سوق ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي الثابتة (SRAM) - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتنبؤات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي الثابتة (SRAM) حسب نوع المنتج (غير متزامن SRAM ، و Pseudo SRAM (PSRAM) ، وذاكرة SRAM المتزامنة) ، والمستخدم النهائي (الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ، والاتصالات ، والسيارات) ، والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

SRAM
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 1 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

سجل سوق ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي الثابتة معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره -1.96٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة 2021 - 2026.

  • شهد الطلب على مكونات الإلكترونيات في قطاع الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية والميكروكونترولر والأنظمة المدمجة والأجهزة القابلة للبرمجة والدوائر المتكاملة الخاصة بالتطبيقات في القطاع الصناعي والعلمي وصناعة السيارات وصناعة الفضاء وصناعة علوم الحياة تصعيدًا شاملاً مستمرًا.
  • أثر نمو هذه الصناعة ، إلى جانب التقدم التكنولوجي والبنية التحتية المحسنة ، بشكل مباشر على الطلب على المكونات المتعددة التي تُستخدم باعتبارها اللبنات الأساسية لهذه الأنظمة. كان SRAM قطاعًا مشابهًا تأثر بالنمو في صناعة الإلكترونيات.
  • في الدور الأول ، تعمل SRAM كذاكرة تخزين مؤقت ، وتتفاعل بين وحدات DRAM ووحدة المعالجة المركزية. حاليًا ، توقفت غالبية مصنعي SRAM عند المستوى 3 من ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت. قدمت AMD طلبًا للحصول على براءة اختراع لاستخدام HBM (ذاكرة النطاق الترددي العالي) كمخزن مؤقت L4. لا يزال خبراء الصناعة يناقشون فكرة الاستخدام حيث لم يتم تقديم ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت L4 على الشريحة حتى الآن.
  • وفقًا لخبراء الصناعة ، استمرت SRAM في كونها ضرورة في السوق. ظلت الصفات في ترانزستورات Fin Field Effect (FinFET) جيدة حتى بالنسبة للرقائق ذات 10 نانومتر وأقل. يستثمر البائعون بشكل كبير من خلال تحسين كفاءة الكثافة وتقديم جهاز باستهلاك أقل للطاقة.

نطاق التقرير

SRAM (ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي الثابتة) هي ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (RAM) التي تحتفظ بتات البيانات في ذاكرتها طالما يتم توفير الطاقة. على عكس ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي الديناميكية (DRAM) ، التي تخزن البتات في خلايا تتكون من مكثف وترانزستور ، لا يلزم تحديث SRAM بشكل دوري. توفر ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي الثابتة وصولاً أسرع إلى البيانات وهي أغلى من DRAM.

Function
Asynchronous SRAM
Synchronous SRAM
Product Type
Pseudo SRAM (PSRAM)
Non Volatile SRAM (nvSRAM)
Other Product Types
End User
Consumer Electronics
Industrial
Communication Sector
Other End Users
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية تحتفظ بحصة كبيرة

  • يتزايد الطلب على ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي الخلوية بمعدل سريع ومن المتوقع أن تؤثر زيادة تطبيق SRAM في الأجهزة الخلوية على السوق. يمكن استبدال ذاكرة الفلاش بـ SRAM ، وبالتالي توفير العديد من الفرص للمصنعين. من المتوقع أن تؤدي الزيادة في مبيعات الهواتف الذكية إلى زيادة الطلب على أجهزة SRAM المحمولة ، مما يجعل الهواتف الذكية المصدر الرئيسي لتوليد الإيرادات في سوق SRAM العالمي للهواتف المحمولة.
  • تتزايد متطلبات الأداء عالي السرعة باستمرار في الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية بسبب الحاجة المتزايدة لكثافة الذاكرة وقوة المعالجة العالية مع الحفاظ على تكلفة المنتج سليمة إلى حد ما.
  • مجهزة بتقنيات متقدمة مثل إنترنت الأشياء والذكاء الاصطناعي وتحليلات البيانات الضخمة ، تتمتع SRAM بالقدرة على تلبية المتطلبات المتعلقة بسرعات المعالجة وكثافة الذاكرة في قطاع الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية. يقترن بالتقنيات المتقدمة ، ويمكن استخدامه لتخزين كميات هائلة من البيانات التي يتم إنشاؤها في الصناعة.
  • تقدر Cisco Systems أن عدد الأجهزة القابلة للارتداء المتصلة في جميع أنحاء العالم يمكن أن يصل إلى 1،105 مليون وحدة بحلول عام 2022 من 593 مليون وحدة في عام 2018. سيوفر هذا النمو في إنترنت الأشياء والتكنولوجيا القابلة للارتداء فرصًا للتبني للسوق المدروسة.
Picture5

