سوق أتمتة العمليات الروبوتية - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتنبؤات (2022-2027)

سوق أتمتة العمليات الروبوتية مقسم إلى شرائح حسب وضع النشر (داخل الشركة والسحابة) ، والحلول (البرامج والخدمات) ، وحجم المؤسسة (الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، والمؤسسات الكبيرة) ، وصناعة المستخدم النهائي (تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ، BFSI ، الرعاية الصحية) والتجزئة والتصنيع) والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

robotic process automation market overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 27.7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق أتمتة العمليات الروبوتية 2094.3 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى 9416.82 مليون دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026 ، بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 27.7٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة 2021 - 2026. مع اندلاع COVID-19 مؤخرًا ، أصبحت العملية الروبوتية من المتوقع أن يشهد سوق الأتمتة نموًا كبيرًا ، نظرًا لزيادة استخدام حلول أتمتة العمليات الآلية من خلال زيادة معايير التباعد الاجتماعي. نظرًا لانتشار COVID-19 مؤخرًا ، من المتوقع أن تؤثر أزمة الموارد البشرية التي لاحظتها المؤسسات في الصناعات بشكل أكبر على تبني تقنية RPA خلال العامين المقبلين ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الطلب على بائعي الحلول هؤلاء.

  • تشير أتمتة العمليات الروبوتية (RPA) ، والتي تسمى أيضًا الأتمتة الذكية أو الأتمتة الذكية ، بشكل أساسي إلى التقنيات المتقدمة التي يمكن برمجتها لأداء سلسلة من المهام ، مثل معالجة البيانات ، وإطلاق الاستجابات ، وإنشاء الاتصالات اللازمة مع العمليات والأنظمة الأخرى ، والتي مطلوب مسبقًا تدخل بشري. يعمل بائعو السوق أيضًا على تحسين عروضهم ، من خلال إضافة ميزات جديدة في مجالات ، مثل إدارة دورة حياة الأتمتة ، وإدارة عبء العمل ، والأتمتة القائمة على اتفاقية مستوى الخدمة ، وإدارة بيانات الاعتماد ، وأتمتة Citrix ، بالإضافة إلى إضافة واجهات برمجة تطبيقات بيانات جديدة. تجذب هذه التحسينات صناعات جديدة تبحث عن قدرات تشغيلية وأمنية أعلى.
  • تؤدي الزيادة في اعتماد الذكاء الاصطناعي والحلول المستندة إلى السحابة لتحقيق الكفاءة الداخلية بين الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة إلى ازدهار نمو السوق. وفقًا لـ Vistage ، من بين 13.6٪ من الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة التي تستفيد من الذكاء الاصطناعي ، تستخدمه حصة بارزة لتحسين العمليات التجارية ، تليها مشاركة العملاء.
  • يؤدي تزايد نشر عروض SaaS و IaaS و PaaS لإدارة علاقات العملاء والحوسبة السحابية وإدارة موارد المؤسسة والموارد مفتوحة المصدر وتعلم الروبوت التعاوني والاتصال بالشبكة والتطبيقات المالية الأخرى إلى تطوير سوق لحلول RPA.
  • من المتوقع أن يؤدي الاتجاه المتزايد للتحول نحو الحلول المستندة إلى السحابة وزيادة اعتماد الحلول القائمة على الروبوت ، في مختلف صناعات المستخدم النهائي ، إلى خلق فرص جديدة لإنشاء أتمتة العمليات الروبوتية ، على مستوى العالم.
  • إن اعتماد الروبوتات البرمجية لإدارة العمل الروتيني الذي يقوم به الموظفون المؤقتون أو الموسميون ، أو لرشقات الموظفين التي تتطلبها الطفرات التنظيمية أو إطلاق المنتجات الجديدة أو بعض العمليات الجديدة التي يتم إدخالها ، يزيد من تطوير نمو السوق.

