Globaler Markt für Servicerobotik – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2022 – 2027)

Der Markt für Servicerobotik ist nach Anwendungsbereichen ((Professionelle Roboter – Feldroboter, Professionelle Reinigung, Inspektion und Wartung, Bau und Abbruch, Logistiksysteme (Fertigung und Nicht-Fertigung), Medizinische Roboter, Rettungs- und Sicherheitsroboter, Verteidigungsroboter, Unterwassersysteme (zivil/allgemein), angetriebene menschliche Exoskelette, PR-Roboter), (persönlich/häuslich – Roboter für häusliche Aufgaben, Unterhaltungsroboter, Hilfe für ältere Menschen und Behinderte) und Geographie.

Momentaufnahme des Marktes für Servicerobotik

 Service Robotics Market
Study Period: 2019- 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 44.9 %
Service Robotics Market Size

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Markt für Servicerobotik wurde 2020 auf 23577,1 Millionen USD geschätzt und soll bis 2026 212619,7 Millionen USD erreichen und im Prognosezeitraum (2021–2026) mit einer jährlichen Wachstumsrate von 44,9 % wachsen.

  • Technologische Innovationen in Bezug auf Kognition, Interaktion und Manipulation haben die Servicerobotik attraktiver gemacht. Technologie- und andere Komponentenanbieter haben maßgeblich dazu beigetragen, das Robotik-Ökosystem voranzubringen. Beispielsweise stellt Preferred Networks, ein in Tokio ansässiges Technologie-Startup, seine KI-Technologie für die autonomen Fahrsysteme von Toyota Motor und die von Fanuc hergestellten Roboter bereit.
  • Die alternde Bevölkerung der asiatisch-pazifischen Länder wie Japan und China treibt das Wachstum der Medizintechnikbranche voran und schafft so einen riesigen Markt für Servicerobotik in der Region. Nach Angaben des japanischen Ministeriums für Inneres und Kommunikation waren im Jahr 2017 rund 35,2 Millionen Einwohner 65 Jahre oder älter. Diese Zahl soll bis 2020 auf 36,2 Millionen steigen. Dies ermutigt Unternehmen, in Produkte für ältere Menschen in der Region zu investieren.
  • Serviceroboter werden für persönliche/Haushaltszwecke wie Staubsaugen und Bodenreinigung, Altenhilfe und Unterhaltung eingesetzt. Die alternde Bevölkerung der asiatisch-pazifischen Länder wie Japan und China treibt das Wachstum der Medizintechnikbranche voran und schafft so einen riesigen Markt für Serviceroboter.
  • LG Electronics testet Roboter, die Arbeiter in der Dienstleistungsbranche ersetzen können. Die Roboter des Unternehmens sind so konzipiert, dass sie Aufgaben wie die Lieferung von Speisen und Getränken an Kunden in Hotels und Flughafenlounges, den Check-in- und Check-out-Service in Hotels und sogar den Transport von Gepäck ausführen.
  • Der Ausbruch von COVID-19 wird die Einführung eines Serviceroboters für verschiedene Aufgaben wie kontaktlose Liefervorgänge, Desinfektion, Lieferung von Medikamenten und Lebensmitteln sowie die Unterstützung von Grenzkontrollen nur vorantreiben. Daher wird erwartet, dass der Markt mehrere Fälle von Einsätzen erleben wird, insbesondere im Gesundheitssektor. Darüber hinaus spielen Roboter eine entscheidende Rolle bei der Bekämpfung des Coronavirus SARS-CoV-2. Laut IFR haben beispielsweise chinesische Krankenhäuser mehr als 2.000 Desinfektions-UVD-Roboter des dänischen Herstellers Blue Ocean Robotics bestellt. Diese Roboter bewegen sich autonom durch Patientenzimmer und bedecken alle kritischen Oberflächen mit der richtigen Menge an UV-C-Licht, um Viren abzutöten.

Umfang des Berichts

Gemäß der Internationalen Organisation für Normung führt ein Serviceroboter funktionale Aufgaben für Menschen oder Geräte aus, ausgenommen industrielle Automatisierungsanwendungen. Der Markt ist grob in professionelle und private Roboter unterteilt.

