Рынок резиновых конвейерных лент — рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2023–2028 гг.)

Рынок можно разделить по типу (термостойкий, маслостойкий, огнестойкий и химически стойкий), отрасли конечного пользователя (логистика, горнодобывающая промышленность, производство, металлообработка) и географическому положению.

Обзор рынка

Picture1
Study Period: 2019- 2026
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 4.2 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Ожидается, что в течение прогнозируемого периода (2021–2026 гг.) мировой рынок Резиновые конвейерные ленты будет демонстрировать среднегодовой темп роста 4,02%. На рынке происходят крупные приобретения и слияния, которые формируют рыночный ландшафт.

  • Основным движущим фактором роста использования конвейерных лент является рост индустрии электронной коммерции. Склады разрастаются, в связи с чем возрастает потребность в погрузочно-разгрузочных работах и ​​сокращается время простоя. Американская компания SpanTech LLC предлагает конвейеры для электронной коммерции для автоматизации процессов выполнения электронной коммерции.
  • Конвейерные ленты широко используются в различных секторах из-за их высокой адаптируемости, легкости и экономичности. Одним из основных факторов, влияющих на мировой рынок конвейерных лент, является растущий спрос со стороны энергетической, горнодобывающей и промышленной отраслей.
  • Компании во всех отраслях, включая производство, горнодобывающую промышленность, электромобили, пищевую промышленность, склады и другие погрузочно-разгрузочные работы, постоянно ищут способы улучшить свои процессы, что повысило спрос на автоматизацию промышленных объектов. Системы конвейерных лент значительно выиграют от широкого внедрения автоматизации на рабочем месте.
  • Однако на рынок в значительной степени влияют колебания цен на сырье, которые препятствуют росту рынка. Повышение или снижение цен на каучук в основном зависит от рыночных условий, таких как глобальная ситуация со спросом и предложением, динамика цен на сырую нефть и последующее влияние на цены синтетических заменителей.
  • На рынке конвейерных лент наблюдается значительное замедление из-за воздействия COVID-19 на отрасли. Введенный карантин и торговые ограничения привели к тому, что фабрики и предприятия прекратили свою деятельность. Более того, из-за неопределенности, нехватки рабочей силы и материалов, вызванных ограничениями цепочки поставок, новые объекты также не были построены в течение этого периода, что напрямую ограничивало спрос на системы конвейерных лент. Однако рост электронной коммерции в этот период частично улучшил спрос на конвейерную ленту.

Объем отчета

Конвейерная лента используется для транспортировки товаров из одного места в другое. Обычно они используются для перемещения на короткие расстояния внутри предприятия, а также для соединения сборочных линий с линиями окончательной проверки и упаковки. Транспортируемый материал укладывается на ленту и транспортируется горизонтально или по наклонному склону к месту назначения. В этом методе два или более шкива используются для вращения ремня по непрерывным кругам. Конвейерные ленты широко используются в различных отраслях благодаря их высокой технологичности, малому весу и экономичности. Одним из основных факторов, влияющих на мировой рынок конвейерных лент, является растущий спрос со стороны энергетической, горнодобывающей и промышленной отраслей.

Резиновые конвейерные ленты можно разделить на термостойкие, маслостойкие, огнестойкие и химически стойкие. Они все чаще используются различными отраслями конечных пользователей, такими как логистика, горнодобывающая промышленность, производство и металлообработка на разных этапах.

By Type
Heat-Resistant
Oil-Resistant
Fire-Resistant
Chemical-Resistant
By End-user Industry
Logistics
Mining
Manufacturing
Metal Processing
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Горнодобывающая промышленность будет доминировать на рынке

