سوق المراتب في المملكة المتحدة - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق المراتب في المملكة المتحدة حسب النوع (مرتبة ذات زنبرك داخلي ، ومراتب ميموري فوم ، ومراتب لاتكس وغيرها) ، حسب التطبيق (سكني وتجاري) ، وحسب قناة التوزيع (عبر الإنترنت ، وغير متصل). يقدم التقرير حجم السوق والتوقعات في القيمة (مليون دولار أمريكي) لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

Market Summary
Study Period: 2017-2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 1.52 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق المراتب في المملكة المتحدة بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 1.52٪ خلال فترة التوقعات (2021-2026).

ينتج قطاع تصنيع المراتب النوابض ، والرغوة ، وأنواع أخرى من المراتب ، بالإضافة إلى دعامات المراتب. دخل صناعة المراتب في المملكة المتحدة ، وعدد المؤسسات ، وعدد الأعمال في تزايد ، مدعومًا بتحسن سوق الإسكان. علاوة على ذلك ، فقد خضع القطاع لتغييرات هائلة في امتلاكه لزيادة الوعي الصحي طوال الوقت. دفعت رغبة المستهلك في الحصول على مراتب أكثر تقدمًا من الناحية التكنولوجية مع مزايا صحية إضافية الشركات إلى الاستجابة بسرعة ، مما أدى إلى زيادة إيرادات الصناعة. قد تواجه الصناعة طلبًا أكبر من قطاع الرعاية الصحية نظرًا لزيادة عدد الأفراد الذين تم إدخالهم إلى المستشفيات أثناء الوباء. من المرجح أن تستفيد الصناعة من زيادة الطلب على المصب من تجار bed-in-a-box ، وكذلك ابتكار المنتجات والعمليات من الشركات المصنعة. علاوة على ذلك ، من المتوقع أن تعزز البرامج الحكومية الجارية أداء الصناعة من خلال تحفيز الاستثمار الرأسمالي في المنازل من خلال تعزيز عمليات نقل العقارات السكنية. في قطاع المراتب في المملكة المتحدة ، يتم تطوير منتجات جديدة. مع ظهور المراتب الذكية والمزيد من المنتجات العضوية والطبيعية ، سيصبح التنويع أكثر أهمية في مستقبل الصناعة. قد يصبح التنويع أكثر أهمية في مستقبل الصناعة حيث يتم إنتاج سلع جديدة ، مثل المراتب الذكية والمزيد من العناصر العضوية والطبيعية. في قطاع المراتب في المملكة المتحدة ، يتم تطوير منتجات جديدة. مع ظهور المراتب الذكية والمزيد من المنتجات العضوية والطبيعية ، سيصبح التنويع أكثر أهمية في مستقبل الصناعة. قد يصبح التنويع أكثر أهمية في مستقبل الصناعة حيث يتم إنتاج سلع جديدة ، مثل المراتب الذكية والمزيد من العناصر العضوية والطبيعية. في قطاع المراتب في المملكة المتحدة ، يتم تطوير منتجات جديدة. مع ظهور المراتب الذكية والمزيد من المنتجات العضوية والطبيعية ، سيصبح التنويع أكثر أهمية في مستقبل الصناعة. قد يصبح التنويع أكثر أهمية في مستقبل الصناعة حيث يتم إنتاج سلع جديدة ، مثل المراتب الذكية والمزيد من العناصر العضوية والطبيعية.

من المتوقع أن تتقلص عائدات صناعة المراتب في المملكة المتحدة في عام 2020 ، حيث من المتوقع أن ينخفض ​​عدد معاملات العقارات السكنية بشكل حاد بسبب تفشي COVID-19. بسبب الاضطرابات المختلفة في سلسلة التوريد وتضخم أسعار المدخلات الناجم عن الوباء ، من المتوقع أن تتأثر ربحية الصناعة. من المتوقع أن تتأثر تكاليف الشراء أيضًا ، مع احتمال ارتفاع تكاليف المدخلات بسبب اضطرابات سلسلة التوريد.

