俄罗斯交通基础设施建设市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022-2027 年)

俄罗斯交通基础设施建设市场按模式(公路、铁路、机场、港口和内陆水道)和主要城市(莫斯科、圣彼得堡和喀山)细分。该报告提供了俄罗斯交通基础设施建设市场价值(十亿美元)的所有上述细分市场的市场规模和预测。

市场快照

Russia Transportation Infrastructure Construction Market Growth
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

预计俄罗斯交通基础设施建设市场在预测期间(2022-2027 年)的复合年增长率将超过 5%。

COVID-19 影响了运输部门,其影响是直接和间接的,例如运输服务减少、社会疏远因素导致建设放缓、供应链受到影响等。现在该部门正在复苏并专注于发展。

此外,俄罗斯政府专注于交通基础设施的现代化。根据一项综合计划,发行了 6.3 万亿卢布,用于改造该国的高速公路、机场、铁路、港口和其他交通基础设施。此外,俄罗斯政府又拨款 4.8 万亿卢布(666 亿美元)用于“安全优质公路”项目。这些项目改善了俄罗斯各地区的道路连通性。

然而,到 2030 年,政府计划安装 6,835 英里(11,000 公里)的新铁轨,连接莫斯科、圣彼得堡、萨马拉、克拉斯诺达尔和新西伯利亚等城市。此外,在铁路垄断企业 RZD(俄罗斯铁路)的指导下,俄罗斯铁路网的建设活动强劲增长。2020 年,俄罗斯铁路公司已经建设了 12,427 英里(20,000 公里)的新线路,预计在 2030 年之前完成,成本将超过 610 亿美元。

报告范围

交通基础设施建设是指改造现有建筑、建设新的基础设施、扩建或拆除项目等范围广泛的建设活动。此外,俄罗斯交通基础设施建设市场涵盖了增长趋势、交通基础设施建设市场的完整背景分析,其中包括经济评估和经济部门的贡献、市场概况、关键领域的市场规模估计,以及报告中涵盖了细分市场的新兴趋势、市场动态以及 COVID-19 对市场的影响。

俄罗斯交通基础设施建设市场按模式(公路、铁路、机场、港口和内陆水道)和主要城市(莫斯科、圣彼得堡和喀山)细分。该报告提供了俄罗斯交通基础设施建设市场价值(十亿美元)的所有上述细分市场的市场规模和预测。

By Mode
Roadways
Railways
Airports
Ports and Inland Waterways
By Key Cities
Moscow
St. Petersburg
Kazan

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

增加大型基础设施项目

据俄罗斯远东发展部称,中国铁建股份有限公司(CRCC)正在考虑参与滨海边疆区的大型基础设施项目。这对中国贸易商有利。尽管发生了大流行危机,但在 2021 年前五个月,远东联邦区(滨海边疆区)与中国的贸易额与 2020 年同期相比增长了 14%,达到 42 亿美元。此外,中国投资者在俄罗斯远东地区投资超过58个基础设施项目超过116亿美元。

此外,俄罗斯政府还发布了主要基础设施项目现代化和更新的综合计划。根据这项为期六年的现代化计划,政府发放了 6.3 万亿卢布(960 亿美元),用于到 2024 年改造该国的公路、机场、铁路、港口和其他交通基础设施。这一综合计划旨在加强俄罗斯各地区的连通性,如发展欧洲-中国西部运输走廊、北海航线等战略航线。

此外,总理签署了莫斯科-下诺夫哥罗德或莫斯科-圣彼得堡。圣彼得堡,高速铁路。这条高速铁路运送乘客莫斯科-下诺夫哥罗德,或莫斯科-圣。圣彼得堡,高速铁路。与此同时,Dzhubga-Sochi 高速公路的修改成本为 1 万亿卢布,旨在到 2037 年减少两个黑海度假胜地之间 170 公里的夏季交通瓶颈。