نطاق التقرير

تقنية RPA هي تقنية تطبيق تستخدم برمجيات ذات قدرات ذكاء اصطناعي وتعلم آلي للتعامل مع مهام كبيرة الحجم وقابلة للتكرار. يسمح للموظفين بتكوين وبرمجة أي برنامج كمبيوتر أو روبوت لتفسير التطبيق الموجود في المؤسسة لمعالجة البيانات ومعالجة المعاملات والتواصل مع الأنظمة الرقمية. يشبه RPA أتمتة تكنولوجيا المعلومات التقليدية ولكن الاختلاف الرئيسي بين هذه التقنيات هو أن RPA قادرة على التعلم بنفسها والتكيف مع الظروف المتغيرة ، التي يفتقر إليها نظام أتمتة تكنولوجيا المعلومات التقليدي.

Deployment
On-premise
Cloud
Solution
Software
Service
Size of Enterprise
Small and Medium Enterprises
Large Enterprises
End User Industry
IT and Telecom
BFSI
Healthcare
Retail
Manufacturing
Other End User Industries
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
South Korea
Rest of Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن تمتلك التجزئة حصة كبيرة

  • تعد معالجة المرتجعات وإدارة سير العمل وإدارة دعم العملاء والمحاسبة والتمويل وإدارة وتسويق تخطيط موارد المؤسسات وتحليل سلوك المستهلك من بعض التطبيقات في قطاع البيع بالتجزئة ، حيث يلعب RPA دورًا مهمًا. تشير التقديرات إلى أنه يمكن توفير أكثر من 2 تريليون دولار أمريكي في قوة عاملة عالمية من خلال أتمتة ما يقرب من نصف المهام التي يؤديها البشر ، لا سيما في صناعة ناشئة ، مثل البيع بالتجزئة.
  • يُعد النمو السريع في صناعة التجارة الإلكترونية عاملاً أساسيًا يضيف إلى نمو سوق RPA. من المتوقع أن تتضاعف المبيعات عبر الإنترنت في الولايات المتحدة بحلول عام 2023 لتصل إلى ما يقرب من 20 إلى 25٪ من إجمالي قطاع البيع بالتجزئة. وفقًا لمكتب الإحصاء التابع لوزارة التجارة ، بلغت تقديرات مبيعات التجزئة الإلكترونية في الولايات المتحدة للربع الرابع من عام 2019 ، بعد تعديلها وفقًا للتغير الموسمي ، 158.0 مليار دولار أمريكي ، بزيادة قدرها 2.6٪ عن الربع الثالث من عام 2019. داخل المملكة المتحدة (المملكة المتحدة) ، يلعب البيع بالتجزئة دورًا مهمًا في تشكيل الاقتصاد ويعمل به ما يقرب من 3 ملايين شخص.
  • إلى جانب تبني ممارسات مبتكرة لجذب المزيد من العملاء وإشراكهم ، يستخدم اللاعبون في صناعة التجزئة تقنيات جديدة لأتمتة التجزئة لتسهيل عملياتهم واكتساب زخم نمو لمواجهة التحديات المختلفة.
  • إن العدد المتزايد من المستودعات يجعل قطاع البيع بالتجزئة يستخدم أتمتة العمليات الروبوتية من أجل القيام بالمهام بشكل أكثر كفاءة وفعالية. وفقًا لمكتب إحصاءات العمل ، بلغ عدد المستودعات في الولايات المتحدة 18،182 في عام 2018. كشفت دراسة أجرتها Zebra Technologies حول الاتجاهات المستقبلية المتوقعة في قطاع البيع بالتجزئة أنه من المتوقع أن يتبنى حوالي 60٪ من تجار التجزئة الأتمتة في جميع الوظائف الرئيسية بحلول عام 2021.
robotic process automation market trends