  • Горнодобывающая промышленность в значительной степени зависит от конвейерных лент для транспортировки материалов, поступающих на переработку. В сентябре 2020 года Coal India объявила тендер на 15 700 крор на свои 18 площадок. Эти инвестиции пойдут на систему конвейерной ленты, которая заменит движение по дорогам между шахтами и вагонами. Инвестиции в конвейерные ленты для транспортировки угля непосредственно из шахт являются более дешевым и чистым способом без использования грузовиков. Это также сократит кражу и перенаправление угля и поможет сохранить его качество.
  • Ожидается, что горнодобывающая промышленность в Латинской Америке, особенно в Бразилии и Чили, увидит приток новых инвестиций. В 2020 году страна произвела около полумиллиарда метрических тонн, что сделало страну вторым по величине производителем железной руды в мире. Латиноамериканский регион также следует современным тенденциям. Чили и Аргентина являются ведущими производителями лития в регионе с более чем 60% мировых запасов. Поскольку добыча полезных ископаемых требует обработки большего количества материалов, конвейерная система является наиболее эффективным и экономичным решением для больших расстояний.
  • С помощью решения BeltGauge компания Fenner Dunlop добавила мобильную функциональность к своему набору конвейерных технологий iBelt, предоставив новый подход для клиентов из всех отраслей промышленности, связанных с производством товаров и конвейеров, для надлежащего мониторинга состояния конвейера. С момента запуска в сентябре 2020 года стационарное решение BeltGauge было установлено в ряде мест.
  • Конвейерные ленты немецкой компании ContiTech широко используются на Ямайке для транспортировки бокситов, производящих 1300 кВт в час, которые могут быть возвращены в сеть. Они также используются крупнейшим производителем алмазов в Ботсване.
  • Для использования в подземных шахтах конвейерные ленты Dunlop изготавливаются из огнестойких конвейерных лент. Эти ремни были одобрены и аккредитованы в соответствии с национальными и международными стандартами.
Lithium Mining in Chile.png

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион станет свидетелем самого высокого роста

  • Растущий спрос на конвейерные ленты в этом регионе связан с ростом операций электронной коммерции, особенно в Китае и Индии, для обработки большого объема товаров.
  • Расширение рынка в этой области в основном связано с техническими достижениями и более широким использованием технологий автоматизации в различных отраслях конечных пользователей. Другие важные факторы, определяющие спрос на конвейерный мониторинг в регионе, включают быструю урбанизацию, дополнительные технические усовершенствования, благоприятное государственное регулирование и устойчивый приток ПИИ.
  • Значительный рост строительного сектора привел к быстрому развитию промышленного производства и добычи полезных ископаемых в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе, а также к увеличению расходов на городскую инфраструктуру в регионе. В связи с этим ленточные конвейеры пользуются большим спросом в регионе.
  • Решения для мониторинга конвейеров массово внедряются в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе, чтобы повысить эффективность работы. Крупнейшие горнодобывающие страны региона, Китай и Австралия, внедряют системы мониторинга конвейеров в режиме реального времени для повышения операционной эффективности и производительности.
  • Австралия, вероятно, обладает высоким потенциалом роста рынка благодаря наличию обширных запасов нефти и полезных ископаемых. Это также помогло в создании надежного горнодобывающего сектора в стране. Кроме того, ожидается, что благоприятная государственная политика в сочетании с внедрением новейших технологий мониторинга состояния ускорит рост рынка в стране в течение прогнозируемого периода. Растущий спрос на методы и инструменты профилактического обслуживания, а также растущая доступность систем удаленного мониторинга конвейеров и диагностики неисправностей привели к жесткой конкуренции между производителями.
Geo.png

Конкурентная среда

Рынок фрагментирован из-за растущего числа отраслей конечных пользователей, использующих конвейерные ленты для облегчения обработки, и слияний компаний для внедрения инноваций в этой области.

  • Continental, технологическая компания, разработала сервисное решение для мониторинга систем ленточных конвейеров, которое позволяет заблаговременно обнаруживать слабые места вместе с системой ленточного конвейера до того, как произойдет повреждение, приводящее к незапланированным и дорогостоящим простоям. Инновационная методика сочетает визуальную и слуховую оценку в одном устройстве.
  • По словам дизайнеров, в конвейерной технике все чаще используются сложные материалы. Производители продуктов питания в Соединенных Штатах, например, могут извлечь выгоду из «детекторных» конвейеров, в которых используются пищевые ленты, чтобы соответствовать требованиям FDA. Устойчивые к бактериям и способные обнаруживать микроскопические частицы, эти ленты подходят для этой цели.
  • Технология RFID (радиочастотная идентификация) используется в различных отраслях промышленности. От этапа заказа до доставки возможность отслеживать продукты и процессы в режиме реального времени может значительно улучшить логистические операции, повысить качество обслуживания клиентов и улучшить цепочки поставок. Технология RFID интегрируется в автономные конвейерные системы, которые автоматически принимают решения по управлению и позволяют одновременно выполнять многочисленные операции, охватывающие несколько элементов.

Основные игроки

  1. Oxford Rubbers Pvt. Ltd.

  2. Muller Beltex B.V.

  3. T-Rex Rubber International B.V.

  4. The Yokohama Rubber Co. Ltd.

  5. Bando Chemical Industries Ltd.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Picture1

Конкурентная среда

Рынок фрагментирован из-за растущего числа отраслей конечных пользователей, использующих конвейерные ленты для облегчения обработки, и слияний компаний для внедрения инноваций в этой области.

