南美脂质市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

南美脂质市场按形式(磷脂、糖脂等)细分(按产品类型(欧米茄 3 和欧米茄 6、中链甘油三酯 (MCT) 等)、应用(食品和饮料、营养和补充剂、饲料和药品)和国家。

南美脂质市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
南美脂质市场概要
share button
研究期 2018 - 2028
估计的基准年 2021
预测数据期 2024 - 2028
历史数据期 2018 - 2020
CAGR 3.20 %
市场集中度

主要参与者

rd-img

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

南美脂质市场分析

南美脂质市场预计在预测期间(2020-2025)的复合年增长率为3.2%。

·市场成长的主要因素有对脂质的营养和功能重要性的认识提高,以及强化食品、药品、婴儿配方奶粉、动物营养和膳食补充剂对脂质营养的需求增加。

·按产品类型划分,欧米茄3和欧米茄6细分市场是主导市场,这是由于技术的进步,例如微胶囊化服务于制药和其他行业,导致对胶囊,油和含有omega-3酸的功能性食品的需求增加。

·然而,与脂质相关的慢性疾病,如心脏病、糖尿病和癌症,以及脂质氧化和降解会导致功能特性、营养价值的丧失和有毒物质的形成,从而缩短食品的保质期和感官特性。这些是阻碍所研究市场增长的主要限制因素。

食品和饮料行业对脂质的需求不断增长

食品和饮料行业是脂质市场最大的应用领域之一。在这个行业中,婴儿配方奶粉细分市场是包装食品类别中增长最快的细分市场之一,这主要是由于南美国家omega-3市场的发展。大多数公司生产婴儿食品和补充剂,如藻类来源的DHA / ALA。作为一个类别,脂质为食物提供了许多理想的品质,包括质地、结构、口感、风味和颜色的属性。例如,这些负责蔬菜的大部分理想风味,如西红柿、黄瓜、蘑菇和豌豆,以及许多深脂油炸食品,如炸土豆和炸鸡。

南美脂质市场1

阿根廷在预测期内将出现显着增长

由于全球化,阿根廷见证了城市化和生活方式的改变。这反过来又推动了对方便食品和包装食品的需求,从而推动了脂质市场的增长。尽管存在经济危机,阿根廷消费者对健康和保健包装食品的要求越来越高。预计这一趋势将使该国脂质市场的脂质营养补充剂部分受益。此外,新兴国家可支配收入的增加和生活方式的改变正在推动对加工食品的需求。阿根廷食品市场日益增长的食品安全问题迫使制造商采用清洁标签,同时加入健康成分,包括PUFA和MUFA。

南美脂质市场2

南美脂质产业概要

由于许多区域和国内参与者的存在,南美脂质市场是分散的。人们越来越重视公司的合并、扩张、收购和合作,以及新产品开发,主要是作为领先公司为提高其在消费者中的品牌影响力而采取的战略方法。主导市场的主要参与者包括BASF SE,Croda International Plc,Cargill,Incorporated,ADM和Clover Corporation Limited等。

南美脂质市场领导者

  1. BASF SE

  2. Croda International Plc

  3. Cargill, Incorporated

  4. ADM

  5. Clover Corporation Limited

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

图1.png
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

南美脂质市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究成果

      1. 1.2 研究假设

        1. 1.3 研究范围

        2. 2. 研究方法论

          1. 3. 执行摘要

            1. 4. 市场动态

              1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2 市场限制

                  1. 4.3 波特五力分析

                    1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                      1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                          1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                            1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                          2. 5. 市场细分

                            1. 5.1 按形式

                              1. 5.1.1 磷脂

                                1. 5.1.2 糖脂

                                  1. 5.1.3 其他的

                                  2. 5.2 按产品类型

                                    1. 5.2.1 欧米伽 3 和欧米伽 6

                                      1. 5.2.2 中链甘油三酯 (MCT)

                                        1. 5.2.3 其他的

                                        2. 5.3 按申请

                                          1. 5.3.1 食品与饮品

                                            1. 5.3.2 营养和补充剂

                                              1. 5.3.3 喂养

                                                1. 5.3.4 药品

                                                2. 5.4 按国家/地区

                                                  1. 5.4.1 巴西

                                                    1. 5.4.2 阿根廷

                                                      1. 5.4.3 南美洲其他地区

                                                    2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                      1. 6.1 最活跃的公司

                                                        1. 6.2 最常用的策略

                                                          1. 6.3 市场地位分析

                                                            1. 6.4 公司简介

                                                              1. 6.4.1 BASF SE

                                                                1. 6.4.2 Croda International PLC

                                                                  1. 6.4.3 Cargill Incorporated

                                                                    1. 6.4.4 The Archer Daniels Midland Company

                                                                      1. 6.4.5 Clover Corporation Limited

                                                                        1. 6.4.6 Arista Industries

                                                                      2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                        bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                        立即获取价格明细

                                                                        南美脂质产业区隔

                                                                        南美脂质市场按形式(磷脂、糖脂等)细分(按产品类型(欧米茄 3 和欧米茄 6、中链甘油三酯 (MCT) 等)、应用(食品和饮料、营养和补充剂、饲料和药品)和国家。此外,该研究还分析了该地区新兴和成熟市场的脂质市场,包括巴西、阿根廷和南美洲其他地区。

                                                                        按形式
                                                                        磷脂
                                                                        糖脂
                                                                        其他的
                                                                        按产品类型
                                                                        欧米伽 3 和欧米伽 6
                                                                        中链甘油三酯 (MCT)
                                                                        其他的
                                                                        按申请
                                                                        食品与饮品
                                                                        营养和补充剂
                                                                        喂养
                                                                        药品
                                                                        按国家/地区
                                                                        巴西
                                                                        阿根廷
                                                                        南美洲其他地区

                                                                        南美脂质市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                        南美脂质市场预计在预测期间(2023-2028)的复合年增长率为3.2%。

                                                                        BASF SE,Croda International Plc,Cargill, Incorporated,ADM,Clover Corporation Limited是在南美脂质市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                        南美脂质行业报告

                                                                        2023 年南美脂质市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多智能™行业报告创建。南美脂质分析包括到 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告 PDF 下载。

                                                                        close-icon
                                                                        80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                        请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                        请输入有效的消息!

