中风治疗市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

中风治疗市场按类型(缺血性中风、出血性中风)、治疗(组织纤溶酶原激活剂(TPA)、抗凝剂、抗血小板等)、最终用户(医院、诊所等)和地理位置(北美、欧洲)细分、亚太地区、中东和非洲以及南美洲)。该报告提供了上述细分市场的价值(以百万美元为单位)。

中风治疗市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
中风治疗市场规模
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
CAGR 4.50 %
增长最快的市场 亚太
最大的市场 北美

主要参与者

全球中风治疗市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

中风治疗市场分析

预计 2022 年至 2027 年预测期内,中风治疗市场的复合年增长率为 4.5%。

由于世界各地存在庞大的中风患者群体,因此需要创新且安全的中风治疗。目前,只有组织纤溶酶原激活剂(TPA)疗法被批准用于中风治疗。此外,手术和使用支架取出器去除血栓是中风康复的其他选择。抗血小板剂、抗凝剂和抗惊厥剂用于进一步治疗中风。 Covid-19 对整个医疗保健行业产生了重大影响。尽管它不会直接影响中风治疗市场,但诊断和治疗设备以及疗法的供应链受到了干扰。此外,由于 Covid-19 期间的经济损失,许多行业参与者减少了对创新疗法进一步开发的投资。

由于久坐的生活方式,大量人群患有高胆固醇、高血压、肥胖、糖尿病和心血管疾病,这些都是中风的关键危险因素。根据世界中风组织(WSO)2022年发布的数据,2019年约有1200万人(12,224,551)人经历过中风。该组织表示,每年新增中风病例超过1220万例,而全球范围内,四分之一的人中风后死亡。 25岁的人一生中都会经历一次中风。因此,全球患者负担的增加预计将推动市场增长。

近年来品牌药物的专利到期可能会阻碍治疗市场的增长。例如,Xarelto(Rivaroxaban)的US7585860专利已于2020年12月到期,US7585860专利预计将于2022年6月到期。Breckenridge、Aurobindo、Hec Pharma、Invagen、Mylan、SigmaPharma、Microlabs、Torrent、Sun(Taro)、 Teva、Prinston Pharma、Alembic、Macleods、Lupin 和 Accord (Intas) 为同一药物提交了简略新药申请 (ANDA)。因此,几种仿制药的进入可能会增加市场参与者的定价压力,这一因素可能会阻碍市场增长。

中风治疗市场趋势

组织纤溶酶原激活剂(TPA)在市场上占据主导地位,预计在预测期内将占据主导地位

组织纤溶酶原激活剂是一种有效的血液稀释剂,被批准用于治疗中风。它提高了康复的机会。几项研究观察到,在缺血性中风期间接受组织纤溶酶原激活剂的患者比不服用该药物的患者更有可能完全康复或残疾的机会更少。因此,对于所有缺血性中风患者来说,组织纤溶酶原激活剂是一线治疗方法。

Activase 和 Tenecteplase 是利用重组技术制造的组织纤溶酶原激活剂,因此被命名为 r-tPA。产品的可用性、行业参与者对产品商业化的投资以及改善发展中国家的医疗保健机会是推动市场增长的一些关键因素。此外,一些国家的中风意识计划支持在符合条件的中风患者中加强组织纤溶酶原激活剂的利用,从而改善治疗结果。例如,国家神经疾病和中风研究所 (NINDS) 于 2001 年在美国发起了一项公众意识运动,以帮助人们识别中风的早期体征和症状。该研究所还宣传通过组织纤溶酶原激活剂进行早期治疗的益处。此类意识和教育计划有助于在患者症状出现后立即提高组织纤溶酶原激活剂的利用率。

2022 年 1 月,Thrombolytic Sc​​ience, LLC 获得美国专利商标局授予的第二项专利,用于通过使用纤溶酶、组织纤溶酶原激活剂 tPA 和尿激酶纤溶酶原激活剂 uPA 创新治疗缺血性中风。最近的专利批准将为开发基于组织纤溶酶原激活剂的中风治疗方法铺平道路,这可能会促进市场增长。

然而,专利到期和凝血装置的进入是预测期内可能抑制组织纤溶酶原激活剂市场增长的一些因素。例如,多项研究表明,血栓取出装置可有效治疗大动脉血栓。然而,小动脉组织纤溶酶原激活剂仍然是优选的治疗方法。