Professionelle Serviceroboter automatisieren zeitaufwändige, einfache oder sich wiederholende Aufgaben und ermöglichen es menschlichen Arbeitern, mehr intellektuelle Funktionen zu erfüllen. Auf der anderen Seite sind persönliche Serviceroboter verbraucherorientierte Roboter zur Automatisierung von Aufgaben, hauptsächlich zu Hause. Das können zum Beispiel autonome Staubsauger oder Fensterputzer sein.

By Field of Application
Professional
Field Robots
Professional Cleaning
Inspection and Maintenance
Construction and Demolition
Logistics Systems (Manufacturing and Non-manufacturing)
Medical Robots
Rescue and Security Robots
Defense Robots
Underwater Systems (Civil/General)
Powered Human Exoskeletons
Public Relation Robots
Personal/Domestic
Robots for Domestic Tasks
Entertainment Robots
Elderly and Handicap Assistance
By Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Professioneller Einsatz von Robotern zur Erzielung eines signifikanten Marktanteils

  • Professionelle Roboter bestehen aus Feldrobotern, Verteidigungs- und Sicherheitsrobotern, medizinischen Assistenzrobotern (MAR), öffentlichen Assistenzrobotern, Robotern für die Elektroindustrie und Robotern für Bauzwecke.
  • Die Bauindustrie hat Serviceroboter eingeführt, um hohe Arbeitskosten, Arbeitskräftemangel und Arbeitsunfälle zu überwinden. Es hilft auch beim Bau zuverlässigerer Gebäude, da die Wahrscheinlichkeit menschlicher Fehler geringer ist. Technologien wie 3D-Druckroboter und Abbruchroboter wirken außerdem als Katalysatoren für die Einführung von Robotern im Bausektor.
  • Exoskelett-Roboter werden als PR-Roboter eingesetzt. Die meisten PR-Roboter werden verwendet, um Kunden bei der Suche nach einem Artikel oder der Erledigung einer Aufgabe zu unterstützen. Diese Roboter werden im Einzelhandel eingesetzt, um Kunden durch ein Geschäft zu führen, sowie im Gastgewerbe, in Banken, Einkaufszentren, Familienunterhaltungszentren und mehr.
  • Die Medizin- und Gesundheitsbranche nutzt Serviceroboter als Diagnosesysteme, robotergestützte Chirurgie oder Therapie, Rehabilitationssysteme und andere medizinische Roboter.
 Service Robotics Industry

Asien-Pazifik verzeichnet im Prognosezeitraum eine erhebliche Wachstumsrate

  • Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum ist eine der am schnellsten wachsenden Regionen der Welt. Aufgrund der erheblichen Einführung von Servicerobotern in China, Japan und Indien hält es im Prognosezeitraum auch den größten Markt.
  • Regionalregierungen sind auch ein wichtiger Faktor bei der Entwicklung eines regionalen Robotikmarktes. So plant Indien beispielsweise, in Militärrobotik zu investieren, und das Land bereitet sich darauf vor, bis 2023 fortschrittliche Robotersoldaten einzusetzen.
  • Die chinesische Regierung hat ehrgeizige Pläne für die Roboterindustrie des Landes. Die Regierung hat die Robotikindustrie zusammen mit KI und Automatisierung als einen der vorrangigen Sektoren für die High-End-Entwicklung aufgeführt, um die Transformation und Modernisierung der Fertigungsindustrie voranzutreiben. Es wird erwartet, dass dieser Vorstoß den globalen Marktanteil von in China hergestellten Robotern erhöhen wird.
  • Darüber hinaus suchen Finanzdienstleistungsunternehmen in Asien nach einer Kostenoptimierung, um die Dividenden für die Aktionäre zu erhöhen, die Rentabilität aufrechtzuerhalten und ein neues Werkzeug zur Verfügung zu haben, das auch für Kunden attraktiv ist, z. B. Serviceroboter. Zum Beispiel möchte HDFC, eine der größten indischen Privatbanken, einen Serviceroboter vorstellen, der Kunden bei alltäglichen Aufgaben wie dem Überweisen oder Abheben von Geld oder einfach nur dem Finden der zuständigen Abteilung für ihre Aufgabe hilft. Der Roboter wird voraussichtlich Teil des Project AI-Programms der Bank sein.
Service Robotics Market Research

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Markt für Servicerobotik ist konsolidiert, und zu den wichtigsten Akteuren zählen unter anderem Daifuku Co. Ltd, Dematic Corp., Swisslog Holding AG und iRobot Corporation.