من المتوقع أن تمتلك الولايات المتحدة حصة كبيرة في السوق

  • تعد الولايات المتحدة ، التي تعد من بين المبتكرين الرائدين والرائدين من حيث تبني الروبوتات ، واحدة من أكبر الأسواق. يستمر استخدام الروبوتات في النمو في المنطقة ، مما يساعد على جعل الشركات الأمريكية أكثر قدرة على المنافسة ويؤدي إلى نمو وظائف جديدة. علاوة على ذلك ، وفقًا لجمعية الصناعات الروبوتية (RIA) ، كان الدافع الأكثر أهمية للنمو السنوي للروبوتات الصناعية هو زيادة الوحدات التي تم شراؤها من قبل مصنعي المعدات الأصلية بنسبة 83٪ لأتمتة العمليات.
  • وفقًا لجمعية الأتمتة المتقدمة ، تم إرسال أكثر من 180.000 روبوت إلى العديد من الشركات الأمريكية منذ عام 2010 ، وتم إنشاء أكثر من 1.2 مليون وظيفة تصنيع جديدة خلال هذا الوقت. وفقًا لمعهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا ، شكلت صناعة السيارات جزءًا كبيرًا من الطلب على الروبوتات الصناعية في الولايات المتحدة ، تليها الصناعات الإلكترونية والبلاستيكية والصناعات الكيماوية. ومن المتوقع أن يؤدي ذلك إلى زيادة نمو أتمتة العمليات الروبوتية (RPA).
  • من المتوقع أن تؤدي المبادرات المتزايدة من قبل الحكومة والسلطات المنظمة لتعزيز اعتماد تقنية RPA عبر مختلف الصناعات إلى تعزيز نمو السوق خلال فترة التوقعات. وفقًا لـ UiPath ، تستخدم أكثر من 30 وكالة في المنطقة تقنية RPA للقضاء على مشكلات الامتثال وتحسين الإنتاجية وتقليل الأعمال المتراكمة.
  • دعا جدول أعمال الإدارة لعام 2018 وخطة ميزانية الولايات المتحدة للسنة المالية 2020 إلى RPA كأداة للوكالات لاستخدامها واستكشافها لمعالجة قضايا التوظيف والميزانية لتقديم خدمات أفضل للجمهور. كما أعلنت الحكومة عن خططها لاستخدام تقنية RPA في مذكرة OMB 18-23 (M-18-23). في مايو 2019 ، أصدر مكتب الإدارة والميزانية (OMB) مذكرة نصت على أن العمل الذي يقوم به روبوت برمجي يجب أن يكون آمنًا وحاسم الأهمية مثل العمل الذي يقوم به موظفو الحكومة.
robotic process automation market share

مشهد تنافسي

يتجه سوق أتمتة العمليات الآلية نحو التوحيد ، حيث من المتوقع أن تتم عمليات الاستحواذ والتعاون المختلفة للشركات الكبيرة قريبًا.

  • فبراير 2020 - أطلقت Automation Anywhere أول حل متكامل لاكتشاف العمليات يعتمد على الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI) والذي يكتشف العمليات التجارية وينشئ الروبوتات لأتمتة هذه العمليات. يستخدم Automation Anywhere Discovery Bot الذكاء الاصطناعي والتعلم الآلي لالتقاط وتحليل إجراءات المستخدم تلقائيًا للكشف عن خطوات العملية الشائعة والمتكررة ، أثناء تنقل الموظفين بين تطبيقات الأعمال.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. شركة Automation Anywhere Inc.

  2. بلو بريزم جروب بي ال سي

  3. شركة جاكادا

  4. شركة كوفاكس

  5. داتاماتكس للخدمات العالمية المحدودة

Automation Anywhere Inc. Blue Prism Group PLC Jacada Inc. Kofax Inc. Datamatics Global Services Limited

مشهد تنافسي

يتجه سوق أتمتة العمليات الآلية نحو التوحيد ، حيث من المتوقع أن تتم عمليات الاستحواذ والتعاون المختلفة للشركات الكبيرة قريبًا.