  • Continental, технологическая компания, разработала сервисное решение для мониторинга систем ленточных конвейеров, которое позволяет заблаговременно обнаруживать слабые места вместе с системой ленточного конвейера до того, как произойдет повреждение, приводящее к незапланированным и дорогостоящим простоям. Инновационная методика сочетает визуальную и слуховую оценку в одном устройстве.
  • По словам дизайнеров, в конвейерной технике все чаще используются сложные материалы. Производители продуктов питания в Соединенных Штатах, например, могут извлечь выгоду из «детекторных» конвейеров, в которых используются пищевые ленты, чтобы соответствовать требованиям FDA. Устойчивые к бактериям и способные обнаруживать микроскопические частицы, эти ленты подходят для этой цели.
  • Технология RFID (радиочастотная идентификация) используется в различных отраслях промышленности. От этапа заказа до доставки возможность отслеживать продукты и процессы в режиме реального времени может значительно улучшить логистические операции, повысить качество обслуживания клиентов и улучшить цепочки поставок. Технология RFID интегрируется в автономные конвейерные системы, которые автоматически принимают решения по управлению и позволяют одновременно выполнять многочисленные операции, охватывающие несколько элементов.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  3. 3. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 3.1 Market Overview

    2. 3.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 3.3 Market Drivers

      1. 3.3.1 Growth of E-Commerce Industry.

      2. 3.3.2 Increase in Productivity at Manufacturing Facilities.

    4. 3.4 Market Restraints

      1. 3.4.1 Fluctuations in Raw Material Prices

    5. 3.5 Value Chain Analysis

    6. 3.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 3.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 3.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 3.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 3.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 3.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  4. 4. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 4.1 By Type

      1. 4.1.1 Heat-Resistant

      2. 4.1.2 Oil-Resistant

      3. 4.1.3 Fire-Resistant

      4. 4.1.4 Chemical-Resistant

    2. 4.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 4.2.1 Logistics

      2. 4.2.2 Mining

      3. 4.2.3 Manufacturing

      4. 4.2.4 Metal Processing

    3. 4.3 Geography

      1. 4.3.1 North America

      2. 4.3.2 Europe

      3. 4.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 4.3.4 Latin America

      5. 4.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  5. 5. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 5.1 Company Profiles

      1. 5.1.1 Oxford Rubbers Pvt. Ltd.

      2. 5.1.2 Muller Beltex B.V.

      3. 5.1.3 T-Rex Rubber International B.V.

      4. 5.1.4 The Yokohama Rubber Co. Ltd.

      5. 5.1.5 Bando Chemical Industries Ltd.

      6. 5.1.6 Bridgestone Corporation

      7. 5.1.7 Oriental Rubber Industries Pvt. Ltd.

      8. 5.1.8 Fenner Grouo Holdings Ltd.

      9. 5.1.9 Mitsuboshi Belting Ltd/JP

      10. 5.1.10 Wuxi Boton Belt Co. Ltd.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  6. 6. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Рынок резиновых конвейерных лент изучается с 2018 по 2028 год.

Рынок резиновых конвейерных лент будет расти в среднем на 4,2% в течение следующих 5 лет.

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион демонстрирует самый высокий среднегодовой темп роста в 2018–2028 годах.

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион будет иметь самую высокую долю в 2021 году.

Оксфорд Резиновые Pvt. Ltd., Muller Beltex B.V., T-Rex Rubber International B.V., Yokohama Rubber Co. Ltd., Bando Chemical Industries Ltd. являются основными компаниями, работающими на рынке резиновых конвейерных лент.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Rubber Conveyor Belt Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The market can be segmented by Type (Heat-Resistant, Oil-Resistant, Fire-Resistant and Chemical-Resistant), End-user Industry (Logistics, Mining, Manufacturing, Metal Processing) and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Picture1
Study Period: 2019- 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 4.2 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

Global Rubber Conveyor Belt Market is expected to register a CAGR of 4.02% over the forecast period (2021 - 2026). The market is witnessing major acquisitions and mergers, which are shaping the market landscape.