世界上主要的中风危险因素

北美在市场中占有最大份额,预计将在预测期内主导市场

2021年美国在北美地区贡献最大,并在全球范围内占据主导地位。先进的医疗基础设施、设备齐全的医院和即时护理服务的可用性是美国对中风药物的最大需求的原因。中风是一种在症状出现后必须尽早给予治疗的疾病,因此快速治疗的可用性是美国高生存率的关键因素。根据美国疾病控制与预防中心(CDC)2022年4月发布的统计数据,超过79.5万名美国人患有中风。其中每年发现新病例61万例。统计数据还显示,中风是美国最主要的死亡原因之一,每40秒就有一个美国人中风。庞大的患者基础和获得先进治疗的便利性是该地区在全球占据主要份额的原因。

由于创新疗法的开发、主要行业参与者在当地的存在以及新疗法的进入,预计北美在预测期内将保持同样的主导地位。 2020年11月,美国食品和药物管理局批准阿斯利康的Brilinta用于进一步降低急性缺血性中风的中风风险。该药物通过抑制血小板活化机制发挥作用。

中风治疗市场增长

中风治疗行业概述

中风治疗市场分散、竞争激烈,由几个主要参与者组成。主要药品专利到期导致多种仿制药进入市场,从而加剧市场竞争。阿斯利康、安进公司、百时美施贵宝公司、拜耳公司、勃林格殷格翰国际有限公司、百时美施贵宝公司、F.霍夫曼拉罗氏有限公司、默克公司、强生公司、辉瑞公司、赛诺菲公司、第一三共有限公司和百健公司是中风治疗市场的一些主要运营商。

中风治疗市场领导者

  1. Bristol-Myers Squibb Company

  2. Boehringer Ingelheim International GmbH

  3. F. Hoffmann La Roche Ltd.

  4. Johnson & Johnson

  5. Pfizer Inc

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

百时美施贵宝公司、勃林格殷格翰国际有限公司、罗氏公司、强生公司、辉瑞公司
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

中风治疗市场新闻

2022 年 5 月,大阪都立大学的研究人员正在研究机器人疗法,作为中风慢性恢复阶段的有效疗法。如果广泛采用,机器人治疗可以改善中风患者的护理,同时具有成本效益,并且需要最少的治疗人员指导。

2022 年 4 月,美国国立卫生研究院资助了一个 180 万美元的项目,利用人工生长的简化微型器官来制造针对中风受损脑细胞的药物。该项目的重点是创建类似大脑的微型器官,可以从中收集自然释放的颗粒用于药物生产。

中风治疗市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2.1 市场参与者对新疗法和先进技术开发的投资

                  1. 4.2.2 中风患者数量不断增加

                  2. 4.3 市场限制

                    1. 4.3.1 各类仿制药进入

                    2. 4.4 波特五力分析

                      1. 4.4.1 新进入者的威胁

                        1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                          1. 4.4.3 供应商的议价能力

                            1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                              1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                            2. 5. 市场细分

                              1. 5.1 按类型

                                1. 5.1.1 缺血性中风

                                  1. 5.1.2 出血性中风

                                  2. 5.2 按治疗

                                    1. 5.2.1 组织纤溶酶原激活剂 (TPA)

                                      1. 5.2.2 抗凝剂

                                        1. 5.2.3 抗血小板药

                                          1. 5.2.4 其他的

                                          2. 5.3 按最终用户

                                            1. 5.3.1 医院

                                              1. 5.3.2 诊所

                                                1. 5.3.3 其他的

                                                2. 5.4 地理

                                                  1. 5.4.1 北美

                                                    1. 5.4.1.1 美国

                                                      1. 5.4.1.2 加拿大

                                                        1. 5.4.1.3 墨西哥

                                                        2. 5.4.2 欧洲

                                                          1. 5.4.2.1 德国

                                                            1. 5.4.2.2 英国

                                                              1. 5.4.2.3 法国

                                                                1. 5.4.2.4 意大利

                                                                  1. 5.4.2.5 西班牙

                                                                    1. 5.4.2.6 欧洲其他地区

                                                                    2. 5.4.3 亚太

                                                                      1. 5.4.3.1 中国

                                                                        1. 5.4.3.2 日本

                                                                          1. 5.4.3.3 印度

                                                                            1. 5.4.3.4 澳大利亚

                                                                              1. 5.4.3.5 韩国

                                                                                1. 5.4.3.6 亚太其他地区

                                                                                2. 5.4.4 中东和非洲

                                                                                  1. 5.4.4.1 海湾合作委员会

                                                                                    1. 5.4.4.2 南非

                                                                                      1. 5.4.4.3 中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                                      2. 5.4.5 南美洲

