特色零食市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

特色零食市场按产品类型(小吃棒、面包店零食、坚果和种子零食、爆裂零食和其他产品类型)、分销渠道(超市/大卖场、便利店/杂货店、在线零售店和其他分销渠道)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、南美、中东和非洲)进行细分。对于每个细分市场,市场规模和预测都是根据价值(以百万美元为单位)完成的。

特色零食市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
特色零食市场概要
share button
研究期 2018 - 2028
市场规模 (2023) USD 819.4亿美元
市场规模 (2028) USD 1120亿美元
CAGR(2023 - 2028) 6.45 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美洲

主要参与者

特色零食市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

特色零食市场分析

特色零食市场规模预计将从 2023 年的 819.4 亿美元增长到 2028 年的 1120 亿美元,在预测期间(2023-2028 年)的复合年增长率为 6.45%。

  • 从中期来看,随着消费者行为模式的范式转变,休闲食品有望成为成熟膳食的替代品。随着有能力的消费者越来越多地寻求美味、营养和可持续的食物来推动他们在旅途中的生活方式,零食的面貌正在发生变化。随着对便利性和便携性的需求推动了消费的增加,零食正在上升,高端化刺激了新鲜、更适合您和可用零食的创新和多样性。
  • 由于对健康生活方式的兴趣日益浓厚,现代消费者正在寻求更简单、更健康的配方、口味和饮食形式,从而为市场增长做出了重大贡献。坚果和种子在提供高蛋白质和能量含量方面享有盛誉。越来越多的提供坚果和种子零食的品牌正在通过将种子和坚果作为其产品线的成分来参与产品创新。
  • 消费者越来越多地选择更健康的成分,例如富含纤维、蛋白质和全谷物的零食。为了满足消费者的需求,制造商专注于减少零食中的脂肪,甚至提供无反式零食。
  • 因此,转向营养食品的人口比例显着上升,例如小吃棒、饼干、蛋白质棒、能量棒和水果零食。这是因为人们对方便的营养产品越来越感兴趣,这些产品可以成为薯片和挤压零食等咸味零食的潜在替代品。此外,饼干、饼干、饼干和饼干威化等烘焙产品含有大量卡路里.这一因素使消费者转向健康的替代产品,如水果零食、格兰诺拉麦片棒、能量棒和糖果。此外,消费者目睹了油炸和烘焙产品对健康的不良影响,导致全球成人和儿童肥胖和糖尿病的增加。因此,全球特色零食市场潜力巨大。

方便健康的零食需求不断增长

  • 在全球范围内,由于社会和经济模式的变化、食品和饮料支出的增加、对健康食品的认识、膳食模式和现有饮食习惯的变化以及品尝新产品的愿望增加,对方便食品的需求增长更快。由于坚果和种子等零食具有许多健康益处,它们已成为消费者的流行和健康零食选择。
  • 树坚果,如杏仁、榛子、腰果、核桃和开心果,以及种子,如奇亚籽和亚麻籽,是营养丰富的食物,具有独特的成分。它们已成为倾向于成圣的健康意识消费者日常饮食的主要补充。
  • 此外,在途零食概念与易于食用有关,并且相对更容易处理,爆米花和强化薯条等咸味零食提供了这些概念。此外,爆米花、坚果和种子以及挤压零食可以帮助防止人们因垃圾食品而感到太饿,因为这些是休息之间或人们没有时间做饭时的理想食物。
  • 经常食用坚果和种子零食可降低患心血管疾病或冠心病的风险。消费者对杏仁等高蛋白食品的需求很高,杏仁具有营养属性,在体重管理方面正在迅速获得动力,这是目前最具活力的趋势。此外,螺母方便、便携且用途广泛。高蛋白趋势可能会提升坚果作为主要健康零食选择的地位。
  • 根据西开普省政府的数据,南非的肥胖统计数据令人担忧,因为该国大约31%的男性和68%的女性肥胖。超重或肥胖会导致各种生活方式疾病,包括糖尿病和心脏病。这对成人和儿童来说都是一个大问题,超过13%的6-14岁南非儿童被认为超重或肥胖。因此,消费者需要坚果和种子以及烘焙或烘烤的零食,这些零食相对不油腻,更健康,对保持健康饮食同样有益。这导致公司创造的产品有可能增加营养摄入量,维持能量水平,并为消费者提供大量健康选择,同时通过加入燕麦、干果、浆果和玉米等纤维成分来提高饮食质量,而不会影响味道。
法国特色零食市场:健康零食零售额(按体重管理索赔),2019-2023 年(100 万美元)

