans le développement des infrastructures et l'accent mis sur l'efficacité énergétique. Les variateurs avancés et modernes intègrent des capacités de mise en réseau et de diagnostic dans de meilleures performances et une productivité accrue pour le marché dans des applications telles que l'énergie et l'électricité, les mines et les métaux, etc.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

Le segment de l'énergie et de l'électricité détiendra une part de marché importante

  • Les variateurs de fréquence (VFD) jouent le rôle essentiel d'économiser de l'énergie, d'améliorer les performances, de simplifier le système et de réduire les temps d'arrêt dans les réacteurs nucléaires. Par exemple, lors d'opérations où le passage rapide de liquide est nécessaire pour refroidir le cœur du réacteur, il est habituel d'avoir quatre grosses pompes de recirculation de 6 kV et plus de 100 valeurs de contrôle pour fonctionner simultanément. Ce facteur représente plus de 25 % des coûts énergétiques pour faire fonctionner une centrale nucléaire.
  • De plus, les applications de la technologie d'entraînement aident les centrales à protéger le combustible nucléaire et les barres de combustible, tous deux vulnérables aux turbulences, en assurant la circulation continue de l'eau sans interruption. La réglementation est très stricte à cet égard. Lorsque la fourniture d'électricité est augmentée, son ascension doit être progressive, ce qui peut être réalisé grâce à un contrôle précis des VFD.
  • Alors que les revenus énergétiques avancés augmentent, la conservation de l'énergie est nécessaire pour diverses applications car, avec la demande toujours croissante, le besoin d'énergie électrique ne peut être satisfait qu'en économisant l'énergie électrique en plus de l'installation de nouvelles unités de production. L'entraînement à fréquence variable est l'un des entraînements éconergétiques bien connus, particulièrement utilisé dans les applications HVAC dans le moteur.
  • De plus, l'énergie éolienne est l'une des sources d'énergie renouvelable les plus importantes au monde, les éoliennes à vitesse variable utilisées avec différents types de générateurs dépendent de nombreuses causes. Le générateur à induction à double alimentation (DFIG) est l'un de ces générateurs. Récemment, des chercheurs ont présenté les performances autonomes de DFIG utilisant un entraînement à fréquence variable (VFD) pour améliorer la fréquence constante à vitesse variable (VSCF), où il a implémenté le système pratiquement par simulation MATLAB. Une telle recherche reflète un signe pour la mise en œuvre de VFD dans le secteur de l'énergie éolienne.
Variable Frequency Drive Key Trends

L'Asie-Pacifique connaîtra un taux de croissance significatif

  • Le marché des variateurs de fréquence devrait détenir une part importante en Chine, en raison de l'augmentation des opérations principalement dans la production d'électricité et l'industrie pétrolière et gazière, ainsi que des dépenses audacieuses pour l'établissement d'installations de fabrication.
  • Les fabricants nationaux de VSD en Chine profitent de leur accumulation sur le marché, de la technologie, de l'influence de la marque et d'autres aspects de l'industrie pour développer des activités VFD basse tension et haute tension. En plus de leurs marchés intérieurs, les fournisseurs se concentrent également sur l'expansion de leur part de marché dans les pays étrangers.
  • De plus, le marché indien des variateurs de fréquence connaît une phase de croissance, l'augmentation des prix de l'énergie entraînant un besoin de systèmes de commande de moteur et de variateurs efficaces. De plus, plusieurs réglementations gouvernementales visant à réduire la consommation d'énergie, les émissions de carbone et l'électricité sont susceptibles d'inciter les consommateurs à utiliser des variateurs de fréquence économes en énergie.
  • Par exemple, selon les données 2021 de l'India Brand Equity Foundation (IBEF), l'industrie indienne des véhicules électriques a enregistré 3,37 milliards de dollars d'investissements en 2020-2021, les véhicules électriques commerciaux en tête, représentant 32 % des investissements. Cela est susceptible de promouvoir la demande de l'industrie VFD au sein de l'industrie automobile indienne.
  • L'essor de l'automatisation industrielle et du contrôle des processus en Asie du Sud-Est est principalement soutenu par des initiatives gouvernementales, une demande croissante d'automatisation industrielle soutenue par des demandes de production croissantes et l'avènement de l'Industrie 4.0. Les exigences croissantes en matière de production de masse et la pression croissante pour réduire les coûts d'exploitation sont quelques-uns des facteurs clés contribuant au développement global du marché VFD dans cette région.
Variable Frequency Drive Growth Rate