Comprehensive Plan for Modernization of Transportation Infrastructure

加大对交通基础设施领域的投资

2021 年 7 月,俄罗斯政府投资 530 亿卢布(7.185 亿美元)用于建设和维修道路基础设施。总投资的主要份额,近81%用于加强连接莫斯科、下诺夫哥罗德和喀山的M-12高速公路的建设。该项目是欧洲-中国西部走廊的一部分,预计将于 2024 年完工。剩余的 110 亿卢布将分配给俄罗斯 20 个地区,用于翻新地区、市政和地方道路。这些项目包括在叶卡捷琳堡周围修建部分环路、在克拉斯诺亚尔斯克边疆区修建一座桥梁、在列宁格勒州修建一座桥梁等。

此外,在 2021 年初,超过 1600 亿卢布用于建设和维修道路基础设施。与此同时,2020 年用于各种交通基础设施的国内生产总值 (GDP) 超过 143.5 亿欧元。大部分投资投资于公路运输,投资额为 67 亿欧元,其次是铁路(占总投资的 46%)、航空(2.62%)、内河航道(1%)、海运(3.3%)。

此外,俄罗斯政府正在投资一些重大基础设施项目,如下卡姆斯克-纳贝列日涅切尔尼绕道、普雷戈利亚铁路大桥、普雷戈利亚公路大桥、4. Zavolzhye 铝罐生产厂等。这些项目于 2021 年第四季度启动,超过投资 18 亿美元,预计将于 2024 年第四季度完成。

Investments in Major Projects

竞争格局

俄罗斯交通基础设施建设市场适度分散,因为大部分项目由行业主要参与者拥有,小规模参与者在行业中的范围较小。一些主要参与者包括 Mosproekt-3、俄罗斯高速公路、Aecon Group Inc.、ENKA 和 AO Institute Stroyproekt。

竞争格局

俄罗斯交通基础设施建设市场较为分散,因为大部分项目由行业主要参与者拥有,小规模参与者在行业中的范围较小。一些主要参与者包括 Mosproekt-3、俄罗斯高速公路、Aecon Group Inc.、ENKA 和 AO Institute Stroyproekt。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS AND DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Government Regulations and Initiatives

    3. 4.3 Supply Chain/Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Technology Snapshot and Digital Trends

    5. 4.5 Insights on Modernization of the Transportation Infrastructure Sector in Russia

    6. 4.6 Insights on Major Infrastructure Development Projects in Russia

    7. 4.7 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.7.1 Market Drivers

      2. 4.7.2 Market Restraints

      3. 4.7.3 Market Opportunities

    8. 4.8 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

    9. 4.9 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Mode

      1. 5.1.1 Roadways

      2. 5.1.2 Railways

      3. 5.1.3 Airports

      4. 5.1.4 Ports and Inland Waterways

    2. 5.2 By Key Cities

      1. 5.2.1 Moscow

      2. 5.2.2 St. Petersburg

      3. 5.2.3 Kazan

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Overview (Market Concentration and Major Players)

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Mosproekt-3

      2. 6.2.2 Russian highways

      3. 6.2.3 Aecon Group Inc.

      4. 6.2.4 ENKA

      5. 6.2.5 AO Institute Stroyproekt

      6. 6.2.6 MOSTOTREST

      7. 6.2.7 AVTOBAN

      8. 6.2.8 RZD International

      9. 6.2.9 Transstroy

      10. 6.2.10 Seaway 7*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. APPENDIX

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Russia Transportation Infrastructure Construction Market market is studied from 2018 - 2027.

The Russia Transportation Infrastructure Construction Market is growing at a CAGR of >5% over the next 5 years.

Mosproekt-3, Russian highways, Aecon Group Inc., ENKA , AO Institute Stroyproekt are the major companies operating in Russia Transportation Infrastructure Construction Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Russia Transportation Infrastructure Construction Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, And Forecasts (2022-2027)

Russia's Transportation Infrastructure Construction Market is segmented by Mode (Roadways, Railways, Airports, Ports, and Inland Waterways) and Key Cities (Moscow, St. Petersburg, and Kazan). The report offers market size and forecasts for Russia's Transportation Infrastructure Construction Market in value (USD Billion) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Russia Transportation Infrastructure Construction Market Growth
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

Russia's Transportation Infrastructure Construction Market is expected to register a CAGR of more than 5% during the forecast period (2022-2027).

