Seal Coat-Markt – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2022 – 2027)

Der Markt für Versiegelungsbeschichtungen ist nach Produkttyp (auf Kohlenteerbasis, Asphaltbasis, Acrylbasis und andere Typen), Anwendung (Pflaster und Reparatur/Sanierung) und Geografie (Asien-Pazifik, Nordamerika, Europa, Süden) unterteilt Amerika und Naher Osten und Afrika). T

Markt-Snapshot

Seal coat market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: >4 %
Seal coat market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Markt für Versiegelungsbeschichtungen wurde im Jahr 2020 auf 1,3 Milliarden USD geschätzt, und es wird prognostiziert, dass der Markt im Prognosezeitraum (2021-2026) eine CAGR von mehr als 4 % verzeichnen wird.

Der globale Siegelmantelmarkt wird durch die COVID-19-Pandemie behindert. Die Bauindustrie kam aufgrund der Nichtverfügbarkeit von Rohstoffen, des Arbeitskräftemangels und der Unterbrechung der Lieferkette zum Erliegen. Die Verlangsamung der Reparaturarbeiten in der Bauindustrie spielte eine Schlüsselrolle dabei, dass das Nachfragewachstum für Versiegelungsbeschichtungen im Jahr 2020 schwieriger zu erreichen war. Es wird erwartet, dass der globale Bausektor in den nächsten zwei Jahren eine Phase des negativen/niedrigen Wachstums erleben wird, angetrieben durch einen durch den Ausbruch ausgelösten wirtschaftlichen Abschwung.

  • Mittelfristig dürfte das Wachstum des Versiegelungsmarktes durch die zunehmende Infrastruktur und Straßenanbindung aufgrund der rasanten Industrialisierung und Urbanisierung getrieben werden und damit die Nachfrage nach Versiegelungen im Bereich des Straßenbaus befeuern.
  • Strenge Umweltvorschriften und Faktoren wie ein erhöhtes Gesundheitsrisiko aufgrund der Exposition gegenüber krebserregenden polyzyklischen aromatischen Kohlenwasserstoffen (PAKs) dürften das Wachstum des Marktes für Dichtungsbeschichtungen behindern.
  • Nordamerika dominierte den Markt auf der ganzen Welt mit dem größten Verbrauch an Versiegelungsbeschichtung in Ländern wie den Vereinigten Staaten und Kanada.

Umfang des Berichts

Sealcoating oder Pflasterversiegelung ist der Prozess des Auftragens einer Schutzbeschichtung auf asphaltbasierte Pflaster, um eine Schutzschicht vor Elementen wie Wasser, Ölen und UV-Schäden bereitzustellen. Der Markt für Versiegelungsbeschichtungen ist nach Produkttyp, Anwendung und Geografie unterteilt. Nach Produkttyp ist der Markt in Kohlenteer-basierte, Asphalt-basierte, Acryl-basierte und andere Produkttypen unterteilt. Je nach Anwendung wird der Markt in Gehwege und Reparatur/Sanierung unterteilt. Der Bericht deckt auch die Marktgröße und Prognosen für den Versiegelungsbeschichtungsmarkt in 15 Ländern in wichtigen Regionen ab. Für jedes Segment wurden die Marktgröße und Prognosen auf der Grundlage des Wertes (Mio. USD) erstellt.

Product Type
Coal Tar-based
Asphalt-based
Acrylic Polymer-based
Other Product Types
Application
Pavements
Driveways and Parking Lots
Roadways and Walkways
Racetrack and Sports
Repair and Refurbishment
Geography
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
Italy
France
Rest of Europe
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Einfahrten und Parkplätze dominieren den Markt