北美主导市场

  • 健康意识的提高和生活方式的改变是促进美国特色零食市场增长的两个因素,使北美成为特色零食的主要消费市场之一。在过去几年中,美国使用零食谷物棒的家庭数量增加了50%,对耐嚼格兰诺拉麦片零食棒的需求明显增加。
  • 由于美国消费者关注用于制备食品的成分的来源和质量,有机小吃棒在注重健康的消费者中越来越受欢迎。在该国寻找小吃店的大多数消费者都是千禧一代,他们已经养成了特定早餐选择的习惯,包括粥锅、麦片棒和其他早餐替代品。这是由于忙碌的生活方式、意识的提高以及年轻一代中肥胖、糖尿病、动脉粥样硬化和中风等多种生活方式疾病的患病率上升。例如,根据 HRSA (NSCH) 和肥胖州 2022 年发布的一份报告,2019-2020 年期间,10 至 17 岁肥胖儿童和青少年比例最高的州是肯塔基州,以及美国的其他州。
  • 因此,在该地区,制造商专注于健康的产品创新,为消费者提供更方便的购物选择,例如在线提供他们的产品。例如,2021 年 9 月,地球母亲零食推出了直接面向消费者的健康零食系列,包括其优质 Q-9 SuperFood 系列对你更好的零食。这是一家总部位于美国的公司。该公司声称Q-9 SuperFood系列的主要成分是100%藜麦。这种超级食物含有人体无法产生的所有九种必需氨基酸,因此必须通过饮食获得。该产品有四种口味的菠菜帕尔马干酪、经典牧场、热情辣椒酸橙和白切达干酪。白巧克力配香草酸奶和黑意大利巧克力都作为该公司的有机认证、脆皮 Styx 和小叮咬的馅料提供。此外,地球母亲的Q-9超级食品零食指出,其产品经过有机认证,无麸质,犹太洁食,非转基因和素食友好,以满足广泛的饮食问题。因此,有机和清洁标签的特色零食在该地区拥有重要的市场。
全球特色零食市场:市场规模(%):按地区、全球(2022 年)

特色零食行业概述

全球特色零食市场竞争激烈,家乐氏、雀巢、康尼格拉品牌、百事可乐、通用磨坊等公司占据了主要的市场份额。小企业正在开发创新和新产品发布,以便在竞争激烈的市场中崭露头角。主要参与者正在扩大其地理覆盖范围和产品组合,以保持市场领先地位。此外,主要参与者广泛专注于为消费者提供创新和异国情调的口味,同时为每种产品提供功能优势。因此,通过创新获得可持续的竞争优势是市场主要参与者获得市场份额的主要战略。

特色零食市场领导者

  1. The Kraft Heinz Company

  2. General Mills, Inc

  3. The Kellogg Company

  4. Pepsi Co., Inc

  5. Conagra Brands, Inc

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

特色零食市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

特色零食市场新闻

  • 2022年5月:亿滋国际收购了中欧和东欧羊角面包和烘焙零食市场的高增长领导者Chipita Global SA。
  • 2021 年 9 月:通用磨坊公司推出了 Good Measure,这是一个新品牌的零食,面向关注食物如何与血糖相互作用的消费者,包括糖尿病和糖尿病前期的消费者。Good Measure推出了奶油坚果黄油棒和脆杏仁脆片,用阿洛酮糖加糖。
  • 2021 年 6 月:家乐氏公司推出了家乐氏特别的 K 酮友好零食棒,有两种口味,即巧克力杏仁软糖和花生酱软糖。

特色零食市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究成果和研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