آسيا والمحيط الهادئ تحتفظ بحصة كبيرة

  • من المتوقع أن تحتفظ منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بحصة كبيرة خلال فترة التوقعات ، خاصة مع الطلب المتزايد من الصين واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية ، نظرًا لوجود مشاركين رئيسيين في الصناعة. أدت زيادة شعبية الهواتف الذكية والطلب على تقنيات الذاكرة الحديثة إلى زيادة نمو الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية كثيفة العمليات الحسابية ، وبالتالي خلق مجموعة من الفرص لذاكرة SRAM في هذه المنطقة.
  • بالنسبة للتطبيقات المضمنة عالية السرعة ، لا تزال ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي الثابتة (SRAM) هي الذاكرة المفضلة ، من الأجهزة المحمولة إلى الخوادم عالية الأداء المستخدمة في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ.
  • يعد النظام على الرقاقة (SoC) أحد أكثر أشكال التكنولوجيا حداثة التي لا يتم استخدامها بشكل كافٍ ، ولا يزال هناك المزيد من البحث عن التطبيقات عالية السرعة. لقد رشحت هذه التقنية عددًا كبيرًا من مجالات البحث المختلفة التي من شأنها أن تقود التكنولوجيا الحالية نحو واحدة من أكثر تقنيات الحوسبة استخدامًا.
  • تستعد الشركات الهندية للاستفادة من التحول إلى الأجهزة المحمولة والوسائط المتعددة والشبكات وتطبيقات النطاق العريض ، وكلها تعزز الطلب على تكنولوجيا SoC. وفقًا لخارطة طريق التكنولوجيا الدولية لأشباه الموصلات (ITRS) ، سيستمر SRAM المدمج في السيطرة على منطقة SoCs التي تقترب من 90 ٪ خلال عام 2020.
SRAM.png

مشهد تنافسي

سوق ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي الثابتة مجزأ للغاية حيث أن السوق تنافسية للغاية وتتكون من العديد من اللاعبين الرئيسيين. يعتمد التنافس التنافسي في هذه الصناعة بشكل أساسي على الميزة التنافسية المستدامة من خلال الابتكار ومستويات اختراق السوق وقوة الإستراتيجية التنافسية. يستثمر بائعو SRAM بشكل كبير لتطوير أشكال أكثر كفاءة لتقنيات SRAM. على سبيل المثال ، يقوم مصنعو OEM بدمج أشكال أكثر إحكاما من التقنيات في عروض منتجاتهم ويطالبون بوحدات SRAM المدمجة لعروض منتجاتهم الخاصة. 

