حجم سوق السجائر الإلكترونية في الولايات المتحدة وتحليل حصتها - اتجاهات النمو والتوقعات (2023 - 2028)

يتم تقسيم سوق السجائر الإلكترونية في الولايات المتحدة حسب نوع المنتج (نموذج يمكن التخلص منه بالكامل ، كارتوميزر قابل لإعادة الشحن ولكن يمكن التخلص منه ، ومبخر مخصص) ، حسب وضع البطارية (السجائر الإلكترونية اليدوية والسجائر الإلكترونية الأوتوماتيكية) ، وحسب قناة التوزيع (البيع بالتجزئة غير المتصل بالإنترنت والبيع بالتجزئة عبر الإنترنت). يعرض التقرير حجم السوق وقيمه بمبلغ (مليون دولار أمريكي) خلال السنوات المتوقعة للقطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

حجم سوق السجائر الإلكترونية في الولايات المتحدة

رخصة لمستخدم واحد

$4750

رخصة لفريق

$5250

رخصة لشركة

$8750

الحجز قبل
ملخص سوق السجائر الإلكترونية في الولايات المتحدة
share button
فترة الدراسة 2016-2027
السنة الأساسية للتقدير 2021
حجم السوق (2023) USD 30.33 مليار دولار
حجم السوق (2028) USD 57.68 مليار دولار
CAGR(2023 - 2028) 13.72 %
تركيز السوق متوسط

اللاعبون الرئيسيون

اللاعبون الرئيسيون في سوق السجائر الإلكترونية في الولايات المتحدة

*تنويه: لم يتم فرز اللاعبين الرئيسيين بترتيب معين

كيف يمكننا المساعدة؟

رخصة لمستخدم واحد

$4750

رخصة لفريق

$5250

رخصة لشركة

$8750

الحجز قبل

تحليل سوق السجائر الإلكترونية في الولايات المتحدة

من المتوقع أن ينمو حجم سوق السجائر الإلكترونية في الولايات المتحدة من 30.33 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2023 إلى 57.68 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2028 ، بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 13.72٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ (2023-2028).

بالنسبة لمنظمة الصحة العالمية ، فإن خطر الإصابة ب COVID-19 أكثر بروزا لدى المدخنين منه لدى غير المدخنين. إلى جانب ذلك ، أشارت دراسة أجرتها جامعة Gaiha إلى أن ما يقرب من 56.4٪ من السكان الأمريكيين الشباب أبلغوا عن تغيير في استخدامهم للسجائر الإلكترونية خلال بداية الوباء.

  • علاوة على ذلك ، توقف ثلث الشباب عن التدخين الإلكتروني ، وقلل ثلث آخر من استخدامهم للسجائر الإلكترونية. أما الشباب الباقون فإما زادوا من استخدامهم أو تحولوا إلى منتجات أخرى من النيكوتين أو القنب ، مما قلل من مبيعات السجائر الإلكترونية في السوق.
  • مع ارتفاع شعبية السجائر الإلكترونية بين الشباب والتوسع السريع في متاجر vape في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، فإن تغلغل السجائر الإلكترونية في الولايات المتحدة مرتفع بشكل لا يصدق. يستخدم الناس بشكل متزايد السجائر الإلكترونية أو أنظمة توصيل النيكوتين الإلكترونية (ENDS) كبديل لتدخين السجائر التقليدية أو لأغراض ترفيهية. نظرا للقلق الصحي المتزايد بشأن السجائر التقليدية القائمة على التبغ ، شهد سوق السجائر الإلكترونية نموا كبيرا خلال العقد الماضي.
  • تم تقديم السجائر الإلكترونية كبديل للسجائر التقليدية. نظرا للأبحاث المختلفة التي أجرتها المؤسسات والجمعيات الطبية ، من المتوقع أن يكون نمو السوق مدفوعا بشكل أكبر بالمعرفة المتزايدة بأن السجائر الإلكترونية أكثر أمانا من السجائر التقليدية ، خاصة بين جيل الشباب. في عام 2021 ، أبلغت منظمة الصحة العالمية أن التبغ يقتل أكثر من 8 ملايين شخص سنويا. أكثر من 7 ملايين من الوفيات المذكورة أعلاه ناجمة عن تعاطي التبغ المباشر ، في حين أن 1.2 مليون حالة وفاة لغير المدخنين ناتجة عن التدخين غير المباشر. تمتلك البلاد أكبر شبكة لتوزيع السجائر الإلكترونية للبيع. ومع ذلك ، فإن القواعد الضريبية الجديدة على السجائر الإلكترونية بين ولايات البلاد ستكون تهديدات محتملة لنمو السوق خلال فترة التوقعات.