                                                                                        1. 5.4.5.1 巴西

                                                                                          1. 5.4.5.2 阿根廷

                                                                                            1. 5.4.5.3 南美洲其他地区

                                                                                        2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                                          1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                                                            1. 6.1.1 Amgen Inc.

                                                                                              1. 6.1.2 Bristol-Myers Squibb Company

                                                                                                1. 6.1.3 Bayer AG

                                                                                                  1. 6.1.4 Boehringer Ingelheim International GmbH

                                                                                                    1. 6.1.5 F. Hoffmann La Roche Ltd.

                                                                                                      1. 6.1.6 Merck and Co. Inc.

                                                                                                        1. 6.1.7 Pfizer Inc.

                                                                                                          1. 6.1.8 Sanofi SA

                                                                                                            1. 6.1.9 Daiichi Sankyo Company, Limited

                                                                                                              1. 6.1.10 Biogen Inc.

                                                                                                                1. 6.1.11 Johnson & Johnson

                                                                                                              2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                                **竞争格局涵盖 - 业务概览、财务、产品和战略以及最新发展
                                                                                                                bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                                立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                                中风治疗行业细分

                                                                                                                根据本报告的范围,中风是一种脑部血液供应减少或完全受阻的疾病,这可能是由于脑部血管凝块或破裂造成的。中风治疗市场按类型(缺血性中风、出血性中风)、治疗(组织纤溶酶原激活剂(TPA)、抗凝剂、抗血小板等)、最终用户(医院、诊所等)和地理位置(北美)进行细分、欧洲、亚太地区、中东和非洲以及南美洲)。市场报告还涵盖了全球主要地区 17 个国家的估计市场规模和趋势。该报告提供了上述细分市场的价值(以百万美元为单位)。

                                                                                                                按类型
                                                                                                                缺血性中风
                                                                                                                出血性中风
                                                                                                                按治疗
                                                                                                                组织纤溶酶原激活剂 (TPA)
                                                                                                                抗凝剂
                                                                                                                抗血小板药
                                                                                                                其他的
                                                                                                                按最终用户
                                                                                                                医院
                                                                                                                诊所
                                                                                                                其他的
                                                                                                                地理
                                                                                                                北美
                                                                                                                美国
                                                                                                                加拿大
                                                                                                                墨西哥
                                                                                                                欧洲
                                                                                                                德国
                                                                                                                英国
                                                                                                                法国
                                                                                                                意大利
                                                                                                                西班牙
                                                                                                                欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                                亚太
                                                                                                                中国
                                                                                                                日本
                                                                                                                印度
                                                                                                                澳大利亚
                                                                                                                韩国
                                                                                                                亚太其他地区
                                                                                                                中东和非洲
                                                                                                                海湾合作委员会
                                                                                                                南非
                                                                                                                中东和非洲其他地区
                                                                                                                南美洲
                                                                                                                巴西
                                                                                                                阿根廷
                                                                                                                南美洲其他地区

                                                                                                                中风治疗市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                                全球中风治疗市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 4.5%

                                                                                                                Bristol-Myers Squibb Company、Boehringer Ingelheim International GmbH、F. Hoffmann La Roche Ltd.、Johnson & Johnson、Pfizer Inc 是全球中风治疗市场的主要公司。

                                                                                                                预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                                2024年,北美在全球中风治疗市场中占据最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                                该报告涵盖了以下年份的全球中风治疗市场历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了以下年份的全球中风治疗市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                                全球中风治疗行业报告

                                                                                                                Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年全球中风治疗市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据。全球中风治疗分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                                close-icon
                                                                                                                80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                                请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                                请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                                中风治疗市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Stroke Therapeutics Market - Growth, Trends, Covid-19 Impact, And Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Stroke Therapeutics Market is segmented by Type (Ischemic Stroke, Hemorrhagic Stroke), by Treatment (Tissue Plasminogen Activators (TPA), Anticoagulants, Antiplatelets, Others), by End User (Hospitals, Clinics, Others) and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Stroke Therapeutics Market Size
Study Period: 2019-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 4.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The stroke therapeutics market is projected to register a CAGR of 4.5% during the forecast period, 2022-2027.