نطاق التقرير

يغطي هذا البحث نطاق الصناعة وحجمها وتصرفها ونموها ، فضلاً عن الحساسيات الكبيرة وعوامل النجاح. يتم أيضًا تضمين تنبؤات الصناعة ومعدلات النمو ودراسة المنافسين الرئيسيين للصناعة وحصصهم في السوق. يتم تقسيم سوق المراتب في المملكة المتحدة حسب النوع (مرتبة ذات زنبرك داخلي ، ومراتب ميموري فوم ، ومراتب لاتكس وغيرها) ، حسب التطبيق (سكني وتجاري) ، وحسب قناة التوزيع (عبر الإنترنت ، وغير متصل). 

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

زيادة مبيعات المراتب بسرعة من خلال بائعي التجزئة عبر الإنترنت

يشعر المستهلكون بسهولة أكبر عند إجراء عمليات شراء كبيرة عبر الإنترنت ، مما يغير الطريقة التي يفكر بها المستهلكون في شراء السلع الاستهلاكية المعمرة مثل المراتب. يبدو أن معظم الشركات تتوسع ، حيث يشير تجار التجزئة على الإنترنت للأسرة والمراتب إلى تحقيق مكاسب. في النضال من أجل التفوق على حصة السوق ، يعد تحسين محرك البحث عنصرًا قويًا وأحد العوامل السرية التي تستخدمها الشركات الجديدة لكسب المزيد من الإيرادات. يطالب الناس بالمنتجات والخدمات التي يتم تسليمها بسرعة الضوء حيث تستمر التكنولوجيا في السيطرة على السوق ، ونتيجة لذلك سيصبح الإنترنت أكثر أهمية فقط. يعد التسويق الرقمي أمرًا بالغ الأهمية في صناعة المراتب في الوقت الحالي ، ولا تزال الشركات التي يمكنها بيع منتجاتها عبر الإنترنت هي الأفضل أداءً في هذه الصناعة.

Online

زيادة واردات مراتب المملكة المتحدة

بلغ إجمالي واردات المراتب إلى المملكة المتحدة 694 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2019 ، بزيادة قدرها 4.21٪ عن 666 مليون دولار أمريكي في العام السابق ، مما يضع البلاد في المرتبة الخامسة على مستوى العالم. تحتل المملكة المتحدة ، باعتبارها سادس أكبر اقتصاد في العالم ، المرتبة الخامسة بين مستوردي المراتب نظرًا لتزايد عدد سكانها وزيادة قوتها الشرائية. يتم تطبيق قوانين الملكية في البلاد بشكل جيد ، ومن المتوقع أن تؤدي البرامج الحكومية الجارية إلى زيادة أداء صناعة المراتب من خلال دعم الاستثمار الرأسمالي في المنازل وزيادة عمليات نقل الملكية السكنية. شركات المراتب من الولايات المتحدة ، تقاتل الآن للحصول على حصة في السوق في المملكة المتحدة من خلال تلبية هذه المنافذ والمنافذ المماثلة.

Imports

مشهد تنافسي

تشمل صناعة المراتب في المملكة المتحدة الشركات التي تصنع المراتب ذات النوابض أو المراتب المحشوة وتلك التي تحتوي على مواد داعمة مناسبة داخليًا. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يشمل أيضًا تصنيع المطاط الخلوي غير المغطى ، والمراتب البلاستيكية ودعامات المراتب. بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين في سوق المراتب في المملكة المتحدة هم Silentnight Group Ltd و Carpenter Ltd و Blue Group Hold Co Ltd و Harrison Spinks Beds Ltd و Airsprung Group plc و Sleepeezee Holdings Ltd و Magniflex و Tempur و Simba و Vispring وغيرهم من اللاعبين البارزين .

مشهد تنافسي

تشمل صناعة المراتب في المملكة المتحدة الشركات التي تصنع المراتب ذات النوابض أو المراتب المحشوة وتلك التي تحتوي على مواد داعمة مناسبة داخليًا. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يشمل أيضًا تصنيع المطاط الخلوي غير المغطى ، والمراتب البلاستيكية ودعامات المراتب. بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين في سوق المراتب في المملكة المتحدة هم Silentnight Group Ltd و Carpenter Ltd و Blue Group Hold Co Ltd و Harrison Spinks Beds Ltd و Airsprung Group plc و Sleepeezee Holdings Ltd و Magniflex و Tempur و Simba و Vispring وغيرهم من اللاعبين البارزين .