تزايد المخاوف الصحية بين السكان المدخنين يقود السوق

  • أدت الحالات المتزايدة للسرطان المرتبط بالتبغ في الولايات المتحدة ، حيث ترتبط معظم الحالات بتدخين السجائر ، إلى بحث الجمهور عن بدائل لاستبدال السجائر أو الإقلاع عنها. زادت المخاوف الصحية المتعلقة بالتدخين بشكل كبير في السنوات القليلة الماضية حيث تعطي العديد من المنظمات الحكومية والفردية الأولوية لهذه المشكلة. علاوة على ذلك ، يرتبط التدخين بزيادة خطر الإصابة بالخرف والضعف الإدراكي لدى كبار السن. يمكن أن يرتبط أيضا بزيادة خطر تغيرات السمع وإعتام عدسة العين وانخفاض القدرات والضمور البقعي.
  • كما أن استخدام السجائر الإلكترونية آخذ في الارتفاع لأن هذه الأجهزة لا تستخدم التبغ. يعتبر معظم السكان الأمريكيين السجائر الإلكترونية بوابة للإقلاع عن التدخين ، في حين أن بعض السكان المدخنين يتحولون إلى السجائر الإلكترونية كبديل للتدخين. علاوة على ذلك ، نظرا لأن هذه المنتجات يتم تقديمها في أشكال النيكوتين وغير النيكوتين ، فإن الأفراد يعتبرونها وفقا لتفضيلاتهم.
  • على سبيل المثال ، في أكتوبر 2022 ، وفقا لدراسة أجرتها إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية والمراكز الأمريكية لمكافحة الأمراض والوقاية منها (CDC) ، وجد أن 2.55 مليون طالب في المدارس المتوسطة والثانوية في الولايات المتحدة أبلغوا عن استخدامهم للسيجارة الإلكترونية خلال فترة الدراسة التي تبلغ شهرا واحدا. ويشمل ذلك 3.3٪ من طلاب المدارس المتوسطة و 14.1٪ من طلاب المدارس الثانوية. استخدم أكثر من نصف هؤلاء الشباب (أكثر من 85٪) السجائر الإلكترونية ذات النكهة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة.
سوق السجائر الإلكترونية في الولايات المتحدة - سوق السجائر الإلكترونية النسبة المئوية للطلاب الذين استخدموا السجائر الإلكترونية مقابل أيام الاستخدام خلال ال 30 يوما الماضية ، الولايات المتحدة ، 2021

قنوات البيع بالتجزئة غير المتصلة بالإنترنت تشهد نموا كبيرا في المبيعات

  • يعد بيع السجائر الإلكترونية من خلال قنوات البيع بالتجزئة غير المتصلة بالإنترنت ، بما في ذلك متاجر vape ، بارزا جدا في البلاد. يفضل الناس شراء أنواع مختلفة من السجائر الإلكترونية من خلال قنوات غير متصلة بالإنترنت ، مما يسمح لهم بالاختيار من بين الموديلات والعلامات التجارية المختلفة المتوفرة في السوق. يفضل العملاء الشراء من متاجر vape حيث يحصلون على العديد من خيارات المنتجات من أنواع مختلفة ويمكنهم أيضا فهم خصائص المنتجات.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، تقوم متاجر vape أيضا بإعداد مزيج السوائل المستخدمة في السجائر الإلكترونية وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء وتفضيلاتهم ، مما يضيف راحة لعملية الشراء. علاوة على ذلك ، أدى قبول الحكومة للسجائر الإلكترونية في البلاد إلى تسويق المنتجات من خلال وضع عدم الاتصال بالإنترنت ، وبالتالي زيادة قاعدة العملاء. على سبيل المثال ، في عام 2021 ، سمحت إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية بتسويق عدد قليل من منتجات السجائر الإلكترونية المناسبة لحماية الصحة العامة.
سوق السجائر الإلكترونية في الولايات المتحدة - سوق السجائر الإلكترونية نفقات صناعة التبغ في الولايات المتحدة ، بمليار دولار أمريكي ، 2021