  • أبريل 2019 - أعلنت شركة Cypress Semiconductor Corp أنها قد أغلقت صفقة مشروعها المشترك مع SK Hynix system ic، Inc. ، والتي تم الإعلان عنها في 25 أكتوبر 2018. وقد تم الانتهاء من جميع الموافقات التنظيمية وأن المشروع المشترك ، SkyHigh Memory Limited ، قد انتهى بدأت الآن عملياتها الكاملة.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. شركة Renesas للإلكترونيات

  2. STMicroelectronics NV

  3. شركة توشيبا

  4. السرو أشباه الموصلات

  5. شركة حلول السيليكون المتكاملة (ISSI)

Picture3.png

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Emerging High-performance Network Applications

      2. 4.3.2 Increasing Demand for Faster Cache Memories

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Comparatively High Costs and Power Consumption in Specific Use Cases

    5. 4.5 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    7. 4.7 Assessment of Impact of Covid-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Function

      1. 5.1.1 Asynchronous SRAM

      2. 5.1.2 Synchronous SRAM

    2. 5.2 Product Type

      1. 5.2.1 Pseudo SRAM (PSRAM)

      2. 5.2.2 Non Volatile SRAM (nvSRAM)

      3. 5.2.3 Other Product Types

    3. 5.3 End User

      1. 5.3.1 Consumer Electronics

      2. 5.3.2 Industrial

      3. 5.3.3 Communication Sector

      4. 5.3.4 Other End Users

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Latin America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Cypress Semiconductor Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 Integrated Silicon Solution Inc. (ISSI)

      3. 6.1.3 GSI Technology Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Integrated Device Technology Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd

      6. 6.1.6 Toshiba Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 STMicroelectronics NV

      8. 6.1.8 Renesas Electronics Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي الثابتة (SRAM) من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي الثابتة (SRAM) بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 1٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Renesas Electronics Corporation و STMicroelectronics NV و Toshiba Corporation و Cypress Semiconductor و Integrated Silicon Solution، Inc. (ISSI) هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي الثابتة (SRAM).

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Static Random Access Memory (SRAM) Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Static Random Access Memory (SRAM) Market is segmented by Product Type (Asynchronous SRAM, Pseudo SRAM (PSRAM), Synchronous SRAM), End User (Consumer Electronics, Communication, Automotive), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

SRAM
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 1 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The static random access memory market has registered a CAGR of -1.96% over the forecast period 2021 - 2026.

  • The demand for electronics components in the consumer electronics segment and microcontrollers, embedded systems, programmable devices and application-specific ICs in the industrial and scientific sector, automotive industry, aerospace industry, and life sciences industry has experienced a continued overall escalation.
  • The growth of this industry, coupled with technological advancements and improved infrastructure has directly impacted the demand for multiple components that are used as the building blocks of such systems. SRAM has been one similar segment impacted by the growth in the electronics industry.
  • In the first role, the SRAM serves as cache memory, interfacing between DRAMs and the CPU. Currently, a majority of the SRAM manufacturers have stopped at Level 3 cache. AMD filed for a patent for using (High Bandwidth Memory) HBM as an L4 cache. The idea of use is still debated by the industry experts as L4 cache on a chip has not been presented yet.
  • According to industry experts, SRAM has continued to remain a necessity in the market. The qualities in the Fin Field Effect Transistors (FinFET) have remained good even for 10 nm and below chips. Vendors are investing significantly by improving the density efficiency and offer a device with reduced power consumption.

Scope of the Report

SRAM (static RAM) is random access memory (RAM) that retains data bits in its memory as long as power is being supplied. Unlike dynamic RAM (DRAM), which stores bits in cells consisting of a capacitor and a transistor, SRAM does not have to be periodically refreshed. Static RAM provides faster access to data and is more expensive than DRAM.