  • Februar 2020 – ABB Limited und Covariant gaben eine Partnerschaft bekannt, um KI-fähige Robotiklösungen auf den Markt zu bringen, beginnend mit einer vollständig autonomen Lösung zur Auftragserfüllung im Lager, und die Partnerschaft bringt die beiden Unternehmen mit einer gemeinsamen Vision für Robotik zusammen, die durch KI ermöglicht wird, wo sie intelligent ist Roboter arbeiten Seite an Seite mit Menschen in dynamischen Umgebungen, lernen gemeinsam und verbessern sich mit jeder abgeschlossenen Aufgabe.
  • September 2020 – Die SoftBank Robotics Group und Bear Robotics, ein Unternehmen für Robotik und künstliche Intelligenz, haben zusammengearbeitet, um einen neuen Roboter namens SERVI für den Einsatz in der Gastronomie und im Gastgewerbe zu entwickeln.

Hauptakteure

  1. Daifuku Co. Ltd

  2. Dematic Corp.

  3. Swisslog Holding AG (KUKA)

  4. Omron Corporation

  5. iRobot Corporation

Daifuku Co. Ltd, Dematic Corp., Swisslog Holding AG,  Seegrid Corporation, Omron Corporation, JBT Corporation, SSI Schaefer AG

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Markt für Servicerobotik ist konsolidiert, und zu den wichtigsten Akteuren zählen unter anderem Daifuku Co. Ltd, Dematic Corp., Swisslog Holding AG und iRobot Corporation.

  • Februar 2020 – ABB Limited und Covariant gaben eine Partnerschaft bekannt, um KI-fähige Robotiklösungen auf den Markt zu bringen, beginnend mit einer vollständig autonomen Lösung zur Auftragserfüllung im Lager, und die Partnerschaft bringt die beiden Unternehmen mit einer gemeinsamen Vision für Robotik zusammen, die durch KI ermöglicht wird, wo sie intelligent ist Roboter arbeiten Seite an Seite mit Menschen in dynamischen Umgebungen, lernen gemeinsam und verbessern sich mit jeder abgeschlossenen Aufgabe.
  • September 2020 – Die SoftBank Robotics Group und Bear Robotics, ein Unternehmen für Robotik und künstliche Intelligenz, haben zusammengearbeitet, um einen neuen Roboter namens SERVI für den Einsatz in der Gastronomie und im Gastgewerbe zu entwickeln.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET Insights

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

      5. 4.2.5 Threat of Substitutes

    3. 4.3 Assessment of COVID-19 impact on the industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Demand for Automated Solutions from Dynamic Industries and Robot Innovations

      2. 5.1.2 Increased Demand for Professional Robots in Healthcare

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 High Cost of Installation

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Field of Application

      1. 6.1.1 Professional

        1. 6.1.1.1 Field Robots

        2. 6.1.1.2 Professional Cleaning

        3. 6.1.1.3 Inspection and Maintenance

        4. 6.1.1.4 Construction and Demolition

        5. 6.1.1.5 Logistics Systems (Manufacturing and Non-manufacturing)

        6. 6.1.1.6 Medical Robots

        7. 6.1.1.7 Rescue and Security Robots

        8. 6.1.1.8 Defense Robots

        9. 6.1.1.9 Underwater Systems (Civil/General)

        10. 6.1.1.10 Powered Human Exoskeletons

        11. 6.1.1.11 Public Relation Robots

      2. 6.1.2 Personal/Domestic

        1. 6.1.2.1 Robots for Domestic Tasks

        2. 6.1.2.2 Entertainment Robots

        3. 6.1.2.3 Elderly and Handicap Assistance

    2. 6.2 By Geography

      1. 6.2.1 North America

      2. 6.2.2 Europe

      3. 6.2.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 6.2.4 Rest of the World

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE - VENDOR PROFILES*

    1. 7.1 Daifuku Co. Ltd

    2. 7.2 Dematic Corp.