              1. 4.2 市场限制

                1. 4.3 波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 5. 市场细分

                          1. 5.1 产品类别

                            1. 5.1.1 小吃店

                              1. 5.1.2 烘焙零食

                                1. 5.1.3 坚果和种子零食

                                  1. 5.1.4 爆米花零食

                                    1. 5.1.5 其他产品类型

                                    2. 5.2 分销渠道

                                      1. 5.2.1 超市/大卖场

                                        1. 5.2.2 便利店/杂货店

                                          1. 5.2.3 网上零售商店

                                            1. 5.2.4 其他分销渠道

                                            2. 5.3 地理

                                              1. 5.3.1 北美

                                                1. 5.3.1.1 美国

                                                  1. 5.3.1.2 加拿大

                                                    1. 5.3.1.3 墨西哥

                                                      1. 5.3.1.4 北美其他地区

                                                      2. 5.3.2 欧洲

                                                        1. 5.3.2.1 西班牙

                                                          1. 5.3.2.2 英国

                                                            1. 5.3.2.3 德国

                                                              1. 5.3.2.4 法国

                                                                1. 5.3.2.5 意大利

                                                                  1. 5.3.2.6 俄罗斯

                                                                    1. 5.3.2.7 欧洲其他地区

                                                                    2. 5.3.3 亚太

                                                                      1. 5.3.3.1 中国

                                                                        1. 5.3.3.2 日本

                                                                          1. 5.3.3.3 印度

                                                                            1. 5.3.3.4 澳大利亚

                                                                              1. 5.3.3.5 亚太其他地区

                                                                              2. 5.3.4 南美洲

                                                                                1. 5.3.4.1 巴西

                                                                                  1. 5.3.4.2 阿根廷

                                                                                    1. 5.3.4.3 南美洲其他地区

                                                                                    2. 5.3.5 中东和非洲

                                                                                      1. 5.3.5.1 南非

                                                                                        1. 5.3.5.2 沙特阿拉伯

                                                                                          1. 5.3.5.3 中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                                      2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                                        1. 6.1 最常用的策略

                                                                                          1. 6.2 市场份额分析

                                                                                            1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                                                              1. 6.3.1 The Kraft Heinz Company

                                                                                                1. 6.3.2 Conagra Brands Inc. (SlimJim)

                                                                                                  1. 6.3.3 General Mills Inc.

                                                                                                    1. 6.3.4 The Kellogg Company

                                                                                                      1. 6.3.5 PepsiCo Inc.

                                                                                                        1. 6.3.6 Mars Incorporated

                                                                                                          1. 6.3.7 Blue Diamond Growers

                                                                                                            1. 6.3.8 Nestle SA

                                                                                                              1. 6.3.9 Mondelez International

                                                                                                                1. 6.3.10 Intersnack Group GmbH

                                                                                                              2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                                1. 8. 关于我们

                                                                                                                  **视供应情况而定
                                                                                                                  bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                                  立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                                  特色零食行业细分

                                                                                                                  特色小吃是一种独特且高价值的食品,由优质食材少量制成。全球特色零食市场按产品类型分为小吃棒、面包店零食、坚果和种子零食、爆裂零食和其他产品类型。

                                                                                                                  市场按分销渠道分为超市/大卖场、便利店/杂货店、在线零售店和其他分销渠道。还包括市场的地理细分,对北美、欧洲、亚太地区、南美、中东和非洲进行了详细分析。

                                                                                                                  对于每个细分市场,市场规模和预测都是根据价值(以百万美元为单位)完成的。

                                                                                                                  产品类别
                                                                                                                  小吃店
                                                                                                                  烘焙零食
                                                                                                                  坚果和种子零食
                                                                                                                  爆米花零食
                                                                                                                  其他产品类型
                                                                                                                  分销渠道
                                                                                                                  超市/大卖场
                                                                                                                  便利店/杂货店
                                                                                                                  网上零售商店
                                                                                                                  其他分销渠道
                                                                                                                  地理
                                                                                                                  北美
                                                                                                                  美国
                                                                                                                  加拿大
                                                                                                                  墨西哥
                                                                                                                  北美其他地区
                                                                                                                  欧洲
                                                                                                                  西班牙
                                                                                                                  英国
                                                                                                                  德国
                                                                                                                  法国
                                                                                                                  意大利
                                                                                                                  俄罗斯
                                                                                                                  欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                                  亚太
                                                                                                                  中国
                                                                                                                  日本
                                                                                                                  印度
                                                                                                                  澳大利亚
                                                                                                                  亚太其他地区
                                                                                                                  南美洲
                                                                                                                  巴西
                                                                                                                  阿根廷
                                                                                                                  南美洲其他地区
                                                                                                                  中东和非洲
                                                                                                                  南非
                                                                                                                  沙特阿拉伯
                                                                                                                  中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                                                                  特色零食市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                                  特色零食市场规模预计将在 2023 年达到 819.4 亿美元,并以 6.45% 的复合年增长率增长,到 2028 年达到 1120 亿美元。