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة وتعريف السوق

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 2.1 منهجية التحليل

          1. 2.2 مراحل البحث

          2. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

            1. 4. إحصاءات وديناميكيات السوق

              1. 4.1 نظرة عامة على السوق

                1. 4.2 العوامل المحركة للسوق

                  1. 4.3 قيود السوق

                    1. 4.4 فرص السوق

                      1. 4.5 تحليل سلسلة القيمة

                        1. 4.6 جاذبية الصناعة - تحليل القوى الخمس لبورتر

                          1. 4.7 الابتكار التكنولوجي في الصناعة

                            1. 4.8 تأثير COVID-19 على السوق

                            2. 5. تجزئة السوق

                              1. 5.1 حسب النوع

                                1. 5.1.1 نبع داخلي

                                  1. 5.1.2 رغوة الذاكرة

                                    1. 5.1.3 اللاتكس

                                      1. 5.1.4 آحرون

                                      2. 5.2 حسب التطبيق

                                        1. 5.2.1 سكني

                                          1. 5.2.2 تجاري

                                          2. 5.3 حسب قناة التوزيع

                                            1. 5.3.1 متصل

                                              1. 5.3.2 غير متصل على الانترنت

                                            2. 6. مشهد تنافسي

                                              1. 6.1 نظرة عامة على تركز السوق

                                                1. 6.2 ملف الشركة

                                                  1. 6.2.1 مجموعة Silentnight المحدودة

                                                    1. 6.2.2 كاربنتر المحدودة

                                                      1. 6.2.3 شركة بلو جروب القابضة المحدودة

                                                        1. 6.2.4 هاريسون سبينكس بيدز المحدودة

                                                          1. 6.2.5 مجموعة Airsprung plc

                                                            1. 6.2.6 Sleepeezee Holdings Ltd

                                                              1. 6.2.7 Magniflex

                                                                1. 6.2.8 قتال

                                                                  1. 6.2.9 سيمبا

                                                                    1. 6.2.10 Vispring *

                                                                  2. 7. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية

                                                                    1. 8. تنصل

                                                                      You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                      Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                      تمت دراسة سوق المراتب في المملكة المتحدة من 2017 إلى 2026.

                                                                      ينمو سوق المراتب في المملكة المتحدة بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 1.52٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                                      Silentnight Group Ltd ، Carpenter Ltd ، Harrison Spinks Beds Ltd ، Airsprung Group plc ، Sleepeezee Holdings Ltd هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق المراتب في المملكة المتحدة.

                                                                      80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                      Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                      Please enter a valid message!

United Kingdom Mattress Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The United Kingdom Mattress Market is segmented by Type (Innerspring Mattress, Memory Foam Mattress, Latex Mattress and Others), By Application (Residential, and Commercial), and By Distribution Channel (Online, and Offline). The report offers market size and forecast in value (USD Million) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Market Summary
Study Period: 2017-2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 1.52 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The United Kingdom Mattress Market is predicted to grow at a CAGR of 1.52% during the forecast period (2021-2026).

The mattress manufacturing sector creates spring, foam, and other types of mattresses, as well as mattress supports. The United Kingdom mattress industry's income, establishment numbers, and the number of businesses has been growing, boosted by an improving housing market. Furthermore, the sector has undergone tremendous change owning to increased health consciousness throughout time. Consumer desire for more technologically advanced mattresses with extra health benefits has prompted companies to respond quickly, boosting industry revenue. The industry may encounter greater demand from the healthcare sector since the number of individuals admitted to hospitals has increased during the pandemic. The industry is likely to benefit from increased downstream demand from bed-in-a-box merchants, as well as product and process innovation from manufacturers. Furthermore, ongoing government programmes are projected to boost the industry's performance through stimulating capital investment on homes through boosting residential property transfers. In the mattress sector in the United Kingdom, new products are being developed. With the rise of smart mattresses and more natural, organic products, diversification will only become more important in the future of the industry. Diversification may become more crucial in the future of the industry as new goods are produced, such as smart mattresses and more natural, organic items.

The United Kingdom mattress manufacturing industry's revenue is projected to be curtailed in 2020, as the number of residential property transactions is projected to fall sharply due to the COVID-19 outbreak. Due to various supply chain disruption and input price inflation induced by the pandemic, industry profitability is projected to suffer. Purchase costs are expected to be impacted as well, with input costs likely to rise because of supply chain disruptions.