  • فبراير 2020 - أطلقت Automation Anywhere أول حل متكامل لاكتشاف العمليات يعتمد على الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI) والذي يكتشف العمليات التجارية وينشئ الروبوتات لأتمتة هذه العمليات. يستخدم Automation Anywhere Discovery Bot الذكاء الاصطناعي والتعلم الآلي لالتقاط وتحليل إجراءات المستخدم تلقائيًا للكشف عن خطوات العملية الشائعة والمتكررة ، أثناء تنقل الموظفين بين تطبيقات الأعمال.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions​ and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers​

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants​

      4. 4.2.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry​

      5. 4.2.5 Threat of Substitutes​

    3. 4.3 Impact of COVID-19 on the industry

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers​

      1. 4.4.1 Functional Benefits of RPA across Various End-user Industries

      2. 4.4.2 Adoption of AI- and Cloud-based Solutions for Internal Efficiency among SMEs

    5. 4.5 Market Restraints

      1. 4.5.1 Data Security Concerns

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Deployment

      1. 5.1.1 On-premise

      2. 5.1.2 Cloud

    2. 5.2 Solution

      1. 5.2.1 Software

      2. 5.2.2 Service

    3. 5.3 Size of Enterprise

      1. 5.3.1 Small and Medium Enterprises

      2. 5.3.2 Large Enterprises

    4. 5.4 End User Industry

      1. 5.4.1 IT and Telecom

      2. 5.4.2 BFSI

      3. 5.4.3 Healthcare

      4. 5.4.4 Retail

      5. 5.4.5 Manufacturing

      6. 5.4.6 Other End User Industries

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.5.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.5.2.3 France

        4. 5.5.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.5.3.3 India

        4. 5.5.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.5.3.5 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Latin America

      5. 5.5.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 Automation Anywhere Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Blue Prism Group PLC

      3. 6.1.3 Jacada Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Pegasystems Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 UIPath Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Kofax Inc. (Thoma Bravo LLC) 

      7. 6.1.7 Be Informed BV (Hoogenberg Beheer BV)

      8. 6.1.8 Datamatics Global Services Limited

      9. 6.1.9 AutomationEdge Technologies Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Jidoka

      11. 6.1.11 HelpSystems LLC (HGGC)

      12. 6.1.12 Nice Robotic Automation Ltd

      13. 6.1.13 CGI Inc.

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق أتمتة العمليات الروبوتية من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق أتمتة العمليات الروبوتية بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 27.7٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

شركة Automation Anywhere Inc. و Blue Prism Group PLC و Jacada Inc. و Kofax Inc. و Datamatics Global Services Limited هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق أتمتة العمليات الروبوتية.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Robotic Process Automation Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Robotic Process Automation Market is segmented by Deployment Mode (On-premise and Cloud), Solution (Software and Service), Size of Enterprise (Small and Medium Enterprises, and Large Enterprises), End User Industry (IT and Telecom, BFSI, Healthcare, Retail, Manufacturing), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

robotic process automation market overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 27.7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The robotic process automation market was valued at USD 2094.3 million in 2020 and is expected to reach USD 9416.82 million by 2026, at a CAGR of 27.7% over the forecast period 2021 - 2026. With the recent outbreak of COVID-19, the robotic process automation market is expected to witness significant growth, owing to an increased usage of robotic process automation solutions by increase in social distancing norms. Due to the recent outbreak of COVID-19, the human resource crunch observed by enterprises in industries is expected to further influence the adoption of RPA during the next two years, thus, driving the demand for such solution vendors.