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché des variateurs de fréquence est très concurrentiel en raison de la présence de nombreux petits et grands acteurs sur le marché. Le marché a observé un besoin croissant d'équipements économes en énergie, par lequel les acteurs internationaux du marché augmentent rapidement leur empreinte, et les fournisseurs locaux ont du mal à rivaliser avec eux en termes de qualité, de sécurité et de prix, ce qui donne un haute compétition. Certains des principaux acteurs sont Eaton Corporation, ABB Ltd., Honeywell International Inc., etc.

  • Juillet 2021 - Les variateurs et moteurs ABB ont aidé à tester des véhicules de suivi dans les zones montagneuses simulées pour une société spécialisée dans les équipements de test et d'acquisition de données clés en main, CATE. Les fonctions de freinage fournies par les deux moteurs et l'entraînement d'ABB permettent au client de tester des véhicules de suivi jusqu'à 650 CV.
  • Juin 2021 - Eaton a annoncé le lancement du micro-entraînement à fréquence variable PowerXL DM1, conçu pour les clients commerciaux, industriels et fabricants d'équipement d'origine (OEM). Le nouveau VFD offre le meilleur rapport qualité-prix de sa catégorie grâce aux communications embarquées basées sur Ethernet, à l'IoT, au serveur Web, au Bluetooth, à l'arrêt sécurisé du couple, au SIL2, etc.

Principaux acteurs

  1. Eaton Corporation PLC

  2. ABB Ltd.

  3. Honeywell International Inc.

  4. Rockwell Automation Inc.

  5. Groupe Hitachi

Eaton Corporation PLC, ABB Ltd., Honeywell International Inc., Rockwell Automation Inc., Hitachi Group

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché des variateurs de fréquence est très concurrentiel en raison de la présence de nombreux petits et grands acteurs sur le marché. Le marché a observé un besoin croissant d'équipements économes en énergie, par lequel les acteurs internationaux du marché augmentent rapidement leur empreinte, et les fournisseurs locaux ont du mal à rivaliser avec eux en termes de qualité, de sécurité et de prix, ce qui donne un haute compétition. Certains des principaux acteurs sont Eaton Corporation, ABB Ltd., Honeywell International Inc., etc.

  • Juillet 2021 - Les variateurs et moteurs ABB ont aidé à tester des véhicules de suivi dans les zones montagneuses simulées pour une société spécialisée dans les équipements de test et d'acquisition de données clés en main, CATE. Les fonctions de freinage fournies par les deux moteurs et l'entraînement d'ABB permettent au client de tester des véhicules de suivi jusqu'à 650 CV.
  • Juin 2021 - Eaton a annoncé le lancement du micro-entraînement à fréquence variable PowerXL DM1, conçu pour les clients commerciaux, industriels et fabricants d'équipement d'origine (OEM). Le nouveau VFD offre le meilleur rapport qualité-prix de sa catégorie grâce aux communications embarquées basées sur Ethernet, à l'IoT, au serveur Web, au Bluetooth, à l'arrêt sécurisé du couple, au SIL2, etc.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Technology Snapshot

      1. 4.4.1 By Type

        1. 4.4.1.1 AC Drives

        2. 4.4.1.2 DC Drives

    5. 4.5 Assessment of the Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Rapid Industrialization and Increased use of VFDs across Major Vertical Industries