COVID-19 affected the transportation sector, and the impact is directly and indirectly, such as a reduction in transit services, construction slowed down by social distancing factors, affected supply chain, etc. Now the sector is recovering and focusing on developments.

Furthermore, the Russian government is focusing on the modernization of transportation infrastructure. Under a comprehensive plan, RUB 6.3 trillion was issued to revamp the country's highways, airports, railways, ports, and other transportation infrastructure. In addition, the Russian government allocated another RUB 4.8 trillion (USD 66.6 billion) to the "Safe and High-Quality Highways" project. These projects improve the road connectivity of Russia's regions.

However, by 2030, the government plans to install 6,835 miles (11,000 kilometers) of fresh railroad tracks, linking the cities of Moscow, St. Petersburg, Samara, Krasnodar, and Novosibirsk. In addition, the Russian railway network is experiencing robust growth in construction activities under the guidance of rail monopoly RZD (Russian Railways). In 2020, RZD was building 12,427 miles (20,000 kilometers) of new lines, to be completed by 2030 at an estimated cost of more than USD 61 billion.

Scope of the Report

Transportation infrastructure construction refers to a wide range of construction activities involving reforming existing constructions, building new infrastructures, and extending or demolishing projects. Furthermore, the Russia Transportation Infrastructure Construction market covers the growing trends, a complete background analysis of the transportation infrastructure construction market, which includes an assessment of the economy and contribution of sectors in the economy, market overview, market size estimation for key segments, and emerging trends in the market segments, market dynamics, and the impact of COVID – 19 on the market are covered in the report.

Russia's Transportation Infrastructure Construction Market is segmented by Mode (Roadways, Railways, Airports, Ports, and Inland Waterways) and Key Cities (Moscow, St. Petersburg, and Kazan). The report offers market size and forecasts for Russia's Transportation Infrastructure Construction Market in value (USD Billion) for all the above segments.

By Mode
Roadways
Railways
Airports
Ports and Inland Waterways
By Key Cities
Moscow
St. Petersburg
Kazan

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Large-Scale Infrastructure Projects

According to the Russian Far East Development Ministry, China Railway Construction Corporation Limited (CRCC) is considering participating in large-scale infrastructure projects in Primorye, which benefits the China traders. Despite the pandemic crisis, in the first five months of 2021, trade between the Far Eastern Federal District (Primorye) and China has increased by 14% compared to 2020, reaching USD 4.2 billion. In addition, more than USD 11.6 billion was invested in more than 58 infrastructure projects by Chinese investors in the Far East region of Russia.

Furthermore, the Russian government has released a comprehensive plan for the modernization and updating the main infrastructure projects. Under this six-year modernization plan, the government issued RUB 6.3 trillion (USD 96 billion) to revamp the country's highways, airports, railways, ports, and other transport infrastructure through 2024. This comprehensive plan aimed to enhance the connectivity of Russian regions and develop strategic routes, including the Europe-Western China transport corridor and the Northern Sea Route.

Moreover, Prime Minister had signed a Moscow-Nizhny Novgorod or Moscow-St. Petersburg, high-speed railway. This high-speed railway transports passengers Moscow-Nizhny Novgorod or Moscow-St. Petersburg, high-speed railway. Meanwhile, with a revised cost of RUB 1 trillion, the Dzhubga-Sochi highway is designed to reduce summertime traffic bottlenecks along the 170-kilometer stretch between the two Black Sea resorts by 2037.

Comprehensive Plan for Modernization of Transportation Infrastructure

Increasing Investments in Transportation Infrastructure Sector

In July 2021, the Russian Government invested RUB 53 billion (USD 718.5 million) in building and repairing road infrastructure. The major share of the total investment, nearly 81% used for intensifying the construction of the M-12 high-speed highway connecting Moscow, Nizhny Novgorod, and Kazan. This project is part of the Europe-West China corridor and is expected to finish by 2024. The remaining RUB 11 billion is to be distributed between 20 Russian regions and used to renovate regional, municipal, and local roads. These projects include building a part of the ring road around Yekaterinburg, a bridge in Krasnoyarsk Kray, a bridge in Leningrad Oblast, etc.