    3. 7.3 Swisslog Holding AG (KUKA)

    4. 7.4 Seegrid Corporation

    5. 7.5 Omron Corporation

    6. 7.6 JBT Corporation

    7. 7.7 SSI Schaefer AG

    8. 7.8 Grenzebach GmbH & Co. KG

    9. 7.9 Smith & Nephew PLC

    10. 7.10 Stryker Corp.

    11. 7.11 Intuitive Surgical Inc.

    12. 7.12 Knightscope Inc.

    13. 7.13 Kollmorgen Corporation

    14. 7.14 Brokk AB

    15. 7.15 Husqvarna AB

    16. 7.16 Construction Robotics LLC

    17. 7.17 iRobot Corporation

    18. 7.18 Ecovacs Robotics

    19. 7.19 Neato Robotics

    20. 7.20 Transbotics Corporation

    21. 7.21 Medtronic PLC

    22. 7.22 Northrop Grumman

    23. 7.23 BAE Systems

    24. 7.24 UBTECH Robotics Inc.

    25. 7.25 SMP Robotics Systems Corp.

    26. 7.26 Vision Robotics Corporation

    27. 7.27 Naio Technologies SAS

  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET AND OPPORTUNITIES

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der globale Markt für Servicerobotik wird von 2019 bis 2026 untersucht.

Der globale Markt für Servicerobotik wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 44,9 %.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst zwischen 2021 und 2026 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Asien-Pazifik hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

Daifuku Co. Ltd, Dematic Corp., Swisslog Holding AG (KUKA), Omron Corporation und iRobot Corporation sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem globalen Markt für Servicerobotik tätig sind.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Global Service Robotics Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Service Robotics Market is segmented by Field of Application ((Professional Robots - Field Robots, Professional Cleaning, Inspection and Maintenance, Construction and Demolition, Logistics Systems (Manufacturing and Non-manufacturing), Medical Robots, Rescue and Security Robots, Defense Robots, Underwater Systems (Civil/General), Powered Human Exoskeletons, Public Relation Robots), (Personal/Domestic - Robots for Domestic Tasks, Entertainment Robots, Elderly and Handicap Assistance)) and Geography.

Service Robotics Market Snapshot

Global Service Robotics Market
Study Period: 2019- 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 44.9 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The service robotics market was valued at USD 23577.1 million in 2020 and is expected to reach USD 212619.7 million by 2026 and grow at a CAGR of 44.9% over the forecast period (2021 - 2026).

  • Technological innovations concerning cognition, interaction, and manipulation, have made service robotics more appealing. Technology and other component providers have been instrumental in moving the robotics ecosystem forward. For instance, Preferred Networks, a Tokyo-based technology startup, provides its AI technology for Toyota Motor's autonomous driving systems and the robots produced by Fanuc.
  • The aging population of the countries of Asia-Pacific, such as Japan and China, is driving growth in the medical technology sector, thus, creating a massive market for service robotics in the region. As per the Japanese Ministry of Internal Affairs and Communications, in 2017, around 35.2 million inhabitants were aged 65 years or above. This number was anticipated to grow to 36.2 million by 2020. This is encouraging companies to invest in products for the elderly in the region.
  • Service robots are deployed for personal/household purposes, like vacuum and floor cleaning, elderly assistance, and entertainment. The aging population of the countries of Asia-Pacific, such as Japan and China, is driving growth in the medical technology sector, thus, creating a massive market for service robots.
  • LG Electronics is testing robots that can replace workers in the service industry. The company's robots are designed to perform tasks, such as delivering food and drinks to customers at hotels and airport lounges, handling check-in and check-out services at hotels, and even carrying luggage.
  • The outbreak of COVID-19 will only boost the adoption of a service robot for performing various tasks such as contactless delivery operations, disinfection, delivering medications and food, and assisting border controls. Thus, the market is expected to witness several instances of deployment, especially in the healthcare sector. Moreover, robots are playing a crucial role in fighting coronavirus SARS-CoV-2. For instance, according to IFR, Chinese hospitals have ordered more than 2,000 disinfection UVD robots by Danish manufacturer Blue Ocean Robotics. These robots move autonomously around patient rooms covering all critical surfaces with the right amount of UV-C light to kill viruses.