  • Robotic process automation (RPA), also called as intelligent automation or smart automation, basically refers to advanced technologies that can be programmed to perform a series of tasks, like data manipulation, triggering responses, and creating necessary communication with other process and systems, which previously required human intervention. Market vendors are also enhancing their offerings, by adding new features in areas, such as automation lifecycle management, workload management, SLA-based automation, credential management, and Citrix automation, as well as adding new data APIs. These enhancements are attracting new industries that are looking for higher operational and security capabilities.
  • The increase in the adoption of Artificial Intelligence and cloud-based solutions for internal efficiency among SMEs is thriving the market growth. According to Vistage, among the 13.6% of SMBs leveraging AI, a prominent share is using it to improve business operations, followed by customer engagement.
  • Growing deployment of SaaS, IaaS, and PaaS offerings for customer relationship management, cloud computing, enterprise resource management, open source resources, cooperative robot learning, network connectivity, and other financial applications is also developing a market for RPA solutions.
  • The rising trend of the shift toward cloud-based solutions and increasing adoption of robot-based solutions, throughout various end-user industries, are expected to create new opportunities for establishment of robotic process automation, globally.
  • The adoption of software robots for managing routine work carried out by temporary or seasonal staff, or for staff bursts that are required by regulatory spikes, new product launches, or some new operation being introduced, is further developing the market growth.

Scope of the Report

RPA is an application technology, which uses software with capabilities of artificial intelligence and machine learning for handling a high volume, repeatable tasks. It allows employees to configure and program any computer software or a robot to interpret exiting application in the organization for manipulating data, processing transactions, and communicating with digital systems. The RPA is similar to traditional IT automation but the major difference between these technologies is, RPA is capable of learning itself and adaptive to changing circumstances, which a traditional IT automation system lacks.

Deployment
On-premise
Cloud
Solution
Software
Service
Size of Enterprise
Small and Medium Enterprises
Large Enterprises
End User Industry
IT and Telecom
BFSI
Healthcare
Retail
Manufacturing
Other End User Industries
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
South Korea
Rest of Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Retail is expected to hold major share

  • Returns processing, workflow management, customer support management, accounting and finance, ERP management and marketing, and consumer behavior analysis are some of the applications in the retail sector, with RPA playing an important role. It has been estimated that more than USD 2 trillion can be saved in a global workforce by automating almost half of the tasks performed by humans, especially in an emerging industry, like retail.
  • Rapid growth in the e-commerce industry is an essential factor adding to the growth of the RPA market. Online sales in the United States are expected to double, by 2023, reaching approximately 20 to 25% of the overall retail sector. According to The Census Bureau of the Department of Commerce, the estimate of US retail e-commerce sales for the fourth quarter of 2019, adjusted for seasonal variation, was USD 158.0 billion, which was an increase of 2.6% from the third quarter of 2019. Within the United Kingdom (UK), retail plays an important role in shaping the economy and employs nearly 3 million people.
  • Along with adopting innovative practices to attract and engage more customers, the players in the retail industry have been using newer technologies for retail automation to smoothen their processes and gaining a growth momentum to counter various challenges.
  • The growing number of warehouses is making the retail sector to use robotic process automation in order to do the tasks more efficiently and effectively. According to the Bureau of Labor Statistics, the number of warehouses in the United States were 18,182 in the year 2018. A study conducted by Zebra Technologies on the anticipated future trends in the retail sector revealed that around 60% of the retailers are expected to adopt automation across all the key functions by 2021.
robotic process automation market trends

United States Expected to Hold Significant Market Share

  • The United States, which is among the leading innovators and pioneers in terms of adoption of robotics, is one of the largest markets. Robot use in the region continues to grow, which is helping make the US companies more competitive and leading to new job growth. Further, according to the Robotic Industries Association (RIA), the most significant driver of the year-to-date growth of industrial robots was an 83% increase in units purchased by automotive OEMs for process automation.
  • According to the Association for Advancing Automation, over 180,000 robots have been dispatched to various American companies since 2010, and more than 1.2 million new manufacturing jobs have been created during this time. According to MIT, automotive manufacturing accounted for the significant portion of the demand for industrial robots in the United States, followed by electronic and plastics and chemical manufacturing. This is anticipated to augment the growth of the robotic process automation (RPA).
  • The increasing initiatives by the government and the regulated authorities to boost the adoption of RPA across the various industries is expected to fuel the market growth over the forecast period. According to UiPath, more than 30 agencies in the region are using its RPA eliminate compliance issues, improve throughput, and to reduce their backlogs.
  • The 2018 Management Agenda and the Fiscal Year 2020 United States Budget Plan called out RPA as a tool for agencies to use and explore to address staffing and budgeting issues to deliver better services to the public. Also, the government announced its plans to utilize RPA in the OMB memorandum 18-23 (M-18-23). In May 2019, OMB issued a memorandum that stated that work performed by a software robot should be secure and is as critical and important as the work done by the employees of the government.
robotic process automation market share