                                                                                                                  到2023年,特色零食市场规模预计将达到819.4亿美元。

                                                                                                                  The Kraft Heinz Company,General Mills, Inc,The Kellogg Company,Pepsi Co., Inc,Conagra Brands, Inc是特色零食市场的主要公司。

                                                                                                                  据估计,亚太地区在预测期内(2023-2028)将以最高的复合年增长率增长。

                                                                                                                  2023年,北美占特色零食市场的最大市场份额。

                                                                                                                  特色零食行业报告

                                                                                                                  2023 年特色零食市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多智能™行业报告创建。特色零食分析包括到 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告 PDF 下载。

                                                                                                                  close-icon
                                                                                                                  80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                                  请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                                  请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                                  特色零食市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

Specialty Snacks Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

Specialty Snacks Market is Segmented by Product Type (Snack Bars, Bakery-based Snacks, Nuts and Seeds Snacks, Popped Snacks, and Other Product Types), Distribution Channel (Supermarkets/Hypermarkets, Convenience/Grocery Stores, Online Retail Stores, and Other Distribution Channels), and by Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle-East and Africa). For each segment, the market sizing and forecasts have been done on the basis of value (in USD).

Specialty Snacks Market Size

Specialty Snacks Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2018 - 2028
Market Size (2023) USD 81.94 Billion
Market Size (2028) USD 112 Billion
CAGR (2023 - 2028) 6.45 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia-Pacific
Largest Market North America

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Specialty Snacks Market Analysis

The Specialty Snacks Market size is estimated at USD 81.94 billion in 2023, and is expected to reach USD 112 billion by 2028, growing at a CAGR of 6.45% during the forecast period (2023-2028).

  • Over the medium term, snack food is expected to emerge as an alternative to full-fledged meals with a paradigm shift in consumer behavior patterns. The face of snacks is changing as empowered consumers increasingly seek tasty, nutritional, and sustainable foods to fuel their on-the-go lifestyles. Snacking is rising as the demand for convenience and portability has fueled increased consumption, with premiumization spurring innovation and variety in fresh, better-for-you, and available snacks.
  • Due to the growing interest in healthy lifestyles, modern consumers are seeking simpler and healthier formulations, flavors, and diet formats, significantly contributing to the market's growth. Nuts and seeds have a healthy reputation for delivering both high protein and energy content. An increasing number of brands that offer nut- and seed-based snacks are engaging in product innovation by integrating seeds and nuts as ingredients in their product lines.
  • Consumers are increasingly opting for healthier ingredients, such as snacks high in fiber, protein, and whole grains. To cater to consumer demand, manufacturers are focusing on fat reduction in their snacks and are even offering trans-free snacks.
  • Therefore, there has been a significant rise in the percentage of the population shifting toward nutritional food products, such as snack bars, biscuits, protein bars, energy bars, and fruit-based snacks. This has resulted because of the growing interest in convenient nutritional products that can be potential alternatives for savory snacks like potato chips and extruded snacks, among others. Additionally, baked products like biscuits, cookies, crackers, and biscuit wafers, among others, have a significant amount of calories. This factor makes consumers shift to healthy alternative products like fruit snacks, granola bars, energy bars, and confectioneries. Moreover, consumers are witnessing ill effects on health due to fried and baked products, resulting in the rise of obesity and diabetes among adults and children across the globe. Hence, there is high potential for a specialty snacks market globally.