Due to the presence of a huge stroke patient base across the world, there is a need for innovative and safe stroke treatment. Currently, only Tissue Plasminogen Activators (TPA) therapy is approved for stroke treatment. Additionally, surgery and removing clots by using a stent retriever are some of the other options available to recover from the stroke. Anti-platelets, anti-coagulants, and anti-convulsant are utilized for the further management of stroke. Covid-19 has significantly impacted the overall healthcare industry. Though it does not directly impact the stroke therapy market, however, there was a disruption in the supply chain of diagnostic & treatment devices and therapeutics. Additionally, many industry players reduced their investment in further development of innovative therapy due to financial losses during the Covid-19 period.

There is a huge population with high cholesterol, high blood pressure, obesity, diabetes, and cardiovascular diseases due to a sedentary lifestyle, and these are the key risk factors for stroke. According to data published by World Stroke Organization (WSO) in 2022, About 12 million (12,224,551) people experienced a stroke in 2019. The organization stated that there are more than 12.2 million new strokes each year, and globally, one in four people after 25 years of age experience a stroke in their lifetime. Hence, the increasing burden of patients globally is expected to drive market growth.

Patent expiry of branded drugs in recent years may impede the therapeutics market growth. For instance, Xarelto’s (Rivaroxaban) US7585860 patent expired in December 2020, and the US7585860 patent is expected to expire by June 2022. Already, Breckenridge, Aurobindo, Hec Pharma, Invagen, Mylan, SigmaPharma, Microlabs, Torrent, Sun (Taro), Teva, Prinston Pharma, Alembic, Macleods, Lupin, and Accord (Intas) filed Abbreviated New Drug Application (ANDA) for the same drug. Hence, the entry of several generic is likely to increase pricing pressure on the market players, and this factor may hamper the market growth.

Scope of the Report

As per the scope of this report, stroke is a condition in which the supply of blood is reduced or blocked completely to the brain, and this is either due to clots or rupturing of the blood vessel in the brain. The stroke therapeutics market is segmented by Type (Ischemic Stroke, Hemorrhagic Stroke), By Treatment (Tissue Plasminogen Activators (TPA), Anticoagulants, Antiplatelets, Others), By End User (Hospitals, Clinics, Others), and by Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America). The Market report also covers the estimated market sizes and trends of 17 countries across major regions globally. The report offers values (in USD million) for the above segments.

By Type
Ischemic Stroke
Hemorrhagic Stroke
By Treatment
Tissue Plasminogen Activators (TPA)
Anticoagulants
Antiplatelets
Others
By End User
Hospitals
Clinics
Others
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Tissue Plasminogen Activators (TPA) Dominated in the Market and is Expected to Hold Dominance during the Forecast Period

Tissue plasminogen activator is an effective blood thinner and is approved for the treatment of stroke. It improves the chances of recovering. Several studies observed that patients who receive tissue plasminogen activator during their ischemic stroke are more likely to recover completely or have fewer chances of disability than those who do not consume the drug. Hence, for all patients with ischemic stroke, a tissue plasminogen activator is a first-line therapy to treat.

Activase and Tenecteplase are tissue plasminogen activators manufactured by using recombinant technology and hence named an r-tPA. Availability of products, investment by industry players for commercialization of products, and improving healthcare access in developing countries are some of the key factors driving the market growth. Additionally, several countries' stroke awareness programs support efforts to enhance the utilization of tissue plasminogen activators in eligible stroke patients and thereby improve the outcome of treatment. For instance, the National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke (NINDS) launched a public awareness campaign in the U.S. in 2001 to assist people in recognizing the early signs and symptoms of a stroke. The institute also spreads awareness about the benefits of early treatment through tissue plasminogen activators. Such awareness and educational programs help to improve the utilization of tissue plasminogen activators among patients as soon as their symptoms start.

In January 2022, Thrombolytic Science, LLC was granted a second patent by the United States Patent and Trademark Office for the innovative treatment of ischemic stroke through the use of fibrinolytic enzymes, tissue plasminogen activator, tPA, and urokinase plasminogen activator, uPA. The recent patent approval will pave the way for the development of tissue plasminogen activator-based treatment of stroke, which will likely add to the market growth.