نظرة عامة على صناعة السجائر الإلكترونية الأمريكية

سوق السجائر الإلكترونية في الولايات المتحدة تنافسي للغاية بسبب العديد من اللاعبين الكبار. يتم توحيد السوق مع اللاعبين الرئيسيين الذين يقدمون جزءا كبيرا من السوق. يتبنى اللاعبون الرئيسيون مثل Philip Morris International Inc. و Imperial Brands PLC و Japan Tobacco Inc. و British American Tobacco PLC و Juul Labs Inc. ، من بين آخرين ، استراتيجيات مختلفة لتحديد مكانتهم في السوق. تشمل الاستراتيجيات الرئيسية التي اعتمدتها هذه الشركات ابتكار المنتجات والاندماج والاستحواذ. يأتي اللاعبون الرئيسيون بتطورات جديدة للمنتجات ، بسبب تفضيلات العملاء المتغيرة. تفضل هذه الشركات أيضا الشراكات وعمليات الاستحواذ ، مما يساعدها على توسيع وجودها في جميع أنحاء المنطقة الجغرافية ومجموعة منتجاتها.

قادة سوق السجائر الإلكترونية في الولايات المتحدة

  1. Philip Morris International Inc

  2. Imperial Brands PLC

  3. Japan Tobacco Inc.

  4. British American Tobacco PLC

  5. Juul Labs Inc.

*تنويه: لم يتم فرز اللاعبين الرئيسيين بترتيب معين

لقطة شاشة (581).png
bookmark هل تحتاج إلى مزيد من التفاصيل حول لاعبي السوق والمنافسين؟
تحميل PDF

أخبار سوق السجائر الإلكترونية الأمريكية

  • نوفمبر 2022 تظهر براءة اختراع للمواد المحتوية على التبغ المركب من شركة RJ Reynolds Tobacco Company أنه يمكن استهلاك التبغ في شكل عديم الدخان. غالبا ما ينطوي استخدام منتجات التبغ الذي لا يدخن على وضع التبغ المعالج أو تركيبة تحتوي على التبغ في فم المستخدم.
  • نوفمبر 2022 أكدت شركة فيليب موريس أنها استحوذت على 93٪ من Swedish Match كجزء من خطة للوصول إلى السوق الأمريكية للسجائر ذات المخاطر الأقل. تخطط شركة فيليب موريس لاستخدام فريق المبيعات الأمريكي في Swedish Match لدفع أكياس النيكوتين ومنتجات التبغ المسخن ، وفي النهاية السجائر الإلكترونية للتنافس مع شريكها السابق Altria Group و Reynolds American و Juul Labs.
  • يونيو 2022 تم نشر طلب براءة اختراع ل جهاز مقدم من شركة Japan Tobacco Inc. على الإنترنت. يتركز المفهوم على إنشاء نظام تدخين مع جهاز استنشاق النكهة بحيث يمكن للمستخدمين استنشاق الأذواق والنكهات الأخرى دون حرق أي شيء حقا. على سبيل التوضيح ، يحتوي جهاز استنشاق النكهة على غرفة تضم جسما منتجا للنكهة وسخانا يسخن العنصر المنتج للنكهة في الغرفة.