Competitive Landscape

The robotic process automation market is moving towards consolidation, as various acquisitions and collaboration of large companies are expected to take place shortly.

  • Feb 2020 - Automation Anywhere launched one of the first integrated artificial intelligence (AI)-driven process discovery solution that discovers business processes and creates bots to automate them. Automation Anywhere Discovery Bot uses AI and machine learning to automatically capture and analyze user actions to uncover common, repetitive process steps, as employees navigation between business applications.

Recent Developments

  • Feb 2020 - EXL, an operations Management and Analytics company, formed a partnership with Blue Prism PLC. The partnership will see EXL incorporate analytics, artificial intelligence (AI), machine learning (ML), and other innovative technologies into Blue Prism’s connected-RPA platform.
  • Jan 2020 - Blue Prism and Nexis Solutions formed a partnership. The partnership will see Blue Prism’s connected-RPA platform integrated with Nexis Diligence to help organizations improve the efficiency and effectiveness of their entity due diligence process with intelligent automation capabilities. Working together, while Blue Prism RPA and Nexis Diligence accelerate screening, due diligence analysis and reporting.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions​ and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers​

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants​

      4. 4.2.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry​

      5. 4.2.5 Threat of Substitutes​

    3. 4.3 Impact of COVID-19 on the industry

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers​

      1. 4.4.1 Functional Benefits of RPA across Various End-user Industries

      2. 4.4.2 Adoption of AI- and Cloud-based Solutions for Internal Efficiency among SMEs

    5. 4.5 Market Restraints

      1. 4.5.1 Data Security Concerns

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Deployment

      1. 5.1.1 On-premise

      2. 5.1.2 Cloud

    2. 5.2 Solution

      1. 5.2.1 Software

      2. 5.2.2 Service

    3. 5.3 Size of Enterprise

      1. 5.3.1 Small and Medium Enterprises

      2. 5.3.2 Large Enterprises

    4. 5.4 End User Industry

      1. 5.4.1 IT and Telecom

      2. 5.4.2 BFSI

      3. 5.4.3 Healthcare

      4. 5.4.4 Retail

      5. 5.4.5 Manufacturing

      6. 5.4.6 Other End User Industries

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.5.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.5.2.3 France

        4. 5.5.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.5.3.3 India

        4. 5.5.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.5.3.5 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Latin America

      5. 5.5.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 Automation Anywhere Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Blue Prism Group PLC

      3. 6.1.3 Jacada Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Pegasystems Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 UIPath Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Kofax Inc. (Thoma Bravo LLC) 

      7. 6.1.7 Be Informed BV (Hoogenberg Beheer BV)

      8. 6.1.8 Datamatics Global Services Limited

      9. 6.1.9 AutomationEdge Technologies Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Jidoka

      11. 6.1.11 HelpSystems LLC (HGGC)

      12. 6.1.12 Nice Robotic Automation Ltd

      13. 6.1.13 CGI Inc.

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Robotic Process Automation Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Robotic Process Automation Market is growing at a CAGR of 27.7% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Automation Anywhere Inc., Blue Prism Group PLC, Jacada Inc., Kofax Inc., Datamatics Global Services Limited are the major companies operating in Robotic Process Automation Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!