Scope of the Report

As per the International Organization for Standardization, a service robot performs functional tasks for humans or equipment, excluding industrial automation applications. The market is broadly segmented into professional and personal robots.

Professional service robots automate time-consuming, menial, or repetitive tasks, allowing human workers to achieve more intellectual functions. On the other hand, personal service robots are consumer-facing robots for automating tasks, mainly at home. This could include things such as autonomous vacuum cleaners or window cleaners.

By Field of Application
Professional
Field Robots
Professional Cleaning
Inspection and Maintenance
Construction and Demolition
Logistics Systems (Manufacturing and Non-manufacturing)
Medical Robots
Rescue and Security Robots
Defense Robots
Underwater Systems (Civil/General)
Powered Human Exoskeletons
Public Relation Robots
Personal/Domestic
Robots for Domestic Tasks
Entertainment Robots
Elderly and Handicap Assistance
By Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Professional Use of Robots to Account for a Significant Share in the Market

  • Professional robots consist of field robots, defense and security robots, medical assisting robots (MAR), public assistant robots, electrical industry robots, and robots for construction purposes.
  • The construction industry has adopted service robots to overcome heavy labor costs, labor shortages, and labor accidents. It also helps in constructing more reliable buildings since there is less chance of human errors. Technologies like 3D printing robots and demolition robots further act as catalysts in the adoption of robots in the construction sector.
  • Exoskeleton robots are used as public relations robots. Most public relations robots are used to assist customers in finding an item or completing a task. These robots are deployed in the retail sector to guide customers around a store and in the hospitality industry, banks, shopping malls, family entertainment centers, and more.
  • The medical and healthcare industry uses services robots as diagnostic systems, robot-assisted surgery or therapy, rehabilitation systems, and other medical robots.
Global Service Robotics Market

Asia Pacific to Register a Significant Growth Rate Over the Forecast Period

  • The Asia Pacific is one of the fastest-growing regions across the world. It also holds the largest market over the forecast period, owing to the significant adoption of service robots in China, Japan, and India.
  • Regional governments are also a significant factor in the development of a regional robotics market. For instance, India plans to invest in military robotics, and the country is preparing to deploy advanced robotic soldiers by 2023.
  • The Chinese government has ambitious plans for the country's robotics industry. The government has listed the robotics industry, along with AI and automation, as one of the priority sectors for high-end development to push forward the transformation and up-gradation of the manufacturing industry. This push is expected to raise the global market share of Chinese-made robots.
  • Further, financial services companies in Asia are looking to streamline costs to boost dividends to shareholders, maintain profitability, and have a new tool at their disposal that also appeals to customers, e.g., service robots. For instance, HDFC, one of the largest Indian private banks, is looking to unveil a service robot to assist customers with everyday tasks, like transferring or withdrawing money or just finding the relevant department to get their task done. The robot is expected to be a part of the bank's Project AI program.
Global Service Robotics Market

Competitive Landscape

The Service Robotics market is consolidated, and major players include Daifuku Co. Ltd, Dematic Corp., Swisslog Holding AG, iRobot Corporation, among others.

  • February 2020 - ABB Limited and Covariant announced a partnership to bring AI-enabled robotics solutions to market, starting with a fully autonomous warehouse order fulfillment solution, and the partnership brings together the two companies with a common vision for robotics enabled by AI, where intelligent robots work alongside humans in dynamic environments, collectively learning and improving with every task completed.
  • September 2020 - SoftBank Robotics Group and Bear Robotics, a robotics and artificial intelligence company, collaborated to develop a new robot named SERVI for use in the foodservice and hospitality industry.