Function
Asynchronous SRAM
Synchronous SRAM
Product Type
Pseudo SRAM (PSRAM)
Non Volatile SRAM (nvSRAM)
Other Product Types
End User
Consumer Electronics
Industrial
Communication Sector
Other End Users
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Consumer Electronics to Hold Significant Share

  • The demand for cellular RAM is growing at a rapid rate and increasing the application of SRAM in cellular devices is expected to impact the market. Flash memory can be replaced by SRAMs, thus, providing several opportunities for the manufacturers. The increase in sales of smartphones is expected to increase the demand for mobile SRAMs, making smartphones the major revenue-generating source in the global mobile SRAM market.
  • The requirements for high-speed performance are continuously increasing in consumer electronics owing to the rising need for memory density and high processing power while maintaining the cost of the product more or less intact.
  • Equipped with advanced technologies such as IoT, AI, and big data analytics, the SRAM has the capability to address the requirements pertaining to processing speeds and memory density in the consumer electronics sector. It is coupled with the advanced technologies, can be used to store the vast amounts of data that is being generated in the industry.
  • Cisco Systems estimates that the number of connected wearable devices worldwide could reach 1,105 million units by 2022 from 593 million units in 2018. This growth of IoT and wearable technology would provide adoption opportunities for the market studied.
Picture5

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Asia-Pacific to Hold Major Share

  • Asia-Pacific is anticipated to hold major share over the forecast period, mainly with the growing demand from China, Japan, and South Korea, owing to the presence of key industry participants. The rising popularity of smartphones and demand for newer memory technologies have increased the growth of computationally-intensive consumer electronics, thereby, creating a range of opportunities for SRAM in this region.
  • For embedded high-speed applications, Static Random Access Memory (SRAM) continues to be the memory of choice, from mobile to high-performance servers being utilized in Asia-Pacific.
  • System-on-chip (SoC) is one of the most modern forms of technology being underutilized and further research for high-speed applications is ongoing. This technology has nominated a large number of different research areas which would lead the existing technology towards one of the most widely used computing technology.
  • Indian companies are positioning themselves to benefit from the shift to mobile devices, multimedia, networking and broadband applications, all of which are bolstering the demand for SoC technology. According to the International Technology Roadmap for Semiconductors (ITRS), embedded SRAM will continue to dominate the area of SoCs approaching 90% within 2020.
SRAM.png

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The static random access memory market is highly fragmented as the market is highly competitive and consists of several major players. The competitive rivalry in this industry is primarily dependent on the sustainable competitive advantage through innovation, levels of market penetration, and power of competitive strategy. SRAM vendors are investing significantly to develop more efficient forms of SRAM technologies. For instance, OEM manufacturers are integrating more compact forms of technologies in their product offerings and are demanding compact SRAM modules for their respective product offerings. 

  • April 2019 - Cypress Semiconductor Corp. announced that it has closed its joint venture transaction with SK Hynix system ic, Inc., which was announced on October 25, 2018. All regulatory approvals have been completed and the joint venture, SkyHigh Memory Limited, has now begun full operations.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Emerging High-performance Network Applications

      2. 4.3.2 Increasing Demand for Faster Cache Memories

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Comparatively High Costs and Power Consumption in Specific Use Cases

    5. 4.5 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    7. 4.7 Assessment of Impact of Covid-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Function

      1. 5.1.1 Asynchronous SRAM

      2. 5.1.2 Synchronous SRAM

    2. 5.2 Product Type

      1. 5.2.1 Pseudo SRAM (PSRAM)

      2. 5.2.2 Non Volatile SRAM (nvSRAM)

      3. 5.2.3 Other Product Types

    3. 5.3 End User

      1. 5.3.1 Consumer Electronics

      2. 5.3.2 Industrial

      3. 5.3.3 Communication Sector

      4. 5.3.4 Other End Users

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Latin America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Cypress Semiconductor Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 Integrated Silicon Solution Inc. (ISSI)

      3. 6.1.3 GSI Technology Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Integrated Device Technology Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd

      6. 6.1.6 Toshiba Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 STMicroelectronics NV

      8. 6.1.8 Renesas Electronics Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Static Random Access Memory (SRAM) Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Static Random Access Memory (SRAM) Market is growing at a CAGR of 1% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

Renesas Electronics Corporation, STMicroelectronics N.V., Toshiba Corporation, Cypress Semiconductor, Integrated Silicon Solution, Inc. (ISSI) are the major companies operating in Static Random Access Memory (SRAM) Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!