  • Versiegelungsbeschichtungen werden verwendet, um die Auswirkungen von Asphaltbindern oder anderen Materialien, die in Parkplätzen oder Fahrbahnkonstruktionen verwendet werden, zu reduzieren und dadurch deren Lebensdauer zu erhöhen. Darüber hinaus bieten Versiegelungsbeschichtungen eine Schutzschicht, indem sie schädliches Eindringen wie Wasser, Öle und Schäden durch UV-Strahlen blockieren.
  • Diese Beschichtungen führen auch zu einer rutschfesten Oberfläche und sind aufgrund ihrer tiefschwarzen Oberfläche ästhetisch ansprechend, was dem Parkplatz oder der Einfahrt ein gewisses Maß an Pracht verleiht.
  • Außerdem sind Einfahrten oder Parkplätze übermäßigen Chemikalien wie Benzin und Wasser ausgesetzt. Solche äußeren Elemente können die Asphaltschichten schwächen und schließlich zerstören. Die Anwendung einer Versiegelungsschicht wirkt als Barriere gegen solche Chemikalien, Wasser und sogar UV-Strahlen. Es spart außerdem Geld und Zeit, die für die Reparatur von Rissen und Schäden an der Einfahrt oder dem Parkplatz aufgewendet werden, wodurch die Lebensdauer verlängert wird.
  • In Nordamerika und Europa hat fast jedes Gebäude (vom kleinen bis zum großen Wohnhaus oder Hochhaus) seine eigenen Zufahrten und Parkplätze. Schätzungen des Zentralverbands der Deutschen Bauindustrie und des Hauptverbands der Deutschen Bauindustrie zufolge werden in Deutschland im Jahr 2019 rund 300.000 neue Einheiten und im Jahr 2020 310.000 neue Einheiten gebaut. Darüber hinaus werden Einkaufszentren, Schulen, Krankenhäuser, Einkaufszentren, Multiplexe, Stadien, Flughäfen etc. verfügen über eigene Zufahrten und Parkplätze. Es wird erwartet, dass die Zunahme des Baus solcher Gebäude und anderer gewerblicher Einrichtungen in diesen Regionen den Markt für Versiegelungsbeschichtungen in den kommenden Jahren vorantreiben wird.
  • Darüber hinaus sind nach Angaben der National Asphalt Pavement Association mehr als 90 % der oberirdischen Parkflächen in den Vereinigten Staaten mit Asphaltdecken versehen. Dadurch wird jeder Neubau von Parkplätzen die Marktnachfrage nach Versiegelungen erheblich beeinflussen, da sie für die Erhaltung von Asphaltbelägen fast obligatorisch sind.
Seal coat market Key Trends

Die Vereinigten Staaten dominieren den nordamerikanischen Markt

  • In den Verkehrsnetzen des Landes wird Seal Coat in zahlreichen Bereichen verwendet, darunter gepflasterte Straßen, Parkplätze, Flughäfen, Rad- und Wanderwege und andere gepflasterte Oberflächen. Die Vereinigten Staaten verlassen sich hauptsächlich auf Asphalt für den Bau von Gehwegen, da er den Vorteil bietet, dass mehr als 99 % des Asphaltbelags zurückgewonnen werden können, der in zukünftigen Projekten wiederverwendet werden kann.
  • Nach Angaben der National Asphalt Pavement Association (NAPA) sind im Land etwa 3.600 Produktionsstätten für Asphaltmischungen mit jährlich etwa 420 Millionen Tonnen Asphaltbelagsmaterial tätig.
  • Im Jahr 2020 verfügte das Land laut NAPA über mehr als 4,1 Millionen Meilen an öffentlichen Straßen, von denen mehr als 1,3 Millionen Meilen an öffentlichen Straßen unbefestigt waren. Außerdem wurden mehr als 94 % der Oberflächenparkplätze im Land mit Asphaltbelag versehen.
  • Im Jahr 2019 gab es im Land 19.636 Flughäfen. Die Vereinigten Staaten haben eine Messlatte von 1 Milliarde USD an Infrastrukturausgaben gesetzt, wobei viele Flughafenprojekte zwischen 2019 und 2021 abgeschlossen werden sollen. Darüber hinaus sieht die Luftfahrtindustrie jedes Jahr Zuschüsse und Gebühren für Passagieranlagen in Höhe von 4 Mrd. USD aus dem Airport Improvement Program, die für die Start- und Landebahnen, Vorfelder und Rollwege des Flugplatzes ausgegeben werden.
  • Nach Angaben des US Census Bureau startet das Land auch eine beträchtliche Anzahl von kommerziellen Bauprojekten, die sich alle in verschiedenen Entwicklungsstadien befinden. Forbidden City und All Net Arena & Resort in Las Vegas, Ko Olina Atlantis Resort in Hawaii, Miami Herald Redevelopment in Florida, The Wharf – Phase 2 in Washington DC sind einige der kommerziellen Projekte, die das Land derzeit in Angriff nimmt. Die Entwicklung all dieser Projekte erfordert den Bau neuer Einfahrten und Parkplätze, was wiederum die Nachfrage nach Versiegelungsbeschichtungen in den kommenden Jahren erhöhen wird.
  • Darüber hinaus entfallen etwa 35 % der Ausgaben für Asphaltbefestigungen im Land auf die Segmente Wohnungs- und Nichtwohnungsbau. Außerdem wird prognostiziert, dass die Ausgaben der Vereinigten Staaten für den gewerblichen Hochbau im Prognosezeitraum jährlich um mehr als 4 % steigen werden. Mit dem zunehmenden Trend von Kernfamilien im Land sind Wohnungen zu einer der Hauptpräferenzen geworden, was zum Bau von Wohnhochhäusern und Townships führt, wodurch Parkplätze, Gehwege und Einfahrten in solchen Segmenten vergrößert werden.
Seal coat market Growth by Region