  • The main driving factor for the rise of conveyor belt usage is the growth of e-commerce industry. Warehouses are proliferating, due to which there is an increasing need for material handling and reducing downtime. US-based SpanTech LLC offers e-commerce conveyors for the automation of e-commerce fulfillment processes.
  • Conveyor belts are widely used in a variety of sectors because of their high adaptability, lightweight, and cost-effectiveness. One of the major factors driving the worldwide conveyor belt market is rising demand from the power, mining, and industrial industries.
  • Companies in all industries, including manufacturing, mining, electric vehicles, food processing, warehouses, and other material handling facilities, are continuously seeking ways to improve their processes, which has boosted the demand for industrial facility automation. Conveyor belt systems will benefit greatly from the widespread adoption of automation in the workplace.
  • However, the market is largely affected by fluctuations in raw material prices, which act as a challenge for market growth. An increase or decrease in rubber prices is dependant mainly on market conditions such as global supply/demand position, crude oil price movements, and the consequent impact on prices of synthetic substitutes.
  • The conveyor belt market is witnessing a significant slowdown due to the impact of COVID-19 on the industries. The imposed lockdown and trade restrictions caused the factories and industries to shut down their operations. Moreover, due to the uncertainty, shortage of manpower, and material caused due to the supply chain restrictions, new facilities were also not built during the period, therefore, directly hampering the demand for conveyor belt systems. However, the rise in e-commerce during the period partially improved the conveyor belt demand.

Scope of the Report

A conveyor belt is used to transport goods from one location to another. They're typically utilised for short-distance movement within a facility, as well as connecting assembly lines to final inspection and packing lines. The material to be conveyed is placed on the belt and transported horizontally or along an inclined slope to its destination. Two or more pulleys are used to rotate the belt in continuous circles in this method. Conveyor belts are widely used in a variety of sectors because to their high adaptability, light weight, and cost-effectiveness. One of the major factors driving the worldwide conveyor belt market is rising demand from the power, mining, and industrial industries.

Rubber conveyor belts can be classified as heat-resistant, oil-resistant, fire-resistant and chemical resistant. They are increasingly being utilized by various end-user industries such as Logistics, Mining, Manufacturing and Metal Processing at various stages.

By Type
Heat-Resistant
Oil-Resistant
Fire-Resistant
Chemical-Resistant
By End-user Industry
Logistics
Mining
Manufacturing
Metal Processing
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Mining Industry to Dominate the Market

  • The mining industry heavily relies on conveyor belts to transport materials taken up for processing. In September 2020, Coal India floated a 15,700 Crore tender for its 18 sites. This investment will go towards the conveyor belt system to replace road movement between mines and wagons. Investment in conveyor belts to transport coal directly from mines is a cheaper and cleaner way without using trucks. It will also cut down theft as well as diversion of coal and help maintain quality.
  • The mining industry in Latin America, particularly in Brazil and Chile, is anticipated to see a rush of new investments. With about half a billion metric tonnes produced in 2020, the country was the world's second-largest iron ore mine producer. The Latin American region has followed the current trends as well. Chile and Argentina are the region's leading lithium producers, with over 60% of global reserves. Because mining necessitates the handling of larger amounts of materials, the conveyor system is the most efficient and cost-effective solution for long distances.
  • With the BeltGauge solution, Fenner Dunlop has added mobile functionality to its suite of iBelt conveyor technology, providing a new approach for customers from all commodities and conveyor industry applications to properly monitor conveyor health. Since its launch in September 2020, the fixed BeltGauge solution has been installed at a number of locations.
  • Germany-based ContiTech's conveyor belts are extensively being used in Jamaica for the transport of bauxite, generated 1,300 kW per hour, which can be fed back into the grid. They are also being used by Botswana’s largest diamond producer.
  • For usage in subterranean mines, Dunlop conveyor belting manufactured fire-resistant conveyor belts. These belts have been authorized and accredited according to national and international guidelines.
Lithium Mining in Chile.png

Asia-Pacific to Witness the Highest Growth

  • The increasing demand for conveyor belts in this region is due to the rise in e-commerce operations, especially in China and India, to handle a large volume of goods.
  • The market's expansion in this area is mostly due to technical advancements and the increased usage of automation technologies across a variety of end-user industries. Other significant drivers driving the conveyor monitoring demand in the region include rapid urbanization, complementary technical improvements, favorable government regulations, and robust FDI inflows.
  • A major boost to the construction sector has resulted in rapid development in Asia Pacific industrial manufacturing and mining activities, as well as increased expenditure on urban infrastructure in the region. Conveyor belt systems are in high demand in the region as a result of this.
  • Conveyor monitoring solutions are being deployed in droves in the APAC region to help increase operational efficiency. The biggest mining countries in the region, China and Australia, have been implementing real-time conveyor monitoring systems to boost operational efficiency and productivity.
  • Australia is likely to hold a high potential for the market growth owing to the presence of vast reserves of oil and minerals. These have also helped in the establishment of a robust mining sector in the country. Additionally, favorable government policies, coupled with the adoption of the latest technologies in condition monitoring, are expected to augment the market growth in the country over the forecast period. The growing demand for predictive maintenance techniques and tools, along with the rising availability of remote conveyor monitoring and fault diagnosis systems, has resulted in fierce competition among manufacturers.
Geo.png