تقرير سوق السجائر الإلكترونية في الولايات المتحدة - جدول المحتويات

  1. 1. مقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة وتعريف السوق

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. ديناميكيات السوق

            1. 4.1 العوامل المحركة للسوق

              1. 4.2 قيود السوق

                1. 4.3 تحليل القوى الخمس لبورتر

                  1. 4.3.1 تهديد الوافدين الجدد

                    1. 4.3.2 القدرة التفاوضية للمشترين / المستهلكين

                      1. 4.3.3 القوة التفاوضية للموردين

                        1. 4.3.4 تهديد المنتجات البديلة

                          1. 4.3.5 شدة التنافس تنافسية

                        2. 5. تجزئة السوق

                          1. 5.1 نوع المنتج

                            1. 5.1.1 نموذج يمكن التخلص منه بالكامل

                              1. 5.1.2 قابلة للشحن ولكن يمكن التخلص منها Cartomizer

                                1. 5.1.3 مبخر شخصي

                                2. 5.2 وضع البطارية

                                  1. 5.2.1 السجائر الإلكترونية الأوتوماتيكية

                                    1. 5.2.2 السجائر الإلكترونية اليدوية

                                    2. 5.3 قناة توزيع

                                      1. 5.3.1 البيع بالتجزئة دون اتصال بالإنترنت

                                        1. 5.3.2 البيع بالتجزئة أونلاين

                                      2. 6. مشهد تنافسي

                                        1. 6.1 الاستراتيجيات المعتمدة من قبل اللاعبين الرئيسيين

                                          1. 6.2 تحليل حصة السوق

                                            1. 6.3 ملف الشركة

                                              1. 6.3.1 Philip Morris International Inc.

                                                1. 6.3.2 Japan Tobacco Inc.

                                                  1. 6.3.3 Imperial Brands PLC

                                                    1. 6.3.4 British American Tobacco PLC

                                                      1. 6.3.5 NJOY Inc.

                                                        1. 6.3.6 BOTS Inc.

                                                          1. 6.3.7 JWEI Group

                                                            1. 6.3.8 Intelligent Cigarettes

                                                              1. 6.3.9 Juul Labs Inc.

                                                                1. 6.3.10 Nicoventures Trading Limited

                                                              2. 7. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية

                                                                ***بحسب التوافر
                                                                bookmark يمكنك شراء أجزاء من هذا التقرير. تحقق من الأسعار لأقسام محددة
                                                                احصل على تقسيم السعر الان

                                                                تجزئة صناعة السجائر الإلكترونية في الولايات المتحدة

                                                                اكتسبت السجائر الإلكترونية أو السجائر الإلكترونية ، وهي بديل لسجائر التبغ ، شعبية مؤخرا. السجائر الإلكترونية هي أجهزة ميكانيكية متطورة مصممة لتوصيل نفس النيكوتين شديد الإدمان في سجائر التبغ ، مما يزيل بعض الآثار الضارة لدخان التبغ. يتم تقسيم سوق السجائر الإلكترونية في الولايات المتحدة حسب نوع المنتج (نموذج يمكن التخلص منه بالكامل ، كارتوميزر قابل لإعادة الشحن ولكن يمكن التخلص منه ، ومبخر شخصي) ، ووضع البطارية (السجائر الإلكترونية اليدوية والسجائر الإلكترونية الأوتوماتيكية) ، وقناة التوزيع (البيع بالتجزئة دون اتصال بالإنترنت والبيع بالتجزئة عبر الإنترنت). يعرض التقرير حجم السوق وقيمه بمبلغ (مليون دولار أمريكي) خلال السنوات المتوقعة للقطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

                                                                نوع المنتج
                                                                نموذج يمكن التخلص منه بالكامل
                                                                قابلة للشحن ولكن يمكن التخلص منها Cartomizer
                                                                مبخر شخصي
                                                                وضع البطارية
                                                                السجائر الإلكترونية الأوتوماتيكية
                                                                السجائر الإلكترونية اليدوية
                                                                قناة توزيع
                                                                البيع بالتجزئة دون اتصال بالإنترنت
                                                                البيع بالتجزئة أونلاين

                                                                الأسئلة الشائعة حول أبحاث سوق السجائر الإلكترونية الأمريكية

                                                                من المتوقع أن يصل حجم سوق السجائر الإلكترونية في الولايات المتحدة إلى 30,327.28 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2023 وأن ينمو بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 13.72٪ ليصل إلى 57,679 مليون دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2028.