                                                                        南美脂质市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

South America Lipid Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The South American lipid market is segmented by form (phospholipids, glycolipids, and others(, by product type (omega 3 and omega 6, medium-chain triglycerides (MCTs) and others), application (food and beverage, nutrition and supplements, feed and pharmaceuticals), and country.

Market Snapshot

South America Lipid Market Summary
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 3.2 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The South American lipid market is projected to witness a CAGR of 3.2% during the forecast period (2020-2025).

· The market is primarily driven by the rising awareness regarding the nutritional and functional importance of lipids, and the rising demand for lipid nutrition in fortified food, pharmaceuticals, infant formula, animal nutrition, and dietary supplements.

· By product type, the omega 3 and omega 6 segment is the dominating market, owing to the advancement in technologies, such as microencapsulation to serve pharmaceuticals and other industries that have led to the increase in the demand for capsules, oils, and functional foods containing omega-3 acids.

· However, chronic diseases associated with lipids, such as heart diseases, diabetes, and cancers, and lipid oxidation and degradation lead to loss of functional properties, nutritional value, and formation of toxic substances, diminishing the shelf life and organoleptic properties of food products. These are the major restraints impeding the growth of the market studied.

Scope of the report

The South American lipid market is segmented by form (phospholipids, glycolipids, and others(, by product type (omega 3 and omega 6, medium-chain triglycerides (MCTs) and others), application (food and beverage, nutrition and supplements, feed and pharmaceuticals), and country. Moreover, the study provides an analysis of the lipid market in the emerging and established markets across the region, including Brazil, Argentina, and the Rest of South America.

By Form
Phospholipids
Glycolipids
Others
By Product Type
Omega 3 and Omega 6
Medium-chain Triglycerides (MCTs)
Others
By Application
Food and Beverage
Nutrition and Supplements
Feed
Pharmaceuticals
By Country
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

The Increasing Demand for Lipids in the Food and Beverage Industry

The food and beverage industry is one of the largest application areas of the lipid market. In this industry, the infant formula segment is one of the fastest-growing segments in the packaged food category, mainly due to the developments of omega-3 market in the South American countries. Most of the companies produce baby foods and supplements, such as DHA/ALA from algal sources. As a class, lipids contribute many desirable qualities to foods, including attributes of texture, structure, mouthfeel, flavor, and color. For instance, these are responsible for much of the desirable flavors of vegetables, such as tomatoes, cucumbers, mushrooms, and peas and many deep-fat fried foods, such as French-fried potatoes and fried chicken.

South America Lipid Market1

Argentina to Witness Significant Growth during Forecast Period

Argentina has been witnessed urbanization and changing lifestyles, due to globalization. This, in turn, is driving the demand for convenience and packaged foods, and thus, fueling the lipid market’s growth. Argentine consumers are increasingly demanding health and wellness packaged foods, despite the economic crisis. This trend is expected to benefit the lipid-based nutritional supplement segment of the lipid market in the country. In addition, increasing disposable incomes and changing lifestyles in emerging countries are driving the demand for processed foods. Growing food safety concerns in the Argentine food markets are pressurizing manufacturers to adopt clean labels, along with the incorporation of health-based ingredients, including PUFA and MUFA.

South America Lipid Market2

Competitive Landscape

The South American lipid market is fragmented, owing to the presence of many regional and domestic players. There is rising emphasis on mergers, expansions, acquisitions, and partnership of companies, along with new product developments, primarily as strategic approaches adopted by the leading companies to boost their brand presence among consumers. Key players dominating the market include BASF SE, Croda International Plc, Cargill, Incorporated, ADM, and Clover Corporation Limited, among others.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Form

      1. 5.1.1 Phospholipids

      2. 5.1.2 Glycolipids

      3. 5.1.3 Others

    2. 5.2 By Product Type

      1. 5.2.1 Omega 3 and Omega 6

      2. 5.2.2 Medium-chain Triglycerides (MCTs)

      3. 5.2.3 Others

    3. 5.3 By Application

      1. 5.3.1 Food and Beverage

      2. 5.3.2 Nutrition and Supplements

      3. 5.3.3 Feed

      4. 5.3.4 Pharmaceuticals

    4. 5.4 By Country

      1. 5.4.1 Brazil

      2. 5.4.2 Argentina

      3. 5.4.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Position Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 BASF SE

      2. 6.4.2 Croda International PLC

      3. 6.4.3 Cargill Incorporated

      4. 6.4.4 The Archer Daniels Midland Company

      5. 6.4.5 Clover Corporation Limited

      6. 6.4.6 Arista Industries

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The South America Lipid Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The South America Lipid Market is growing at a CAGR of 3.2% over the next 5 years.

BASF SE , Croda International Plc, Cargill, Incorporated, ADM, Clover Corporation Limited are the major companies operating in South America Lipid Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!