Specialty Snacks Market Trends

Growing Demand for Convenient and Healthy Snacking

  • Globally, the demand for convenience foods is growing faster due to changes in social and economic patterns, increased expenditure on food and beverage, awareness of healthy foods, changes in meal patterns and existing food habits, and an increased desire to taste new products. Owing to the numerous health benefits associated with snacks like nuts and seeds, they have become popular and healthy snacking options for consumers. 
  • Tree nuts, such as almonds, hazelnuts, cashew nuts, walnuts, and pistachios, as well as seeds, such as chia seeds and flaxseeds, are nutrient-dense foods with unique compositions. They have become a major addition to the daily diets of health-conscious consumers inclined toward sanctification. 
  • Moreover, the on-the-go snacking concept is linked to easy consumption and is relatively easier to handle, which savory snacks like popcorn and fortified chips offer. Also, popcorn, nuts and seeds, and extruded snacks can help prevent people from getting too hungry for junk foods, as these serve as ideal eatables between breaks or when people do not have time to cook.
  • Regular consumption of nut and seed snacks reduces the risk of developing cardiovascular diseases or coronary heart diseases. There is high consumer demand for foods high in protein, such as almonds, which have nutritional attributes that are fast gaining momentum for weight management, which is the most dynamic trend currently. In addition, nuts are convenient, portable, and versatile. The high protein trend is likely to boost the position of nuts as a leading healthy snack choice.
  • According to Western Cape Government, obesity stats in South Africa are concerning, as roughly 31% of men and 68% of women in the country are obese. Being overweight or obese can lead to various lifestyle diseases, including diabetes and heart disease. This is a big problem in adults and children, with more than 13% of South African children between the ages of 6-14 years considered overweight or obese. Therefore, consumers demand nuts and seeds and baked or roasted snacks that are comparatively less oily and healthier and could be equally beneficial in maintaining a healthy diet. This has resulted in companies creating products with the potential to increase nutritional intakes, sustain energy levels, and offer plenty of healthy options to the consumers while improving the quality of diet with the inclusion of fibrous ingredients like oats, dried fruits, berries, and corn, without compromising on taste.
Specialty Snacks Market: Healthy snacks Retail sales value, by weight management claim, in USD Million, in France, 2019-2023

North America Dominates the Market

  • Increasing health consciousness and changing lifestyles are the two factors contributing to the growth of the specialty snacks market in the United States, making North America one of the leading consumer markets for specialty snacks. In the past few years, the United States experienced a 50% increase in the number of households using snack cereal bars, and there has been a noticeable rise in demand for chewy granola snack bars. 
  • As consumers in the United States are concerned about the origin and quality of ingredients used in the preparation of food products, the popularity of organic snack bars has been increasing among health-conscious consumers. Most consumers looking for snack bars in the country are millennials who have developed a habit of specific breakfast options, including porridge pots, cereal bars, and other breakfast alternatives. This is due to hectic lifestyles, increased awareness, and the rising prevalence of several lifestyle conditions, including obesity, diabetes, atherosclerosis, and stroke among younger generations. For instance, according to a report published in 2022 by HRSA (NSCH) and the State of Obesity, the state with the greatest percentage of obese children and adolescents between the ages of 10 and 17 was Kentucky, among other states in the United States, during 2019-2020.
  • Therefore, in this region, manufacturers focus on healthy product innovations with more convenient shopping options for consumers, such as making their products available online. For instance, in September 2021, Mother Earth's Snack launched the Direct-to-consumer healthy snack line, including its premium Q-9 SuperFood line of "better-for-you" snacks. It is a United States-based company. The company claims that the Q-9 SuperFood line has a primary component of 100% quinoa. This superfood contains all nine essential amino acids the body cannot produce and must therefore be obtained through diet. The product is available in four flavors Spinach Parmesan, Classic Ranch, Zesty Chili Lime, and White Cheddar. Both white chocolate with vanilla yogurt and dark Italian chocolate are offered as fillings for the company's Certified Organic, crispy Styx, and smaller Bites. Further, Mother Earth's Q-9 SuperFood snacks state that its products are certified organic, gluten-free, kosher, non-GMO, and vegetarian-friendly to satisfy a wide range of dietary concerns. Hence, organic and clean-label specialty snacks have a significant market in this region.
Specialty Snacks Market: Market Size (%), By Region, Global, 2022

Specialty Snacks Industry Overview

The global specialty snacks market is highly competitive, with players such as Kellogg's, Nestle, Conagra Brands, PepsiCo, General Mills, and others capturing a major market share. Small players are developing innovations and new product launches to make their mark in the competitive market. Major players are expanding their geographical reach and product portfolio to remain market leaders. Moreover, key players focus extensively on providing consumers with innovative and exotic flavors while offering functional benefits in each product. Thus, a sustainable competitive advantage through innovation is the main strategy for gaining market share by the major players in the market.