                                                                في عام 2023 ، من المتوقع أن يصل حجم سوق السجائر الإلكترونية في الولايات المتحدة إلى 30,327.28 مليون دولار أمريكي.

                                                                Philip Morris International Inc ، Imperial Brands PLC ، Japan Tobacco Inc. ، British American Tobacco PLC ، Juul Labs Inc. هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق السجائر الإلكترونية بالولايات المتحدة.

                                                                تقرير صناعة السجائر الإلكترونية في الولايات المتحدة

                                                                إحصائيات لحصة سوق السجائر الإلكترونية في الولايات المتحدة لعام 2023 وحجمها ومعدل نمو الإيرادات ، التي أنشأتها تقارير صناعة الاستخبارات من Mordor™. يتضمن تحليل السجائر الإلكترونية في الولايات المتحدة توقعات توقعات السوق حتى عام 2028 ونظرة عامة تاريخية. احصل على عينة من تحليل الصناعة هذا كتقرير مجاني لتنزيل ملف PDF.

                                                                close-icon
                                                                80% من عملائنا يسعون إلى تقارير مصممة حسب الطلب. كيف تريد منا تخصيص لك؟

                                                                الرجاء إدخال معرف بريد إلكتروني صالح

                                                                يُرجى إدخال رسالة صالحة

                                                                حجم سوق السجائر الإلكترونية في الولايات المتحدة وتحليل حصتها - اتجاهات النمو والتوقعات (2023 - 2028)

United States E-cigarettes Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The US E-cigarettes Market is Segmented by Product Type (Completely Disposable Model, Rechargeable but Disposable Cartomizer, and Personalized Vaporizer), by Battery Mode (Manual E-cigarettes and Automatic E-cigarettes), and by Distribution Channel (Offline Retail and Online Retail). The Report Offers Market Size and Values in (USD Million) During the Forecasted Years for the Above Segments.

US E-cigarettes Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
View Global Report
United States E-cigarettes Market Summary
Study Period 2018 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Market Size (2024) USD 34.49 Billion
Market Size (2029) USD 65.59 Billion
CAGR (2024 - 2029) 13.72 %
Market Concentration Medium

Major Players

United States E-cigarettes Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

US E-cigarettes Market Analysis

The United States E-cigarettes Market size is estimated at USD 34.49 billion in 2024, and is expected to reach USD 65.59 billion by 2029, growing at a CAGR of 13.72% during the forecast period (2024-2029).

to the World Health Organization, the risk of getting affected by COVID-19 is more prominent in smokers than non-smokers. Alongside, a study conducted by Gaiha University suggested that almost 56.4% young American population reported a change in their usage of e-cigarettes during the onset of the pandemic.

  • Furthermore, one-third of youth quit vaping, and another one-third reduced their use of e-cigarettes. The remaining youth either increased their use or switched to other nicotine or cannabis products, thereby decreasing the sales of e-cigarettes in the market.
  • With the high popularity of e-cigarettes among the youth population and the rapid expansion of vape shops throughout the country, the penetration of e-cigarettes in the United States is incredibly high. People are increasingly using E-cigarettes or electronic nicotine delivery systems (ENDS) as a substitute for smoking traditional cigarettes or for recreational purposes. Due to the growing health concern over conventional tobacco-based cigarettes, the e-cigarette market has witnessed significant growth over the past decade.
  • E-cigarettes were introduced as an alternative to traditional cigarettes. Due to different research conducted by medical institutions and associations, it is projected that the market growth would be further fueled by the growing knowledge that e-cigarettes are safer than traditional cigarettes, particularly among the younger generation. In 2021, World Health Organization informed that tobacco kills more than 8 million people yearly. More than 7 million of the above deaths are caused by direct tobacco use, while 1.2 million death of non-smokers results from second-hand smoke. The country owns the largest e-cigarette distribution network for sale. However, the new taxation rules on e-cigarettes among the states of the country will be potential threats to market growth during the forecast period.