      2. 5.1.2 Growing Demand for Energy Efficiency

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Technical Concerns of the Equipment

      2. 5.2.2 High Cost of the Equipment

      3. 5.2.3 Cybersecurity Apprehensions

  6. 6. SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Power Rating

      1. 6.1.1 Low Voltage

      2. 6.1.2 Medium Voltage

    2. 6.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.2.1 Infrastructure

      2. 6.2.2 Food Processing

      3. 6.2.3 Energy and Power

      4. 6.2.4 Mining and Metals

      5. 6.2.5 Pulp and Paper

      6. 6.2.6 Other End-user Industries

    3. 6.3 By Geography

      1. 6.3.1 North America

        1. 6.3.1.1 United States

        2. 6.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 6.3.2 Europe

        1. 6.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 6.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 6.3.2.3 France

        4. 6.3.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 6.3.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 6.3.3.1 China

        2. 6.3.3.2 India

        3. 6.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 6.3.3.4 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 6.3.4 Latin America

      5. 6.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Eaton Corporation

      2. 7.1.2 ABB Ltd (GE Industrial)

      3. 7.1.3 Crompton Greaves Ltd

      4. 7.1.4 Honeywell International Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 Rockwell Automations Inc.

      6. 7.1.6 Hitachi Group

      7. 7.1.7 Siemens AG

      8. 7.1.8 Mitsubishi Corporation

      9. 7.1.9 Toshiba Corporation

      10. 7.1.10 Schneider Electric SE

      11. 7.1.11 Johnson Controls Inc.

      12. 7.1.12 Nidec Corporation

      13. 7.1.13 Danfoss A/S

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché du marché des variateurs de fréquence est étudié de 2019 à 2026.

Le marché des variateurs de fréquence croît à un TCAC de 5,51 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

L'Asie-Pacifique affiche le TCAC le plus élevé sur la période 2021-2026.

L'Asie-Pacifique détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

Eaton Corporation PLC, ABB Ltd., Honeywell International Inc., Rockwell Automation Inc., Hitachi Group sont les principales entreprises opérant sur le marché des variateurs de fréquence.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Variable Frequency Drives Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Variable Frequency Drives Market is segmented by Power Rating (Low Voltage, Medium Voltage), End-user Industry (Infrastructure, Food Processing, Energy and Power, Mining and Metals, Pulp and Paper), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Variable Frequency Drives Market Overview
Study Period: 2019- 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 5.51 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The global variable frequency drives (VFD) market was valued at USD 9.38 billion in 2020, and it is expected to reach USD 13.32 billion by 2026, registering a CAGR of 5.51% from 2021 to 2026. The Internet of Things (IoT) is a global trend in every industry, having an impact on VFDs by speeding and simplifying the flow of information from the machine to the technician and back again. Manufacturers are making changes to everything from their machines to their information technology (IT) departments to facilitate the collection, analysis, and application of drive data.

  • The rising demand for process optimization is driving the market. Communication between modern motor controllers, such as VFD and process automation controllers, it is now possible to achieve much higher efficiency along with process improvement with reducing peak demand charges on an electricity bill by understanding in greater detail where and why power consumption varies.
  • Rising demand for energy efficiency is driving the market. VFD uses an AC motor to control pumps and fans in a system without using valves and dampers. Traditionally, fixed-speed motors have to be controlled using valves and dampers, but they are a source of large amounts of energy loss. VFDs can create the same energy flow without the high pressure and power needed to adjust the flow, saving a high amount of energy.
  • Additionally, advanced and modern drives integrate networking and diagnostic capabilities into better performance and increased productivity. Intelligent motor control, energy savings, and reduction of peak-current drawn are some of the major reasons to choose a VFD as the controller in every motor-driven system.
  • The COVID-19 outbreak had an unprecedented impact on the VFD market, with several end-user industries that deploy variable frequency drives facing several difficulties. The industries were riddled with nationwide lockdowns, which brought them to a standstill. However, with the reopening of the offices and industries in the post-COVID-19 era, the industry is expected to witness an increasing need for energy-efficient devices creating an ancillary demand for Variable Frequency Drives.
  • Furthermore, various companies are investing significantly in the R&D of advanced products, with researchers working on developing next-generation drives, like regenerative energy drives, hybrid safety drives, and others. For instance, in May 2021, Emerson launched the Copeland VFD product line, which is available in two series. The Copeland EVM VFD series is intended for chillers, medical refrigeration, display cases, walk-ins, reach-ins, and other applications where less control functionality is needed. Such developments are expected to lead to product innovations and drive the market during the study period.