Specialty Snacks Market Leaders

  1. The Kraft Heinz Company

  2. General Mills, Inc

  3. The Kellogg Company

  4. Pepsi Co., Inc

  5. Conagra Brands, Inc

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Specialty Snacks Market Concentration

Specialty Snacks Market News

  • May 2022: Mondelez International acquired Chipita Global SA, a high-growth leader in the Central and Eastern European croissants and baked snacks market.
  • September 2021: General Mills Inc. introduced Good Measure, a new brand of snacks for consumers concerned with how food interacts with their blood sugar, including those with diabetes and pre-diabetes. Good Measure launched Creamy Nut Butter Bars and Crunchy Almond Crisps, sweetened with allulose.
  • June 2021: The Kellogg Company launched Kellogg's Special K Keto-Friendly Snack Bars, which are available in two flavors, namely, chocolate almond fudge and peanut butter fudge.

Specialty Snacks Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables and Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Snack Bars

      2. 5.1.2 Bakery-based Snacks

      3. 5.1.3 Nuts and Seeds Snacks

      4. 5.1.4 Popped Snacks

      5. 5.1.5 Other Product Types

    2. 5.2 Distribution Channel

      1. 5.2.1 Supermarkets/Hypermarkets

      2. 5.2.2 Convenience/Grocery Stores

      3. 5.2.3 Online Retailer Stores

      4. 5.2.4 Other Distribution Channels

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Spain

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 Germany

        4. 5.3.2.4 France

        5. 5.3.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.3.2.6 Russia

        7. 5.3.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.3.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 The Kraft Heinz Company

      2. 6.3.2 Conagra Brands Inc. (SlimJim)

      3. 6.3.3 General Mills Inc.

      4. 6.3.4 The Kellogg Company

      5. 6.3.5 PepsiCo Inc.

      6. 6.3.6 Mars Incorporated

      7. 6.3.7 Blue Diamond Growers

      8. 6.3.8 Nestle SA

      9. 6.3.9 Mondelez International

      10. 6.3.10 Intersnack Group GmbH

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. ABOUT US

**Subject to Availability

Specialty Snacks Industry Segmentation

A specialty snack is a unique and high-value food item made in small quantities from high-quality ingredients. The global specialty snacks market is segmented by product type into snack bars, bakery-based snacks, nuts, and seeds snacks, popped snacks, and other product types.

The market is segmented by distribution channel into supermarkets/hypermarkets, convenience/grocery stores, online retail stores, and other distribution channels. The geographical segmentation of the market is also included, with a detailed analysis of North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, Middle-East, and Africa.

For each segment, the market sizing and forecasts have been done based on value (in USD).

Product Type
Snack Bars
Bakery-based Snacks
Nuts and Seeds Snacks
Popped Snacks
Other Product Types
Distribution Channel
Supermarkets/Hypermarkets
Convenience/Grocery Stores
Online Retailer Stores
Other Distribution Channels
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Spain
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Italy
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
South Africa
Saudi Arabia
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Specialty Snacks Market Research FAQs

The Specialty Snacks Market size is expected to reach USD 81.94 billion in 2023 and grow at a CAGR of 6.45% to reach USD 112 billion by 2028.

In 2023, the Specialty Snacks Market size is expected to reach USD 81.94 billion.

The Kraft Heinz Company, General Mills, Inc, The Kellogg Company, Pepsi Co., Inc and Conagra Brands, Inc are the major companies operating in the Specialty Snacks Market.

Asia-Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2023-2028).

In 2023, the North America accounts for the largest market share in Specialty Snacks Market.

Specialty Snacks Industry Report

Statistics for the 2023 Specialty Snacks market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Specialty Snacks analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2028 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!