US E-cigarettes Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the US E-cigarettes Market according to our research experts:

Increasing Health Concern Among Smoking Population Drives the Market

  • The increasing cases of tobacco-related cancer in the United States, where most cases are related to cigarette smoking, have resulted in the public looking for alternatives for substituting or quitting cigarettes. Smoking-related health concerns have drastically increased in the last few years as many government and individual organizations prioritize this issue. Moreover, smoking is linked to a higher risk of dementia and cognitive impairment in the elderly. It can also be associated with an increased risk of hearing changes, cataracts, decreased abilities, and macular degeneration.
  • The usage of e-cigarettes is also rising because these devices do not use tobacco. Most of the American population is considering e-cigarettes as a gateway to quitting smoking, while some of the smoking population is shifting to an e-cigarette as an alternative to smoking. Moreover, as these products are offered in nicotine and non-nicotine forms, individuals consider them according to their preferences.
  • For instance, in October 2022, According to a study conducted by the US Food and Drug Administration and the U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), it was found that 2.55 million middle and high school students in the United States reported having used an e-cigarette within their one month study period. This comprises 3.3% of middle schoolers and 14.1% of high schoolers. More than half of these young people (more than 85%) utilized disposable flavored e-cigarettes.
United States E-cigarettes Market - E-cigarettes Market: Percentage of Students that used electronic cigarettes Vs imber of days of Use within the past 30 days, United States, 2021

Offline Retail Channels Witness High Growth in Sales

  • The sale of e-cigarettes through offline retail channels, including vape stores, is very prominent in the country. People prefer buying different varieties of e-cigarettes through offline channels, allowing them to choose from the different models and brands available in the market. Customers prefer purchasing from vape shops as they get numerous product options of different varieties and can also understand the products' properties. 
  • Moreover, the vape shops also prepare the mix of the liquids used in the e-cigarettes according to the customers' demands and preferences, which adds convenience to the buying process. Furthermore, the government acceptance of e-cigarettes in the country further led to the marketing of the products through offline mode, thereby increasing the customer base. For instance, in 2021, the US Food and Drug Administration permitted the marketing of a few appropriate e-cigarette products for public health protection.
united states e-cigarettes market - E-cigarettes Market: Tobacco Industry Expenses in United States, in USD Billion, 2021

US E-cigarettes Industry Overview

The US e-cigarettes market is highly competitive owing to many large players. The market is consolidated with the key players catering to a large portion of the market. Key players like Philip Morris International Inc., Imperial Brands PLC, Japan Tobacco Inc., British American Tobacco PLC, and Juul Labs Inc., among others, adopt different strategies to mark their position in the market. The major strategies adopted by these companies include product innovation and merger and acquisition. The key players come up with new product developments, owing to the customers' changing preferences. These companies also prefer partnerships and acquisitions, which help them expand their presence throughout the geography and their product portfolio.

US E-cigarettes Market Leaders

  1. Philip Morris International Inc

  2. Imperial Brands PLC

  3. Japan Tobacco Inc.

  4. British American Tobacco PLC

  5. Juul Labs Inc.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Screenshot (581).png
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

US E-cigarettes Market News

  • November 2022: A patent for composite tobacco-containing materials from R.J. Reynolds Tobacco Company shows that tobacco can be consumed in a reportedly "smokeless" form. The use of smokeless tobacco products often involves placing processed tobacco or a formulation containing tobacco in the user's mouth.
  • November 2022: Philip Morris asserts that it has acquired 93% of Swedish Match as part of a plan to get access to the American market for cigarettes with lesser hazards. Philip Morris plans to use Swedish Match's American sales team to push nicotine pouches, heated tobacco products, and eventually, e-cigarettes to compete with its former partner Altria Group, Reynolds American, and Juul Labs.
  • June 2022: A patent application for a "Device" submitted by Japan Tobacco Inc. has been published online. The concept is centered on creating a smoking system with a flavor inhaler so that users can inhale tastes and other flavors without really burning anything. As an illustration, the flavor inhaler has a chamber that houses a flavor-producing object and a heater that warms the flavor-producing item in the chamber.