Recent Developments

  • July 2021 - ABB acquired ASTI Mobile Robotics Group for developing the next generation of flexible automation using autonomous mobile robots. The acquisition enhances Robotics and Machine Automation solutions, allowing the company to offer a unique automation portfolio and develop into new business categories.
  • April 2021 - Panasonic Corporation introduced a mass-production model of its Walk Training Robot, designed to provide safe and effective walk training for older adults. The company further offering a robot-assisted service to care facilities, hospitals, and other organizations.
  • February 2021 - Wipro Limited and Yaskawa India Pvt. Ltd., a subsidiary of Yaskawa Electric Corporation, announced the alliance by exchanging the signed Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) on co-operation commitment to target global automation projects jointly. The partnership enables the company to deliver supplies of Yaskawa robots in India and abroad (including an international warranty).
  • January 2021 - OMRON Corporation announced that it has started selling the i4 series SCARA robot, which automates high-speed, high-precision assembly and transportation while being simple to install.
  • February 2020 - Intuitive Surgical has acquired Orpheus Medical to expand its integrated informatics platform as Orpheus Medical provides hospitals with information technology connections and expertise in processing and archiving surgical videos easily.
  • January 2020 - iRobot partnered with If This Then That (IFTTT) – a leading integration and discovery platform for web services – to enable new embedded smart home integrations. Through IFTTT, iRobot wants to integrate devices and services such as smart thermostats and lighting and home security directly within the iRobot HOME App.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET Insights

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

      5. 4.2.5 Threat of Substitutes

    3. 4.3 Assessment of COVID-19 impact on the industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Demand for Automated Solutions from Dynamic Industries and Robot Innovations

      2. 5.1.2 Increased Demand for Professional Robots in Healthcare

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 High Cost of Installation

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Field of Application

      1. 6.1.1 Professional

        1. 6.1.1.1 Field Robots

        2. 6.1.1.2 Professional Cleaning

        3. 6.1.1.3 Inspection and Maintenance

        4. 6.1.1.4 Construction and Demolition

        5. 6.1.1.5 Logistics Systems (Manufacturing and Non-manufacturing)

        6. 6.1.1.6 Medical Robots

        7. 6.1.1.7 Rescue and Security Robots

        8. 6.1.1.8 Defense Robots

        9. 6.1.1.9 Underwater Systems (Civil/General)

        10. 6.1.1.10 Powered Human Exoskeletons

        11. 6.1.1.11 Public Relation Robots

      2. 6.1.2 Personal/Domestic

        1. 6.1.2.1 Robots for Domestic Tasks

        2. 6.1.2.2 Entertainment Robots

        3. 6.1.2.3 Elderly and Handicap Assistance

    2. 6.2 By Geography

      1. 6.2.1 North America

      2. 6.2.2 Europe

      3. 6.2.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 6.2.4 Rest of the World

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE - VENDOR PROFILES*

    1. 7.1 Daifuku Co. Ltd

    2. 7.2 Dematic Corp.

    3. 7.3 Swisslog Holding AG (KUKA)

    4. 7.4 Seegrid Corporation

    5. 7.5 Omron Corporation

    6. 7.6 JBT Corporation

    7. 7.7 SSI Schaefer AG

    8. 7.8 Grenzebach GmbH & Co. KG

    9. 7.9 Smith & Nephew PLC

    10. 7.10 Stryker Corp.

    11. 7.11 Intuitive Surgical Inc.

    12. 7.12 Knightscope Inc.

    13. 7.13 Kollmorgen Corporation

    14. 7.14 Brokk AB

    15. 7.15 Husqvarna AB

    16. 7.16 Construction Robotics LLC

    17. 7.17 iRobot Corporation

    18. 7.18 Ecovacs Robotics

    19. 7.19 Neato Robotics

    20. 7.20 Transbotics Corporation

    21. 7.21 Medtronic PLC

    22. 7.22 Northrop Grumman

    23. 7.23 BAE Systems

    24. 7.24 UBTECH Robotics Inc.

    25. 7.25 SMP Robotics Systems Corp.

    26. 7.26 Vision Robotics Corporation

    27. 7.27 Naio Technologies SAS

  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET AND OPPORTUNITIES

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Service Robotics Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The Global Service Robotics Market is growing at a CAGR of 44.9% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

Daifuku Co. Ltd, Dematic Corp., Swisslog Holding AG (KUKA), Omron Corporation, iRobot Corporation are the major companies operating in Global Service Robotics Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!