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Markt für Siegellacke ist stark fragmentiert. Einige der Hauptakteure sind Seal Master, RaynGuard, Neyra, STAR Inc. und Crafco.

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Markt für Siegellacke ist stark fragmentiert. Einige der Hauptakteure sind Seal Master, RaynGuard, Neyra, STAR Inc. und Crafco.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Increase in Pavement Construction

      2. 4.1.2 Other Drivers

    2. 4.2 Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 Ban on Coal Tar-based Seal Coats in Many Regions

      2. 4.2.2 Impact of COVID-19

      3. 4.2.3 Other Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value)

    1. 5.1 Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Coal Tar-based

      2. 5.1.2 Asphalt-based

      3. 5.1.3 Acrylic Polymer-based

      4. 5.1.4 Other Product Types

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Pavements

        1. 5.2.1.1 Driveways and Parking Lots

        2. 5.2.1.2 Roadways and Walkways

        3. 5.2.1.3 Racetrack and Sports

      2. 5.2.2 Repair and Refurbishment

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.1.1 China

        2. 5.3.1.2 India

        3. 5.3.1.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.1.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.1.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      2. 5.3.2 North America

        1. 5.3.2.1 United States

        2. 5.3.2.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.2.3 Mexico

      3. 5.3.3 Europe

        1. 5.3.3.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.3.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.3.3 Italy

        4. 5.3.3.4 France

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Europe

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.3.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Market Ranking Analysis

    3. 6.3 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Asphalt Coatings Engineering Inc.

      2. 6.4.2 Crafco Inc.

      3. 6.4.3 GemSeal Pavement Products

      4. 6.4.4 Go Green Lehong New Material Technology (Shanghai) Co. Ltd

      5. 6.4.5 GoldStar Asphalt Products

      6. 6.4.6 GuardTop

      7. 6.4.7 Neyra

      8. 6.4.8 Raynguard

      9. 6.4.9 SealMaster

      10. 6.4.10 STAR Inc.

      11. 6.4.11 Vance Brothers Inc.

      12. 6.4.12 Western Colloid

      13. 6.4.13 Wolf Paving

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

    1. 7.1 Increasing Investments on Infrastructure and Road Connectivites

    2. 7.2 Other Opportunities

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Seal Coat Market-Markt wird von 2016 bis 2026 untersucht.

Der Seal Coat-Markt wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von >4 %.

Der Seal Coat Market wird 2016 auf 1 Milliarde USD geschätzt.

Nordamerika wächst von 2021 bis 2026 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Nordamerika hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

SealMaster, RaynGuard, Neyra, Crafco Inc, STAR Inc sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Seal Coat-Markt tätig sind.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Seal Coat Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Seal Coat Market is segmented by Product Type (Coal Tar-based, Asphalt-based, Acrylic-based, and Other Types), Application (Pavements and Repair/Refurbishment), and Geography (Asia-Pacific, North America, Europe, South America, and Middle East and Africa). T

Market Snapshot

Seal coat market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: >4 %
Seal coat market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The seal coat market was valued at USD 1.3 billion in 2020, and the market is projected to register a CAGR of more than 4% during the forecast period (2021-2026).