US E-cigarettes Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Completely Disposable Model

      2. 5.1.2 Rechargeable but Disposable Cartomizer

      3. 5.1.3 Personalized Vaporizer

    2. 5.2 Battery Mode

      1. 5.2.1 Automatic E-cigarettes

      2. 5.2.2 Manual E-cigarettes

    3. 5.3 Distribution Channel

      1. 5.3.1 Offline Retail

      2. 5.3.2 Online Retail

  6. 6. Competitive Landscape

    1. 6.1 Strategies Adopted by Key Players

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Philip Morris International Inc.

      2. 6.3.2 Japan Tobacco Inc.

      3. 6.3.3 Imperial Brands PLC

      4. 6.3.4 British American Tobacco PLC

      5. 6.3.5 NJOY Inc.

      6. 6.3.6 BOTS Inc.

      7. 6.3.7 JWEI Group

      8. 6.3.8 Intelligent Cigarettes

      9. 6.3.9 Juul Labs Inc.

      10. 6.3.10 Nicoventures Trading Limited

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

US E-cigarettes Industry Segmentation

Electronic cigarettes or e-cigarettes, an alternative to tobacco cigarettes, have recently gained popularity. E-cigarettes are sophisticated mechanical devices designed to deliver the same highly addictive nicotine in tobacco cigarettes, eliminating some of the harmful effects of tobacco smoke. The US e-cigarettes market is segmented by product type (completely disposable model, rechargeable but disposable cartomizer, and personalized vaporizer), battery mode (manual e-cigarettes and automatic e-cigarettes), and distribution channel (offline retail and online retail). The report offers market size and values in (USD million) during the forecasted years for the above segments.

Product Type
Completely Disposable Model
Rechargeable but Disposable Cartomizer
Personalized Vaporizer
Battery Mode
Automatic E-cigarettes
Manual E-cigarettes
Distribution Channel
Offline Retail
Online Retail
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

US E-cigarettes Market Research FAQs

The United States E-cigarettes Market size is expected to reach USD 34.49 billion in 2024 and grow at a CAGR of 13.72% to reach USD 65.59 billion by 2029.

In 2024, the United States E-cigarettes Market size is expected to reach USD 34.49 billion.

Philip Morris International Inc, Imperial Brands PLC, Japan Tobacco Inc., British American Tobacco PLC and Juul Labs Inc. are the major companies operating in the United States E-cigarettes Market.

In 2023, the United States E-cigarettes Market size was estimated at USD 30.33 billion. The report covers the United States E-cigarettes Market historical market size for years: 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the United States E-cigarettes Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

The future outlook for the US E-cigarette Market is a) Potential health concerns b) Impact of alternative nicotine delivery systems

The role that technology can play in the future of the US E-cigarette Market are a) Age-verification technology b) Smart devices for data collection c) Potential integration with smoking cessation apps

United States E-cigarettes Industry Report

The US e-cigarettes market is witnessing substantial growth, fueled by heightened awareness of the adverse effects of traditional tobacco and the surge in popularity of alternatives like e-cigarettes and vape mods. This market is expanding due to the appeal of rechargeable and modular e-cigarettes, known for their cost-effectiveness and customizable features that meet individual preferences. Additionally, the shift towards online sales channels is enhancing consumer reach and convenience, complemented by a diverse range of flavors including tobacco, fruit, and sweet options that attract younger users. Despite facing challenges from strict regulations and health concerns, the market is supported by technological innovations and growing social acceptance of vaping. For detailed insights into the US e-cigarettes market share, size, revenue growth rate, and a forecast outlook, access a free report PDF download from Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports, which provides a comprehensive historical overview and market analysis.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

United States E-cigarettes Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)