Competitive Landscape

The market is fragmented owing to an increasing number of end-user industries deploying conveyor belts for ease in processing and mergers by companies to bring innovation in this domain.

  • Continental, a technology business, has developed a service solution for monitoring conveyor belt systems that allow for early detection of weak places along with a belt conveyor system before damage occurs, resulting in unplanned and costly downtimes. The innovative technique combines visual and auditory assessment in one device.
  • Conveyor technology is increasingly using sophisticated materials, according to designers. Food manufacturers in the United States, for example, can benefit from "detector" conveyors that employ food-grade belts to stay in line with FDA regulations. Bacteria-resistant and capable of detecting microscopic pieces, these belts are suitable for this purpose.
  • RFID (radio-frequency identification) technology is being used in a variety of industries. From the ordering stage until delivery, the ability to track products and processes in real-time may greatly improve logistics operations, increase customer experience, and improve supply chains. RFID technology is being integrated into self-contained conveyor systems that make control decisions automatically and allow numerous operations spanning multiple items to run at the same time.

Recent Developments

  • July 2021 - To reverse the grade of its conveyors, a coal mine in Queensland's Central Bowen Basin needed to modify its existing machinery. All primary gate conveyors would travel downhill instead of uphill from tail to head. Fenner Dunlop designed, supplied, and commissioned a downhill conveyor system that generates its own energy in response to a hard engineering issue.
  • August 2020 - Fenner Dunlop has announced the construction of a USD 23.5 million factory in Kwinana, Western Australia. Fenner Dunlop has collaborated with Siempelkamp to commission the third line, which features the world's finest multi-piston press and related equipment, extending their long-standing relationship in the production of high-quality conveyor belts. The addition of the additional press line will boost the plant's capacity by 50%. Work on the site is expected to begin in March 2021, with completion in December 2021. In January 2022, the new press line will begin full production.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  3. 3. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 3.1 Market Overview

    2. 3.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 3.3 Market Drivers

      1. 3.3.1 Growth of E-Commerce Industry.

      2. 3.3.2 Increase in Productivity at Manufacturing Facilities.

    4. 3.4 Market Restraints

      1. 3.4.1 Fluctuations in Raw Material Prices

    5. 3.5 Value Chain Analysis

    6. 3.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 3.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 3.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 3.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 3.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 3.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  4. 4. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 4.1 By Type

      1. 4.1.1 Heat-Resistant

      2. 4.1.2 Oil-Resistant

      3. 4.1.3 Fire-Resistant

      4. 4.1.4 Chemical-Resistant

    2. 4.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 4.2.1 Logistics

      2. 4.2.2 Mining

      3. 4.2.3 Manufacturing

      4. 4.2.4 Metal Processing

    3. 4.3 Geography

      1. 4.3.1 North America

      2. 4.3.2 Europe

      3. 4.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 4.3.4 Latin America

      5. 4.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  5. 5. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 5.1 Company Profiles

      1. 5.1.1 Oxford Rubbers Pvt. Ltd.

      2. 5.1.2 Muller Beltex B.V.

      3. 5.1.3 T-Rex Rubber International B.V.

      4. 5.1.4 The Yokohama Rubber Co. Ltd.

      5. 5.1.5 Bando Chemical Industries Ltd.

      6. 5.1.6 Bridgestone Corporation

      7. 5.1.7 Oriental Rubber Industries Pvt. Ltd.

      8. 5.1.8 Fenner Grouo Holdings Ltd.

      9. 5.1.9 Mitsuboshi Belting Ltd/JP

      10. 5.1.10 Wuxi Boton Belt Co. Ltd.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  6. 6. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Rubber Conveyor Belt Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The Rubber Conveyor Belt Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.2% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2021.

Oxford Rubbers Pvt. Ltd., Muller Beltex B.V., T-Rex Rubber International B.V., The Yokohama Rubber Co. Ltd., Bando Chemical Industries Ltd. are the major companies operating in Rubber Conveyor Belt Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!