The global seal coat market is hampered by the COVID-19 pandemic. The construction industry came to a standstill due to the unavailability of raw materials, shortage of laborers, and disruption in the supply chain. The slowdown in the repair works from the construction industry had a key role in making the demand growth harder to achieve for seal coat in 2020. The global construction sector is expected to witness a period of negative/low growth over the next two years, driven by an economic downturn triggered due to the outbreak.

  • Over the medium term, the growth of the seal coat market is likely to be driven by increasing infrastructure and road connectives due to rapid industrialization and urbanization, thus fueling the demand for seal coating in the pavement construction sector.
  • Stringent environmental regulations and factors such as increased health risk because of exposure to cancer-causing polycyclic aromatic hydrocarbons (PAHs) are likely to hinder the growth of the seal coating market.
  • North America dominated the market across the world with the largest consumption of seal coating in countries such as the United States and Canada.

Scope of the Report

Sealcoating, or pavement sealing, is the process of applying a protective coating to asphalt-based pavements to provide a layer of protection from the elements such as water, oils, and UV damage. The seal coat market is segmented by product type, application, and geography. By product type, the market is segmented into coal tar-based, asphalt-based, acrylic-based, and other product types. By application, the market is segmented into pavements and repair/refurbishment. The report also covers the market size and forecasts for the seal coat market in 15 countries across major regions. For each segment, the market sizing and forecasts have been done on the basis of value (USD million).

Product Type
Coal Tar-based
Asphalt-based
Acrylic Polymer-based
Other Product Types
Application
Pavements
Driveways and Parking Lots
Roadways and Walkways
Racetrack and Sports
Repair and Refurbishment
Geography
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
Italy
France
Rest of Europe
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Driveways and Parking Lots to Dominate the Market

  • Seal coatings are used to reduce the effects of asphalt binders or other materials used in parking lots or driveway constructions, thereby increasing their lifespan. Further, seal coatings provide a layer of protection by blocking out harmful intrusions, such as water, oils, and UV ray damage.
  • These coatings also result in a slip-resistance surface and are aesthetically pleasing owing to their deep black finish, which adds a level of magnificence to the parking lot or driveway.
  • Moreover, driveways or parking lots are exposed to excessive chemicals, such as gasoline and water. Such external elements can weaken and eventually destroy the layers of asphalt. The application of a seal coat acts as a barrier to such chemicals, water, and even UV rays. It further saves money and time spent in repairing cracks and damages to the driveway or parking lot, thereby expanding the lifespan of such.
  • In North America and Europe, almost every building (from small to big housing or high-rise buildings) has its own driveways and parking lots. The Central Association of the German Construction Industry and the Federation of the German Construction Industry have estimated to build around 300,000 new units in Germany in 2019 and 310,000 new units in 2020. Additionally, shopping centers, schools, hospitals, malls, multiplexes, stadiums, airports, etc., have their own driveways and parking lots. Increasing the construction of such buildings and other commercial institutions in these regions is expected to drive the market for seal coats through the years to come.
  • Moreover, according to the National Asphalt Pavement Association, more than 90% of surface parking areas are surfaced with asphalt pavement in the United States. Thereby, any new construction of parking areas will significantly impact the market demand for seal coats, as they are almost mandatory to be used for asphalt pavement preservation.
Seal coat market Key Trends