Scope of the Report

The variable frequency drives market is growing with the increased usage of VFDs across major industry verticals, rapid industrialization, urbanization, and increasing investments in infrastructure development and shifting focus on energy efficiency. Advanced and modern drives integrate networking and diagnostic capabilities into better performance and increased productivity for the market in applications like energy and power, mining and metals, etc.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Energy and Power Segment to Hold Significant Market Share

  • Variable Frequency Drives (VFDs) play the critical role of saving energy, improving performance, simplifying the system, and cutting downtime in Nuclear Reactors. For instance, during operations when the fast passage of liquid is required to cool down the reactor core, it is usual to have four big 6kV recirculation pumps and more than 100 control values to operate simultaneously. This factor accounts for over 25% of the energy costs to run a nuclear power plant.
  • Further, the applications of drive technology are assisting the plants with protecting nuclear fuel and fuel rods, both of which are vulnerable to turbulence, by ensuring the continuous circulation of water without disruption. The regulations are very stringent in this respect. When the electricity supply is increased, its ascension should be gradual, which can be achieved through precise control of VFDs.
  • As the advanced energy revenues are increasing, energy conservation is necessary for various applications because, with the ever-increasing demand, the need for electrical power can only be met by conserving electrical power in addition to the installation of new generating units. Variable frequency drive is one of the well-known energy-efficient drives, especially used in HVAC applications in the motor.
  • Furthermore, wind energy is one of the most important sources of renewable energy in the world, variable speed wind turbines used with different types of generators depend on many causes. The doubly-fed induction (DFIG) generator is one of these generators. Recently, researchers presented the stand-alone performance of DFIG using variable frequency drive (VFD) to improve variable speed constant frequency (VSCF), where it implemented the system practically by MATLAB simulation. Such research reflects a sign for the implementation of VFD in the wind energy sector.
Global Advanced Energy Revenue

Asia Pacific to Witness Significant Growth Rate

  • The variable-frequency drive market is anticipated to hold a significant share in China, owing to the increasing operations primarily across power generation and the oil and gas industry, along with bold spending towards the establishment of manufacturing facilities.
  • China domestic VSD manufacturers are taking advantage of their accumulation in the market, technology, brand influence, and other aspects of the industry to develop low-voltage and high voltage VFD business. In addition to their domestic markets, vendors are also focusing on expanding their market share in foreign countries.
  • Furthermore, the Indian variable frequency drives market is obtaining a growth phase, with increasing energy prices leading to a need for efficient motor control systems and drives. Moreover, several government regulations to cut down energy usage, carbon emission, and electricity are likely to result in consumer inclination to uses energy-saving variable frequency drives.
  • For instance, according to the India Brand Equity Foundation (IBEF) 2021 data, India's Electric Vehicle Industry has recorded USD 3.37 Billion Investments in 2020-2021, with commercial electric vehicles taking the lead, comprising 32% share of the investments. This is likely to promote the VFD industry demand within the Indian automobile industry.
  • The surge of industrial automation and process control in Southeast Asia is mostly backed by government initiatives, rising demand for industrial automation supported by growing production demands, and the advent of Industry 4.0. The growing requirements for mass production and mounting pressure for decreasing operational costs are some of the key factors contributing to the overall development of the VFD market in this region.
Picture1.png

Competitive Landscape

The variable frequency drives market is highly competitive owing to the presence of many small and large players in the market. The market has observed a growing need for energy-efficient equipment, by which international players in the market are fast increasing their footprints, and local vendors find it difficult to compete with them in terms of quality, safety, and price, which is giving a high competition. Some of the key players are Eaton Corporation, ABB Ltd., Honeywell International Inc., etc.