Scope of the Report

The scope, size, disposition, and growth of the industry, as well as significant sensitivities and success factors, are all covered in this research. Industry predictions, growth rates, and a study of the industry's top competitors and their market shares are also included. The United Kingdom Mattress Market is segmented by Type (Innerspring Mattress, Memory Foam Mattress, Latex Mattress and Others), By Application (Residential, and Commercial), and By Distribution Channel (Online, and Offline). 

By Type
Innerspring
Memory Foam
Latex
Others
By Application
Residential
Commercial
By Distribution Channel
Online
Offline

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Rapidly Increasing Mattress Sales through Online Retailers

Consumers are more at ease making large purchases over the internet, which is changing the way consumers think about purchasing durable consumer goods like mattresses. Most businesses appear to be expanding, with online bed and mattress retailers indicating gains. In the struggle for market share supremacy, search engine optimization is a powerful, and one of the secret factors that new businesses are employing to gain more revenue. People demand products and services delivered at the speed of light as technology continues to take over the market, and the internet will only become more important as a result. Digital marketing is critical in the mattress industry right now, and companies that can sell their products online remain the industry's top performers.

Online

Increasing Imports of United Kingdom Mattresses

Mattress imports to the United Kingdom totalled USD 694 million in 2019, up 4.21% from USD 666 million the previous year, putting the country fifth in the world. The United Kingdom, as the world's sixth-largest economy, ranks fifth among mattress importers due to its growing population and rising spending power. The country's property laws are well-enforced, and ongoing government programmes are expected to increase the mattress industry's performance by supporting capital investment in houses and increasing residential property transfers. Mattress firms from the United States, are now fighting for market share in the United Kingdom by catering to these and comparable niches.

Imports

Competitive Landscape

United Kingdom mattress industry includes companies that manufacture spring or stuffed mattresses and those with internally fitting support material. Moreover, it also includes the manufacture of uncovered cellular rubber, plastic mattresses and mattress supports. Some of the key players in the United Kingdom mattress market are Silentnight Group Ltd, Carpenter Ltd, Blue Group Hold Co Ltd, Harrison Spinks Beds Ltd, Airsprung Group plc, Sleepeezee Holdings Ltd, Magniflex, Tempur, Simba, Vispring, and other prominent players.

Recent Developments

  • June 2021, Eclipse International, a mattress maker, will debut two mattress designs from its joint venture with Millbrook Beds, based in the United Kingdom, at the upcoming High Point Market. The Eclipse will manufacture a Millbrook collection and distribute a Millbrook mattress line made in the United Kingdom across the United States under the conditions of the joint venture agreement.
  • May 2021, Dreams, the top specialty bed retailer in the United Kingdom, has been acquired by Tempur Sealy International, Inc., primarily from an entity of Sun Capital Partners, Inc. The deal will help Tempur Sealy expand in the largest European bedding market and the world's sixth-largest economy.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

    1. 2.1 Analysis Methodology

    2. 2.2 Research Phases

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS AND DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Market Opportunities

    5. 4.5 Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

    7. 4.7 Technological Innovation in the Industry

    8. 4.8 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Innerspring

      2. 5.1.2 Memory Foam

      3. 5.1.3 Latex

      4. 5.1.4 Others

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Residential

      2. 5.2.2 Commercial

    3. 5.3 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.3.1 Online

      2. 5.3.2 Offline

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Concentration Overview

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Silentnight Group Ltd

      2. 6.2.2 Carpenter Ltd

      3. 6.2.3 Blue Group Hold Co Ltd

      4. 6.2.4 Harrison Spinks Beds Ltd

      5. 6.2.5 Airsprung Group plc

      6. 6.2.6 Sleepeezee Holdings Ltd

      7. 6.2.7 Magniflex

      8. 6.2.8 Tempur

      9. 6.2.9 Simba

      10. 6.2.10 Vispring*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. DISCLAIMER

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The United Kingdom Mattress Market market is studied from 2017 - 2026.

The United Kingdom Mattress Market is growing at a CAGR of 1.52% over the next 5 years.

Silentnight Group Ltd, Carpenter Ltd, Harrison Spinks Beds Ltd, Airsprung Group plc, Sleepeezee Holdings Ltd are the major companies operating in United Kingdom Mattress Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!