The United States to Dominate the North American Market

  • In the country’s transportation networks, seal coat is used in numerous areas, including paving roads, parking lots, airports, biking and walking trails, and other paved surfaces. The United States majorly relies on asphalt for the construction of pavements, as it offers the advantage of reclaiming more than 99% of the asphalt pavement, which can be reused in future projects.
  • As per the National Asphalt Pavement Association (NAPA), about 3,600 asphalt mix production sites operate in the country, with around 420 million metric tons of asphalt pavement material annum.
  • In 2020, according to NAPA, the country had more than 4.1 million miles of public roads, out of which more than 1.3 million miles of public roads were unpaved. Besides, more than 94% of the surface parking areas in the country were surfaced by asphalt pavement.
  • During 2019, there were 19,636 airports in the country. The United States set a bar of USD 1 billion in infrastructure expenditure, with many airport projects to reach a conclusion during 2019-2021. Moreover, every year, the aviation industry witnesses grants and passenger facility charges of USD 4 billion from the Airport Improvement Program, which is spent on the airfield runways, aprons, and taxiways.
  • According to the US Census Bureau, the country is also embarking on a significant number of commercial construction projects, all of which are in various stages of development. Forbidden City and All Net Arena & Resort in Las Vegas, Ko Olina Atlantis Resort in Hawaii, Miami Herald Redevelopment in Florida, The Wharf - Phase 2 in Washington DC are some of the commercial projects that the country is embarking currently. The development of all such projects will require the construction of new driveways and parking lots, which in turn will increase the demand for seal coats through the years to come.
  • Furthermore, about 35% of the asphalt pavement expenditure in the country is recorded from the residential and non-residential construction segments. Besides, the expenditure of the United States on commercial building construction is forecast to grow by more than 4% annually over the forecast period. With the increased trend of nuclear families in the country, apartments have become one of the major preferences, leading to the construction of high-rise residential buildings and townships, thus increasing parking spaces, walkways, and driveways in such segments.
Seal coat market Growth by Region

Competitive Landscape

The seal coat market is highly fragmented. Some of the key players include Seal Master, RaynGuard, Neyra, STAR Inc., and Crafco.

Recent Developments

  • In 2019, Seal Master announced the opening of a Seal Master franchise and retail showroom in Bakersfield.
  • In May 2018, Neyra expanded its servicing network with a new manufacturing plant in Graham, North Carolina, to drive continued growth in the region.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Increase in Pavement Construction

      2. 4.1.2 Other Drivers

    2. 4.2 Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 Ban on Coal Tar-based Seal Coats in Many Regions

      2. 4.2.2 Impact of COVID-19

      3. 4.2.3 Other Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value)

    1. 5.1 Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Coal Tar-based

      2. 5.1.2 Asphalt-based

      3. 5.1.3 Acrylic Polymer-based

      4. 5.1.4 Other Product Types

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Pavements

        1. 5.2.1.1 Driveways and Parking Lots

        2. 5.2.1.2 Roadways and Walkways

        3. 5.2.1.3 Racetrack and Sports

      2. 5.2.2 Repair and Refurbishment

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.1.1 China

        2. 5.3.1.2 India

        3. 5.3.1.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.1.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.1.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      2. 5.3.2 North America

        1. 5.3.2.1 United States

        2. 5.3.2.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.2.3 Mexico

      3. 5.3.3 Europe

        1. 5.3.3.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.3.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.3.3 Italy

        4. 5.3.3.4 France

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Europe

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.3.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Market Ranking Analysis

    3. 6.3 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Asphalt Coatings Engineering Inc.

      2. 6.4.2 Crafco Inc.

      3. 6.4.3 GemSeal Pavement Products

      4. 6.4.4 Go Green Lehong New Material Technology (Shanghai) Co. Ltd

      5. 6.4.5 GoldStar Asphalt Products

      6. 6.4.6 GuardTop

      7. 6.4.7 Neyra

      8. 6.4.8 Raynguard

      9. 6.4.9 SealMaster

      10. 6.4.10 STAR Inc.

      11. 6.4.11 Vance Brothers Inc.

      12. 6.4.12 Western Colloid

      13. 6.4.13 Wolf Paving

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

    1. 7.1 Increasing Investments on Infrastructure and Road Connectivites

    2. 7.2 Other Opportunities

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Seal Coat Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Seal Coat Market is growing at a CAGR of >4% over the next 5 years.

The Seal Coat Market is valued at 1 Billion USD in 2016.

North America is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

SealMaster, RaynGuard, Neyra, Crafco Inc, STAR Inc are the major companies operating in Seal Coat Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!