  • July 2021 - ABB drives and motors helped test tracking vehicles in the simulated mountainous areas for a company specializing in turnkey testing and data acquisition equipment, CATE. The braking features provided by the two motors and the drive from ABB allow the customer to test tracking vehicles up to 650HP.
  • June 2021 - Eaton announced the PowerXL DM1 micro variable frequency drive launch, designed for commercial, industrial, and original equipment manufacturer (OEM) customers. The new VFD offers the most value in its class through onboard Ethernet-based communications, IoT, webserver, Bluetooth, safe torque off, SIL2, and more.

Recent Developments

  • April 2021 - TotalFORCE technology, which enables more precise speed and torque control, diagnostic information for tracking system health, and automatic changes to keep operations operating smoothly, was added to Rockwell Automation's Allen-Bradley PowerFlex 6000T medium voltage drives.
  • May 2020 - Mitsubishi Electric Automation Inc. launched the FR-E800 Series lineup of variable frequency drives. Micro-drive features a built-in PLC and will include safety functionality meeting IEC 61508 standards and support various networks, including Ethernet/IP, MODBUS/TCP, and CC-Link IE TSN. The FR-E800 Series is designed for engineering, technology, and product management in industries, such as packaging, material handling, food and beverage, water, and pumping, and industries that adopt PM motors to improve energy efficiency.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Technology Snapshot

      1. 4.4.1 By Type

        1. 4.4.1.1 AC Drives

        2. 4.4.1.2 DC Drives

    5. 4.5 Assessment of the Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Rapid Industrialization and Increased use of VFDs across Major Vertical Industries

      2. 5.1.2 Growing Demand for Energy Efficiency

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Technical Concerns of the Equipment

      2. 5.2.2 High Cost of the Equipment

      3. 5.2.3 Cybersecurity Apprehensions

  6. 6. SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Power Rating

      1. 6.1.1 Low Voltage

      2. 6.1.2 Medium Voltage

    2. 6.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.2.1 Infrastructure

      2. 6.2.2 Food Processing

      3. 6.2.3 Energy and Power

      4. 6.2.4 Mining and Metals

      5. 6.2.5 Pulp and Paper

      6. 6.2.6 Other End-user Industries

    3. 6.3 By Geography

      1. 6.3.1 North America

        1. 6.3.1.1 United States

        2. 6.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 6.3.2 Europe

        1. 6.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 6.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 6.3.2.3 France

        4. 6.3.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 6.3.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 6.3.3.1 China

        2. 6.3.3.2 India

        3. 6.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 6.3.3.4 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 6.3.4 Latin America

      5. 6.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Eaton Corporation

      2. 7.1.2 ABB Ltd (GE Industrial)

      3. 7.1.3 Crompton Greaves Ltd

      4. 7.1.4 Honeywell International Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 Rockwell Automations Inc.

      6. 7.1.6 Hitachi Group

      7. 7.1.7 Siemens AG

      8. 7.1.8 Mitsubishi Corporation

      9. 7.1.9 Toshiba Corporation

      10. 7.1.10 Schneider Electric SE

      11. 7.1.11 Johnson Controls Inc.

      12. 7.1.12 Nidec Corporation

      13. 7.1.13 Danfoss A/S

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Variable Frequency Drives Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The Variable Frequency Drives Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.51% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

Eaton Corporation PLC, ABB Ltd., Honeywell International Inc., Rockwell Automation Inc., Hitachi Group are the major companies operating in Variable Frequency Drives Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!