However, patent expiry and entry of Clot-retrieval devices are some of the factors that may restrain the tissue plasminogen activator market growth during the forecast period. For instance, several studies showed that clot retrieval devices are effective in treating clots in large arteries. However, a small artery tissue plasminogen activator is still a preferred treatment.

Leading Stroke Risk Factors in the World

North America Held a Maximum Share in the Market and Expected to Dominate the Market during the Forecast Period

The United States contributed maximum in the North America region in 2021 and is responsible for the dominance of the region across the world. Advanced healthcare infrastructure, well-equipped hospitals, and availability of point of care services are responsible for the maximum demand of drugs for stroke from the United States. Stroke is a condition where treatment must be given as early as possible after the onset of symptoms and hence the availability of quick treatment is a key factor responsible for the high survival rate in the United States. According to the statistics published by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) in April 2022, more than 795,000 Americans have strokes. From which 610,000 are found to be new cases each year. Statistics also showed that Stroke is one of the leading causes of death in the United States and every 40 seconds, someone from the United States has a stroke. This huge patient base and ease in accessing advanced treatment are responsible for the major share of the region across the globe.

North America is expected to observe the same dominance during the forecast period due to development of innovative therapies, local presence of major industry players, and entry of new therapies. In November 2020, the United States Food and Drug Administration approved AstraZeneca’s Brilinta to reduce further risk of stroke in an acute ischaemic stroke. The drug works by inhibiting platelet activation mechanism.

Stroke Therapeutics Market Growth

Competitive Landscape

The stroke therapeutics market is fragmented, competitive, and consists of several major players. Patent expiry of major drugs is responsible for the entry of several generic drugs into the market, and thereby competition in the market increases. AstraZeneca, Amgen Inc., Bristol-Myers Squibb Company, Bayer AG, Boehringer Ingelheim International GmbH, Bristol Myers Squibb Co., F. Hoffmann La Roche Ltd., Merck and Co. Inc., Johnson and Johnson Inc., Pfizer Inc., Sanofi SA, Daiichi Sankyo Company, Limited, and Biogen Inc. are some of the key operating players in the stroke therapeutics market.

Recent Development

In May 2022, researchers at the Osaka Metropolitan University are studying robotic therapy as an effective therapy during the chronic stage of stroke recovery. If widely adopted, robot therapy could improve care for stroke patients while being cost-effective and requiring minimal therapeutic staff guidance.

In April 2022, the United States National Institute of Health funded a USD 1.8 million project to use artificially grown, simplified mini-organs to create medicine that targets brain cells damaged by stroke. The project focuses on the creation of brain-like miniature organs, from which the particles naturally released could be harvested for medicine production.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market Defination

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Investment by Market Players for the Development of New Therapy and Advanced Technology

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing Number of Stroke Patients

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Entry of Various Generic Drugs

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Ischemic Stroke

      2. 5.1.2 Hemorrhagic Stroke

    2. 5.2 By Treatment

      1. 5.2.1 Tissue Plasminogen Activators (TPA)

      2. 5.2.2 Anticoagulants

      3. 5.2.3 Antiplatelets

      4. 5.2.4 Others

    3. 5.3 By End User

      1. 5.3.1 Hospitals

      2. 5.3.2 Clinics

      3. 5.3.3 Others

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.4.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.4.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.4.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.4.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.4.5 South America

        1. 5.4.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Amgen Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Bristol-Myers Squibb Company

      3. 6.1.3 Bayer AG

      4. 6.1.4 Boehringer Ingelheim International GmbH

      5. 6.1.5 F. Hoffmann La Roche Ltd.

      6. 6.1.6 Merck and Co. Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Pfizer Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Sanofi SA

      9. 6.1.9 Daiichi Sankyo Company, Limited

      10. 6.1.10 Biogen Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 Johnson & Johnson

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Stroke Therapeutics Market market is studied from 2019 - 2027.

The Global Stroke Therapeutics Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.5% over the next 5 years.

Asia-Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Bristol-Myers Squibb Company, Boehringer Ingelheim International GmbH, F. Hoffmann La Roche Ltd., Johnson & Johnson, Pfizer Inc are the major companies operating in Global Stroke Therapeutics Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!