Furthermore, in earlier 2021, more than RUB 160 billion was assigned for building and repairing road infrastructure. Meanwhile, in 2020, the gross domestic product (GDP) spent on all modes of transportation infrastructures accounted for more than EUR 14.35 billion. A major portion of investments was made in road transportation with EUR 6.7 billion, followed by railways (with 46% share of total investment), airways (2.62%), inland waterways (1%), and seaways (3.3%).

Moreover, the Russian Government is investing in major infrastructure projects, such as Nizhnekamsk-Naberezhnye Chelny Bypass, Pregolya Railway Bridge, Pregolya Road Bridge, 4. Zavolzhye Aluminum Can Production Plant, etc. These projects were initiated in Q4 2021 with more than USD 1.8 billion investment and are expected to complete by Q4 2024.

Investments in Major Projects

Competitive Landscape

Russia’s transportation infrastructure construction market is moderately fragmented, as most of the projects are owned by major players in the industry. Small-scale players have less scope in the industry. Some of the major players include Mosproekt-3, Russian highways, Aecon Group Inc., ENKA, and AO Institute Stroyproekt.

Recent Developments

April 2022: Stroyproekt (the Russian road sector leader in transport infrastructure design and construction supervision) completed launching the Central Bridge deck over the Ob River in Novosibirsk. The launching operation, which included 15 stages, took a year. 715 m of steel structures with a total weight of over 9000 tons were assembled. The deck was launched from the left to the right bank at over 13 m above the water using four hydraulic jacks with a total capacity of 1200 tons.

March 2022: Russian Highways SC (a leading infrastructure construction company in Russian Federation) announced the construction of 29 engineering structures at the 80th km of stage 1 of the M-12 Highway in the Vladimir Region. This project includes 24 bridges and flyovers, three cattle passes, and two pedestrian underground crossings. Works on 27 structures are currently under construction.

March 2022: Russian Highways SC (a leading infrastructure construction company in Russian Federation) announced that, in April 2022, work is planned to start on the 819-860 km section of the M-4 Don Highway in the Chertkovо District of the Rostov Region. To improve traffic safety, highway engineers will restore the road carpet in both directions, replace structures on the roadsides, construct a parking lane, surface drainage systems, etc. The work completion is scheduled for the end of 2022.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS AND DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Government Regulations and Initiatives

    3. 4.3 Supply Chain/Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Technology Snapshot and Digital Trends

    5. 4.5 Insights on Modernization of the Transportation Infrastructure Sector in Russia

    6. 4.6 Insights on Major Infrastructure Development Projects in Russia

    7. 4.7 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.7.1 Market Drivers

      2. 4.7.2 Market Restraints

      3. 4.7.3 Market Opportunities

    8. 4.8 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

    9. 4.9 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Mode

      1. 5.1.1 Roadways

      2. 5.1.2 Railways

      3. 5.1.3 Airports

      4. 5.1.4 Ports and Inland Waterways

    2. 5.2 By Key Cities

      1. 5.2.1 Moscow

      2. 5.2.2 St. Petersburg

      3. 5.2.3 Kazan

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Overview (Market Concentration and Major Players)

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Mosproekt-3

      2. 6.2.2 Russian highways

      3. 6.2.3 Aecon Group Inc.

      4. 6.2.4 ENKA

      5. 6.2.5 AO Institute Stroyproekt

      6. 6.2.6 MOSTOTREST

      7. 6.2.7 AVTOBAN

      8. 6.2.8 RZD International

      9. 6.2.9 Transstroy

      10. 6.2.10 Seaway 7*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. APPENDIX

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Russia Transportation Infrastructure Construction Market market is studied from 2018 - 2027.

The Russia Transportation Infrastructure Construction Market is growing at a CAGR of >5% over the next 5 years.

Mosproekt-3, Russian highways, Aecon Group Inc., ENKA , AO Institute Stroyproekt are the major companies operating in Russia Transportation Infrastructure Construction Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!